Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$6.9M | +10,435 | $296M | $289M | 431,739 | 442,174 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$12.5M | +117,348 | $95.6M | $108M | 995,723 | 1,113,071 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | ADD | +$4.4M | +90,875 | $73.3M | $77.7M | 1,279,949 | 1,370,824 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$4.2M | +714 | $77.0M | $72.7M | 125,306 | 126,020 |
position key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 GR ETF | ADD | +$17.1M | +91,472 | $55.6M | $72.7M | 200,596 | 292,068 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$4.2M | +2,758 | $73.2M | $69.0M | 269,257 | 272,015 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f9dc5decf4c0d4690493bc1e0555f7c · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA CAP VAL ETF | ADD | +$1.9M | +3,621 | $52.2M | $54.1M | 369,475 | 373,096 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | ADD | +$20.9M | +96,049 | $31.4M | $52.4M | 124,274 | 220,323 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | ADD | −$1.5M | +1,414 | $52.4M | $50.8M | 263,654 | 265,068 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b058eb8ae00a9b90aca8057d6931e98e · issuer key cusip6:46434V ULTRA SHORT DUR | ADD | +$5.0M | +98,141 | $40.2M | $45.2M | 795,433 | 893,574 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | ADD | +$2.5M | +11,139 | $40.6M | $43.1M | 568,364 | 579,503 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$844K | −6,165 | $38.1M | $37.2M | 380,971 | 374,806 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | −$771K | +1,401 | $36.3M | $35.5M | 53,253 | 54,654 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | ADD | −$1.8M | +7,683 | $36.5M | $34.7M | 253,712 | 261,395 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$344K | +2,384 | $32.5M | $32.8M | 111,957 | 114,341 |
position key pos:11567 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST LADDERED | ADD | +$1.4M | +52,514 | $29.5M | $30.8M | 860,109 | 912,623 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +2,689 | $30.1M | $28.6M | 161,384 | 164,073 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$9.7M | −3,332 | $35.9M | $26.3M | 74,309 | 70,977 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$1.7M | +438 | $22.9M | $21.2M | 73,251 | 73,689 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +144 | $22.7M | $20.5M | 98,184 | 98,328 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | TRIM | +$452K | −60,561 | $19.5M | $20.0M | 710,873 | 650,312 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$862K | +101 | $19.5M | $18.7M | 38,838 | 38,939 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | TRIM | −$1.6M | −364 | $18.9M | $17.3M | 153,501 | 153,137 |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MDCP VAL ETF | ADD | +$805K | +1,945 | $15.7M | $16.5M | 111,161 | 113,106 |
position key pos:10953 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 5-10YR INVT | TRIM | −$513K | −5,757 | $16.8M | $16.3M | 312,319 | 306,562 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$1.5M | +1,056 | $17.4M | $15.9M | 50,287 | 51,343 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$550K | −790 | $13.7M | $14.2M | 98,201 | 97,411 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −4,434 | $14.8M | $13.5M | 126,030 | 121,596 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −1,140 | $15.1M | $13.4M | 46,730 | 45,590 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$1.3M | −334 | $14.6M | $13.2M | 46,507 | 46,173 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$3.2M | +1,733 | $9.3M | $12.4M | 10,757 | 12,490 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | TRIM | −$1.0M | −2,644 | $12.5M | $11.4M | 80,740 | 78,096 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | TRIM | −$2.0M | −13,481 | $13.2M | $11.2M | 240,955 | 227,474 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | TRIM | −$1.8M | −35,144 | $12.9M | $11.2M | 255,895 | 220,751 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7bedc2b3344fa4eb910b9207c8f5d6c3 · issuer key cusip6:33734H SHS | TRIM | +$7.1K | −4,578 | $10.8M | $10.8M | 234,089 | 229,511 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | TRIM | −$1.8M | −6,840 | $12.6M | $10.8M | 105,830 | 98,990 |
position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE GRWTH ETF | ADD | +$567K | +7,104 | $10.0M | $10.6M | 87,933 | 95,037 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$973K | +9,501 | $9.4M | $10.4M | 105,277 | 114,778 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | ADD | −$119K | +4,332 | $10.5M | $10.3M | 76,396 | 80,728 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d8e584de0fcc7e9d15920d415f49dc36 · issuer key cusip6:31609A ENHANCED MID | ADD | −$16.4K | +2,858 | $10.3M | $10.3M | 283,664 | 286,522 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +121 | $7.2M | $10.2M | 60,070 | 60,191 |
position key pos:12845 · issuer key iss:1000 AEROSPACE DEFN | ADD | +$815K | +1,710 | $9.2M | $10.0M | 58,613 | 60,323 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | ADD | +$160K | +753 | $9.8M | $9.9M | 140,611 | 141,364 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | +$974K | +4,353 | $8.9M | $9.9M | 18,799 | 23,152 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +488 | $10.8M | $9.7M | 10,020 | 10,508 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$3.1M | +41,397 | $6.5M | $9.6M | 96,044 | 137,441 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c13ad54915c2dff5c6a4ec00f4c2ac4 · issuer key cusip6:72201R INTER MUN BD ACT | ADD | +$1.2M | +23,409 | $8.2M | $9.4M | 157,336 | 180,745 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | +$13.3K | −3,502 | $9.2M | $9.2M | 147,668 | 144,166 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$920K | +347 | $7.6M | $8.5M | 68,124 | 68,471 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$1.7M | −1,217 | $9.9M | $8.2M | 28,223 | 27,006 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$1.6M | −489 | $9.7M | $8.1M | 14,629 | 14,140 |
