Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14239 · issuer key iss:2272 ORD | TRIM | +$103M | −67,308 | $356M | $459M | 618,325 | 551,017 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6fc5e5f58bb37da6ca97c38eb7ef5331 · issuer key cusip6:M4056D SHS | TRIM | +$99.8M | −322,270 | $265M | $365M | 5,837,263 | 5,514,993 |
position key pos:13280 · issuer key iss:2278 COM | ADD | +$52.5M | +50,154 | $109M | $162M | 327,425 | 377,579 |
position key pos:10262 · issuer key iss:2280 SHS NEW | TRIM | +$40.4M | −79,156 | $118M | $158M | 1,009,846 | 930,690 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56bae275e7c8ff6b3019599a71e87dec · issuer key cusip6:M20791 ORD | ADD | +$45.3M | +134,791 | $69.6M | $115M | 648,574 | 783,365 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bdca9bf1967726e3b0f03b02e238be07 · issuer key cusip6:M53213 SHS | ADD | −$7.1M | +877,644 | $107M | $100M | 18,738,939 | 19,616,583 |
position key pos:15816 · issuer key iss:1377 COM | ADD | +$27.0M | +237,239 | $70.7M | $97.7M | 643,191 | 880,430 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | +$76.0M | +485,464 | $14.3M | $90.3M | 77,889 | 563,353 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$14.2M | +28,890 | $40.3M | $54.5M | 132,513 | 161,403 |
position key pos:17516 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES SEMICDTR | ADD | +$51.1M | +155,277 | $1.1M | $52.2M | 3,719 | 158,996 |
position key pos:14866 · issuer key iss:1787 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$1.7M | +1,900 | $50.4M | $48.7M | 1,615,900 | 1,617,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c991eb77e06ea5577ee92f9125b4704 · issuer key cusip6:M7S750 SHS | ADD | +$6.0M | +25,694 | $42.4M | $48.4M | 839,477 | 865,171 |
position key pos:17933 · issuer key iss:2276 SHS | ADD | +$6.4M | +33,000 | $37.2M | $43.7M | 858,274 | 891,274 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$24.2M | −35,226 | $63.2M | $39.0M | 102,920 | 67,694 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +21,260 | $30.7M | $32.1M | 133,048 | 154,308 |
position key sid:sec:prov:96dab6e57bd7b9c28c649b39a8fb65d1 · issuer key cusip6:M8740S ORD NEW | TRIM | −$8.3M | −90,146 | $40.4M | $32.1M | 900,147 | 810,001 |
position key pos:10743 · issuer key iss:1088 COM | ADD | +$29.2M | +84,495 | $281K | $29.5M | 956 | 85,451 |
position key pos:16192 · issuer key iss:2282 SHS | TRIM | −$53.4M | −2,762,872 | $80.3M | $26.9M | 3,782,745 | 1,019,873 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$1.3M | +12,271 | $25.6M | $26.8M | 81,499 | 93,770 |
position key pos:12247 · issuer key iss:1686 COM | ADD | +$15.3M | +142,650 | $10.4M | $25.7M | 360,460 | 503,110 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$529K | +1,131 | $25.4M | $24.8M | 40,461 | 41,592 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$4.7M | −2,114 | $26.0M | $21.3M | 39,442 | 37,328 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$7.9M | −3,205 | $28.3M | $20.5M | 58,569 | 55,364 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$752K | +11,051 | $17.9M | $18.6M | 95,936 | 106,987 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | ADD | +$16.0M | +12,091 | $1.8M | $17.8M | 1,500 | 13,591 |
position key pos:17392 · issuer key iss:2309 SHS | TRIM | +$3.3M | −749 | $14.0M | $17.3M | 212,102 | 211,353 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | −$359K | +815 | $17.2M | $16.8M | 25,172 | 25,987 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | ADD | +$6.5M | +15,633 | $7.1M | $13.6M | 19,813 | 35,446 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$1.0M | +7,139 | $11.1M | $12.1M | 32,001 | 39,140 |
position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPANDED TECH | ADD | +$10.3M | +130,038 | $499K | $10.8M | 4,722 | 134,760 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$2.3M | −2,620 | $13.0M | $10.6M | 18,907 | 16,287 |
position key sid:sec:prov:862b2af2ffc516ab44e5d017becb11bb · issuer key cusip6:M51474 SHS NEW | ADD | +$5.3M | +311,951 | $5.2M | $10.6M | 403,746 | 715,697 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −451 | $7.8M | $9.3M | 13,658 | 13,207 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$1.1M | −1,020 | $10.3M | $9.1M | 32,755 | 31,735 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9420a56f6a0f1312bf1bf3edc4eceaed · issuer key cusip6:M84137 SHS | TRIM | −$33.0K | −20,000 | $8.4M | $8.3M | 1,171,298 | 1,151,298 |
position key pos:11903 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$1.1M | +3,722 | $6.1M | $7.2M | 25,188 | 28,910 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$777K | +505 | $6.3M | $7.1M | 56,510 | 57,015 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58c5537198ddc1f7386eaaf94c8d6db4 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y US INFR DEV ETF | TRIM | +$275K | −606 | $6.6M | $6.9M | 138,273 | 137,667 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e069b283cae82775d8790f15d953eeaf · issuer key cusip6:81063V COM NEW | TRIM | +$2.3M | −355,143 | $4.4M | $6.7M | 1,328,686 | 973,543 |
