Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM | ADD | +$207M | +2,080,000 | $23.5M | $231M | 295,000 | 2,375,000 |
position key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:266 COM | ADD | +$23.7M | +575,000 | $178M | $202M | 3,000,000 | 3,575,000 |
position key pos:12364 · issuer key iss:26 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$89.2M | −400,000 | $256M | $167M | 1,900,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:1296 COM | NEW | +$165M | +1,250,000 | $0 | $165M | — | 1,250,000 |
position key pos:15725 · issuer key iss:172 COM | ADD | +$82.9M | +1,375,000 | $59.8M | $143M | 900,000 | 2,275,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf437640b37b30ed62d091e5e9de5808 · issuer key cusip6:29337E COM | TRIM | +$68.4M | −580,000 | $59.0M | $127M | 3,830,000 | 3,250,000 |
position key pos:12597 · issuer key iss:1545 COM | ADD | +$95.4M | +842,000 | $13.6M | $109M | 83,000 | 925,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b23dd6a0ecec2737a5c87e9c74cf430d · issuer key cusip6:055477 COM | ADD | +$47.7M | +1,850,000 | $60.2M | $108M | 3,575,000 | 5,425,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48ac0f50c981e01f7c5af17d58a117cf · issuer key cusip6:67080M COM | ADD | +$11.8M | +1,810,000 | $89.0M | $101M | 4,690,000 | 6,500,000 |
position key pos:13239 · issuer key iss:142 COM | ADD | +$51.1M | +550,000 | $41.5M | $92.6M | 550,000 | 1,100,000 |
position key pos:15965 · issuer key iss:175 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$48.5M | +200,000 | $37.3M | $85.8M | 175,000 | 375,000 |
position key pos:15541 · issuer key iss:958 ADS | ADD | +$63.1M | +2,181,868 | $20.3M | $83.4M | 585,000 | 2,766,868 |
position key pos:13793 · issuer key iss:1763 COM SHS | ADD | +$4.8M | +4,250,000 | $75.6M | $80.5M | 13,750,000 | 18,000,000 |
position key pos:13703 · issuer key iss:619 COM | ADD | +$70.2M | +3,880,000 | $2.3M | $72.5M | 120,000 | 4,000,000 |
position key pos:10720 · issuer key iss:1622 SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$67.5M | +1,400,000 | $0 | $67.5M | — | 1,400,000 |
position key pos:15075 · issuer key iss:265 COM | ADD | +$49.3M | +4,775,000 | $17.6M | $66.9M | 2,250,000 | 7,025,000 |
position key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1630 COM | ADD | +$34.3M | +624,422 | $30.8M | $65.1M | 700,000 | 1,324,422 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8771e17f16590b5bd511978f2a4f7807 · issuer key cusip6:N44445 SHS | ADD | −$3.6M | +50,000 | $64.3M | $60.8M | 6,125,000 | 6,175,000 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$47.2M | +750,000 | $13.5M | $60.7M | 250,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 ORD SHS | TRIM | −$26.8M | −305,000 | $87.1M | $60.3M | 1,105,000 | 800,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3224bd4d4c1e7dd823e99e6304f866c2 · issuer key cusip6:61225M COM | ADD | +$47.1M | +2,828,465 | $12.2M | $59.3M | 775,000 | 3,603,465 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6f0567aff349dfe2dab4a6ee5ba8988 · issuer key cusip6:92337R CL A | ADD | +$27.2M | +818,159 | $27.9M | $55.0M | 550,000 | 1,368,159 |
position key pos:17472 · issuer key cusip6:880881 COM | TRIM | −$129M | −3,500,000 | $182M | $52.7M | 4,500,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:17000 · issuer key iss:829 CL A | TRIM | −$58.7M | −664,480 | $111M | $52.6M | 1,275,000 | 610,520 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | NEW | +$50.2M | +800,000 | $0 | $50.2M | — | 800,000 |
position key pos:13206 · issuer key iss:1335 COM | ADD | +$44.7M | +435,715 | $4.6M | $49.4M | 46,000 | 481,715 |
position key pos:17421 · issuer key iss:475 COM | NEW | +$47.4M | +1,230,888 | $0 | $47.4M | — | 1,230,888 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d8f1dce881f876173d775baaae476159 · issuer key cusip6:02157Q COM SHS | TRIM | +$2.2M | −420,925 | $44.2M | $46.4M | 2,485,000 | 2,064,075 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9fd554b76cc510ac236cd887d1f06195 · issuer key cusip6:75383L COM | ADD | +$11.3M | +326,229 | $33.7M | $44.9M | 1,110,000 | 1,436,229 |
position key pos:12161 · issuer key iss:587 COM | TRIM | −$13.6M | −35,000 | $58.4M | $44.8M | 735,000 | 700,000 |
position key pos:15016 · issuer key iss:1868 COM | NEW | +$44.5M | +75,000 | $0 | $44.5M | — | 75,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:30f8f229420c7a82ec2ecf2f2f622045 · issuer key cusip6:15117B COM NEW | ADD | +$7.2M | +59,165 | $31.6M | $38.8M | 1,165,000 | 1,224,165 |
