Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14212 · issuer key iss:396 COM | ADD | −$67.7M | +193,305 | $211M | $143M | 7,816,142 | 8,009,447 |
position key pos:17241 · issuer key iss:860 DEBT 1.250% 2/1 PRN | TRIM | −$89.7M | −43,900,000 | $192M | $103M | 104,854,000 | 60,954,000 |
position key pos:11462 · issuer key iss:1296 COM | TRIM | −$20.7M | −99,413 | $107M | $85.9M | 751,534 | 652,121 |
position key pos:15808 · issuer key iss:825 COM | TRIM | −$21.9M | −158,474 | $104M | $82.2M | 921,979 | 763,505 |
position key pos:17964 · issuer key cusip6:152309 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$24.2M | −201,552 | $54.7M | $78.9M | 2,188,320 | 1,986,768 |
position key pos:12517 · issuer key iss:1997 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −486,624 | $81.8M | $77.8M | 1,825,076 | 1,338,452 |
position key pos:17547 · issuer key iss:577 COM | TRIM | +$23.0M | −374,571 | $52.5M | $75.5M | 1,273,935 | 899,364 |
position key pos:11808 · issuer key iss:635 COM | TRIM | −$55.4M | −2,863,248 | $129M | $73.9M | 5,210,831 | 2,347,583 |
position key pos:12344 · issuer key iss:946 COM | ADD | +$33.4M | +392,847 | $38.6M | $72.0M | 217,345 | 610,192 |
position key pos:13206 · issuer key iss:1335 COM | TRIM | −$10.9M | −120,977 | $82.6M | $71.8M | 821,406 | 700,429 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6301632224d8122ae8dff0115962cfa · issuer key cusip6:50015M COM | TRIM | +$11.4M | −254,123 | $58.0M | $69.3M | 2,072,788 | 1,818,665 |
position key pos:11549 · issuer key iss:429 COM | TRIM | −$11.0M | −885,788 | $77.7M | $66.7M | 1,870,571 | 984,783 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8a6c9e7c10d352cf3600836fd828df64 · issuer key cusip6:02081G NOTE 0.750% 3/1 PRN | NEW | +$63.4M | +61,621,000 | $0 | $63.4M | — | 61,621,000 |
position key pos:17260 · issuer key iss:165 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$36.0M | +53,932 | $26.1M | $62.0M | 31,007 | 84,939 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15b122a1959cdc720dffb69686bc9994 · issuer key cusip6:433313 CL A | ADD | −$4.5M | +150,500 | $60.6M | $56.1M | 1,304,623 | 1,455,123 |
position key pos:17971 · issuer key iss:30 COM | ADD | +$734K | +439,178 | $54.3M | $55.0M | 2,032,021 | 2,471,199 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3224bd4d4c1e7dd823e99e6304f866c2 · issuer key cusip6:61225M COM | ADD | +$37.9M | +2,258,258 | $14.9M | $52.7M | 948,316 | 3,206,574 |
position key pos:16881 · issuer key iss:1079 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −19,676 | $49.8M | $47.1M | 202,101 | 182,425 |
position key pos:13625 · issuer key iss:45 COM NEW | TRIM | −$6.5M | −701,792 | $53.5M | $47.1M | 1,634,615 | 932,823 |
position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 COM | NEW | +$46.2M | +499,712 | $0 | $46.2M | — | 499,712 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +12,190 | $46.8M | $45.7M | 80,725 | 92,915 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4a591541501e3e997ba3c8d31dd91fde · issuer key cusip6:370920 COM SHS | NEW | +$44.9M | +3,592,999 | $0 | $44.9M | — | 3,592,999 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1910147dd0682cb840152de5838d5484 · issuer key cusip6:55287L COM | ADD | +$12.4M | +473,867 | $32.1M | $44.6M | 1,018,600 | 1,492,467 |
position key pos:18251 · issuer key iss:315 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −179,224 | $44.8M | $43.3M | 1,195,786 | 1,016,562 |
position key sid:sec:prov:30f8f229420c7a82ec2ecf2f2f622045 · issuer key cusip6:15117B COM NEW | TRIM | −$7.5M | −502,027 | $50.5M | $43.0M | 1,858,109 | 1,356,082 |
position key pos:17634 · issuer key iss:1286 COM NEW | ADD | −$12.8M | +984,601 | $54.5M | $41.7M | 4,632,801 | 5,617,402 |
position key pos:13239 · issuer key iss:142 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −96,400 | $43.4M | $40.3M | 575,067 | 478,667 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fed138ced9737b90542a54b9484d2da0 · issuer key cusip6:10919W COM NEW | ADD | +$14.1M | +215,350 | $25.3M | $39.4M | 324,358 | 539,708 |
position key pos:12451 · issuer key iss:393 COM | ADD | +$7.9M | +587,926 | $29.9M | $37.7M | 1,585,220 | 2,173,146 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$11.6M | −6,120 | $47.2M | $35.6M | 83,417 | 77,297 |
position key pos:13569 · issuer key iss:975 COM | ADD | −$14.9M | +136,680 | $49.9M | $34.9M | 540,890 | 677,570 |
position key pos:10385 · issuer key iss:1433 COM | TRIM | +$347K | −4,800 | $34.2M | $34.6M | 110,152 | 105,352 |
position key pos:17678 · issuer key iss:1814 COM | ADD | −$5.6M | +14,050 | $38.4M | $32.7M | 315,341 | 329,391 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9c654c0b85e21e330a7ebfd2ced217c7 · issuer key cusip6:834203 COM | TRIM | −$22.9M | −228,600 | $55.0M | $32.1M | 1,187,859 | 959,259 |
position key pos:13703 · issuer key iss:619 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +203,669 | $28.9M | $30.5M | 1,478,329 | 1,681,998 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cb8509dd3b04567b5a45f2dfa14207f1 · issuer key cusip6:56600D COM CL A | ADD | +$1.8M | +1,886,877 | $27.1M | $29.0M | 8,353,287 | 10,240,164 |
position key pos:14627 · issuer key iss:955 COM | TRIM | −$7.1M | −40,458 | $35.4M | $28.3M | 269,673 | 229,215 |
