Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$4.5M | +254,958 | $253M | $257M | 5,788,946 | 6,043,904 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | +$6.1M | +45,407 | $170M | $176M | 771,539 | 816,946 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$7.1M | +16,514 | $143M | $135M | 301,211 | 317,725 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | ADD | +$12.5M | +241,803 | $121M | $134M | 2,114,467 | 2,356,270 |
position key pos:14012 · issuer key cusip6:921946 INTL HIGH ETF | ADD | +$7.6M | +20,997 | $120M | $128M | 1,336,183 | 1,357,180 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATNAL VAL | ADD | +$7.5M | +46,834 | $86.5M | $93.9M | 1,732,779 | 1,779,613 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39ee92c086a4100560ef55ca0374666d · issuer key cusip6:46641Q CORE PLUS BD ETF | ADD | +$18.0M | +390,487 | $68.2M | $86.2M | 1,439,759 | 1,830,246 |
position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key cusip6:72201R MULTISECTOR BD | ADD | +$15.3M | +626,952 | $62.9M | $78.2M | 2,358,317 | 2,985,269 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP ETF | ADD | +$4.1M | +36,903 | $70.2M | $74.2M | 1,006,896 | 1,043,799 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7279c779b98d814b84da22a176a7a213 · issuer key cusip6:14021L SHS ETF | ADD | +$3.8M | +92,811 | $70.0M | $73.8M | 1,964,081 | 2,056,892 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | ADD | +$1.4M | +8,115 | $72.4M | $73.7M | 1,042,635 | 1,050,750 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$2.2M | +15,674 | $59.8M | $62.0M | 622,536 | 638,210 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | TRIM | +$1.8M | −11,825 | $58.1M | $59.9M | 1,775,826 | 1,764,001 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58efed45bb6267776f77c3a3479342e3 · issuer key cusip6:14019W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$3.9M | +135,739 | $54.3M | $58.1M | 1,836,033 | 1,971,772 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbe2069936310c4fd1e930d7bd6a6681 · issuer key cusip6:14020G SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | −$2.1M | +64,061 | $48.9M | $46.7M | 1,098,989 | 1,163,050 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −486 | $45.5M | $42.3M | 167,305 | 166,819 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eadc2af1060e2faea0b170309153a23 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y CORE PLUS INCM | ADD | +$4.3M | +210,997 | $33.1M | $37.3M | 1,460,686 | 1,671,683 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$18.8M | +80,301 | $12.5M | $31.3M | 104,077 | 184,378 |
position key sid:sec:prov:316d6f989028f9f4ac553823fd99a644 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y MUNICIPAL INCOME | ADD | −$250K | +280 | $30.6M | $30.4M | 1,117,976 | 1,118,256 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | ADD | +$3.2M | +30,644 | $25.4M | $28.5M | 426,378 | 457,022 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c476eeb3036a652f2314f72d7d386f6 · issuer key cusip6:55286W CORE PLUS BD ETF | ADD | +$10.2M | +417,865 | $17.8M | $27.9M | 704,901 | 1,122,766 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc25bf9b58cc3e5927eb651f08c9ea5e · issuer key cusip6:921938 WELLINGTON U S | ADD | +$2.0M | +34,360 | $25.0M | $27.0M | 398,801 | 433,161 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c753a612d22675d643fa8bd5b65d80e · issuer key cusip6:46641Q INCOME ETF | ADD | +$4.4M | +97,788 | $21.2M | $25.6M | 458,059 | 555,847 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$4.6M | +5,497 | $28.4M | $23.8M | 58,757 | 64,254 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +15,142 | $19.3M | $20.7M | 103,449 | 118,591 |
position key pos:16516 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 GRW ETF | ADD | +$1.0M | +5,021 | $19.2M | $20.3M | 59,528 | 64,549 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e47b78a8327f505b87864bb733d0f765 · issuer key cusip6:922907 CORE TAX EXEMPT | ADD | +$3.8M | +51,289 | $16.5M | $20.2M | 218,146 | 269,435 |
position key sid:sec:prov:811eb9802849429acb629d1847098b2d · issuer key cusip6:14021D SHS | ADD | +$917K | +39,819 | $17.4M | $18.3M | 492,538 | 532,357 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | ADD | +$1.3M | +13,284 | $16.7M | $18.0M | 358,022 | 371,306 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5e9d333a4d250bc076cff9f7ad8a131 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y MUNICIPAL HIGH I | TRIM | −$829K | −28,321 | $17.8M | $17.0M | 698,946 | 670,625 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a856de72540508fa8db9af486000a48c · issuer key cusip6:14021N SHS | ADD | +$1.7M | +59,114 | $14.5M | $16.2M | 453,794 | 512,908 |
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMGR CRE EQT MNG | ADD | +$1.2M | +18,292 | $14.6M | $15.8M | 448,560 | 466,852 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eaf5dbcdf90437427f512d5795dbe431 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ACTIVE VALUE ETF | ADD | +$953K | +13,199 | $14.3M | $15.3M | 200,000 | 213,199 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$487K | +2,754 | $14.9M | $14.4M | 46,216 | 48,970 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +918 | $14.9M | $13.6M | 43,047 | 43,965 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$1.3M | +7,900 | $11.4M | $12.7M | 36,367 | 44,267 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1c93a701ea07795b1e9a82d4df8680a3 · issuer key cusip6:46435G INTL DIV GRWTH | ADD | +$741K | +7,226 | $11.3M | $12.0M | 136,047 | 143,273 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$509K | −10 | $11.7M | $11.2M | 34,986 | 34,976 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$2.9M | +15,584 | $8.0M | $10.9M | 72,251 | 87,835 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | ADD | +$770K | +8,086 | $9.8M | $10.6M | 91,906 | 99,992 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b7559228511a0c19bf8eab4f4d04013a · issuer key cusip6:14020U SHS | ADD | +$2.3M | +83,545 | $8.1M | $10.5M | 267,062 | 350,607 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +3,368 | $8.0M | $10.3M | 38,743 | 42,111 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$511K | +1,114 | $10.7M | $10.1M | 9,914 | 11,028 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$1.0M | +1,070 | $9.6M | $8.6M | 27,376 | 28,446 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$662K | +354 | $8.9M | $8.2M | 28,332 | 28,686 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −1,299 | $6.2M | $8.1M | 40,414 | 39,115 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$543K | −244 | $8.3M | $7.7M | 12,093 | 11,849 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | +$113K | −16 | $7.3M | $7.5M | 34,901 | 34,885 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$974K | +11,963 | $6.3M | $7.3M | 81,793 | 93,756 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | +$507K | −146 | $6.7M | $7.2M | 16,782 | 16,636 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$264K | +133 | $7.0M | $6.8M | 13,985 | 14,118 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$551K | +5,508 | $6.1M | $6.6M | 26,419 | 31,927 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +541 | $5.3M | $6.6M | 6,132 | 6,673 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec2c663c8f80edfad666a4d807f7c64b · issuer key cusip6:14020X SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$257K | +14,749 | $6.4M | $6.6M | 184,061 | 198,810 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b7fad14c1b6f9b06f3e2be46fa395867 · issuer key cusip6:14021T SHS | ADD | +$1.6M | +44,490 | $5.0M | $6.6M | 155,241 | 199,731 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +986 | $4.1M | $6.4M | 25,217 | 26,203 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$103K | +325 | $6.1M | $6.2M | 68,450 | 68,775 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$600K | +3,977 | $5.5M | $6.1M | 24,053 | 28,030 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f65c29561f54f08295887b9fa5b6293a · issuer key cusip6:14020Y US MULTI-SECTOR | TRIM | −$282K | −7,073 | $6.3M | $6.1M | 229,701 | 222,628 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +8,995 | $4.6M | $5.9M | 31,959 | 40,954 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | ADD | +$267K | +1,052 | $5.5M | $5.7M | 99,653 | 100,705 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +3,077 | $3.2M | $5.6M | 6,805 | 9,882 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$771K | +1,009 | $4.5M | $5.3M | 43,203 | 44,212 |
position key pos:11267 · issuer key iss:2257 COM | ADD | +$873K | +2,104 | $4.2M | $5.1M | 13,599 | 15,703 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$169K | +1,168 | $4.9M | $5.0M | 14,155 | 15,323 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +820 | $3.5M | $4.9M | 6,072 | 6,892 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +5,652 | $3.7M | $4.9M | 25,670 | 31,322 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +1,470 | $3.2M | $4.7M | 33,858 | 35,328 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +8,078 | $3.3M | $4.5M | 40,578 | 48,656 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | TRIM | −$2.1M | −11,175 | $6.6M | $4.5M | 34,511 | 23,336 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | +$578K | +10,038 | $3.7M | $4.2M | 18,796 | 28,834 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | ADD | +$643K | +1,818 | $3.6M | $4.2M | 216,364 | 218,182 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$647K | +769 | $4.6M | $3.9M | 15,490 | 16,259 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$717K | +2,136 | $3.1M | $3.9M | 10,297 | 12,433 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | +$344K | −220 | $3.4M | $3.8M | 10,794 | 10,574 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | TRIM | +$111K | −15 | $3.5M | $3.7M | 24,670 | 24,655 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | ADD | −$348K | +3,611 | $4.0M | $3.6M | 31,780 | 35,391 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$521K | +2,618 | $2.9M | $3.4M | 17,770 | 20,388 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$857K | +3,039 | $2.5M | $3.3M | 10,600 | 13,639 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$236K | +576 | $3.0M | $3.2M | 4,415 | 4,991 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$262K | −97 | $3.4M | $3.1M | 5,540 | 5,443 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$361K | −541 | $2.7M | $3.1M | 47,684 | 47,143 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −9,458 | $5.0M | $3.0M | 23,850 | 14,392 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | TRIM | −$724K | −11,774 | $3.6M | $2.9M | 44,936 | 33,162 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$245K | +1,580 | $2.6M | $2.8M | 8,372 | 9,952 |
position key pos:18026 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$195K | +1,402 | $2.6M | $2.8M | 28,954 | 30,356 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | TRIM | +$67.2K | −86 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 3,142 | 3,056 |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 SHRT NAT MUN ETF | ADD | +$57.3K | +583 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 24,242 | 24,825 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | ADD | +$62.0K | +63 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 34,212 | 34,275 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$304K | +154 | $2.9M | $2.6M | 4,455 | 4,609 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ae81332c5da10c593afdf3fb94d6dc2f · issuer key cusip6:46641Q US VALUE FACTR | ADD | −$6.5K | +102 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 52,039 | 52,141 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$969K | +2,196 | $1.6M | $2.5M | 5,750 | 7,946 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$544K | +2,300 | $1.9M | $2.5M | 10,534 | 12,834 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$140K | +148 | $2.3M | $2.5M | 10,557 | 10,705 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$462K | +98 | $2.0M | $2.4M | 48,225 | 48,323 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | ADD | +$334K | +152 | $2.0M | $2.4M | 5,295 | 5,447 |
