Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$6.3M | −2,928 | $83.3M | $77.0M | 306,339 | 303,411 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | ADD | +$1.5M | +33,731 | $50.1M | $51.5M | 989,647 | 1,023,378 |
position key pos:16849 · issuer key iss:1982 ITL HDG QTLY DIV | TRIM | −$7.9M | −152,027 | $54.7M | $46.9M | 1,125,048 | 973,021 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$17.5M | −23,966 | $60.6M | $43.1M | 98,642 | 74,676 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$1.7M | +715 | $44.3M | $42.6M | 70,580 | 71,295 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8d1e8d7a9dfb9244d2f423f69bf26bb0 · issuer key cusip6:316092 DIVID ETF RISI | TRIM | −$3.1M | −24,855 | $45.3M | $42.2M | 742,252 | 717,397 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 PRTFLO S&P500 GW | TRIM | −$5.3M | −14,786 | $47.3M | $41.9M | 443,113 | 428,327 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$3.9M | +1,078 | $43.9M | $40.1M | 92,856 | 93,934 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | ADD | +$174K | +10,925 | $35.5M | $35.7M | 771,443 | 782,368 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +1,163 | $35.5M | $33.4M | 190,302 | 191,465 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$5.2M | −5,378 | $36.6M | $31.4M | 53,495 | 48,117 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA MMENTM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −6,606 | $33.5M | $30.5M | 133,688 | 127,082 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | −$1.0M | +638 | $30.8M | $29.8M | 45,225 | 45,863 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89cc3441e94df1e6ade34b90004054c1 · issuer key cusip6:92204A ENERGY ETF | TRIM | +$3.0M | −36,012 | $24.7M | $27.7M | 195,956 | 159,944 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61f09ad35b4768aaec81ee822cc8c3ce · issuer key cusip6:19761L RESH ENHNC COR | ADD | +$9.4M | +260,902 | $18.0M | $27.3M | 440,340 | 701,242 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$7.2M | +1,638 | $33.4M | $26.1M | 68,973 | 70,611 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ebd5094265f1a5a8fa4c46bff4b0e38 · issuer key cusip6:85521B ADAPTIVE ALPHA | TRIM | −$2.1M | −8,435 | $27.5M | $25.4M | 963,468 | 955,033 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A HEALTH CAR ETF | TRIM | −$2.7M | −4,720 | $26.9M | $24.1M | 93,357 | 88,637 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key cusip6:92204A INDUSTRIAL ETF | TRIM | −$393K | −4,722 | $23.3M | $22.9M | 78,148 | 73,426 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b00f08276bb93613a202dd40306a3c2a · issuer key cusip6:92204A UTILITIES ETF | TRIM | +$130K | −7,420 | $22.6M | $22.7M | 122,135 | 114,715 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0efbc7d8375878c220f88f3581748a46 · issuer key cusip6:92204A MATERIALS ETF | TRIM | +$388K | −6,700 | $22.1M | $22.5M | 106,700 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | TRIM | −$7.4M | −7,558 | $28.7M | $21.3M | 38,081 | 30,523 |
position key sid:sec:prov:60ffabd9670c9af8e52da3a6a1a7ffbc · issuer key cusip6:92204A CONSUM STP ETF | TRIM | +$225K | −4,863 | $20.8M | $21.1M | 98,642 | 93,779 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | ADD | +$3.4M | +38,123 | $17.3M | $20.7M | 195,728 | 233,851 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | TRIM | −$12.0M | −56,706 | $32.5M | $20.5M | 163,415 | 106,709 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72be0ebb367e2d6894ef37f946084b25 · issuer key cusip6:69344A PGIM ULTRA SH BD | ADD | +$1.6M | +32,153 | $18.9M | $20.4M | 380,935 | 413,088 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e62dfd5befc2d3423da4445c4a83b6a2 · issuer key cusip6:72201R 1-5 US TIP IDX | ADD | +$173K | +176 | $19.6M | $19.8M | 364,904 | 365,080 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA GRWTH IND | TRIM | −$3.3M | −2,257 | $22.9M | $19.6M | 55,471 | 53,214 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$155K | +2,208 | $19.3M | $19.5M | 38,495 | 40,703 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −217 | $21.5M | $19.1M | 61,989 | 61,772 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | −$3.3M | −56,662 | $22.4M | $19.1M | 339,773 | 283,111 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$2.3M | −2,114 | $21.3M | $19.0M | 68,191 | 66,077 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | TRIM | −$2.9M | −179,277 | $21.5M | $18.6M | 785,237 | 605,960 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$2.0M | −3,543 | $20.0M | $18.0M | 59,719 | 56,176 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58c5537198ddc1f7386eaaf94c8d6db4 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y US INFR DEV ETF | TRIM | +$389K | −14,004 | $17.4M | $17.8M | 364,538 | 350,534 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8e45de6b263686115eaf9d9b99abe85 · issuer key cusip6:92204A COMM SRVC ETF | TRIM | −$7.4M | −31,038 | $24.9M | $17.6M | 128,828 | 97,790 |
