Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +40,142 | $104M | $107M | 382,164 | 422,306 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$34.6M | +56,242 | $47.2M | $81.8M | 68,939 | 125,181 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e947c2e7e695df19456a60f3bde0d87a · issuer key cusip6:02072Q BUFFERLABS US EQ | ADD | −$601K | +13,752 | $52.7M | $52.1M | 1,032,349 | 1,046,101 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$8.9M | −19,853 | $59.1M | $50.1M | 176,127 | 156,274 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$9.5M | +68,945 | $38.6M | $48.1M | 206,761 | 275,706 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$11.5M | +151,364 | $25.6M | $37.1M | 380,128 | 531,492 |
position key pos:12505 · issuer key iss:1981 US LARGECAP FUND | ADD | +$14.7M | +225,844 | $16.5M | $31.3M | 233,293 | 459,137 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$360K | +18,278 | $30.4M | $30.0M | 62,813 | 81,091 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98416cf980d0faa055e1c11418857ca2 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q INTRNL RES EQT | ADD | +$12.2M | +158,209 | $15.4M | $27.6M | 206,140 | 364,349 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$6.2M | +27,320 | $20.5M | $26.7M | 65,593 | 92,913 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$2.9M | −1,448 | $28.6M | $25.8M | 91,253 | 89,805 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | TRIM | +$283K | −18,330 | $24.9M | $25.2M | 1,037,777 | 1,019,447 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$1.4M | −298 | $26.2M | $24.9M | 52,171 | 51,873 |
position key pos:10567 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$650K | +30,022 | $23.6M | $24.3M | 917,996 | 948,018 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$3.6M | +11,086 | $20.4M | $24.0M | 30,868 | 41,954 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eaf5dbcdf90437427f512d5795dbe431 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ACTIVE VALUE ETF | ADD | +$10.6M | +147,170 | $12.8M | $23.4M | 178,725 | 325,895 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$12.6M | +127,183 | $10.4M | $23.0M | 104,491 | 231,674 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9f060246fc2b301fbdbec8398a4b0c6f · issuer key cusip6:46654Q GLOBAL SEL EQUIT | ADD | +$10.4M | +165,398 | $11.7M | $22.1M | 172,944 | 338,342 |
position key pos:16541 · issuer key iss:1982 YIELD ENHANCD US | ADD | +$11.5M | +267,307 | $10.6M | $22.1M | 240,318 | 507,625 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | ADD | +$657K | +3,543 | $21.1M | $21.7M | 99,316 | 102,859 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbf02d85aff4f8b89df1605af386cb46 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q ACTIVE GROWTH | ADD | +$6.4M | +91,146 | $14.1M | $20.6M | 152,376 | 243,522 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39ee92c086a4100560ef55ca0374666d · issuer key cusip6:46641Q CORE PLUS BD ETF | ADD | +$10.6M | +225,807 | $8.6M | $19.2M | 181,089 | 406,896 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +1,443 | $16.3M | $18.4M | 146,303 | 147,746 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$6.1M | +7,807 | $11.7M | $17.8M | 97,326 | 105,133 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$7.8M | +84,692 | $9.5M | $17.3M | 106,690 | 191,382 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS EMGMKT | TRIM | −$615K | −17,792 | $17.7M | $17.1M | 229,978 | 212,186 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$969K | +12,098 | $15.9M | $16.8M | 68,761 | 80,859 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$3.1M | −7,953 | $13.2M | $16.2M | 86,332 | 78,379 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58cab80f830586ae9136ab087301d390 · issuer key cusip6:69344A AAA CLO ETF | NEW | +$16.1M | +314,049 | $0 | $16.1M | — | 314,049 |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | TRIM | +$675K | −5,509 | $14.8M | $15.5M | 26,751 | 21,242 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +5,755 | $11.2M | $14.7M | 54,215 | 59,970 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd77307d4a652ef6e69a19b6b806f956 · issuer key cusip6:82889N AGGREGATE BOND E | ADD | +$9.3M | +460,206 | $5.3M | $14.6M | 258,407 | 718,613 |
position key sid:sec:prov:95caecb10a7abec270bf281c9b0a78de · issuer key cusip6:82889N MBS ETF | ADD | +$8.3M | +170,364 | $5.9M | $14.2M | 116,419 | 286,783 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −639 | $12.5M | $13.8M | 14,474 | 13,835 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9d40957323af19d9e068e5a5a9717c45 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q SMALL & MID CAP | ADD | +$6.4M | +92,385 | $6.7M | $13.2M | 104,671 | 197,056 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a4fe7c30bdf8b8bd43bf5a8cf07a2be · issuer key cusip6:46654Q HEDGED EQUITY LA | TRIM | −$1.2M | −9,736 | $14.0M | $12.9M | 211,500 | 201,764 |