position key pos:10126 · issuer key cusip6:483497 COM | TRIM | +$6.7M | −40,000 | $30.5M | $37.2M | 1,890,000 | 1,850,000 |
position key pos:12517 · issuer key iss:1997 COM | ADD | +$10.3M | +39,900 | $26.9M | $37.2M | 600,000 | 639,900 |
position key pos:11739 · issuer key iss:1687 COM NEW | TRIM | +$3.2M | −815,000 | $32.8M | $36.0M | 5,815,000 | 5,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fed138ced9737b90542a54b9484d2da0 · issuer key cusip6:10919W COM NEW | NEW | +$35.9M | +492,319 | $0 | $35.9M | — | 492,319 |
position key pos:13950 · issuer key iss:1497 COM | NEW | +$34.4M | +326,159 | $0 | $34.4M | — | 326,159 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8948595df4e56c28a2e8dffed59ee810 · issuer key cusip6:24823R COM | ADD | +$26.4M | +1,308,326 | $7.7M | $34.0M | 465,000 | 1,773,326 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | NEW | +$30.9M | +40,000 | $0 | $30.9M | — | 40,000 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | NEW | +$29.8M | +100,000 | $0 | $29.8M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:16822 · issuer key iss:1916 COM | NEW | +$29.7M | +914,147 | $0 | $29.7M | — | 914,147 |
position key pos:13569 · issuer key iss:975 COM | NEW | +$27.8M | +539,269 | $0 | $27.8M | — | 539,269 |
position key pos:17822 · issuer key iss:1820 COM | NEW | +$25.8M | +2,166,504 | $0 | $25.8M | — | 2,166,504 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9c654c0b85e21e330a7ebfd2ced217c7 · issuer key cusip6:834203 COM | NEW | +$24.4M | +730,000 | $0 | $24.4M | — | 730,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e7eb09ab13c64fd6730ede8dbc988b8 · issuer key cusip6:08659B COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +1,611,518 | $18.3M | $22.2M | 600,000 | 2,211,518 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8689270ade82a464b05b5b23e79f9006 · issuer key cusip6:640268 COM NEW | NEW | +$20.5M | +285,000 | $0 | $20.5M | — | 285,000 |
position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 COM NEW | NEW | +$19.8M | +300,000 | $0 | $19.8M | — | 300,000 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$19.7M | +100,000 | $0 | $19.7M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:10317 · issuer key iss:1960 COM | NEW | +$18.8M | +75,000 | $0 | $18.8M | — | 75,000 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$17.8M | +250,000 | $0 | $17.8M | — | 250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:04667cad8d94d5f8ff4744e87dea829b · issuer key cusip6:85220G COM SHS | NEW | +$17.3M | +666,760 | $0 | $17.3M | — | 666,760 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +40,000 | $13.5M | $17.2M | 150,000 | 190,000 |
position key pos:14357 · issuer key iss:1170 COM | NEW | +$16.5M | +31,468 | $0 | $16.5M | — | 31,468 |
position key pos:10670 · issuer key iss:1641 COM CL A | NEW | +$16.1M | +250,000 | $0 | $16.1M | — | 250,000 |
position key pos:16214 · issuer key iss:797 COM NEW | NEW | +$15.5M | +600,000 | $0 | $15.5M | — | 600,000 |
position key pos:13165 · issuer key cusip6:00847X COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +125,000 | $8.8M | $15.2M | 325,000 | 450,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c58e51841f60c26aab31f70d6e4eabc3 · issuer key cusip6:29286M COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +1,110,000 | $9.5M | $14.7M | 1,055,000 | 2,165,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2bc6a25d40cf07124e3a03bdecf4a4df · issuer key cusip6:805111 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +994,052 | $9.7M | $14.2M | 1,606,000 | 2,600,052 |
position key pos:10610 · issuer key iss:1761 COM | NEW | +$14.0M | +200,000 | $0 | $14.0M | — | 200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:049c2d4f45ba193716199e4b705e328c · issuer key cusip6:92915B COM | ADD | +$5.8M | +1,527,936 | $5.8M | $11.6M | 1,475,000 | 3,002,936 |
position key pos:17234 · issuer key iss:981 COM | NEW | +$10.6M | +50,601 | $0 | $10.6M | — | 50,601 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0d3c6673b7060f8873ebd8344c73bee8 · issuer key cusip6:86889P COM NEW | NEW | +$9.9M | +338,611 | $0 | $9.9M | — | 338,611 |
position key pos:11358 · issuer key iss:173 COM | NEW | +$9.6M | +905,465 | $0 | $9.6M | — | 905,465 |
position key sid:sec:prov:25db868bd92949401541405f5298734d · issuer key cusip6:56565P COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +35,000 | $6.8M | $8.5M | 385,000 | 420,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b66dc0816f9158ee3c706ae6f74ba1a4 · issuer key cusip6:359616 COM | ADD | −$2.3M | +150,000 | $10.7M | $8.4M | 950,000 | 1,100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1b29f8f31311ff2217960a31a2f84a8d · issuer key cusip6:68277Q COM CL A | ADD | +$5.8M | +1,204,819 | $1.8M | $7.6M | 635,000 | 1,839,819 |