position key pos:17423 · issuer key iss:1982 US QTLY DIV GRT | TRIM | −$601K | −5,090 | $8.7M | $8.1M | 97,038 | 91,948 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$695K | +238 | $6.9M | $7.6M | 17,426 | 17,664 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1492f9661b038177c0b21ff3a981965f · issuer key cusip6:336917 SHS | ADD | +$1.5M | +12,068 | $5.9M | $7.4M | 133,824 | 145,892 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d97f42b79d0eee9ac3bc5b3169c53465 · issuer key cusip6:464289 CORE 80/20 AGGRE | ADD | +$549K | +7,120 | $6.8M | $7.3M | 75,455 | 82,575 |
position key pos:13240 · issuer key iss:1000 RAFI US 1000 ETF | TRIM | −$902K | −21,150 | $8.0M | $7.1M | 169,885 | 148,735 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$307K | −705 | $7.3M | $6.9M | 32,995 | 32,290 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$977K | +1,007 | $5.7M | $6.7M | 18,702 | 19,709 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H US CASH COWS 100 | TRIM | +$114K | −2,264 | $6.4M | $6.5M | 106,751 | 104,487 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | TRIM | −$91.8K | −306 | $6.6M | $6.5M | 61,751 | 61,445 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHT MUNCPL | TRIM | −$451K | −8,962 | $6.9M | $6.5M | 136,298 | 127,336 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86a05bece61da25468cede151e19b06f · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI EURZONE ETF | ADD | +$3.8M | +62,173 | $2.6M | $6.5M | 40,944 | 103,117 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48c22817d0282f6adb49db4d70f4dfa8 · issuer key cusip6:27829F COM | ADD | −$521K | +13,051 | $6.9M | $6.4M | 728,693 | 741,744 |
position key pos:16930 · issuer key iss:1981 EMG MKTS SMCAP | TRIM | −$201K | −8,680 | $6.4M | $6.2M | 112,149 | 103,469 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$843K | −1,614 | $7.1M | $6.2M | 20,503 | 18,889 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | ADD | +$368K | +5,067 | $5.8M | $6.1M | 73,188 | 78,255 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IND | TRIM | +$102 | −1,598 | $6.1M | $6.1M | 39,109 | 37,511 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | ADD | +$1.9M | +8,638 | $4.0M | $5.9M | 18,836 | 27,474 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | ADD | +$532K | +12,727 | $5.3M | $5.9M | 115,823 | 128,550 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −1,769 | $7.5M | $5.7M | 25,408 | 23,639 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$270K | −2,751 | $5.5M | $5.7M | 78,031 | 75,280 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | ADD | +$168K | +394 | $5.6M | $5.7M | 47,830 | 48,224 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$387K | −429 | $6.1M | $5.7M | 26,715 | 26,286 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$111K | −1,738 | $5.8M | $5.7M | 60,485 | 58,747 |
position key pos:18236 · issuer key iss:1981 US SMALLCAP DIVD | TRIM | −$16.4K | −11,866 | $5.5M | $5.5M | 164,684 | 152,818 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$387K | −1,558 | $5.8M | $5.4M | 18,950 | 17,392 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | TRIM | −$22.7K | −254 | $5.4M | $5.4M | 22,027 | 21,773 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | TRIM | +$849K | −1,941 | $4.5M | $5.3M | 60,661 | 58,720 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1ca2d64400ecaae8ebb48163bf36057b · issuer key cusip6:464289 CORE 60/40 BALAN | ADD | +$278K | +5,105 | $5.0M | $5.2M | 76,368 | 81,473 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | +$6.0K | −407 | $5.2M | $5.2M | 67,150 | 66,743 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$945K | +845 | $4.1M | $5.0M | 19,683 | 20,528 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | TRIM | +$242K | −2,083 | $4.5M | $4.7M | 105,517 | 103,434 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | ADD | +$2.7M | +12,962 | $1.9M | $4.7M | 9,066 | 22,028 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | TRIM | −$488K | −338 | $5.1M | $4.6M | 18,375 | 18,037 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$934K | +58 | $5.5M | $4.6M | 12,258 | 12,316 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c429580673062c7889d7a9b25b3a6b0 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$1.0M | −10,429 | $5.5M | $4.4M | 55,139 | 44,710 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$470K | −8,492 | $3.9M | $4.3M | 94,662 | 86,170 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | TRIM | +$64.4K | −445 | $4.2M | $4.3M | 12,152 | 11,707 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$75.0K | +1,342 | $4.1M | $4.2M | 55,369 | 56,711 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −1,442 | $2.9M | $4.1M | 18,032 | 16,590 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | −$491K | +496 | $4.5M | $4.0M | 82,386 | 82,882 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ca9fa7939e913d15f6840dc7dfbd123 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI CDA ETF | ADD | +$2.4M | +43,505 | $1.5M | $3.9M | 28,459 | 71,964 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −863 | $5.3M | $3.9M | 31,089 | 30,226 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$139K | −1,265 | $4.0M | $3.9M | 20,950 | 19,685 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$272K | −1,525 | $3.6M | $3.9M | 29,166 | 27,641 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$2.7M | +29,648 | $1.1M | $3.8M | 12,206 | 41,854 |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI JAPAN ETF | ADD | +$2.2M | +24,985 | $1.5M | $3.7M | 19,117 | 44,102 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE MSCI INTL | ADD | +$324K | +3,347 | $3.3M | $3.7M | 40,364 | 43,711 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | +$73.0K | −146 | $3.6M | $3.6M | 54,167 | 54,021 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cae3ac1b14835277e5f4bc49acb361a1 · issuer key cusip6:33739E PFD SECS INC ETF | TRIM | −$148K | −2,860 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 207,904 | 205,044 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:039e3c20fd79cd6f8ad94d3b744b2e06 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS3000IDX | NO CHANGE | −$310K | 0 | $7.3M | $7.0M | 24,326 | 24,326 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.6M | 5 | 5 |
