Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | ADD | +$21.0M | +372,803 | $750M | $771M | 5,043,151 | 5,415,954 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | ADD | +$62.5M | +1,907,134 | $631M | $693M | 15,939,127 | 17,846,261 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f686bc7d6216a5589b1c0f9bd81c3134 · issuer key cusip6:02072L EA BRIDGEWAY OMN | ADD | +$53.3M | +505,173 | $457M | $511M | 19,630,402 | 20,135,575 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INTER TERM TREAS | ADD | +$363M | +6,110,756 | $109M | $472M | 1,822,246 | 7,933,002 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a16c94e63bc0be2b7b032875805818f · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL SMCP VLU | ADD | +$43.9M | +212,979 | $367M | $411M | 3,904,993 | 4,117,972 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | ADD | +$41.7M | +421,317 | $315M | $357M | 5,294,823 | 5,716,140 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATNAL VAL | ADD | +$31.4M | +280,730 | $288M | $320M | 5,774,671 | 6,055,401 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE MSCI INTL | ADD | +$20.9M | +206,462 | $295M | $316M | 3,573,434 | 3,779,896 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | ADD | +$69.4M | +475,137 | $205M | $274M | 2,009,379 | 2,484,516 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5cef7ad290bafc3d63bfadb8102b48e0 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMERGING MKTS CO | ADD | +$33.8M | +685,041 | $232M | $266M | 7,017,528 | 7,702,569 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c196dd024dc23afe501ded88599e247d · issuer key cusip6:25434V SHORT DURATION F | ADD | +$191M | +3,980,811 | $55.0M | $245M | 1,146,111 | 5,126,922 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | ADD | +$23.9M | +313,543 | $216M | $240M | 4,636,422 | 4,949,965 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd0585629cc2c56c522b14f4ca767dfd · issuer key cusip6:922020 STRM INFPROIDX | ADD | +$154M | +3,079,762 | $54.5M | $209M | 1,101,118 | 4,180,880 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$23.1M | +94,714 | $168M | $191M | 501,579 | 596,293 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | ADD | +$6.8M | +204,402 | $173M | $180M | 2,331,722 | 2,536,124 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$5.8M | +58,760 | $137M | $142M | 502,446 | 561,206 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | ADD | +$13.9M | +284,986 | $113M | $127M | 3,442,846 | 3,727,832 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US HIGH PROFITAB | ADD | +$15.2M | +509,576 | $106M | $121M | 2,791,435 | 3,301,011 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88a5487570f894ad8990619d506905d9 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL SMALL CAP V | ADD | +$14.0M | +260,660 | $99.7M | $114M | 2,624,226 | 2,884,886 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f25d12eac7693e7339f8a3d88399ae08 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL HIGH PROFIT | ADD | +$16.2M | +457,271 | $85.2M | $101M | 2,689,539 | 3,146,810 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQT MK | ADD | +$18.6M | +439,414 | $68.0M | $86.6M | 1,783,798 | 2,223,212 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91649a4a065993186304b95ea61f9081 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQT MKT | ADD | +$6.8M | +211,846 | $75.5M | $82.4M | 1,614,046 | 1,825,892 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$6.5M | −4,488 | $87.4M | $80.9M | 468,822 | 464,334 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$47.2M | +74,241 | $28.3M | $75.5M | 41,306 | 115,547 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8108cd22ab74b7bfb1b4928808818384 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP VAL | ADD | +$10.4M | +177,759 | $63.5M | $73.9M | 1,930,943 | 2,108,702 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP ETF | ADD | +$8.2M | +100,473 | $58.5M | $66.7M | 839,534 | 940,007 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$9.9M | +20,547 | $74.7M | $64.8M | 154,516 | 175,063 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | +$1.1M | −18,269 | $63.1M | $64.2M | 938,688 | 920,419 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | ADD | +$37.6M | +481,254 | $20.8M | $58.4M | 263,298 | 744,552 |
