Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$8.8M | −4,707 | $74.2M | $83.0M | 61,059 | 56,352 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | TRIM | +$21.6M | −5,305 | $60.5M | $82.1M | 64,873 | 59,568 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +14,556 | $80.7M | $79.1M | 296,967 | 311,523 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$440K | +25,459 | $78.7M | $78.3M | 227,375 | 252,834 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$1.7M | +16,067 | $77.2M | $75.5M | 246,553 | 262,620 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$8.9M | +8,601 | $63.7M | $72.6M | 72,480 | 81,081 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$15.4M | +9,198 | $80.3M | $64.9M | 166,071 | 175,269 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$12.7M | +5,119 | $49.0M | $61.7M | 56,776 | 61,895 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | ADD | +$11.5M | +12,889 | $42.8M | $54.3M | 157,926 | 170,815 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +4,564 | $47.6M | $54.2M | 58,033 | 62,597 |
position key pos:18272 · issuer key iss:886 COM | ADD | +$9.4M | +36,852 | $41.7M | $51.1M | 508,786 | 545,638 |
position key pos:10679 · issuer key iss:1211 COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +8,821 | $53.2M | $49.7M | 94,782 | 103,603 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | −$63.9K | +24,967 | $49.7M | $49.6M | 379,320 | 404,287 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$4.9M | +3,837 | $53.2M | $48.3M | 80,575 | 84,412 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | ADD | +$8.7M | +33,411 | $38.3M | $47.1M | 300,075 | 333,486 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$6.9M | +9,794 | $53.9M | $47.0M | 145,753 | 155,547 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | −$8.4M | +759 | $54.3M | $45.9M | 10,131 | 10,890 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | ADD | +$7.4M | +10,586 | $36.9M | $44.3M | 147,140 | 157,726 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | ADD | +$43.0M | +161,275 | $766K | $43.7M | 3,360 | 164,635 |
position key pos:13049 · issuer key iss:926 COM | ADD | +$7.0M | +6,616 | $35.6M | $42.6M | 80,120 | 86,736 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +18,530 | $37.8M | $42.3M | 246,127 | 264,657 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +29,906 | $37.7M | $41.6M | 402,357 | 432,263 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$865K | +9,567 | $42.3M | $41.4M | 131,126 | 140,693 |
position key pos:16902 · issuer key iss:2033 ORD | ADD | +$2.9M | +29,591 | $36.7M | $39.6M | 382,788 | 412,379 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | ADD | −$22.5M | +7,156 | $62.0M | $39.5M | 92,039 | 99,195 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$7.9M | +11,139 | $28.8M | $36.7M | 138,982 | 150,121 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | ADD | +$206K | +24,971 | $36.1M | $36.3M | 361,004 | 385,975 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +9,014 | $37.9M | $36.2M | 121,255 | 130,269 |
position key pos:17859 · issuer key iss:931 COM | ADD | −$1.9M | +99,863 | $35.6M | $33.7M | 2,053,892 | 2,153,755 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$10.8M | +11,951 | $21.3M | $32.1M | 177,026 | 188,977 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | NEW | +$31.8M | +268,225 | $0 | $31.8M | — | 268,225 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$665K | +10,455 | $29.2M | $29.8M | 136,238 | 146,693 |
position key pos:14684 · issuer key iss:1350 CL A | ADD | −$153K | +32,078 | $29.8M | $29.7M | 345,027 | 377,105 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +27,851 | $27.8M | $26.3M | 244,699 | 272,550 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +3,695 | $23.6M | $24.9M | 52,051 | 55,746 |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | ADD | −$4.5M | +4,964 | $27.6M | $23.1M | 72,648 | 77,612 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | ADD | +$8.6M | +6,337 | $14.1M | $22.7M | 86,704 | 93,041 |
position key pos:17607 · issuer key iss:1988 CL A | ADD | −$11.4M | +15,377 | $34.0M | $22.6M | 158,362 | 173,739 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 CL A COM | ADD | −$3.5M | +7,398 | $22.3M | $18.9M | 100,047 | 107,445 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$1.5M | +1,080 | $10.1M | $11.6M | 33,363 | 34,443 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −3,469 | $12.4M | $11.0M | 66,593 | 63,124 |
position key pos:17793 · issuer key iss:1061 COM | TRIM | −$99.1K | −29,800 | $9.7M | $9.6M | 343,370 | 313,570 |
position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384 COM | ADD | +$734K | +4,080 | $7.6M | $8.3M | 83,940 | 88,020 |
position key pos:15358 · issuer key iss:2083 SHS | ADD | +$283K | +3,140 | $6.3M | $6.6M | 69,801 | 72,941 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$738K | −1,446 | $4.5M | $3.7M | 19,367 | 17,921 |
position key pos:12265 · issuer key cusip6:002474 COM | ADD | +$839K | +2,931 | $2.8M | $3.7M | 26,290 | 29,221 |
position key pos:15478 · issuer key iss:464 COM CL A | TRIM | +$826K | −1,996 | $2.4M | $3.3M | 69,207 | 67,211 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$263K | +80 | $3.3M | $3.1M | 10,599 | 10,679 |
position key pos:12054 · issuer key iss:40 COM | ADD | +$387K | +732 | $2.7M | $3.0M | 25,663 | 26,395 |
position key pos:13232 · issuer key iss:316 COM | ADD | +$47.4K | +438 | $2.9M | $2.9M | 20,127 | 20,565 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | TRIM | −$283K | −134 | $3.0M | $2.7M | 7,778 | 7,644 |
position key pos:16000 · issuer key iss:215 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$987K | +7,980 | $1.7M | $2.7M | 49,880 | 57,860 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$22.8K | −1,346 | $2.5M | $2.6M | 6,000 | 4,654 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | TRIM | −$30.1K | −3,200 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 13,650 | 10,450 |