position key pos:12598 · issuer key iss:1082 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −116,700 | $35.3M | $28.1M | 454,259 | 337,559 |
position key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:266 COM | TRIM | −$7.7M | −104,500 | $35.7M | $28.1M | 601,520 | 497,020 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48ac0f50c981e01f7c5af17d58a117cf · issuer key cusip6:67080M COM | TRIM | −$14.3M | −433,098 | $41.4M | $27.1M | 2,183,864 | 1,750,766 |
position key pos:16702 · issuer key iss:1556 COM | NEW | +$27.0M | +310,628 | $0 | $27.0M | — | 310,628 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$648K | +21,100 | $27.1M | $26.4M | 118,227 | 139,327 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7bf59fd7aeffb1ecf2ffdacd97c7e39d · issuer key cusip6:G31249 COM | NEW | +$26.3M | +463,600 | $0 | $26.3M | — | 463,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ab98bdc5d9f0946c8554aa4745533ba5 · issuer key cusip6:878972 COM | TRIM | +$6.8M | −80,373 | $19.3M | $26.2M | 927,524 | 847,151 |
position key pos:13186 · issuer key iss:1273 COM | ADD | +$255K | +17,500 | $25.5M | $25.8M | 111,500 | 129,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:990effbc09610fc927e1edc54d252d9d · issuer key cusip6:221015 COM | NEW | +$25.6M | +1,752,798 | $0 | $25.6M | — | 1,752,798 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b66dc0816f9158ee3c706ae6f74ba1a4 · issuer key cusip6:359616 COM | ADD | −$10.6M | +73,700 | $34.6M | $24.0M | 3,061,222 | 3,134,922 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37f8d7b8f8c97e91dcf78ef12d0dd5a9 · issuer key cusip6:G9TY5A CLASS A ORD SHS | ADD | +$7.1M | +808,600 | $16.7M | $23.7M | 3,180,389 | 3,988,989 |
position key pos:11116 · issuer key cusip6:02081G COM NEW | NEW | +$23.6M | +2,172,725 | $0 | $23.6M | — | 2,172,725 |
position key pos:16214 · issuer key iss:797 COM NEW | NEW | +$23.2M | +894,846 | $0 | $23.2M | — | 894,846 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | NEW | +$21.7M | +346,467 | $0 | $21.7M | — | 346,467 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6f0567aff349dfe2dab4a6ee5ba8988 · issuer key cusip6:92337R CL A | TRIM | −$18.7M | −260,918 | $39.7M | $21.1M | 784,742 | 523,824 |
position key sid:sec:prov:09a6575686667c84597e4fe2b4841977 · issuer key cusip6:09077V COM | NEW | +$21.0M | +1,200,587 | $0 | $21.0M | — | 1,200,587 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | TRIM | −$23.9M | −273,500 | $44.8M | $20.9M | 564,200 | 290,700 |
position key pos:10610 · issuer key iss:1761 COM | NEW | +$18.6M | +265,715 | $0 | $18.6M | — | 265,715 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | NEW | +$18.2M | +62,080 | $0 | $18.2M | — | 62,080 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c58e51841f60c26aab31f70d6e4eabc3 · issuer key cusip6:29286M COM | TRIM | −$11.5M | −674,449 | $28.3M | $16.7M | 3,131,319 | 2,456,870 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8689270ade82a464b05b5b23e79f9006 · issuer key cusip6:640268 COM NEW | NEW | +$16.0M | +222,701 | $0 | $16.0M | — | 222,701 |
position key pos:12414 · issuer key iss:29 COM | NEW | +$15.1M | +645,900 | $0 | $15.1M | — | 645,900 |
position key pos:10700 · issuer key iss:1374 COM | NEW | +$14.3M | +1,128,040 | $0 | $14.3M | — | 1,128,040 |
position key pos:14827 · issuer key iss:201 COM | NEW | +$14.2M | +2,203,506 | $0 | $14.2M | — | 2,203,506 |
position key sid:sec:prov:19b9675407eb505d5af586b26c66f53a · issuer key cusip6:98420X COM NEW | TRIM | +$41.7K | −95,950 | $13.5M | $13.5M | 3,368,904 | 3,272,954 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9e44fcb5d06cd4275ddb0cb55c993d45 · issuer key cusip6:98937L NOTE 2.500% 4/0 PRN | NEW | +$13.5M | +13,000,000 | $0 | $13.5M | — | 13,000,000 |
position key pos:13344 · issuer key iss:2148 ORD SHS CL A | TRIM | +$177K | −41,301 | $12.9M | $13.1M | 313,823 | 272,522 |
position key pos:17263 · issuer key iss:1795 COM | NEW | +$11.9M | +358,800 | $0 | $11.9M | — | 358,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0d3c6673b7060f8873ebd8344c73bee8 · issuer key cusip6:86889P COM NEW | TRIM | +$916K | −73,900 | $10.6M | $11.5M | 470,000 | 396,100 |
position key pos:12687 · issuer key iss:419 COM | NEW | +$10.8M | +330,000 | $0 | $10.8M | — | 330,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1cc50bf992826e0d3df83d0835990c79 · issuer key cusip6:28658R COM | NEW | +$10.5M | +1,529,675 | $0 | $10.5M | — | 1,529,675 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c5f3f37de4d48fd1b29c266e9a76eb0b · issuer key cusip6:20454B COM | TRIM | −$4.6M | −821,672 | $15.0M | $10.4M | 2,786,778 | 1,965,106 |
position key pos:11517 · issuer key iss:1003 COM | NEW | +$9.8M | +130,862 | $0 | $9.8M | — | 130,862 |
position key pos:16387 · issuer key iss:2129 USD CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$9.3M | +900,000 | $0 | $9.3M | — | 900,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:60242973181bde6041719c13381cdbb1 · issuer key cusip6:929033 COM NEW | NEW | +$8.3M | +466,774 | $0 | $8.3M | — | 466,774 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM | NEW | +$8.3M | +84,900 | $0 | $8.3M | — | 84,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d6ea93a81ffbe77fbd59d8ff01875a57 · issuer key cusip6:00461U COM | NEW | +$6.4M | +1,699,116 | $0 | $6.4M | — | 1,699,116 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8948595df4e56c28a2e8dffed59ee810 · issuer key cusip6:24823R COM | NEW | +$5.7M | +296,324 | $0 | $5.7M | — | 296,324 |
