Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$11.2M | +22,031 | $82.5M | $71.3M | 170,553 | 192,584 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$302K | +16,122 | $57.0M | $57.3M | 209,696 | 225,818 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$888K | +25,207 | $54.1M | $55.0M | 289,908 | 315,115 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$10.4M | −11,980 | $63.0M | $52.6M | 181,974 | 169,994 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$7.4M | −13,174 | $48.1M | $40.7M | 208,410 | 195,236 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5a7bae6d5b44f3fa2c5e2e8e6f4eba58 · issuer key cusip6:33739H FST TR GLB FD | ADD | +$10.6M | +187,780 | $22.0M | $32.5M | 944,969 | 1,132,749 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$360K | +5,016 | $30.1M | $29.8M | 131,890 | 136,906 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | ADD | +$4.1M | +94,400 | $25.4M | $29.4M | 550,911 | 645,311 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$2.8M | −836 | $32.0M | $29.1M | 102,158 | 101,322 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$16.2M | +72,594 | $9.5M | $25.8M | 79,255 | 151,849 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$1.5M | +4,338 | $23.9M | $25.4M | 92,620 | 96,958 |
position key sid:sec:prov:40daabe125f2335027108f841227a8b1 · issuer key cusip6:33738D CORE INVESTMENT | ADD | +$4.5M | +225,805 | $20.8M | $25.3M | 979,014 | 1,204,819 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$8.1M | −18,485 | $30.9M | $22.8M | 95,989 | 77,504 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | TRIM | +$285K | −17,835 | $21.6M | $21.8M | 265,655 | 247,820 |
position key sid:sec:prov:404d5b0769752eebf6321fcdd83ac76a · issuer key cusip6:33740F TCW UNCONSTRAI | ADD | +$1.3M | +66,244 | $19.5M | $20.8M | 773,673 | 839,917 |
position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 5-10YR INVT | ADD | +$1.2M | +27,011 | $19.3M | $20.5M | 358,052 | 385,063 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$2.9M | −16,401 | $23.3M | $20.4M | 76,651 | 60,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be96772fc960b6b63d176d19a3a9c166 · issuer key cusip6:74255Y ACTIVE HIGH YL | ADD | +$1.8M | +98,935 | $18.5M | $20.3M | 971,848 | 1,070,783 |
position key pos:17304 · issuer key iss:994 ULTRA SHRT DUR | ADD | +$1.8M | +37,734 | $18.4M | $20.2M | 365,711 | 403,445 |
position key sid:sec:prov:509dedad8eaca601fadd607c86b6e7ca · issuer key cusip6:33738D SENIOR LN FD | ADD | +$1.5M | +43,908 | $18.5M | $20.1M | 403,906 | 447,814 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H UNIT | TRIM | −$3.0M | −133,333 | $23.0M | $20.0M | 696,431 | 563,098 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$7.0M | −48,688 | $26.9M | $19.9M | 130,031 | 81,343 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$1.9M | +1,495 | $21.0M | $19.0M | 31,790 | 33,285 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +12,161 | $15.4M | $18.0M | 100,578 | 112,739 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$1.5M | +1,004 | $18.3M | $16.8M | 37,526 | 38,530 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$3.0M | +12,582 | $19.8M | $16.8M | 101,794 | 114,376 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +2,889 | $20.1M | $16.7M | 160,061 | 162,950 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$471K | +3,029 | $16.1M | $16.5M | 14,939 | 17,968 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$480K | +438 | $16.5M | $16.1M | 24,139 | 24,577 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +19,671 | $10.9M | $15.2M | 59,269 | 78,940 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$812K | −343 | $15.8M | $15.0M | 45,966 | 45,623 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$12.0M | +415,587 | $2.5M | $14.5M | 101,164 | 516,751 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$11.9M | +53,658 | $2.2M | $14.0M | 14,242 | 67,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03a8d614b00ecef565651990155645eb · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLOBAL X URANIUM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −123,796 | $17.7M | $14.0M | 413,160 | 289,364 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$1.1M | −592 | $15.0M | $13.9M | 22,025 | 21,433 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b408c85a86bb31819e9c5c6f360eb7a1 · issuer key cusip6:040919 SHS BEN INT | ADD | +$1.6M | +192,174 | $12.0M | $13.6M | 413,772 | 605,946 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4fb93042e8f09d85531fc28aa62abea0 · issuer key cusip6:67072T COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +265,100 | $12.0M | $13.5M | 1,530,270 | 1,795,370 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48b5bad00a4e6a86ec35d5bccb3517f2 · issuer key cusip6:85207K TR UNIT | TRIM | −$11.7M | −511,692 | $25.0M | $13.3M | 1,056,727 | 545,035 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +389 | $11.3M | $13.0M | 195,930 | 196,319 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +5,012 | $10.2M | $12.8M | 249,552 | 254,564 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | −$386K | −18,586 | $13.0M | $12.6M | 123,083 | 104,497 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +12,268 | $9.8M | $12.4M | 121,581 | 133,849 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$2.8M | −872 | $15.0M | $12.2M | 84,346 | 83,474 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −1,122 | $10.5M | $11.9M | 