Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | ADD | +$251M | +355 | $90.6M | $341M | 120 | 475 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 Cl A | ADD | −$35.4M | +15,000 | $330M | $295M | 500,000 | 515,000 |
position key pos:17838 · issuer key iss:1961 COM | ADD | +$8.3M | +583,000 | $210M | $218M | 2,500,000 | 3,083,000 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$20.7M | +44,556 | $140M | $161M | 450,000 | 494,556 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B | ADD | +$60.8M | +135,643 | $90.5M | $151M | 180,000 | 315,643 |
position key pos:16852 · issuer key iss:514 COM | ADD | +$32.9M | +2,304,000 | $106M | $138M | 3,500,000 | 5,804,000 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | NEW | +$138M | +468,786 | $0 | $138M | — | 468,786 |
position key pos:11906 · issuer key iss:1183 COM | ADD | +$27.7M | +20,631 | $107M | $135M | 50,000 | 70,631 |
position key pos:10311 · issuer key iss:211 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +78,000 | $126M | $124M | 1,457,219 | 1,535,219 |
position key pos:17429 · issuer key iss:2052 COM | ADD | +$13.2M | +190,000 | $93.9M | $107M | 350,000 | 540,000 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | NEW | +$100M | +504,510 | $0 | $100M | — | 504,510 |
position key pos:10907 · issuer key iss:828 COM | ADD | −$8.4M | +85,000 | $108M | $99.9M | 1,400,000 | 1,485,000 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | ADD | −$8.5M | +20,000 | $105M | $96.7M | 300,000 | 320,000 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +10,000 | $80.6M | $84.8M | 400,000 | 410,000 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | NEW | +$78.2M | +92,391 | $0 | $78.2M | — | 92,391 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 Sponsored ADS | ADD | +$2.9M | +107,561 | $73.3M | $76.2M | 500,000 | 607,561 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae5bf3a178debb37b4dc9001d5c88b74 · issuer key cusip6:81768T COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +35,000 | $62.8M | $66.3M | 875,376 | 910,376 |
position key pos:11676 · issuer key iss:679 SH BEN INT | ADD | +$12.7M | +268,000 | $50.4M | $63.2M | 800,000 | 1,068,000 |
position key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:2033 COM | ADD | +$9.6M | +100,000 | $52.8M | $62.4M | 550,000 | 650,000 |
position key pos:10185 · issuer key iss:399 COM | ADD | −$4.4M | +131,000 | $59.1M | $54.7M | 1,000,000 | 1,131,000 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +17,000 | $48.5M | $51.0M | 85,000 | 102,000 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM | ADD | +$5.2M | +115,210 | $32.0M | $37.2M | 600,000 | 715,210 |
position key sid:sec:prov:765945ce2de5b6fc5ecf24d14798d503 · issuer key cusip6:680277 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +54,477 | $34.0M | $36.3M | 1,745,523 | 1,800,000 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | NEW | +$26.9M | +337,969 | $0 | $26.9M | — | 337,969 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | NEW | +$19.1M | +63,000 | $0 | $19.1M | — | 63,000 |
position key pos:13765 · issuer key iss:1184 COM | NEW | +$18.0M | +108,846 | $0 | $18.0M | — | 108,846 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | NEW | +$14.7M | +116,000 | $0 | $14.7M | — | 116,000 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | NEW | +$4.1M | +24,166 | $0 | $4.1M | — | 24,166 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NEW | +$3.1M | +12,500 | $0 | $3.1M | — | 12,500 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NEW | +$2.3M | +6,626 | $0 | $2.3M | — | 6,626 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | NEW | +$2.0M | +2,100 | $0 | $2.0M | — | 2,100 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | NEW | +$1.9M | +25,000 | $0 | $1.9M | — | 25,000 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 Class A | NEW | +$1.4M | +4,750 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 4,750 |
position key pos:14971 · issuer key iss:1153 COM | NEW | +$1.2M | +31,458 | $0 | $1.2M | — | 31,458 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | NEW | +$1.1M | +1,943 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 1,943 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | NEW | +$1.1M | +3,653 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 3,653 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | NEW | +$586K | +637 | $0 | $586K | — | 637 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NEW | +$481K | +4,000 | $0 | $481K | — | 4,000 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 COM | NEW | +$446K | +900 | $0 | $446K | — | 900 |
position key pos:13602 · issuer key iss:1967 COM | NEW | +$416K | +17,301 | $0 | $416K | — | 17,301 |
position key pos:10602 · issuer key iss:254 COM | NEW | +$385K | +5,804 | $0 | $385K | — | 5,804 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe2d19423331278c853d3088ebb59311 · issuer key cusip6:82024L COM | NEW | +$310K | +48,276 | $0 | $310K | — | 48,276 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | NEW | +$309K | +1,274 | $0 | $309K | — | 1,274 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | NEW | +$291K | +1,200 | $0 | $291K | — | 1,200 |
position key pos:15892 · issuer key iss:7 COM | NEW | +$219K | +2,000 | $0 | $219K | — | 2,000 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | NEW | +$186K | +1,500 | $0 | $186K | — | 1,500 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | NEW | +$154K | +1,835 | $0 | $154K | — | 1,835 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | NEW | +$124K | +4,428 | $0 | $124K | — | 4,428 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | NEW | +$118K | +200 | $0 | $118K | — | 200 |
position key pos:3567 · issuer key iss:810 COM | NEW | +$117K | +412 | $0 | $117K | — | 412 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | NEW | +$116K | +800 | $0 | $116K | — | 800 |
position key pos:16130 · issuer key iss:1508 COM | NEW | +$106K | +917 | $0 | $106K | — | 917 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NEW | +$89.9K | +103 | $0 | $89.9K | — | 103 |
position key pos:11866 · issuer key iss:612 COM | NEW | +$84.0K | +1,835 | $0 | $84.0K | — | 1,835 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM | NEW | +$81.7K | +720 | $0 | $81.7K | — | 720 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | NEW | +$77.6K | +1,000 | $0 | $77.6K | — | 1,000 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | NEW | +$62.2K | +200 | $0 | $62.2K | — | 200 |
position key pos:12187 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | NEW | +$28.7K | +572 | $0 | $28.7K | — | 572 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | NEW | +$27.9K | +460 | $0 | $27.9K | — | 460 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COM | NEW | +$9.8K | +137 | $0 | $9.8K | — | 137 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | NEW | +$7.8K | +45 | $0 | $7.8K | — | 45 |
position key pos:16040 · issuer key iss:1913 COM | NEW | +$7.4K | +548 | $0 | $7.4K | — | 548 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM | NEW | +$7.1K | +54 | $0 | $7.1K | — | 54 |