position key pos:15236 · issuer key iss:1264 COM | ADD | −$105K | +425,000 | $7.5M | $7.4M | 1,223,000 | 1,648,000 |
position key pos:13935 · issuer key iss:1355 COM | TRIM | −$34.9M | −1,221,449 | $41.3M | $6.4M | 1,650,000 | 428,551 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0d957017a1f6113a5600ce99517cee7f · issuer key cusip6:03675P COM | NEW | +$6.4M | +1,144,780 | $0 | $6.4M | — | 1,144,780 |
position key pos:11075 · issuer key iss:2299 SHS | NEW | +$5.9M | +358,996 | $0 | $5.9M | — | 358,996 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36c1cc87b96fff749fa3a87e5be52946 · issuer key cusip6:137404 COM | NEW | +$5.5M | +1,125,000 | $0 | $5.5M | — | 1,125,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fefbed769ea5db09695bd4a0f3004463 · issuer key cusip6:696389 COM | NEW | +$4.4M | +2,500,000 | $0 | $4.4M | — | 2,500,000 |
position key pos:14904 · issuer key iss:1899 COM | NEW | +$4.2M | +130,687 | $0 | $4.2M | — | 130,687 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f23e65e3d61dbc0d9c26fbeb71e72b85 · issuer key cusip6:98937L COM | NEW | +$3.9M | +200,000 | $0 | $3.9M | — | 200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6aaf2a1d9a7b3e3e2f1185e3325ec7d · issuer key cusip6:374163 COM | TRIM | −$11.2M | −8,780,000 | $14.9M | $3.8M | 11,320,000 | 2,540,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8416c67ffd3651f6a5f8d9788c0f2e31 · issuer key cusip6:61023L COM NEW | NEW | +$3.6M | +65,418 | $0 | $3.6M | — | 65,418 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37f8d7b8f8c97e91dcf78ef12d0dd5a9 · issuer key cusip6:G9TY5A CLASS A ORD SHS | NEW | +$3.0M | +511,000 | $0 | $3.0M | — | 511,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ab3bd82b93cc9c55eaac96fb008434de · issuer key cusip6:G6674U ORD SHS | TRIM | −$4.1M | −275,000 | $6.8M | $2.7M | 525,000 | 250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:20933c1bfa6479cec53caa65aff0687d · issuer key cusip6:B6S7WD SHS | TRIM | −$2.6M | −238,339 | $5.1M | $2.5M | 1,107,000 | 868,661 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a469da6cabfc03832e3d85a7bff09e97 · issuer key cusip6:M96088 COM | NEW | +$2.5M | +139,079 | $0 | $2.5M | — | 139,079 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47170149b82e95e4444c881acffa67fc · issuer key cusip6:90240B COM | TRIM | −$61.7M | −2,371,000 | $63.8M | $2.1M | 2,425,000 | 54,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e7743277455b5823374498b009dffbbe · issuer key cusip6:75901B COM | ADD | +$420K | +74,525 | $490K | $909K | 34,000 | 108,525 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f3f8f36b088f3feb965b6e5cad32a6e3 · issuer key cusip6:00091E COM | NEW | +$697K | +232,219 | $0 | $697K | — | 232,219 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f6a724b9b2b95c7dd5f1329c4db8ca1e · issuer key cusip6:03836J COM NEW | NEW | +$267K | +350,000 | $0 | $267K | — | 350,000 |
| pos:10385 | EXIT‡e | −$15.5M | −50,000 | $15.5M | $0 | 50,000 | — |
| pos:10600 | EXIT‡e | −$6.1M | −50,000 | $6.1M | $0 | 50,000 | — |
| pos:11173 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$215M | −350,000 | $215M | $0 | 350,000 | — |
| pos:11504 | EXIT‡e | −$5.2M | −66,000 | $5.2M | $0 | 66,000 | — |
| pos:12366 | EXIT‡e | −$75.2M | −600,000 | $75.2M | $0 | 600,000 | — |
| pos:12568 | EXIT‡e | −$2.1M | −870,000 | $2.1M | $0 | 870,000 | — |
| pos:13067 | EXIT‡e | −$38.4M | −210,000 | $38.4M | $0 | 210,000 | — |
| pos:13781 | EXIT‡e | −$24.0M | −360,000 | $24.0M | $0 | 360,000 | — |
| pos:14655 | EXIT‡e | −$49.3M | −290,000 | $49.3M | $0 | 290,000 | — |
| pos:15034 | EXIT‡e | −$84.6M | −1,275,000 | $84.6M | $0 | 1,275,000 | — |
| pos:17751 | EXIT‡e | −$81.6M | −775,000 | $81.6M | $0 | 775,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:097fe4205cdb81b5acf642533490216f | EXIT‡e | −$5.8M | −300,000 | $5.8M | $0 | 300,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:1c7c81831d7de024bffc2474a53ee4b9 | EXIT‡e | −$1.2M | −755,000 | $1.2M | $0 | 755,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:1e348df3cde91ba41d5ebeef0c53e107 | EXIT‡e | −$19.5M | −720,000 | $19.5M | $0 | 720,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:3044f98940a2897deb445091c04637d0 | EXIT‡e | −$8.5M | −637,000 | $8.5M | $0 | 637,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:37d3b7d0376e44b079f1262ff7392888 | EXIT‡e | −$4.4M | −275,000 | $4.4M | $0 | 