position key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key cusip6:92204A CONSUM DIS ETF | TRIM | −$7.1M | −13,786 | $24.5M | $17.4M | 62,204 | 48,418 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +889 | $18.5M | $16.9M | 80,259 | 81,148 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y TECHNOLOGY | TRIM | −$2.0M | −4,188 | $18.8M | $16.8M | 130,873 | 126,685 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$5.7M | +141,206 | $10.9M | $16.6M | 249,530 | 390,736 |
position key pos:10721 · issuer key cusip6:92204A FINANCIALS ETF | TRIM | −$7.3M | −42,396 | $23.4M | $16.1M | 175,274 | 132,878 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ee6119652adcf9d20a8fd5af5fd983e0 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P INTL MOMNT | ADD | +$6.8M | +125,832 | $8.9M | $15.7M | 159,703 | 285,535 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58cab80f830586ae9136ab087301d390 · issuer key cusip6:69344A AAA CLO ETF | TRIM | −$7.2M | −140,015 | $22.8M | $15.6M | 444,945 | 304,930 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$174K | −1,254 | $15.4M | $15.6M | 80,551 | 79,297 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$2.5M | +9,144 | $12.0M | $14.5M | 41,265 | 50,409 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −450 | $17.5M | $14.3M | 38,806 | 38,356 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R BLOOMBERG 1-3 MO | ADD | +$4.7M | +51,491 | $9.3M | $14.0M | 101,280 | 152,771 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | −$231K | −1,698 | $13.9M | $13.7M | 53,849 | 52,151 |
position key sid:sec:prov:77668419380bed17ea4491c88ed3126e · issuer key cusip6:78467V BLACKSTONE SENR | TRIM | −$5.1M | −114,190 | $18.7M | $13.6M | 454,158 | 339,968 |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | ADD | +$260K | +13,970 | $12.8M | $13.0M | 210,099 | 224,069 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd0585629cc2c56c522b14f4ca767dfd · issuer key cusip6:922020 STRM INFPROIDX | ADD | +$5.3M | +104,991 | $7.6M | $12.9M | 153,418 | 258,409 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f9dc5decf4c0d4690493bc1e0555f7c · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA CAP VAL ETF | TRIM | +$153K | −1,278 | $12.6M | $12.8M | 89,361 | 88,083 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c7254bf686fe138e5a2df2aa1be5a39 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y RL EST SEL SEC | TRIM | +$53.1K | −2,168 | $11.9M | $12.0M | 295,047 | 292,879 |
position key pos:14349 · issuer key iss:1013 ESG MSCI KLD 400 | TRIM | −$1.0M | −2,269 | $12.6M | $11.6M | 97,902 | 95,633 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1cc353b36d41f64851bbc4ccd9bf63c4 · issuer key cusip6:33733B WTR ETF | TRIM | −$641K | −276 | $12.1M | $11.4M | 111,109 | 110,833 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d4d4a6309ea2d69df7af81759b736378 · issuer key cusip6:921078 GOLD SHS | TRIM | +$348K | −13,214 | $11.0M | $11.3M | 264,201 | 250,987 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$469K | −1,031 | $11.5M | $11.0M | 52,379 | 51,348 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$1.2M | +172 | $11.7M | $10.6M | 24,038 | 24,210 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF | TRIM | −$649K | −6,291 | $11.2M | $10.6M | 139,005 | 132,714 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | TRIM | −$351K | −2,927 | $10.6M | $10.2M | 26,723 | 23,796 |
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | TRIM | −$428K | −92 | $10.7M | $10.2M | 22,168 | 22,076 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$1.2M | +467 | $11.4M | $10.1M | 17,226 | 17,693 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −867 | $11.1M | $9.9M | 34,433 | 33,566 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$843K | −1,572 | $9.0M | $9.8M | 80,659 | 79,087 |
position key pos:13378 · issuer key cusip6:72201R ENHAN SHRT MA AC | ADD | +$150K | +1,267 | $9.7M | $9.8M | 96,415 | 97,682 |
position key sid:sec:prov:481260976e25dd0536c11cf1cff62d88 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q US QUALTY FCTR | TRIM | −$2.2M | −29,746 | $12.0M | $9.8M | 189,563 | 159,817 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | ADD | +$128K | +2,462 | $9.2M | $9.3M | 181,458 | 183,920 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | ADD | +$8.4M | +105,436 | $921K | $9.3M | 11,548 | 116,984 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | TRIM | −$114K | −2,793 | $9.4M | $9.3M | 65,388 | 62,595 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −474 | $7.7M | $9.2M | 13,472 | 12,998 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE MSCI INTL | TRIM | −$96.5K | −2,594 | $9.1M | $9.0M | 110,353 | 107,759 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | ADD | +$8.5M | +145,675 | $451K | $9.0M | 7,682 | 153,357 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b109b7c8cad7049669c3adbdfaee4b50 · issuer key cusip6:78468R BLOOMBERG INVT | NEW | +$8.8M | +287,517 | $0 | $8.8M | — | 287,517 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | TRIM | −$200K | −4,072 | $8.9M | $8.7M | 74,142 | 70,070 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | TRIM | −$2.2M | −11,887 | $10.9M | $8.7M | 88,825 | 76,938 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bef9316abbc3a8eebd6ee52ecb807d25 · issuer key cusip6:46090F OPTIMUM YIELD | TRIM | +$1.6M | −30,079 | $7.0M | $8.6M | 528,783 | 498,704 |