position key pos:11567 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST LADDERED | TRIM | −$6.3M | −179,153 | $19.1M | $12.8M | 557,443 | 378,290 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5ae7875d2a13cb0a8efe11633c29839c · issuer key cusip6:02072L ALPHA ARCH 1-3 | ADD | +$8.2M | +69,819 | $4.6M | $12.8M | 39,861 | 109,680 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | TRIM | −$5.1M | −75,640 | $17.7M | $12.6M | 255,592 | 179,952 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −2,710 | $13.2M | $12.0M | 57,860 | 55,150 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9966dd2e741b68232bd3e5aa6547a275 · issuer key cusip6:82889N HEDGED EQUITY | TRIM | −$6.2M | −186,477 | $17.9M | $11.7M | 558,393 | 371,916 |
position key sid:sec:prov:93cd5b00c9b67af8b1f0c4ed82682a8e · issuer key cusip6:92189H CLO ETF | TRIM | −$4.3M | −81,368 | $14.9M | $10.6M | 282,187 | 200,819 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$17.2M | −188,321 | $27.7M | $10.5M | 302,987 | 114,666 |
position key pos:14823 · issuer key iss:1982 US HGH YLD CORP | ADD | +$7.8M | +172,726 | $2.6M | $10.4M | 56,584 | 229,310 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +11,125 | $7.8M | $10.4M | 22,463 | 33,588 |
position key pos:13856 · issuer key iss:1889 COM | ADD | −$31.3K | +90 | $9.9M | $9.8M | 24,551 | 24,641 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +4,712 | $6.4M | $9.8M | 5,955 | 10,667 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9576abf30cbee2cfb2e19c441caa27f0 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q FLEXIBLE DEBT ET | ADD | +$5.0M | +102,276 | $4.8M | $9.8M | 94,882 | 197,158 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +3,849 | $5.7M | $9.8M | 9,921 | 13,770 |
position key sid:sec:prov:667e6ae4230767d97e78115617e0fc1a · issuer key cusip6:33739P LNG/SHT EQUITY | TRIM | −$3.8M | −52,132 | $13.1M | $9.4M | 185,142 | 133,010 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$3.5M | −8,193 | $12.4M | $8.9M | 38,360 | 30,167 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +6,491 | $7.6M | $8.7M | 17,008 | 23,499 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$495K | +1,263 | $9.0M | $8.5M | 15,804 | 17,067 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$7.9M | +41,074 | $302K | $8.2M | 1,574 | 42,648 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | −$147K | +359 | $8.2M | $8.1M | 12,062 | 12,421 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$8.0M | +40,405 | $0 | $8.0M | — | 40,405 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1c93a701ea07795b1e9a82d4df8680a3 · issuer key cusip6:46435G INTL DIV GRWTH | TRIM | −$6.0M | −74,036 | $13.9M | $7.8M | 167,647 | 93,611 |
position key pos:10620 · issuer key iss:1982 EQUITY PREMIUM | ADD | +$4.9M | +156,481 | $2.9M | $7.8M | 88,324 | 244,805 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$764K | +13,302 | $6.7M | $7.4M | 37,550 | 50,852 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$793K | −14,862 | $6.6M | $7.4M | 162,497 | 147,635 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H US CASH COWS 100 | TRIM | −$5.2M | −91,659 | $12.5M | $7.3M | 208,408 | 116,749 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +32,200 | $4.4M | $7.2M | 62,225 | 94,425 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$2.1M | +9,267 | $4.8M | $6.9M | 13,697 | 22,964 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b27fbf02ceb72909068d1678f35b46f5 · issuer key cusip6:33739Q FIRST TR ENH NEW | ADD | +$309K | +5,431 | $6.4M | $6.7M | 107,275 | 112,706 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41c9930bc42ce03d34abf1edc0564199 · issuer key cusip6:02072L STRIVE 1000 VALU | NEW | +$6.7M | +189,820 | $0 | $6.7M | — | 189,820 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4d86fbe101d67628653b6ff6e344066f · issuer key cusip6:02072L STRIVE 1000 GRWT | NEW | +$6.6M | +140,954 | $0 | $6.6M | — | 140,954 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +6,446 | $4.6M | $6.5M | 13,463 | 19,909 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$5.4M | +14,715 | $1.1M | $6.5M | 4,212 | 18,927 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | ADD | −$274K | +1,424 | $6.6M | $6.3M | 244,761 | 246,185 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f41e6177e0e0d52c84a660c57cbffc45 · issuer key cusip6:92189H JP MRGAN EM LOC | ADD | +$3.8M | +153,593 | $2.3M | $6.1M | 90,924 | 244,517 |
position key pos:14445 · issuer key iss:1983 PRIVATE CREDIT | ADD | +$3.9M | +286,943 | $2.2M | $6.1M | 137,363 | 424,306 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | +$519K | +12,684 | $5.5M | $6.0M | 28,173 | 40,857 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | TRIM | −$411K | −3,325 | $6.4M | $6.0M | 13,247 | 9,922 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −7,754 | $7.0M | $5.9M | 42,753 | 34,999 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +7,591 | $4.7M | $5.9M | 14,207 | 21,798 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −6,723 | $7.6M | $5.8M | 23,253 | 16,530 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$2.5M | −18,990 | $8.3M | $5.7M | 77,620 | 58,630 |
position key sid:sec:prov:010e2160f1ec02962699c77a9cdd8dc1 · issuer key cusip6:92189F MRNGSTR WDE MOAT | TRIM | −$4.7M | −41,460 | $10.0M | $5.4M | 96,964 | 55,504 |