position key pos:18251 · issuer key iss:315 COM | ADD | +$309K | +927 | $2.0M | $2.3M | 52,243 | 53,170 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | TRIM | −$597K | −10,200 | $2.8M | $2.3M | 65,400 | 55,200 |
position key pos:15990 · issuer key iss:1752 COM | ADD | −$36.6K | +2,316 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 8,440 | 10,756 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$26.7K | +330 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 1,787 | 2,117 |
position key pos:18249 · issuer key iss:1949 CL A | ADD | +$131K | +130 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 6,558 | 6,688 |
position key pos:14508 · issuer key iss:2285 ORD SHS | ADD | −$886K | +795 | $2.7M | $1.9M | 36,373 | 37,168 |
position key pos:17542 · issuer key iss:193 COM | TRIM | −$525K | −377 | $2.3M | $1.7M | 7,685 | 7,308 |
position key pos:12749 · issuer key iss:2014 COM | NEW | +$1.7M | +38,457 | $0 | $1.7M | — | 38,457 |
position key pos:14827 · issuer key iss:201 COM | ADD | +$94.5K | +67,393 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 196,276 | 263,669 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$691K | −804 | $2.3M | $1.6M | 5,031 | 4,227 |
position key pos:18008 · issuer key iss:1572 COM CL A | ADD | +$117K | +3,131 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 12,891 | 16,022 |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | ADD | +$377K | +2,989 | $1.0M | $1.4M | 9,000 | 11,989 |
position key pos:15672 · issuer key iss:1507 COM | NEW | +$1.4M | +30,062 | $0 | $1.4M | — | 30,062 |
position key pos:17169 · issuer key iss:2104 SHS | TRIM | −$14.7K | −423 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 3,109 | 2,686 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07df79d236bd2b44122da9ec24db0a18 · issuer key cusip6:71742Q CL A COM | TRIM | +$362K | −2,334 | $1.0M | $1.4M | 27,355 | 25,021 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62e1bed5c51c70c406bb6315d4b7b253 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI INDIA ETF | ADD | +$402K | +11,310 | $968K | $1.4M | 17,950 | 29,260 |
position key pos:12596 · issuer key iss:1481 COM | ADD | +$229K | +413 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 9,015 | 9,428 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | TRIM | −$121K | −296 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 3,043 | 2,747 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9ce2615745267c86f62b883966e535ab · issuer key cusip6:67079U COM | NEW | +$1.2M | +13,087 | $0 | $1.2M | — | 13,087 |
position key pos:13075 · issuer key iss:985 COM CL A | ADD | +$648K | +9,280 | $585K | $1.2M | 9,094 | 18,374 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | ADD | +$39.7K | +1,095 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 4,065 | 5,160 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$132K | +160 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 3,713 | 3,873 |
position key pos:17411 · issuer key iss:148 COM | ADD | +$138K | +392 | $1.0M | $1.2M | 3,960 | 4,352 |
position key pos:15851 · issuer key iss:1426 COM | TRIM | −$558K | −1,584 | $1.7M | $1.2M | 28,617 | 27,033 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | +$207K | +627 | $851K | $1.1M | 1,491 | 2,118 |
position key pos:12235 · issuer key iss:1463 COM | ADD | +$328K | +409 | $650K | $978K | 4,421 | 4,830 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$197K | −116 | $718K | $916K | 2,795 | 2,679 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$115K | −124 | $1.0M | $897K | 3,285 | 3,161 |
position key pos:14229 · issuer key iss:1259 COM SER A | ADD | +$199K | +3,351 | $696K | $895K | 29,212 | 32,563 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | TRIM | +$156K | −118 | $728K | $884K | 4,255 | 4,137 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | NEW | +$873K | +10,237 | $0 | $873K | — | 10,237 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | NEW | +$840K | +13,850 | $0 | $840K | — | 13,850 |
position key pos:12194 · issuer key iss:1195 COM | ADD | +$495K | +5,515 | $299K | $794K | 7,056 | 12,571 |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | NEW | +$773K | +3,352 | $0 | $773K | — | 3,352 |
position key sid:sec:prov:84b30d2c4c002d529814b0af9ada2869 · issuer key cusip6:69380Q COM SHS | NEW | +$771K | +23,997 | $0 | $771K | — | 23,997 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | TRIM | −$649K | −2,755 | $1.4M | $770K | 3,851 | 1,096 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$315K | +23 | $1.1M | $766K | 4,081 | 4,104 |
position key pos:13982 · issuer key iss:1108 COM | ADD | +$427K | +2,851 | $335K | $763K | 4,134 | 6,985 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c72165ad5416fb78154dd267d5db39ec · issuer key cusip6:04206A COM | ADD | +$74.9K | +4,435 | $687K | $762K | 49,094 | 53,529 |
position key pos:10808 · issuer key iss:1080 COM | NEW | +$752K | +11,449 | $0 | $752K | — | 11,449 |
position key pos:12773 · issuer key iss:1419 COM | ADD | +$341K | +4,247 | $405K | $746K | 2,659 | 6,906 |
position key pos:17586 · issuer key iss:483 COM | ADD | −$204K | +1,865 | $930K | $726K | 20,086 | 21,951 |
position key pos:17728 · issuer key iss:1455 COM | NEW | +$726K | +8,423 | $0 | $726K | — | 8,423 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$180K | +942 | $509K | $689K | 2,227 | 3,169 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$166K | −103 | $852K | $686K | 4,796 | 4,693 |
position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 CL A | NEW | +$678K | +5,036 | $0 | $678K | — | 5,036 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | NO CHANGE | +$778K | 0 | $1.5M | $2.3M | 9,230 | 9,230 |
position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 COM | NO CHANGE | −$247K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.1M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:17030 · issuer key iss:740 COM | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 90,000 | 90,000 |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 COM | NO CHANGE | −$56.0K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.9M | 70,000 | 70,000 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | NO CHANGE | +$540K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.8M | 10,154 | 10,154 |
