Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$40.5M | +8,582 | $186M | $146M | 384,909 | 393,491 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$10.8M | −7,339 | $135M | $124M | 495,140 | 487,801 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$6.1M | +10,130 | $121M | $115M | 650,434 | 660,564 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | ADD | −$3.9M | +10,716 | $86.2M | $82.2M | 275,275 | 285,991 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −560 | $75.3M | $67.8M | 326,163 | 325,603 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | TRIM | −$9.7M | −10,744 | $77.3M | $67.6M | 246,479 | 235,735 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | ADD | −$3.6M | +15,640 | $59.9M | $56.3M | 170,781 | 186,421 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | ADD | −$6.9M | +1,777 | $59.7M | $52.8M | 90,442 | 92,219 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$5.1M | −11,179 | $43.2M | $48.3M | 208,683 | 197,504 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$5.4M | +614 | $52.7M | $47.3M | 152,235 | 152,849 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | ADD | +$6.5M | +22,242 | $37.3M | $43.8M | 65,414 | 87,656 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$5.0M | +12,373 | $24.6M | $29.6M | 233,441 | 245,814 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +2,876 | $20.5M | $29.3M | 169,962 | 172,838 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −5,755 | $31.6M | $27.2M | 98,060 | 92,305 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM | TRIM | +$27.2K | −29,900 | $25.9M | $25.9M | 151,026 | 121,126 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −20,488 | $25.8M | $22.3M | 258,152 | 237,664 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −2,457 | $24.4M | $22.1M | 48,547 | 46,090 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +3,377 | $23.4M | $20.1M | 70,922 | 74,299 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +26,204 | $21.5M | $20.1M | 81,305 | 107,509 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −273 | $23.7M | $19.9M | 40,853 | 40,580 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −6,282 | $21.6M | $18.1M | 70,145 | 63,863 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −2,467 | $15.8M | $17.8M | 27,649 | 25,182 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$733K | −11,157 | $18.3M | $17.6M | 237,420 | 226,263 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −1,696 | $15.8M | $17.4M | 141,603 | 139,907 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | +$281K | −8,650 | $16.5M | $16.8M | 94,953 | 86,303 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −5,100 | $20.5M | $16.3M | 163,608 | 158,508 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +1,687 | $11.4M | $15.8M | 74,750 | 76,437 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −19,335 | $18.6M | $15.6M | 338,634 | 319,299 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +567 | $16.7M | $15.5M | 3,115 | 3,682 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −427 | $12.6M | $14.6M | 10,338 | 9,911 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +43,630 | $10.1M | $14.5M | 107,270 | 150,900 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | ADD | +$339K | +14,751 | $13.9M | $14.2M | 162,998 | 177,749 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$618K | −7,395 | $13.4M | $14.1M | 192,169 | 184,774 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | +$17.3K | −3,334 | $13.9M | $13.9M | 90,263 | 86,929 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −2,000 | $13.9M | $12.8M | 110,569 | 108,569 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −6,431 | $13.5M | $12.3M | 46,893 | 40,462 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −1,578 | $13.3M | $12.2M | 38,692 | 37,114 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM | TRIM | −$390K | −1,400 | $12.5M | $12.1M | 234,854 | 233,454 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −1,553 | $10.8M | $12.1M | 88,353 | 86,800 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −70 | $10.0M | $11.8M | 35,023 | 34,953 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +26,423 | $9.7M | $11.7M | 390,128 | 416,551 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | ADD | +$9.0M | +5,402 | $2.7M | $11.7M | 1,346 | 6,748 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +160 | $9.9M | $11.6M | 11,446 | 11,606 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +12,402 | $9.2M | $11.5M | 248,972 | 261,374 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | TRIM | −$250K | −60 | $11.7M | $11.4M | 3,447 | 3,387 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +6,686 | $8.9M | $10.9M | 38,298 | 44,984 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | ADD | −$26.6K | +8,622 | $10.9M | $10.9M | 36,932 | 45,554 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | TRIM | −$4.8M | −7,821 | $15.2M | $10.4M | 43,494 | 35,673 |
position key pos:17897 · issuer key iss:729 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −6,740 | $11.0M | $10.0M | 49,494 | 42,754 |
