Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17128 · issuer key iss:385 Common Stock | ADD | +$63.3M | +502,424 | $289M | $353M | 2,924,042 | 3,426,466 | |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 ADR | TRIM | −$71.9M | −333,400 | $364M | $292M | 1,198,170 | 864,770 | |
position key pos:15661 · issuer key iss:1551 Common Stock | ADD | +$77.8M | +858,490 | $170M | $248M | 2,489,553 | 3,348,043 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 Common Stock | TRIM | −$74.2M | −167,300 | $321M | $246M | 1,024,214 | 856,914 | |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 Common Stock | ADD | +$175M | +3,103,468 | $45.0M | $220M | 1,138,154 | 4,241,622 | |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 Common Stock | ADD | +$70.5M | +295,393 | $136M | $206M | 386,604 | 681,997 | |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 Common Stock | ADD | +$71.7M | +778,407 | $119M | $190M | 2,211,775 | 2,990,182 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 Common Stock | TRIM | −$62.7M | −9,150 | $253M | $190M | 522,481 | 513,331 | |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 Common Stock | TRIM | −$54.6M | −337,534 | $244M | $189M | 2,787,870 | 2,450,336 | |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 Common Stock | ADD | +$70.2M | +209,449 | $105M | $175M | 505,569 | 715,018 | |
position key pos:10663 · issuer key iss:1575 Common Stock | ADD | +$29.2M | +1,335 | $143M | $172M | 792,576 | 793,911 | |
position key pos:16504 · issuer key iss:1251 Common Stock | TRIM | −$46.6M | −34,040 | $218M | $171M | 425,922 | 391,882 | |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 Common Stock | TRIM | −$21.9M | −2,155,438 | $189M | $167M | 5,588,945 | 3,433,507 | |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 Options | ADD | +$64.0M | +366,970 | $99.6M | $164M | 621,238 | 988,208 | |
position key pos:10423 · issuer key iss:387 Common Stock | ADD | +$160M | +2,028,010 | $329K | $160M | 4,468 | 2,032,478 | |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 Common Stock | NEW | +$159M | +4,065,777 | $0 | $159M | — | 4,065,777 | |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 Common Stock | TRIM | −$10.4M | −85,951 | $166M | $156M | 344,027 | 258,076 | |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 Common Stock | ADD | +$5.1M | +270,798 | $151M | $156M | 1,899,163 | 2,169,961 | |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 Common Stock | TRIM | −$27.1M | −9,700 | $178M | $151M | 312,481 | 302,781 | |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 Common Stock | TRIM | −$17.3M | −4,930 | $168M | $150M | 49,391 | 44,461 | |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 Common Stock | TRIM | −$884K | −43,720 | $147M | $147M | 540,122 | 496,402 | |
position key cusip:G4804L163 · issuer key cusip6:G4804L Common Stock | TRIM | −$37.9M | −188,900 | $177M | $139M | 1,257,505 | 1,068,605 | |
position key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1514 Common Stock | ADD | +$6.1M | +153,615 | $125M | $131M | 1,212,695 | 1,366,310 | |
position key pos:15270 · issuer key iss:439 Options | ADD | +$112M | +1,011,432 | $8.8M | $121M | 82,004 | 1,093,436 | |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 Common Stock | TRIM | −$12.0M | −106,800 | $127M | $115M | 825,317 | 718,517 | |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 Common Stock | ADD | −$5.8M | +2,251 | $118M | $112M | 691,320 | 693,571 | |
position key pos:11005 · issuer key iss:420 Common Stock | TRIM | +$9.1M | −1,857,019 | $103M | $112M | 6,068,200 | 4,211,181 | |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 Common Stock | TRIM | −$62.1M | −289,577 | $173M | $111M | 639,062 | 349,485 | |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 Common Stock | TRIM | −$152M | −1,433,654 | $261M | $109M | 2,804,535 | 1,370,881 | |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 Common Stock | NEW | +$108M | +1,285,193 | $0 | $108M | — | 1,285,193 | |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 Common Stock | TRIM | −$22.4M | −3,375 | $130M | $108M | 370,662 | 367,287 | |
position key pos:16619 · issuer key iss:1524 Common Stock | ADD | +$47.2M | +717,000 | $56.3M | $103M | 1,573,309 | 2,290,309 | |
position key pos:13768 · issuer key iss:1651 Common Stock | TRIM | −$9.9M | −27,120 | $112M | $102M | 346,537 | 319,417 | |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 Common Stock | TRIM | −$29.5M | −159,440 | $132M | $102M | 652,744 | 493,304 | |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 Common Stock | NEW | +$101M | +178,617 | $0 | $101M | — | 178,617 | |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 Common Stock | NEW | +$99.6M | +1,319,947 | $0 | $99.6M | — | 1,319,947 | |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 Common Stock | TRIM | −$15.2M | −15,280 | $115M | $99.6M | 200,031 | 184,751 | |
position key pos:12023 · issuer key iss:654 Common Stock | TRIM | +$1.9M | −1,528,286 | $94.9M | $96.8M | 6,157,845 | 4,629,559 | |
position key pos:16841 · issuer key iss:1791 Common Stock | ADD | +$37.1M | +155,212 | $58.9M | $96.1M | 339,674 | 494,886 | |
position key pos:13195 · issuer key iss:1765 Common Stock | TRIM | −$72.5M | −1,651,848 | $160M | $87.1M | 3,332,589 | 1,680,741 | |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 Common Stock | ADD | +$78.7M | +160,263 | $424K | $79.1M | 732 | 160,995 | |
