Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS CALL | ADD | +$195M | +424,500 | $142M | $337M | 358,000 | 782,500 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM PUT | TRIM | +$26.7M | −10,500 | $176M | $203M | 2,196,100 | 2,185,600 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM PUT | ADD | +$11.8M | +29,700 | $83.5M | $95.2M | 957,000 | 986,700 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM PUT | ADD | +$11.2M | +497,100 | $68.1M | $79.3M | 2,834,700 | 3,331,800 |
position key pos:12722 · issuer key iss:1396 UNIT 02/15/2029 | NEW | +$78.3M | +1,530,000 | $0 | $78.3M | — | 1,530,000 |
position key pos:12300 · issuer key iss:1698 UNIT 12/15/2028 | TRIM | −$19.7M | −450,000 | $88.9M | $69.2M | 1,786,000 | 1,336,000 |
position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 COM PUT | NEW | +$67.8M | +1,775,000 | $0 | $67.8M | — | 1,775,000 |
position key pos:12357 · issuer key iss:1227 DEP SHS REPSTG | ADD | +$60.1M | +1,050,000 | $7.3M | $67.5M | 125,000 | 1,175,000 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM PUT | NEW | +$66.9M | +455,000 | $0 | $66.9M | — | 455,000 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM PUT | TRIM | +$2.5M | −200,700 | $64.3M | $66.8M | 4,004,000 | 3,803,300 |
position key pos:11841 · issuer key iss:2300 SHS CLASS A PUT | TRIM | +$12.2M | −7,800 | $54.2M | $66.3M | 647,100 | 639,300 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM PUT | TRIM | −$12.2M | −185,300 | $78.3M | $66.1M | 553,500 | 368,200 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM PUT | TRIM | −$43.9M | −176,200 | $106M | $61.9M | 487,000 | 310,800 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM PUT | ADD | +$17.5M | +263,400 | $35.3M | $52.8M | 554,400 | 817,800 |
position key pos:17944 · issuer key iss:1329 UNIT 11/01/2028 | ADD | +$29.1M | +550,000 | $22.3M | $51.4M | 410,000 | 960,000 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM CL A PUT | NEW | +$42.6M | +550,000 | $0 | $42.6M | — | 550,000 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM PUT | TRIM | +$6.4M | −35,800 | $33.2M | $39.5M | 380,000 | 344,200 |
position key pos:11776 · issuer key iss:66 7.25% DEP SHS A | TRIM | −$1.8M | −150,000 | $40.7M | $39.0M | 691,000 | 541,000 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS PUT | ADD | −$4.5M | +12,100 | $41.5M | $37.0M | 282,900 | 295,000 |
position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 COM PUT | ADD | +$8.1M | +40,000 | $28.1M | $36.1M | 197,000 | 237,000 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$4.4M | −5,397 | $31.4M | $35.8M | 390,794 | 385,397 |
position key pos:15631 · issuer key iss:1841 COM PUT | TRIM | −$15.2M | −379,000 | $50.7M | $35.6M | 1,355,500 | 976,500 |
position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 CL A PUT | NEW | +$34.6M | +256,600 | $0 | $34.6M | — | 256,600 |
position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 CL A COM STK PUT | TRIM | −$30.4M | −88,500 | $63.9M | $33.5M | 395,500 | 307,000 |
position key pos:11464 · issuer key iss:1311 UNIT 02/15/2029 | NEW | +$29.0M | +575,000 | $0 | $29.0M | — | 575,000 |
position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 COM PUT | ADD | +$13.4M | +183,300 | $14.5M | $28.0M | 268,400 | 451,700 |
position key pos:14802 · issuer key iss:1329 COM PUT | ADD | +$15.7M | +133,300 | $11.7M | $27.4M | 98,300 | 231,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8123b52084f6c031861eb0b33462fe11 · issuer key cusip6:85571B COM PUT | ADD | +$4.4M | +310,600 | $21.4M | $25.8M | 1,190,400 | 1,501,000 |
position key pos:11120 · issuer key iss:749 COM PUT | TRIM | −$4.6M | −168,300 | $30.1M | $25.6M | 673,200 | 504,900 |
position key pos:18007 · issuer key iss:298 DEP CONV PFD A | ADD | +$16.0M | +254,000 | $7.1M | $23.0M | 102,000 | 356,000 |
position key pos:12474 · issuer key iss:481 COM CALL | ADD | +$9.4M | +500,300 | $13.3M | $22.7M | 498,300 | 998,600 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS PUT | NEW | +$21.5M | +50,000 | $0 | $21.5M | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:13456 · issuer key iss:1703 COM CALL | ADD | +$14.1M | +166,900 | $7.2M | $21.3M | 122,700 | 289,600 |
position key pos:17408 · issuer key iss:1789 COM PUT | ADD | +$362K | +80,700 | $20.3M | $20.6M | 604,800 | 685,500 |
position key pos:14408 · issuer key iss:753 COM PUT | ADD | +$2.9M | +100 | $16.1M | $18.9M | 405,700 | 405,800 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 COM PUT | ADD | +$12.3M | +193,100 | $6.2M | $18.6M | 110,200 | 303,300 |
position key pos:10907 · issuer key iss:828 COM PUT | TRIM | −$10.5M | −100,000 | $28.9M | $18.4M | 373,800 | 273,800 |
position key pos:14707 · issuer key iss:1978 COM CALL | ADD | +$6.0M | +287,300 | $12.2M | $18.2M | 300,000 | 587,300 |
position key pos:10381 · issuer key iss:49 COM PUT | TRIM | +$6.3M | −200 | $11.8M | $18.1M | 56,200 | 56,000 |
position key pos:16968 · issuer key iss:1866 UNITS PUT | NEW | +$18.0M | +141,300 | $0 | $18.0M | — | 141,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ad949918a0d6b31b329c2bbfb5caccdf · issuer key cusip6:472145 NOTE 3.125% 9/1 PRN | NEW | +$17.7M | +12,500,000 | $0 | $17.7M | — | 12,500,000 |