38,606 | 37,484 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$10.4M | +355,583 | $827K | $11.3M | 33,304 | 388,887 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$4.1M | +5,871 | $7.1M | $11.2M | 16,757 | 22,628 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9ea472b30c1989f9d0b35614e678b102 · issuer key cusip6:09258A COM | ADD | +$77.3K | +42,300 | $10.9M | $11.0M | 837,581 | 879,881 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$5.6M | −26,737 | $16.6M | $11.0M | 93,569 | 66,832 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$3.7M | +21,814 | $7.3M | $11.0M | 62,164 | 83,978 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +13,885 | $8.5M | $10.9M | 310,598 | 324,483 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +18,988 | $7.4M | $10.9M | 63,875 | 82,863 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | ADD | +$10.0M | +108,448 | $756K | $10.7M | 10,290 | 118,738 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$10.2M | +166,653 | $486K | $10.7M | 9,004 | 175,657 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$517K | −111 | $11.2M | $10.6M | 33,301 | 33,190 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0117b9b8d14996c6df72c8dbdd32be0b · issuer key cusip6:72201Y SHS | ADD | +$2.2M | +147,900 | $8.4M | $10.6M | 471,922 | 619,822 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$8.1M | +104,786 | $2.2M | $10.4M | 29,041 | 133,827 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +4,915 | $8.7M | $10.4M | 28,448 | 33,363 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$792K | +574 | $11.1M | $10.4M | 35,507 | 36,081 |
position key pos:14077 · issuer key iss:550 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +5,469 | $8.3M | $10.3M | 64,723 | 70,192 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$616K | +1,797 | $9.6M | $10.3M | 50,468 | 52,265 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | TRIM | +$96.0K | −200 | $9.8M | $9.9M | 16,273 | 16,073 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3923ac41234ea9596cef8ac0a8a51d9 · issuer key cusip6:72201R 25YR+ ZERO U S | ADD | +$2.6M | +41,537 | $6.9M | $9.6M | 107,951 | 149,488 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +3,935 | $7.8M | $9.4M | 25,023 | 28,958 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$6.8M | +18,208 | $2.6M | $9.4M | 8,083 | 26,291 |
position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 COM | ADD | +$9.0M | +127,222 | $433K | $9.4M | 5,481 | 132,703 |
position key pos:15631 · issuer key iss:1841 COM | TRIM | −$694K | −11,770 | $9.8M | $9.1M | 262,542 | 250,772 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$1.5M | −183 | $10.6M | $9.1M | 30,366 | 30,183 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$858K | +1,873 | $8.3M | $9.1M | 35,721 | 37,594 |
position key pos:15837 · issuer key iss:1075 COM | NEW | +$9.1M | +404,653 | $0 | $9.1M | — | 404,653 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | ADD | +$3.7M | +15,816 | $5.4M | $9.1M | 30,914 | 46,730 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 COM | ADD | +$8.7M | +141,181 | $388K | $9.1M | 6,892 | 148,073 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$425K | −4,227 | $8.5M | $8.9M | 121,516 | 117,289 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −6,434 | $13.2M | $8.9M | 35,700 | 29,266 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +7,154 | $7.5M | $8.7M | 58,780 | 65,934 |
position key pos:13864 · issuer key iss:1681 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.3M | +14,217 | $7.4M | $8.7M | 75,794 | 90,011 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −190 | $10.6M | $8.7M | 23,487 | 23,297 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +5,272 | $3.7M | $8.4M | 3,477 | 8,749 |
position key pos:13754 · issuer key iss:468 COM | NEW | +$8.2M | +79,311 | $0 | $8.2M | — | 79,311 |
position key pos:14728 · issuer key iss:811 COM | ADD | +$7.8M | +211,496 | $271K | $8.1M | 5,836 | 217,332 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$1.6M | −1,509 | $9.7M | $8.1M | 20,431 | 18,922 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +2,596 | $6.5M | $7.6M | 58,511 | 61,107 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | −$159K | −2,771 | $7.6M | $7.5M | 13,311 | 10,540 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67e9ca28afa33143c655c6a776fa997c · issuer key cusip6:92189F LONG MUNI ETF | ADD | +$1.3M | +78,222 | $6.1M | $7.4M | 345,462 | 423,684 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | ADD | +$618K | +450 | $6.1M | $6.7M | 15,626 | 16,076 |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 US EQT FACTOR | ADD | +$395K | +11,238 | $6.0M | $6.4M | 98,586 | 109,824 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eaf5dbcdf90437427f512d5795dbe431 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ACTIVE VALUE ETF | ADD | +$1.4M | +19,832 | $4.6M | $6.0M | 63,926 | 83,758 |
position key sid:sec:prov:db7014fa25a03564d2951cf6ff7f9dd6 · issuer key cusip6:316092 BLUE CHIP GRWTH | TRIM | −$778K | −4,067 | $6.7M | $5.9M | 121,623 | 117,556 |
position key pos:17885 · issuer key cusip6:92189H HIGH YLD MUNIETF | ADD | +$857K | +18,974 | $4.9M | $5.8M | 96,218 | 115,192 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$213K | +1,065 | $6.0M | $5.8M | 10,458 | 11,523 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa0d960e6d28a47cd7b7724f21507107 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q ALERIAN MLP | ADD | +$622K | +184 | $5.1M | $5.7M | 108,933 | 109,117 |