position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key cusip6:921937 INTERMED TERM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −38,033 | $11.7M | $8.6M | 149,607 | 111,574 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | +$95.0K | −3,189 | $8.4M | $8.5M | 125,468 | 122,279 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b27fbf02ceb72909068d1678f35b46f5 · issuer key cusip6:33739Q FIRST TR ENH NEW | ADD | +$282K | +5,062 | $8.1M | $8.4M | 135,346 | 140,408 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP VL IDXVIP | TRIM | −$217K | −2,944 | $8.4M | $8.1M | 47,094 | 44,150 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c429580673062c7889d7a9b25b3a6b0 · issuer key cusip6:78468R BLOOMBERG 3-12 M | ADD | +$1.9M | +18,546 | $6.2M | $8.1M | 62,559 | 81,105 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | −$31.9K | −3,670 | $7.9M | $7.9M | 126,273 | 122,603 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | ADD | +$461K | +4,376 | $7.3M | $7.8M | 73,064 | 77,440 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | ADD | −$816K | +3,412 | $8.6M | $7.7M | 262,178 | 265,590 |
position key sid:sec:prov:899cd9314d422490901f016c19436749 · issuer key cusip6:921937 LONG TERM BOND | TRIM | −$2.8M | −39,169 | $10.4M | $7.6M | 149,583 | 110,414 |
position key pos:11670 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL 100 ETF | TRIM | −$904K | −4,377 | $8.3M | $7.4M | 65,735 | 61,358 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | TRIM | −$325K | −2,407 | $7.7M | $7.4M | 36,275 | 33,868 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES | TRIM | −$1.0M | −22,192 | $8.1M | $7.1M | 126,425 | 104,233 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e50d23539a0bd09344f1dae29f7cbb57 · issuer key cusip6:316092 LOW VOLITY ETF | TRIM | −$494K | −3,957 | $7.4M | $6.9M | 110,598 | 106,641 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | ADD | +$560K | +3,961 | $6.3M | $6.9M | 24,904 | 28,865 |
position key sid:sec:prov:525a08fa22ae2ea7a4f5e40a62c6bb8a · issuer key cusip6:09789C BLOOMBERG SIX MN | ADD | +$6.2M | +123,142 | $412K | $6.6M | 8,202 | 131,344 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | TRIM | +$313K | −2,432 | $6.3M | $6.6M | 73,518 | 71,086 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebaaa42ac21ece1774b2d90b0541929 · issuer key cusip6:85207H PHYSICAL GOLD TR | TRIM | −$248K | −20,860 | $6.7M | $6.5M | 203,104 | 182,244 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | ADD | +$527K | +355 | $5.9M | $6.4M | 57,506 | 57,861 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI INTL QUALTY | TRIM | −$119K | −4,995 | $6.5M | $6.4M | 143,088 | 138,093 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | TRIM | −$108K | −564 | $6.4M | $6.3M | 64,947 | 64,383 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | TRIM | −$212K | −3,200 | $6.5M | $6.3M | 72,790 | 69,590 |
position key sid:sec:prov:688b5ee5e157c93991dc1de13e74159c · issuer key cusip6:78468R BLOOMBERG HIGH Y | TRIM | −$310K | −2,185 | $6.6M | $6.3M | 67,786 | 65,601 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$649K | −231 | $6.8M | $6.1M | 21,638 | 21,407 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −91 | $7.1M | $6.0M | 6,638 | 6,547 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$27.1K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 1,978 | 1,978 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8d5af90ec699230c1bdb29930fd72a71 · issuer key cusip6:45784N EQUITY DEF PROTN | NO CHANGE | +$418 | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 41,771 | 41,771 |
position key pos:17242 · issuer key iss:1111 COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.2K | 0 | $866K | $828K | 1,783 | 1,783 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89a6a1b5d47cdac581769c46beb4eae9 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST U.S. | NO CHANGE | −$12.6K | 0 | $707K | $695K | 15,951 | 15,951 |
position key sid:sec:prov:026b9a5ba65b32d2a2abceb0daea5979 · issuer key cusip6:922021 TAX EXEMPT BD FD | NO CHANGE | −$8.1K | 0 | $685K | $677K | 6,830 | 6,830 |
position key sid:sec:prov:90387c5e237a826a8c74b67056f27eaf · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $632K | $628K | 13,247 | 13,247 |
position key sid:sec:prov:22f30038b7e9569f50e9ad34c0e3070a · issuer key cusip6:19247L COM | NO CHANGE | +$32.5K | 0 | $589K | $622K | 51,607 | 51,607 |
position key pos:17536 · issuer key cusip6:33734X FINLS ALPHADEX | NO CHANGE | −$43.8K | 0 | $636K | $592K | 10,536 | 10,536 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48c22817d0282f6adb49db4d70f4dfa8 · issuer key cusip6:27829F COM | NO CHANGE | −$56.3K | 0 | $617K | $561K | 64,761 | 64,761 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | NO CHANGE | +$14.4K | 0 | $488K | $502K | 20,282 | 20,282 |