position key pos:10587 · issuer key iss:672 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +30,292 | $5.4M | $10.0M | 24,978 | 55,270 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$52.9K | +2,654 | $9.7M | $9.8M | 45,390 | 48,044 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$103K | +14,713 | $9.7M | $9.6M | 118,729 | 133,442 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +18,577 | $11.3M | $9.3M | 52,766 | 71,343 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −1,175 | $7.2M | $9.2M | 28,079 | 26,904 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | −$710K | +519 | $9.8M | $9.1M | 44,958 | 45,477 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +3,848 | $10.0M | $8.8M | 87,601 | 91,449 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$8.7M | −77,278 | $17.5M | $8.8M | 187,752 | 110,474 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +6,649 | $6.1M | $8.6M | 31,429 | 38,078 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | TRIM | −$52.3K | −124 | $8.6M | $8.6M | 41,354 | 41,230 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +5,768 | $7.2M | $8.6M | 26,291 | 32,059 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM | TRIM | −$551K | −2,620 | $9.0M | $8.5M | 77,530 | 74,910 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −1,160 | $10.5M | $8.5M | 58,930 | 57,770 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | −$275K | −3,258 | $8.6M | $8.3M | 53,475 | 50,217 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM | ADD | +$937K | +621 | $7.3M | $8.2M | 62,352 | 62,973 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | ADD | +$726K | +387 | $7.5M | $8.2M | 27,447 | 27,834 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$495K | −756 | $7.5M | $8.0M | 52,031 | 51,275 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +1,083 | $9.3M | $7.9M | 40,511 | 41,594 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +2,090 | $6.6M | $7.9M | 20,263 | 22,353 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +3,005 | $6.6M | $7.6M | 21,604 | 24,609 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +10,706 | $5.4M | $7.2M | 67,238 | 77,944 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$624K | +1,510 | $6.4M | $7.1M | 35,059 | 36,569 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +2,809 | $4.7M | $6.9M | 49,676 | 52,485 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | ADD | +$320K | +4,298 | $6.5M | $6.9M | 35,258 | 39,556 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM | TRIM | −$781K | −1,365 | $7.6M | $6.8M | 42,905 | 41,540 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +1,400 | $5.4M | $6.8M | 133,276 | 134,676 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | TRIM | +$819K | −508 | $5.9M | $6.8M | 10,402 | 9,894 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −4,336 | $9.5M | $6.7M | 32,057 | 27,721 |
position key pos:10662 · issuer key iss:1699 COM | TRIM | +$294K | −5,472 | $6.2M | $6.5M | 43,213 | 37,741 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$672K | −480 | $7.1M | $6.4M | 8,059 | 7,579 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | TRIM | +$155K | −30,521 | $6.2M | $6.4M | 250,647 | 220,126 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$15.8M | −18,811 | $22.1M | $6.3M | 33,310 | 14,499 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | TRIM | −$988K | −5,236 | $7.1M | $6.1M | 87,618 | 82,382 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −1,950 | $8.3M | $6.0M | 42,726 | 40,776 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcdf9d85329d8c12b54bf106942f0068 · issuer key cusip6:127097 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −5,592 | $4.6M | $6.0M | 176,050 | 170,458 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 COM | TRIM | +$472K | −6,575 | $5.5M | $5.9M | 107,503 | 100,928 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | TRIM | −$152K | −7,333 | $6.0M | $5.9M | 76,130 | 68,797 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +4,167 | $3.5M | $5.7M | 27,130 | 31,297 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +9,510 | $2.2M | $5.6M | 4,675 | 14,185 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | ADD | +$893K | +3,600 | $4.6M | $5.5M | 9,088 | 12,688 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +37,571 | $3.5M | $5.5M | 96,484 | 134,055 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | TRIM | −$513K | −11,493 | $6.0M | $5.5M | 67,962 | 56,469 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −1,913 | $7.6M | $5.4M | 14,536 | 12,623 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | ADD | −$157K | +27,526 | $5.5M | $5.4M | 57,803 | 85,329 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | +$357K | −497 | $4.9M | $5.2M | 48,849 | 48,352 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −2,559 | $7.2M | $5.1M | 19,508 | 16,949 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 COM | ADD | +$733K | +31,454 | $4.3M | $5.0M | 144,020 | 175,474 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | ADD | +$602K | +676 | $4.4M | $5.0M | 8,648 | 9,324 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 COM | ADD | +$562K | +6,080 | $4.4M | $5.0M | 44,839 | 50,919 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +709 | $3.7M | $5.0M | 24,563 | 25,272 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −541 | $6.1M | $5.0M | 5,731 | 5,190 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.1M | 0 | $67.1M | $64.0M | 98,414 | 98,414 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.5M | 0 | $31.9M | $26.4M | 70,955 | 70,955 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.3M | 0 | $30.2M | $25.8M | 28,062 | 28,062 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 COM | NO CHANGE | +$106K | 0 | $14.2M | $14.3M | 57,711 | 57,711 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | NO CHANGE | −$665K | 0 | $13.8M | $13.1M | 60,412 | 60,412 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.4M | 0 | $12.8M | $10.4M | 22,576 | 22,576 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 COM | NO CHANGE | +$49.3K | 0 | $9.1M | $9.2M | 170,000 | 170,000 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NO CHANGE | +$69.7K | 0 | $8.8M | $8.9M | 61,640 | 61,640 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 COM | NO CHANGE | −$609K | 0 | $9.4M | $8.8M | 69,329 | 69,329 |
position key pos:13697 · issuer key iss:507 COM | NO CHANGE | +$562K | 0 | $6.4M | $7.0M | 46,696 | 46,696 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $4.8M | $6.4M | 7,356 | 7,356 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $7.1M | $5.3M | 41,236 | 41,236 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$584K | 0 | $4.7M | $5.3M | 87,063 | 87,063 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | NO CHANGE | +$63.8K | 0 | $4.7M | $4.7M | 9,999 | 9,999 |
