Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US VLU | ADD | +$11.3M | +121,202 | $387M | $398M | 3,772,169 | 3,893,371 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | ADD | +$151M | +1,949,935 | $212M | $363M | 2,886,475 | 4,836,410 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df074602715c1ffe206222b8ce0c038f · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE UNIVRSL USD | ADD | +$139M | +3,041,472 | $214M | $353M | 4,604,175 | 7,645,647 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$71.3M | +963,453 | $279M | $350M | 2,615,739 | 3,579,192 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS EMGMKT | ADD | +$132M | +1,575,513 | $114M | $246M | 1,475,543 | 3,051,056 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATNAL VAL | ADD | +$90.6M | +1,582,882 | $122M | $212M | 2,442,525 | 4,025,407 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | ADD | +$15.9M | +111,879 | $163M | $179M | 818,786 | 930,665 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INTER TERM TREAS | ADD | +$141M | +2,372,791 | $37.4M | $178M | 623,771 | 2,996,562 |
position key pos:11834 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US GWT | ADD | −$14.2M | +2,005 | $190M | $176M | 1,131,808 | 1,133,813 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f25d12eac7693e7339f8a3d88399ae08 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL HIGH PROFIT | ADD | +$80.9M | +2,465,884 | $84.6M | $166M | 2,671,379 | 5,137,263 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbe2069936310c4fd1e930d7bd6a6681 · issuer key cusip6:14020G SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$59.8M | +1,711,940 | $93.4M | $153M | 2,099,816 | 3,811,756 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$51.1M | +1,253,197 | $89.3M | $140M | 2,045,637 | 3,298,834 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58c5537198ddc1f7386eaaf94c8d6db4 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y US INFR DEV ETF | ADD | +$105M | +2,021,518 | $32.2M | $137M | 673,808 | 2,695,326 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ae5bcd0e444522ea4393d660bd28246 · issuer key cusip6:316092 MSCI INFO TECH I | ADD | +$51.2M | +268,401 | $62.7M | $114M | 278,876 | 547,277 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | ADD | +$53.7M | +255,402 | $56.2M | $110M | 264,985 | 520,387 |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EXTEND MKT ETF | NEW | +$105M | +508,333 | $0 | $105M | — | 508,333 |
position key sid:sec:prov:efecb32bb577807f0d7dfd77d5f0f1ba · issuer key cusip6:92203J TOTAL INT BD ETF | ADD | +$66.7M | +1,391,704 | $37.3M | $104M | 771,355 | 2,163,059 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | ADD | +$46.6M | +443,223 | $50.7M | $97.3M | 473,402 | 916,625 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B 0-5 YR TIPS ETF | ADD | +$74.4M | +716,935 | $21.2M | $95.5M | 206,700 | 923,635 |
position key pos:11638 · issuer key iss:280 ISHARES FLEXIBLE | ADD | +$29.3M | +583,999 | $66.1M | $95.4M | 1,252,271 | 1,836,270 |
position key pos:12898 · issuer key iss:1981 EMER MKT HIGH FD | ADD | +$38.5M | +702,359 | $56.4M | $94.9M | 1,208,266 | 1,910,625 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQUITY | ADD | +$4.3M | +46,721 | $86.5M | $90.9M | 2,510,632 | 2,557,353 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$89.8M | +1,661,919 | $366K | $90.2M | 6,808 | 1,668,727 |
position key pos:13453 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NEW | +$82.2M | +2,868,259 | $0 | $82.2M | — | 2,868,259 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7e77e9bcb47875a432d67db904b1a8ab · issuer key cusip6:78467V STATE STREET DOU | ADD | +$16.4M | +432,741 | $62.3M | $78.7M | 1,548,613 | 1,981,354 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQT MK | ADD | +$28.6M | +709,087 | $41.8M | $70.4M | 1,097,089 | 1,806,176 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3880da0846e248a4b069bf6974f43a9f · issuer key cusip6:921946 EM MK GOV BD ETF | ADD | +$28.7M | +453,333 | $40.4M | $69.1M | 598,995 | 1,052,328 |
position key sid:sec:prov:763c6b16ddbd2879e35ad29e94078516 · issuer key cusip6:46434V U S EQUITY FACTR | ADD | +$24.1M | +394,925 | $39.5M | $63.6M | 569,266 | 964,191 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67e9ca28afa33143c655c6a776fa997c · issuer key cusip6:92189F LONG MUNI ETF | ADD | +$17.4M | +1,007,643 | $39.3M | $56.7M | 2,244,274 | 3,251,917 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2d4cd4eb432766edd2da32dc2985f66c · issuer key cusip6:316092 SML MID MLTFCT | TRIM | −$452K | −26,695 | $55.5M | $55.0M | 1,257,283 | 1,230,588 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | ADD | +$14.9M | +305,687 | $39.9M | $54.8M | 793,054 | 1,098,741 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | TRIM | −$4.8M | −48,787 | $56.5M | $51.7M | 593,590 | 544,803 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eadc2af1060e2faea0b170309153a23 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y CORE PLUS INCM | ADD | +$8.1M | +383,965 | $36.7M | $44.8M | 1,619,964 | 2,003,929 |
