Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$15.5M | −47 | $180M | $164M | 573,092 | 573,045 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$14.0M | −19 | $105M | $91.3M | 159,512 | 159,493 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$9.6M | −10 | $98.4M | $88.8M | 426,518 | 426,508 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$384K | +87 | $52.0M | $52.3M | 674,444 | 674,531 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$14.1M | −2 | $60.1M | $46.0M | 124,305 | 124,303 |
position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$25.2M | +218,313 | $0 | $25.2M | — | 218,313 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | NEW | +$8.5M | +28,387 | $0 | $8.5M | — | 28,387 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | TRIM | −$4.0M | −33 | $10.2M | $6.2M | 47,633 | 47,600 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$228K | −3 | $4.9M | $4.6M | 9,661 | 9,658 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −44 | $3.4M | $4.5M | 13,114 | 13,070 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$221K | +11 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 3,100 | 3,111 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$323K | +8,000 | $548K | $871K | 22,053 | 30,053 |
position key pos:16204 · issuer key iss:755 COM | NEW | +$205K | +2,790 | $0 | $205K | — | 2,790 |
| sid:sec:prov:c35b80ff9bbca500b6ddeca131fd98e5 | EXIT‡e | −$333K | −10,500 | $333K | $0 | 10,500 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X PORTFOLIO DEVLPD | NO CHANGE | +$24.4M | 0 | $872M | $896M | 19,637,666 | 19,637,666 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | NO CHANGE | −$22.5M | 0 | $535M | $512M | 3,595,344 | 3,595,344 |
position key pos:15250 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$32.9M | 0 | $405M | $372M | 1,456,600 | 1,456,600 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$13.5M | 0 | $328M | $341M | 4,588,000 | 4,588,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE MSCI INTL | NO CHANGE | +$2.7M | 0 | $214M | $217M | 2,598,000 | 2,598,000 |
position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL INTL | NO CHANGE | +$10.1M | 0 | $165M | $175M | 3,640,000 | 3,640,000 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | NO CHANGE | +$4.7M | 0 | $149M | $153M | 1,035,700 | 1,035,700 |
position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US VLU | NO CHANGE | −$311K | 0 | $139M | $139M | 1,354,000 | 1,354,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c67dc6cf8d039cde27d450a94d5401c · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$6.0M | 0 | $119M | $125M | 2,740,000 | 2,740,000 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$6.1M | 0 | $126M | $120M | 167 | 167 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$520K | 0 | $96.5M | $97.0M | 1,794,716 | 1,794,716 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.6M | 0 | $69.4M | $82.0M | 335,440 | 335,440 |
position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $77.0M | $78.7M | 1,330,000 | 1,330,000 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | NO CHANGE | +$1.9M | 0 | $73.6M | $75.5M | 1,178,750 | 1,178,750 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $72.6M | $73.8M | 281,628 | 281,628 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | NO CHANGE | +$29.4M | 0 | $37.7M | $67.1M | 1,611,000 | 1,611,000 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$5.2M | 0 | $65.7M | $60.5M | 213,360 | 213,360 |
position key pos:10564 · issuer key iss:1465 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.1M | 0 | $65.5M | $56.4M | 1,035,000 | 1,035,000 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.0M | 0 | $49.3M | $53.3M | 343,178 | 343,178 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | NO CHANGE | +$524K | 0 | $47.9M | $48.4M | 689,500 | 689,500 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.7M | 0 | $34.9M | $46.6M | 53,335 | 53,335 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.8M | 0 | $32.1M | $37.8M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key cusip6:92204A CONSUM DIS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$3.4M | 0 | $36.7M | $33.3M | 92,700 | 92,700 |
position key pos:15545 · issuer key iss:247 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.7M | 0 | $40.7M | $33.0M | 209,775 | 209,775 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$844K | 0 | $33.4M | $32.5M | 625,000 | 625,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c7254bf686fe138e5a2df2aa1be5a39 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET REA | NO CHANGE | +$387K | 0 | $30.9M | $31.3M | 766,565 | 766,565 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$4.5M | 0 | $34.0M | $29.5M | 414,321 | 414,321 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca64af4b8f7a9780026dd7b882e7b21d · issuer key cusip6:464286 EM MKTS DIV ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.6M | 0 | $25.6M | $28.2M | 820,000 | 820,000 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | NO CHANGE | +$911K | 0 | $24.2M | $25.1M | 360,000 | 360,000 |
position key pos:11866 · issuer key iss:612 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.4M | 0 | $17.6M | $20.0M | 436,627 | 436,627 |
position key pos:15102 · issuer key iss:244 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.4M | 0 | $20.1M | $17.6M | 1,050,000 | 1,050,000 |
position key pos:11819 · issuer key iss:400 UNIT 99/99/9999 | NO CHANGE | −$3.0M | 0 | $19.9M | $16.8M | 650,000 | 650,000 |
position key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:1075 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $16.5M | $15.3M | 679,464 | 679,464 |
position key sid:sec:prov:79cc4733137f0388d96660f7bb74a38b · issuer key cusip6:03071H COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $16.4M | $14.2M | 426,900 | 426,900 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | NO CHANGE | −$933K | 0 | $14.2M | $13.2M | 288,000 | 288,000 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $14.6M | $13.2M | 90,890 | 90,890 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | NO CHANGE | −$529K | 0 | $12.3M | $11.7M | 36,600 | 36,600 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NO CHANGE | +$523K | 0 | $10.1M | $10.6M | 55,087 | 55,087 |
position key pos:10931 · issuer key iss:198 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $11.8M | $10.6M | 65,000 | 65,000 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $8.6M | $9.7M | 179,110 | 179,110 |
position key pos:13497 · issuer key iss:713 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $6.2M | $7.7M | 450,000 | 450,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a98b9d81509eade9a2f9649bec52f81 · issuer key cusip6:438128 ADR ECH CNV IN 3 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $8.6M | $7.1M | 291,150 | 291,150 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | NO CHANGE | +$420K | 0 | $4.8M | $5.2M | 68,400 | 68,400 |
position key pos:14360 · issuer key iss:1327 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$500K | 0 | $4.6M | $5.1M | 33,570 | 33,570 |
position key pos:12710 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE SML CP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$42.9K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.1M | 52,300 | 52,300 |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$37.5K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.9M | 42,096 | 42,096 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | NO CHANGE | +$643K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.9M | 88,908 | 88,908 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NO CHANGE | −$268K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.8M | 14,818 | 14,818 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NO CHANGE | +$28.0K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.6M | 24,769 | 24,769 |
