Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F COM | TRIM | −$24.1M | −298,714 | $248M | $224M | 2,775,067 | 2,476,353 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM | TRIM | −$11.8M | −102,726 | $151M | $139M | 1,602,059 | 1,499,333 |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | TRIM | −$17.9M | −59,476 | $149M | $131M | 871,668 | 812,192 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$29.6M | +19,506 | $157M | $127M | 323,967 | 343,473 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$45.4M | −109,314 | $172M | $127M | 549,018 | 439,704 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | TRIM | +$12.0M | −5,966 | $110M | $122M | 935,270 | 929,304 |
position key pos:13756 · issuer key iss:1220 COM | TRIM | +$34.6M | −97,113 | $81.4M | $116M | 2,048,214 | 1,951,101 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | TRIM | −$19.4M | −2,331 | $135M | $116M | 384,299 | 381,968 |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −4,619 | $114M | $110M | 705,283 | 700,664 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | TRIM | −$5.9M | −1,545 | $111M | $105M | 219,977 | 218,432 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$19.6M | −2,124 | $122M | $103M | 210,751 | 208,627 |
position key pos:11894 · issuer key iss:1744 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −21,174 | $94.2M | $96.4M | 905,699 | 884,525 |
position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059 COM | TRIM | +$908K | −53,548 | $85.2M | $86.1M | 2,448,770 | 2,395,222 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −1,955 | $82.5M | $85.7M | 401,739 | 399,784 |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | TRIM | +$10.5M | −423,341 | $73.0M | $83.6M | 2,126,037 | 1,702,696 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 COM | TRIM | −$26.8M | −337,644 | $109M | $81.8M | 2,363,922 | 2,026,278 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa6ab07f17c5c43fd9269dc5f46e29b5 · issuer key cusip6:103310 COM | TRIM | −$20.9M | −7,256 | $99.0M | $78.1M | 620,108 | 612,852 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −2,200 | $68.7M | $61.5M | 297,440 | 295,240 |
position key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:896 COM | TRIM | −$10.7M | −2,401 | $66.0M | $55.2M | 203,825 | 201,424 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 COM | NEW | +$54.3M | +112,044 | $0 | $54.3M | — | 112,044 |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 COM | TRIM | −$13.8M | −1,019 | $65.6M | $51.8M | 147,404 | 146,385 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −1,531 | $51.3M | $49.9M | 212,480 | 210,949 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$4.9M | −2,411 | $44.7M | $49.6M | 257,515 | 255,104 |
position key pos:14895 · issuer key iss:596 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −970 | $55.4M | $47.3M | 132,914 | 131,944 |
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −54,088 | $49.8M | $46.0M | 502,525 | 448,437 |
position key pos:12692 · issuer key iss:1827 COM | ADD | +$24.0M | +671,898 | $18.8M | $42.8M | 563,989 | 1,235,887 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$20.6M | +209,170 | $17.6M | $38.1M | 187,184 | 396,354 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −414 | $43.0M | $37.1M | 65,190 | 64,776 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | TRIM | +$194K | −613 | $35.4M | $35.6M | 75,803 | 75,190 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −1,126 | $42.8M | $35.2M | 186,417 | 185,291 |
position key pos:10146 · issuer key iss:397 COM | TRIM | +$881K | −1,062 | $28.7M | $29.6M | 89,714 | 88,652 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | TRIM | +$514K | −3,345 | $27.1M | $27.6M | 340,939 | 337,594 |
position key pos:15407 · issuer key iss:1799 COM | ADD | −$537K | +92,681 | $27.8M | $27.3M | 210,645 | 303,326 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −664 | $29.2M | $26.5M | 90,589 | 89,925 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$8.0M | +140,253 | $17.3M | $25.3M | 212,170 | 352,423 |
position key pos:16762 · issuer key iss:570 COM | ADD | −$4.9M | +8,399 | $29.2M | $24.3M | 331,971 | 340,370 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | ADD | +$18.5M | +66,660 | $254K | $18.7M | 813 | 67,473 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −2,161 | $19.7M | $17.8M | 111,967 | 109,806 |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −78,415 | $21.9M | $17.2M | 296,953 | 218,538 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | +$5.8M | +4,050 | $8.6M | $14.4M | 4,250 | 8,300 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −224 | $13.9M | $12.0M | 24,259 | 24,035 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −1,612 | $13.3M | $9.5M | 82,336 | 80,724 |
position key pos:14583 · issuer key iss:428 COM | TRIM | −$4.9M | −8,423 | $13.6M | $8.8M | 1,546,299 | 1,537,876 |
position key pos:14254 · issuer key iss:484 COM | ADD | −$2.5M | +5,000 | $10.9M | $8.4M | 74,011 | 79,011 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c6d5dca922e4d64cfcb6dff86497101 · issuer key cusip6:89055F COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −14,902 | $14.7M | $7.1M | 35,028 | 20,126 |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 COM | NEW | +$6.5M | +263,000 | $0 | $6.5M | — | 263,000 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 COM | ADD | +$132K | +27,000 | $6.0M | $6.1M | 47,000 | 74,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d21b4046ace77c2d5fa897337fbd617b · issuer key cusip6:400506 COM | NEW | +$5.6M | +22,700 | $0 | $5.6M | — | 22,700 |
position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 COM | NEW | +$4.2M | +164,000 | $0 | $4.2M | — | 164,000 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 COM | NEW | +$2.4M | +25,400 | $0 | $2.4M | — | 25,400 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$252K | −503 | $1.3M | $1.0M | 3,996 | 3,493 |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | TRIM | −$90.4K | −635 | $726K | $636K | 9,309 | 8,674 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | TRIM | +$83.2K | −75 | $513K | $597K | 3,024 | 2,949 |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | TRIM | +$11.5K | −50 | $476K | $488K | 3,662 | 3,612 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$62.4K | −25 | $517K | $455K | 1,495 | 1,470 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | TRIM | +$39.2K | −75 | $341K | $380K | 6,117 | 6,042 |