position key sid:sec:prov:157e765e027bcd1a38568d30becf283d · issuer key cusip6:315912 NASDAQ COMPSIT | NO CHANGE | −$35.6K | 0 | $502K | $466K | 5,487 | 5,487 |
position key pos:13659 · issuer key iss:897 COM | NO CHANGE | +$79.3K | 0 | $378K | $457K | 7,068 | 7,068 |
position key pos:14087 · issuer key iss:699 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$80.2K | 0 | $517K | $437K | 72,214 | 72,214 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e748b5593a9deeaca1f1e22931e011c · issuer key cusip6:33740F VEST NASDAQ 100 | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $381K | $378K | 15,206 | 15,206 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f60089fa5da8fac51cd0efe92fd68967 · issuer key cusip6:00764C COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.9K | 0 | $417K | $371K | 33,246 | 33,246 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b782a9eb227b029211b37e034e01dbc8 · issuer key cusip6:33740U VEST US EQUITY M | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $349K | $347K | 10,248 | 10,248 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4949dbb7fe1dcbb89b13bf7b629cddb8 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST US EQ MA | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $347K | $345K | 10,550 | 10,550 |
position key sid:sec:prov:11d7544f541a5be95169f97f02cbefb3 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$4.8K | 0 | $339K | $334K | 8,629 | 8,629 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f34fedb978717584f7f05a1e4d8f1f6 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US | NO CHANGE | −$6.8K | 0 | $332K | $325K | 7,642 | 7,642 |
position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 EMRG MKTEQ ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $319K | $321K | 9,728 | 9,728 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec74ed93a4b76e6439e335a23f0b3e90 · issuer key cusip6:69374H SWAN SOS MODRTE | NO CHANGE | −$3.7K | 0 | $322K | $318K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2bd92eef7a3fe39b445b98fa88a78283 · issuer key cusip6:67073B COM | NO CHANGE | −$24.1K | 0 | $342K | $318K | 42,211 | 42,211 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe1e71f070208a8cede4af32274abd3c · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST US EQT | NO CHANGE | −$6.4K | 0 | $304K | $298K | 6,768 | 6,768 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7090e0cf26afe2069f775c4cd93725f5 · issuer key cusip6:69374H TRENDPILOT 100 | NO CHANGE | −$22.4K | 0 | $309K | $287K | 3,929 | 3,929 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8846d680667825f8a9fa77a3263946d7 · issuer key cusip6:552939 SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$8.2K | 0 | $292K | $284K | 96,571 | 96,571 |
position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE GRWTH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$6.4K | 0 | $285K | $278K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:90e7d0b08549d66bcacc1c92d88d922a · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACK MSCI ALL | NO CHANGE | +$9.3K | 0 | $260K | $270K | 6,313 | 6,313 |
position key pos:14684 · issuer key iss:1350 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$26.5K | 0 | $296K | $269K | 3,420 | 3,420 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ce0aca3f3a16daa6149b97a0866c868d · issuer key cusip6:45783Y LADDERED ALC BFR | NO CHANGE | −$5.4K | 0 | $274K | $269K | 7,486 | 7,486 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f35bddf030a6dfbadd581061c9aa8705 · issuer key cusip6:33738D NO AMER ENERGY | NO CHANGE | +$34.7K | 0 | $227K | $262K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6279dbf00c380d0bf203de8be220c9b4 · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY PWR BUF | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $247K | $243K | 6,067 | 6,067 |
position key pos:15476 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 PUR GWT | NO CHANGE | +$318 | 0 | $228K | $229K | 4,890 | 4,890 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6ae77b2275b70f22276189d31e60d3d2 · issuer key cusip6:87283Q CAP APPRECIATION | NO CHANGE | −$16.7K | 0 | $243K | $226K | 6,358 | 6,358 |
position key pos:12068 · issuer key iss:1677 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.2K | 0 | $228K | $225K | 3,406 | 3,406 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c52dcc68f9998c3321816392dc17ca5 · issuer key cusip6:26922A APTUS COLLRD INV | NO CHANGE | −$9.3K | 0 | $233K | $223K | 5,321 | 5,321 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8e4645d98ba04585acd8316411cbb7ad · issuer key cusip6:45782C EMRGNG MKT JULY | NO CHANGE | +$1.7K | 0 | $211K | $212K | 7,100 | 7,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c942a37f10c21ca73e62ed2162f0e8b3 · issuer key cusip6:33735B COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$3.7K | 0 | $203K | $206K | 1,610 | 1,610 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8d6f60ceff21208e7ea66ac70f1ebba8 · issuer key cusip6:33734X HLTH CARE ALPH | NO CHANGE | −$7.5K | 0 | $210K | $203K | 