position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 COM | NO CHANGE | +$460K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.7M | 60,069 | 60,069 |
position key pos:12433 · issuer key iss:1513 COM | NO CHANGE | +$517K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.5M | 23,015 | 23,015 |
position key pos:16657 · issuer key iss:446 COM | NO CHANGE | +$435K | 0 | $3.9M | $4.3M | 45,921 | 45,921 |
position key pos:15823 · issuer key iss:1815 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $5.3M | $4.2M | 61,377 | 61,377 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | NO CHANGE | −$433K | 0 | $4.3M | $3.9M | 5,358 | 5,358 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | NO CHANGE | +$200K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.8M | 4,428 | 4,428 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | NO CHANGE | −$66.9K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.5M | 26,030 | 26,030 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM | NO CHANGE | −$227K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.4M | 27,490 | 27,490 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.3K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.3M | 10,418 | 10,418 |
position key pos:13926 · issuer key iss:1811 COM | NO CHANGE | +$279K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.2M | 27,589 | 27,589 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | NO CHANGE | +$195K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.2M | 36,157 | 36,157 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$65.9K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.2M | 13,502 | 13,502 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | NO CHANGE | −$437K | 0 | $3.4M | $2.9M | 14,835 | 14,835 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | NO CHANGE | −$44.2K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.9M | 6,474 | 6,474 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | NO CHANGE | −$295K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.9M | 6,415 | 6,415 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | NO CHANGE | +$95.0K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.8M | 21,021 | 21,021 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | NO CHANGE | +$351K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.8M | 42,088 | 42,088 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $4.6M | $2.7M | 6,820 | 6,820 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | NO CHANGE | +$250K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.6M | 26,772 | 26,772 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $3.7M | $2.5M | 24,125 | 24,125 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | NO CHANGE | +$104K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.4M | 10,358 | 10,358 |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COM | NO CHANGE | −$309K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.3M | 30,048 | 30,048 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 2,575 | 2,575 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.5K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 6,097 | 6,097 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | NO CHANGE | +$380K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.7M | 1,776 | 1,776 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | NO CHANGE | +$196K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 12,458 | 12,458 |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | NO CHANGE | +$208K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 33,240 | 33,240 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | NO CHANGE | +$79.0K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 13,187 | 13,187 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | NO CHANGE | −$223K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 1,307 | 1,307 |
position key pos:13699 · issuer key iss:841 COM | NO CHANGE | +$44.7K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 16,683 | 16,683 |
position key pos:17845 · issuer key iss:455 COM | NO CHANGE | −$151K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 7,998 | 7,998 |
position key pos:13287 · issuer key iss:1548 COM | NO CHANGE | +$42.5K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 5,998 | 5,998 |
position key pos:16742 · issuer key iss:776 COM | NO CHANGE | −$290K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 24,510 | 24,510 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 6,228 | 6,228 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | NO CHANGE | +$45.5K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 7,592 | 7,592 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | NO CHANGE | +$219K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 1,170 | 1,170 |
position key pos:15318 · issuer key iss:392 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.5K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 5,946 | 5,946 |
position key pos:18045 · issuer key iss:630 COM | NO CHANGE | +$204K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 16,350 | 16,350 |
position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 COM | NO CHANGE | +$170K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 17,159 | 17,159 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | NO CHANGE | +$219K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 11,004 | 11,004 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | NO CHANGE | +$184K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 4,244 | 4,244 |