275,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16706 · issuer key iss:2081 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.8M | 0 | $17.8M | $27.6M | 1,500,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd4b862f6cf27f7bbb6f4d26443faaca · issuer key cusip6:52886X COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.8M | 0 | $44.4M | $25.7M | 4,475,000 | 4,475,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ab98bdc5d9f0946c8554aa4745533ba5 · issuer key cusip6:878972 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.3M | 0 | $6.8M | $10.1M | 328,000 | 328,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:08f56375775bd8e0bec7962398690616 · issuer key cusip6:702712 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $3.6M | $2.4M | 305,000 | 305,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9e958f4e10d0d474cc9e75d42ea33a9a · issuer key cusip6:88032L COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$203K | 0 | $651K | $854K | 53,439 | 53,439 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2cf06ac89e78fe7c69baaccedd98a9c7 · issuer key cusip6:556099 COM | NO CHANGE | +$358K | 0 | $451K | $809K | 280,000 | 280,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Revolution Medicines Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $231M | 2,375,000 | 6.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BioMarin Pharmaceutical Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $202M | 3,575,000 | 5.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Abivax SA · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $167M | 1,500,000 | 4.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Neurocrine Biosciences Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $165M | 1,250,000 | 4.6% | |
| — | Arrowhead Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $143M | 2,275,000 | 4.0% | |
| — | Enliven Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 29337E102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $127M | 3,250,000 | 3.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Repligen Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $109M | 925,000 | 3.0% | |
| — | Bicara Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 055477103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $108M | 5,425,000 | 3.0% | |
| — | Nurix Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 67080M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $101M | 6,500,000 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apogee Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $92.6M | 1,100,000 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ascendis Pharma A/S · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.8M | 375,000 | 2.4% | |
| — | Immunocore Holdings PLC · ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $83.4M | 2,766,868 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Taysha Gene Therapies Inc · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.5M | 18,000,000 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Dyne Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.5M | 4,000,000 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sanofi SA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.5M | 1,400,000 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BioCryst Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.9M | 7,025,000 | 1.9% | |
| — | Scholar Rock Holding Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $65.1M | 1,324,422 | 1.8% | |
| — | Immatics NV · SHS CUSIP N44445109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $60.8M | 6,175,000 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bristol-Myers Squibb Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.7M | 1,000,000 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alcon AG · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.3M | 800,000 | 1.7% | |
| — | Monte Rosa Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 61225M102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $59.3M | 3,603,465 | 1.7% | |
| — | Vera Therapeutics Inc · CL A CUSIP 92337R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $55.0M | 1,368,159 | 1.5% | |
| — | Terns Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $52.7M | 1,000,000 | 1.5% | |
| — | Globus Medical Inc · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $52.6M | 610,520 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Boston Scientific Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $50.2M | 800,000 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Nuvalent Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.4M | 481,715 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cogent Biosciences Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.4M | 1,230,888 | 1.3% | |
