Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11504 · issuer key iss:1236 COM | ADD | +$173M | +884,563 | $537M | $709M | 6,795,121 | 7,679,684 |
position key pos:11747 · issuer key iss:680 COM | ADD | +$315M | +1,945,752 | $84.6M | $399M | 22,729,436 | 24,675,188 |
position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 COM | TRIM | −$15.1M | −97,418 | $271M | $256M | 3,545,557 | 3,448,139 |
position key pos:16881 · issuer key iss:1079 COM | TRIM | +$3.9M | −7,153 | $120M | $124M | 488,460 | 481,307 |
position key pos:17822 · issuer key iss:1820 COM | TRIM | −$9.9M | −319,862 | $128M | $119M | 10,259,409 | 9,939,547 |
position key sid:sec:prov:306a1219dc3e80453ba2cb392e4281b0 · issuer key cusip6:697947 COM | ADD | +$34.4M | +160,000 | $75.6M | $110M | 722,400 | 882,400 |
position key pos:10126 · issuer key cusip6:483497 COM | TRIM | +$18.5M | −78,759 | $81.4M | $99.9M | 5,039,867 | 4,961,108 |
position key pos:12161 · issuer key iss:587 COM | ADD | −$13.4M | +94,852 | $100M | $86.6M | 1,260,000 | 1,354,852 |
position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 COM NEW | ADD | +$17.1M | +225,237 | $59.4M | $76.4M | 934,642 | 1,159,879 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −121,769 | $63.5M | $65.7M | 797,455 | 675,686 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2bc6a25d40cf07124e3a03bdecf4a4df · issuer key cusip6:805111 COM | TRIM | −$6.4M | −141,449 | $59.5M | $53.1M | 9,862,301 | 9,720,852 |
position key pos:13165 · issuer key cusip6:00847X COM | TRIM | +$7.7M | −23,674 | $34.8M | $42.5M | 1,279,754 | 1,256,080 |
position key pos:15075 · issuer key iss:265 COM | NEW | +$38.2M | +4,009,240 | $0 | $38.2M | — | 4,009,240 |
position key pos:17971 · issuer key iss:30 COM | ADD | −$2.6M | +141,000 | $34.6M | $32.0M | 1,297,198 | 1,438,198 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d6ea93a81ffbe77fbd59d8ff01875a57 · issuer key cusip6:00461U COM | NEW | +$18.5M | +4,925,374 | $0 | $18.5M | — | 4,925,374 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3224bd4d4c1e7dd823e99e6304f866c2 · issuer key cusip6:61225M COM | NEW | +$16.5M | +1,000,000 | $0 | $16.5M | — | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:15541 · issuer key iss:958 ADS | ADD | +$1.3M | +100,000 | $13.4M | $14.6M | 384,782 | 484,782 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9318e51aacd9a6ead589f2a198b9f099 · issuer key cusip6:56400P COM NEW | ADD | −$9.5M | +1,675,000 | $24.0M | $14.5M | 4,225,000 | 5,900,000 |
position key pos:12786 · issuer key cusip6:019770 COM | TRIM | +$4.0M | −72,082 | $5.3M | $9.3M | 3,868,750 | 3,796,668 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0cba59ee844ea8b6e5b356f9157cdead · issuer key cusip6:05280R SPON ADS | TRIM | −$3.1M | −175,414 | $9.2M | $6.1M | 4,623,324 | 4,447,910 |
position key sid:sec:prov:50b90ba597b540bfcb2c38228fbf9152 · issuer key cusip6:98422T COM | NEW | +$3.6M | +422,505 | $0 | $3.6M | — | 422,505 |
| pos:12364 | EXIT‡e | −$51.0M | −378,300 | $51.0M | $0 | 378,300 | — |
| pos:17702 | EXIT‡e | −$9.2M | −241,592 | $9.2M | $0 | 241,592 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:0983c227d7f489fadce1abda0a417532 | EXIT‡e | −$33.3M | −983,333 | $33.3M | $0 | 983,333 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:1e2859c0e2eb3d17b1bcb42459c1f71b | EXIT‡e | −$3.8M | −5,915,091 | $3.8M | $0 | 5,915,091 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:652160e4f88d5e68e96c8504db5fee2d | EXIT‡e | −$4.9M | −521,000 | $4.9M | $0 | 521,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:fc7c842ed91a7e3b374f2a94cbad8d9a | EXIT‡e | −$70.9M | −983,125 | $70.9M | $0 | 983,125 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 27 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16384 · issuer key iss:2294 ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | −$52.0M | 0 | $594M | $542M | 16,943,774 | 16,943,774 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa36e00268ee3d6d74f8ff5697fdd99c · issuer key cusip6:03969K COM | NO CHANGE | −$54.1M | 0 | $287M | $233M | 9,874,511 | 9,874,511 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1910147dd0682cb840152de5838d5484 · issuer key cusip6:55287L COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.2M | 0 | $210M | $199M | 6,652,013 | 6,652,013 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7715098c333bbe982e541f4b97bf5506 · issuer key cusip6:71722W COM | NO CHANGE | −$68.3M | 0 | $207M | $139M | 12,466,489 | 12,466,489 |
position key pos:15345 · issuer key iss:1204 COM | NO CHANGE | −$52.9M | 0 | $189M | $136M | 4,567,274 | 4,567,274 |
position key pos:13703 · issuer key iss:619 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.5M | 0 | $61.7M | $57.2M | 3,153,082 | 3,153,082 |
position key pos:10610 · issuer key iss:1761 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.5M | 0 | $59.7M | $51.1M | 728,644 | 728,644 |
position key sid:sec:prov:60242973181bde6041719c13381cdbb1 · issuer key cusip6:929033 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$12.1M | 0 | $33.3M | $45.4M | 2,543,939 | 2,543,939 |
position key pos:13828 · issuer key cusip6:98887Q ADR | NO CHANGE | +$2.2M | 0 | $33.6M | $35.8M | 1,902,320 | 1,902,320 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9ef490e51d912cfdcf16dffb423f2d5 · issuer key cusip6:05153U COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.3M | 0 | $27.8M | $34.1M | 5,100,000 | 5,100,000 |
position key pos:15965 · issuer key iss:175 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $28.4M | $30.5M | 133,333 | 133,333 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd4b862f6cf27f7bbb6f4d26443faaca · issuer key cusip6:52886X COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.5M | 0 | $43.9M | $25.4M | 4,424,725 | 4,424,725 |