position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 COM | ADD | +$952K | +97 | $1.4M | $2.3M | 4,837 | 4,934 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$335K | +500 | $2.7M | $2.3M | 7,202 | 7,702 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$387K | −97 | $2.7M | $2.3M | 4,756 | 4,659 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | −$181K | +400 | $2.5M | $2.3M | 4,292 | 4,692 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:de636c8887ddfa5ca29c672241fe3e23 · issuer key cusip6:14021M SHS | NO CHANGE | −$129K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.4M | 128,777 | 128,777 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$555K | 0 | $2.6M | $3.2M | 2,156 | 2,156 |
position key pos:18087 · issuer key iss:578 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.6K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 11,200 | 11,200 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | NO CHANGE | +$32.3K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 4,926 | 4,926 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a52e16d65367403c8e9a03c1d505356f · issuer key cusip6:783859 COM | NO CHANGE | +$78.8K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 31,771 | 31,771 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$72.5K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 26,285 | 26,285 |
position key sid:sec:prov:53def25cc35c2e506e4068c943d3bb4c · issuer key cusip6:14020Y SHORT DURATION | NO CHANGE | −$9.0K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 40,802 | 40,802 |
position key pos:17869 · issuer key iss:1036 COM | NO CHANGE | −$90.2K | 0 | $944K | $854K | 2,806 | 2,806 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8cc6d731232d1ac429fb431a7ea6a184 · issuer key cusip6:92189F GOLD MINERS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$50.3K | 0 | $719K | $769K | 8,383 | 8,383 |
position key pos:16881 · issuer key iss:1079 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.4K | 0 | $720K | $755K | 2,922 | 2,922 |
position key pos:14577 · issuer key iss:1888 COM | NO CHANGE | +$33.1K | 0 | $644K | $678K | 55,174 | 55,174 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | NO CHANGE | +$28.1K | 0 | $624K | $652K | 7,159 | 7,159 |
position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400GR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$23.4K | 0 | $606K | $629K | 6,254 | 6,254 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7090e0cf26afe2069f775c4cd93725f5 · issuer key cusip6:69374H TRENDPILOT 100 | NO CHANGE | −$46.9K | 0 | $648K | $601K | 8,244 | 8,244 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | NO CHANGE | −$89.9K | 0 | $616K | $527K | 6,614 | 6,614 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $519K | $516K | 2,445 | 2,445 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHT MUNCPL | NO CHANGE | +$352 | 0 | $448K | $449K | 8,800 | 8,800 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | NO CHANGE | +$52.8K | 0 | $390K | $443K | 3,176 | 3,176 |
position key pos:12693 · issuer key iss:114 COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.9K | 0 | $419K | $437K | 3,209 | 3,209 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.9K | 0 | $468K | $436K | 2,900 | 2,900 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | NO CHANGE | +$49.9K | 0 | $378K | $428K | 7,902 | 7,902 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | NO CHANGE | +$72.0K | 0 | $328K | $400K | 11,919 | 11,919 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | NO CHANGE | +$49.0K | 0 | $344K | $393K | 1,892 | 1,892 |
position key pos:15332 · issuer key iss:194 COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.3K | 0 | $441K | $391K | 3,717 | 3,717 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85bbd3b28857c8988aa9b3717f950d84 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA VALUE | NO CHANGE | +$13.7K | 0 | $343K | $357K | 2,508 | 2,508 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | NO CHANGE | −$39.3K | 0 | $394K | $355K | 487 | 487 |
position key pos:13638 · issuer key iss:1380 COM | NO CHANGE | +$50.1K | 0 | $291K | $342K | 2,320 | 2,320 |
position key pos:14077 · issuer key iss:550 COM | NO CHANGE | +$40.2K | 0 | $301K | $341K | 2,332 | 2,332 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $338K | $340K | 6,295 | 6,295 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.1K | 0 | $294K | $335K | 2,964 | 2,964 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$29.6K | 0 | $364K | $335K | 1,602 | 1,602 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$17.6K | 0 | $347K | $329K | 1,101 | 1,101 |
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.2K | 0 | $347K | $313K | 2,163 | 2,163 |
position key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:1729 COM | NO CHANGE | +$798 | 0 | $311K | $312K | 4,985 | 4,985 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | NO CHANGE | +$55.7K | 0 | $238K | $293K | 222 | 222 |
position key pos:15622 · issuer key iss:282 COM | NO CHANGE | −$92.8K | 0 | $366K | $273K | 2,372 | 2,372 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29021c278fe5fc1be408e2a8993ef76b · issuer key cusip6:23908L SELECT WRLD WI | NO CHANGE | −$17.5K | 0 | $289K | $271K | 6,191 | 6,191 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.4K | 0 | $230K | $248K | 3,120 | 3,120 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | +$151 | 0 | $247K | $247K | 817 | 817 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c52dcc68f9998c3321816392dc17ca5 · issuer key cusip6:26922A APTUS COLLRD INV | NO CHANGE | −$9.7K | 0 | $244K | $234K | 5,580 | 5,580 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$5.1K | 0 | $227K | $233K | 377 | 377 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.4K | 0 | $232K | $230K | 801 | 801 |
position key pos:17806 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P SML 600 GWT | NO CHANGE | +$5.6K | 0 | $221K | $227K | 1,569 | 1,569 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $219K | $222K | 2,280 | 2,280 |
position key pos:12832 · issuer key iss:1358 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.1K | 0 | $223K | $208K | 2,767 | 2,767 |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.4K | 0 | $220K | $205K | 651 | 651 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a5025a13d6c8435feefb070ba7157b03 · issuer key cusip6:05588W COM | NO CHANGE | −$875 | 0 | $79.5K | $78.6K | 12,500 | 12,500 |