position key pos:14100 · issuer key iss:1160 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$316K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.6M | 38,700 | 38,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b26ae58d14ccf4d7e6ea3cbd9be9909d · issuer key cusip6:46429B CORE HIGH DV ETF | NO CHANGE | +$336K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.2M | 23,800 | 23,800 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | NO CHANGE | −$190K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.7M | 8,293 | 8,293 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | NO CHANGE | −$693K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.1M | 14,500 | 14,500 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | NO CHANGE | −$368K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.1M | 4,190 | 4,190 |
position key pos:12417 · issuer key iss:2008 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.2K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 22,350 | 22,350 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | NO CHANGE | +$179K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 7,033 | 7,033 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$49.9K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 9,400 | 9,400 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$10.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 12,300 | 12,300 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | NO CHANGE | −$130K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 1,200 | 1,200 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | NO CHANGE | +$181K | 0 | $915K | $1.1M | 5,400 | 5,400 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | NO CHANGE | +$55.4K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 2,975 | 2,975 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | NO CHANGE | −$331K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.0M | 7,839 | 7,839 |
position key pos:16716 · issuer key iss:633 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.6K | 0 | $945K | $958K | 3,600 | 3,600 |
position key pos:12865 · issuer key iss:1559 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$127K | 0 | $768K | $896K | 9,600 | 9,600 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NO CHANGE | +$110K | 0 | $768K | $878K | 7,300 | 7,300 |
position key pos:15608 · issuer key cusip6:384556 COM | NO CHANGE | +$162K | 0 | $707K | $868K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | NO CHANGE | −$189K | 0 | $1.0M | $858K | 8,358 | 8,358 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | NO CHANGE | +$51.5K | 0 | $761K | $813K | 3,900 | 3,900 |
position key pos:15818 · issuer key iss:1742 COM | NO CHANGE | −$26.2K | 0 | $818K | $792K | 11,100 | 11,100 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | NO CHANGE | −$87.5K | 0 | $827K | $740K | 2,390 | 2,390 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | NO CHANGE | −$66.8K | 0 | $797K | $730K | 9,800 | 9,800 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | NO CHANGE | +$44.4K | 0 | $676K | $720K | 12,787 | 12,787 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | NO CHANGE | +$159K | 0 | $522K | $681K | 4,147 | 4,147 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.7K | 0 | $628K | $664K | 2,550 | 2,550 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | −$32.5K | 0 | $679K | $646K | 23,527 | 23,527 |
position key pos:12833 · issuer key iss:477 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$222K | 0 | $849K | $628K | 10,232 | 10,232 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$40.4K | 0 | $571K | $611K | 10,600 | 10,600 |
position key pos:15297 · issuer key iss:1928 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$71.7K | 0 | $525K | $597K | 39,733 | 39,733 |
position key pos:17708 · issuer key iss:707 COM | NO CHANGE | −$23.7K | 0 | $610K | $587K | 4,095 | 4,095 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | NO CHANGE | +$43.6K | 0 | $535K | $579K | 1,959 | 1,959 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | NO CHANGE | +$95.0K | 0 | $409K | $504K | 10,033 | 10,033 |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COM | NO CHANGE | −$65.7K | 0 | $558K | $493K | 6,393 | 6,393 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.8K | 0 | $443K | $477K | 5,600 | 5,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc258937165c462fd1ad3d4e37e4beb · issuer key cusip6:03938L NY REGISTRY SH | NO CHANGE | +$51.7K | 0 | $368K | $419K | 8,066 | 8,066 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | NO CHANGE | −$43.8K | 0 | $461K | $417K | 5,811 | 5,811 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$28.2K | 0 | $444K | $416K | 10,200 | 10,200 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | NO CHANGE | +$59.8K | 0 | $346K | $406K | 1,275 | 1,275 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | NO CHANGE | +$54.3K | 0 | $349K | $404K | 405 | 405 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | NO CHANGE | −$61.4K | 0 | $420K | $359K | 823 | 823 |
position key pos:15059 · issuer key iss:1498 COM | NO CHANGE | +$28.9K | 0 | $228K | $257K | 4,500 | 4,500 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.5K | 0 | $236K | $248K | 1,022 | 1,022 |
position key pos:17687 · issuer key iss:765 COM | NO CHANGE | +$304 | 0 | $240K | $240K | 4,350 | 4,350 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS1 position · 3 reported rows
| $896M | 19,637,666 | 18.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 6 reported rows
| $651M | 4,949,344 | 13.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 6 reported rows
| $451M | 2,786,600 | 9.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $345M | 4,640,300 | 7.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR1 position · 3 reported rows
| $217M | 2,598,000 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR1 position · 3 reported rows
| $175M | 3,640,000 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $164M | 573,045 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS1 position · 3 reported rows
| $153M | 1,035,700 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST1 position · 3 reported rows
| $125M | 2,740,000 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $125M | 9,825 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F1 position · 3 reported rows
| $97.0M | 1,794,716 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $91.3M | 159,493 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $88.8M | 426,508 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS2 positions · 5 reported rows
| $85.5M | 318,228 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $82.0M | 335,440 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS1 position · 3 reported rows
| $75.5M | 1,178,750 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | DOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $67.1M | 1,611,000 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $60.5M | 213,360 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | POLARIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $56.4M | 1,035,000 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $53.3M | 343,178 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $52.3M | 674,531 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR1 position · 3 reported rows
