Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −75,785 | $261M | $255M | 1,126,608 | 1,050,823 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$69.5M | +65,589 | $295M | $225M | 542,736 | 608,325 |
position key pos:12941 · issuer key iss:1993 COM | TRIM | −$117M | −1,189,460 | $264M | $147M | 1,945,996 | 756,536 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$39.9M | +206,947 | $102M | $142M | 534,478 | 741,425 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$26.7M | −5,077 | $153M | $126M | 142,454 | 137,377 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$8.0M | −2,490 | $117M | $109M | 626,158 | 623,668 |
position key pos:13318 · issuer key iss:1660 COM NEW | TRIM | −$115M | −6,002,674 | $209M | $93.5M | 10,815,832 | 4,813,158 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$13.6M | −553 | $99.7M | $86.1M | 151,007 | 150,454 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +36,654 | $58.1M | $60.0M | 251,539 | 288,193 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$58.5M | +608,097 | $969K | $59.5M | 10,330 | 618,427 |
position key pos:10949 · issuer key iss:339 COM | ADD | +$26.5M | +335,126 | $5.3M | $31.8M | 51,128 | 386,254 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | ADD | +$8.8M | +79,058 | $22.9M | $31.7M | 94,570 | 173,628 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | TRIM | −$9.7M | −7,830 | $35.7M | $26.0M | 100,915 | 93,085 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$4.3M | −93,203 | $30.1M | $25.7M | 642,100 | 548,897 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$2.6M | −933 | $28.1M | $25.6M | 89,837 | 88,904 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$5.5M | +25,015 | $19.7M | $25.2M | 62,738 | 87,753 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$3.6M | +399 | $27.0M | $23.4M | 77,039 | 77,438 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | TRIM | −$18.0M | −243,222 | $40.4M | $22.4M | 497,522 | 254,300 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | +$7.4M | +63,607 | $14.2M | $21.5M | 98,448 | 162,055 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +16,939 | $19.8M | $21.5M | 91,002 | 107,941 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | ADD | +$12.7M | +89,357 | $8.0M | $20.7M | 51,519 | 140,876 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | +$2.3M | −485 | $15.7M | $18.1M | 36,908 | 36,423 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$4.0M | −397 | $14.0M | $17.9M | 33,062 | 32,665 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI BRAZIL ETF | TRIM | +$1.1M | −56,459 | $15.6M | $16.7M | 490,980 | 434,521 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −962 | $17.6M | $16.2M | 64,847 | 63,885 |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 COM | TRIM | −$5.6M | −16,609 | $21.3M | $15.8M | 65,792 | 49,183 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$2.9M | −829 | $12.4M | $15.3M | 72,360 | 71,531 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −6,511 | $14.8M | $10.6M | 17,139 | 10,628 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5c263e782979fbc9c5b401d4d1d072b · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$5.2M | −107,633 | $15.1M | $9.9M | 314,202 | 206,569 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$5.3M | −52,442 | $15.1M | $9.8M | 151,570 | 99,128 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | NEW | +$9.4M | +106,191 | $0 | $9.4M | — | 106,191 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$7.6M | −20,969 | $15.9M | $8.3M | 49,354 | 28,385 |
position key pos:15163 · issuer key iss:1140 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −1,486 | $9.3M | $8.3M | 115,410 | 113,924 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eccbebd4ae697b4cc5b742610cdbf1dd · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLOBAL X COPPER | TRIM | +$275K | −2,815 | $7.7M | $8.0M | 107,493 | 104,678 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$505K | −430 | $8.2M | $7.7M | 23,874 | 23,444 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$369K | −10,154 | $7.7M | $7.4M | 69,379 | 59,225 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$4.9M | −71,624 | $12.2M | $7.3M | 221,184 | 149,560 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$6.7M | +40,950 | $499K | $7.2M | 2,812 | 43,762 |
position key pos:11484 · issuer key iss:48 COM | TRIM | −$7.7M | −50,208 | $14.5M | $6.9M | 100,224 | 50,016 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$6.5M | −22,538 | $12.9M | $6.4M | 56,232 | 33,694 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d2a5420e69c12096334f47dec1dc7190 · issuer key cusip6:Y41053 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −12,072 | $4.1M | $5.3M | 85,219 | 73,147 |
position key sid:sec:prov:768fb7d4d62b02bac081f906809e533f · issuer key cusip6:35473P FTSE JAPAN ETF | TRIM | −$8.4M | −252,425 | $13.7M | $5.3M | 399,037 | 146,612 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | TRIM | −$733K | −179 | $6.0M | $5.3M | 7,458 | 7,279 |
position key pos:13590 · issuer key iss:1189 COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −8,757 | $10.7M | $4.9M | 17,164 | 8,407 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$4.3M | +13,731 | $283K | $4.6M | 927 | 14,658 |
position key pos:15813 · issuer key iss:449 COM | NEW | +$4.2M | +26,827 | $0 | $4.2M | — | 26,827 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | TRIM | −$2.7M | −29,276 | $6.8M | $4.1M | 54,087 | 24,811 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$642K | −552 | $4.5M | $3.8M | 12,877 | 12,325 |
