Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM CALL | ADD | +$2.0B | +11,758,500 | $1.1B | $3.0B | 5,675,800 | 17,434,300 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A CALL | ADD | +$1.8B | +6,370,900 | $512M | $2.3B | 1,634,600 | 8,005,500 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM CALL | ADD | +$1.6B | +7,862,600 | $472M | $2.1B | 2,043,300 | 9,905,900 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS CALL | ADD | +$375M | +924,800 | $556M | $930M | 1,828,000 | 2,752,800 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | TRIM | +$311M | −114,941 | $432M | $743M | 1,172,201 | 1,057,260 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM CL A | ADD | +$210M | +2,252,543 | $432M | $642M | 6,028,220 | 8,280,763 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS PUT | ADD | +$242M | +584,000 | $394M | $636M | 1,297,300 | 1,881,300 |
position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 COM CL A | ADD | +$319M | +1,108,183 | $302M | $621M | 3,476,548 | 4,584,731 |
position key pos:11841 · issuer key iss:2300 SHS CLASS A | ADD | +$326M | +2,507,674 | $277M | $603M | 3,305,776 | 5,813,450 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM CALL | ADD | +$152M | +1,633,600 | $407M | $558M | 11,019,800 | 12,653,400 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | TRIM | +$134M | −233,522 | $352M | $486M | 2,173,391 | 1,939,869 |
position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 COM | ADD | +$80.2M | +341,666 | $340M | $420M | 1,149,828 | 1,491,494 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | ADD | +$324M | +788,375 | $34.8M | $358M | 126,282 | 914,657 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | NEW | +$350M | +1,295,439 | $0 | $350M | — | 1,295,439 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM CALL | ADD | +$234M | +1,756,600 | $101M | $335M | 518,100 | 2,274,700 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | TRIM | +$59.7M | −50,017 | $246M | $306M | 1,335,217 | 1,285,200 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | ADD | +$157M | +66,616 | $137M | $295M | 147,021 | 213,637 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM CALL | ADD | −$18.0M | +44,800 | $302M | $284M | 872,000 | 916,800 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS CALL | NEW | +$276M | +208,700 | $0 | $276M | — | 208,700 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | ADD | +$110M | +1,272,288 | $156M | $267M | 2,915,700 | 4,187,988 |
position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 SHS | NEW | +$262M | +1,070,892 | $0 | $262M | — | 1,070,892 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | NEW | +$260M | +4,421,462 | $0 | $260M | — | 4,421,462 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$112M | +193,473 | $138M | $250M | 538,231 | 731,704 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$114M | +393,523 | $121M | $235M | 707,033 | 1,100,556 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | ADD | +$149M | +92,615 | $61.7M | $211M | 50,786 | 143,401 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM CALL | ADD | −$37.3M | +29,200 | $205M | $168M | 424,100 | 453,300 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | ADD | +$97.1M | +112,413 | $68.0M | $165M | 111,108 | 223,521 |
position key pos:17880 · issuer key iss:2302 ORDINARY SHARES | ADD | +$30.7M | +1,252,360 | $133M | $163M | 3,515,247 | 4,767,607 |
position key pos:15146 · issuer key iss:147 COM NEW | ADD | +$19.9M | +1,024,761 | $138M | $158M | 5,643,550 | 6,668,311 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM CALL | ADD | +$60.5M | +320,700 | $94.7M | $155M | 442,300 | 763,000 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$131M | +756,437 | $18.1M | $149M | 97,259 | 853,696 |
position key pos:17333 · issuer key iss:451 COM | ADD | +$31.7M | +3,554,111 | $110M | $142M | 7,447,495 | 11,001,606 |
position key pos:15548 · issuer key iss:935 COM | ADD | +$7.1M | +94,050 | $128M | $135M | 2,788,516 | 2,882,566 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A CALL | ADD | +$65.4M | +132,100 | $59.1M | $124M | 364,600 | 496,700 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM CL A CALL | ADD | +$82.6M | +1,030,300 | $33.9M | $116M | 473,200 | 1,503,500 |
position key pos:11505 · issuer key iss:516 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −370,735 | $118M | $115M | 8,089,697 | 7,718,962 |
position key pos:10523 · issuer key iss:1782 COM | NEW | +$113M | +7,848,232 | $0 | $113M | — | 7,848,232 |
position key pos:17760 · issuer key iss:150 COM | NEW | +$107M | +1,267,938 | $0 | $107M | — | 1,267,938 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B CALL | NEW | +$102M | +1,742,300 | $0 | $102M | — | 1,742,300 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$93.0M | +70,345 | $217K | $93.2M | 203 | 70,548 |