position key pos:17241 · issuer key iss:860 DEBT 1.250% 2/1 PRN | NEW | +$16.8M | +10,000,000 | $0 | $16.8M | — | 10,000,000 |
position key pos:13295 · issuer key iss:1021 COM PUT | TRIM | −$1.4M | −9,000 | $18.0M | $16.6M | 194,300 | 185,300 |
position key pos:10835 · issuer key cusip6:09239B COM PUT | ADD | −$2.9M | +93,600 | $19.2M | $16.3M | 346,600 | 440,200 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +24,654 | $8.8M | $15.6M | 62,157 | 86,811 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | NEW | +$15.5M | +36,000 | $0 | $15.5M | — | 36,000 |
position key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:694 COM PUT | ADD | +$5.7M | +55,000 | $9.4M | $15.2M | 130,000 | 185,000 |
position key pos:10907 · issuer key iss:828 COM CALL | ADD | +$12.6M | +191,400 | $2.2M | $14.8M | 28,500 | 219,900 |
position key pos:16968 · issuer key iss:1866 UNITS CALL | NEW | +$14.5M | +113,600 | $0 | $14.5M | — | 113,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0973086a2b6e1200b2cea90940c675c9 · issuer key cusip6:98980A SPONSORED ADS A PUT | NEW | +$13.9M | +551,400 | $0 | $13.9M | — | 551,400 |
position key pos:18082 · issuer key iss:1950 CL A | ADD | +$10.8M | +153,617 | $2.9M | $13.7M | 28,422 | 182,039 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM PUT | TRIM | +$1.1M | −1,100 | $12.2M | $13.3M | 116,100 | 115,000 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM PUT | ADD | +$3.4M | +14,200 | $9.6M | $13.0M | 48,800 | 63,000 |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 COM PUT | ADD | +$1.0M | +8,900 | $11.5M | $12.5M | 29,000 | 37,900 |
position key pos:13834 · issuer key iss:162 6.75 SE B PFD | TRIM | −$13.9M | −188,000 | $25.3M | $11.4M | 500,000 | 312,000 |
position key pos:15763 · issuer key iss:1738 COM PUT | ADD | +$402K | +13,300 | $9.8M | $10.2M | 133,000 | 146,300 |
position key pos:12303 · issuer key iss:1343 COM PUT | ADD | +$4.5M | +15,900 | $5.6M | $10.1M | 22,000 | 37,900 |
position key pos:14655 · issuer key iss:2143 SHS USD PUT | NEW | +$10.0M | +53,000 | $0 | $10.0M | — | 53,000 |
position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 COM CALL | NEW | +$9.9M | +133,600 | $0 | $9.9M | — | 133,600 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | NEW | +$9.9M | +66,983 | $0 | $9.9M | — | 66,983 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf8919fd0533a1886f7583f69194231e · issuer key cusip6:500767 CSI CHI INTERNET CALL | TRIM | −$11.2M | −275,000 | $20.4M | $9.2M | 600,000 | 325,000 |
position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 COM PUT | NEW | +$9.2M | +100,000 | $0 | $9.2M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:16620 · issuer key iss:1142 COM NEW PUT | ADD | +$3.7M | +445,500 | $5.1M | $8.8M | 480,000 | 925,500 |
position key pos:14783 · issuer key iss:1652 CL A PUT | ADD | +$2.3M | +97,400 | $6.3M | $8.6M | 100,000 | 197,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbf11f256e057cd971f1d31e1c046e51 · issuer key cusip6:85571B NOTE 6.750% 7/1 PRN | TRIM | −$10.5M | −10,000,000 | $18.7M | $8.2M | 18,000,000 | 8,000,000 |
position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 CL A | NEW | +$7.4M | +54,600 | $0 | $7.4M | — | 54,600 |
position key pos:17880 · issuer key iss:2302 ORDINARY SHARES | NEW | +$6.0M | +176,466 | $0 | $6.0M | — | 176,466 |
position key pos:17164 · issuer key iss:1360 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +62,609 | $1.8M | $6.0M | 33,525 | 96,134 |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +14,467 | $977K | $5.6M | 2,457 | 16,924 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +177,377 | $2.2M | $5.5M | 137,396 | 314,773 |
position key pos:14408 · issuer key iss:753 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +11,500 | $3.5M | $4.7M | 88,344 | 99,844 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | TRIM | −$590K | −22,901 | $5.1M | $4.5M | 211,405 | 188,504 |
position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 COM PUT | TRIM | −$9.8M | −125,900 | $14.2M | $4.5M | 185,900 | 60,000 |
position key pos:16620 · issuer key iss:1142 COM NEW | TRIM | −$506K | −2,487 | $4.9M | $4.4M | 463,997 | 461,510 |
position key pos:17408 · issuer key iss:1789 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −58,763 | $6.8M | $4.3M | 202,824 | 144,061 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | TRIM | +$130K | −3,254 | $4.2M | $4.3M | 47,629 | 44,375 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf8919fd0533a1886f7583f69194231e · issuer key cusip6:500767 CSI CHI INTERNET | NEW | +$4.0M | +140,000 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 140,000 |
position key pos:11841 · issuer key iss:2300 SHS CLASS A | NEW | +$3.6M | +35,087 | $0 | $3.6M | — | 35,087 |