1,849 | 1,849 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0117b9b8d14996c6df72c8dbdd32be0b · issuer key cusip6:72201Y SHS | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $178K | $172K | 10,047 | 10,047 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1ff462b0f5216bba1a9ca6e2a779c156 · issuer key cusip6:67066Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.9K | 0 | $144K | $142K | 12,157 | 12,157 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63dc1934c95a9540fdeba993cea09708 · issuer key cusip6:530158 SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$18.2K | 0 | $157K | $139K | 24,975 | 24,975 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c5e5b024b62ed61ada93cb4d3cc3440 · issuer key cusip6:72200X COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $139K | $134K | 24,909 | 24,909 |
position key sid:sec:prov:46b4679f7ea663afc4c07e9d4817d2dc · issuer key cusip6:27829G COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.4K | 0 | $127K | $118K | 14,428 | 14,428 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3eef7133305b88c9c801f3f0b0a41fe · issuer key cusip6:94987C COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $75.8K | $75.8K | 13,000 | 13,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0d003418ee60e3375a0b60ea1abf459c · issuer key cusip6:00768Y PURE US CANNABIS | NO CHANGE | −$16.0K | 0 | $64.4K | $48.5K | 13,650 | 13,650 |
position key pos:16487 · issuer key iss:590 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.5K | 0 | $26.3K | $18.9K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $213M | 940,110 | 8.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $166M | 703,532 | 6.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR41 positions · 41 reported rows
| $163M | 1,023,713 | 6.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $77.0M | 303,411 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST22 positions · 22 reported rows
| $69.1M | 897,780 | 2.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $60.2M | 1,002,463 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $57.9M | 310,505 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $52.8M | 1,050,030 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $47.1M | 976,033 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST14 positions · 14 reported rows
| $45.4M | 751,036 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $43.1M | 74,676 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $42.6M | 610,660 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $41.6M | 1,419,405 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR22 positions · 22 reported rows
| $40.3M | 483,255 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PGIM ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $37.6M | 748,181 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $36.0M | 789,483 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $35.6M | 191,573 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $33.4M | 191,465 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $32.1M | 590,271 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $31.7M | 494,411 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $29.8M | 45,863 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $29.2M | 692,838 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $28.9M | 576,491 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLUMBIA ETF TR I · RESH ENHNC COR CUSIP 19761L706 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $27.3M | 701,242 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $26.1M | 70,611 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | STARBOARD INVT TR · ADAPTIVE ALPHA CUSIP 85521B742 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 955,033 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $25.1M | 87,484 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $25.1M | 374,374 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $25.1M | 337,865 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $20.2M | 40,704 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.1M | 61,772 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $18.7M | 340,122 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $18.1M | 376,007 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI26 positions · 26 reported rows