| $48.4M | 689,500 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $46.6M | 53,335 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $46.0M | 124,303 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $37.8M | 1,000,000 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD1 position · 3 reported rows
| $33.3M | 92,700 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BECTON DICKINSON & CO | $33.0M | 209,775 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP DEL · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $32.5M | 625,000 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR1 position · 3 reported rows
| $31.3M | 766,565 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I1 position · 3 reported rows
| $29.5M | 414,321 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC1 position · 3 reported rows
| $28.2M | 820,000 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QNITY ELECTRONICS INC | $25.2M | 218,313 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $25.1M | 360,000 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUPONT DE NEMOURS INC | $20.0M | 436,627 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAXTER INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $17.6M | 1,050,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CARNIVAL CORP · UNIT 99/99/9999 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $16.8M | 650,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRAFT HEINZ CO | $15.3M | 679,464 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERISAFE INC · COM CUSIP 03071H100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $14.2M | 426,900 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $13.2M | 288,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO | $13.2M | 90,890 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $10.6M | 55,087 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVALONBAY CMNTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $10.6M | 65,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $9.7M | 179,110 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP | $8.5M | 28,387 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FMC CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $7.7M | 450,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | HONDA MOTOR LTD1 position · 3 reported rows
| $7.1M | 291,150 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC | $6.2M | 47,600 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $5.2M | 68,400 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $5.1M | 33,570 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $4.5M | 13,070 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $3.9M | 42,096 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $3.9M | 88,908 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $3.8M | 14,818 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROCTOR & GAMBLE ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 24,769 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSC INDL DIRECT INC | $3.6M | 38,700 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE HIGH DV ETF CUSIP 46429B663 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 23,800 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $2.7M | 8,293 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $2.1M | 14,500 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $2.1M | 4,190 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIMMER BIOMET HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $2.0M | 22,350 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $1.6M | 7,033 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 9,400 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $1.5M | 3,111 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $1.2M | 12,300 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $1.2M | 1,200 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $1.1M | 5,400 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP ON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $1.1M | 2,975 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $1.0M | 5,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $1.0M | 7,839 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECOLAB INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $958K | 3,600 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIO TINTO PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $896K | 9,600 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $878K | 7,300 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC | $871K | 30,053 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | GRAHAM CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $868K | 11,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $858K | 8,358 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $813K | 3,900 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYSCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $792K | 11,100 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $740K | 2,390 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $730K | 9,800 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARRIER GLOBAL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $720K | 12,787 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $681K | 4,147 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $664K | 2,550 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $646K | 23,527 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGNIZANT TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $628K | 10,232 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $611K | 10,600 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VODAFONE GROUP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $597K | 39,733 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDITORS INTL WASH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $587K | 4,095 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $579K | 1,959 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $504K | 10,033 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $493K | 6,393 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $477K | 5,600 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARCELORMITTAL SA LUXEMBOURG · NY REGISTRY SH CUSIP 03938L203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d ticker not yet mapped | $419K | 8,066 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $417K | 5,811 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $416K | 10,200 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $406K | 1,275 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $404K | 405 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $359K | 823 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROTO LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $257K | 4,500 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $248K | 1,022 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-10 +10d | $240K | 4,350 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 87.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 693 · QoQ moves: 107
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Auto-Owners Insurance Co's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).