position key pos:11409 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y DAX GERMANY ETF | ADD | −$307K | +6,330 | $6.6M | $6.3M | 143,564 | 149,894 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$4.3M | −18,528 | $10.5M | $6.2M | 36,848 | 18,320 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | ADD | +$1.2M | +10,110 | $4.6M | $5.8M | 32,629 | 42,739 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$656K | −734 | $6.3M | $5.6M | 12,501 | 11,767 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +58,204 | $2.3M | $5.4M | 63,000 | 121,204 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +8,009 | $333K | $5.2M | 686 | 8,695 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +9,711 | $2.6M | $5.2M | 7,968 | 17,679 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$1.7M | −2,759 | $6.5M | $4.8M | 18,492 | 15,733 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | TRIM | −$436K | −3,268 | $5.1M | $4.7M | 26,007 | 22,739 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | ADD | +$3.1M | +13,300 | $1.5M | $4.6M | 6,000 | 19,300 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$1.8M | −1,957 | $6.3M | $4.5M | 11,023 | 9,066 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −1,111 | $6.0M | $4.4M | 16,918 | 15,807 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | ADD | +$2.0M | +1,123 | $2.4M | $4.4M | 2,209 | 3,332 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | TRIM | −$1.7M | −1,872 | $6.1M | $4.3M | 12,965 | 11,093 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +20,235 | $1.4M | $3.9M | 10,300 | 30,535 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | TRIM | +$164K | −74 | $3.7M | $3.9M | 16,070 | 15,996 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | TRIM | −$1.2M | −13,927 | $5.1M | $3.9M | 60,821 | 46,894 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$39.7K | −123 | $3.8M | $3.8M | 4,323 | 4,200 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | TRIM | −$990K | −8,614 | $4.7M | $3.7M | 42,864 | 34,250 |
position key pos:12515 · issuer key iss:1689 COM SHS | ADD | +$3.6M | +47,470 | $5.3K | $3.6M | 109 | 47,579 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ac0927bfce1cd998907669408d3bbff4 · issuer key cusip6:10501L SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$1.4M | +157,042 | $2.2M | $3.6M | 114,962 | 272,004 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −10,140 | $6.5M | $3.5M | 23,910 | 13,770 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF | ADD | −$8.0K | +470 | $3.4M | $3.4M | 42,400 | 42,870 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | NEW | +$3.3M | +13,202 | $0 | $3.3M | — | 13,202 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d75c214a79d17014369a3774d152b8b0 · issuer key cusip6:33733E CAP STRENGTH ETF | TRIM | −$1.3M | −14,325 | $4.4M | $3.1M | 47,369 | 33,044 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$479K | −5,833 | $3.3M | $2.8M | 35,038 | 29,205 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FIN | ADD | −$260K | +305 | $2.7M | $2.5M | 49,855 | 50,160 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −29,432 | $4.7M | $2.4M | 58,635 | 29,203 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −3,291 | $4.3M | $2.3M | 9,708 | 6,417 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | TRIM | −$776K | −3,135 | $3.1M | $2.3M | 22,603 | 19,468 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$590K | −130 | $1.7M | $2.3M | 11,137 | 11,007 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | TRIM | −$1.4M | −1,757 | $3.3M | $1.9M | 5,757 | 4,000 |
position key pos:10449 · issuer key iss:2012 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −381 | $3.1M | $1.9M | 13,660 | 13,279 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | ADD | +$207K | +900 | $1.6M | $1.8M | 10,375 | 11,275 |
position key pos:13364 · issuer key iss:1894 CL A COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −4,305 | $3.2M | $1.8M | 14,416 | 10,111 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cc145df7e1aa6467a6c2064d9836706a · issuer key cusip6:M52523 ORD | ADD | +$1.7M | +66,583 | $63.3K | $1.8M | 2,167 | 68,750 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | TRIM | −$857K | −968 | $2.6M | $1.7M | 4,268 | 3,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63d1f75a1f815c592ece645bb747ce86 · issuer key cusip6:19761L RESEARCH ENHAN | NEW | +$1.7M | +1,477 | $0 | $1.7M | — | 1,477 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −1,750 | $2.7M | $1.7M | 17,750 | 16,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a171e06cda613d537a724e47e506b8dd · issuer key cusip6:46435U BROAD USD HIGH | TRIM | −$520K | −13,226 | $2.2M | $1.7M | 58,153 | 44,927 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | TRIM | −$237K | −76 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 2,250 | 2,174 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.4M | +4,900 | $97.2K | $1.5M | 500 | 5,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86621fbc3e124677946412054c6ab829 · issuer key cusip6:M2197Q ORDINARY SHARES | TRIM | −$3.6M | −171,665 | $5.1M | $1.5M | 281,816 | 110,151 |
