Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$120M | +15,432 | $1.2B | $1.1B | 2,481,930 | 2,497,362 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$30.5M | +16,848 | $997M | $1.0B | 5,221,026 | 5,237,874 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI TOTAL | ADD | +$21.8M | +130,731 | $442M | $464M | 5,226,735 | 5,357,466 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$25.7M | +231,507 | $394M | $420M | 4,403,827 | 4,635,334 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$14.1M | +115,744 | $161M | $175M | 2,392,705 | 2,508,449 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$3.1M | +39,178 | $129M | $132M | 1,291,919 | 1,331,097 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B US TREAS BD ETF | ADD | +$2.8M | +148,235 | $114M | $117M | 4,955,330 | 5,103,565 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | ADD | +$3.8M | +5,249 | $102M | $106M | 483,233 | 488,482 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | ADD | +$904K | +2,847 | $94.8M | $95.7M | 313,730 | 316,577 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$4.6M | +149 | $98.9M | $94.3M | 157,728 | 157,877 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$5.4M | −2,413 | $82.6M | $77.2M | 121,185 | 118,772 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | ADD | +$1.8M | +21,120 | $71.1M | $72.9M | 746,585 | 767,705 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e0ee61cca0967154e35bfb0f83e8b69e · issuer key cusip6:92206C TOTAL CORP BND | ADD | +$1.1M | +24,401 | $70.9M | $72.0M | 913,233 | 937,634 |
position key sid:sec:prov:87dc1285465270e58d84b8a0eb22e0f3 · issuer key cusip6:518416 HARTFORD MLT ETF | TRIM | +$2.5M | −48,330 | $67.2M | $69.8M | 1,818,166 | 1,769,836 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | TRIM | −$2.3M | −7,293 | $59.1M | $56.8M | 417,884 | 410,591 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$6.4M | −10,461 | $49.3M | $55.6M | 238,096 | 227,635 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | ADD | −$1.4M | +1,938 | $49.8M | $48.4M | 128,714 | 130,652 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | TRIM | +$883K | −25 | $40.0M | $40.8M | 529,743 | 529,718 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$343K | +9,268 | $40.5M | $40.2M | 149,129 | 158,397 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$2.8K | +1,584 | $22.4M | $22.4M | 32,692 | 34,276 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$1.6M | −1,742 | $23.0M | $21.5M | 68,714 | 66,972 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | ADD | +$4.7M | +37,630 | $16.5M | $21.2M | 203,287 | 240,917 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | ADD | +$483K | +2 | $19.6M | $20.1M | 26 | 28 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG US STK ETF | ADD | −$269K | +10,232 | $19.7M | $19.5M | 163,116 | 173,348 |
position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE SML CP ETF | TRIM | −$1.8M | −25,712 | $20.7M | $19.0M | 267,491 | 241,779 |
position key pos:17407 · issuer key iss:1013 AGENCY BOND ETF | ADD | +$327K | +3,587 | $13.6M | $13.9M | 123,506 | 127,093 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8a3b57c1d13025d1fc6662f161007e27 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$509K | +7,680 | $12.2M | $12.7M | 340,704 | 348,384 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$1.1M | +3,301 | $10.9M | $11.9M | 21,630 | 24,931 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$163K | +297 | $11.8M | $11.9M | 122,365 | 122,662 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | TRIM | −$1.3M | −3,730 | $12.0M | $10.8M | 87,651 | 83,921 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$3.1M | +169 | $13.3M | $10.2M | 27,510 | 27,679 |
position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE GRWTH ETF | TRIM | −$267K | −360 | $10.1M | $9.9M | 88,862 | 88,502 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$1.6M | −312 | $11.3M | $9.7M | 19,710 | 19,398 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$1.0M | +46 | $10.5M | $9.5M | 45,696 | 45,742 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$77.4K | +34 | $9.2M | $9.3M | 64,243 | 64,277 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$785K | +413 | $9.7M | $8.9M | 20,487 | 20,900 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | ADD | +$452K | +2,320 | $8.4M | $8.9M | 154,154 | 156,474 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | TRIM | +$61.1K | −207 | $8.4M | $8.5M | 13,994 | 13,787 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$645K | +352 | $8.6M | $7.9M | 26,658 | 27,010 |
position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400GR ETF | TRIM | −$701K | −10,226 | $8.5M | $7.8M | 87,592 | 77,366 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −183 | $8.8M | $7.2M | 19,597 | 19,414 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$336K | +885 | $7.3M | $6.9M | 23,202 | 24,087 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$177K | +1,491 | $7.0M | $6.9M | 22,448 | 23,939 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | TRIM | −$631K | −525 | $6.9M | $6.3M | 56,331 | 55,806 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$97.9K | +24 | $5.9M | $6.0M | 23,032 | 23,056 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | TRIM | +$15.6K | −117 | $5.9M | $6.0M | 24,140 | 24,023 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | ADD | +$90.3K | +389 | $5.8M | $5.8M | 82,926 | 83,315 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | ADD | −$694K | +65 | $6.5M | $5.8M | 199,420 | 199,485 |
position key pos:17806 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P SML 600 GWT | ADD | +$138K | +2 | $5.5M | $5.6M | 38,747 | 38,749 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$917K | +6,979 | $4.6M | $5.5M | 24,807 | 31,786 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$393K | −65 | $5.9M | $5.5M | 9,574 | 9,509 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | TRIM | −$483K | −193 | $5.9M | $5.5M | 41,277 | 41,084 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$194K | +1,067 | $4.9M | $5.1M | 78,066 | 79,133 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$836K | −224 | $5.3M | $4.5M | 8,048 | 7,824 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | TRIM | −$8.0M | −135,658 | $12.3M | $4.3M | 209,553 | 73,895 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | TRIM | −$789K | −42 | $5.1M | $4.3M | 8,734 | 8,692 |