position key pos:14627 · issuer key iss:955 COM | NO CHANGE | −$77.3K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 9,783 | 9,783 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | NO CHANGE | +$233K | 0 | $972K | $1.2M | 9,940 | 9,940 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | NO CHANGE | +$32.3K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 13,990 | 13,990 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | NO CHANGE | +$75.5K | 0 | $999K | $1.1M | 13,522 | 13,522 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM | NO CHANGE | −$80.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 8,500 | 8,500 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | NO CHANGE | +$299K | 0 | $766K | $1.1M | 3,770 | 3,770 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 5,200 | 5,200 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | NO CHANGE | +$149K | 0 | $906K | $1.1M | 5,856 | 5,856 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | NO CHANGE | +$54.9K | 0 | $996K | $1.1M | 17,007 | 17,007 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | NO CHANGE | −$66.9K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 1,928 | 1,928 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 COM | NO CHANGE | +$81.2K | 0 | $951K | $1.0M | 16,871 | 16,871 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM | NO CHANGE | −$137K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 13,318 | 13,318 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | NO CHANGE | +$60.6K | 0 | $923K | $983K | 17,464 | 17,464 |
position key pos:14419 · issuer key iss:549 COM | NO CHANGE | −$47.4K | 0 | $1.0M | $954K | 6,953 | 6,953 |
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COM | NO CHANGE | −$44.8K | 0 | $990K | $945K | 3,470 | 3,470 |
position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 COM | NO CHANGE | +$50.5K | 0 | $888K | $938K | 11,475 | 11,475 |
position key pos:15955 · issuer key iss:406 COM | NO CHANGE | −$318K | 0 | $1.2M | $927K | 2,950 | 2,950 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM | NO CHANGE | −$272K | 0 | $1.2M | $922K | 5,280 | 5,280 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | NO CHANGE | +$134K | 0 | $785K | $919K | 3,679 | 3,679 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.5K | 0 | $926K | $875K | 1,487 | 1,487 |
position key pos:12014 · issuer key iss:157 COM | NO CHANGE | +$183K | 0 | $690K | $873K | 12,008 | 12,008 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.9K | 0 | $854K | $866K | 13,406 | 13,406 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | NO CHANGE | +$76.8K | 0 | $786K | $863K | 7,452 | 7,452 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | NO CHANGE | +$105K | 0 | $754K | $860K | 7,595 | 7,595 |
position key pos:10708 · issuer key iss:1205 COM | NO CHANGE | −$295K | 0 | $1.1M | $842K | 16,700 | 16,700 |
position key pos:12363 · issuer key iss:1707 COM | NO CHANGE | −$68.2K | 0 | $903K | $835K | 13,880 | 13,880 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | NO CHANGE | −$247K | 0 | $1.1M | $833K | 4,220 | 4,220 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 COM | NO CHANGE | −$126K | 0 | $955K | $829K | 7,020 | 7,020 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | NO CHANGE | +$69.6K | 0 | $746K | $816K | 46,430 | 46,430 |
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.5K | 0 | $809K | $815K | 10,069 | 10,069 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | NO CHANGE | −$26.6K | 0 | $830K | $803K | 11,258 | 11,258 |
position key pos:12735 · issuer key iss:209 COM | NO CHANGE | −$269K | 0 | $1.1M | $798K | 1,880 | 1,880 |
position key pos:14077 · issuer key iss:550 COM | NO CHANGE | +$92.7K | 0 | $694K | $786K | 5,377 | 5,377 |
position key pos:10426 · issuer key iss:1352 COM | NO CHANGE | +$155K | 0 | $630K | $786K | 4,020 | 4,020 |
position key pos:18077 · issuer key iss:1053 COM | NO CHANGE | −$49.9K | 0 | $832K | $783K | 29,720 | 29,720 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COM | NO CHANGE | −$116K | 0 | $874K | $759K | 10,662 | 10,662 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | NO CHANGE | +$78.9K | 0 | $658K | $737K | 2,623 | 2,623 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | NO CHANGE | +$91.7K | 0 | $644K | $736K | 3,539 | 3,539 |
position key pos:16854 · issuer key iss:1767 COM | NO CHANGE | +$109K | 0 | $588K | $696K | 1,151 | 1,151 |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | NO CHANGE | +$63.4K | 0 | $629K | $693K | 6,302 | 6,302 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | NO CHANGE | +$63.4K | 0 | $622K | $685K | 3,708 | 3,708 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | NO CHANGE | +$124K | 0 | $536K | $660K | 6,457 | 6,457 |
position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 COM | NO CHANGE | +$54.8K | 0 | $604K | $658K | 17,234 | 17,234 |
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COM | NO CHANGE | −$70.8K | 0 | $720K | $649K | 4,483 | 4,483 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | NO CHANGE | −$115K | 0 | $755K | $640K | 19,290 | 19,290 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$88.8K | 0 | $725K | $636K | 5,324 | 5,324 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | NO CHANGE | +$39.6K | 0 | $586K | $625K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | NO CHANGE | +$25.4K | 0 | $593K | $619K | 4,547 | 4,547 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | NO CHANGE | −$61.9K | 0 | $657K | $595K | 13,140 | 13,140 |
position key pos:15963 · issuer key iss:1936 COM | NO CHANGE | +$31.2K | 0 | $557K | $588K | 8,653 | 8,653 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | NO CHANGE | +$64.1K | 0 | $510K | $574K | 13,304 | 13,304 |
position key pos:15813 · issuer key iss:449 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.8K | 0 | $596K | $574K | 3,648 | 3,648 |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.6K | 0 | $582K | $566K | 20,700 | 20,700 |
