Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$331K | +7,089 | $92.2M | $92.5M | 134,881 | 141,970 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$7.5M | −10,561 | $73.1M | $65.5M | 268,739 | 258,178 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +3,965 | $64.3M | $60.8M | 344,765 | 348,730 |
position key pos:13266 · issuer key iss:414 COM | ADD | +$22.4M | +65,155 | $32.6M | $55.0M | 771,578 | 836,733 |
position key pos:13381 · issuer key iss:879 COM | ADD | +$22.6M | +1,133,505 | $23.5M | $46.1M | 1,144,732 | 2,278,237 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$10.9M | +2,689 | $50.6M | $39.7M | 104,617 | 107,306 |
position key pos:10907 · issuer key iss:828 COM | NEW | +$36.5M | +542,497 | $0 | $36.5M | — | 542,497 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$5.3M | +12,400 | $30.1M | $35.4M | 48,965 | 61,365 |
position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 COM | ADD | −$8.1M | +9,540 | $41.2M | $33.1M | 1,000,919 | 1,010,459 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$7.1M | −13,232 | $39.0M | $31.9M | 124,317 | 111,085 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | TRIM | −$52.0M | −1,750,949 | $82.1M | $30.1M | 2,848,883 | 1,097,934 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$2.3M | +3,638 | $31.4M | $29.1M | 136,042 | 139,680 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$3.9M | −2,673 | $25.0M | $28.8M | 120,652 | 117,979 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT · PRN | ADD | +$3.3M | +6,800 | $24.9M | $28.2M | 36,500 | 43,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c2c289784902facb54429218a885d8b · issuer key cusip6:92647N CORE INTERMEDIAT | ADD | +$1.8M | +41,638 | $25.4M | $27.1M | 535,418 | 577,056 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −103,317 | $27.4M | $26.0M | 511,793 | 408,476 |
position key pos:14538 · issuer key iss:1243 COM | NEW | +$24.3M | +182,656 | $0 | $24.3M | — | 182,656 |
position key sid:sec:prov:40daabe125f2335027108f841227a8b1 · issuer key cusip6:33738D CORE INVESTMENT | ADD | +$1.7M | +92,649 | $22.7M | $24.3M | 1,066,949 | 1,159,598 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$2.8M | −2,091 | $26.5M | $23.7M | 84,514 | 82,423 |
position key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:1075 COM CALL · PRN | NEW | +$22.2M | +987,900 | $0 | $22.2M | — | 987,900 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$5.0M | −11,644 | $17.0M | $22.0M | 141,542 | 129,898 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | ADD | +$2.8M | +55,756 | $18.4M | $21.2M | 363,141 | 418,897 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A CALL · PRN | TRIM | −$3.0M | −68,000 | $24.1M | $21.1M | 836,900 | 768,900 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$1.5M | +2,483 | $22.2M | $20.7M | 33,656 | 36,139 |
position key pos:16299 · issuer key iss:2036 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −49,521 | $27.2M | $20.6M | 302,957 | 253,436 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RISNG DIVD ACHIV | TRIM | −$1.5M | −17,247 | $21.1M | $19.6M | 303,721 | 286,474 |
position key sid:sec:prov:35126b98145f09bd3e6e3aac6d105dd5 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q ACTIVE BOND ETF | ADD | +$526K | +12,409 | $17.8M | $18.3M | 327,495 | 339,904 |
position key pos:15429 · issuer key iss:4 COM | NEW | +$16.9M | +2,559,701 | $0 | $16.9M | — | 2,559,701 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$436K | +1,727 | $16.9M | $16.4M | 73,833 | 75,560 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$931K | −196 | $17.3M | $16.4M | 25,311 | 25,115 |
position key sid:sec:prov:32ef26f8849908cb045937f5030b983c · issuer key cusip6:33741X SMID RISNG ETF | TRIM | −$1.4M | −48,499 | $16.7M | $15.2M | 434,710 | 386,211 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A PUT · PRN | TRIM | −$11.7M | −379,100 | $26.7M | $15.0M | 926,000 | 546,900 |
position key pos:14624 · issuer key iss:1476 COM NEW | TRIM | −$6.8M | −151,104 | $21.8M | $14.9M | 302,904 | 151,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:526321eeb365af073d1ad56b3a025c7f · issuer key cusip6:19761L DIVERSIFID FXD | TRIM | −$11.7M | −624,492 | $26.6M | $14.9M | 1,447,429 | 822,937 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +85 | $16.3M | $14.8M | 102,072 | 102,157 |
position key pos:13907 · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDERSON MTG | ADD | +$1.3M | +30,876 | $12.8M | $14.1M | 280,807 | 311,683 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −225 | $15.0M | $13.7M | 46,647 | 46,422 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0497c3bbe07cd6f2921a239998d1ee9f · issuer key cusip6:19761L CORE BOND ETF | NEW | +$13.4M | +446,510 | $0 | $13.4M | — | 446,510 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a59babf8c31c9f025049c5ddba97e09b · issuer key cusip6:46654Q JPMORGAN INTL VL | ADD | +$9.3M | +105,019 | $3.9M | $13.2M | 48,557 | 153,576 |
position key pos:14644 · issuer key iss:976 COM | NEW | +$12.9M | +476,718 | $0 | $12.9M | — | 476,718 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbad887a5f1987a2a1d09827f43291b4 · issuer key cusip6:33738R NASD TECH DIV | TRIM | −$1.7M | −12,943 | $13.9M | $12.3M | 143,922 | 130,979 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6bdbb54c38bc44f8795100dc12c96005 · issuer key cusip6:74347G S&P 500 HIGH INC | ADD | +$41.0K | +14,856 | $12.1M | $12.1M | 264,462 | 279,318 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | −$1.0M | −21,115 | $12.9M | $11.9M | 206,354 | 185,239 |
