Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X PORTFOLIO DEVLPD | NEW | +$276M | +6,039,200 | $0 | $276M | — | 6,039,200 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$48.1M | +244,100 | $208M | $256M | 766,000 | 1,010,100 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$98.2M | −434,000 | $347M | $249M | 1,862,000 | 1,428,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd676697d130da0e1356866e9897d09a · issuer key cusip6:92189F JUNIOR GOLD MINE | TRIM | +$10.0M | −2,000 | $187M | $197M | 1,640,000 | 1,638,000 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | −$152M | −2,487,850 | $295M | $143M | 4,714,850 | 2,227,000 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$69.8M | +365,000 | $63.5M | $133M | 275,000 | 640,000 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | TRIM | +$66.5M | −65,400 | $64.4M | $131M | 271,400 | 206,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI TOTAL | NEW | +$122M | +1,413,600 | $0 | $122M | — | 1,413,600 |
position key pos:17472 · issuer key cusip6:880881 COM | ADD | +$44.5M | +445,600 | $68.9M | $113M | 1,704,800 | 2,150,400 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | NEW | +$108M | +152,000 | $0 | $108M | — | 152,000 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$185M | −503,000 | $278M | $93.2M | 804,000 | 301,000 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | NEW | +$90.4M | +370,000 | $0 | $90.4M | — | 370,000 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | NEW | +$88.8M | +641,700 | $0 | $88.8M | — | 641,700 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$326M | −1,017,000 | $410M | $84.0M | 1,309,000 | 292,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | NEW | +$83.0M | +904,000 | $0 | $83.0M | — | 904,000 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | NEW | +$79.9M | +1,004,000 | $0 | $79.9M | — | 1,004,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5248ee4dfbb553978de6970665a45b85 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE PACIFIC ETF | NEW | +$77.0M | +787,900 | $0 | $77.0M | — | 787,900 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | NEW | +$76.0M | +702,000 | $0 | $76.0M | — | 702,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eccbebd4ae697b4cc5b742610cdbf1dd · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLOBAL X COPPER | NEW | +$71.3M | +934,400 | $0 | $71.3M | — | 934,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf8919fd0533a1886f7583f69194231e · issuer key cusip6:500767 CSI CHI INTERNET | ADD | +$40.5M | +1,581,200 | $27.2M | $67.7M | 800,000 | 2,381,200 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | NEW | +$66.7M | +225,000 | $0 | $66.7M | — | 225,000 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM | NEW | +$65.9M | +678,000 | $0 | $65.9M | — | 678,000 |
position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176 SHS | NEW | +$63.7M | +3,405,000 | $0 | $63.7M | — | 3,405,000 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | NEW | +$62.8M | +435,000 | $0 | $62.8M | — | 435,000 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$209M | −303,000 | $271M | $61.2M | 410,000 | 107,000 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$297M | −576,000 | $358M | $61.1M | 741,000 | 165,000 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$39.3M | +84,000 | $20.1M | $59.4M | 40,000 | 124,000 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | NEW | +$54.5M | +109,000 | $0 | $54.5M | — | 109,000 |
position key pos:10390 · issuer key iss:416 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −47,100 | $51.9M | $54.0M | 520,200 | 473,100 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | NEW | +$51.9M | +251,000 | $0 | $51.9M | — | 251,000 |
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 | TRIM | −$38.0M | −200,000 | $87.0M | $49.1M | 500,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | NEW | +$44.6M | +226,000 | $0 | $44.6M | — | 226,000 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | NEW | +$44.2M | +310,000 | $0 | $44.2M | — | 310,000 |