position key pos:17783 · issuer key iss:1730 Common Stock | NEW | +$73.1M | +1,127,182 | $0 | $73.1M | — | 1,127,182 | |
position key pos:16825 · issuer key iss:987 Common Stock | TRIM | −$81.5M | −490,006 | $154M | $72.6M | 951,486 | 461,480 | |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 Common Stock | TRIM | −$48.3M | −354,774 | $121M | $72.4M | 711,604 | 356,830 | |
position key pos:17837 · issuer key iss:1223 Common Stock | TRIM | −$9.7M | −2,040 | $75.1M | $65.4M | 53,864 | 51,824 | |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 Common Stock | ADD | +$64.1M | +739,917 | $319K | $64.4M | 3,319 | 743,236 | |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 Common Stock | TRIM | −$2.3M | −114,900 | $63.1M | $60.8M | 1,195,050 | 1,080,150 | |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 Common Stock | TRIM | −$44.6M | −432,235 | $104M | $59.8M | 887,936 | 455,701 | |
position key pos:14462 · issuer key iss:2138 Common Stock | NEW | +$50.1M | +529,200 | $0 | $50.1M | — | 529,200 | |
position key pos:13699 · issuer key iss:841 Common Stock | TRIM | −$2.5M | −44,600 | $39.9M | $37.4M | 486,374 | 441,774 | |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 Common Stock | ADD | +$6.6M | +1,131 | $29.8M | $36.4M | 52,222 | 53,353 | |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 Options | TRIM | +$1.8M | −163 | $31.6M | $33.3M | 101,755 | 101,592 | |
position key pos:11490 · issuer key iss:899 Common Stock | NEW | +$33.1M | +919,500 | $0 | $33.1M | — | 919,500 | |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 Common Stock | ADD | +$323K | +5,579 | $31.8M | $32.2M | 239,846 | 245,425 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa6ab07f17c5c43fd9269dc5f46e29b5 · issuer key cusip6:103310 Common Stock | TRIM | −$11.3M | −20,972 | $43.2M | $31.9M | 271,102 | 250,130 | |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 Common Stock | TRIM | −$6.4M | −15,535 | $33.0M | $26.5M | 490,985 | 475,450 | |
position key pos:17624 · issuer key iss:2264 Common Stock | NEW | +$23.7M | +3,571,400 | $0 | $23.7M | — | 3,571,400 | |
position key pos:13692 · issuer key iss:1802 Common Stock | NEW | +$23.0M | +274,800 | $0 | $23.0M | — | 274,800 | |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 Common Stock | TRIM | −$15.6M | −20,128 | $38.0M | $22.4M | 72,704 | 52,576 | |
position key cusip:D66992104 · issuer key cusip6:D66992 Common Stock | NEW | +$18.9M | +111,430 | $0 | $18.9M | — | 111,430 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 Common Stock | ADD | +$6.7M | +38,100 | $12.2M | $18.9M | 52,700 | 90,800 | |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 Common Stock | TRIM | −$9.6M | −22,560 | $27.4M | $17.8M | 77,749 | 55,189 | |
position key pos:17782 · issuer key iss:2255 Common Stock | TRIM | −$9.4M | −100,600 | $26.6M | $17.2M | 332,828 | 232,228 | |
position key cusip:G92087165 · issuer key cusip6:G92087 Common Stock | TRIM | −$8.8M | −101,600 | $22.0M | $13.2M | 336,148 | 234,548 | |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 Common Stock | TRIM | −$1.1M | −6,800 | $14.0M | $12.9M | 32,838 | 26,038 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdba680b5621abb37324d19173b0e30a · issuer key cusip6:744430 Common Stock | NEW | +$12.4M | +1,019,118 | $0 | $12.4M | — | 1,019,118 | |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 Options | TRIM | −$3.3M | −1,778 | $15.6M | $12.3M | 47,217 | 45,439 | |
position key cusip:G42089113 · issuer key cusip6:G42089 Common Stock | TRIM | −$49.4M | −2,196,064 | $61.1M | $11.7M | 2,828,894 | 632,830 | |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 Common Stock | TRIM | −$2.1M | −9,480 | $13.4M | $11.4M | 46,807 | 37,327 | |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 Common Stock | TRIM | −$2.8M | −10,760 | $13.3M | $10.5M | 55,044 | 44,284 | |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 Common Stock | TRIM | −$2.2M | −20,800 | $12.4M | $10.2M | 86,240 | 65,440 | |
position key pos:10363 · issuer key iss:866 ADR | TRIM | −$12.9M | −243,400 | $21.4M | $8.5M | 586,480 | 343,080 | |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 Common Stock | TRIM | −$3.4M | −50,800 | $11.4M | $8.0M | 291,627 | 240,827 | |
position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 Common Stock | NEW | +$7.2M | +162,000 | $0 | $7.2M | — | 162,000 | |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 Options | TRIM | −$3.1M | −5,444 | $10.1M | $7.1M | 11,999 | 6,555 | |
position key cusip:G93824103 · issuer key cusip6:G93824 Common Stock | TRIM | −$1.3M | −25,393 | $8.3M | $7.0M | 949,746 | 924,353 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd676697d130da0e1356866e9897d09a · issuer key cusip6:92189F ETP | ADD | +$741K | +3,345 | $6.2M | $6.9M | 54,201 | 57,546 | |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 Common Stock | TRIM | −$835K | −16,800 | $7.6M | $6.8M | 96,046 | 79,246 | |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 Common Stock | NEW | +$6.7M | +4,520 | $0 | $6.7M | — | 4,520 | |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 Common Stock | NEW | +$6.1M | +32,500 | $0 | $6.1M | — | 32,500 | |