position key pos:13489 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q NASDAQ EQT PREM | ADD | +$3.4M | +62,919 | $1.9M | $5.3M | 32,777 | 95,696 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −12,178 | $6.5M | $5.2M | 45,373 | 33,195 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | ADD | +$1.3M | +26,024 | $3.9M | $5.1M | 141,645 | 167,669 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −5,457 | $7.8M | $5.0M | 26,190 | 20,733 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +4,371 | $3.5M | $4.9M | 11,450 | 15,821 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −17,198 | $7.3M | $4.9M | 54,702 | 37,504 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ebd5094265f1a5a8fa4c46bff4b0e38 · issuer key cusip6:85521B ADAPTIVE ALPHA | TRIM | −$5.0M | −161,287 | $9.9M | $4.9M | 345,756 | 184,469 |
position key pos:13378 · issuer key cusip6:72201R ENHAN SHRT MA AC | TRIM | −$9.4M | −93,808 | $14.3M | $4.9M | 142,478 | 48,670 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +22,314 | $2.5M | $4.7M | 26,915 | 49,229 |
position key pos:14100 · issuer key iss:1160 CL A | TRIM | −$1.7M | −25,204 | $6.4M | $4.7M | 76,306 | 51,102 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −52 | $3.5M | $4.6M | 5,303 | 5,251 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +10,257 | $3.1M | $4.6M | 21,450 | 31,707 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +29,031 | $2.7M | $4.5M | 71,916 | 100,947 |
position key pos:16476 · issuer key iss:19 COM CL A | TRIM | +$492K | −546 | $3.8M | $4.3M | 52,488 | 51,942 |
position key pos:12577 · issuer key iss:1126 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −8,735 | $6.2M | $4.3M | 25,919 | 17,184 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +11,990 | $2.4M | $4.2M | 23,003 | 34,993 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e2f842400aeb5f35f60e00e3b98b6d7a · issuer key cusip6:35473P SENIOR LOAN ETF | TRIM | −$7.0M | −294,780 | $11.2M | $4.2M | 476,378 | 181,598 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +7,852 | $1.3M | $4.2M | 4,509 | 12,361 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f8740c50cf81ff07be8664b62270d7c7 · issuer key cusip6:74347G S&P TECH DIVIDEN | TRIM | −$3.7M | −41,789 | $7.8M | $4.1M | 89,880 | 48,091 |
position key sid:sec:prov:21be36405e6fe28806b6d332639e1a5a · issuer key cusip6:69374H DEVELOPED MRKT | TRIM | −$2.9M | −83,876 | $7.0M | $4.1M | 179,722 | 95,846 |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 COM | TRIM | −$675K | −6,361 | $4.7M | $4.0M | 27,125 | 20,764 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +5,939 | $2.6M | $3.9M | 12,689 | 18,628 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$477K | 0 | $9.8M | $9.3M | 13 | 13 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5732a7abafb10622c73486c8e76bb0b0 · issuer key cusip6:46489V COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$574K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.7M | 404,071 | 404,071 |
position key pos:13828 · issuer key cusip6:98887Q ADR | NO CHANGE | +$43.0K | 0 | $648K | $691K | 36,761 | 36,761 |
position key sid:sec:prov:35d1f2a02d361acac815b90aa73a029f · issuer key cusip6:33734K COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$17.6K | 0 | $631K | $648K | 5,316 | 5,316 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | NO CHANGE | +$112K | 0 | $535K | $647K | 1,149 | 1,149 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f2cacfb949148378552d569c1e181dc5 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q BETABUILDRS US | NO CHANGE | −$33.4K | 0 | $671K | $638K | 5,443 | 5,443 |
position key sid:sec:prov:313203439bdea9467d2130d0a7787fcf · issuer key cusip6:00326A PHYSCL GOLD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$48.8K | 0 | $566K | $615K | 13,783 | 13,783 |
position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 EMRG MKTEQ ETF | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $552K | $555K | 16,845 | 16,845 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $472K | $473K | 10,076 | 10,076 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1cc353b36d41f64851bbc4ccd9bf63c4 · issuer key cusip6:33733B WTR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$21.4K | 0 | $421K | $400K | 3,878 | 3,878 |
position key pos:13047 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPND TEC SC ETF | NO CHANGE | −$33.2K | 0 | $403K | $369K | 3,117 | 3,117 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | NO CHANGE | +$7.5K | 0 | $356K | $363K | 4,837 | 4,837 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | NO CHANGE | +$13.6K | 0 | $318K | $332K | 2,051 | 2,051 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b74688fec12470dec705454998bb6631 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BF | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $315K | $311K | 7,272 | 7,272 |
position key pos:12080 · issuer key iss:491 COM | NO CHANGE | −$37.4K | 0 | $332K | $295K | 4,800 | 4,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85bbd3b28857c8988aa9b3717f950d84 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA VALUE | NO CHANGE | +$10.4K | 0 | $259K | $270K | 1,897 | 1,897 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fdf1c99ab054d1ce0d4fd4092cfa93c7 · issuer key cusip6:45782C GRWT100 PWR BF | NO CHANGE | −$7.4K | 0 | $264K | $256K | 4,805 | 4,805 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48d4b4b17e347a8564e357a5b5b455aa · issuer key cusip6:74933W US TREAS 3 YR NT | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $252K | $250K | 5,060 | 5,060 |