position key pos:13166 · issuer key iss:1000 LARGE CAP VALUE | NO CHANGE | +$84.5K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 26,498 | 26,498 |
position key sid:sec:prov:509dedad8eaca601fadd607c86b6e7ca · issuer key cusip6:33738D SENIOR LN FD | NO CHANGE | −$38.9K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 36,033 | 36,033 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$85.2K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 5,341 | 5,341 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8e106c3e6f135545ffc69fb607c93511 · issuer key cusip6:677719 COM | NO CHANGE | +$135K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 34,749 | 34,749 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a20d6465c6416e7b91e8e0809bd1ac92 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$11.5K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 20,601 | 20,601 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e1fd18a8d58c43ad5ed9af37714bdfaa · issuer key cusip6:922908 SML CP GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | +$525 | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 3,748 | 3,748 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA GRWTH IND | NO CHANGE | −$129K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 2,837 | 2,837 |
position key sid:sec:prov:66f2225041aa890b27d77927a7e07ab5 · issuer key cusip6:46436E HIGH YLD CORP BD | NO CHANGE | −$12.4K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 34,059 | 34,059 |
position key pos:13489 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q NASDAQ EQT PREM | NO CHANGE | −$43.4K | 0 | $971K | $928K | 16,711 | 16,711 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c04f4a709587ee3b6f4517de7c078629 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$20.0K | 0 | $937K | $917K | 16,760 | 16,760 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$13.2K | 0 | $847K | $860K | 3,283 | 3,283 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | NO CHANGE | −$13.1K | 0 | $868K | $855K | 9,220 | 9,220 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | NO CHANGE | +$16.7K | 0 | $797K | $814K | 10,838 | 10,838 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e0aa83231b936e5524ad61f256aa1247 · issuer key cusip6:46436E INVT GRD CORP BD | NO CHANGE | −$11.6K | 0 | $758K | $746K | 30,855 | 30,855 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88cde289eea317fd1ce748f7b69ce026 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q MUNICIPAL ETF | NO CHANGE | −$7.4K | 0 | $736K | $729K | 14,580 | 14,580 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe5eb8b268e9feaf1eb9cb1be41aa536 · issuer key cusip6:025072 DIVERSIFIED MU | NO CHANGE | −$4.8K | 0 | $731K | $727K | 14,517 | 14,517 |
position key pos:15985 · issuer key iss:2059 LP INT UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$26.5K | 0 | $668K | $694K | 19,227 | 19,227 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$55.4K | 0 | $745K | $689K | 988 | 988 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7a14ba8ea037df912f1dcc80154f8e23 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P MIDCP LOW | NO CHANGE | +$6.2K | 0 | $638K | $644K | 10,228 | 10,228 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$13.4K | 0 | $520K | $533K | 2,455 | 2,455 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | NO CHANGE | +$15.8K | 0 | $496K | $512K | 3,458 | 3,458 |
position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL TEC | NO CHANGE | −$2.8K | 0 | $505K | $502K | 11,090 | 11,090 |
position key pos:17598 · issuer key iss:1013 SHRT NAT MUN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$871 | 0 | $465K | $464K | 4,354 | 4,354 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$9.5K | 0 | $427K | $437K | 708 | 708 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$16.0K | 0 | $442K | $426K | 919 | 919 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa4f9760bf803303127a827bd443ab81 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | +$4.6K | 0 | $417K | $421K | 9,381 | 9,381 |
position key pos:13868 · issuer key iss:410 COM | NO CHANGE | +$114K | 0 | $302K | $416K | 5,138 | 5,138 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e30031e0ecd5433907591c91b0c97f33 · issuer key cusip6:108621 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $391K | $394K | 22,278 | 22,278 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b1f327d1d059c1670469440628b163d · issuer key cusip6:33733E NAS CLNEDG GREEN | NO CHANGE | +$15.9K | 0 | $378K | $394K | 8,470 | 8,470 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d6a988ac64d2d22e50a285b0d60560cc · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$9.8K | 0 | $366K | $356K | 7,461 | 7,461 |
position key pos:15131 · issuer key iss:87 COM | NO CHANGE | −$69.5K | 0 | $414K | $344K | 1,041 | 1,041 |
position key pos:14883 · issuer key iss:1840 COM | NO CHANGE | −$49.2K | 0 | $384K | $335K | 1,731 | 1,731 |
position key pos:13819 · issuer key iss:1013 NEW YORK MUN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $337K | $335K | 6,300 | 6,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f34fedb978717584f7f05a1e4d8f1f6 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US | NO CHANGE | −$6.8K | 0 | $333K | $326K | 7,673 | 7,673 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c7b176172dd4b9b47526fcdb3ac99b32 · issuer key cusip6:68243Q CL A | NO CHANGE | −$90.8K | 0 | $401K | $310K | 102,005 | 102,005 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$97.4K | 0 | $212K | $309K | 1,090 | 1,090 |