position key pos:12571 · issuer key iss:1244 CL B | NEW | +$11.6M | +268,989 | $0 | $11.6M | — | 268,989 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$239K | +514 | $11.6M | $11.3M | 18,465 | 18,979 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cead3e1c88faef3b79c3b0687fec75e0 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q U S TECH LEADERS | ADD | +$8.5M | +110,923 | $2.8M | $11.3M | 31,434 | 142,357 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$923K | +18,152 | $10.2M | $11.1M | 126,865 | 145,017 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −780 | $9.1M | $11.0M | 18,900 | 18,120 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −330 | $13.1M | $10.9M | 12,167 | 11,837 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$1.6M | +340 | $12.3M | $10.7M | 35,204 | 35,544 |
position key sid:sec:prov:46e6f5be9c72c5b3c86374eb92f88da1 · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDERSON SECURI | ADD | +$1.0M | +21,082 | $9.4M | $10.4M | 180,654 | 201,736 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$2.4M | −1,852 | $7.8M | $10.2M | 51,255 | 49,403 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b872a70aaf7b78a56eb1560ab2b01d92 · issuer key cusip6:47804J MULTIFACTOR MI | TRIM | −$109K | −5,459 | $10.3M | $10.2M | 157,014 | 151,555 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | ADD | +$598K | +3,924 | $9.5M | $10.1M | 120,204 | 124,128 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −3,680 | $11.8M | $10.1M | 34,291 | 30,611 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +2,890 | $6.8M | $10.0M | 26,407 | 29,297 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$1.9M | +1,167 | $11.7M | $9.8M | 65,583 | 66,750 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61f09ad35b4768aaec81ee822cc8c3ce · issuer key cusip6:19761L RESH ENHNC COR | ADD | +$641K | +26,797 | $8.9M | $9.5M | 216,780 | 243,577 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +4,720 | $11.6M | $9.4M | 59,505 | 64,225 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | +$510K | +8,859 | $8.7M | $9.2M | 60,325 | 69,184 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85ce85b77f9ebc9b364456ce20610699 · issuer key cusip6:19762B EM CORE EX ETF | TRIM | +$400K | −3,694 | $8.6M | $9.0M | 224,997 | 221,303 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$389K | −12,563 | $9.3M | $8.9M | 54,040 | 41,477 |
position key pos:16845 · issuer key iss:1705 COM | NEW | +$8.6M | +111,168 | $0 | $8.6M | — | 111,168 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$1.0M | −63 | $9.6M | $8.6M | 19,691 | 19,628 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +185 | $10.0M | $8.5M | 17,194 | 17,379 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +1,121 | $9.8M | $8.5M | 21,772 | 22,893 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$736K | −1,294 | $7.7M | $8.5M | 69,262 | 67,968 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | TRIM | −$16.2K | −314 | $8.2M | $8.2M | 33,513 | 33,199 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$944K | −980 | $7.1M | $8.1M | 15,306 | 14,326 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$501K | −588 | $7.5M | $8.0M | 52,364 | 51,776 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$343K | −39 | $8.3M | $7.9M | 9,388 | 9,349 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +459 | $6.3M | $7.8M | 7,339 | 7,798 |
position key pos:16525 · issuer key iss:58 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −173 | $6.6M | $7.7M | 26,518 | 26,345 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM CALL · PRN | TRIM | −$9.8M | −38,600 | $17.4M | $7.6M | 61,000 | 22,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.9M | +31,831 | $4.6M | $7.5M | 50,106 | 81,937 |
position key pos:13381 · issuer key iss:879 COM CALL · PRN | ADD | +$7.2M | +354,900 | $324K | $7.5M | 15,800 | 370,700 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$136K | −322 | $7.3M | $7.4M | 38,188 | 37,866 |
position key pos:16495 · issuer key iss:1005 COM | TRIM | −$4.7M | −10,669 | $12.0M | $7.3M | 53,202 | 42,533 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | TRIM | +$2.5M | −1,076 | $4.7M | $7.2M | 53,817 | 52,741 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | ADD | +$802K | +4,694 | $6.2M | $7.0M | 13,153 | 17,847 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91368d096dad12a583c6c8abaa80d72a · issuer key cusip6:33734X NASDAQ CYB ETF | ADD | −$392K | +8,095 | $7.3M | $6.9M | 102,549 | 110,644 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM NEW | ADD | −$269K | +2,076 | $7.0M | $6.7M | 43,667 | 45,743 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1679328442ea8bc242bca0ad340997f7 · issuer key cusip6:92647X SHARES FREE CASH | ADD | +$590K | +14,564 | $6.0M | $6.6M | 153,138 | 167,702 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +17,964 | $4.8M | $6.6M | 50,873 | 68,837 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | +$227K | −739 | $6.4M | $6.6M | 16,025 | 15,286 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +13,118 | $3.8M | $6.5M | 20,759 | 33,877 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$887K | +701 | $5.6M | $6.5M | 53,400 | 54,101 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +3,558 | $4.4M | $6.5M | 15,549 | 19,107 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7bedc2b3344fa4eb910b9207c8f5d6c3 · issuer key cusip6:33734H SHS | TRIM | −$213K | −7,411 | $6.6M | $6.4M | 142,911 | 135,500 