Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$22.0M | −9,056 | $347M | $325M | 506,654 | 497,598 | |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$11.0M | −2,213 | $206M | $195M | 302,098 | 299,885 | |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$4.8M | +15,256 | $116M | $111M | 619,474 | 634,730 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$5.4M | +46,047 | $104M | $110M | 1,164,647 | 1,210,694 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +43,333 | $102M | $106M | 374,297 | 417,630 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$13.5M | +23,030 | $93.8M | $80.3M | 193,869 | 216,899 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | ADD | −$3.2M | +9,069 | $71.9M | $68.7M | 229,711 | 238,780 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$2.1M | +20,213 | $64.2M | $62.1M | 278,175 | 298,388 | |
position key pos:15311 · issuer key iss:724 COM | ADD | +$8.0M | +1,446 | $50.9M | $58.9M | 1,268,632 | 1,270,078 | |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | TRIM | +$401K | −12,473 | $53.6M | $54.0M | 812,721 | 800,248 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$396K | +13,822 | $44.2M | $43.8M | 127,743 | 141,565 | |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$726K | +10,034 | $42.2M | $41.5M | 131,078 | 141,112 | |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$1.3M | +1,113 | $35.2M | $36.6M | 293,183 | 294,296 | |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$5.2M | +58,594 | $29.6M | $34.8M | 440,331 | 498,925 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | ADD | −$906K | +6,729 | $35.7M | $34.8M | 54,073 | 60,802 | |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$11.7M | +17,416 | $21.4M | $33.1M | 177,782 | 195,198 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | ADD | +$405K | +10,831 | $31.5M | $31.9M | 100,284 | 111,115 | |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$3.8M | +69,089 | $24.7M | $28.5M | 434,810 | 503,899 | |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$3.7M | −1,222 | $32.1M | $28.4M | 67,884 | 66,662 | |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$432K | +26,765 | $26.6M | $27.0M | 248,951 | 275,716 | |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$4.8M | +19,913 | $19.9M | $24.7M | 178,915 | 198,828 | |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +4,596 | $20.4M | $21.7M | 18,962 | 23,558 | |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$810K | +6,249 | $20.3M | $21.1M | 210,671 | 216,920 | |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | TRIM | +$22.5K | −9,882 | $20.9M | $20.9M | 147,879 | 137,997 | |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +4,861 | $23.0M | $20.8M | 51,056 | 55,917 | |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +4,741 | $19.3M | $20.7M | 38,456 | 43,197 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$5.7M | +10,659 | $15.0M | $20.6M | 23,872 | 34,531 | |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$328K | +1,261 | $18.0M | $18.3M | 187,049 | 188,310 | |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$5.0M | +1,018 | $12.2M | $17.2M | 18,732 | 19,750 | |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$6.7M | +6,068 | $10.3M | $17.0M | 17,967 | 24,035 | |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | ADD | +$823K | +9,836 | $15.6M | $16.4M | 44,352 | 54,188 | |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$1.9M | +23,480 | $14.1M | $16.0M | 225,591 | 249,071 | |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | +$372K | +3,122 | $14.8M | $15.2M | 43,053 | 46,175 | |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | −$367K | +252 | $15.5M | $15.1M | 17,580 | 17,832 | |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$21.4K | +35,076 | $14.9M | $14.9M | 270,168 | 305,244 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | ADD | −$579K | +801 | $15.3M | $14.7M | 20,300 | 21,101 | |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | ADD | +$757K | +4,809 | $13.2M | $13.9M | 23,107 | 27,916 | |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$5.0M | +14,336 | $8.2M | $13.2M | 39,618 | 53,954 | |
position key pos:17056 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 100 ETF | TRIM | −$13.0M | −35,038 | $25.1M | $12.2M | 73,310 | 38,272 | |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +856 | $9.6M | $12.0M | 11,188 | 12,044 | |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 COM | ADD | +$717K | +18,478 | $11.2M | $11.9M | 63,121 | 81,599 | |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | ADD | +$3.0M | +35,008 | $8.7M | $11.6M | 121,516 | 156,524 | |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +1,316 | $9.9M | $11.6M | 31,109 | 32,425 | |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +4,079 | $7.5M | $11.0M | 49,267 | 53,346 | |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM | ADD | −$575K | +1,183 | $11.6M | $11.0M | 37,537 | 38,720 | |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | ADD | +$166K | +1,627 | $10.8M | $11.0M | 44,844 | 46,471 | |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +14,459 | $8.1M | $10.8M | 50,680 | 65,139 | |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$69.9K | +2,077 | $10.8M | $10.8M | 47,411 | 49,488 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | TRIM | −$500K | −10,351 | $11.0M | $10.5M | 204,337 | 193,986 | |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM | ADD | +$3.3M | +7,433 | $7.0M | $10.3M | 40,800 | 48,233 | |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$715K | +4,918 | $9.5M | $10.2M | 101,507 | 106,425 | |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −2,328 | $8.1M | $9.9M | 31,377 | 29,049 | |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +4,860 | $8.3M | $9.9M | 27,064 | 31,924 | |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | NEW | +$9.6M | +165,683 | $0 | $9.6M | — | 165,683 | |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −4,025 | $12.9M | $9.1M | 65,966 | 61,941 | |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +6,613 | $7.2M | $9.1M | 85,101 | 91,714 | |