position key pos:12597 · issuer key iss:1545 COM | TRIM | −$7.8M | −34,290 | $13.4M | $5.6M | 81,790 | 47,500 |
position key pos:14517 · issuer key iss:883 COM | TRIM | −$9.0M | −138,872 | $14.5M | $5.5M | 295,291 | 156,419 |
position key pos:16398 · issuer key iss:1439 COM | NEW | +$4.2M | +48,400 | $0 | $4.2M | — | 48,400 |
position key pos:10390 · issuer key iss:416 COM | NEW | +$3.3M | +29,198 | $0 | $3.3M | — | 29,198 |
position key pos:11142 · issuer key iss:1475 COM NEW | NEW | +$3.2M | +9,976 | $0 | $3.2M | — | 9,976 |
position key pos:11689 · issuer key iss:172 NOTE 1/1 PRN | NEW | +$2.3M | +2,250,000 | $0 | $2.3M | — | 2,250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:99c071aece25dc9d861cc1d194c6734d · issuer key cusip6:92941V COM | NEW | +$547K | +916,077 | $0 | $547K | — | 916,077 |
| pos:11450 | EXIT‡e | −$20.4M | −115,700 | $20.4M | $0 | 115,700 | — |
| pos:11558 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$72.8M | −52,000,000 | $72.8M | $0 | 52,000,000 | — |
| pos:13812 | EXIT‡e | −$2.6M | −84,795 | $2.6M | $0 | 84,795 | — |
| pos:14053 | EXIT‡e | −$59.5M | −381,004 | $59.5M | $0 | 381,004 | — |
| pos:15323 | EXIT‡e | −$5.1M | −311,991 | $5.1M | $0 | 311,991 | — |
| pos:15581 | EXIT‡e | −$13.4M | −73,370 | $13.4M | $0 | 73,370 | — |
| pos:16502 PRN | EXIT‡e | −$50.5M | −53,405,000 | $50.5M | $0 | 53,405,000 | — |
| pos:17472 | EXIT‡e | −$23.2M | −575,321 | $23.2M | $0 | 575,321 | — |
| pos:18210 | EXIT‡e | −$4.1M | −50,000 | $4.1M | $0 | 50,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:0492e747c8d37a4dab1ade9330576c2c | EXIT‡e | −$7.6M | −1,582,257 | $7.6M | $0 | 1,582,257 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:0983c227d7f489fadce1abda0a417532 | EXIT‡e | −$31.5M | −929,694 | $31.5M | $0 | 929,694 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:0e361d30324f107464e8c1d4734fc7e8 | EXIT‡e | −$17.3M | −1,920,255 | $17.3M | $0 | 1,920,255 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:235b0febe313b5e3f4a7bc8d76a41721 | EXIT‡e | −$28.2M | −1,298,142 | $28.2M | $0 | 1,298,142 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:bc17a1945987420f684d9107b41fd336 | EXIT‡e | −$7.0M | −459,166 | $7.0M | $0 | 459,166 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:da6009df94d75bf6125e284a1e4e13f1 | EXIT‡e | −$2.2M | −303,370 | $2.2M | $0 | 303,370 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:fd9590ea03898824f7f15a013603f826 | EXIT‡e | −$6.9M | −177,183 | $6.9M | $0 | 177,183 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 98 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12320 · issuer key iss:1545 NOTE 1.000%12/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$12.2M | 0 | $111M | $98.7M | 101,000,000 | 101,000,000 |
position key pos:13892 · issuer key iss:1286 NOTE 0.250% 1/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $89.7M | $91.8M | 100,381,000 | 100,381,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71e6d7a9978be392e4db6948ea1b496a · issuer key cusip6:68752L COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $19.5M | $17.5M | 1,100,370 | 1,100,370 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c1bdde45f78766466db92da273259f5 · issuer key cusip6:30052C COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.9M | 0 | $20.6M | $12.8M | 3,105,209 | 3,105,209 |
position key pos:12631 · issuer key iss:843 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.8M | 0 | $12.2M | $7.4M | 142,755 | 142,755 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d2d26810594465634746ea83805ad7e9 · issuer key cusip6:745848 COM | NO CHANGE | −$692K | 0 | $1.7M | $971K | 752,541 | 752,541 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC | $149M | — | 5.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARIS LIFE SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $143M | 8,009,447 | 4.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEOGENOMICS INC | $134M | — | 4.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPLIGEN CORP | $104M | — | 3.5% | |||||||
| — | ALPHATEC HLDGS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $87.0M | — | 2.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEUROCRINE BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $85.9M | 652,121 | 2.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLAUKOS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $82.2M | 763,505 | 2.7% | |||||||
| — | CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $78.9M | 1,986,768 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XENON PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.8M | 1,338,452 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIANTHUS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $75.5M | 899,364 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDGEWISE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $73.9M | 2,347,583 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRHYTHM HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.0M | 610,192 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUVALENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.8M | 700,429 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | KODIAK SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 50015M109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $69.3M | 1,818,665 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CG ONCOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.7M | 984,783 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARGENX SE · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.0M | 84,939 | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | HINGE HEALTH INC · CL A CUSIP 433313103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $56.1M | 1,455,123 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.0M | 2,471,199 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | MONTE ROSA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 61225M102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $52.7M | 3,206,574 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRYSTAL BIOTECH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.1M | 182,425 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPYRE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.1M | 932,823 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.7M | 92,915 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | GENERATE BIOMEDICINES INC · COM SHS CUSIP 370920100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $44.9M | 3,592,999 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | MBX BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 55287L101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $44.6M | 1,492,467 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.3M | 1,016,562 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | CELLDEX THERAPEUTICS INC NEW · COM NEW CUSIP 15117B202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $43.0M | 1,356,082 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOGEE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.3M | 478,667 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | BRIGHT MINDS BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 10919W405 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $39.4M | 539,708 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAREDX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.7M | 2,173,146 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.6M | 77,297 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSPIRE MED SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.9M | 677,570 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENUMBRA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.6M | 105,352 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSMEDICS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.7M | 329,391 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | SOLENO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 834203309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $32.1M | 959,259 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.5M | 1,681,998 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | MARAVAI LIFESCIENCES HLDGS I · COM CL A CUSIP 56600D107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.0M | 10,240,164 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLUMINA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.3M | 229,215 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KYMERA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.1M | 337,559 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.1M | 497,020 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | NURIX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 67080M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.1M | 1,750,766 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RHYTHM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.0M | 310,628 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.4M | 139,327 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | ESTABLISHMENT LABS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP G31249108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.3M | 463,600 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | TECTONIC THERAPEUTIC INC · COM CUSIP 878972108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.2M | 847,151 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATERA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.8M | 129,000 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | CORVUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 221015100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.6M | 1,752,798 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | FULCRUM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 359616109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.0M | 3,134,922 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | ZURA BIO LTD · CLASS A ORD SHS CUSIP G9TY5A101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $23.7M | 3,988,989 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DAMORA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.2M | 894,846 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.7M | 346,467 