position key pos:12888 · issuer key iss:658 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.5K | 0 | $61.7K | $44.2K | 13,387 | 13,387 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | DIMENSIONAL INTERNATIONAL VALUE ETF8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $292M | 5,933,269 | 11.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMORGAN EQUITY PREMIUM INCOME ETF8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $268M | 5,094,726 | 10.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVID VALUE ETF SHS CREATION UNIT · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $257M | 6,043,904 | 10.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR RUS 1000 GRW ETF20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $249M | 1,258,767 | 9.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD DIVIDEND APPRECIATION ETF · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $176M | 816,946 | 6.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTERNATIONAL HIGH DIVIDEND YIELD ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $132M | 1,381,835 | 5.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP FIXED INCOME ETF7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $94.4M | 3,823,365 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO MULTISECTOR BOND ACTIVE EXCHANGE-TRADED FUND · MULTISECTOR BD CUSIP 72201R585 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $78.2M | 2,985,269 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVID GROWERS ETF · SHS ETF CUSIP 14021L109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $73.8M | 2,056,892 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR CORE DIV GRWTH · CORE DIV GRWTH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $73.7M | 1,050,750 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP INTL FOCUS SHS CREATION UNIT · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14019W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $58.1M | 1,971,772 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF SHS CREATION UNIT · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $46.7M | 1,163,050 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $42.3M | 166,819 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $31.3M | 184,378 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MFS ACTIVE CORE PLUS BOND ETF · CORE PLUS BD ETF CUSIP 55286W108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $27.9M | 1,122,766 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WELLINGTON U S ACTIVE VALUE ETF · WELLINGTON U S CUSIP 921938601 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $27.0M | 433,161 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $23.8M | 64,254 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPHABET INCORPORATED CAP STK CLASS A2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $21.0M | 72,953 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TOTAL STOCK MARKET ETF10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $20.8M | 69,545 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $20.7M | 118,591 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CORE TAX-EXEMPT BD ETF · CORE TAX EXEMPT CUSIP 922907712 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $20.2M | 269,435 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE BALANCED ETF · SHS CUSIP 14021D107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $18.3M | 532,357 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP NEW GEOGRAPHY EQUITY ETF · SHS CUSIP 14021N105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $16.2M | 512,908 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & COMPANY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $14.4M | 48,970 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR NATIONAL MUN ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $14.0M | 131,105 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $13.6M | 43,965 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR INTL DIV GRWTH2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $12.4M | 147,019 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.9M | 87,835 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CONSERVATIVE EQUITY ETF · SHS CUSIP 14020U100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 350,607 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.3M | 42,111 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & COMPANY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $10.1M | 11,028 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VISA INCORPORATED COM CLASS A · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 28,446 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $8.1M | 39,115 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR CORE MSCI EAFE4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $7.5M | 80,168 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYSTEMS INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $7.3M | 93,756 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR GOLD SHARES · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 16,636 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INCORPORATED DEL CLASS B NEW · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 14,118 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.6M | 31,927 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.6M | 6,673 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GLOBAL GROWTH SHS CREATION UNIT · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020X104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 198,810 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP INTERNATIONAL CORE EQUITY ETF · SHS CUSIP 14021T102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 199,731 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.4M | 26,203 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $6.1M | 28,030 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE COMPANY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.9M | 40,954 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STATE STREET SPDR BLOOMBERG CONVERTIBLE SECURITIES ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.9M | 64,796 