position key sid:sec:prov:16515ef3e2dd0daabf892047e7e102eb · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $287K | $290K | 7,173 | 7,173 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5c14ea6c1a879798bb717c17f515397 · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $285K | $288K | 3,105 | 3,105 |
position key sid:sec:prov:21b52f021d271e95687afa4c97fba18b · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST INT JUNE | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $285K | $286K | 11,104 | 11,104 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbad887a5f1987a2a1d09827f43291b4 · issuer key cusip6:33738R NASD TECH DIV | NO CHANGE | −$9.4K | 0 | $285K | $275K | 2,940 | 2,940 |
position key sid:sec:prov:69e87c4edf5db7efd07fa5bff2ef4aa3 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST NAS | NO CHANGE | −$8.6K | 0 | $261K | $252K | 8,020 | 8,020 |
position key sid:sec:prov:76a113f97763debac4a028fa78797658 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $250K | $244K | 4,840 | 4,840 |
position key pos:10164 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 QUALITY | NO CHANGE | +$452 | 0 | $243K | $243K | 3,233 | 3,233 |
position key sid:sec:prov:db5d6643b183a491fb10fea359fec393 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST U.S EQT | NO CHANGE | +$4.1K | 0 | $226K | $230K | 5,519 | 5,519 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A HEALTH CAR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$12.9K | 0 | $240K | $227K | 833 | 833 |
position key pos:11810 · issuer key iss:1633 1000 INDEX ETF | NO CHANGE | −$10.4K | 0 | $231K | $221K | 7,042 | 7,042 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f40e2a162a98bfcb8cb32a70bdb8be9e · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $223K | $220K | 4,175 | 4,175 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9f1c99a8a49b91aff60b5bc45f99fb18 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST U.S EQT | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $221K | $220K | 5,350 | 5,350 |
position key pos:12494 · issuer key iss:1000 WILDERHIL CLAN | NO CHANGE | +$7.2K | 0 | $211K | $218K | 6,899 | 6,899 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2bffae26b2998aed8120626c19febb5a · issuer key cusip6:885213 COM | NO CHANGE | +$10.5K | 0 | $201K | $211K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.8K | 0 | $245K | $211K | 122 | 122 |
position key pos:13082 · issuer key iss:196 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.1K | 0 | $222K | $210K | 1,076 | 1,076 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f46076f0f5ba232a3c327496855c4ee · issuer key cusip6:46438G LARGE CAP MAX BU | NO CHANGE | −$776 | 0 | $209K | $208K | 7,827 | 7,827 |
position key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key cusip6:92204A CONSUM DIS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$19.7K | 0 | $222K | $202K | 564 | 564 |
position key pos:15237 · issuer key iss:1512 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$115K | 0 | $298K | $182K | 28,554 | 28,554 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8fc7477544a1a33fe002d5f15f0e919d · issuer key cusip6:M4130Y COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.0K | 0 | $12.4K | $16.4K | 17,647 | 17,647 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR22 positions · 22 reported rows
| $529M | 2,590,657 | 23.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $96.1M | 1,733,491 | 4.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $94.5M | 956,007 | 4.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $87.5M | 502,785 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $87.0M | 1,183,371 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $72.7M | 126,020 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $69.5M | 273,815 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $61.7M | 385,661 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $59.3M | 1,130,892 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $57.3M | 204,279 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $55.1M | 375,933 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · NASDAQ 100 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $52.4M | 220,323 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI17 positions · 17 reported rows
| $39.6M | 1,103,397 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $36.3M | 55,754 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $34.4M | 119,862 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $28.6M | 164,073 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $26.3M | 70,977 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $23.0M | 305,749 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $22.4M | 738,150 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $22.3M | 38,944 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $20.5M | 98,328 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $20.1M | 198,464 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $15.9M | 51,343 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $15.2M | 95,814 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $13.9M | 299,615 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $13.4M | 45,590 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.3M | 181,543 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $12.4M | 12,490 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $12.4M | 209,793 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · SHS CUSIP 33734H106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 229,511 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.4M | 190,991 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.3M | 134,966 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST · ENHANCED MID CUSIP 