position key pos:15342 · issuer key iss:1937 COM | NO CHANGE | +$162K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 15,740 | 15,740 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | NO CHANGE | +$134K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.8M | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:10513 · issuer key iss:168 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$358K | 0 | $931K | $1.3M | 8,520 | 8,520 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | NO CHANGE | +$190K | 0 | $902K | $1.1M | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key pos:15663 · issuer key iss:1715 COM | NO CHANGE | +$63.3K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.1M | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | NO CHANGE | +$192K | 0 | $830K | $1.0M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:12230 · issuer key iss:710 COM | NO CHANGE | −$100K | 0 | $1.1M | $965K | 64,000 | 64,000 |
position key pos:14209 · issuer key iss:50 COM | NO CHANGE | −$294K | 0 | $1.2M | $915K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | NO CHANGE | −$100K | 0 | $817K | $717K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:17015 · issuer key iss:1565 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$296K | 0 | $979K | $683K | 12,080 | 12,080 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | NO CHANGE | +$120K | 0 | $555K | $674K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.3K | 0 | $645K | $633K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | NO CHANGE | +$69.3K | 0 | $497K | $566K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.9K | 0 | $546K | $558K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:12141 · issuer key iss:1933 COM | NO CHANGE | −$25.8K | 0 | $570K | $545K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 COM | NO CHANGE | +$59.7K | 0 | $479K | $539K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
position key pos:14077 · issuer key iss:550 COM | NO CHANGE | +$51.7K | 0 | $387K | $439K | 3,000 | 3,000 |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.7K | 0 | $375K | $396K | 6,400 | 6,400 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $83.0M | 56,352 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $82.1M | 59,568 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $79.1M | 311,523 | 4.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $78.6M | 273,299 | 4.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $78.3M | 252,834 | 4.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $72.6M | 81,081 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $64.9M | 175,269 | 3.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $61.7M | 61,895 | 3.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $54.3M | 170,815 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $54.2M | 62,597 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HASBRO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $51.1M | 545,638 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDPACE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $49.7M | 103,603 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $49.6M | 404,287 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $48.3M | 84,412 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $47.1M | 333,486 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $47.0M | 155,547 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $45.9M | 10,890 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $44.3M | 157,726 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JABIL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $43.7M | 164,635 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBBELL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $42.6M | 86,736 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $42.3M | 264,657 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $41.6M | 432,263 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $41.4M | 140,693 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCH CAP GROUP LTD · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $39.6M | 412,379 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $39.5M | 99,195 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $36.7M | 150,121 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $36.3M | 385,975 | 1.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $36.2M | 130,269 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $33.7M | 2,153,755 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $32.1M | 188,977 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $31.8M | 268,225 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $29.8M | 146,693 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OKTA INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $29.7M | 377,105 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $26.3M | 272,550 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $24.9M | 55,746 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $23.1M | 77,612 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $22.7M | 93,041 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORKDAY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $22.6M | 173,739 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VEEVA SYS INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $18.9M | 107,445 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $11.6M | 34,443 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $11.0M | 63,124 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINROSS GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $9.6M | 313,570 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $8.3M | 88,020 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA-COLA EUROPACIFIC PARTNE · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $6.6M | 72,941 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $3.7M | 17,921 | 0.2% | |