position key pos:11774 · issuer key iss:1974 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.5K | 0 | $548K | $560K | 3,070 | 3,070 |
position key pos:13694 · issuer key iss:722 COM | NO CHANGE | −$318K | 0 | $862K | $544K | 510 | 510 |
position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.7K | 0 | $508K | $544K | 3,567 | 3,567 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.6K | 0 | $569K | $539K | 8,580 | 8,580 |
position key pos:14664 · issuer key iss:709 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $516K | $520K | 3,962 | 3,962 |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | NO CHANGE | +$53.8K | 0 | $458K | $512K | 10,976 | 10,976 |
position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 COM | NO CHANGE | +$149K | 0 | $360K | $509K | 4,412 | 4,412 |
position key pos:17272 · issuer key iss:521 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.3K | 0 | $524K | $506K | 1,740 | 1,740 |
position key pos:16848 · issuer key iss:538 COM | NO CHANGE | −$46.6K | 0 | $548K | $502K | 6,169 | 6,169 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.8K | 0 | $478K | $494K | 2,972 | 2,972 |
position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.9K | 0 | $461K | $481K | 4,500 | 4,500 |
position key pos:11064 · issuer key iss:1089 COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.9K | 0 | $440K | $468K | 1,753 | 1,753 |
position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254 COM | NO CHANGE | −$26.9K | 0 | $491K | $464K | 7,005 | 7,005 |
position key pos:17195 · issuer key iss:1900 COM | NO CHANGE | −$59.2K | 0 | $520K | $461K | 5,212 | 5,212 |
position key pos:11494 · issuer key iss:1404 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.9K | 0 | $444K | $457K | 2,153 | 2,153 |
position key pos:10245 · issuer key iss:1484 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.6K | 0 | $445K | $455K | 5,046 | 5,046 |
position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 COM | NO CHANGE | −$32.4K | 0 | $481K | $448K | 5,953 | 5,953 |
position key pos:17189 · issuer key iss:1139 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $441K | $447K | 4,186 | 4,186 |
position key pos:17628 · issuer key iss:1100 COM | NO CHANGE | −$204K | 0 | $647K | $443K | 6,178 | 6,178 |
position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.0K | 0 | $413K | $440K | 2,243 | 2,243 |
position key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:1075 COM | NO CHANGE | −$33.9K | 0 | $467K | $433K | 19,253 | 19,253 |
position key pos:18064 · issuer key iss:930 COM | NO CHANGE | +$33.8K | 0 | $374K | $408K | 1,926 | 1,926 |
position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.4K | 0 | $360K | $398K | 5,543 | 5,543 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | NO CHANGE | +$95.6K | 0 | $302K | $398K | 3,463 | 3,463 |
position key pos:14515 · issuer key iss:1838 COM | NO CHANGE | +$33.3K | 0 | $359K | $392K | 6,119 | 6,119 |
position key pos:16727 · issuer key iss:991 COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.5K | 0 | $360K | $387K | 5,338 | 5,338 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.8K | 0 | $366K | $386K | 1,062 | 1,062 |
position key pos:17687 · issuer key iss:765 COM | NO CHANGE | +$478 | 0 | $377K | $377K | 6,824 | 6,824 |
position key pos:15877 · issuer key iss:961 COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.3K | 0 | $388K | $370K | 3,929 | 3,929 |
position key pos:15137 · issuer key iss:1523 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.9K | 0 | $365K | $355K | 1,033 | 1,033 |
position key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:694 COM | NO CHANGE | +$40.8K | 0 | $314K | $354K | 4,325 | 4,325 |
position key pos:14479 · issuer key iss:433 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.7K | 0 | $342K | $353K | 1,636 | 1,636 |
position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636 COM | NO CHANGE | +$62.9K | 0 | $287K | $350K | 4,782 | 4,782 |
position key pos:13839 · issuer key iss:224 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.8K | 0 | $300K | $335K | 5,671 | 5,671 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.9K | 0 | $329K | $334K | 4,422 | 4,422 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | NO CHANGE | −$41.1K | 0 | $373K | $332K | 6,220 | 6,220 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $330K | $332K | 3,673 | 3,673 |
position key pos:14914 · issuer key iss:561 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.9K | 0 | $343K | $331K | 3,310 | 3,310 |
position key pos:12487 · issuer key iss:1240 COM | NO CHANGE | +$139K | 0 | $192K | $331K | 6,510 | 6,510 |
position key pos:17009 · issuer key iss:510 COM | NO CHANGE | −$57.4K | 0 | $383K | $326K | 4,644 | 4,644 |
position key pos:17242 · issuer key iss:1111 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.0K | 0 | $340K | $325K | 700 | 700 |
position key pos:17573 · issuer key iss:815 COM | NO CHANGE | −$52.3K | 0 | $374K | $322K | 3,041 | 3,041 |
position key pos:11347 · issuer key iss:1318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$30.2K | 0 | $284K | $314K | 1,180 | 1,180 |
position key pos:10368 · issuer key iss:203 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.7K | 0 | $330K | $313K | 1,815 | 1,815 |
position key pos:13458 · issuer key iss:952 COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.2K | 0 | $294K | $313K | 1,650 | 1,650 |
position key pos:14563 · issuer key iss:351 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.4K | 0 | $345K | $306K | 2,530 | 2,530 |
position key pos:16040 · issuer key iss:1913 COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.4K | 0 | $275K | $298K | 22,087 | 22,087 |
position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 COM | NO CHANGE | −$73.4K | 0 | $368K | $294K | 7,906 | 7,906 |
position key pos:14557 · issuer key iss:1734 COM | NO CHANGE | −$83.0K | 0 | $374K | $291K | 12,770 | 12,770 |