position key sid:sec:prov:821b9566b4b0b4263f581588850fb987 · issuer key cusip6:G4253H ORD SHS | NEW | +$3.6M | +190,661 | $0 | $3.6M | — | 190,661 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | TRIM | +$354K | −1,126 | $1.4M | $1.7M | 10,522 | 9,396 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | TRIM | +$130K | −2,372 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 23,863 | 21,491 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$384K | +869 | $688K | $1.1M | 1,369 | 2,238 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$537K | +2,503 | $274K | $811K | 2,280 | 4,783 |
position key pos:14951 · issuer key iss:1933 CALL CALL | NEW | +$429K | +378 | $0 | $429K | — | 378 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | TRIM | −$14.3M | −148,414 | $14.7M | $346K | 153,931 | 5,517 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | NEW | +$314K | +1,518 | $0 | $314K | — | 1,518 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | −$8.4M | −92,240 | $8.7M | $295K | 95,435 | 3,195 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | NEW | +$294K | +3,050 | $0 | $294K | — | 3,050 |
position key pos:12282 · issuer key iss:1965 COM | NEW | +$231K | +1,978 | $0 | $231K | — | 1,978 |
position key pos:14416 · issuer key iss:95 CALL CALL | NEW | +$216K | +148 | $0 | $216K | — | 148 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | NEW | +$206K | +382 | $0 | $206K | — | 382 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | NEW | +$205K | +4,648 | $0 | $205K | — | 4,648 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | NEW | +$202K | +683 | $0 | $202K | — | 683 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE CALL | NEW | +$168K | +691 | $0 | $168K | — | 691 |
| pos:10534 | EXIT‡e | −$401K | −199 | $401K | $0 | 199 | — |
| pos:13319 | EXIT‡e | −$227K | −1,666 | $227K | $0 | 1,666 | — |
| pos:13354 | EXIT‡e | −$248K | −3,119 | $248K | $0 | 3,119 | — |
| pos:14060 | EXIT‡e | −$203K | −948 | $203K | $0 | 948 | — |
| pos:14143 | EXIT‡e | −$293K | −4,367 | $293K | $0 | 4,367 | — |
| pos:14354 | EXIT‡e | −$10.7M | −30,352 | $10.7M | $0 | 30,352 | — |
| pos:14782 | EXIT‡e | −$35.2M | −190,830 | $35.2M | $0 | 190,830 | — |
| pos:14789 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$586K | −256 | $586K | $0 | 256 | — |
| pos:15220 | EXIT‡e | −$210K | −598 | $210K | $0 | 598 | — |
| pos:15452 | EXIT‡e | −$586K | −2,819 | $586K | $0 | 2,819 | — |
| pos:15633 | EXIT‡e | −$204K | −570 | $204K | $0 | 570 | — |
| pos:17039 | EXIT‡e | −$235K | −3,218 | $235K | $0 | 3,218 | — |
| pos:17225 | EXIT‡e | −$245K | −3,637 | $245K | $0 | 3,637 | — |
| pos:17429 | EXIT‡e | −$234K | −871 | $234K | $0 | 871 | — |
| pos:17869 | EXIT‡e | −$212K | −630 | $212K | $0 | 630 | — |
| pos:17902 | EXIT‡e | −$327K | −1,154 | $327K | $0 | 1,154 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 80 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $39.0M | $36.7M | 390,217 | 390,217 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $38.0M | $36.3M | 55,788 | 55,788 |
position key pos:15264 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$194K | 0 | $34.6M | $34.4M | 1,387,825 | 1,387,825 |
position key pos:12097 · issuer key cusip6:09263B CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | +$8.0M | 0 | $23.3M | $31.3M | 1,243,976 | 1,243,976 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.3M | 0 | $21.7M | $29.0M | 33,199 | 33,199 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $29.9M | $28.1M | 48,739 | 48,739 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f31df07e345986c48938525dc4cc3840 · issuer key cusip6:63909J COM | NO CHANGE | +$13.8M | 0 | $14.0M | $27.8M | 7,172,985 | 7,172,985 |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.3M | 0 | $29.3M | $25.0M | 57,368 | 57,368 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.4M | 0 | $30.0M | $24.6M | 90,927 | 90,927 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.1M | 0 | $27.2M | $22.1M | 52,035 | 52,035 |
position key pos:16336 · issuer key iss:36 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.2M | 0 | $29.3M | $19.1M | 2,902,230 | 2,902,230 |
position key sid:sec:prov:123a0c53e532dacb9d9bef7a8493d172 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI MEXICO ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.4M | 0 | $16.6M | $18.0M | 239,617 | 239,617 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.9M | 0 | $21.4M | $16.4M | 147,599 | 147,599 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3e04efb4156dc6f48e0e8e8bb3cba38 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI STH KOR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$3.4M | 0 | $12.9M | $16.3M | 132,765 | 132,765 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$360K | 0 | $13.2M | $13.6M | 69,120 | 69,120 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8948595df4e56c28a2e8dffed59ee810 · issuer key cusip6:24823R COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $10.3M | $12.0M | 625,000 | 625,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:403e9efed017ee63ad9ee774a0045786 · issuer key cusip6:35473P FTSE SOUTH KOREA | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $8.5M | $10.5M | 263,694 | 263,694 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c67dc6cf8d039cde27d450a94d5401c · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$495K | 0 | $9.4M | $9.9M | 217,913 | 217,913 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | NO CHANGE | +$2.5M | 0 | $6.6M | $9.1M | 148,672 | 148,672 |