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$124K | +367 | $6.4M | $6.3M | 12,783 | 13,150 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$131K | +581 | $6.0M | $6.1M | 41,743 | 42,324 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | +$35.7K | −212 | $6.0M | $6.1M | 19,746 | 19,534 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88df430380a5cdab155538348ec53123 · issuer key cusip6:33740F SMITH OPPORT FXD | ADD | +$179K | +6,316 | $5.8M | $6.0M | 131,631 | 137,947 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | ADD | −$236K | +585 | $6.2M | $6.0M | 24,491 | 25,076 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bda57c6cdba9227b32c61060dcaf933c · issuer key cusip6:92647N SHORT TRM BD ETF | TRIM | −$4.4M | −86,267 | $10.3M | $5.9M | 202,823 | 116,556 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48b5bad00a4e6a86ec35d5bccb3517f2 · issuer key cusip6:85207K PHYSICAL SILVER | TRIM | −$2.8M | −124,728 | $8.6M | $5.9M | 365,063 | 240,335 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$911K | −4,401 | $4.9M | $5.8M | 119,493 | 115,092 |
position key pos:11567 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST LADDERED | ADD | −$64.7K | +476 | $5.6M | $5.6M | 164,854 | 165,330 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +80,222 | $1.2M | $5.5M | 52,374 | 132,596 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | TRIM | +$302K | −2,540 | $5.2M | $5.5M | 17,929 | 15,389 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$147K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 9,863 | 9,863 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | NO CHANGE | +$107K | 0 | $814K | $921K | 17,009 | 17,009 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7c49a31a75fd2201a7a69b902f2a2637 · issuer key cusip6:33718W COM | NO CHANGE | −$44.2K | 0 | $733K | $689K | 39,099 | 39,099 |
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 COM | NO CHANGE | +$209K | 0 | $435K | $643K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | +$374 | 0 | $638K | $639K | 2,113 | 2,113 |
position key pos:15359 · issuer key iss:146 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$15.0K | 0 | $523K | $508K | 44,149 | 44,149 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.3K | 0 | $441K | $454K | 2,918 | 2,918 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc8f24b01f18a3ef747154ec04bee0aa · issuer key cusip6:23204X COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$55.1K | 0 | $392K | $447K | 68,000 | 68,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bce024cedb5a73e1c516a1c8a9f328d6 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS2000IDX CALL · PRN | NO CHANGE | +$2.6K | 0 | $398K | $401K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B CALL · PRN | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $397K | $394K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:042311a990478d818add7f68883b88aa · issuer key cusip6:45409F NYLI MACKAY MUN | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $395K | $392K | 16,200 | 16,200 |
position key pos:12315 · issuer key iss:470 COM | NO CHANGE | +$78.4K | 0 | $313K | $391K | 2,040 | 2,040 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$3.7K | 0 | $388K | $385K | 4,123 | 4,123 |
position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$112K | 0 | $271K | $383K | 3,317 | 3,317 |
position key sid:sec:prov:22eb797766bbf091505946eb7eb29954 · issuer key cusip6:92189F BIOTECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $369K | $367K | 1,950 | 1,950 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | NO CHANGE | −$2.9K | 0 | $369K | $366K | 7,335 | 7,335 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | NO CHANGE | −$6.7K | 0 | $363K | $356K | 9,173 | 9,173 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.2K | 0 | $311K | $353K | 8,590 | 8,590 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.1K | 0 | $328K | $346K | 5,600 | 5,600 |
position key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:303 COM | NO CHANGE | +$58.7K | 0 | $287K | $346K | 6,375 | 6,375 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$21.5K | 0 | $340K | $318K | 7,804 | 7,804 |
position key pos:17199 · issuer key iss:1948 COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.3K | 0 | $292K | $316K | 868 | 868 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$7.5K | 0 | $297K | $289K | 5,560 | 5,560 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51994f8a46b3655c3591e043fc86d92e · issuer key cusip6:85208R PHYSICAL GOLD AN | NO CHANGE | +$11.5K | 0 | $274K | $285K | 5,972 | 5,972 |
position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$12.1K | 0 | $290K | $278K | 3,510 | 3,510 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a020d4a7fc753335a43bf51dd11e209b · issuer key cusip6:09254X COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.6K | 0 | $278K | $271K | 23,369 | 23,369 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | NO CHANGE | +$9.8K | 0 | $258K | $268K | 7,875 | 7,875 |
position key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key cusip6:92204A CONSUM DIS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$24.4K | 0 | $276K | $251K | 700 | 700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$6.6K | 0 | $235K | $241K | 5,285 | 5,285 |
position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400GR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$8.8K | 0 | $227K | $235K | 2,340 | 2,340 |
