Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15121 · issuer key iss:1122 COM | TRIM | −$239M | −20,685,061 | $1.1B | $892M | 160,711,618 | 140,026,557 |
position key pos:16802 · issuer key iss:1027 COM CL A | NEW | +$499M | +4,715,554 | $0 | $499M | — | 4,715,554 |
position key pos:10212 · issuer key iss:1665 COM | TRIM | −$17.1M | −250,000 | $277M | $260M | 6,744,962 | 6,494,962 |
position key sid:sec:prov:469559c311f0f34a13681379fbb69e1f · issuer key cusip6:62913M COM UNIT REPST | NEW | +$73.2M | +5,934,493 | $0 | $73.2M | — | 5,934,493 |
position key pos:14363 · issuer key iss:884 COM | NEW | +$70.9M | +3,613,688 | $0 | $70.9M | — | 3,613,688 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a8e292d6ac28cd1cc90d9680f0fa6c56 · issuer key cusip6:09709U MTNF 0.600% 5/2 | NEW | +$67.7M | +56,633,000 | $0 | $67.7M | — | 56,633,000 |
position key pos:10298 · issuer key iss:694 NOTE 4.500%12/1 | NEW | +$54.0M | +40,000,000 | $0 | $54.0M | — | 40,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbf11f256e057cd971f1d31e1c046e51 · issuer key cusip6:85571B NOTE 6.750% 7/1 | NEW | +$47.0M | +46,250,000 | $0 | $47.0M | — | 46,250,000 |
position key pos:10406 · issuer key iss:334 6.375 PREF SER A | NEW | +$47.0M | +163,000 | $0 | $47.0M | — | 163,000 |
position key pos:14452 · issuer key iss:1391 NOTE 4.250%12/0 | NEW | +$44.5M | +43,000,000 | $0 | $44.5M | — | 43,000,000 |
position key pos:15604 · issuer key iss:1937 NOTE 4.375% 6/0 | NEW | +$42.1M | +34,000,000 | $0 | $42.1M | — | 34,000,000 |
position key pos:11699 · issuer key iss:906 7.625 MAND CONV | NEW | +$37.3M | +575,000 | $0 | $37.3M | — | 575,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5ee2b676b9a49b642a22e25b9c0b180e · issuer key cusip6:747619 COM | NEW | +$36.9M | +2,054,770 | $0 | $36.9M | — | 2,054,770 |
position key pos:17944 · issuer key iss:1329 UNIT 11/01/2028 | NEW | +$35.4M | +661,667 | $0 | $35.4M | — | 661,667 |
position key pos:10850 · issuer key iss:1186 NOTE 3.250%12/1 | NEW | +$29.8M | +31,000,000 | $0 | $29.8M | — | 31,000,000 |
position key pos:17338 · issuer key iss:1391 PFD CONV SER A | NEW | +$29.3M | +680,000 | $0 | $29.3M | — | 680,000 |
position key pos:11464 · issuer key iss:1311 UNIT 02/15/2029 | NEW | +$28.8M | +575,000 | $0 | $28.8M | — | 575,000 |
position key pos:15691 · issuer key iss:1454 NOTE 4.750% 6/1 | NEW | +$28.6M | +24,975,000 | $0 | $28.6M | — | 24,975,000 |
position key pos:15952 · issuer key iss:308 NOTE 1.500% 9/1 | NEW | +$26.6M | +29,000,000 | $0 | $26.6M | — | 29,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ccd7b8b769bdb5c42984d3010723b22e · issuer key cusip6:501812 NOTE 3.000% 3/0 | NEW | +$25.2M | +21,000,000 | $0 | $25.2M | — | 21,000,000 |
position key pos:11085 · issuer key iss:141 SER A MAND CNV | NEW | +$19.1M | +325,000 | $0 | $19.1M | — | 325,000 |
position key pos:12722 · issuer key iss:1396 UNIT 02/15/2029 | NEW | +$18.9M | +370,000 | $0 | $18.9M | — | 370,000 |
position key pos:13834 · issuer key iss:162 6.75 SE B PFD | NEW | +$15.5M | +419,500 | $0 | $15.5M | — | 419,500 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | NEW | +$13.3M | +65,000 | $0 | $13.3M | — | 65,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ac7fd895697b4693a1f2e8a549f09963 · issuer key cusip6:69352P NOTE 2.875% 3/1 | NEW | +$12.3M | +10,500,000 | $0 | $12.3M | — | 10,500,000 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | NEW | +$11.5M | +40,000 | $0 | $11.5M | — | 40,000 |
position key pos:16150 · issuer key iss:874 NOTE 0.250% 3/0 | NEW | +$10.4M | +10,000,000 | $0 | $10.4M | — | 10,000,000 |
position key pos:12790 · issuer key iss:1370 6.5 DEP CUM SR D | NEW | +$10.3M | +225,000 | $0 | $10.3M | — | 225,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d2f93412ba27775b8643748fc66850c · issuer key cusip6:185123 CL A | NEW | +$9.1M | +385,000 | $0 | $9.1M | — | 385,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e40e4bba291a4c5e0e2b5429181fff16 · issuer key cusip6:53802L NOTE 2.500% 3/1 | NEW | +$8.7M | +7,500,000 | $0 | $8.7M | — | 7,500,000 |
position key pos:12357 · issuer key iss:1227 DEP SHS REPSTG | NEW | +$8.5M | +150,000 | $0 | $8.5M | — | 150,000 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | NEW | +$8.1M | +295,000 | $0 | $8.1M | — | 295,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88788a5824fc90fcf4a71ccfd212ddc1 · issuer key cusip6:68278B CL A | NEW | +$7.8M | +325,000 | $0 | $7.8M | — | 325,000 |