position key pos:16386 · issuer key iss:1178 COM | TRIM | −$165K | −3,892 | $542K | $377K | 14,468 | 10,576 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$29.3K | −30 | $372K | $342K | 1,992 | 1,962 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | TRIM | +$101K | −165 | $230K | $331K | 5,184 | 5,019 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | TRIM | −$134K | −2,926 | $408K | $274K | 6,542 | 3,616 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 COM | NEW | +$238K | +1,206 | $0 | $238K | — | 1,206 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NEW | +$200K | +1,095 | $0 | $200K | — | 1,095 |
position key pos:18202 · issuer key iss:1428 COM | TRIM | +$20.8K | −95 | $147K | $168K | 3,851 | 3,756 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$33.9M | −124,581 | $34.0M | $148K | 124,938 | 357 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E COM | TRIM | −$60.0K | −602 | $205K | $145K | 2,038 | 1,436 |
position key pos:10891 · issuer key iss:353 COM | TRIM | −$38.0K | −25 | $170K | $132K | 1,843 | 1,818 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$47.0K | −29 | $174K | $127K | 240 | 211 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | TRIM | −$22.4K | −25 | $135K | $112K | 592 | 567 |
position key pos:16379 · issuer key iss:1231 COM | TRIM | −$22.4M | −150,566 | $22.5M | $82.1K | 151,057 | 491 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 COM | TRIM | −$9.0K | −41 | $68.1K | $59.1K | 541 | 500 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | −$24.4K | −398 | $63.6K | $39.2K | 910 | 512 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 COM | TRIM | −$23.7K | −744 | $59.7K | $35.9K | 1,241 | 497 |
position key pos:18021 · issuer key iss:1570 COM | TRIM | −$5.9K | −160 | $18.2K | $12.2K | 335 | 175 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 COM | NEW | +$9.9K | +130 | $0 | $9.9K | — | 130 |
position key pos:16754 · issuer key iss:1770 COM | ADD | −$21 | +6 | $3.5K | $3.5K | 261 | 267 |
position key pos:11822 · issuer key iss:1367 COM | TRIM | −$5.3K | −115 | $8.5K | $3.2K | 260 | 145 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e061cf01f0216049e6a4dd081d0269e · issuer key cusip6:46435G COM | NEW | +$2.6K | +34 | $0 | $2.6K | — | 34 |
position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 COM | NEW | +$1.6K | +20 | $0 | $1.6K | — | 20 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df074602715c1ffe206222b8ce0c038f · issuer key cusip6:46434V COM | NEW | +$1.2K | +26 | $0 | $1.2K | — | 26 |
position key pos:17936 · issuer key iss:1907 COM | NEW | +$703 | +19 | $0 | $703 | — | 19 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b64b905beb4b89de054c8add7171ae4b · issuer key cusip6:68627G COM | NEW | +$685 | +713 | $0 | $685 | — | 713 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U COM | NEW | +$589 | +16 | $0 | $589 | — | 16 |
| pos:10483 | EXIT‡e | −$10.4K | −50 | $10.4K | $0 | 50 | — |
| pos:10732 | EXIT‡e | −$4.2K | −80 | $4.2K | $0 | 80 | — |
| pos:11005 | EXIT‡e | −$2.4K | −140 | $2.4K | $0 | 140 | — |
| pos:11321 | EXIT‡e | −$4.6K | −105 | $4.6K | $0 | 105 | — |
| pos:11625 | EXIT‡e | −$5.3K | −5 | $5.3K | $0 | 5 | — |
| pos:12368 | EXIT‡e | −$4.3K | −80 | $4.3K | $0 | 80 | — |
| pos:12423 | EXIT‡e | −$1.8K | −10 | $1.8K | $0 | 10 | — |
| pos:12492 | EXIT‡e | −$4.6K | −15 | $4.6K | $0 | 15 | — |
| pos:12576 | EXIT‡e | −$4.0K | −75 | $4.0K | $0 | 75 | — |
| pos:13559 | EXIT‡e | −$2.4K | −10 | $2.4K | $0 | 10 | — |
| pos:14095 | EXIT‡e | −$5.7K | −60 | $5.7K | $0 | 60 | — |
| pos:14712 | EXIT‡e | −$4.7K | −10 | $4.7K | $0 | 10 | — |
| pos:15235 | EXIT‡e | −$6.1K | −45 | $6.1K | $0 | 45 | — |
| pos:15622 | EXIT‡e | −$3.9K | −25 | $3.9K | $0 | 25 | — |
| pos:15626 | EXIT‡e | −$2.8K | −15 | $2.8K | $0 | 15 | — |
| pos:16144 | EXIT‡e | −$4.8K | −125 | $4.8K | $0 | 125 | — |
| pos:16805 | EXIT‡e | −$2.8K | −5 | $2.8K | $0 | 5 | — |
| pos:16839 | EXIT‡e | −$2.5K | −50 | $2.5K | $0 | 50 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 COM | NO CHANGE | +$341K | 0 | $17.1M | $17.4M | 254,500 | 254,500 |
position key pos:10712 · issuer key iss:20 COM | NO CHANGE | +$108K | 0 | $5.8M | $5.9M | 211,025 | 211,025 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.1K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 16,497 | 16,497 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 COM | NO CHANGE | −$49.3K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 1,552 | 1,552 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | NO CHANGE | +$96.6K | 0 | $526K | $623K | 1,842 | 1,842 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | NO CHANGE | +$48.9K | 0 | $383K | $432K | 7,821 | 7,821 |
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 COM | NO CHANGE | +$31.5K | 0 | $391K | $422K | 13,857 | 13,857 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | NO CHANGE | −$63.2K | 0 | $438K | $375K | 408 | 408 |
position key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:1729 COM | NO CHANGE | −$305 | 0 | $331K | $331K | 5,301 | 5,301 |
position key pos:17030 · issuer key iss:740 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.0K | 0 | $323K | $307K | 13,410 | 13,410 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NO CHANGE | +$65.9K | 0 | $196K | $262K | 300 | 300 |
position key pos:15737 · issuer key iss:1247 COM | NO CHANGE | −$179K | 0 | $429K | $250K | 1,023 | 1,023 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.9K | 0 | $224K | $232K | 1,455 | 1,455 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | NO CHANGE | −$43.1K | 0 | $272K | $229K | 2,376 | 2,376 |