position key sid:sec:prov:06dea6e0296cb829fe7369623cd6dcec · issuer key cusip6:316092 HIGH DIVID ETF | ADD | +$33.4M | +609,545 | $10.9M | $44.3M | 191,723 | 801,268 |
position key sid:sec:prov:78ef317d0f28b2ac2523c75259d72e32 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$831K | −12,726 | $41.3M | $42.1M | 363,542 | 350,816 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b43df51717170470bc35e2f057b8280c · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE INTL AGGR | NEW | +$36.8M | +736,346 | $0 | $36.8M | — | 736,346 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48e50a6f8a0d96c450bb8d2eefb7f337 · issuer key cusip6:46434V INTL EQTY FACTOR | TRIM | −$13.5M | −385,420 | $47.1M | $33.6M | 1,248,534 | 863,114 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key cusip6:92206C MTG-BKD SECS ETF | ADD | −$2.8K | +1,862 | $32.7M | $32.7M | 694,210 | 696,072 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b0d40bd6dbc77c31fb551d691a7f2079 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q INTL BD OPP ETF | NEW | +$31.7M | +663,626 | $0 | $31.7M | — | 663,626 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f603d6614d4610530371450de21d018 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y INTERNATIONAL BD | ADD | +$23.7M | +941,167 | $8.0M | $31.7M | 314,847 | 1,256,014 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6b01d19b089c3432ccbb91c3428a415b · issuer key cusip6:14022A US SMALL AND MID | ADD | +$15.3M | +512,078 | $16.3M | $31.6M | 565,125 | 1,077,203 |
position key pos:13907 · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDERSON MTG | ADD | +$8.5M | +194,512 | $22.9M | $31.5M | 502,128 | 696,640 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f31a37473f503eff658b5af2f3789d9 · issuer key cusip6:09789C BLOOMBERG FVE YR | NEW | +$31.5M | +639,942 | $0 | $31.5M | — | 639,942 |
position key pos:12291 · issuer key iss:1633 SHT TM US TRES | NEW | +$29.3M | +1,208,324 | $0 | $29.3M | — | 1,208,324 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +20,167 | $27.4M | $29.1M | 146,975 | 167,142 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec2c663c8f80edfad666a4d807f7c64b · issuer key cusip6:14020X SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$10.9M | +342,401 | $13.0M | $23.9M | 374,496 | 716,897 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee4dc00db4b4b9fd997cb47993d1908 · issuer key cusip6:09789C JP MORGAN USD EM | NEW | +$22.2M | +504,648 | $0 | $22.2M | — | 504,648 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$9.1M | +32,594 | $12.9M | $21.9M | 26,572 | 59,166 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +13,300 | $19.0M | $21.1M | 69,801 | 83,101 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | ADD | +$8.2M | +122,331 | $9.7M | $17.9M | 130,210 | 252,541 |
position key sid:sec:prov:109b3667bed2ce7c3e9396f31cc3bc7e · issuer key cusip6:025072 US LARGE CAP VLU | TRIM | +$65.3K | −13,187 | $17.7M | $17.7M | 233,118 | 219,931 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 US EQT ETF | ADD | +$9.1M | +82,126 | $8.6M | $17.7M | 76,862 | 158,988 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | ADD | +$8.1M | +68,087 | $6.9M | $15.0M | 67,495 | 135,582 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6d6cb4ba1ab07c297403f029363dc6b · issuer key cusip6:25434V CORE FIXED INCOM | NEW | +$14.2M | +335,901 | $0 | $14.2M | — | 335,901 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdddb3611c129536443077ea980ed117 · issuer key cusip6:25434V DIMENSIONAL INTE | ADD | +$5.0M | +96,190 | $8.5M | $13.6M | 162,276 | 258,466 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a16c94e63bc0be2b7b032875805818f · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL SMCP VLU | ADD | +$6.0M | +56,806 | $5.5M | $11.5M | 58,638 | 115,444 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$2.1M | −3,498 | $13.0M | $10.9M | 41,393 | 37,895 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c196dd024dc23afe501ded88599e247d · issuer key cusip6:25434V SHORT DURATION F | ADD | +$3.3M | +69,999 | $6.8M | $10.1M | 140,865 | 210,864 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c13ad54915c2dff5c6a4ec00f4c2ac4 · issuer key cusip6:72201R INTER MUN BD ACT | TRIM | −$2.1M | −39,033 | $11.9M | $9.9M | 227,919 | 188,886 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c05fcd4c3416832cf9c2ca6544be67b · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS CORE FI | TRIM | −$1.4M | −31,399 | $10.8M | $9.4M | 256,523 | 225,124 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58cab80f830586ae9136ab087301d390 · issuer key cusip6:69344A AAA CLO ETF | NEW | +$7.9M | +154,021 | $0 | $7.9M | — | 154,021 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9526ef8176a828c0817dca9ee93391bc · issuer key cusip6:53656F HORIZON KINETICS | TRIM | +$651K | −10,382 | $7.0M | $7.6M | 156,783 | 146,401 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US HIGH PROFITAB | ADD | +$3.7M | +104,982 | $3.5M | $7.3M | 93,280 | 198,262 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −15,380 | $11.4M | $7.1M | 49,582 | 34,202 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −3,085 | $9.0M | $7.1M | 25,953 | 22,868 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +36,281 | $3.0M | $7.0M | 17,713 | 53,994 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −7,753 | $10.0M | $6.9M | 31,049 | 23,296 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +8,086 | $3.1M | $6.4M | 10,817 | 18,903 |