position key pos:17929 · issuer key iss:1712 Common Stock | TRIM | −$1.5M | −10,692 | $7.0M | $5.5M | 73,848 | 63,156 | |
position key pos:16144 · issuer key iss:63 Common Stock | TRIM | −$1.8M | −64,343 | $7.0M | $5.1M | 180,127 | 115,784 | |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 Common Stock | TRIM | −$113M | −303,244 | $118M | $5.0M | 319,744 | 16,500 | |
position key pos:14432 · issuer key iss:1521 Common Stock | ADD | −$733K | +7,319 | $5.7M | $4.9M | 111,303 | 118,622 | |
position key pos:13891 · issuer key iss:1313 Common Stock | TRIM | −$2.1M | −16,700 | $6.9M | $4.9M | 108,620 | 91,920 | |
position key pos:11677 · issuer key iss:1901 Common Stock | NEW | +$4.8M | +19,325 | $0 | $4.8M | — | 19,325 | |
position key pos:10891 · issuer key iss:353 Common Stock | TRIM | −$1.4M | −1,272 | $6.1M | $4.8M | 66,272 | 65,000 | |
position key pos:16762 · issuer key iss:570 Common Stock | TRIM | −$1.4M | −4,489 | $6.1M | $4.7M | 69,455 | 64,966 | |
position key pos:16294 · issuer key iss:721 Common Stock | TRIM | −$2.9M | −4,840 | $7.2M | $4.3M | 24,755 | 19,915 | |
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 Common Stock | TRIM | −$333K | −23,573 | $4.6M | $4.2M | 161,759 | 138,186 | |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 Common Stock | NEW | +$4.1M | +40,000 | $0 | $4.1M | — | 40,000 | |
position key pos:13728 · issuer key iss:2247 Common Stock | TRIM | −$81.4M | −246,012 | $85.5M | $4.1M | 260,128 | 14,116 | |
position key pos:10193 · issuer key iss:1574 Options | TRIM | −$142M | −318,303 | $146M | $3.9M | 328,020 | 9,717 | |
position key cusip:387437205 · issuer key cusip6:387437 REIT‡r | ADD | +$935K | +16,473 | $2.6M | $3.6M | 44,256 | 60,729 | cusip-reconciled |
position key pos:10587 · issuer key iss:672 Options | TRIM | −$812K | −2,282 | $4.4M | $3.5M | 20,094 | 17,812 | |
position key pos:15834 · issuer key iss:746 Common Stock | TRIM | −$937K | −3,385 | $4.4M | $3.5M | 28,344 | 24,959 | |
position key pos:12055 · issuer key cusip6:G0772R Common Stock | TRIM | −$114K | −5,429 | $3.2M | $3.1M | 64,395 | 58,966 | |
position key pos:10712 · issuer key iss:20 Common Stock | ADD | +$243K | +6,830 | $2.2M | $2.5M | 80,600 | 87,430 | |
position key pos:10295 · issuer key iss:1371 Common Stock | NEW | +$2.0M | +52,572 | $0 | $2.0M | — | 52,572 | |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 Common Stock | TRIM | −$356K | −1,095 | $2.1M | $1.7M | 7,550 | 6,455 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$156K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.9M | 12,000 | 12,000 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 Common Stock | NO CHANGE | −$855K | 0 | $2.8M | $1.9M | 8,000 | 8,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | CANADIAN NATIONAL RAILWAY CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $353M | 3,426,466 | 4.8% | |||||||
| — | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFACTU · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $292M | 864,770 | 4.0% | |||||||
| — | RESTAURANT BRANDS INTL INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $248M | 3,348,043 | 3.4% | |||||||
| — | ALPHABET INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $246M | 856,914 | 3.4% | |||||||
| — | SCHLUMBERGER LTD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $220M | 4,241,622 | 3.0% | |||||||
| — | VISA INC COM CL A · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $206M | 681,997 | 2.8% | |||||||
| — | EQT CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $190M | 2,990,182 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $190M | 513,331 | 2.6% | |||||||
| — | OTIS WORLDWIDE CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $189M | 2,450,336 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $175M | 715,018 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | ROSS STORES INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $172M | 793,911 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | MOODY'S CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $171M | 391,882 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | CANADIAN NATURAL RESOURCES LTD · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $167M | 3,433,507 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | PHILIP MORRIS INTERNATIONAL IN1 position · 2 reported rows
| $164M | 988,208 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY LTD · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $160M | 2,032,478 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | HALLIBURTON CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $159M | 4,065,777 | 2.2% | |||||||
| — | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $156M | 258,076 | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | CVS HEALTH CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $156M | 2,169,961 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $151M | 302,781 | 2.1% | |||||||
| — | AUTOZONE INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $150M | 44,461 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | CME GROUP INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $147M | 496,402 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | INTERCONTINENTAL HOTELS GROUP PLC · Common Stock CUSIP G4804L163 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $139M | 1,068,605 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | RB GLOBAL INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $131M | 1,366,310 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Expand Energy Corp | $121M | 1,093,436 | 1.7% | |||||||
