Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:02a4072384621d2b8e8f8b2b8586fe2c · issuer key cusip6:G8588X ORD SHS | ADD | +$36.0M | +4,583,842 | $140M | $176M | 11,741,629 | 16,325,471 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f99d33bd95b2c9bf2eb4cf937c3b6dd8 · issuer key cusip6:G8588X ORD SHS CALL | NEW | +$157M | +14,537,600 | $0 | $157M | — | 14,537,600 |
position key pos:12240 · issuer key iss:1583 CL A | ADD | +$85.4M | +3,625,475 | $54.4M | $140M | 2,801,204 | 6,426,679 |
position key sid:sec:prov:771ead8a3cb1548a126f8ba824832b38 · issuer key cusip6:23834J CLASS A COM NEW | ADD | +$53.6M | +379,232 | $57.9M | $112M | 261,608 | 640,840 |
position key pos:14047 · issuer key iss:417 COM NEW | ADD | +$15.8M | +915,098 | $74.1M | $90.0M | 1,620,212 | 2,535,310 |
position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 COM | ADD | +$34.4M | +130,804 | $51.7M | $86.1M | 175,012 | 305,816 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7891a77ef8a011f91edade65e7270895 · issuer key cusip6:23834J CLASS A COM NEW CALL | NEW | +$84.4M | +485,000 | $0 | $84.4M | — | 485,000 |
position key pos:18094 · issuer key iss:1594 COM | ADD | +$11.7M | +188,388 | $71.3M | $83.0M | 1,123,226 | 1,311,614 |
position key sid:sec:prov:748c3ea2043f7dae881221f3c766e002 · issuer key cusip6:68170A COM | ADD | +$66.6M | +5,418,118 | $7.4M | $74.0M | 469,597 | 5,887,715 |
position key pos:15955 · issuer key iss:406 CL A | ADD | −$20.8M | +8,447 | $92.1M | $71.2M | 218,189 | 226,636 |
position key pos:13263 · issuer key iss:714 COM VOTING | ADD | −$11.3M | +284,132 | $81.9M | $70.7M | 5,786,462 | 6,070,594 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | TRIM | +$21.9M | −24,993 | $43.6M | $65.5M | 118,185 | 93,192 |
position key pos:14178 · issuer key iss:109 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −619,489 | $63.2M | $59.8M | 1,671,558 | 1,052,069 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b0c9ed3789a39a6ab89969a02e73c665 · issuer key cusip6:926400 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$27.9M | +684,762 | $26.7M | $54.6M | 493,413 | 1,178,175 |
position key pos:12393 · issuer key iss:717 CL A | TRIM | −$2.9M | −1,214,236 | $50.1M | $47.2M | 4,410,632 | 3,196,396 |
position key pos:14195 · issuer key iss:2244 ORD SHS | ADD | +$39.6M | +8,748,219 | $6.2M | $45.8M | 800,000 | 9,548,219 |
position key pos:13012 · issuer key iss:1797 COM | ADD | −$10.3M | +1,192,314 | $49.7M | $39.4M | 3,150,443 | 4,342,757 |
position key pos:13269 · issuer key iss:338 COM | TRIM | −$38.3M | −226,254 | $76.7M | $38.4M | 1,251,224 | 1,024,970 |
position key pos:13232 · issuer key iss:316 COM | NEW | +$36.9M | +258,228 | $0 | $36.9M | — | 258,228 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd61a14f8c16900d70648b14bc187bfb · issuer key cusip6:05463X COM | ADD | +$19.8M | +592,059 | $16.5M | $36.3M | 503,822 | 1,095,881 |
position key pos:17563 · issuer key iss:1125 COM | NEW | +$33.6M | +825,556 | $0 | $33.6M | — | 825,556 |
position key pos:12145 · issuer key iss:189 COM | NEW | +$33.1M | +1,159,955 | $0 | $33.1M | — | 1,159,955 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1eb4d31de5a26295b581897269a9e462 · issuer key cusip6:98379L COM | NEW | +$31.9M | +720,425 | $0 | $31.9M | — | 720,425 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ba312b1ecdb73a69bcdb3675571f2b13 · issuer key cusip6:81617J CL A COM | NEW | +$29.1M | +1,901,651 | $0 | $29.1M | — | 1,901,651 |
position key sid:sec:prov:32cb459b047a32438789fb00a3eacfa0 · issuer key cusip6:531914 COM | ADD | −$5.4M | +61,133 | $32.7M | $27.2M | 1,347,635 | 1,408,768 |
position key pos:15117 · issuer key iss:1724 COM | NEW | +$27.2M | +308,500 | $0 | $27.2M | — | 308,500 |
position key pos:17752 · issuer key iss:1831 COM | TRIM | −$31.9M | −235,636 | $57.6M | $25.7M | 531,214 | 295,578 |
position key pos:10694 · issuer key iss:500 CL A | ADD | +$11.6M | +2,139,927 | $13.2M | $24.8M | 1,250,000 | 3,389,927 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15b122a1959cdc720dffb69686bc9994 · issuer key cusip6:433313 CL A | ADD | +$20.9M | +546,020 | $1.1M | $22.0M | 24,639 | 570,659 |
position key sid:sec:prov:84385008a6354d52d8f431948b8d3d1e · issuer key cusip6:74276L COM | NEW | +$21.7M | +866,338 | $0 | $21.7M | — | 866,338 |
position key pos:10849 · issuer key iss:457 COM | ADD | +$13.0M | +290,939 | $8.4M | $21.4M | 203,107 | 494,046 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15d754625325066d365f8f3ceadc3952 · issuer key cusip6:52603B COM | NEW | +$20.1M | +469,269 | $0 | $20.1M | — | 469,269 |
position key pos:15323 · issuer key iss:37 COM | ADD | +$12.4M | +957,317 | $5.9M | $18.3M | 361,344 | 1,318,661 |
position key pos:16788 · issuer key iss:1280 COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +344,187 | $9.1M | $18.0M | 351,845 | 696,032 |
position key sid:sec:prov:800c7129911e0a5cb2a7b246edb55bfd · issuer key cusip6:501270 CL A | NEW | +$17.4M | +248,812 | $0 | $17.4M | — | 248,812 |
position key pos:12323 · issuer key iss:1544 COM | ADD | +$15.7M | +992,094 | $848K | $16.5M | 61,463 | 1,053,557 |
position key pos:17511 · issuer key iss:963 COM | NEW | +$15.9M | +521,083 | $0 | $15.9M | — | 521,083 |