position key sid:sec:prov:53def25cc35c2e506e4068c943d3bb4c · issuer key cusip6:14020Y SHORT DURATION | NEW | +$6.2M | +240,119 | $0 | $6.2M | — | 240,119 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$4.1M | −4,934 | $9.9M | $5.8M | 14,999 | 10,065 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a4e09915769ac714c1061334e7aa5b9f · issuer key cusip6:G4474Y ORD SHS | ADD | +$2.0M | +33,882 | $3.3M | $5.3M | 68,903 | 102,785 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$469K | −342 | $5.6M | $5.1M | 8,939 | 8,597 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$421K | +962 | $4.5M | $4.9M | 6,543 | 7,505 |
position key pos:12807 · issuer key iss:1506 COM | ADD | −$372K | +908 | $5.3M | $4.9M | 62,243 | 63,151 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +7,192 | $3.5M | $4.8M | 21,993 | 29,185 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −25,183 | $6.6M | $4.7M | 85,354 | 60,171 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$685K | −17 | $3.8M | $4.5M | 18,374 | 18,357 |
position key pos:16460 · issuer key iss:441 CL A | ADD | +$985K | +60,079 | $3.5M | $4.5M | 105,327 | 165,406 |
position key sid:sec:prov:877b0155286303f05926084670f07e8e · issuer key cusip6:12811T AUTOCALLABLE INC | NEW | +$4.2M | +168,151 | $0 | $4.2M | — | 168,151 |
position key pos:17130 · issuer key iss:1776 COM NEW | ADD | +$982K | +6,049 | $3.2M | $4.1M | 15,899 | 21,948 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP ETF | TRIM | −$227K | −4,472 | $4.4M | $4.1M | 62,664 | 58,192 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | +$856K | +11,026 | $3.0M | $3.9M | 30,473 | 41,499 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$31.8K | +1,746 | $3.9M | $3.9M | 8,732 | 10,478 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$2.8M | +9,002 | $1.0M | $3.8M | 2,990 | 11,992 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +13,761 | $2.3M | $3.7M | 17,652 | 31,413 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM NEW | ADD | −$297K | +209 | $4.0M | $3.7M | 25,002 | 25,211 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | NEW | +$3.6M | +12,899 | $0 | $3.6M | — | 12,899 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | ADD | +$1.4M | +36,231 | $2.2M | $3.6M | 56,620 | 92,851 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$394K | +3,941 | $3.1M | $3.5M | 35,148 | 39,089 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +8,143 | $349K | $3.3M | 1,207 | 9,350 |
position key pos:17310 · issuer key iss:2292 SHS - A - | ADD | +$2.1M | +12,823 | $1.2M | $3.3M | 28,139 | 40,962 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$242K | +1,707 | $2.9M | $3.1M | 9,173 | 10,880 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$2.2M | −3,997 | $5.3M | $3.1M | 10,475 | 6,478 |
position key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:303 COM | NEW | +$3.1M | +57,129 | $0 | $3.1M | — | 57,129 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$240K | −8,268 | $2.8M | $3.1M | 69,212 | 60,944 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −4,756 | $5.1M | $3.0M | 17,151 | 12,395 |
position key pos:10468 · issuer key iss:1097 COM | ADD | +$299K | +13,918 | $2.6M | $2.9M | 40,212 | 54,130 |
position key pos:13441 · issuer key cusip6:87240R COM | TRIM | −$4.2K | −10,531 | $2.9M | $2.9M | 214,499 | 203,968 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | NEW | +$2.9M | +101,867 | $0 | $2.9M | — | 101,867 |
position key pos:18182 · issuer key iss:1303 CL A | ADD | +$1.1M | +8,448 | $1.7M | $2.8M | 25,024 | 33,472 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:710d043c400a553d4c692544bb174273 · issuer key cusip6:69420N S&P 500 BUFFER | NO CHANGE | −$8.6K | 0 | $553K | $544K | 18,761 | 18,761 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7ff4270d37c52ae742f4f6ac54682669 · issuer key cusip6:524682 CLEARBRIDGE LRG | NO CHANGE | −$28.1K | 0 | $324K | $296K | 3,932 | 3,932 |
position key sid:sec:prov:16515ef3e2dd0daabf892047e7e102eb · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $286K | $289K | 7,148 | 7,148 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | NO CHANGE | −$6.2K | 0 | $283K | $276K | 1,997 | 1,997 |