| — | Alto Neuroscience Inc · COM SHS CUSIP 02157Q109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $46.4M | 2,064,075 | 1.3% | |
| — | Rapport Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 75383L102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $44.9M | 1,436,229 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Disc Medicine Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.8M | 700,000 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | United Therapeutics Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.5M | 75,000 | 1.2% | |
| — | Celldex Therapeutics Inc · COM NEW CUSIP 15117B202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $38.8M | 1,224,165 | 1.1% | |
| — | KalVista Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $37.2M | 1,850,000 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Xenon Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.2M | 639,900 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Solid Biosciences Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.0M | 5,000,000 | 1.0% | |
| — | Bright Minds Biosciences Inc · COM NEW CUSIP 10919W405 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.9M | 492,319 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Protagonist Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.4M | 326,159 | 1.0% | |
| — | Denali Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 24823R105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $34.0M | 1,773,326 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Regeneron Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.9M | 40,000 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waters Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.8M | 100,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Viking Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.7M | 914,147 | 0.8% | |
| — | Inspire Medical Systems Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.8M | 539,269 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Crescent Biopharma Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.6M | 1,500,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Trevi Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.8M | 2,166,504 | 0.7% | |
| — | Lexeo Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 52886X107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.7M | 4,475,000 | 0.7% | |
| — | Soleno Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 834203309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.4M | 730,000 | 0.7% | |
| — | Beta Bionics Inc · COM CUSIP 08659B102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.2M | 2,211,518 | 0.6% | |
| — | Nektar Therapeutics · COM NEW CUSIP 640268306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.5M | 285,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cytokinetics Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.8M | 300,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AstraZeneca PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.7M | 100,000 | 0.6% | |
| — | West Pharmaceutical Services I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.8M | 75,000 | 0.5% | |
| — | GE HealthCare Technologies Inc · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 250,000 | 0.5% | |
| — | SpyGlass Pharma Inc · COM SHS CUSIP 85220G109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.3M | 666,760 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Zimmer Biomet Holdings Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.2M | 190,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Madrigal Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.5M | 31,468 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GeneDx Holdings Corp · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.1M | 250,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Damora Therapeutics Inc · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.5M | 600,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | Agios Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 450,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | enGene Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 29286M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.7M | 2,165,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | Savara Inc · COM CUSIP 805111101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.2M | 2,600,052 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tarsus Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.0M | 200,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | Voyager Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 92915B106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 3,002,936 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Insulet Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.6M | 50,601 | 0.3% | |