position key pos:10915 · issuer key iss:2281 SHS | TRIM | −$249K | −200 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 16,700 | 16,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6f625b0f073b7046d5aef668a0117ad · issuer key cusip6:68375N COM | TRIM | −$199K | −6,979 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 1,306,452 | 1,299,473 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | TRIM | +$195K | −93 | $1.3M | $1.5M | 5,977 | 5,884 |
position key pos:10904 · issuer key iss:1569 COM | TRIM | −$136K | −49 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 3,926 | 3,877 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | TRIM | −$591K | −8,623 | $2.0M | $1.4M | 22,965 | 14,342 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | TRIM | +$236K | −1,046 | $1.1M | $1.4M | 12,899 | 11,853 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | ADD | +$19.9K | +531 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 25,130 | 25,661 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | NEW | +$1.3M | +17,500 | $0 | $1.3M | — | 17,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7555a3502d14480cbcdc0e8467fc6393 · issuer key cusip6:37960A DEFENSE TECH ETF | ADD | +$149K | +709 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 17,187 | 17,896 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | −$122K | −328 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 1,588 | 1,260 |
position key pos:15566 · issuer key iss:1013 GLB CNSM STP ETF | NEW | +$1.2M | +17,500 | $0 | $1.2M | — | 17,500 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$483K | +1,198 | $683K | $1.2M | 5,675 | 6,873 |
position key pos:14684 · issuer key iss:1350 CL A | TRIM | −$235K | −1,419 | $1.4M | $1.1M | 15,890 | 14,471 |
position key pos:11590 · issuer key iss:645 COM | NEW | +$1.1M | +1,537 | $0 | $1.1M | — | 1,537 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b724593d1b6aca75d53ac3047ff6e6ae · issuer key cusip6:M6240T SHS | TRIM | −$929K | −152,944 | $2.1M | $1.1M | 289,382 | 136,438 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$180K | −750 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 22,942 | 22,192 |
position key pos:12294 · issuer key iss:1325 COM | TRIM | −$570K | −5,745 | $1.5M | $933K | 55,294 | 49,549 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$16.4K | +9 | $906K | $923K | 2,961 | 2,970 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15138 · issuer key iss:1377 NOTE 2.500% 7/1 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $27.8M | $26.1M | 20,150,000 | 20,150,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:95d66f84c75f4d14c3128f57e87da46d · issuer key cusip6:M25133 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$2.4M | 0 | $17.4M | $15.0M | 1,854,798 | 1,854,798 |
position key pos:15110 · issuer key iss:1112 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.1M | 0 | $10.2M | $13.3M | 298,000 | 298,000 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$594K | 0 | $2.4M | $3.0M | 14,023 | 14,023 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9f22e88b35479eabe31a7db383feb0f2 · issuer key cusip6:M1R95N ORDINARY SHARES | NO CHANGE | +$25.8K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.0M | 2,844,422 | 2,844,422 |
position key pos:18239 · issuer key iss:2262 NAMEN AKT A | NO CHANGE | −$835K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.3M | 67,050 | 67,050 |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI JAPAN ETF | NO CHANGE | +$72.1K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 19,503 | 19,503 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$72.5K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.6M | 12,500 | 12,500 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | NO CHANGE | −$185K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.6M | 12,222 | 12,222 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf8919fd0533a1886f7583f69194231e · issuer key cusip6:500767 CSI CHI INTERNET | NO CHANGE | −$281K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:33b416b76e58babde9f188715329bb04 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI CHINA ETF | NO CHANGE | −$97.3K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:10692 · issuer key iss:2279 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:17529 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$48.4K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 11,000 | 11,000 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | NO CHANGE | −$19.4K | 0 | $999K | $980K | 7,085 | 7,085 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | NO CHANGE | +$268K | 0 | $503K | $771K | 2,600 | 2,600 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | NO CHANGE | −$49.6K | 0 | $673K | $623K | 3,837 | 3,837 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$274K | 0 | $877K | $603K | 4,000 | 4,000 |