position key pos:16245 · issuer key iss:434 NOTE 2.000% 3/1 | NEW | +$7.1M | +7,000,000 | $0 | $7.1M | — | 7,000,000 |
position key pos:11165 · issuer key iss:1970 8.5 DEP SR A CNV | NEW | +$7.0M | +170,000 | $0 | $7.0M | — | 170,000 |
position key pos:10385 · issuer key iss:1433 COM | NEW | +$6.6M | +20,000 | $0 | $6.6M | — | 20,000 |
position key pos:15556 · issuer key iss:432 COM | NEW | +$6.2M | +30,000 | $0 | $6.2M | — | 30,000 |
position key pos:11569 · issuer key iss:357 NOTE 3.375% 5/0 | NEW | +$5.7M | +5,000,000 | $0 | $5.7M | — | 5,000,000 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | NEW | +$5.2M | +300,000 | $0 | $5.2M | — | 300,000 |
position key pos:17807 · issuer key iss:1333 NOTE 0.500%12/1 | NEW | +$4.5M | +5,000,000 | $0 | $4.5M | — | 5,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:003ec1a792a63a6ca1608977e0029001 · issuer key cusip6:574795 COM | NEW | +$4.4M | +25,000 | $0 | $4.4M | — | 25,000 |
position key pos:14120 · issuer key iss:262 NOTE 4/0 | NEW | +$4.4M | +5,000,000 | $0 | $4.4M | — | 5,000,000 |
position key pos:13883 · issuer key iss:691 NOTE 0.250% 6/1 | NEW | +$4.2M | +4,727,000 | $0 | $4.2M | — | 4,727,000 |
position key pos:12988 · issuer key iss:573 NOTE 0.375% 5/1 | NEW | +$4.1M | +4,500,000 | $0 | $4.1M | — | 4,500,000 |
position key pos:17527 · issuer key iss:1522 COM | NEW | +$3.4M | +378,551 | $0 | $3.4M | — | 378,551 |
position key pos:18248 · issuer key iss:1652 6 SER A CNV PREF | NEW | +$3.2M | +60,000 | $0 | $3.2M | — | 60,000 |
position key pos:15528 · issuer key iss:1657 COM | NEW | +$3.1M | +15,000 | $0 | $3.1M | — | 15,000 |
position key pos:17705 · issuer key iss:583 CL A NEW | NEW | +$3.1M | +200,000 | $0 | $3.1M | — | 200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0f0bde7687b3bf1b75d50bd00981139d · issuer key cusip6:001228 COM NEW | NEW | +$2.1M | +288,290 | $0 | $2.1M | — | 288,290 |
position key sid:sec:prov:233302be8852a126d4f3dc726082a4c4 · issuer key cusip6:03753U COM | NEW | +$2.0M | +50,000 | $0 | $2.0M | — | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:087d71b0c095209034148f10bc91986c · issuer key cusip6:164651 COM | NEW | +$1.4M | +556,605 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 556,605 |
position key pos:17780 · issuer key iss:1423 COM | NEW | +$324K | +83,946 | $0 | $324K | — | 83,946 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM | NEW | +$243K | +2,500 | $0 | $243K | — | 2,500 |
position key pos:11505 · issuer key iss:516 COM | NEW | +$150K | +10,000 | $0 | $150K | — | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdad0a5657d367b57b5fddccd605476f · issuer key cusip6:G4375F *W EXP 05/31/202 | NEW | +$73.8K | +25,000 | $0 | $73.8K | — | 25,000 |
position key pos:11106 · issuer key iss:1068 *W EXP 09/25/203 | NEW | +$54.0K | +50,000 | $0 | $54.0K | — | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39f3bb140e5d75705b26d4f46f910c8b · issuer key cusip6:306121 *W EXP 10/06/202 | NEW | +$47.3K | +25,000 | $0 | $47.3K | — | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a0e1160478b6938854fb93cbaa0e441e · issuer key cusip6:84757T *W EXP 09/11/202 | NEW | +$42.0K | +74,999 | $0 | $42.0K | — | 74,999 |
position key sid:sec:prov:826c5b9783e819d0c576340dfece84ae · issuer key cusip6:020952 *W EXP 12/13/202 | NEW | +$26.4K | +587,999 | $0 | $26.4K | — | 587,999 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc700a31e2c2c6f03420f6fddfe1d7a2 · issuer key cusip6:G5568L *W EXP 07/05/202 | NEW | +$12.5K | +25,000 | $0 | $12.5K | — | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a41915a923f4caca16b1b36342100d98 · issuer key cusip6:G1331C *W EXP 04/01/203 | NEW | +$6.6K | +33,100 | $0 | $6.6K | — | 33,100 |
position key pos:13882 · issuer key iss:499 *W EXP 07/31/202 | NEW | +$6.3K | +25,000 | $0 | $6.3K | — | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1644ccedcf4171f3e87954fb1aa0934c · issuer key cusip6:N20967 *W EXP 12/11/202 | NEW | +$5.1K | +30,000 | $0 | $5.1K | — | 30,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:299052b7dcf61493db935455161e1512 · issuer key cusip6:G0705H *W EXP 10/01/202 | NEW | +$4.0K | +50,000 | $0 | $4.0K | — | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e02746e48276817db8aaf18991548d30 · issuer key cusip6:G7606H *W EXP 11/30/202 | NEW | +$2.8K | +25,000 | $0 | $2.8K | — | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d409659c93c6177eea7203155763e123 · issuer key cusip6:98400V *W EXP 11/30/202 | NEW | +$1.4K | +25,000 | $0 | $1.4K | — | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a2361e78aa06fa30c06b465799a2e767 · issuer key cusip6:54572F *W EXP 02/22/202 | NEW | +$1.0K | +25,000 | $0 | $1.0K | — | 25,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2f0344ec33b09930aa0445c53d954339 · issuer key cusip6:G5380J *W EXP 01/14/202 | NEW | +$220 | +20,000 | $0 | $220 | — | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61f2c7af5fe0bcc3496aa7157409d2b1 · issuer key cusip6:744413 *W EXP 11/19/202 | NEW | +$98 | +16,666 | $0 | $98 | — | 16,666 |