position key pos:17949 · issuer key iss:2013 CL A CALL | NEW | +$88.6M | +1,101,700 | $0 | $88.6M | — | 1,101,700 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM CALL | ADD | +$68.5M | +1,033,000 | $14.8M | $83.3M | 275,600 | 1,308,600 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | ADD | +$4.1M | +169,116 | $68.5M | $72.6M | 312,224 | 481,340 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | NEW | +$66.8M | +105,199 | $0 | $66.8M | — | 105,199 |
position key pos:18103 · issuer key iss:1560 COM | TRIM | −$58.0M | −4,447,229 | $122M | $64.0M | 9,624,147 | 5,176,918 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM CALL | ADD | +$28.0M | +58,900 | $23.8M | $51.8M | 92,600 | 151,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ff305e5d71d778fecd58cf4c7769a673 · issuer key cusip6:83418M COM CL A | TRIM | +$5.8M | −78,954 | $44.9M | $50.7M | 975,939 | 896,985 |
position key pos:10262 · issuer key iss:2280 SHS NEW | NEW | +$47.5M | +270,441 | $0 | $47.5M | — | 270,441 |
position key pos:11841 · issuer key iss:2300 SHS CLASS A CALL | ADD | +$25.3M | +199,200 | $19.2M | $44.4M | 228,800 | 428,000 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW CALL | ADD | +$18.9M | +59,200 | $25.2M | $44.1M | 147,400 | 206,600 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | −$138M | −226,780 | $177M | $38.8M | 271,213 | 44,433 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bee25c995ae81020483cdd6f19eb0546 · issuer key cusip6:00108J COM CL A | NEW | +$37.6M | +955,927 | $0 | $37.6M | — | 955,927 |
position key pos:17743 · issuer key iss:1718 COM | NEW | +$36.4M | +89,472 | $0 | $36.4M | — | 89,472 |
position key pos:18003 · issuer key iss:1117 COM CL A | NEW | +$36.4M | +1,264,006 | $0 | $36.4M | — | 1,264,006 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM CALL | NEW | +$35.6M | +56,100 | $0 | $35.6M | — | 56,100 |
position key pos:11292 · issuer key iss:2051 CL A ORD SHS | ADD | −$1.6M | +778,599 | $36.6M | $35.0M | 3,267,614 | 4,046,213 |
position key pos:15434 · issuer key iss:1812 COM | NEW | +$34.1M | +2,596,273 | $0 | $34.1M | — | 2,596,273 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW CALL | NEW | +$26.9M | +18,300 | $0 | $26.9M | — | 18,300 |
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM | TRIM | −$36.7M | −87,644 | $59.0M | $22.3M | 157,347 | 69,703 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | NEW | +$22.2M | +503,741 | $0 | $22.2M | — | 503,741 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM PUT | TRIM | −$31.9M | −144,500 | $53.8M | $21.9M | 314,300 | 169,800 |
position key pos:17880 · issuer key iss:2302 ORDINARY SHARES CALL | NEW | +$21.3M | +622,300 | $0 | $21.3M | — | 622,300 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM CALL | ADD | +$6.0M | +46,700 | $14.4M | $20.4M | 89,300 | 136,000 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS CALL | ADD | +$9.2M | +83,400 | $10.8M | $20.0M | 49,400 | 132,800 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM CALL | ADD | +$5.6M | +30,200 | $13.6M | $19.2M | 38,500 | 68,700 |
position key pos:10523 · issuer key iss:1782 COM CALL | NEW | +$17.7M | +1,227,000 | $0 | $17.7M | — | 1,227,000 |
position key pos:13789 · issuer key iss:1106 CL A | ADD | +$6.6M | +56,460 | $10.8M | $17.4M | 251,681 | 308,141 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$10.6M | −26,331 | $27.6M | $16.9M | 141,409 | 115,078 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a1f8681eccd91f5b4f542eba9d48b925 · issuer key cusip6:09173B COM | NEW | +$15.2M | +7,815,121 | $0 | $15.2M | — | 7,815,121 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$61.0M | −170,998 | $76.1M | $15.1M | 219,909 | 48,911 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM PUT | TRIM | −$57.7M | −208,600 | $71.8M | $14.1M | 264,000 | 55,400 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF PUT | TRIM | −$12.1M | −230,500 | $24.9M | $12.7M | 454,600 | 224,100 |
position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 SHS CALL | NEW | +$12.3M | +50,300 | $0 | $12.3M | — | 50,300 |
position key pos:15548 · issuer key iss:935 COM CALL | NEW | +$10.7M | +229,100 | $0 | $10.7M | — | 229,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7da6d9ed03593f2a2176c15d8c27841a · issuer key cusip6:05603J COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +130,756 | $5.2M | $9.2M | 192,295 | 323,051 |
position key pos:10262 · issuer key iss:2280 SHS NEW CALL | NEW | +$6.9M | +39,200 | $0 | $6.9M | — | 39,200 |
position key pos:15146 · issuer key iss:147 COM NEW CALL | NEW | +$6.3M | +264,200 | $0 | $6.3M | — | 264,200 |
position key pos:17333 · issuer key iss:451 COM CALL | NEW | +$5.8M | +449,500 | $0 | $5.8M | — | 449,500 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM PUT | TRIM | −$4.8M | −28,400 | $8.4M | $3.5M | 51,900 | 23,500 |
position key pos:17760 · issuer key iss:150 COM CALL | NEW | +$2.2M | +25,500 | $0 | $2.2M | — | 25,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a1f8681eccd91f5b4f542eba9d48b925 · issuer key cusip6:09173B COM CALL | NEW | +$249K | +127,800 | $0 | $249K | — | 127,800 |