position key pos:15525 · issuer key iss:2023 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$5.2M | 0 | $19.6M | $24.8M | 700,647 | 700,647 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d108e13f60d31b059c4e2b93d96b8387 · issuer key cusip6:92025Y SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$5.9M | 0 | $20.2M | $14.3M | 2,291,666 | 2,291,666 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c1bdde45f78766466db92da273259f5 · issuer key cusip6:30052C COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.7M | 0 | $17.5M | $10.8M | 2,630,665 | 2,630,665 |
position key pos:13843 · issuer key iss:2294 *W EXP 99/99/999 | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $11.5M | $10.0M | 500,333 | 500,333 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1da079c25df03f1597bca8fccb831a3d · issuer key cusip6:451033 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$58.6K | 0 | $3.8M | $3.7M | 1,953,467 | 1,953,467 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $709M | 7,679,684 | 18.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWAMSTERDAM PHARMA COMPANY | $552M | 17,444,107 | 14.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ERASCA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $399M | 24,675,188 | 10.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $256M | 3,448,139 | 6.6% | |
| — | ARCUTIS BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 03969K108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $233M | 9,874,511 | 6.0% | |
| — | MBX BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 55287L101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $199M | 6,652,013 | 5.1% | |
| — | PHATHOM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 71722W107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $139M | 12,466,489 | 3.6% | |
| — | MAZE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $136M | 4,567,274 | 3.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRYSTAL BIOTECH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $124M | 481,307 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TREVI THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $119M | 9,939,547 | 3.1% | |
| — | PALVELLA THERAPEUTICS INC NE · COM CUSIP 697947109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $110M | 882,400 | 2.8% | |
| — | KALVISTA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $99.9M | 4,961,108 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISC MEDICINE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.6M | 1,354,852 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CYTOKINETICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $76.4M | 1,159,879 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.7M | 675,686 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.2M | 3,153,082 | 1.5% | |
| — | SAVARA INC · COM CUSIP 805111101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $53.1M | 9,720,852 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARSUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.1M | 728,644 | 1.3% | |
| — | VOR BIOPHARMA INC · COM NEW CUSIP 929033207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $45.4M | 2,543,939 | 1.2% | |
| — | AGIOS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $42.5M | 1,256,080 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOCRYST PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.2M | 4,009,240 | 1.0% | |
| — | ZAI LAB LTD · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.8M | 1,902,320 | 0.9% | |
| — | AURA BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 05153U107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $34.1M | 5,100,000 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.0M | 1,438,198 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASCENDIS PHARMA A/S · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.5M | 133,333 | 0.8% | |
| — | LEXEO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 52886X107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $25.4M | 4,424,725 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALKERMES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.8M | 700,647 | 0.6% | |
| — | ACLARIS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 00461U105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.5M | 4,925,374 | 0.5% | |
| — | MONTE ROSA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 61225M102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.5M | 1,000,000 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMMUNOCORE HLDGS PLC · ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.6M | 484,782 | 0.4% | |
| — | MANNKIND CORP · COM NEW CUSIP 56400P706 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.5M | 5,900,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | VALNEVA SE · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 92025Y103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.3M | 2,291,666 | 0.4% | |
| — | EVOLUS INC · COM CUSIP 30052C107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 2,630,665 | 0.3% | |
| — | ALLOGENE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 3,796,668 | 0.2% | |
| — | AUTOLUS THERAPEUTICS LTD · SPON ADS CUSIP 05280R100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 4,447,910 | 0.2% | |
| — | IBIO INC · COM NEW CUSIP 451033708 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 1,953,467 | 0.1% | |
| — | XILIO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 98422T209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 422,505 | 0.1% |
1–20 of 37 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 95.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 823 · QoQ moves: 44
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Frazier Life Sciences Management, L.P.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).