position key pos:15763 · issuer key iss:1738 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +16,905 | $1.2M | $2.3M | 16,417 | 33,322 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0973086a2b6e1200b2cea90940c675c9 · issuer key cusip6:98980A SPONSORED ADS A | NEW | +$2.0M | +80,506 | $0 | $2.0M | — | 80,506 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | TRIM | −$15.9K | −420 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 7,698 | 7,278 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8123b52084f6c031861eb0b33462fe11 · issuer key cusip6:85571B COM | NEW | +$1.1M | +65,893 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 65,893 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM CALL | NEW | +$780K | +7,000 | $0 | $780K | — | 7,000 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM CALL | NEW | +$690K | +6,000 | $0 | $690K | — | 6,000 |
position key pos:10185 · issuer key iss:399 COM CALL | NEW | +$677K | +14,000 | $0 | $677K | — | 14,000 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM CALL | NEW | +$648K | +7,000 | $0 | $648K | — | 7,000 |
position key pos:18278 · issuer key iss:1748 COM CL A CALL | NEW | +$608K | +15,000 | $0 | $608K | — | 15,000 |
position key pos:14351 · issuer key iss:1685 COM | NEW | +$600K | +37,753 | $0 | $600K | — | 37,753 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 COM | NEW | +$566K | +9,254 | $0 | $566K | — | 9,254 |
position key pos:18082 · issuer key iss:1950 CL A PUT | ADD | −$48.4K | +1,400 | $613K | $564K | 6,100 | 7,500 |
position key pos:13957 · issuer key iss:1876 COM | ADD | −$95.0K | +2,710 | $398K | $303K | 9,100 | 11,810 |
position key pos:13277 · issuer key iss:294 COM CL A CALL | NEW | +$274K | +30,000 | $0 | $274K | — | 30,000 |
position key pos:10461 · issuer key iss:875 CL A CALL | NEW | +$219K | +2,200 | $0 | $219K | — | 2,200 |
| pos:10534 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$6.4M | −3,200 | $6.4M | $0 | 3,200 | — |
| pos:10793 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$4.4M | −17,100 | $4.4M | $0 | 17,100 | — |
| pos:10793 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$2.8M | −10,900 | $2.8M | $0 | 10,900 | — |
position key pos:10835 · issuer key cusip6:09239B COM | EXIT‡e | −$3.3M | −59,630 | $3.3M | $0 | 59,630 | — |
| pos:10854 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$6.4M | −1,200 | $6.4M | $0 | 1,200 | — |
| pos:11039 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$4.0M | −51,700 | $4.0M | $0 | 51,700 | — |
| pos:11150 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$4.9M | −29,800 | $4.9M | $0 | 29,800 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10298 · issuer key iss:694 NOTE 4.500%12/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$2.6M | 0 | $24.4M | $27.0M | 20,000,000 | 20,000,000 |
position key pos:17338 · issuer key iss:1391 PFD CONV SER A | NO CHANGE | +$823K | 0 | $15.6M | $16.5M | 381,000 | 381,000 |
position key pos:11699 · issuer key iss:906 7.625 MAND CONV | NO CHANGE | −$243K | 0 | $14.6M | $14.3M | 220,000 | 220,000 |
position key pos:12989 · issuer key iss:1343 NOTE 2.250% 8/0 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$331K | 0 | $10.4M | $10.7M | 7,000,000 | 7,000,000 |
position key pos:18248 · issuer key iss:1652 6 SER A CNV PREF | NO CHANGE | −$3.9M | 0 | $12.4M | $8.5M | 155,000 | 155,000 |
position key pos:17053 · issuer key iss:1311 UNIT 06/01/2027 | NO CHANGE | +$488K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.7M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:11731 · issuer key iss:1311 UNIT 11/01/2027 | NO CHANGE | +$193K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.7M | 51,000 | 51,000 |
position key pos:16412 · issuer key iss:1930 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$78.9K | 0 | $750K | $671K | 28,700 | 28,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0640b958b7782c8dae616bbcee9d0fd7 · issuer key cusip6:98421M COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$18.2K | 0 | $39.8K | $21.7K | 16,807 | 16,807 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $374M | 868,500 | 14.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $276M | 3,296,997 | 10.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO | $169M | 2,367,075 | 6.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPL CORP | $146M | 3,305,000 | 5.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP | $121M | 996,011 | 4.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. | $120M | 1,992,800 | 4.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $98.1M | 3,740,304 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP | $88.8M | 4,499,073 | 3.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $84.9M | 666,800 | 3.