position key pos:11853 · issuer key iss:497 SHS BEN INT | NEW | +$15.2M | +1,930,254 | $0 | $15.2M | — | 1,930,254 |
position key pos:15656 · issuer key iss:378 COM | NEW | +$15.0M | +305,670 | $0 | $15.0M | — | 305,670 |
position key sid:sec:prov:038bfd5ba50e0b18b93ce3d4f6a38a51 · issuer key cusip6:74276L COM CALL | NEW | +$14.4M | +574,100 | $0 | $14.4M | — | 574,100 |
position key pos:14756 · issuer key iss:1904 COM | ADD | +$5.5M | +197,178 | $8.1M | $13.6M | 225,000 | 422,178 |
position key pos:10579 · issuer key iss:1972 COM | TRIM | −$18.4M | −133,945 | $31.0M | $12.6M | 298,932 | 164,987 |
position key pos:10262 · issuer key iss:2280 SHS NEW | NEW | +$12.3M | +70,000 | $0 | $12.3M | — | 70,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f6675275ffbb7d8ae52b539305a5648 · issuer key cusip6:302301 CL A | ADD | +$9.0M | +320,351 | $2.7M | $11.6M | 138,505 | 458,856 |
position key pos:11882 · issuer key iss:350 COM | NEW | +$11.2M | +187,600 | $0 | $11.2M | — | 187,600 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | NEW | +$10.8M | +35,000 | $0 | $10.8M | — | 35,000 |
position key pos:14816 · issuer key iss:2028 COM SHS | TRIM | −$83.4M | −2,198,061 | $93.0M | $9.6M | 2,490,845 | 292,784 |
position key pos:17166 · issuer key iss:1492 COM | ADD | +$232K | +199,985 | $9.3M | $9.6M | 363,624 | 563,609 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cf14137e7b5c048900a069984303268b · issuer key cusip6:479167 CL A | TRIM | −$51.9K | −19,400 | $8.9M | $8.8M | 209,457 | 190,057 |
position key pos:16662 · issuer key iss:251 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$6.9M | +467,960 | $1.5M | $8.4M | 55,780 | 523,740 |
position key pos:12835 · issuer key iss:1941 CL A | NEW | +$8.1M | +383,909 | $0 | $8.1M | — | 383,909 |
position key pos:16977 · issuer key iss:1927 COM | ADD | −$9.3M | +17,075 | $17.1M | $7.8M | 534,780 | 551,855 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 CL A | NEW | +$6.9M | +100,000 | $0 | $6.9M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:13976 · issuer key iss:723 CL A | NEW | +$6.5M | +225,000 | $0 | $6.5M | — | 225,000 |
position key pos:13648 · issuer key iss:131 COM | NEW | +$6.4M | +562,153 | $0 | $6.4M | — | 562,153 |
position key pos:10837 · issuer key iss:1850 COM | NEW | +$6.2M | +100,000 | $0 | $6.2M | — | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03a976cc748dff94b72106018400fd80 · issuer key cusip6:87357P COM | NEW | +$6.2M | +237,884 | $0 | $6.2M | — | 237,884 |
position key sid:sec:prov:27e3c9189db88e5d167138f0ffc41e11 · issuer key cusip6:268603 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −260,370 | $7.2M | $6.0M | 692,665 | 432,295 |
position key pos:17216 · issuer key iss:1366 COM | NEW | +$5.4M | +26,500 | $0 | $5.4M | — | 26,500 |
position key pos:13519 · issuer key cusip6:09352U CL A | TRIM | −$11.9M | −2,526,030 | $17.3M | $5.4M | 5,701,122 | 3,175,092 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | NEW | +$5.2M | +19,500 | $0 | $5.2M | — | 19,500 |
position key pos:16728 · issuer key iss:1926 COM | NEW | +$5.1M | +107,243 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 107,243 |
position key pos:12118 · issuer key iss:1890 COM | NEW | +$5.1M | +150,000 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 150,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:11ef0224dbe0d573a8ee7134e2edf899 · issuer key cusip6:343389 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.2M | −68,145 | $5.8M | $4.6M | 337,407 | 269,262 |
position key pos:15316 · issuer key iss:1182 COM | NEW | +$4.4M | +163,646 | $0 | $4.4M | — | 163,646 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | NEW | +$4.4M | +25,000 | $0 | $4.4M | — | 25,000 |
position key pos:10384 · issuer key iss:52 CL A | NEW | +$4.4M | +95,071 | $0 | $4.4M | — | 95,071 |
position key pos:15383 · issuer key iss:606 COM CL A | TRIM | −$13.0M | −301,925 | $17.3M | $4.3M | 502,162 | 200,237 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e2e110d836d8ffc2e5f76e7fa0612596 · issuer key cusip6:98423F CL A | NEW | +$3.4M | +82,172 | $0 | $3.4M | — | 82,172 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ff7ebba1e39c2b8885751986965f98bf · issuer key cusip6:74275G COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −404,875 | $5.8M | $3.1M | 1,057,894 | 653,019 |
position key pos:17186 · issuer key iss:252 COM | NEW | +$3.0M | +53,047 | $0 | $3.0M | — | 53,047 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c72165ad5416fb78154dd267d5db39ec · issuer key cusip6:04206A COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −120,287 | $4.5M | $2.8M | 320,287 | 200,000 |
position key pos:18241 · issuer key iss:24 CL A | NEW | +$2.7M | +30,000 | $0 | $2.7M | — | 30,000 |
position key pos:11855 · issuer key iss:5 CL A | NEW | +$2.6M | +609,100 | $0 | $2.6M | — | 609,100 |
position key pos:16219 · issuer key iss:1726 CL A | NEW | +$2.4M | +384,638 | $0 | $2.4M | — | 384,638 |
position key pos:13957 · issuer key iss:1876 COM | TRIM | −$13.9M | −280,411 | $16.2M | $2.3M | 370,000 | 89,589 |
position key pos:11605 · issuer key iss:1271 COM | TRIM | −$31.8M | −758,930 | $33.8M | $2.0M | 809,729 | 50,799 |
position key pos:12214 · issuer key iss:2108 SHS | NEW | +$2.0M | +19,191 | $0 | $2.0M | — | 19,191 |