position key pos:10575 · issuer key iss:1169 CL A | ADD | +$20.3M | +125,000 | $23.8M | $44.0M | 250,000 | 375,000 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | NEW | +$43.6M | +425,000 | $0 | $43.6M | — | 425,000 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NEW | +$42.4M | +124,000 | $0 | $42.4M | — | 124,000 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | TRIM | −$15.7M | −100,000 | $54.9M | $39.2M | 419,000 | 319,000 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | NEW | +$36.8M | +40,000 | $0 | $36.8M | — | 40,000 |
position key pos:13330 · issuer key iss:905 CL A SHS | NEW | +$35.0M | +900,000 | $0 | $35.0M | — | 900,000 |
position key pos:17735 · issuer key cusip6:78433H NASDAQ 100 HIGH | NEW | +$34.8M | +700,000 | $0 | $34.8M | — | 700,000 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$36.4M | −121,000 | $70.3M | $33.9M | 230,000 | 109,000 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | NEW | +$32.8M | +577,500 | $0 | $32.8M | — | 577,500 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | NEW | +$32.8M | +190,000 | $0 | $32.8M | — | 190,000 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | +$14.8M | +83,000 | $17.5M | $32.3M | 50,000 | 133,000 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | NEW | +$31.7M | +80,000 | $0 | $31.7M | — | 80,000 |
position key pos:13797 · issuer key iss:1953 COM | NEW | +$28.6M | +412,000 | $0 | $28.6M | — | 412,000 |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | NEW | +$28.5M | +53,000 | $0 | $28.5M | — | 53,000 |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 COM | NEW | +$28.2M | +130,000 | $0 | $28.2M | — | 130,000 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | −$96.5M | −813,000 | $124M | $27.9M | 1,013,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | NEW | +$26.0M | +60,000 | $0 | $26.0M | — | 60,000 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | −$115M | −702,000 | $140M | $25.2M | 820,000 | 118,000 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | NEW | +$24.4M | +90,000 | $0 | $24.4M | — | 90,000 |
position key pos:15556 · issuer key iss:432 COM | NEW | +$22.7M | +110,000 | $0 | $22.7M | — | 110,000 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NEW | +$20.8M | +108,000 | $0 | $20.8M | — | 108,000 |
position key pos:13864 · issuer key iss:1681 COM NEW | TRIM | −$47.2M | −480,000 | $66.5M | $19.3M | 680,000 | 200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8689270ade82a464b05b5b23e79f9006 · issuer key cusip6:640268 COM NEW | ADD | +$16.2M | +200,000 | $2.6M | $18.8M | 61,500 | 261,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88788a5824fc90fcf4a71ccfd212ddc1 · issuer key cusip6:68278B CL A | NEW | +$17.0M | +707,800 | $0 | $17.0M | — | 707,800 |
position key pos:10385 · issuer key iss:1433 COM | NEW | +$16.4M | +50,000 | $0 | $16.4M | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NEW | +$16.1M | +88,500 | $0 | $16.1M | — | 88,500 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | TRIM | −$17.3M | −35,000 | $32.2M | $14.9M | 150,000 | 115,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa36e00268ee3d6d74f8ff5697fdd99c · issuer key cusip6:03969K COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −7,700 | $17.9M | $14.3M | 615,000 | 607,300 |
position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL INTL | NEW | +$10.5M | +214,000 | $0 | $10.5M | — | 214,000 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$40.6M | −235,000 | $50.6M | $9.9M | 330,000 | 95,000 |
position key pos:15856 · issuer key iss:1389 CL A | NEW | +$9.5M | +200,000 | $0 | $9.5M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:16400 · issuer key iss:1016 ESG AWR MSCI EM | NEW | +$9.1M | +200,000 | $0 | $9.1M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:14791 · issuer key iss:1046 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$5.0M | −61,700 | $12.2M | $7.2M | 600,000 | 538,300 |
position key pos:15471 · issuer key iss:1750 COM | TRIM | −$32.1M | −493,000 | $38.6M | $6.4M | 558,900 | 65,900 |