position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.9K | 0 | $208K | $227K | 5,936 | 5,936 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41257f0525b51d882eb0276a8118b6eb · issuer key cusip6:69374H US SMALL CAP CAS | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $223K | $225K | 5,016 | 5,016 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM CALL · PRN | NO CHANGE | −$93.9K | 0 | $318K | $224K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$6.6K | 0 | $210K | $217K | 4,485 | 4,485 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM CALL · PRN | NO CHANGE | −$66.9K | 0 | $273K | $206K | 1,400 | 1,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45ae9855f7e96ce796e87b6d90fb7c78 · issuer key cusip6:67069Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $181K | $177K | 14,350 | 14,350 |
position key pos:11163 · issuer key iss:374 COM CALL · PRN | NO CHANGE | +$18.2K | 0 | $140K | $159K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49a1c9813222e2b85deb4a678e98f6ca · issuer key cusip6:890930 ENERGY ETF | NO CHANGE | +$19.9K | 0 | $129K | $149K | 14,299 | 14,299 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c003b19895564d810907444215df46b2 · issuer key cusip6:69346J COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.9K | 0 | $155K | $146K | 12,500 | 12,500 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS CALL · PRN | NO CHANGE | −$21.1K | 0 | $147K | $125K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM CALL · PRN | NO CHANGE | +$18.1K | 0 | $96.5K | $115K | 1,800 | 1,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9506e20e95b8ca4a36e10ffec46e091e · issuer key cusip6:09255P COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.0K | 0 | $93.2K | $89.2K | 10,470 | 10,470 |
position key sid:sec:prov:779e0646f1b848a6c3b8a2033a950e3e · issuer key cusip6:02451V COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$5.9K | 0 | $35.9K | $30.0K | 10,754 | 10,754 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C CALL · PRN | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $31.4K | $28.7K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM CALL · PRN | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $18.7K | $17.4K | 100 | 100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbdc2c2178e87aabb619d6ec1e9ccc2d · issuer key cusip6:76135L *W EXP 01/10/202 | NO CHANGE | −$319 | 0 | $2.0K | $1.6K | 245,429 | 245,429 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $126M | — | 5.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $66.3M | — | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $65.5M | 258,178 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $60.8M | — | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $55.6M | — | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELANESE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $55.0M | 836,733 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARLEY DAVIDSON INC | $53.6M | — | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $49.9M | 759,314 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $45.9M | 937,518 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR19 positions · 19 reported rows
| $42.0M | — | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $39.7M | 107,306 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $38.3M | — | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLUMBIA ETF TR I4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $38.0M | 1,520,015 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $37.6M | 115,323 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBAL PMTS INC | $36.5M | — | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $33.2M | 459,164 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTENE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $33.1M | 1,010,459 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VICTORY PORTFOLIOS II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $33.0M | 693,612 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $29.8M | 344,709 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $29.1M | — | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $28.8M | 117,979 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP | $26.1M | — | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $26.0M | 1,225,905 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOLINA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $24.3M | 182,656 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRAFT HEINZ CO | $22.4M | — | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASSURED GUARANTY LTD | $22.1M | — | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $22.0M | 129,898 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $20.7M | 36,139 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $16.9M | 2,559,701 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $16.4M | 75,560 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · SMID RISNG ETF CUSIP 33741X102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 386,211 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRECISION DRILLING CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $14.9M | 151,800 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $14.8M | 102,157 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $14.0M | — | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $13.9M | 173,161 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $13.8M | 392,697 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $13.7M | 46,422 