position key pos:16151 · issuer key iss:904 COM NEW | NEW | +$1.8M | +400,000 | $0 | $1.8M | — | 400,000 |
position key pos:18131 · issuer key iss:34 COM | TRIM | +$423K | −5,758 | $1.1M | $1.5M | 127,489 | 121,731 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5b319770dd455e56eb71c76d1290785b · issuer key cusip6:87043Q CL A | ADD | −$307K | +18,026 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 255,244 | 273,270 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ad113395e4607279c4e784aa0d7ae0ac · issuer key cusip6:81728J COM | TRIM | −$50.9K | −12,801 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 298,879 | 286,078 |
position key pos:18123 · issuer key iss:1720 CL A | NEW | +$1.0M | +311,747 | $0 | $1.0M | — | 311,747 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5618ed09c4cf13a470fdcd01aa4dcb9f · issuer key cusip6:58450V CL A | TRIM | −$10.2M | −762,104 | $11.0M | $808K | 849,011 | 86,907 |
position key sid:sec:prov:793c18c44dc929ae25b366d1272f91a2 · issuer key cusip6:98955K CL A | TRIM | −$6.8M | −2,636,464 | $7.5M | $676K | 3,213,961 | 577,497 |
position key sid:sec:prov:929aa3649b7eb2ef122e01e955fa0558 · issuer key cusip6:92557A CL A | NEW | +$554K | +49,445 | $0 | $554K | — | 49,445 |
position key pos:12723 · issuer key iss:1650 CL A | NEW | +$375K | +4,238 | $0 | $375K | — | 4,238 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0a0c39552a6a226ea289d68e0079e4ae · issuer key cusip6:83125X COM | ADD | −$979K | +34,375 | $1.3M | $342K | 156,098 | 190,473 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1307009d2b025013183cf6b42d87ccf0 · issuer key cusip6:76156B CL A | NEW | +$311K | +13,776 | $0 | $311K | — | 13,776 |
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 COM | NEW | +$301K | +1,390 | $0 | $301K | — | 1,390 |
position key pos:18082 · issuer key iss:1950 CL A | NEW | +$263K | +3,500 | $0 | $263K | — | 3,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d114f7c8698b03c4e5115df8328a06a0 · issuer key cusip6:46620W COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −86,653 | $1.5M | $246K | 108,105 | 21,452 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e505f71f1e155e5a8add8a1a7ec4b1f7 · issuer key cusip6:451051 CLASS A COM SHS | NEW | +$202K | +6,727 | $0 | $202K | — | 6,727 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cb051874f3c3ab12b3cb80f4d228c724 · issuer key cusip6:53222K COM NEW | TRIM | −$290K | −39,675 | $396K | $107K | 64,345 | 24,670 |
| pos:10411 | EXIT‡e | −$13.0M | −82,490 | $13.0M | $0 | 82,490 | — |
| pos:10608 | EXIT‡e | −$99.9M | −2,784,786 | $99.9M | $0 | 2,784,786 | — |
| pos:10663 | EXIT‡e | −$12.3M | −68,204 | $12.3M | $0 | 68,204 | — |
position key pos:12240 · issuer key iss:1583 CL A CALL | EXIT‡e | −$31.3M | −1,610,100 | $31.3M | $0 | 1,610,100 | — |
position key pos:14047 · issuer key iss:417 COM NEW CALL | EXIT‡e | −$41.6M | −910,000 | $41.6M | $0 | 910,000 | — |
| pos:14543 | EXIT‡e | −$756K | −67,413 | $756K | $0 | 67,413 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10705 · issuer key iss:2209 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$4.6M | 0 | $86.1M | $81.5M | 769,163 | 769,163 |
position key pos:12078 · issuer key iss:913 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$5.5M | 0 | $15.3M | $9.8M | 469,833 | 469,833 |
position key pos:17727 · issuer key iss:296 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$748K | 0 | $6.3M | $5.6M | 103,141 | 103,141 |
position key pos:15029 · issuer key iss:859 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$2.5M | 0 | $7.8M | $5.3M | 444,965 | 444,965 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | NO CHANGE | +$140K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.7M | 28,244 | 28,244 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5ca5a1167751bce83e8a54f57ca46ed · issuer key cusip6:24661P COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$410K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.6M | 499,796 | 499,796 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcb8369fd8cadba85d675cfc8f167540 · issuer key cusip6:88556E CL A | NO CHANGE | −$3.1M | 0 | $6.4M | $3.3M | 993,949 | 993,949 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fa1ab32385e537ce3a0df71e3c45603 · issuer key cusip6:989817 COM | NO CHANGE | −$484K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.8M | 124,549 | 124,549 |
position key pos:16247 · issuer key iss:1976 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $3.1M | $2.0M | 12,857 | 12,857 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58767af0ab04a1d16925b0d6521be622 · issuer key cusip6:35138V COM | NO CHANGE | −$65.0K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3a8df85fafc2e5b300de9b07397ff9d · issuer key cusip6:G3R239 ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | −$483K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.2M | 305,694 | 305,694 |
position key sid:sec:prov:01612364560b23f7a1b2513c1e626a25 · issuer key cusip6:68280L CL A | NO CHANGE | −$148K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 108,000 | 108,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b83d71c079fbdc46e164298543978d9a · issuer key cusip6:58470H COM | NO CHANGE | −$39.1K | 0 | $853K | $814K | 79,839 | 79,839 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85d51b56232b38fec6672f42417fcb9f · issuer key cusip6:54738L COM | NO CHANGE | +$763 | 0 | $562K | $563K | 38,115 | 38,115 |