position key pos:18003 · issuer key iss:1117 COM CL A CALL | NEW | +$239K | +8,300 | $0 | $239K | — | 8,300 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS CALL | NEW | +$39.2K | +100 | $0 | $39.2K | — | 100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bee25c995ae81020483cdd6f19eb0546 · issuer key cusip6:00108J COM CL A CALL | NEW | +$3.9K | +100 | $0 | $3.9K | — | 100 |
position key pos:11292 · issuer key iss:2051 CL A ORD SHS CALL | NEW | +$1.7K | +200 | $0 | $1.7K | — | 200 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | EXIT‡e | −$116M | −716,107 | $116M | $0 | 716,107 | — |
| pos:11286 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$318K | −5,000 | $318K | $0 | 5,000 | — |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM NEW | EXIT‡e | −$21.6M | −135,486 | $21.6M | $0 | 135,486 | — |
| pos:12496 | EXIT‡e | −$40.4M | −128,858 | $40.4M | $0 | 128,858 | — |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | EXIT‡e | −$105M | −296,877 | $105M | $0 | 296,877 | — |
| pos:17320 | EXIT‡e | −$3.2M | −41,956 | $3.2M | $0 | 41,956 | — |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM PUT | EXIT‡e | −$9.3M | −14,200 | $9.3M | $0 | 14,200 | — |
| pos:18201 | EXIT‡e | −$23.7M | −1,061,151 | $23.7M | $0 | 1,061,151 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:431d99b61e91bc00d72171223c54fba0 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$293K | −7,800 | $293K | $0 | 7,800 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:431d99b61e91bc00d72171223c54fba0 | EXIT‡e | −$27.4M | −729,152 | $27.4M | $0 | 729,152 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 95 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$37.7M | 0 | $205M | $243M | 718,600 | 718,600 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$12.1M | 0 | $187M | $175M | 1,001,400 | 1,001,400 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$10.6M | 0 | $100M | $89.8M | 290,000 | 290,000 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.5M | 0 | $62.4M | $73.9M | 218,808 | 218,808 |
position key pos:14534 · issuer key iss:180 COM | NO CHANGE | −$32.3M | 0 | $94.5M | $62.3M | 568,316 | 568,316 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$7.8M | 0 | $23.3M | $31.1M | 35,600 | 35,600 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $17.2M | $15.5M | 74,500 | 74,500 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | +$2.4M | 0 | $13.0M | $15.3M | 45,400 | 45,400 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$3.7M | 0 | $15.0M | $11.3M | 76,900 | 76,900 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | +$3.8M | 0 | $7.0M | $10.9M | 43,400 | 43,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:188716e0d1392e92fe903d4f3ab995c0 · issuer key cusip6:87288V COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.7M | 0 | $3.3M | $6.0M | 460,510 | 460,510 |
position key pos:12137 · issuer key iss:872 COM | NO CHANGE | −$885K | 0 | $6.1M | $5.2M | 320,759 | 320,759 |
position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$188K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.8M | 13,500 | 13,500 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$977K | 0 | $4.7M | $3.7M | 13,200 | 13,200 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | NO CHANGE | −$293K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.3M | 11,502 | 11,502 |
position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 COM CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | +$841K | 0 | $1.5M | $2.3M | 17,300 | 17,300 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$392K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.7M | 7,300 | 7,300 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | NO CHANGE | −$129K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 4,785 | 4,785 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | NO CHANGE | −$111K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 4,922 | 4,922 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM NEW CALL | NO CHANGE | −$40.6K | 0 | $494K | $453K | 3,100 | 3,100 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$23.2K | 0 | $207K | $230K | 680 | 680 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | NO CHANGE | −$42.4K | 0 | $181K | $138K | 374 | 374 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $3.4B | 19,289,396 | 16.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $2.3B | 8,021,787 | 11.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $2.1B | 9,985,322 | 10.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.6B | 4,634,780 | 7.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREWEAVE INC | $758M | 9,784,263 | 3.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $743M | 1,057,260 | 3.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEBIUS GROUP N.V. | $648M | 6,241,450 | 3.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP | $624M | 4,602,031 | 3.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $621M | 2,479,969 | 3.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $581M | 13,157,141 | 2.