position key pos:15656 · issuer key iss:378 COM | NEW | +$5.8M | +118,200 | $0 | $5.8M | — | 118,200 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | TRIM | −$19.3M | −25,000 | $23.2M | $3.9M | 30,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | TRIM | +$247K | −700 | $3.6M | $3.8M | 44,100 | 43,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bee25c995ae81020483cdd6f19eb0546 · issuer key cusip6:00108J COM CL A | TRIM | −$10.1M | −256,600 | $13.8M | $3.7M | 350,800 | 94,200 |
position key pos:14582 · issuer key iss:1670 COM | TRIM | −$23.5M | −1,561,500 | $26.9M | $3.4M | 1,755,500 | 194,000 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | NEW | +$2.9M | +14,600 | $0 | $2.9M | — | 14,600 |
position key pos:17066 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL EMER | NEW | +$2.6M | +66,900 | $0 | $2.6M | — | 66,900 |
position key pos:13259 · issuer key iss:925 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$18.8M | −400,800 | $20.2M | $1.4M | 428,800 | 28,000 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$84.4M | −1,533,000 | $85.3M | $829K | 1,550,000 | 17,000 |
| pos:10357 | EXIT‡e | −$128M | −285,500 | $128M | $0 | 285,500 | — |
| pos:10434 | EXIT‡e | −$12.0M | −152,000 | $12.0M | $0 | 152,000 | — |
| pos:10508 | EXIT‡e | −$107M | −2,785,000 | $107M | $0 | 2,785,000 | — |
| pos:10554 | EXIT‡e | −$38.4M | −189,000 | $38.4M | $0 | 189,000 | — |
| pos:10608 | EXIT‡e | −$2.2M | −60,000 | $2.2M | $0 | 60,000 | — |
| pos:10694 | EXIT‡e | −$18.2M | −1,724,700 | $18.2M | $0 | 1,724,700 | — |
| pos:10793 | EXIT‡e | −$8.2M | −32,000 | $8.2M | $0 | 32,000 | — |
| pos:10822 | EXIT‡e | −$9.1M | −47,000 | $9.1M | $0 | 47,000 | — |
| pos:10854 | EXIT‡e | −$64.3M | −12,000 | $64.3M | $0 | 12,000 | — |
| pos:10916 | EXIT‡e | −$13.6M | −118,000 | $13.6M | $0 | 118,000 | — |
| pos:10931 | EXIT‡e | −$14.5M | −80,000 | $14.5M | $0 | 80,000 | — |
| pos:10984 | EXIT‡e | −$63.0M | −800,000 | $63.0M | $0 | 800,000 | — |
| pos:11199 | EXIT‡e | −$74.4M | −527,500 | $74.4M | $0 | 527,500 | — |
| pos:11431 | EXIT‡e | −$65.5M | −782,100 | $65.5M | $0 | 782,100 | — |
| pos:11477 | EXIT‡e | −$15.1M | −225,000 | $15.1M | $0 | 225,000 | — |
| pos:11494 | EXIT‡e | −$29.5M | −143,000 | $29.5M | $0 | 143,000 | — |
| pos:11683 | EXIT‡e | −$13.9M | −61,000 | $13.9M | $0 | 61,000 | — |
| pos:11830 | EXIT‡e | −$19.2M | −120,000 | $19.2M | $0 | 120,000 | — |
| pos:12030 | EXIT‡e | −$69.8M | −81,000 | $69.8M | $0 | 81,000 | — |
| pos:12492 | EXIT‡e | −$33.9M | −110,000 | $33.9M | $0 | 110,000 | — |
| pos:12515 | EXIT‡e | −$1.8M | −36,425 | $1.8M | $0 | 36,425 | — |
| pos:12938 | EXIT‡e | −$5.6M | −75,000 | $5.6M | $0 | 75,000 | — |
| pos:13027 | EXIT‡e | −$8.6M | −67,500 | $8.6M | $0 | 67,500 | — |
| pos:13043 | EXIT‡e | −$9.6M | −110,000 | $9.6M | $0 | 110,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$15.6M | 0 | $68.8M | $53.2M | 1,384,800 | 1,384,800 |
position key pos:17507 · issuer key iss:418 SPON ADR NEW | NO CHANGE | −$59.5K | 0 | $13.7M | $13.6M | 1,189,900 | 1,189,900 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$932K | 0 | $9.4M | $8.5M | 83,100 | 83,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9ffaa8161b614a0c9403ed024db2123 · issuer key cusip6:874080 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$322K | 0 | $7.6M | $8.0M | 700,000 | 700,000 |
position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$703K | 0 | $5.4M | $4.7M | 180,300 | 180,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef3223506f77ce3fbe6337a6ff20e113 · issuer key cusip6:88557W AMERICAN DEP | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $4.8M | $3.2M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| VANECK JUNIOR GOLD MINERS ETF | $280M | 2,542,000 | 6.6% | |
| ST STR SPDR POR DE WO EX US ETF · PORTFOLIO DEVLPD CUSIP 78463X889 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $276M | 6,039,200 | 6.5% | |
| APPLE ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $256M | 1,010,100 | 6.0% | |
| NVIDIA ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $249M | 1,428,000 | 5.9% | |
| VANGUARD FTSE DEVELOPED MARKETS ETF · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $143M | 2,227,000 | 3.4% | |