position key pos:17903 · issuer key iss:1592 COM | ADD | −$73.5K | +1,325 | $4.1M | $4.0M | 49,984 | 51,309 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | ADD | +$139K | +120 | $3.8M | $3.9M | 26,471 | 26,591 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$287K | −930 | $4.0M | $3.8M | 18,427 | 17,497 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | −$125K | +18 | $3.7M | $3.6M | 4,240 | 4,258 |
position key pos:17384 · issuer key iss:2099 SHS CL A | TRIM | −$761K | −4,343 | $4.3M | $3.6M | 123,644 | 119,301 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | ADD | −$174K | +165 | $3.7M | $3.6M | 24,196 | 24,361 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | ADD | −$52.5K | +298 | $3.5M | $3.5M | 9,396 | 9,694 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3040396390f5aba132789f44fc59c639 · issuer key cusip6:45378A COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −31,406 | $4.4M | $3.3M | 252,497 | 221,091 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | +$70.4K | −302 | $3.1M | $3.2M | 26,145 | 25,843 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP VA ETF | TRIM | +$85.8K | −231 | $3.1M | $3.2M | 104,285 | 104,054 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | TRIM | −$1.0M | −3,063 | $3.9M | $2.9M | 78,586 | 75,523 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$754K | −264 | $1.9M | $2.7M | 16,202 | 15,938 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1aed9ca78d3df286f4f6c0e3c6564c86 · issuer key cusip6:74347X ULTRAPRO QQQ | ADD | +$900K | +29,983 | $1.7M | $2.6M | 31,680 | 61,663 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$370K | +105 | $2.9M | $2.5M | 8,280 | 8,385 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$226K | +100 | $2.1M | $2.4M | 5,399 | 5,499 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | TRIM | −$18.9K | −1,027 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 124,213 | 123,186 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$524K | −2,428 | $2.6M | $2.1M | 12,233 | 9,805 |
position key pos:12450 · issuer key iss:1693 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$488K | −45 | $2.5M | $2.1M | 99,335 | 99,290 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$345K | −41 | $2.2M | $1.9M | 19,605 | 19,564 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$155K | +190 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 5,832 | 6,022 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | TRIM | −$21.3K | −290 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 21,226 | 20,936 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39297fcea8df588de6ae4a758fd54ae4 · issuer key cusip6:33830T COM | NEW | +$1.8M | +46,602 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 46,602 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$232K | +14 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 1,626 | 1,640 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | ADD | −$12.9K | +14 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 14,998 | 15,012 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd0bfa84808a4296ccef6a98e526e472 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI ISRAEL ETF | ADD | +$303K | +2,039 | $1.2M | $1.5M | 11,051 | 13,090 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | TRIM | −$57.7K | −20 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 7,927 | 7,907 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$64.2K | +14 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 4,525 | 4,539 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | ADD | +$145K | +125 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 4,113 | 4,238 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | −$12.1K | +12 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 5,098 | 5,110 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$76.0K | −3 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 7,026 | 7,023 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | ADD | +$73.6K | +49 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 16,199 | 16,248 |
position key pos:17180 · issuer key iss:1872 COM | ADD | −$330K | +141 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 13,648 | 13,789 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$20.2K | +144 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 16,052 | 16,196 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | TRIM | −$247K | −2,323 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 10,228 | 7,905 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$362K | +86 | $1.5M | $1.2M | 7,835 | 7,921 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$248K | −5 | $1.4M | $1.1M | 4,139 | 4,134 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$49.2K | +50 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 6,770 | 6,820 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | ADD | −$13.2K | +38 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 4,546 | 4,584 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | ADD | −$23.8K | +33 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 2,242 | 2,275 |
position key pos:10919 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG OPTIMIZED | ADD | −$55.1K | +12 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 7,823 | 7,835 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | NEW | +$1.0M | +3,474 | $0 | $1.0M | — | 3,474 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | +$363 | −93 | $999K | $999K | 18,584 | 18,491 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$91.1K | +117 | $889K | $980K | 6,196 | 6,313 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | TRIM | −$594K | −686 | $1.5M | $954K | 2,054 | 1,368 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI EX US | NO CHANGE | +$330K | 0 | $16.5M | $16.9M | 246,494 | 246,494 |
position key pos:16414 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$65.7K | 0 | $9.5M | $9.6M | 72,186 | 72,186 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | NO CHANGE | +$269K | 0 | $9.1M | $9.4M | 378,508 | 378,508 |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MDCP VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$247K | 0 | $7.4M | $7.7M | 52,609 | 52,609 |