position key pos:11348 · issuer key iss:1981 US MIDCAP DIVID | NO CHANGE | +$4.6K | 0 | $254K | $259K | 4,931 | 4,931 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c5b18c2a22314a73a9d6ed8f670828e · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST U.S EQT | NO CHANGE | −$4.3K | 0 | $220K | $216K | 5,538 | 5,538 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $693M | 5,587,826 | 12.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $610M | 14,939,433 | 10.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $453M | 6,505,137 | 7.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $451M | 9,493,445 | 7.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $437M | 6,553,709 | 7.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $317M | 3,906,125 | 5.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $213M | 2,579,133 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $211M | 3,692,634 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $182M | 973,275 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $155M | 1,543,567 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $153M | 3,811,756 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $140M | 3,298,834 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $138M | 2,752,845 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $120M | 551,733 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS · TOTAL INT BD ETF CUSIP 92203J407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 2,163,059 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-5 YR TIPS ETF CUSIP 46429B747 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $95.5M | 923,635 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II · ISHARES FLEXIBLE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $95.4M | 1,836,270 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $95.2M | 1,915,556 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $83.5M | 3,531,685 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR · STATE STREET DOU CUSIP 78467V848 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $78.7M | 1,981,354 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $69.4M | 1,054,082 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · LONG MUNI ETF CUSIP 92189F536 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $56.7M | 3,251,917 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $54.8M | 1,098,741 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BONDBLOXX ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $53.6M | 1,144,590 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $42.7M | 357,029 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $38.1M | 761,688 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $33.5M | 693,524 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $32.5M | 716,242 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP EQUITY ETF TR · US SMALL AND MID CUSIP 14022A102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $31.6M | 1,077,203 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $29.5M | 1,216,884 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $29.1M | 167,142 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GBL GROWTH EQT · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020X104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $23.9M | 716,897 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.9M | 59,166 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $21.1M | 83,101 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $14.0M | 48,775 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.3M | 193,106 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ETF TR · AAA CLO ETF CUSIP 69344A834 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 154,021 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LISTED FDS TR · HORIZON KINETICS CUSIP 53656F623 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $7.6M | 146,401 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.1M | 34,202 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.1M | 22,868 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $7.0M | 53,994 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.9M | 23,296 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $6.4M | 18,903 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $5.8M | 10,065 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS HENDERSON GROUP PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP G4474Y214 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 102,785 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QORVO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.9M | 63,151 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.8M | 29,185 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.7M | 60,171 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.5M | 18,357 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEWY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.5M | 165,406 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CALAMOS