| AMAZON COM ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $133M | 640,000 | 3.1% | |
| SANDISK ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $131M | 206,000 | 3.1% | |
| ISHARES CORE MSCI TOTL INTL STCK ETF · CORE MSCI TOTAL CUSIP 46432F834 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $122M | 1,413,600 | 2.9% | |
| TERNS PHARMACEUTICALS ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $113M | 2,150,400 | 2.7% | |
| CATERPILLAR ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $108M | 152,000 | 2.5% | |
| BROADCOM ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $93.2M | 301,000 | 2.2% | |
| JOHNSON & JOHNSON ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $90.4M | 370,000 | 2.1% | |
| ISHARES MSCI ACWI ETF · MSCI ACWI ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $88.8M | 641,700 | 2.1% | |
| ALPHABET CL A ORD · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.0M | 292,000 | 2.0% | |
| WELLS FARGO ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $79.9M | 1,004,000 | 1.9% | |
| VANGUARD FTSE PACIFIC ETF · FTSE PACIFIC ETF CUSIP 922042866 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.0M | 787,900 | 1.8% | |
| ISHARES TOTAL US STOCK MARKET ETF | $76.9M | 887,500 | 1.8% | |
| NEWMONT ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.0M | 702,000 | 1.8% | |
| GLOBAL X COPPER MINERS ETF · GLOBAL X COPPER CUSIP 37954Y830 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.3M | 934,400 | 1.7% | |
| KRANESHARES CSI CHINA INTERNET ETF · CSI CHI INTERNET CUSIP 500767306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.7M | 2,381,200 | 1.6% | |
| TERADYNE ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $66.7M | 225,000 | 1.6% | |
| REVOLUTION MEDICINES ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.9M | 678,000 | 1.6% | |
| NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HOLDINGS ORD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.7M | 3,405,000 | 1.5% | |
| PROCTER & GAMBLE ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.8M | 435,000 | 1.5% | |
| META PLATFORMS CL A ORD · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.2M | 107,000 | 1.4% | |
| MICROSOFT ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $61.1M | 165,000 | 1.4% | |
| BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY CL B ORD · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.4M | 124,000 | 1.4% | |
| MASTERCARD CL A ORD · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.5M | 109,000 | 1.3% | |
| CELCUITY ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.0M | 473,100 | 1.3% | |
| ISHARES BITCOIN ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.2M | 1,384,800 | 1.3% | |
| CHEVRON ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.9M | 251,000 | 1.2% | |
| INSMED ORD · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.1M | 300,000 | 1.2% | |
| TAKE TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWARE ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.6M | 226,000 | 1.1% | |
| SPHERE ENTERTAINMENT CL A ORD · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $44.0M | 375,000 | 1.0% | |
| ABBOTT LABORATORIES ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.6M | 425,000 | 1.0% | |
| APPLIED MATERIAL ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.4M | 124,000 | 1.0% | |
| ARISTA NETWORKS ORD · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.2M | 319,000 | 0.9% | |
| ELI LILLY ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.8M | 40,000 | 0.9% | |
| HESS MIDSTREAM CL A ORD · CL A SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.0M | 900,000 | 0.8% | |
| NEOS NASDAQ 100 HIGH INCOME ETF · NASDAQ 100 HIGH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.8M | 700,000 | 0.8% | |
| MCDONALD'S ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.9M | 109,000 | 0.8% | |
| AMERICAN TOWER REIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.8M | 190,000 | 0.8% | |
| ADOBE ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.3M | 133,000 | 0.8% | |