position key pos:11638 · issuer key iss:280 FLEXIBLE INCOME | TRIM | −$327K | −4,502 | $5.9M | $5.6M | 111,529 | 107,027 |
position key pos:14136 · issuer key iss:280 ISHARES TOTAL RE | TRIM | −$1.5M | −27,414 | $6.8M | $5.3M | 133,293 | 105,879 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +11,957 | $3.4M | $5.3M | 18,425 | 30,382 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 SPDR GOLD TR | TRIM | +$248K | −416 | $5.0M | $5.2M | 12,558 | 12,142 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B US TREAS BD ETF | ADD | +$2.9M | +128,353 | $2.1M | $5.0M | 90,073 | 218,426 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3809ec6c8ee21e5e6986be7dfda548b · issuer key cusip6:29287L TRANSFORM SYSTEM | ADD | +$186K | +1,081 | $4.8M | $5.0M | 49,894 | 50,975 |
position key sid:sec:prov:64078a2716b1458cc42a783ce3f92a82 · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS DEC 27 | ADD | +$1.5M | +56,794 | $3.5M | $4.9M | 137,330 | 194,124 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f0c68ddad0862e688f7470495d324cf9 · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS DEC 26 | ADD | +$1.1M | +43,398 | $3.8M | $4.9M | 146,311 | 189,709 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2e772b0cd5c25a143ac82a6eda5345a3 · issuer key cusip6:89628W FCF US QLTY ETF | TRIM | −$2.2M | −31,080 | $7.1M | $4.9M | 99,383 | 68,303 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdef954621bde0142b545d4f844fa820 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 1 | ADD | +$64.9K | +2,295 | $4.8M | $4.8M | 64,859 | 67,154 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:9b30353380f403282b3a8576664d58d0 · issuer key cusip6:33739P MUNI HI INCM ETF | NO CHANGE | −$36.3K | 0 | $4.4M | $4.4M | 92,000 | 92,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:22f30038b7e9569f50e9ad34c0e3070a · issuer key cusip6:19247L COM | NO CHANGE | +$190K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.6M | 302,360 | 302,360 |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R PORTFOLIO S&P600 | NO CHANGE | +$89.1K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.9M | 61,017 | 61,017 |
position key pos:14204 · issuer key iss:409 COM | NO CHANGE | +$168K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.9M | 118,444 | 118,444 |
position key pos:16832 · issuer key iss:1700 COM | NO CHANGE | −$35.1K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 22,062 | 22,062 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6af0203b6527b5555258ee54ac626a0a · issuer key cusip6:19248A COM | NO CHANGE | +$74.1K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 41,854 | 41,854 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | NO CHANGE | +$11.1K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 14,598 | 14,598 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cb5d4ce0ed3a63e2dee1b84691bae4c9 · issuer key cusip6:33737J DEV MRK EX US | NO CHANGE | +$76.0K | 0 | $807K | $883K | 10,153 | 10,153 |
position key sid:sec:prov:99bffc174892274e628dfafe61c337cc · issuer key cusip6:72200U COM | NO CHANGE | −$60.2K | 0 | $893K | $833K | 70,000 | 70,000 |
position key pos:16990 · issuer key iss:1012 SP SMCP600VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$29.5K | 0 | $710K | $740K | 6,246 | 6,246 |
position key pos:16222 · issuer key iss:25 PHYSCL SILVR SHS | NO CHANGE | +$38.3K | 0 | $652K | $690K | 9,641 | 9,641 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e88717397e159c4786caf644a7fb3b73 · issuer key cusip6:87911J SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$44.1K | 0 | $726K | $681K | 38,308 | 38,308 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA MMENTM | NO CHANGE | −$26.4K | 0 | $640K | $613K | 2,556 | 2,556 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$12.2K | 0 | $570K | $558K | 2,595 | 2,595 |
position key pos:11116 · issuer key cusip6:02081G COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$476K | 0 | $986K | $510K | 46,841 | 46,841 |
position key pos:14542 · issuer key cusip6:33738R DORSEY WRT 5 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$19.8K | 0 | $501K | $482K | 7,968 | 7,968 |
position key pos:12317 · issuer key iss:1550 COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.2K | 0 | $479K | $460K | 13,651 | 13,651 |
position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.4K | 0 | $429K | $439K | 3,142 | 3,142 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | NO CHANGE | −$52.6K | 0 | $473K | $421K | 1,514 | 1,514 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72e2a7e5708adcd3be1e7f0ff54d834b · issuer key cusip6:33734X TECH ALPHADEX | NO CHANGE | −$24.9K | 0 | $445K | $420K | 2,642 | 2,642 |
position key pos:11039 · issuer key iss:352 COM | NO CHANGE | +$165K | 0 | $243K | $408K | 3,144 | 3,144 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X PORTFOLIO EMG MK | NO CHANGE | +$819 | 0 | $384K | $384K | 8,195 | 8,195 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7d7179c7dc00b9aee436e4cac85b8e4f · issuer key cusip6:316092 VLU FACTOR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$14.8K | 0 | $372K | $357K | 5,141 | 5,141 |
position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000IDX | NO CHANGE | −$15.1K | 0 | $336K | $321K | 1,087 | 1,087 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5c14ea6c1a879798bb717c17f515397 · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.8K | 0 | $313K | $316K | 3,411 | 3,411 |