position key pos:14287 · issuer key iss:1357 COM | NO CHANGE | −$96.6K | 0 | $603K | $506K | 5,500 | 5,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:68c104bddb203e846f6a4df9abb64455 · issuer key cusip6:876511 COM | NO CHANGE | +$60.7K | 0 | $424K | $485K | 75,000 | 75,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ad0481216f8438cd2f5de1acade8d882 · issuer key cusip6:008940 *W EXP 12/21/202 | NO CHANGE | −$61.2K | 0 | $540K | $479K | 675,000 | 675,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47dbfb5eeb9cba8a6fed7bac16dbe998 · issuer key cusip6:886364 SP DWJNS SUKUK | NO CHANGE | −$8.6K | 0 | $441K | $433K | 24,180 | 24,180 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48003960bab2c875e73a076f309ae8a2 · issuer key cusip6:886364 SP FDS S&P 500 | NO CHANGE | −$23.0K | 0 | $403K | $380K | 7,900 | 7,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:28fdf9db46b4e28f13c5682d10207414 · issuer key cusip6:53656F WAHED DOW JONES | NO CHANGE | +$9.9K | 0 | $280K | $290K | 9,450 | 9,450 |
position key pos:13694 · issuer key iss:722 COM | NO CHANGE | −$165K | 0 | $448K | $283K | 265 | 265 |
position key pos:13213 · issuer key iss:1013 U.S. PHARMA ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $229K | $234K | 2,700 | 2,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9763ae2dde124bf7058077be43747ce · issuer key cusip6:M2573A SHARE | NO CHANGE | −$66.1K | 0 | $295K | $229K | 721,999 | 721,999 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.5K | 0 | $235K | $218K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2293e5cc92fd9a725cb1495d0f85f49b · issuer key cusip6:74348A S&P 500 DV ARIST | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $167K | $170K | 1,600 | 1,600 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7 | 0 | $166K | $166K | 350 | 350 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | NO CHANGE | −$2.8K | 0 | $154K | $152K | 805 | 805 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$34.1K | 0 | $184K | $150K | 650 | 650 |
position key pos:11437 · issuer key iss:1345 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$49.4K | 0 | $94.5K | $144K | 1,012 | 1,012 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39f3bb140e5d75705b26d4f46f910c8b · issuer key cusip6:306121 *W EXP 10/06/202 | NO CHANGE | −$9.8K | 0 | $152K | $142K | 75,000 | 75,000 |
position key pos:17199 · issuer key iss:1948 COM | NO CHANGE | +$9.4K | 0 | $118K | $127K | 350 | 350 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f8341f621e5ac91348ee96601ed02d3e · issuer key cusip6:46138G SOLAR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$9.5K | 0 | $106K | $115K | 2,150 | 2,150 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$850 | 0 | $111K | $110K | 450 | 450 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.9K | 0 | $122K | $108K | 114 | 114 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UTI | NO CHANGE | +$6.4K | 0 | $94.1K | $101K | 2,196 | 2,196 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.2K | 0 | $113K | $95.8K | 195 | 195 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key cusip6:92204A INDUSTRIAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $89.5K | $93.7K | 300 | 300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A HEALTH CAR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$4.8K | 0 | $89.2K | $84.4K | 310 | 310 |
position key pos:17314 · issuer key iss:1013 U.S. INSRNCE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $85.8K | $80.8K | 630 | 630 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a6ad5cfa82d1a61ffcb9c40f646e44d · issuer key cusip6:921932 500 VAL IDX FD | NO CHANGE | −$411 | 0 | $79.5K | $79.1K | 388 | 388 |
position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400GR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.5K | 0 | $65.9K | $68.4K | 680 | 680 |
position key pos:13874 · issuer key iss:1012 ISHARES BIOTECH | NO CHANGE | +$6 | 0 | $65.0K | $65.0K | 385 | 385 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5044747672ba7720c881622ba56684c7 · issuer key cusip6:46138E KBW BK ETF | NO CHANGE | −$4.2K | 0 | $68.3K | $64.1K | 810 | 810 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd0bfa84808a4296ccef6a98e526e472 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI ISRAEL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $60.6K | $63.9K | 612 | 612 |
position key pos:17285 · issuer key iss:1013 US HLTHCR PR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$9.1K | 0 | $71.4K | $62.4K | 1,490 | 1,490 |
position key pos:13047 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPND TEC SC ETF | NO CHANGE | −$8.1K | 0 | $68.4K | $60.3K | 529 | 529 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51013f0d7e3280ad79eea2b9d6ca7641 · issuer key cusip6:431636 COM | NO CHANGE | −$274 | 0 | $49.9K | $49.6K | 5,489 | 5,489 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$9.4K | 0 | $53.0K | $43.6K | 298 | 298 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b43df51717170470bc35e2f057b8280c · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE INTL AGGR | NO CHANGE | −$44 | 0 | $40.1K | $40.0K | 800 | 800 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | NO CHANGE | −$203 | 0 | $40.0K | $39.8K | 508 | 508 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA MMENTM | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $42.5K | $38.9K | 170 | 170 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc4462d5012498b46ee7f6e0a2a0b533 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI WORLD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $39.9K | $38.7K | 215 | 215 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | NO CHANGE | +$7.8K | 0 | $29.4K | $37.2K | 400 | 400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6ee879da55fb9aded47c70d2dfafe35c · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST NASD 100 | NO CHANGE | −$1.7K | 0 | $35.4K | $33.6K | 1,504 | 1,504 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | NO CHANGE | −$100 | 0 | $33.1K | $33.0K | 400 | 400 |