| $17.7M | 466,998 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $16.9M | 81,148 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $16.6M | 390,736 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $15.3M | 377,784 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $15.2M | 175,809 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $14.5M | 263,803 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.3M | 38,356 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $13.3M | 263,511 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUSHARES ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $12.9M | 325,993 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · WTR ETF CUSIP 33733B100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $11.4M | 110,833 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK MERK GOLD ETF · GOLD SHS CUSIP 921078101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $11.3M | 250,987 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 51,348 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.7M | 82,597 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $10.5M | 143,777 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.3M | 143,079 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.2M | 23,796 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR DOW JONES INDL AVERAGE · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 22,076 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.1M | 17,693 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $10.1M | 101,101 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $10.0M | 117,006 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $10.0M | 178,889 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.9M | 33,566 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.8M | 79,087 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $9.8M | 204,355 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.2M | 12,998 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.9M | 95,700 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $8.9M | 144,128 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.8M | 98,022 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO ACTVELY MNGD ETC FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $8.7M | 499,245 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $8.3M | 245,082 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $7.9M | 122,603 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SEI EXCHANGE TRADED FUNDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $7.5M | 204,827 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BONDBLOXX ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $7.4M | 148,101 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $7.2M | 113,803 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.1M | 104,233 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $6.9M | 32,331 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI17 positions · 17 reported rows
| $6.8M | 197,998 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $6.8M | 48,773 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $6.8M | 134,097 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $6.7M | 107,675 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.6M | 71,086 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD TR CUSIP 85207H104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 182,244 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITED PARCEL SERVICE INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 64,383 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.0M | 6,547 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.6M | 26,974 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $5.5M | 75,824 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.5M | 37,764 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.4M | 10,714 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.2M | 5,196 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.1M | 91,992 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO CO NEW | $5.1M | 13,312 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.1M | 101,438 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $5.1M | 195,727 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS · TOTAL INT BD ETF CUSIP 92203J407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 102,909 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.9M | 167,370 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEOS ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.8M | 97,243 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.7M | 53,072 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.5M | 93,202 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHERWIN WILLIAMS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.4M | 13,618 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 107,063 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.3M | 25,100 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $4.2M | 88,105 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $4.2M | 124,593 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $4.0M | 12,252 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON INGALLS INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.9M | 10,155 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · FLOATNG RAT TREA CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $3.8M | 74,882 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $3.7M | 17,186 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 32.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 67 · QoQ moves: 1,138
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Ameritas Advisory Services, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).