ETF TR · AUTOCALLABLE INC CUSIP 12811T571 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 168,151 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $4.1M | 21,948 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.9M | 41,499 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.9M | 10,478 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.7M | 31,413 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NRG ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.7M | 25,211 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.6M | 12,899 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.3M | 9,350 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LYONDELLBASELL INDUSTRIES NV · SHS - A - CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.3M | 40,962 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.1M | 6,478 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BORGWARNER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.1M | 57,129 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.1M | 60,944 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $3.0M | 12,395 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAS VEGAS SANDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.9M | 54,130 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TFS FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 203,968 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.9M | 101,867 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEW YORK TIMES CO MTN BE · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.8M | 33,472 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALNYLAM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.8M | 8,396 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.7M | 14,191 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.7M | 410,834 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.7M | 4,655 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.7M | 16,327 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.7M | 2,901 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.7M | 30,775 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.7M | 11,534 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALARIS LTD · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.7M | 27,067 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $2.6M | 116,087 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RENAISSANCERE HLDGS LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.6M | 8,868 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.6M | 9,214 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.6M | 5,973 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CF INDUSTRIES HOLD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.6M | 19,830 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.6M | 26,171 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.5M | 26,405 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEGASYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.5M | 59,218 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN UN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.5M | 286,938 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETAPP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.5M | 24,056 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.5M | 8,115 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | US BANCORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.4M | 46,946 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.4M | 11,136 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MUELLER INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.4M | 21,667 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.4M | 14,120 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STARWOOD PPTY TR INC · COM CUSIP 85571B105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 138,677 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.4M | 62,783 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.3M | 16,205 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARTISAN PARTNERS ASSET MGMT · CL A CUSIP 04316A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 62,392 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.2M | 18,594 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABERCROMBIE & FITCH CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.2M | 23,595 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.1M | 6,664 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYLOCITY HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.1M | 19,290 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-11 +41d | $2.0M | 5,963 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 72.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 293 · QoQ moves: 525
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Kestra Investment Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).