position key pos:12845 · issuer key iss:1000 AEROSPACE DEFN | NO CHANGE | +$714 | 0 | $32.1K | $32.8K | 205 | 205 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$865 | 0 | $31.7K | $32.6K | 166 | 166 |
position key pos:17268 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOB HLTHCRE ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $33.7K | $32.2K | 346 | 346 |
position key pos:12735 · issuer key iss:209 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.1K | 0 | $42.9K | $31.9K | 75 | 75 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$4.8K | 0 | $36.6K | $31.8K | 1,122 | 1,122 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$642 | 0 | $29.9K | $29.2K | 136 | 136 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc3d92b15ae7345d7d553d8453d64a59 · issuer key cusip6:33734X CLOUD COMPUTING | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $31.2K | $26.2K | 240 | 240 |
position key pos:11838 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P 500 TOP 50 | NO CHANGE | −$2.8K | 0 | $27.3K | $24.5K | 460 | 460 |
position key pos:17062 · issuer key iss:1174 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$7.1K | 0 | $16.6K | $23.7K | 750 | 750 |
position key pos:17059 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $27.1K | $23.6K | 307 | 307 |
position key sid:sec:prov:52224165749a7cd51f969efbfcab8cf8 · issuer key cusip6:33733E DJ INTERNT IDX | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $26.9K | $23.4K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:11794 · issuer key cusip6:33739Q FST LOW OPPT EFT | NO CHANGE | −$81 | 0 | $22.5K | $22.4K | 450 | 450 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.3K | 0 | $22.7K | $20.5K | 48 | 48 |
position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.2K | 0 | $24.0K | $19.8K | 215 | 215 |
position key pos:16916 · issuer key iss:1062 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $19.8K | $17.1K | 50 | 50 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$154 | 0 | $17.1K | $17.0K | 160 | 160 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | NO CHANGE | −$1.0K | 0 | $16.8K | $15.8K | 386 | 386 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | NO CHANGE | +$152 | 0 | $13.9K | $14.0K | 200 | 200 |
position key pos:14215 · issuer key iss:1733 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.8K | 0 | $18.4K | $13.6K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36a0da3023e53ab7ca1edd24166747ff · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBDS DEC28 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$63 | 0 | $12.7K | $12.7K | 500 | 500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7916dbc6e8f00d5f5f4fe14e7699b2fe · issuer key cusip6:26922A DEFIANCE QUANTUM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $13.2K | $12.1K | 120 | 120 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7202fea486129d5c8347b02887ba22e3 · issuer key cusip6:92206C LG-TERM COR BD | NO CHANGE | −$257 | 0 | $11.4K | $11.1K | 150 | 150 |
position key pos:13378 · issuer key cusip6:72201R ENHAN SHRT MA AC | NO CHANGE | +$22 | 0 | $9.9K | $10.0K | 99 | 99 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 7-10 YR TRSY BD | NO CHANGE | −$89 | 0 | $9.6K | $9.5K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:13957 · issuer key iss:1876 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.1K | 0 | $16.6K | $9.5K | 370 | 370 |
position key pos:17136 · issuer key iss:613 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$8.5K | 0 | $17.8K | $9.3K | 400 | 400 |
position key pos:14291 · issuer key iss:1796 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$6.2K | 0 | $15.2K | $9.1K | 400 | 400 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.8K | 0 | $10.0K | $8.2K | 80 | 80 |
position key pos:17692 · issuer key iss:1359 COM | NO CHANGE | −$89 | 0 | $7.5K | $7.4K | 170 | 170 |
position key pos:11909 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL ENERG ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.9K | 0 | $4.8K | $6.7K | 115 | 115 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$751 | 0 | $7.3K | $6.5K | 75 | 75 |
position key pos:14021 · issuer key iss:186 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$8.5K | 0 | $14.7K | $6.1K | 90 | 90 |
position key sid:sec:prov:532f2de2070bbebd9eacb6790bc593fa · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P500 HDL VOL | NO CHANGE | +$193 | 0 | $5.8K | $6.0K | 120 | 120 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | NO CHANGE | −$461 | 0 | $6.4K | $5.9K | 32 | 32 |
position key pos:10707 · issuer key iss:2279 *W EXP 99/99/999 | NO CHANGE | −$3.0K | 0 | $3.8K | $800 | 80,000 | 80,000 |