position key pos:12365 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI EMRG CHN | TRIM | +$474K | −2,777 | $8.4M | $8.9M | 115,775 | 112,998 | |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +31,606 | $6.3M | $8.8M | 82,157 | 113,763 | |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +21,806 | $5.3M | $8.7M | 50,248 | 72,054 | |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$766K | +1,004 | $7.8M | $8.6M | 112,238 | 113,242 | |
position key pos:10312 · issuer key iss:1017 SHARES REPRESENT | TRIM | +$205K | −11,074 | $8.4M | $8.6M | 194,590 | 183,516 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:6823da48b427f68ad32ad15353d7f96b · issuer key cusip6:319835 COM | NEW | +$8.4M | +288,406 | $0 | $8.4M | — | 288,406 | |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$9.7K | −2,877 | $8.4M | $8.4M | 60,497 | 57,620 | |
position key pos:11393 · issuer key iss:545 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +6,807 | $4.5M | $8.4M | 8,789 | 15,596 | |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +64,032 | $4.1M | $8.2M | 100,050 | 164,082 | |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$900K | +78 | $8.9M | $8.0M | 18,298 | 18,376 | |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$743K | +2,038 | $6.8M | $7.5M | 36,851 | 38,889 | |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +8,901 | $5.8M | $7.4M | 37,486 | 46,387 | |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +6,352 | $5.9M | $7.4M | 73,005 | 79,357 | |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +3,700 | $6.2M | $7.3M | 43,063 | 46,763 | |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM | ADD | +$317K | +3,476 | $6.9M | $7.2M | 12,196 | 15,672 | |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +27,763 | $5.9M | $7.2M | 62,942 | 90,705 | |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM | ADD | +$115K | +4,540 | $7.0M | $7.1M | 53,662 | 58,202 | |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | TRIM | +$612K | −5,265 | $6.5M | $7.1M | 237,945 | 232,680 | |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +775 | $5.8M | $7.1M | 20,272 | 21,047 | |
position key pos:17797 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES A I INNO | ADD | +$1.4M | +44,166 | $5.7M | $7.1M | 171,426 | 215,592 | |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +12,430 | $4.9M | $7.0M | 16,496 | 28,926 | |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +1,035 | $4.5M | $6.9M | 3,679 | 4,714 | |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$495K | −2,865 | $7.4M | $6.9M | 35,327 | 32,462 | |
position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE GRWTH ETF | ADD | +$5.2M | +46,995 | $1.7M | $6.9M | 15,239 | 62,234 | |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 COM | ADD | −$990K | +823 | $7.8M | $6.9M | 16,733 | 17,556 | |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 COM | ADD | +$313K | +41 | $6.5M | $6.8M | 33,139 | 33,180 | |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$683K | −2,431 | $7.4M | $6.8M | 33,871 | 31,440 | |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$329K | −2,657 | $7.0M | $6.6M | 48,521 | 45,864 | |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +1,210 | $5.5M | $6.6M | 28,095 | 29,305 | |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | TRIM | −$53.4K | −416 | $6.6M | $6.6M | 27,010 | 26,594 | |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | ADD | +$552K | +397 | $6.0M | $6.6M | 73,936 | 74,333 | |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$161K | +241 | $6.4M | $6.5M | 24,744 | 24,985 | |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | ADD | −$290K | +417 | $6.8M | $6.5M | 6,365 | 6,782 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | TRIM | −$1.0M | −2,638 | $7.5M | $6.5M | 61,633 | 58,995 | |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | TRIM | −$13.4K | −133 | $6.4M | $6.4M | 33,651 | 33,518 | |
position key pos:15714 · issuer key iss:1865 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +2,039 | $5.0M | $6.4M | 66,876 | 68,915 | |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +47,010 | $4.3M | $6.1M | 171,142 | 218,152 | |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −24 | $5.0M | $6.0M | 10,758 | 10,734 | |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM | TRIM | −$684K | −1,277 | $6.5M | $5.8M | 36,549 | 35,272 | |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | ADD | +$122K | +670 | $5.6M | $5.7M | 26,914 | 27,584 | |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | ADD | +$16.8K | +2,550 | $5.4M | $5.4M | 33,313 | 35,863 | |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$62.2K | +899 | $5.2M | $5.3M | 15,648 | 16,547 | |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +54 | $4.2M | $5.3M | 8,721 | 8,775 | |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +19,093 | $2.4M | $5.2M | 20,292 | 39,385 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$157K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 8,584 | 8,584 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG US STK ETF | NO CHANGE | −$109K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 12,580 | 12,580 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | NO CHANGE | −$22.8K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 7,300 | 7,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:653f9ffcc119f963ca66d8fa8b7f658e · issuer key cusip6:09661T INTERNATIONL EQT | NO CHANGE | +$6.5K | 0 | $689K | $695K | 7,440 | 7,440 |
position key pos:17806 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P SML 600 GWT | NO CHANGE | +$9.3K | 0 | $372K | $381K | 2,633 | 2,633 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | NO CHANGE | +$68.9K | 0 | $298K | $367K | 3,591 | 3,591 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$17.7K | 0 | $349K | $332K | 1,110 | 1,110 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$12.7K | 0 | $305K | $292K | 788 | 788 |
position key sid:sec:prov:521daa0eb933f29fa7b96891e2a7e393 · issuer key cusip6:09661T US SMLCP CORE | NO CHANGE | +$3.4K | 0 | $271K | $274K | 2,408 | 2,408 |