position key pos:14312 · issuer key iss:977 COM | NO CHANGE | −$47.6K | 0 | $592K | $545K | 88,136 | 88,136 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c7b176172dd4b9b47526fcdb3ac99b32 · issuer key cusip6:68243Q CL A | NO CHANGE | −$153K | 0 | $678K | $524K | 172,395 | 172,395 |
position key pos:13537 · issuer key cusip6:53216B COM | NO CHANGE | +$27.2K | 0 | $463K | $490K | 135,826 | 135,826 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d86675a138fe55e9b9a919f196c045ad · issuer key cusip6:05380C COM | NO CHANGE | +$25.0K | 0 | $345K | $370K | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8b004e06cf86a492c993c91093d3862 · issuer key cusip6:02080L COM | NO CHANGE | −$71.8K | 0 | $300K | $228K | 78,872 | 78,872 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7d4858b18bb837ac060629e4a5ca94fd · issuer key cusip6:88554D COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$10.0K | 0 | $160K | $170K | 90,531 | 90,531 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a61184c815603c05c591daa1d25e216d · issuer key cusip6:25065K COM | NO CHANGE | −$81.1K | 0 | $182K | $101K | 197,937 | 197,937 |
position key sid:sec:prov:09ff8016d20589307cf35a231870fe34 · issuer key cusip6:74640Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.1K | 0 | $95.7K | $91.6K | 138,605 | 138,605 |
position key sid:sec:prov:27e0aa8eaa0545a160d955b7fa907d09 · issuer key cusip6:98980B CL A | NO CHANGE | −$102K | 0 | $193K | $91.1K | 49,510 | 49,510 |
position key pos:11513 · issuer key iss:832 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.9K | 0 | $57.2K | $49.3K | 12,272 | 12,272 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SUPER GROUP SGHC LTD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $333M | 30,863,071 | 13.9% | |||||||
| — | DAVE INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $196M | 1,125,840 | 8.2% | |||||||
| — | RUSH STREET INTERACTIVE · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $140M | 6,426,679 | 5.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELSIUS HLDGS · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $90.0M | 2,535,310 | 3.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELESTICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.1M | 305,816 | 3.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEZZLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $83.0M | 1,311,614 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHARKNINJA INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $81.5M | 769,163 | 3.4% | |||||||
| — | OMADA HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP 68170A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $74.0M | 5,887,715 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARVANA CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.2M | 226,636 | 3.0% | |||||||
| — | FLYWIRE CORP · COM VOTING CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $70.7M | 6,070,594 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.5M | 93,192 | 2.7% | |||||||
| — | AMERICAN PUBLIC EDUCATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $59.8M | 1,052,069 | 2.5% | |||||||
| — | VICTORIA'S SECRET & CO · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 926400102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $54.6M | 1,178,175 | 2.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.2M | 3,196,396 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEBULL CORP · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.8M | 9,548,219 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THE REALREAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.4M | 4,342,757 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BUILD-A-BEAR WORKSHOP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.4M | 1,024,970 | 1.6% | |||||||
| — | BRINKER INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.9M | 258,228 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | AXOGEN · COM CUSIP 05463X106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.3M | 1,095,881 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | PROCEPT BIOROBOTICS CORP2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $36.0M | 1,440,438 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | LINCOLN EDUCATIONAL SERVICES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.6M | 825,556 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATRICURE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.1M | 1,159,955 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | XPEL INC · COM CUSIP 98379L100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.9M | 720,425 | 1.3% | |||||||