| SYNOPSYS ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.7M | 80,000 | 0.7% | |
| WEBSTER FINANCIAL ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.6M | 412,000 | 0.7% | |
| CUMMINS ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.5M | 53,000 | 0.7% | |
| ROSS STORES ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.2M | 130,000 | 0.7% | |
| GILEAD SCIENCES ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.9M | 200,000 | 0.7% | |
| MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS ORD · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.0M | 60,000 | 0.6% | |
| LAM RESEARCH ORD · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.2M | 118,000 | 0.6% | |
| UNITEDHEALTH GRP ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.4M | 90,000 | 0.6% | |
| CHART INDUSTRIES ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.7M | 110,000 | 0.5% | |
| RTX ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.8M | 108,000 | 0.5% | |
| JM SMUCKER ORD · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.3M | 200,000 | 0.5% | |
| NEKTAR THERAPEUTICS ORD · COM NEW CUSIP 640268306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.8M | 261,500 | 0.4% | |
| ONESTREAM CL A ORD · CL A CUSIP 68278B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.0M | 707,800 | 0.4% | |
| PENUMBRA ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.4M | 50,000 | 0.4% | |
| CAPITAL ONE FINANCIAL ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.1M | 88,500 | 0.4% | |
| WORKDAY CL A ORD · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.9M | 115,000 | 0.4% | |
| ARCUTIS BIOTHERAPEUTICS ORD · COM CUSIP 03969K108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.3M | 607,300 | 0.3% | |
| CEMEX ADR REP 10 PAR CRTFCT · SPON ADR NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.6M | 1,189,900 | 0.3% | |
| SCHWAB FUNDAMNTL INTRNL EQT ETF | $13.0M | 280,900 | 0.3% | |
| SERVICENOW ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.9M | 95,000 | 0.2% | |
| PBF ENERGY CL A ORD · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.5M | 200,000 | 0.2% | |
| ISHARES ESG AWARE MSCI EM ETF · ESG AWR MSCI EM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.1M | 200,000 | 0.2% | |
| PDD HOLDINGS ADS · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.5M | 83,100 | 0.2% | |
| TAL EDUCATION GRP 3 ADR REP CL A ORD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 874080104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.0M | 700,000 | 0.2% | |
| KANZHUN ADR REP 2 ORD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.2M | 538,300 | 0.2% | |
| TTM TECHNOLOGIES ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4M | 65,900 | 0.2% | |
| CALIX NETWORKS ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.8M | 118,200 | 0.1% | |
| ICICI BANK ADR REP 2 ORD · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 180,300 | 0.1% | |
| REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.9M | 5,000 | 0.1% | |
| ISHARES GOLD ETF · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.8M | 43,400 | 0.1% | |
| ACM RESEARCH CL A ORD · COM CL A CUSIP 00108J109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.7M | 94,200 | 0.1% | |
| SIX FLAGS ENTERTAINMENT ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4M | 194,000 | 0.1% | |
| QFIN HOLDINGS ADR · AMERICAN DEP CUSIP 88557W101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.2M | 250,000 | 0.1% | |
| WELLTOWER ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.9M | 14,600 | 0.1% | |
| H WORLD GROUP ADR · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.4M | 28,000 | 0.0% | |
| BANK OF AMERICA ORD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $829K | 17,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 79 issuers
Ticker: no reported row here maps to a reviewed ticker. Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 67.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 263 · QoQ moves: 146
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Nearwater Capital Markets, Ltd's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).