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | VERA THERAPEUTICS INC · CL A CUSIP 92337R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.1M | 523,824 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | BIOAGE LABS INC · COM CUSIP 09077V100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.0M | 1,200,587 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.9M | 290,700 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARSUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.6M | 265,715 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC FORMERLY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.2M | 62,080 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | ORTHOPEDIATRICS CORP · COM CUSIP 68752L100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.5M | 1,100,370 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | ENGENE HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP 29286M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.7M | 2,456,870 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | NEKTAR THERAPEUTICS · COM NEW CUSIP 640268306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.0M | 222,701 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADIA HEALTHCARE COMPANY IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.1M | 645,900 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORIC PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.3M | 1,128,040 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVEANNA HEALTHCARE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 2,203,506 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | X4 PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 98420X202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 3,272,954 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ZENAS BIOPHARMA INC · NOTE 2.500% 4/0 CUSIP 98937LAA3 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.5M | 13,000,000 PRN | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINIKSA PHARMACEUTICALS INTL · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.1M | 272,522 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | EVOLUS INC · COM CUSIP 30052C107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.8M | 3,105,209 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TG THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.9M | 358,800 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | SURROZEN INC · COM NEW CUSIP 86889P208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.5M | 396,100 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTENE CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 330,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | CLIMB BIO INC · COM CUSIP 28658R106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 1,529,675 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | COMPASS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 20454B104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 1,965,106 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.8M | 130,862 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HELIX ACQUISITION CORP III · USD CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.3M | 900,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | VOR BIOPHARMA INC · COM NEW CUSIP 929033207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 466,774 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 84,900 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAIL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 142,755 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ACLARIS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 00461U105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 1,699,116 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | DENALI THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 24823R105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 296,324 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HARROW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.5M | 156,419 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVVITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.2M | 48,400 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELCUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.3M | 29,198 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRAXIS PRECISION MEDICINES I · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.2M | 9,976 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ARROWHEAD PHARMACEUTICALS IN · NOTE 1/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 2,250,000 PRN | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | PULMONX CORP · COM CUSIP 745848101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $971K | 752,541 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | VYNE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 92941V308 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $547K | 916,077 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 84 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 58.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 187 · QoQ moves: 104
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open BRAIDWELL LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).