position key pos:14915 · issuer key iss:2124 CLASS A ORD | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $8.0M | $5.9M | 1,600,000 | 1,600,000 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | NO CHANGE | +$694K | 0 | $3.8M | $4.5M | 120,021 | 120,021 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $5.8M | $4.5M | 117,140 | 117,140 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$33.4K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.5M | 18,137 | 18,137 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$166K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.5M | 45,151 | 45,151 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdfbbd2b75b6b5d9251f5ed8a604e161 · issuer key cusip6:87266M COM | NO CHANGE | −$321K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.1M | 401,607 | 401,607 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c13ad54915c2dff5c6a4ec00f4c2ac4 · issuer key cusip6:72201R INTER MUN BD ACT | NO CHANGE | −$12.7K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 57,919 | 57,919 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | NO CHANGE | −$117K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.4M | 3,941 | 3,941 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI INDIA ETF | NO CHANGE | −$335K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.2M | 46,470 | 46,470 |
position key pos:16430 · issuer key iss:2308 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$607K | 0 | $1.4M | $2.0M | 264,379 | 264,379 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | NO CHANGE | +$296K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.5M | 2,180 | 2,180 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8123b52084f6c031861eb0b33462fe11 · issuer key cusip6:85571B COM | NO CHANGE | −$62.4K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 79,029 | 79,029 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 2,574 | 2,574 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NO CHANGE | −$238K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.1M | 3,048 | 3,048 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b7fad14c1b6f9b06f3e2be46fa395867 · issuer key cusip6:14021T SHS | NO CHANGE | +$20.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 32,733 | 32,733 |
position key pos:13453 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$6.3K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 35,199 | 35,199 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NO CHANGE | +$246K | 0 | $744K | $990K | 2,896 | 2,896 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$99.9K | 0 | $812K | $912K | 2,550 | 2,550 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NO CHANGE | +$108K | 0 | $753K | $861K | 7,156 | 7,156 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | NO CHANGE | +$169K | 0 | $536K | $705K | 3,566 | 3,566 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | NO CHANGE | +$73.6K | 0 | $618K | $692K | 3,563 | 3,563 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$41.8K | 0 | $590K | $632K | 1,517 | 1,517 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.8K | 0 | $612K | $617K | 4,272 | 4,272 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | NO CHANGE | +$43.0K | 0 | $511K | $554K | 5,118 | 5,118 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.3K | 0 | $502K | $473K | 4,267 | 4,267 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NO CHANGE | +$72.2K | 0 | $398K | $471K | 1,925 | 1,925 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.2K | 0 | $453K | $459K | 970 | 970 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | NO CHANGE | +$60.8K | 0 | $387K | $448K | 4,824 | 4,824 |
position key pos:15592 · issuer key iss:954 COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.4K | 0 | $411K | $435K | 1,670 | 1,670 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | NO CHANGE | +$58.8K | 0 | $371K | $429K | 1,900 | 1,900 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | NO CHANGE | +$65.4K | 0 | $349K | $415K | 6,518 | 6,518 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | NO CHANGE | −$19.7K | 0 | $409K | $389K | 1,789 | 1,789 |
position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.3K | 0 | $357K | $377K | 4,610 | 4,610 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$80.0K | 0 | $452K | $372K | 2,542 | 2,542 |
position key pos:13370 · issuer key iss:1010 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$14.2K | 0 | $342K | $356K | 101,378 | 101,378 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $354K | $348K | 780 | 780 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | NO CHANGE | −$151K | 0 | $494K | $343K | 1,412 | 1,412 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.0K | 0 | $322K | $343K | 1,736 | 1,736 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$30.1K | 0 | $365K | $335K | 2,295 | 2,295 |