| — | SELECT WATER SOLUTIONS INC · CL A COM CUSIP 81617J301 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.1M | 1,901,651 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | LIFEWAY FOODS INC · COM CUSIP 531914109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.2M | 1,408,768 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRIDE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.2M | 308,500 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | TURNING POINT BRANDS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.7M | 295,578 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMPASS · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.8M | 3,389,927 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | HINGE HEALTH INC-A · CL A CUSIP 433313103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.0M | 570,659 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITI TRENDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.4M | 494,046 | 0.9% | |||||||
| — | LENDINGTREE INC · COM CUSIP 52603B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.1M | 469,269 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | ADAPTIVE BIOTECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.3M | 1,318,661 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL VISION HLDGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.0M | 696,032 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | KURA SUSHI USA INC · CL A CUSIP 501270102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $17.4M | 248,812 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REMITLY GLOBAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.5M | 1,053,557 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INDIVIOR PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.9M | 521,083 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | COMPASS DIVERSIFIED HLDGS · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 1,930,254 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CALIX · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.0M | 305,670 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERICEL CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.6M | 422,178 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLDAN GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.6M | 164,987 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.3M | 70,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | EZCORP INC · CL A CUSIP 302301106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 458,856 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CECO ENVIRONMENTAL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.2M | 187,600 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 35,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HIMS & HERS HEALTH INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.8M | 469,833 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMER SPORTS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 292,784 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGYNY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 563,609 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | JOHNSON OUTDOORS · CL A CUSIP 479167108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 190,057 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | BELLRING BRANDS INC-W/I · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 523,740 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | WARBY PARKER INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 383,909 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VITAL FARMS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.8M | 551,855 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ROBINHOOD MARKETS · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 100,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTLY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.5M | 225,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANGIODYNAMICS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.4M | 562,153 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ULTRA CLEAN HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 100,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | TACTILE SYSTEMS TECHNOLOGY · COM CUSIP 87357P100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 237,884 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | EL POLLO LOCO HLDGS · COM CUSIP 268603107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 432,295 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | BLUELINX HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 103,141 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONTO INNOVATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.4M | 26,500 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | BLEND LABS · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 3,175,092 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | GROUPON INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 444,965 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | JABIL CIRCUIT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 19,500 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VITA COCO CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 107,243 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALVOLINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.1M | 150,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.7M | 28,244 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | DELCATH SYS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 