position key pos:12559 · issuer key iss:1454 COM | NO CHANGE | +$33.5K | 0 | $246K | $280K | 2,778 | 2,778 |
position key pos:13754 · issuer key iss:468 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.5K | 0 | $271K | $279K | 2,690 | 2,690 |
position key pos:16107 · issuer key iss:830 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $278K | $277K | 1,990 | 1,990 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.1K | 0 | $286K | $276K | 1,370 | 1,370 |
position key pos:11071 · issuer key iss:1059 COM | NO CHANGE | +$26.9K | 0 | $248K | $275K | 12,231 | 12,231 |
position key pos:18272 · issuer key iss:886 COM | NO CHANGE | +$33.6K | 0 | $237K | $271K | 2,893 | 2,893 |
position key pos:17141 · issuer key iss:993 COM | NO CHANGE | −$27.6K | 0 | $295K | $267K | 7,488 | 7,488 |
position key pos:14291 · issuer key iss:1796 COM | NO CHANGE | −$171K | 0 | $426K | $254K | 11,210 | 11,210 |
position key pos:13563 · issuer key iss:900 COM | NO CHANGE | −$39.1K | 0 | $292K | $253K | 1,600 | 1,600 |
position key pos:14929 · issuer key iss:1967 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.5K | 0 | $240K | $247K | 10,115 | 10,115 |
position key pos:12810 · issuer key iss:920 COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.3K | 0 | $227K | $245K | 12,805 | 12,805 |
position key pos:14216 · issuer key iss:1711 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.9K | 0 | $251K | $240K | 3,383 | 3,383 |
position key pos:13642 · issuer key iss:1873 COM | NO CHANGE | −$52.1K | 0 | $291K | $239K | 1,335 | 1,335 |
position key pos:11478 · issuer key iss:1591 COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.4K | 0 | $267K | $238K | 1,380 | 1,380 |
position key pos:17039 · issuer key iss:776 COM | NO CHANGE | −$56.8K | 0 | $283K | $226K | 3,874 | 3,874 |
position key pos:13864 · issuer key iss:1681 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $229K | $225K | 2,338 | 2,338 |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.0K | 0 | $204K | $224K | 1,308 | 1,308 |
position key pos:16190 · issuer key iss:2005 COM | NO CHANGE | −$36.1K | 0 | $260K | $224K | 1,070 | 1,070 |
position key pos:17729 · issuer key iss:1256 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.2K | 0 | $192K | $203K | 7,969 | 7,969 |
position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 COM | NO CHANGE | −$42.2K | 0 | $240K | $198K | 3,027 | 3,027 |
position key pos:12571 · issuer key iss:1244 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.4K | 0 | $211K | $195K | 4,518 | 4,518 |
position key pos:18158 · issuer key iss:725 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.5K | 0 | $177K | $187K | 1,758 | 1,758 |
position key pos:18152 · issuer key iss:501 COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.5K | 0 | $201K | $183K | 11,639 | 11,639 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 COM | NO CHANGE | −$49.3K | 0 | $231K | $182K | 1,037 | 1,037 |
position key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:1677 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.6K | 0 | $184K | $181K | 2,745 | 2,745 |
position key pos:16294 · issuer key iss:721 COM | NO CHANGE | −$60.0K | 0 | $238K | $178K | 820 | 820 |
position key pos:15100 · issuer key iss:894 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $173K | $177K | 10,775 | 10,775 |
position key pos:12887 · issuer key iss:178 COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.1K | 0 | $189K | $171K | 786 | 786 |
position key pos:13420 · issuer key iss:778 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $172K | $170K | 7,213 | 7,213 |
position key pos:10247 · issuer key iss:1308 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.1K | 0 | $178K | $170K | 6,808 | 6,808 |
position key pos:10761 · issuer key iss:1839 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.3K | 0 | $181K | $167K | 4,935 | 4,935 |
position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 COM | NO CHANGE | −$21.3K | 0 | $176K | $155K | 1,270 | 1,270 |
position key pos:10453 · issuer key iss:919 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.7K | 0 | $151K | $144K | 6,379 | 6,379 |
position key pos:14310 · issuer key iss:1626 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $146K | $142K | 1,929 | 1,929 |
position key pos:14971 · issuer key iss:1153 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $136K | $138K | 3,720 | 3,720 |
position key pos:10931 · issuer key iss:198 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.5K | 0 | $136K | $123K | 750 | 750 |
position key pos:13815 · issuer key iss:1536 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.3K | 0 | $96.6K | $106K | 1,400 | 1,400 |
position key pos:16509 · issuer key iss:333 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5K | 0 | $103K | $104K | 3,950 | 3,950 |
position key pos:14246 · issuer key iss:1308 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $108K | $104K | 3,660 | 3,660 |
position key pos:12966 · issuer key iss:10 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $104K | $103K | 7,280 | 7,280 |
position key pos:10719 · issuer key iss:257 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $99.3K | $95.3K | 1,484 | 1,484 |
position key pos:14090 · issuer key iss:70 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.8K | 0 | $92.9K | $88.2K | 1,899 | 1,899 |
position key pos:14365 · issuer key iss:560 COM | NO CHANGE | +$22.4K | 0 | $63.4K | $85.8K | 558 | 558 |
position key pos:14024 · issuer key iss:380 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.1K | 0 | $71.6K | $63.5K | 650 | 650 |
position key pos:16942 · issuer key iss:1410 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.6K | 0 | $44.7K | $30.1K | 3,334 | 3,334 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ALPHABET INC CAPITAL STOCK CL A COMMO2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $150M | 521,726 | 6.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $146M | 393,491 | 5.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $124M | 487,801 | 4.9% | |||||||