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSPERITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $12.9M | 476,718 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.1M | 130,830 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · S&P 500 HIGH INC CUSIP 74347G242 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 279,318 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 185,239 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOLSON COORS BEVERAGE CO · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $11.6M | 268,989 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $11.0M | 18,120 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.9M | 166,524 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $10.9M | 11,837 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JOHN HANCOCK EXCHANGE TRADED3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.9M | 179,433 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $10.7M | 35,544 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $10.2M | 49,403 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $10.1M | 124,128 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $10.1M | 30,611 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $10.0M | 29,297 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $9.8M | 66,750 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $9.7M | — | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLUMBIA ETF TR II · EM CORE EX ETF CUSIP 19762B202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d ticker not yet mapped | $9.0M | 221,303 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $8.9M | 41,477 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $8.7M | 295,106 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPROUTS FMRS MKT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $8.6M | 111,168 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $8.5M | 17,379 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $8.5M | 22,893 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $8.5M | 67,968 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $8.1M | 14,326 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $8.0M | 51,776 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $7.9M | 9,349 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $7.8M | 7,798 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $7.7M | 13,152 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.7M | 117,940 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $7.7M | 26,345 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $7.3M | 42,533 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $7.2M | 52,741 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $7.1M | 147,448 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VICTORY PORTFOLIOS II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.0M | 180,865 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $7.0M | 17,847 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NRG ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $6.7M | 45,743 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $6.6M | 68,837 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $6.6M | 15,286 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $6.5M | 33,877 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $6.5M | 54,101 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.5M | 122,761 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · SHS CUSIP 33734H106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 135,500 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $6.1M | 42,324 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $6.1M | 19,534 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · NASDAQ 100 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 25,076 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL SILVER CUSIP 85207K107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 240,335 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $5.8M | 115,092 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR | $5.5M | — | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $5.5M | 132,596 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT FDS TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.5M | 119,259 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $5.5M | 15,389 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $5.4M | 58,006 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.3M | 45,088 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $5.3M | 18,651 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $5.2M | 7,327 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.2M | 74,997 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $5.0M | 11,743 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $4.9M | 5,662 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $4.9M | 20,341 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $4.9M | 12,388 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CF INDUSTRIES HOLD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $4.8M | 36,712 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-06-08 +69d | $4.6M | 26,932 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.5M | 52,464 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 39.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 98 · QoQ moves: 606
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Pine Valley Investments Ltd Liability Co's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).