24661P807 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 499,796 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | FLOTEK INDUSTRIES INC · COM NEW CUSIP 343389409 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 269,262 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARINEMAX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 163,646 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.4M | 25,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | AFFIRM HLDGS · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 95,071 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DRAFTKINGS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $4.3M | 200,237 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | XOMETRY · CL A CUSIP 98423F109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 82,172 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | THREDUP · CL A CUSIP 88556E102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 993,949 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | PRIORITY TECHNOLOGY HOLDINGS · COM CUSIP 74275G107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 653,019 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | BENCHMARK ELECTRONICS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 53,047 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ARLO TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP 04206A101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 200,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ZUMIEZ INC · COM CUSIP 989817101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.8M | 124,549 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABERCROMBIE & FITCH CO · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.7M | 30,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ACV AUCTIONS · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 609,100 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STUBHUB HLDGS · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.4M | 384,638 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UPSTART HLDGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.3M | 89,589 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | NAPCO SECURITY TECHNOLOGIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 50,799 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WINGSTOP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0M | 12,857 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLUTTER ENTMT PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $2.0M | 19,191 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERTZ GLOBAL HLDGS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.8M | 400,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | FOX FACTORY HOLDING CORP · COM CUSIP 35138V102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 100,000 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | ADTRAN HLDGS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 121,731 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | SWEETGREEN INC · CL A CUSIP 87043Q108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 273,270 | 0.1% | |||||||
| — | GAMBLING COM GROUP LTD · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP G3R239101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 305,694 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | SENSUS HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP 81728J109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 286,078 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | STITCH FIX INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0M | 311,747 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ONEWATER MARINE · CL A CUSIP 68280L101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0M | 108,000 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | MEDIFAST · COM CUSIP 58470H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $814K | 79,839 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | MEDIAALPHA · CL A CUSIP 58450V104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $808K | 86,907 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | ZEVIA PBC-A · CL A CUSIP 98955K104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $676K | 577,497 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LOVESAC CO · COM CUSIP 54738L109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $563K | 38,115 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | VIANT TECHNOLOGY · CL A CUSIP 92557A101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $554K | 49,445 | 0.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INOGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $545K | 88,136 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | 1-800-FLOWERS · CL A CUSIP 68243Q106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $524K | 172,395 | 0.0% | |||||||
| — | LIFEMD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $490K | 135,826 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 74.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 302 · QoQ moves: 137
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Divisadero Street Capital Management, LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).