| — | AZZ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 29,221 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEAR SECURE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $3.3M | 67,211 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COVISTA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $3.0M | 26,395 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRINKER INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.9M | 20,565 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.7M | 7,644 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BP PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.7M | 57,860 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.6M | 4,654 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.5M | 10,450 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.3M | 9,230 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIGHTSPRING HEALTH SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.3M | 53,170 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.3M | 55,200 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAKE-TWO INTERACTIVE SOFTWAR · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.1M | 10,756 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | METLIFE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.1M | 30,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST HORIZON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.0M | 90,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.9M | 2,117 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.9M | 6,688 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VICI PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.9M | 70,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELASTIC N V · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.9M | 37,168 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.8M | 10,154 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEC ENERGY GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.8M | 15,740 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.8M | 6,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTODESK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.7M | 7,308 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZURN ELKAY WATER SOLNS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.7M | 38,457 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVEANNA HEALTHCARE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.7M | 263,669 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.6M | 4,227 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROKU INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.5M | 16,022 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.4M | 11,989 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Q2 HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.4M | 30,062 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FABRINET · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.4M | 2,686 | 0.1% | |
| — | PHIBRO ANIMAL HEALTH CORP · CL A COM CUSIP 71742Q106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 25,021 | 0.1% | |
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI INDIA ETF CUSIP 46429B598 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 29,260 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMORIS SVCS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.3M | 9,428 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.3M | 2,747 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARM HOLDINGS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.3M | 8,520 | 0.1% | |
| — | NUTEX HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP 67079U306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 13,087 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERACTIVE BROKERS GROUP IN · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.2M | 18,374 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.2M | 5,160 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.2M | 3,873 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED INDL TECHNOLOGIES IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.2M | 4,352 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEGASYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.2M | 27,033 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.1M | 15,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STEEL DYNAMICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.1M | 6,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.1M | 2,118 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON MTN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.0M | 10,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLEXUS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $978K | 4,830 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXTREME NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $965K | 64,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $916K | 2,679 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AEROVIRONMENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $915K | 5,000 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $897K | 3,161 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MUELLER WTR PRODS INC · COM SER A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $895K | 32,563 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $884K | 4,137 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $873K | 10,237 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $840K | 13,850 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATADOR RES CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $794K | 12,571 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $773K | 3,352 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 70.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 244 · QoQ moves: 193
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Smith Group Asset Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).