position key pos:11361 · issuer key iss:1042 COM | NO CHANGE | −$125K | 0 | $454K | $329K | 3,560 | 3,560 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | NO CHANGE | +$86.5K | 0 | $228K | $314K | 8,064 | 8,064 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $309K | $307K | 1,069 | 1,069 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.1K | 0 | $296K | $305K | 1,847 | 1,847 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | NO CHANGE | +$49.0K | 0 | $249K | $298K | 437 | 437 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | NO CHANGE | +$58.7K | 0 | $235K | $294K | 486 | 486 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.6K | 0 | $249K | $291K | 10,032 | 10,032 |
position key pos:11989 · issuer key iss:1806 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.6K | 0 | $285K | $288K | 2,107 | 2,107 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$65.4K | 0 | $352K | $286K | 621 | 621 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | NO CHANGE | −$59.0K | 0 | $327K | $268K | 2,607 | 2,607 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$142K | 0 | $410K | $268K | 619 | 619 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | NO CHANGE | +$49.9K | 0 | $217K | $267K | 2,957 | 2,957 |
position key pos:16012 · issuer key iss:1713 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.0K | 0 | $251K | $267K | 2,980 | 2,980 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.1K | 0 | $255K | $265K | 1,660 | 1,660 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | NO CHANGE | −$46.7K | 0 | $308K | $261K | 531 | 531 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | NO CHANGE | −$906 | 0 | $233K | $232K | 1,118 | 1,118 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$18.7K | 0 | $237K | $218K | 769 | 769 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.2K | 0 | $203K | $218K | 620 | 620 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.4K | 0 | $219K | $215K | 910 | 910 |
position key pos:16016 · issuer key iss:1499 COM | NO CHANGE | −$33.4K | 0 | $248K | $215K | 2,196 | 2,196 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $255M | 1,050,823 | 11.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $225M | 608,325 | 9.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XPO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $147M | 756,536 | 6.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $142M | 741,425 | 6.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $126M | 137,377 | 5.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $109M | 623,668 | 4.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QXO INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $93.5M | 4,813,158 | 4.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $86.1M | 150,454 | 3.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $60.2M | 288,341 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $59.5M | 618,427 | 2.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $51.9M | 456,561 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $51.0M | 806,903 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $50.7M | 176,657 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $38.9M | 1,468,175 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $36.7M | 390,217 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $36.3M | 55,788 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUILDERS FIRSTSOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $31.8M | 386,254 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP | $31.7M | 173,628 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKSKY TECHNOLOGY INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $31.3M | 1,243,976 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $29.0M | 33,199 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $28.1M | 48,739 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | NAUTILUS BIOTECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP 63909J108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $27.8M | 7,172,985 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $26.0M | 93,085 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78463X509 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $25.7M | 548,897 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $25.3M | 179,252 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOODYS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $25.0M | 57,368 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $24.6M | 90,927 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $23.4M | 77,438 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.4M | 254,300 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.1M | 52,035 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $21.5M | 107,941 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $19.8M | 424,482 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIC SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $19.1M | 2,902,230 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.1M | 36,423 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC | $17.9M | 32,665 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.4M | 147,599 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $16.2M | 63,885 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.8M | 410,306 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO | $15.8M | 49,183 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP | $15.3M | 71,531 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $14.3M | 117,265 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | DENALI THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 24823R105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 625,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $10.6M | 10,628 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $8.3M | 28,385 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOUISIANA PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.3M | 113,924 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · GLOBAL X COPPER CUSIP 37954Y830 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 104,678 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $7.7M | 23,444 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $7.4M | 59,225 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $7.3M | 149,560 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $7.2M | 43,762 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED DRAIN SYS INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.9M | 50,016 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.4M | 33,694 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAB HOLDINGS LIMITED · CLASS A ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.9M | 1,600,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | INTERNATIONAL SEAWAYS INC · COM CUSIP Y41053102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 73,147 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC | $5.3M | 7,279 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARTIN MARIETTA MATLS INC | $4.9M | 8,407 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $4.6M | 14,658 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.5M | 120,021 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.5M | 117,140 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINCINNATI FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.2M | 26,827 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC | $4.1M | 24,811 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.8M | 12,325 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | JAMES HARDIE INDS PLC · ORD SHS CUSIP G4253H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 190,661 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | TPG RE FIN TR INC · COM CUSIP 87266M107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 401,607 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR · INTER MUN BD ACT CUSIP 72201R866 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 57,919 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI INDIA ETF CUSIP 46429B598 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 46,470 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAFNIA LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0M | 264,379 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 | $1.7M | 9,396 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC | $1.6M | 21,491 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.5M | 2,180 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | STARWOOD PPTY TR INC · COM CUSIP 85571B105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 79,029 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.3M | 2,574 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 3,048 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP INTERNATIONAL · SHS CUSIP 14021T102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 32,733 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 2,238 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $990K | 2,896 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $912K | 2,550 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $861K | 7,156 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $811K | 4,783 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $705K | 3,566 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $692K | 3,563 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $632K | 1,517 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $617K | 4,272 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $554K | 5,118 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $471K | 1,925 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $459K | 970 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $448K | 4,824 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLINOIS TOOL WKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $435K | 1,670 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $429K | 1,900 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VULCAN MATLS CO · CALL · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $429K | 378 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $415K | 6,518 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $389K | 1,789 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $377K | 4,610 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $372K | 2,542 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRONWOOD PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $356K | 101,378 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $348K | 780 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $346K | 5,517 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $343K | 1,412 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $343K | 1,736 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NRG ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $335K | 2,295 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 75.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 427 · QoQ moves: 158
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Cercano Management LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).