| — | TJX COS INC/THE · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $115M | 718,517 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | ROYAL BANK OF CANADA · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $112M | 693,571 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | CENOVUS ENERGY INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $112M | 4,211,181 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | ANALOG DEVICES INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $111M | 349,485 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | WELLS FARGO & CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $109M | 1,370,881 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | CORTEVA INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $108M | 1,285,193 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | ELEVANCE HEALTH INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $108M | 367,287 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | RANGE RESOURCES CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $103M | 2,290,309 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | SHERWIN-WILLIAMS CO/THE · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 319,417 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | M&T BANK CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $102M | 493,304 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | DEERE & CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $101M | 178,617 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | NUTRIEN LTD · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $99.6M | 1,319,947 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | MSCI INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $99.6M | 184,751 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | ENERFLEX LTD · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $96.8M | 4,629,559 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | TEXAS INSTRUMENTS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $96.1M | 494,886 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | TECK RESOURCES LTD · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $87.1M | 1,680,741 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $79.1M | 160,995 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | SUNBELT RENTALS HOLDINGS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $73.1M | 1,127,182 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $72.6M | 461,480 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LIMITED · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $72.4M | 356,830 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | METTLER-TOLEDO INTERNATIONAL I · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $65.4M | 51,824 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | MEDTRONIC PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $64.4M | 743,236 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | CARRIER GLOBAL CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $60.8M | 1,080,150 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $59.8M | 455,701 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | WEATHERFORD INTERNATIONAL PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $50.1M | 529,200 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | GRACO INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $37.4M | 441,774 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $36.4M | 53,353 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | MARRIOTT INTERNATIONAL INC/MD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $33.3M | 101,592 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | HELMERICH & PAYNE INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $33.1M | 919,500 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | EMERSON ELECTRIC CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $32.2M | 245,425 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | BOYD GROUP SERVICES INC · Common Stock CUSIP 103310108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $31.9M | 250,130 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | FISERV INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $26.5M | 475,450 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | TRANSOCEAN LTD · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $23.7M | 3,571,400 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | TIDEWATER INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $23.0M | 274,800 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | S&P GLOBAL INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $22.4M | 52,576 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | SAP SE · Common Stock CUSIP D66992104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $18.9M | 111,430 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON.COM INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d | $18.9M | 90,800 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | AON PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 