| — | NVIDIA CORPORATION COMMO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $115M | 660,564 | 4.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $67.8M | 325,603 | 2.7% | |||||||
| — | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TRUST · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $64.0M | 98,414 | 2.5% | |||||||
| — | VISA INC COMMON CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $56.3M | 186,421 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | FACEBOOK INC CL A COMMO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $52.8M | 92,219 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $48.3M | 197,504 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | BROADCOM INC COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $47.3M | 152,849 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CLASS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $43.8M | 87,656 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | MERCK & CO INC NEW COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $29.6M | 245,814 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION COMMO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $29.3M | 172,838 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $27.2M | 92,305 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | TESLA INC COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $26.4M | 70,955 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | LAM RESEARCH CORP COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $25.9M | 121,126 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | LILLY ELI & CO COMM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $25.8M | 28,062 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.3M | 237,664 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC CL B NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $22.1M | 46,090 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COMMO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $20.1M | 74,299 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | SALESFORCE.COM INC COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $20.1M | 107,509 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $19.9M | 40,580 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | GENERAL ELECTRIC RG COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $18.1M | 63,863 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | CATERPILLAR INCCATERPILLAR INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 25,182 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | CISCO SYSTEMS INC COMMO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $17.6M | 226,263 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.4M | 139,907 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $16.8M | 86,303 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $16.3M | 158,508 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | CHEVRON CORPORATION COMMO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $15.8M | 76,437 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK OF AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.6M | 319,299 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 3,682 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | KLA-TENCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $14.6M | 9,911 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | NETFLIX.COM INCCOM USD0.001 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $14.5M | 150,900 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | ISHARES RUSSELL 2000 ETF · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $14.3M | 57,711 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORPORATION COMMO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $14.2M | 177,749 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.1M | 184,774 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | TJX COMPANIES INC COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 86,929 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | ABBVIE INC COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $13.1M | 60,412 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ZOETIS INC CL A COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 108,569 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | HILTON INC COMMO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $12.3M | 40,462 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $12.2M | 37,114 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | US BANCORP DEL COMMON NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 233,454 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | GILEAD SCIENCES INC COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 86,800 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.8M | 34,953 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.7M | 416,551 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | MERCADOLIBRE INC COMMO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $11.7M | 6,748 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.6M | 11,606 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | INTEL CORPINTEL CORP. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $11.5M | 261,374 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.4M | 3,387 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PACIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.9M | 44,984 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | AUTODESK INC.AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $10.9M | 45,554 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ANTHEM INC COMMON PAR USD0.01 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 35,673 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 22,576 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | FERGUSON ENTERPRISED INC COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 42,754 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | EQUIFAX INC COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $10.0M | 55,270 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COMMO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 48,044 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $9.6M | 133,442 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | WORKDAY INC CLASS A COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 71,343 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | APPLIED MATERIALS INC COMMO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 26,904 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | VANGUARD FTSE EMERGING MARKETS ETF F · COM CUSIP 922042858 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 170,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.1M | 45,477 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.9M | 61,640 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | DISNEY (WALT) COMPANY HOLDING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 91,449 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO (NEW) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.8M | 110,474 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | AMPHENOL CORPORATION CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 69,329 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.6M | 38,078 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINANCIAL SERVICES GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.6M | 41,230 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | THE CIGNA RG REGISTERED SHS COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 32,059 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CITIGROUP INC COMMON NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 74,910 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | PALANTIR TCHNL-A RG COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 57,770 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | PHILIP MORRIS INTERNATIONAL INC COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 50,217 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW COM N · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 62,973 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CME GROUP INC COMMO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 27,834 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.0M | 51,275 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.9M | 41,594 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | AMGEN INC COMMO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 22,353 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.6M | 24,609 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | NEXTERA ENERGY INC COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 77,944 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | RTX RG REGISTERED SHS COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 36,569 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CONSTELLATION BRANDS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 46,696 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CONOCOPHILLIPS COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 52,485 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.9M | 39,556 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.8M | 41,540 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS COMMO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 134,676 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 9,894 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | IBM CORPCOMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 27,721 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SOUTHERN COPPER CORP DEL COMMO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 37,741 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | GE VERNOVA INC COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 7,356 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COMMO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 7,579 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | AT&T INC COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 220,126 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.3M | 14,499 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | GENERAL MOTORS COMPANY COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 82,382 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.0M | 40,776 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CABOT OIL & GAS COMMON · COM CUSIP 127097103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 170,458 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | FREEPORT-MCMORAN INC COMMO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 100,928 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.9M | 68,797 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | PHILLIPS 66 COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 31,297 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | SYNOPSYS INC COMMO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 14,185 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Moody s CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.5M | 12,688 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CSX CORP COMMON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 134,055 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 48.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 157 · QoQ moves: 502
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Canada Post Corp Registered Pension Plan's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).