position key pos:12338 · issuer key iss:1000 LARGE CAP GROWTH | NO CHANGE | −$54.2K | 0 | $5.8M | $5.8M | 45,920 | 45,920 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$78.1K | 0 | $4.9M | $5.0M | 23,465 | 23,465 |
position key pos:13166 · issuer key iss:1000 LARGE CAP VALUE | NO CHANGE | +$220K | 0 | $4.6M | $4.8M | 69,013 | 69,013 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.1M | 161,959 | 161,959 |
position key pos:18165 · issuer key iss:2007 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$974K | 0 | $4.5M | $3.5M | 219,789 | 219,789 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$136K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.4M | 46,315 | 46,315 |
position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$135K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.1M | 16,126 | 16,126 |
position key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000VAL | NO CHANGE | +$46.8K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 32,512 | 32,512 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | NO CHANGE | −$317K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.9M | 26,313 | 26,313 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | −$82.5K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.8M | 8,964 | 8,964 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P AKRE FOCUS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$582K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.4M | 46,006 | 46,006 |
position key pos:13685 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 26 TRM TS | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 89,775 | 89,775 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a2de66daf3bb5bb1372492622dfa328 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$64.5K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 47,111 | 47,111 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | NO CHANGE | −$75.4K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 12,047 | 12,047 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86a05bece61da25468cede151e19b06f · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI EURZONE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$40.0K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 27,367 | 27,367 |
position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 EMRG MKTEQ ETF | NO CHANGE | +$9.4K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 47,130 | 47,130 |
position key sid:sec:prov:30739bda09a18cee9e2495176123be0c · issuer key cusip6:624580 COM | NO CHANGE | +$223K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 58,750 | 58,750 |
position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 100 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$93.6K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 3,761 | 3,761 |
position key pos:17698 · issuer key iss:1300 COM | NO CHANGE | −$216K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 149,000 | 149,000 |
position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633 US SML CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$22.4K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 37,403 | 37,403 |
position key pos:15513 · issuer key iss:492 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 57,785 | 57,785 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | NO CHANGE | +$159K | 0 | $882K | $1.0M | 27,498 | 27,498 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be332591a56bef4dbf18730507a4b1e6 · issuer key cusip6:46436E IBONDS 27 TRM TS | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 44,695 | 44,695 |
position key pos:16061 · issuer key iss:1935 COM | NO CHANGE | +$144K | 0 | $778K | $922K | 14,085 | 14,085 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1045414298c87b527364349cd08f87a9 · issuer key cusip6:38150K UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$65.0K | 0 | $759K | $824K | 17,849 | 17,849 |
position key pos:11383 · issuer key iss:1000 DORSEY WRIGHT MO | NO CHANGE | +$28.5K | 0 | $765K | $794K | 6,574 | 6,574 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9b474e60d965984caaf15379e49e419c · issuer key cusip6:005329 ADS | NO CHANGE | +$405K | 0 | $377K | $782K | 199,610 | 199,610 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5b8382cafb89decc6cde2bc053d64bf3 · issuer key cusip6:464286 EM MKT SM-CP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$17.9K | 0 | $710K | $728K | 10,521 | 10,521 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AW MSCI EAFE | NO CHANGE | +$3.7K | 0 | $669K | $673K | 7,039 | 7,039 |
position key pos:15761 · issuer key iss:1013 MRNING SM CP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$9.5K | 0 | $644K | $653K | 9,399 | 9,399 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8e45de6b263686115eaf9d9b99abe85 · issuer key cusip6:92204A COMM SRVC ETF | NO CHANGE | −$47.9K | 0 | $672K | $624K | 3,472 | 3,472 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | NO CHANGE | +$11.9K | 0 | $567K | $579K | 7,712 | 7,712 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a5a78d8b0e1d0da17b0c6f17f04c959 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS2000GRW | NO CHANGE | −$16.7K | 0 | $566K | $549K | 2,399 | 2,399 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$33.9K | 0 | $560K | $526K | 2,214 | 2,214 |
position key pos:16180 · issuer key iss:1012 US HLTHCARE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$28.5K | 0 | $537K | $509K | 8,250 | 8,250 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | NO CHANGE | +$125K | 0 | $349K | $475K | 1,894 | 1,894 |
position key pos:16567 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL SCEQT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$12.1K | 0 | $456K | $468K | 10,014 | 10,014 |