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVANTA INC | $78.8M | 1,191,600 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $76.8M | 521,983 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEBIUS GROUP N.V. | $70.0M | 674,387 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION | $44.9M | 619,000 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREWEAVE INC · COM CL A · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $42.6M | 550,000 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERGY INC | $42.2M | — | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REDDIT INC | $41.9M | 311,200 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $39.5M | 344,200 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $37.0M | 295,000 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $36.1M | 237,000 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UGI CORP NEW · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $35.6M | 976,500 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | STARWOOD PPTY TR INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $35.1M | — | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON SEMICONDUCTOR CORP | $33.9M | 547,834 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBAL PMTS INC | $33.2M | 493,700 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED STS OIL FD LP | $32.4M | 254,900 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC | $26.1M | — | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTENERGY CORP · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $25.6M | 504,900 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TETRA TECH INC NEW | $25.0M | 829,561 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLUOR CORP | $23.6M | 505,644 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENOVIS CORPORATION · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $22.7M | 998,600 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPECTRUM BRANDS HOLDINGS INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $21.3M | 289,600 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OSI SYSTEMS INC | $20.8M | — | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP | $19.1M | 312,554 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WINNEBAGO INDS INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $18.2M | 587,300 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC | $18.1M | 54,824 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED ENERGY INDS · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $18.1M | 56,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | JAZZ INVESTMENTS I LTD · NOTE 3.125% 9/1 CUSIP 472145AH4 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $17.7M | 12,500,000 PRN | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHIFT4 PMTS INC | $17.1M | 352,400 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITRON INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $16.6M | 185,300 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKLINE INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $16.3M | 440,200 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ZTO EXPRESS CAYMAN INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.9M | 631,906 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC | $14.5M | 70,278 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC | $14.4M | 193,600 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WAYFAIR INC | $14.3M | 189,539 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $13.3M | 115,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | KRANESHARES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.2M | 465,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUCID GROUP INC | $13.2M | 1,387,010 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNAPTICS INC | $12.6M | 179,622 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SHS USD · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $10.0M | 53,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IREN LIMITED · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $6.0M | 176,466 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $780K | 7,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $690K | 6,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARLYLE GROUP INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $677K | 14,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VOYAGER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $671K | 28,700 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KKR & CO INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $648K | 7,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TPG INC · COM CL A · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $608K | 15,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $600K | 37,753 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UPSTART HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $303K | 11,810 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLUE OWL CAPITAL INC · COM CL A · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $274K | 30,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAMILTON LANE INC · CL A · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $219K | 2,200 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | XEROX HOLDINGS CORP · COM NEW CUSIP 98421M106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $21.7K | 16,807 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 60 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 69.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 361 · QoQ moves: 149
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Portman Square Capital LLP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).