position key pos:11709 · issuer key iss:436 COM | NEW | +$5.0K | +225 | $0 | $5.0K | — | 225 |
position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 COM | NEW | +$4.4K | +67 | $0 | $4.4K | — | 67 |
position key pos:14089 · issuer key iss:107 COM | NEW | +$3.5K | +47 | $0 | $3.5K | — | 47 |
position key pos:16676 · issuer key iss:1081 COM | NEW | +$3.3K | +254 | $0 | $3.3K | — | 254 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 COM | NEW | +$2.9K | +20 | $0 | $2.9K | — | 20 |
position key pos:13129 · issuer key iss:1375 COM | NEW | +$2.4K | +400 | $0 | $2.4K | — | 400 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | NEW | +$2.2K | +30 | $0 | $2.2K | — | 30 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | NEW | +$1.8K | +19 | $0 | $1.8K | — | 19 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NEW | +$1.1K | +3 | $0 | $1.1K | — | 3 |
position key pos:17039 · issuer key iss:776 Cl A | NEW | +$1.1K | +19 | $0 | $1.1K | — | 19 |
position key pos:15297 · issuer key iss:1928 Sponsored ADR | NEW | +$706 | +47 | $0 | $706 | — | 47 |
position key pos:10247 · issuer key iss:1308 COM | NEW | +$349 | +14 | $0 | $349 | — | 14 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM | NEW | +$232 | +3 | $0 | $232 | — | 3 |
| pos:13797 | EXIT‡e | −$126M | −2,000,000 | $126M | $0 | 2,000,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 77 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 Class C | NO CHANGE | −$26.9M | 0 | $314M | $287M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:13525 · issuer key iss:737 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $92.2M | $90.4M | 1,500,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39297fcea8df588de6ae4a758fd54ae4 · issuer key cusip6:33830T COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.9M | 0 | $54.1M | $57.0M | 1,511,500 | 1,511,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9ebc1cbe8df160c39415c0fdf55aa36e · issuer key cusip6:896095 COM | NO CHANGE | +$178K | 0 | $49.6M | $49.8M | 1,046,900 | 1,046,900 |
position key pos:12938 · issuer key iss:120 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $46.2M | $48.5M | 621,800 | 621,800 |
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.3M | 0 | $43.4M | $39.1M | 270,000 | 270,000 |
position key pos:17440 · issuer key iss:716 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.4M | 0 | $34.6M | $32.2M | 619,236 | 619,236 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e78f22fc639d2f296ebe1403c443d28f · issuer key cusip6:126128 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.7M | 0 | $24.9M | $27.5M | 950,000 | 950,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:46f6c0ed0d6398e7de3bdede69b8e98e · issuer key cusip6:887098 COM | NO CHANGE | +$633K | 0 | $6.2M | $6.9M | 174,476 | 174,476 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | Berkshire Hathaway Inc Del Cl A Frmly2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $492M | 316,118 | 14.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms · Cl A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $295M | 515,000 | 8.5% | |||||||
| — | Alphabet Inc2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $288M | 1,004,750 | 8.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Western Alliance Bancorp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $218M | 3,083,000 | 6.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chubb Limited · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $161M | 494,556 | 4.7% | |||||||
| — | Corebridge Financial · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $138M | 5,804,000 | 4.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase & Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $138M | 468,786 | 4.0% | |||||||
| — | Markel · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $135M | 70,631 | 3.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXOS Financial Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $124M | 1,535,219 | 3.6% | |||||||
| — | Accenture PLC Cl A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $107M | 540,000 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Progressive Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $100M | 504,510 | 2.9% | |||||||
| — | Global Payments Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $99.9M | 1,485,000 | 2.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Visa Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $96.7M | 320,000 | 2.8% | |||||||
| — | First American Financial Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $90.4M | 1,500,000 | 2.6% | |||||||
| — | M&T Bank · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $84.8M | 410,000 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Goldman Sachs Group Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.2M | 92,391 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | Alibaba · Sponsored ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $76.2M | 607,561 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | Servisfirst Bancshares Inc · COM CUSIP 81768T108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $66.3M | 910,376 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Equity Residential · SH BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.2M | 1,068,000 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | Arch Capital Group LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $62.4M | 650,000 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | Five Star Bancorp · COM CUSIP 33830T103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $57.0M | 1,511,500 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Carlyle Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.7M | 1,131,000 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Mastercard Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.0M | 102,000 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | TriCo Bancshares · COM CUSIP 896095106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $49.8M | 1,046,900 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Ameris Bancorp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.5M | 621,800 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | Raymond James Financial Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $39.1M | 270,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | US Bancorp Del Com New · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $37.2M | 715,210 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | Old Second Bancorp · COM CUSIP 680277100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.3M | 1,800,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | FB Financial Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.2M | 619,236 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | CNB Financial Corp PA · COM CUSIP 126128107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.5M | 950,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Wells Fargo · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.9M | 337,969 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Express Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.1M | 63,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Marketaxess Hldgs Inc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.0M | 108,846 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | State Street Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.7M | 116,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | Timberland Bancorp Inc · COM CUSIP 887098101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 174,476 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Exxon Mobil Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.1M | 24,166 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Johnson & Johnson · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.1M | 12,500 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Applied Materials Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3M | 6,626 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BlackRock Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0M | 2,100 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | The Coca Cola Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 25,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MGM Resorts International · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.2M | 31,458 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Deere & Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.1M | 1,943 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | The Travelers Companies Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 3,653 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Eli Lily · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $586K | 637 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck & Co. Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $481K | 4,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Linde PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $446K | 900 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Weyerhaeuser Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $416K | 17,301 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | WR Berkley Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $385K | 5,804 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Shattuck Labs Inc. · COM CUSIP 82024L103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $310K | 48,276 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | International Business Machines Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $309K | 1,274 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $291K | 1,200 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AFLAC Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $219K | 2,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Walmart Stores Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $186K | 1,500 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Corteva Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $154K | 1,835 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pfizer Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $124K | 4,428 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Martin Marietta Materials Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $118K | 200 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | General Electric Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $117K | 412 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $116K | 800 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Qnity Electronics Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $106K | 917 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE Vernova Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.9K | 103 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DuPont de Nemours Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.0K | 1,835 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Citigroup · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $81.7K | 720 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Cisco · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $77.6K | 1,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McDonalds Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.2K | 200 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Verizon Communications · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.7K | 572 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bristol Myers Squibb Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.9K | 460 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE Healthcare Technologies Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.8K | 137 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.8K | 45 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Viatris Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4K | 548 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Duke Energy Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1K | 54 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | The Chemours Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0K | 225 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Occidental Pete Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4K | 67 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | American International Group Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5K | 47 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Kyndryl Holdings Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3K | 254 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Palantir Technologies Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9K | 20 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Organon & Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4K | 400 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Uber Technologies Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.2K | 30 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Disney Walt Co · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8K | 19 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Tesla Mortors Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1K | 3 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | Fox Corp · Cl A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1K | 19 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Vodafone Group PLC · Sponsored ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $706 | 47 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | News Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $349 | 14 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | CoreWeave Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $232 | 3 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 83 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 90.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 465 · QoQ moves: 86
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Davis Asset Management, L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).