position key pos:11077 · issuer key iss:1690 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$167 | 0 | $951 | $784 | 12 | 12 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03d9ae0ef5b2be2f9e1373fc569a6708 · issuer key cusip6:74365A COM | NO CHANGE | +$94 | 0 | $383 | $477 | 220 | 220 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b6c450c94b0758fbbc866002762462a · issuer key cusip6:G9001E COM CL C | NO CHANGE | +$4 | 0 | $22 | $26 | 3 | 3 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd76b1d0504c361157013f558d333f9c · issuer key cusip6:G9001E COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$1 | 0 | $7 | $8 | 1 | 1 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELBIT SYS LTD | $459M | 551,017 | 18.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ENLIGHT RENEWABLE ENERGY LTD1 position · 3 reported rows
| $365M | 5,514,993 | 14.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVA LTD | $162M | 377,579 | 6.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD | $158M | 930,690 | 6.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORMAT TECHNOLOGIES INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $124M | 21,030,430 | 4.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAMTEK LTD1 position · 3 reported rows
| $115M | 783,365 | 4.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ICL GROUP LTD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $100M | 19,616,583 | 3.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $90.3M | 563,353 | 3.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR17 positions · 21 reported rows
| $78.7M | 357,001 | 3.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | $54.5M | 161,403 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEVA PHARMACEUTICAL INDS LTD1 position · 3 reported rows
| $48.7M | 1,617,800 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NAYAX LTD1 position · 3 reported rows
| $48.4M | 865,171 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ITURAN LOCATION AND CONTROL | $43.7M | 891,274 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $39.0M | 67,694 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $36.0M | 125,505 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $32.1M | 154,308 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TAT TECHNOLOGIES LTD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $32.1M | 810,001 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | L3HARRIS TECHNOLOGIES INC | $29.5M | 85,451 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIM INTEGRATED SHIPPING SERV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $26.9M | 1,019,873 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLAREDGE TECHNOLOGIES INC | $25.7M | 503,110 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $24.9M | 41,758 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $21.3M | 37,328 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $20.5M | 55,364 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $18.6M | 106,987 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $17.8M | 13,591 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENON HLDGS LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $17.3M | 211,353 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T1 position · 3 reported rows
| $16.8M | 25,987 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COGNYTE SOFTWARE LTD · ORD SHS CUSIP M25133105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $15.0M | 1,854,798 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $13.7M | 36,514 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $13.4M | 293,211 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR14 positions · 16 reported rows
| $13.3M | 151,657 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEONARDO DRS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $13.3M | 298,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $12.1M | 39,140 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GILAT SATELLITE NETWORKS LTD · SHS NEW CUSIP M51474118 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 715,697 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $10.4M | 62,917 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $9.3M | 13,207 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIMILARWEB LTD · SHS CUSIP M84137104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $8.3M | 1,151,298 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $7.1M | 57,015 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ODYSIGHT AI INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $6.7M | 973,543 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $6.2M | 18,320 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR9 positions · 10 reported rows
| $5.9M | 79,757 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $5.6M | 11,767 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP | $5.4M | 121,204 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP | $5.2M | 8,695 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $5.2M | 17,679 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $4.8M | 15,733 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.7M | 21,450 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC | $4.7M | 22,739 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS4 positions · 5 reported rows