position key pos:11575 · issuer key iss:1115 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.9K | 0 | $227K | $235K | 4,663 | 4,663 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c2753207a78a5f0cd73cdc67f6d67ad · issuer key cusip6:09661T US MDCP CORE EQT | NO CHANGE | +$2.9K | 0 | $227K | $230K | 2,084 | 2,084 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d75c214a79d17014369a3774d152b8b0 · issuer key cusip6:33733E CAP STRENGTH ETF | NO CHANGE | +$601 | 0 | $224K | $224K | 2,418 | 2,418 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63dc1934c95a9540fdeba993cea09708 · issuer key cusip6:530158 SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$7.6K | 0 | $65.5K | $57.9K | 10,425 | 10,425 |
position key sid:sec:prov:896ef741ca50f9ea81cee645823e5add · issuer key cusip6:12504G COM | NO CHANGE | +$107 | 0 | $47.3K | $47.4K | 10,791 | 10,791 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR CORE S&P500 ETF24 positions · 24 reported rows
| $552M | 2,474,203 | 18.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SS SPDR S&P 500 ETF TRUST-US · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $195M | 299,885 | 6.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $111M | 634,730 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE MSCI EAFE ETF · CORE MSCI EAFE CUSIP 46432F842 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $110M | 1,210,694 | 3.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | APPLE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $106M | 417,630 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC CAP STK CL A | $101M | 349,895 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $80.3M | 216,899 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SS SPDR P S&P 500 VALUE ETF6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $66.0M | 868,746 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $62.1M | 298,388 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FASTENAL CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $58.9M | 1,270,078 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS S&P 500 ETF13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $54.0M | 157,740 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $43.8M | 141,565 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES CORE MSCI EMERGING2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $43.7M | 611,923 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO. COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $41.5M | 141,112 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $34.8M | 60,802 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES MSCI EAFE VALUE ETF9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $33.3M | 415,344 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EXXON MOBIL CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $33.1M | 195,198 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WALMART INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $24.7M | 198,828 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHRS US E F R A ETF-USD INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $23.2M | 558,620 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ELI LILLY & CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $21.7M | 23,558 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TESLA INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $20.8M | 55,917 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC-CL B · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $20.7M | 43,197 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $17.2M | 19,750 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $17.0M | 24,035 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VISA INC COM CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $16.4M | 54,188 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS VAN F · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $16.0M | 249,071 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HOME DEPOT INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 46,175 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INFO TECH ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.1M | 23,391 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $15.1M | 17,832 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BANK AMERICA CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $14.9M | 305,244 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 27,916 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JOHNSON & JOHNSON COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 53,954 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $12.0M | 12,044 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC-A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $11.9M | 81,599 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $11.8M | 208,722 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EATON CORP PLC SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $11.6M | 32,425 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CHEVRON CORP NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 53,346 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL ELECTRIC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $11.0M | 38,720 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOWES COS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 46,471 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR US DIVIDEN6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $10.9M | 329,321 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 65,139 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBVIE INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 49,488 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $10.3M | 48,233 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NETFLIX INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 106,425 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATERIALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $9.9M | 29,049 