| pos:15209 | EXIT‡e | −$2.1M | −3,028,414 | $2.1M | $0 | 3,028,414 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 70 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16668 · issuer key iss:1119 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$6.4M | 0 | $474M | $480M | 17,830,652 | 17,830,652 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b34180bef97f96289ed9c41fa480875d · issuer key cusip6:086921 COM SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$222M | 0 | $463M | $241M | 16,395,435 | 16,395,435 |
position key pos:12637 · issuer key iss:124 COM STK CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $155M | $153M | 12,328,767 | 12,328,767 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7f4bb7ac1008669e13ed8ea7532e8a2d · issuer key cusip6:15678C COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.3M | 0 | $87.0M | $72.7M | 3,967,422 | 3,967,422 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b23dd6a0ecec2737a5c87e9c74cf430d · issuer key cusip6:055477 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.2M | 0 | $50.7M | $59.9M | 3,010,425 | 3,010,425 |
position key pos:12786 · issuer key cusip6:019770 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.0M | 0 | $25.6M | $45.7M | 18,716,306 | 18,716,306 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdfbbd2b75b6b5d9251f5ed8a604e161 · issuer key cusip6:87266M COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $20.6M | $18.7M | 2,392,863 | 2,392,863 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIFESTANCE HEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $892M | 140,026,557 | 24.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACKSON FINANCIAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $499M | 4,715,554 | 13.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIFE TIME GROUP HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $480M | 17,830,652 | 13.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIONNA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $260M | 6,494,962 | 7.1% | |||||||
| — | BETA TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP 086921103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $241M | 16,395,435 | 6.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMNEAL PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $153M | 12,328,767 | 4.2% | |||||||
| — | PG&E CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $73.9M | 43,680,000 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | NGL ENERGY PARTNERS LP · COM UNIT REPST CUSIP 62913M107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $73.2M | 5,934,493 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | CERIBELL INC · COM CUSIP 15678C102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $72.7M | 3,967,422 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENVIRI CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $70.9M | 3,613,688 | 1.9% | |||||||
| — | BOFA FIN LLC · MTNF 0.600% 5/2 CUSIP 09709UV70 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $67.7M | 56,633,000 | 1.8% | |||||||
| — | BICARA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 055477103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $59.9M | 3,010,425 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | EVERGY INC · NOTE 4.500%12/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $54.0M | 40,000,000 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | STARWOOD PPTY TR INC · NOTE 6.750% 7/1 CUSIP 85571BBA2 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $47.0M | 46,250,000 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | BRUKER CORP · 6.375 PREF SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $47.0M | 163,000 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | ALLOGENE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $45.7M | 18,716,306 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · NOTE 