position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000IDX | NO CHANGE | −$21.3K | 0 | $474K | $452K | 1,533 | 1,533 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdcbf45bdd1c44217310c9fc867d85bc · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$8.7K | 0 | $458K | $449K | 3,298 | 3,298 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ce2cc81e1acee5600d9def01bcd1b646 · issuer key cusip6:25459Y NASDAQ 100 EQ WT | NO CHANGE | −$17.1K | 0 | $463K | $446K | 4,522 | 4,522 |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI JAPAN ETF | NO CHANGE | +$19.1K | 0 | $417K | $436K | 5,164 | 5,164 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$263K | 0 | $679K | $416K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$21.7K | 0 | $429K | $407K | 1,363 | 1,363 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8f043869bd8b335686b8dae04ab1826 · issuer key cusip6:921932 500 GRTH IDX F | NO CHANGE | −$35.0K | 0 | $422K | $387K | 949 | 949 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | NO CHANGE | +$55.5K | 0 | $326K | $382K | 19,767 | 19,767 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.3K | 0 | $390K | $375K | 2,945 | 2,945 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98416cf980d0faa055e1c11418857ca2 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q INTRNL RES EQT | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $349K | $353K | 4,656 | 4,656 |
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.7K | 0 | $332K | $334K | 4,131 | 4,131 |
position key pos:13334 · issuer key iss:1669 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$44.5K | 0 | $288K | $333K | 14,412 | 14,412 |
position key pos:11488 · issuer key iss:1012 US INDUSTRIALS | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $326K | $325K | 2,200 | 2,200 |
position key pos:15267 · issuer key iss:1395 COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.0K | 0 | $301K | $314K | 2,939 | 2,939 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48c22817d0282f6adb49db4d70f4dfa8 · issuer key cusip6:27829F COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.0K | 0 | $340K | $309K | 35,659 | 35,659 |
position key sid:sec:prov:60ffabd9670c9af8e52da3a6a1a7ffbc · issuer key cusip6:92204A CONSUM STP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$17.9K | 0 | $283K | $301K | 1,342 | 1,342 |
position key pos:10195 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$15.1K | 0 | $315K | $300K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | NO CHANGE | −$39.3K | 0 | $333K | $294K | 7,255 | 7,255 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b00f08276bb93613a202dd40306a3c2a · issuer key cusip6:92204A UTILITIES ETF | NO CHANGE | +$18.8K | 0 | $265K | $284K | 1,433 | 1,433 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e37f227d26a900c417273e355bd6875 · issuer key cusip6:21077P COM | NO CHANGE | +$120K | 0 | $154K | $274K | 104,631 | 104,631 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$12.3K | 0 | $259K | $271K | 2,121 | 2,121 |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EXTEND MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$4.2K | 0 | $263K | $259K | 1,258 | 1,258 |
position key pos:16309 · issuer key cusip6:389637 SHS REP COM UT | NO CHANGE | −$71.6K | 0 | $314K | $242K | 4,588 | 4,588 |
position key pos:14716 · issuer key iss:1597 COM | NO CHANGE | −$61.9K | 0 | $297K | $235K | 10,960 | 10,960 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$67.5K | 0 | $293K | $226K | 2,025 | 2,025 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b2ac8be1c88c2f5a27036789384be303 · issuer key cusip6:02072L US QUAN VALUE | NO CHANGE | +$14.4K | 0 | $210K | $225K | 4,313 | 4,313 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b159c9aca5335775b16c84659beb57d8 · issuer key cusip6:05684B COM STK | NO CHANGE | −$18.3K | 0 | $168K | $150K | 12,092 | 12,092 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5d7c1a79bc86e5680e543051c9298fa · issuer key cusip6:670656 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5K | 0 | $122K | $124K | 12,123 | 12,123 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cd8f90d7e359682ca18c3fa6c9d847d · issuer key cusip6:30290Y COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$25.7K | 0 | $135K | $109K | 21,423 | 21,423 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $2.4B | 8,821,686 | 50.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $885M | 10,000,707 | 18.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR28 positions · 28 reported rows
| $313M | 2,346,162 | 6.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $196M | 1,960,725 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $175M | 2,513,613 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $117M | 5,106,117 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $83.3M | 1,074,286 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $77.2M | 118,772 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LATTICE STRATEGIES TR · HARTFORD MLT ETF CUSIP 518416102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $69.8M | 1,769,836 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $55.6M | 227,635 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $40.8M | 529,718 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $40.2M | 158,397 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $32.1M | 24,959 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $25.5M | 938,553 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.2M | 240,917 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $19.8M | 174,344 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $15.2M | 398,793 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $13.8M | 48,026 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $11.6M | 95,937 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $11.4M | 121,507 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.2M | 27,679 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.7M | 19,398 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.5M | 45,742 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.3M | 64,277 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.5M | 13,787 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.9M | 27,010 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.2M | 19,414 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE DIV GRWTH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 83,315 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.5M | 31,786 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.5M | 9,509 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 79,133 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.5M | 7,824 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.3M | 8,692 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEI INVTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.0M | 51,309 