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MCDONALDS CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $9.9M | 31,924 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR US SML C4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $9.2M | 100,989 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORACLE CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 61,941 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $9.1M | 91,714 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD RUSSELL 1000 GROWTH2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.1M | 67,735 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CISCO SYS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 113,763 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SS ENERGY SELECT SECTOR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $8.8M | 119,136 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MERCK & CO INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 72,054 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COCA COLA CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 113,242 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES GOLD TRUST MICRO · SHARES REPRESENT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $8.6M | 183,516 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST COMMUNITY CORP · COM CUSIP 319835104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $8.4M | 288,406 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CUMMINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $8.4M | 15,596 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $8.2M | 164,082 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $7.5M | 38,889 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TJX COS INC NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 46,387 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEXTERA ENERGY INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 79,357 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PEPSICO INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $7.3M | 46,763 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC COM NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 15,672 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WELLS FARGO CO NEW COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 90,705 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $7.1M | 58,202 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 21,047 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $7.0M | 28,926 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.9M | 4,714 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 17,556 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CLOUDFLARE INC - CLASS A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 33,180 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD DIVIDEND APPREC ETF · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 31,440 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROCTER AND GAMBLE CO COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 45,864 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HONEYWELL INTL INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 29,305 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TRUST · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.6M | 74,333 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.5M | 6,782 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO S&P 500 EQUAL WEIGHT · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 33,518 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | US FOODS HLDG CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 68,915 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PFIZER INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 218,152 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $6.0M | 10,734 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR RUS TP200 VL ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.9M | 45,097 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $5.8M | 35,272 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 27,584 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $5.4M | 35,863 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 8,775 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DUKE ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 39,385 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $5.1M | 71,281 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 24,125 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.9M | 30,489 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $4.8M | 37,201 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABBOTT LABS COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 45,476 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GILEAD SCIENCES INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 33,055 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $4.6M | 75,178 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LINDE PLC SHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.5M | 9,074 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AT&T INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 152,170 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TEXAS INSTRS INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.4M | 22,687 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $4.3M | 12,596 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 15,955 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMPHENOL CORP-CL A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.3M | 33,961 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CONOCOPHILLIPS COM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 32,160 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-20 +20d | $4.2M | 8,601 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 54.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 256 · QoQ moves: 881
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Fifth Third Wealth Advisors LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).