position key pos:11469 · issuer key iss:1602 S&P REGL BKG | NO CHANGE | +$1.5K | 0 | $287K | $288K | 4,428 | 4,428 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.2K | 0 | $237K | $264K | 2,016 | 2,016 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b701c3137548d02b8e3cd409d774cfdd · issuer key cusip6:33738R EMERGING MKTS | NO CHANGE | −$5.8K | 0 | $265K | $259K | 4,788 | 4,788 |
position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 COM | NO CHANGE | +$48.6K | 0 | $206K | $255K | 374 | 374 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e33108f1685017aea2f3838791c294e6 · issuer key cusip6:92912X COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.7K | 0 | $250K | $254K | 20,323 | 20,323 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$20.2K | 0 | $272K | $252K | 361 | 361 |
position key sid:sec:prov:22eb797766bbf091505946eb7eb29954 · issuer key cusip6:92189F BIOTECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $246K | $244K | 1,300 | 1,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ea869f1fa62b9234ad90405e9395f158 · issuer key cusip6:78463X S&P EMKTSC ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.6K | 0 | $221K | $222K | 3,365 | 3,365 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b7c7abf9e0ecfc3ecd93a660566ff867 · issuer key cusip6:27829C COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.5K | 0 | $157K | $149K | 17,000 | 17,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7d4d986ce39a14d8f412fa7b83475313 · issuer key cusip6:836100 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.0K | 0 | $99.7K | $68.7K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $71.3M | 192,584 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $67.6M | 233,405 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $57.3M | 225,818 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $55.0M | 315,115 | 2.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $52.6M | 169,994 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $45.6M | 1,664,311 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR23 positions · 23 reported rows
| $45.3M | 224,902 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $40.7M | 195,236 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $39.5M | 137,403 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $35.0M | 545,488 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRAD FD VI · FST TR GLB FD CUSIP 33739H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $32.5M | 1,132,749 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $29.8M | 136,906 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $29.4M | 645,311 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $25.8M | 151,849 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $22.8M | 77,504 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $21.8M | 247,820 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $21.6M | 857,462 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $20.4M | 60,250 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PRINCIPAL EXCHANGE TRADED FD · ACTIVE HIGH YL CUSIP 74255Y102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $20.3M | 1,070,783 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC · ULTRA SHRT DUR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $20.2M | 403,445 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT PHYSICAL GOLD TR · UNIT CUSIP 85207H104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $20.0M | 563,098 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $19.9M | 81,343 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $19.0M | 33,285 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $18.0M | 112,739 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $17.8M | 424,582 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $16.8M | 114,376 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBOTT LABS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $16.7M | 162,950 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $16.5M | 17,968 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $16.0M | 391,859 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $15.2M | 78,940 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $15.0M | 45,623 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $14.5M | 516,751 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $14.5M | 552,633 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $14.0M | 67,900 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $13.9M | 21,433 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARK 21SHARES BITCOIN ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP 040919102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $13.6M | 605,946 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUVEEN FLOATING RATE INCOME · COM CUSIP 67072T108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 1,795,370 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT PHYSICAL SILVER TR · TR UNIT CUSIP 85207K107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $13.3M | 545,035 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $13.0M | 300,855 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $13.0M | 196,319 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $12.8M | 254,564 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $12.6M | 104,497 