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.0M | 50,978 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 26,591 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 17,497 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.6M | 4,258 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ETORO GROUP LTD · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.6M | 119,301 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZETA GLOBAL HOLDINGS CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.5M | 219,789 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INDEPENDENCE RLTY TR INC · COM CUSIP 45378A106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 221,091 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.1M | 134,470 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.9M | 75,523 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.7M | 15,938 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · ULTRAPRO QQQ CUSIP 74347X831 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 61,663 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.5M | 8,385 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROFESIONALLY MANAGED PORTFO · AKRE FOCUS ETF CUSIP 74316P579 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 46,006 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.4M | 5,499 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.2M | 7,615 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.1M | 123,186 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SONY GROUP CORP · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.1M | 99,290 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.9M | 19,564 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.9M | 6,022 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIVE STAR BANCORP · COM CUSIP 33830T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 46,602 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.6M | 1,640 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.6M | 26,203 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.5M | 4,539 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.5M | 4,238 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MOVADO GROUP INC · COM CUSIP 624580106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 58,750 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.4M | 7,023 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIVERSAL DISPLAY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.3M | 13,789 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.3M | 16,196 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.2M | 7,921 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEW MTN FIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.2M | 149,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1M | 4,134 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1M | 6,820 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOWES COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1M | 4,584 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1M | 2,275 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTANCE NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1M | 57,785 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.0M | 27,498 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.0M | 3,474 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $980K | 6,313 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WSFS FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $922K | 14,085 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $902K | 7,256 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS PHYSICAL GOLD · UNIT CUSIP 38150K103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $824K | 17,849 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADAGENE INC · ADS CUSIP 005329107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $782K | 199,610 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TE CONNECTIVITY PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $773K | 3,700 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $767K | 2,883 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $714K | 5,935 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES CAPITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $707K | 39,225 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $703K | 2,477 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $699K | 2,251 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · ESG AW MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46435G516 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $673K | 7,039 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $633K | 6,078 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $627K | 3,250 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $623K | 1,749 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHOLAR ROCK HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $623K | 12,664 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $613K | 3,235 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $596K | 3,623 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRIDGER AEROSPACE GRP HLDGS · COM CUSIP 96812F102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $586K | 296,192 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PRECIGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $581K | 150,150 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $573K | 5,961 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $568K | 8,161 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $565K | 2,710 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $564K | 614 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY ETHEREUM FD · SHS CUSIP 31613E103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $564K | 26,999 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $550K | 2,112 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $550K | 5,917 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $546K | 2,638 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $537K | 615 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 90.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 1,167 · QoQ moves: 266
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Mill Creek Capital Advisors, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).