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & COMPANY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.6M | 9,882 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & COMPANY INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.3M | 44,212 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CHUBB LIMITED SWITZ (SWITZERLAND) · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 15,703 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.0M | 15,323 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO S&P 500 EQUAL WEIGHT ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.0M | 34,637 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.9M | 6,892 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.9M | 31,322 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.7M | 35,328 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.5M | 48,656 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP INTL EQUITY ETF · SHS CUSIP 14021M107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 128,777 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.2M | 28,834 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENERGY TRANSFER L P COM UT LTD PTN · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 218,182 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHINES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 16,259 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.9M | 12,433 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EATON CORPORATION PLC SHS (IRELAND) · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 10,574 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.6M | 35,391 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTERNATIONAL INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.4M | 20,388 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.3M | 13,639 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STATE STREET SPDR S&P 500 ETF TRUST · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 4,991 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KLA CORPORATION COM NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 2,156 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TRUST · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.1M | 5,443 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.1M | 47,143 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $3.0M | 14,392 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMORGAN NASDAQ EQUITY PREMIUM INCOME ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.9M | 47,594 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES GOLD TR ISHARES NEW · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 33,162 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GE AEROSPACE COM NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 9,952 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.6M | 3,056 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TOTAL INTERNATIONAL STOCK ETF · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 34,275 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INCORPORATED CLASS A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.6M | 4,609 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.5M | 7,946 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.5M | 12,834 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INCORPORATED DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.5M | 10,705 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.4M | 48,323 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INCORPORATED COM NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 5,447 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 4,934 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS COMPANY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.3M | 7,702 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CLASS A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 4,659 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.3M | 4,692 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INCORPORATED. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.3M | 23,952 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DICKS SPORTING GOODS INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.2M | 11,200 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA COMPANY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.2M | 28,928 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.2M | 76,950 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.1M | 8,528 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.1M | 6,138 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEW YORK TIMES COMPANY MTN BE CLASS A · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 25,036 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CF INDUSTRIES HOLD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.1M | 16,024 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MONOLITHIC PWR SYSTEMS INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 1,897 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.0M | 5,661 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE EQUITY ETF SHS CREATION UNIT · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020V108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 51,748 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $2.0M | 11,739 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.9M | 14,853 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORPORATION NEW COM NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 14,564 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL COMPANY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.9M | 40,600 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOWES COMPANIES INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 7,967 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INCORPORATED · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $1.9M | 8,847 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 71.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 324 · QoQ moves: 379
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Confluence Wealth Services, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).