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $12.4M | 133,849 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $12.3M | 468,276 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $12.2M | 83,474 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $11.9M | 37,484 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $11.3M | 388,887 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $11.2M | 169,719 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $11.2M | 22,628 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $11.2M | 255,638 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK MULTI SECTOR INC T · COM CUSIP 09258A107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 879,881 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $11.0M | 66,832 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $11.0M | 83,978 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $10.9M | 324,483 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $10.9M | 82,863 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $10.7M | 118,738 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $10.7M | 175,657 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO DYNAMIC INCOME FD · SHS CUSIP 72201Y101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 619,822 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $10.4M | 133,827 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $10.4M | 33,363 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $10.3M | 154,184 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DTE ENERGY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $10.3M | 70,192 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR S&P MIDCAP 400 ETF TR · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 16,073 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $9.5M | 194,831 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LIMITED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $9.4M | 28,958 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $9.4M | 26,291 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METLIFE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $9.4M | 132,703 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UGI CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $9.1M | 250,772 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $9.1M | 30,183 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $9.1M | 37,594 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRAFT HEINZ CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $9.1M | 404,653 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $9.1M | 46,730 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $9.1M | 148,073 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $8.9M | 117,289 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $8.9M | 29,266 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $8.7M | 65,934 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SMUCKER J M CO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $8.7M | 90,011 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $8.7M | 23,297 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $8.4M | 8,749 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.4M | 254,639 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOROX CO DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $8.2M | 79,311 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GENERAL MLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 217,332 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $8.0M | 78,562 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $7.6M | 61,107 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $7.5M | 10,540 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $6.7M | 16,076 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TRIMTABS ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.1M | 108,803 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · HIGH YLD MUNIETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.8M | 115,192 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $5.8M | 11,523 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR · ALERIAN MLP CUSIP 00162Q452 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 109,117 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.3M | 105,302 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $5.3M | 30,382 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR GOLD TR · SPDR GOLD TR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 12,142 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETF SER SOLUTIONS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.1M | 153,027 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TCW ETF TRUST · TRANSFORM SYSTEM CUSIP 29287L205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 50,975 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $4.8M | 88,497 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SER TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.7M | 80,614 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $4.7M | 23,248 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.7M | 89,223 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.6M | 20,780 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 38.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 98 · QoQ moves: 521
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Cyndeo Wealth Partners, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).