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELESTICA INC | $424M | 1,504,994 | 2.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $389M | 1,255,711 | 1.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV | $369M | 279,248 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $363M | 2,466,678 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC | $362M | 6,163,762 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL | $358M | 914,757 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $350M | 1,295,439 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP | $350M | 5,496,588 | 1.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $332M | 982,808 | 1.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP | $308M | 1,292,500 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $302M | 883,204 | 1.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $295M | 213,637 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $279M | 1,307,156 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FTAI AVIATION LTD | $275M | 1,121,192 | 1.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $238M | 161,701 | 1.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IREN LIMITED | $185M | 5,389,907 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $168M | 453,674 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $165M | 223,521 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED DIGITAL CORP | $165M | 6,932,511 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $155M | 763,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIPHER DIGITAL INC | $147M | 11,451,106 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUT 8 CORP | $146M | 3,111,666 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERAWULF INC | $131M | 9,075,232 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $115M | 7,718,962 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED OPTOELECTRONICS INC | $109M | 1,293,438 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP | $102M | 161,299 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC | $92.6M | 614,140 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $88.6M | 1,101,700 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $69.9M | 80,033 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIOT PLATFORMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $64.0M | 5,176,918 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTERA LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $62.3M | 568,316 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD | $54.3M | 309,641 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | SOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INC · COM CL A CUSIP 83418M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $50.7M | 896,985 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | ACM RESH INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $37.6M | 956,027 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIBERTY ENERGY INC | $36.6M | 1,272,306 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STERLING INFRASTRUCTURE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $36.4M | 89,472 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BITDEER TECHNOLOGIES GROUP | $35.0M | 4,046,413 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSALTA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $34.1M | 2,596,273 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP | $24.0M | 159,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP | $22.9M | 81,900 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $22.3M | 69,703 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $21.9M | 169,800 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEGENCE CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $17.4M | 308,141 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | BITFARMS LTD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.5M | 7,942,921 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $14.1M | 55,400 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI EMG MKT ETF · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $12.7M | 224,100 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | BKV CORP · COM CUSIP 05603J108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 323,051 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| — | TSS INC DEL · COM CUSIP 87288V101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 460,510 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLADOR ENERGY COMPANY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $5.2M | 320,759 | 0.0% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NRG ENERGY INC · COM NEW · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $453K | 3,100 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 60 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 81.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 560 · QoQ moves: 117
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Value Aligned Research Advisors, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).