position key sid:sec:prov:42b70156529d0d2454d79990c416ef7e · issuer key cusip6:74347G ULTSHT SMLCP600 | NO CHANGE | −$19.6K | 0 | $256K | $236K | 20,467 | 20,467 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e2e95b154a45c4398cd33a435beb3de · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | −$280 | 0 | $220K | $220K | 5,249 | 5,249 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c5bb0e19bd8faff26d7ddc1055b48552 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | −$4.5K | 0 | $223K | $218K | 5,136 | 5,136 |
position key sid:sec:prov:526321eeb365af073d1ad56b3a025c7f · issuer key cusip6:19761L DIVERSIFID FXD | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $216K | $213K | 11,756 | 11,756 |
position key pos:14577 · issuer key iss:1888 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.5K | 0 | $185K | $195K | 15,846 | 15,846 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5ca5a1167751bce83e8a54f57ca46ed · issuer key cusip6:24661P COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$14.3K | 0 | $176K | $162K | 17,443 | 17,443 |
position key pos:17501 · issuer key iss:956 COM | NO CHANGE | +$77.7K | 0 | $27.0K | $105K | 13,650 | 13,650 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR24 positions · 28 reported rows
| $148M | 609,773 | 8.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $107M | 422,306 | 6.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $88.9M | 1,397,843 | 5.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $71.1M | 1,085,684 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS7 positions · 9 reported rows
| $55.8M | 172,024 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $52.5M | 182,718 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST · BUFFERLABS US EQ CUSIP 02072Q341 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $52.1M | 1,046,101 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $48.1M | 275,706 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FUN4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $43.1M | 1,496,669 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR6 positions · 9 reported rows
| $43.0M | 1,024,187 | 2.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR11 positions · 12 reported rows
| $41.3M | 1,574,942 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST11 positions · 13 reported rows
| $38.5M | 1,123,095 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR6 positions · 8 reported rows
| $37.9M | 578,471 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $37.6M | 538,075 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST7 positions · 8 reported rows
| $36.2M | 766,534 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $34.2M | 51,886 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $30.0M | 81,091 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $24.0M | 41,954 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $20.8M | 597,409 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $19.4M | 202,843 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $18.4M | 147,746 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $17.8M | 105,133 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $17.8M | 224,678 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $16.8M | 80,859 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $16.7M | 327,387 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $16.2M | 78,379 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASEYS GEN STORES INC | $15.5M | 21,242 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST5 positions · 7 reported rows
| $15.3M | 228,276 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $15.3M | 368,657 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $14.7M | 59,970 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T9 positions · 10 reported rows
| $14.6M | 139,886 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 6 reported rows
| $14.4M | 228,737 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $14.0M | 182,567 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $13.8M | 265,164 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $13.8M | 13,835 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.3M | 388,792 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $12.0M | 55,150 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $10.4M | 33,588 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALMONT INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.8M | 24,641 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $9.8M | 10,667 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $9.8M | 13,770 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III · LNG/SHT EQUITY CUSIP 33739P103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $9.4M | 133,010 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $9.2M | 24,699 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.9M | 30,167 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.7M | 179,861 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.5M | 17,067 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.1M | 12,421 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $8.0M | 40,405 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.8M | 459,093 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.4M | 50,852 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.4M | 147,635 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $7.2M | 94,425 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.9M | 22,964 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $6.7M | 112,706 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.5M | 19,909 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.5M | 18,927 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FLEXSHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $6.2M | 104,147 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.0M | 40,857 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $6.0M | 9,922 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.9M | 34,999 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.9M | 21,798 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.8M | 16,530 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.2M | 33,195 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $5.0M | 20,733 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.9M | 61,451 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.9M | 15,821 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.9M | 37,504 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STARBOARD INVT TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $4.9M | 184,469 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR · ENHAN SHRT MA AC CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 48,670 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.7M | 49,229 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSC INDL DIRECT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.7M | 51,102 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $4.6M | 5,251 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $4.6M | 31,707 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 5 reported rows
| $4.5M | 56,806 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.5M | 100,947 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.3M | 68,558 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AST SPACEMOBILE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.3M | 51,942 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.3M | 17,184 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.2M | 34,993 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR · SENIOR LOAN ETF CUSIP 35473P595 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 181,598 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.2M | 12,361 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $4.0M | 20,764 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.9M | 18,628 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRACO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.9M | 45,623 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.8M | 20,974 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP | $3.7M | 60,936 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TYSON FOODS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.7M | 57,318 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AGF INVTS TR · US MARKET NETRL CUSIP 00110G408 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 255,488 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.5M | 34,098 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CULLEN FROST BANKERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.5M | 25,464 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS · PURECAP MSCI COM CUSIP 37960A297 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 126,631 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.5M | 7,070 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR · XTRACK USD HIGH CUSIP 233051432 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 95,314 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.3M | 36,405 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.2M | 26,250 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VALUED ADVISERS TR · REGAN FLTG RATE CUSIP 92046L338 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 123,803 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.1M | 15,476 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.0M | 26,370 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $3.0M | 6,946 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENUINE PARTS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-29 +29d | $3.0M | 27,991 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 45.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 138 · QoQ moves: 479
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open WealthPlan Investment Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).