4.375% 6/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $42.1M | 34,000,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C · 7.625 MAND CONV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $37.3M | 575,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | QUANEX BLDG PRODS CORP · COM CUSIP 747619104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.9M | 2,054,770 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | NOVANTA INC · UNIT 11/01/2028 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.4M | 661,667 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | MARRIOTT VACATIONS WORLDWIDE · NOTE 3.250%12/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.8M | 31,000,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · UNIT 02/15/2029 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.8M | 575,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP · NOTE 4.750% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.6M | 24,975,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | BOX INC · NOTE 1.500% 9/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.6M | 29,000,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | LCI INDS · NOTE 3.000% 3/0 CUSIP 501812AD3 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.2M | 21,000,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · SER A MAND CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.1M | 325,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | PPL CORP · UNIT 02/15/2029 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.9M | 370,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | TPG RE FIN TR INC · COM CUSIP 87266M107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.7M | 2,392,863 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION · 6.75 SE B PFD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.5M | 419,500 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELECTRONIC ARTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 65,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | PPL CAP FDG INC · NOTE 2.875% 3/1 CUSIP 69352PAS2 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.3M | 10,500,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.5M | 40,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC · NOTE 0.250% 3/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 10,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ORACLE CORP · 6.5 DEP CUM SR D CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 225,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | CLEARWATER ANALYTICS HLDGS I · CL A CUSIP 185123106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 385,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | LIVANOVA PLC · NOTE 2.500% 3/1 CUSIP 53802LAB8 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 7,500,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. · DEP SHS REPSTG CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 150,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARNER BROS DISCOVERY INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.1M | 295,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | ONESTREAM INC · CL A CUSIP 68278B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.8M | 325,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CHEESECAKE FACTORY INC · NOTE 2.000% 3/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 7,000,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | WHIRLPOOL CORP · 8.5 DEP SR A CNV CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 170,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PENUMBRA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.6M | 20,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHART INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.2M | 30,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CMS ENERGY CORP · NOTE 3.375% 5/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 5,000,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.2M | 300,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | NUTANIX INC · NOTE 0.500%12/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 5,000,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | MASIMO CORP · COM CUSIP 574795100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 25,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | BILL HOLDINGS INC · NOTE 4/0 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 5,000,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ETSY