| — | Tectonic Therapeutic Inc · COM CUSIP 878972108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.1M | 328,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | Surrozen Inc · COM NEW CUSIP 86889P208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 338,611 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Arvinas Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 905,465 | 0.3% | |
| — | MapLight Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 56565P103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 420,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | Fulcrum Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 359616109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 1,100,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | OnKure Therapeutics Inc · COM CL A CUSIP 68277Q105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.6M | 1,839,819 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Myriad Genetics Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 1,648,000 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Olema Pharmaceuticals Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4M | 428,551 | 0.2% | |
| — | Anteris Technologies Global Co · COM CUSIP 03675P102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 1,144,780 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | uniQure NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 358,996 | 0.2% | |
| — | Candel Therapeutics Inc · COM CUSIP 137404109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 1,125,000 | 0.2% | |
| — | Palisade Bio Inc · COM CUSIP 696389402 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 2,500,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Veracyte Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 130,687 | 0.1% | |
| — | Zenas Biopharma Inc · COM CUSIP 98937L105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 200,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | Geron Corp · COM CUSIP 374163103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 2,540,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | Monopar Therapeutics Inc · COM NEW CUSIP 61023L207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 65,418 | 0.1% | |
| — | Zura Bio Ltd · CLASS A ORD SHS CUSIP G9TY5A101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 511,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | Novocure Ltd · ORD SHS CUSIP G6674U108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 250,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | Nyxoah SA · SHS CUSIP B6S7WD106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 868,661 | 0.1% | |
| — | UroGen Pharma Ltd · COM CUSIP M96088105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 139,079 | 0.1% | |
| — | Passage Bio Inc · COM NEW CUSIP 702712209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 305,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | Tyra Biosciences Inc · COM CUSIP 90240B106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 54,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | REGENXBIO Inc · COM CUSIP 75901B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $909K | 108,525 | 0.0% | |
| — | Tenax Therapeutics Inc · COM NEW CUSIP 88032L605 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $854K | 53,439 | 0.0% | |
| — | MacroGenics Inc · COM CUSIP 556099109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $809K | 280,000 | 0.0% | |
| — | Absci Corp · COM CUSIP 00091E109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $697K | 232,219 | 0.0% | |
| — | Aprea Therapeutics Inc · COM NEW CUSIP 03836J201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $267K | 350,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 90 positions
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 67.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 255 · QoQ moves: 113
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Vestal Point Capital, LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).