55,189 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ALCON INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $17.2M | 232,228 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | UNILEVER PLC · Common Stock CUSIP G92087165 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 234,548 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | LINDE PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $12.9M | 26,038 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | PUBLIC POLICY HOLDING CO INC · Common Stock CUSIP 744430208 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 1,019,118 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $12.3M | 45,439 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | DIAGEO PLC · Common Stock CUSIP G42089113 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $11.7M | 632,830 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | HILTON WORLDWIDE HOLDINGS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $11.4M | 37,327 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | LOWE'S COS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $10.5M | 44,284 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | PEPSICO INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 65,440 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | HDFC BANK LTD · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 343,080 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | COPART INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 240,827 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | Brookfield Asset Management Ltd · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 162,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SS SPDR S&P 500 ETF TRUST-US · Options CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 6,555 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | VOLUTION GROUP PLC · Common Stock CUSIP G93824103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 924,353 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | VANECK JUNIOR GOLD MINERS · ETP CUSIP 92189F791 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 57,546 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | COLGATE-PALMOLIVE CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 79,246 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | KLA CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 4,520 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SALESFORCE INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 32,500 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | STANTEC INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 63,156 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ALAMOS GOLD INC NEW · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 115,784 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 16,500 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | RALLIANT CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 118,622 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | NIKE INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 91,920 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | VERISIGN INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 19,325 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | CGI INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $4.8M | 65,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | DESCARTES SYS GROUP INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 64,966 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | FACTSET RESEARCH SYSTEMS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 19,915 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | KINROSS GOLD CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 138,186 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 40,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | WILLIS TOWERS WATSON PLC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 14,116 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $3.9M | 9,717 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | GRANITE REAL ESTATE INVESTMENT TRUST · REIT CUSIP 387437205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 60,729 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | EQUIFAX INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $3.5M | 17,812 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | FIRSTSERVICE CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 24,959 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | BANK OF NT BUTTERFIELD & SON L · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 58,966 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ATS CORP · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $2.5M | 87,430 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | OR ROYALTIES INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 52,572 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · Common Stock CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-22 +22d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 12,000 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 62.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 207 · QoQ moves: 124
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Canoe Financial LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).