INC · NOTE 0.250% 6/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 4,727,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | DEXCOM INC · NOTE 0.375% 5/1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.1M | 4,500,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALLYBIO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.4M | 378,551 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SHIFT4 PMTS INC · 6 SER A CNV PREF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.2M | 60,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SILICON LABORATORIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.1M | 15,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALBRIDGE GROUP INC · CL A NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.1M | 200,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | TPG MTG INVTS TR INC · COM NEW CUSIP 001228501 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.1M | 288,290 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | APELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 03753U106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 50,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | CHERRY HILL MTG INVT CORP · COM CUSIP 164651101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 556,605 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYONEER GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $324K | 83,946 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $243K | 2,500 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $150K | 10,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | HAYMAKER ACQUISITION CORP IV · *W EXP 05/31/202 CUSIP G4375F116 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $73.8K | 25,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | KODIAK AI INC. · *W EXP 09/25/203 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $54.0K | 50,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | FALCONS BEYOND GLOBAL INC · *W EXP 10/06/202 CUSIP 306121112 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $47.3K | 25,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SPECTRAL AI INC · *W EXP 09/11/202 CUSIP 84757T113 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $42.0K | 74,999 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ALPHA MODUS HLDGS INC · *W EXP 12/13/202 CUSIP 020952115 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.4K | 587,999 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LIFEZONE METALS LIMITED · *W EXP 07/05/202 CUSIP G5568L117 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5K | 25,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | BLUE GOLD LTD · *W EXP 04/01/203 CUSIP G1331C112 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6K | 33,100 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SUNPOWER INC · *W EXP 07/31/202 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3K | 25,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | COINCHECK GROUP NV · *W EXP 12/11/202 CUSIP N20967100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1K | 30,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | BAIRD MED INVT HLDGS LTD · *W EXP 10/01/202 CUSIP G0705H111 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0K | 50,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ROADZEN INC · *W EXP 11/30/202 CUSIP G7606H116 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8K | 25,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | XBP GLOBAL HOLDINGS INC · *W EXP 11/30/202 CUSIP 98400V119 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4K | 25,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LOTUS TECHNOLOGY INC · *W EXP 02/22/202 CUSIP 54572F119 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0K | 25,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LANVIN GROUP HOLDINGS LIMITE · *W EXP 01/14/202 CUSIP G5380J118 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $220 | 20,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | P3 HEALTH PARTNERS INC · *W EXP 11/19/202 CUSIP 744413113 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $98 | 16,666 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 75 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 92.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 1,088 · QoQ moves: 77
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open TPG GP A, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).