position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $226K | $225K | 2,046 | 2,046 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | NO CHANGE | +$36.3K | 0 | $185K | $222K | 5,025 | 5,025 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | NO CHANGE | −$59.5K | 0 | $278K | $219K | 39 | 39 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.8K | 0 | $199K | $205K | 978 | 978 |
position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.9K | 0 | $205K | $194K | 1,413 | 1,413 |
position key pos:13961 · issuer key iss:43 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.3K | 0 | $212K | $188K | 2,220 | 2,220 |
position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.6K | 0 | $196K | $187K | 2,481 | 2,481 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.2K | 0 | $151K | $178K | 1,647 | 1,647 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.8K | 0 | $124K | $166K | 3,210 | 3,210 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.4K | 0 | $176K | $164K | 948 | 948 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.7K | 0 | $173K | $164K | 807 | 807 |
position key pos:13195 · issuer key iss:1765 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.3K | 0 | $151K | $163K | 3,156 | 3,156 |
position key pos:13965 · issuer key iss:264 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.3K | 0 | $166K | $153K | 549 | 549 |
position key pos:10711 · issuer key iss:572 COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.4K | 0 | $111K | $152K | 3,027 | 3,027 |
position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $146K | $148K | 1,845 | 1,845 |
position key pos:15894 · issuer key iss:763 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.4K | 0 | $137K | $147K | 2,640 | 2,640 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.8K | 0 | $176K | $144K | 534 | 534 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.6K | 0 | $140K | $142K | 159 | 159 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | NO CHANGE | −$41.3K | 0 | $181K | $139K | 705 | 705 |
position key pos:12257 · issuer key iss:2102 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.9K | 0 | $148K | $135K | 1,941 | 1,941 |
position key pos:17104 · issuer key iss:1535 COM | NO CHANGE | +$32.8K | 0 | $98.3K | $131K | 699 | 699 |
position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $137K | $127K | 399 | 399 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$37.1K | 0 | $161K | $124K | 1,113 | 1,113 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.2K | 0 | $147K | $119K | 498 | 498 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.7K | 0 | $116K | $118K | 1,750 | 1,750 |
position key pos:13980 · issuer key iss:1561 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.6K | 0 | $147K | $112K | 7,434 | 7,434 |
position key pos:17926 · issuer key iss:212 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.3K | 0 | $101K | $106K | 4,164 | 4,164 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | NO CHANGE | −$46.7K | 0 | $147K | $100K | 960 | 960 |
position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.1K | 0 | $83.5K | $92.6K | 1,194 | 1,194 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.4K | 0 | $70.4K | $81.8K | 165 | 165 |
position key pos:16156 · issuer key iss:617 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.9K | 0 | $81.4K | $69.4K | 1,878 | 1,878 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7fce41ed02e806b3b2d3303363b9062d · issuer key cusip6:615111 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.9K | 0 | $75.3K | $66.4K | 3,033 | 3,033 |
position key pos:16310 · issuer key iss:1191 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $66.6K | $63.4K | 1,050 | 1,050 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $67.0K | $62.9K | 109 | 109 |
position key pos:15825 · issuer key iss:1456 COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.8K | 0 | $85.0K | $60.2K | 3,285 | 3,285 |
position key pos:10573 · issuer key iss:1159 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.3K | 0 | $56.7K | $58.0K | 354 | 354 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 COM | NO CHANGE | −$283 | 0 | $55.7K | $55.4K | 707 | 707 |
position key pos:12154 · issuer key iss:822 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $33.8K | $30.0K | 322 | 322 |
position key pos:16309 · issuer key cusip6:389637 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.6K | 0 | $29.1K | $22.4K | 425 | 425 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dddf1edba62e8a1d6c2d31a527e71c15 · issuer key cusip6:53229C COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.9K | 0 | $30.2K | $22.3K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $18.8K | $15.3K | 3 | 3 |
position key pos:14381 · issuer key iss:2293 COM | NO CHANGE | −$545 | 0 | $9.6K | $9.1K | 606 | 606 |
position key pos:14553 · issuer key cusip6:00214Q COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $9.8K | $8.6K | 127 | 127 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62a2ff7b2ad44c6883d016344e34872b · issuer key cusip6:389930 COM | NO CHANGE | −$743 | 0 | $3.3K | $2.5K | 85 | 85 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | iShares Core MSCI EAFE ETF · COM CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $224M | 2,476,353 | 7.8% | ||||||||||
| — | Toronto-Dominion Bank/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $139M | 1,499,333 | 4.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Royal Bank of Canada · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $131M | 812,192 | 4.6% | ||||||||||
| — | Alphabet Inc2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $128M | 443,197 | 4.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $127M | 343,473 | 4.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Wheaton Precious Metals Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $122M | 929,304 | 4.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Methanex Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $116M | 1,951,101 | 4.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $116M | 381,968 | 4.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Intercontinental Exchange Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $110M | 700,664 | 3.8% | ||||||||||