31609A503 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 286,522 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $10.2M | 60,191 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $9.7M | 10,508 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $9.2M | 144,166 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.7M | 88,912 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $8.5M | 68,471 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $8.2M | 27,006 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $8.1M | 14,140 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · US QTLY DIV GRT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 91,948 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $7.6M | 17,664 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · SHS CUSIP 336917109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 145,892 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 32,290 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $6.7M | 19,709 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR · US CASH COWS 100 CUSIP 69374H881 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 104,487 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EATON VANCE TAX-MANAGED GLOB · COM CUSIP 27829F108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 741,744 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.4M | 96,502 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $6.2M | 18,889 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $5.9M | 128,550 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.7M | 23,639 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.7M | 75,280 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.7M | 48,224 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.7M | 26,286 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.4M | 17,392 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.3M | 58,720 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.2M | 66,743 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $5.0M | 20,528 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.0M | 113,691 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.6M | 12,316 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.4M | 57,299 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.3M | 86,170 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP ON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.3M | 11,707 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $4.2M | 52,232 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.1M | 16,590 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $4.0M | 82,882 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.0M | 113,645 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.9M | 30,226 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.9M | 27,641 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III · PFD SECS INC ETF CUSIP 33739E108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 205,044 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $3.6M | 81,708 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.6M | 21,500 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.5M | 24,190 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.3M | 14,227 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.2M | 20,105 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.2M | 12,989 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS INSTRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.1M | 16,209 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.1M | 26,832 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.1M | 25,632 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.1M | 6,125 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SAP SE · SPON ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.1M | 17,845 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $3.0M | 4,254 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATSCO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.9M | 8,105 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.9M | 43,616 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.9M | 115,498 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.9M | 6,058 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $2.8M | 82,874 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.8M | 3,148 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.8M | 9,177 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $2.7M | 30,249 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.7M | 94,126 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION · CL A COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.7M | 24,616 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REPUBLIC SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.6M | 11,999 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIR PRODUCTS AND CHEMICALS I · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.5M | 8,711 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II · ISHARES FLEXIBLE CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 48,529 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.5M | 12,117 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRITISH AMERN TOB PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.5M | 42,322 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THOMSON REUTERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.5M | 27,357 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.3M | 11,472 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NASDAQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-05 +35d | $2.3M | 27,431 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 57.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 284 · QoQ moves: 545
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Prosperity Consulting Group, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).