| $4.6M | 56,137 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $4.5M | 9,066 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP | $4.4M | 15,807 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV | $4.4M | 3,332 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC | $4.3M | 11,093 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.9M | 30,535 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.9M | 15,996 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.8M | 4,200 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLSTICE ADVANCED MATLS INC | $3.6M | 47,579 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BRAINSWAY LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 10501L106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 272,004 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $3.5M | 13,770 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.3M | 13,202 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.1M | 33,144 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.0M | 14,023 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARBE ROBOTICS LTD · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP M1R95N100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 2,844,422 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $2.8M | 29,205 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.4M | 29,203 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.3M | 6,417 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.3M | 19,468 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $2.3M | 11,007 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ON HLDG AG · NAMEN AKT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $2.3M | 67,050 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.9M | 4,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZSCALER INC | $1.9M | 13,279 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 5 reported rows
| $1.9M | 58,737 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.8M | 11,275 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VEEVA SYS INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.8M | 10,111 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | G WILLI FOOD INTL LTD · ORD CUSIP M52523103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 68,750 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.7M | 47,172 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.7M | 3,300 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLUMBIA ETF TR I1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.7M | 1,477 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.7M | 16,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.6M | 19,503 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.6M | 2,174 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.5M | 5,400 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CELLEBRITE DI LTD · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP M2197Q107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 110,151 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WIX COM LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.5M | 16,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OPKO HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP 68375N103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 1,299,473 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.5M | 5,884 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KRANESHARES TRUST · CSI CHI INTERNET CUSIP 500767306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 50,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKWELL AUTOMATION INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.4M | 3,877 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.4M | 14,342 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.4M | 11,853 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TABOOLA.COM LTD | $1.3M | 380,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.3M | 17,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $1.3M | 17,896 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.2M | 1,260 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.2M | 6,873 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OKTA INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.1M | 14,471 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMCOR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $1.1M | 1,537 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KAMADA LTD · SHS CUSIP M6240T109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 136,438 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $1.1M | 22,192 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.0M | 7,860 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 83.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 706 · QoQ moves: 524
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Y.D. More Investments Ltd's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).