| — | Berkshire Hathaway Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $105M | 218,432 | 3.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Thermo Fisher Scientific Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $103M | 208,627 | 3.6% | ||||||||||
| — | TFI International Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $96.4M | 884,525 | 3.4% | ||||||||||
| — | Brookfield Infrastructure Part · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $86.1M | 2,395,222 | 3.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $85.7M | 399,784 | 3.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Canadian Natural Resources Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $83.6M | 1,702,696 | 2.9% | ||||||||||
| — | Brookfield Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $81.8M | 2,026,278 | 2.8% | ||||||||||
| — | BOYD GROUP INC · COM CUSIP 103310108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $78.1M | 612,852 | 2.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $61.5M | 295,240 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $55.2M | 201,424 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| — | Spotify Technology SA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $54.3M | 112,044 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Roper Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $51.8M | 146,385 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lowe's Cos Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $49.9M | 210,949 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Texas Instruments Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $49.6M | 255,104 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| — | Domino's Pizza Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $47.3M | 131,944 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Canadian National Railway Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $46.0M | 448,437 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| — | Triple Flag Precious Metals Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $42.8M | 1,235,887 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Netflix Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $38.1M | 396,354 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $37.1M | 64,776 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA Healthcare Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.6M | 75,190 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Danaher Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.2M | 185,291 | 1.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Carlisle Cos Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.6M | 88,652 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Fortinet Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.6M | 337,594 | 1.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Thomson Reuters Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $27.3M | 303,326 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.5M | 89,925 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Uber Technologies Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $25.3M | 352,423 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| — | Descartes Systems Group Inc/Th · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $24.3M | 340,370 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| — | Cadence Design Systems Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $18.7M | 67,473 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waste Connections Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.8M | 109,806 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | iShares MSCI ACWI ex U.S. ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.4M | 254,520 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| — | Canadian Pacific Kansas City L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $17.2M | 218,538 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MercadoLibre Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.4M | 8,300 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mastercard Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.0M | 24,035 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | Shopify Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 80,724 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Certara Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.8M | 1,537,876 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | Colliers International Group I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 79,011 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | TopBuild Corp · COM CUSIP 89055F103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 20,126 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | HDFC Bank Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 263,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | Sea Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 74,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATS Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.9M | 211,025 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | Grupo Aeroportuario del Pacifi · COM CUSIP 400506101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 22,700 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | ICICI Bank Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 164,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | Rio Tinto PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 25,400 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | iShares Core U.S. Aggregate Bo3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.9M | 18,646 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | State Street SPDR S&P 500 ETF · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0M | 1,552 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Bank of Nova Scotia/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $636K | 8,674 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Micron Technology Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $623K | 1,842 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Agnico Eagle Mines Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $597K | 2,949 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Bank of Montreal · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $488K | 3,612 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $455K | 1,470 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Enbridge Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $432K | 7,821 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kinross Gold Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $422K | 13,857 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $380K | 6,042 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Manulife Financial Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $377K | 10,576 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eli Lilly & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $375K | 408 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $342K | 1,962 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sun Life Financial Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $331K | 5,301 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Suncor Energy Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $331K | 5,019 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | First Horizon Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $307K | 13,410 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nutrien Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $274K | 3,616 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE Vernova Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $262K | 300 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Mongodb Inc Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $250K | 1,023 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AstraZeneca PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $238K | 1,206 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | TJX Cos Inc/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $232K | 1,455 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walt Disney Co/The · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $229K | 2,376 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Expand Energy Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $225K | 2,046 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intel Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $222K | 5,025 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Booking Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $219K | 39 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-Mobile US Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $205K | 978 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Capital One Finl Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $200K | 1,095 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Advanced Drainage Systems Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $194K | 1,413 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Aecom · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $188K | 2,220 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Alcon AG · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $187K | 2,481 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cameco Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $178K | 1,647 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pembina Pipeline Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $168K | 3,756 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | SLB Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $166K | 3,210 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Marsh & McLennan Cos Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $164K | 948 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Advanced Micro Devices Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $164K | 807 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Teck Resources Ltd · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $163K | 3,156 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Bio-Rad Laboratories Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $153K | 549 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Devon Energy Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $152K | 3,027 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $148K | 357 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ingersoll Rand Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $148K | 1,845 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Fortis Inc/Canada · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $147K | 2,640 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | iShares 0-3 Month Treasury Bon · COM CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $145K | 1,436 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UnitedHealth Group Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $144K | 534 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Parker-Hannifin Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $142K | 159 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Take Two Interactive SFTWR Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $139K | 705 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | Aptiv PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $135K | 1,941 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | CGI Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $132K | 1,818 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Regal Rexnord Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $131K | 699 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 81.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 330 · QoQ moves: 159
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Dixon Mitchell Investment Counsel Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).