position key sid:sec:prov:379ffeb6f59ef303d6f66f356baeff27 · issuer key cusip6:25434V NATL MUN BD ETF | ADD | +$57.1M | +1,194,940 | $405K | $57.5M | 8,411 | 1,203,351 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$6.3M | +81,412 | $43.8M | $50.1M | 701,166 | 782,578 |
position key pos:13088 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP VA ETF | TRIM | −$1.1M | −82,512 | $48.8M | $47.7M | 1,646,493 | 1,563,981 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c45649a8c91f638a36919a815fe2cc9e · issuer key cusip6:25434V GLOBAL REAL EST | ADD | +$45.2M | +1,708,715 | $1.8M | $47.0M | 68,386 | 1,777,101 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS EMGMKT | ADD | +$8.3M | +82,523 | $35.4M | $43.7M | 460,255 | 542,778 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$7.9M | +16,083 | $35.8M | $43.7M | 57,021 | 73,104 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 US EQT ETF | ADD | +$8.1M | +74,859 | $34.2M | $42.3M | 306,043 | 380,902 |
position key pos:17143 · issuer key iss:1633 US LCAP GR ETF | TRIM | −$8.8M | −114,061 | $50.8M | $42.1M | 1,557,983 | 1,443,922 |
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMGR CRE EQT MNG | ADD | +$8.1M | +200,691 | $33.6M | $41.7M | 1,031,607 | 1,232,298 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | TRIM | +$2.0M | −73,338 | $35.9M | $37.9M | 1,307,883 | 1,234,545 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$3.7M | +1,564 | $41.5M | $37.7M | 179,760 | 181,324 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca43aa0d264ded3a0a711580ae6bca3a · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQUITY | ADD | +$3.1M | +56,501 | $33.8M | $36.9M | 981,778 | 1,038,279 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6d6cb4ba1ab07c297403f029363dc6b · issuer key cusip6:25434V CORE FIXED INCOM | ADD | +$21.5M | +510,922 | $10.5M | $32.0M | 247,002 | 757,924 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL EQT ETF | ADD | +$8.7M | +94,600 | $22.9M | $31.6M | 277,783 | 372,383 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | TRIM | +$351K | −1,742 | $28.3M | $28.7M | 133,619 | 131,877 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$627K | −24,548 | $29.1M | $28.5M | 407,562 | 383,014 |
position key sid:sec:prov:109b3667bed2ce7c3e9396f31cc3bc7e · issuer key cusip6:025072 US LARGE CAP VLU | ADD | +$2.7M | +14,074 | $25.2M | $27.9M | 332,703 | 346,777 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$1.1M | +4,927 | $28.8M | $27.7M | 91,654 | 96,581 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$13.0K | +2,636 | $27.3M | $27.2M | 54,232 | 56,868 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$879K | +10,327 | $25.1M | $25.9M | 80,085 | 90,412 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$5.4M | −15,521 | $19.6M | $25.1M | 163,245 | 147,724 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +14,836 | $23.2M | $24.7M | 51,639 | 66,475 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +19,412 | $20.5M | $24.3M | 59,207 | 78,619 |
position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$2.0M | −11,851 | $26.2M | $24.2M | 317,613 | 305,762 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | ADD | −$176K | +4,187 | $23.8M | $23.7M | 67,842 | 72,029 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$1.1M | +10,301 | $22.3M | $23.4M | 69,267 | 79,568 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$301K | +2,041 | $21.8M | $22.1M | 31,926 | 33,967 |
position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086 COM | TRIM | −$14.9M | −30,995 | $35.6M | $20.7M | 99,810 | 68,815 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$801K | +3,627 | $21.4M | $20.6M | 32,460 | 36,087 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | ADD | +$6.4M | +36,097 | $13.9M | $20.3M | 69,858 | 105,955 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$2.1M | +37,831 | $18.1M | $20.2M | 335,932 | 373,763 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$1.2M | +2,171 | $21.4M | $20.2M | 45,134 | 47,305 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | −$1.5M | −7,176 | $21.4M | $19.9M | 83,002 | 75,826 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e80cc45ae7833b901a24570947177154 · issuer key cusip6:921909 VG TL INTL STK F | TRIM | −$1.5M | −24,718 | $20.5M | $19.0M | 271,210 | 246,492 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | −$13.6M | −139,807 | $32.4M | $18.8M | 291,146 | 151,339 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | TRIM | −$5.7M | −257,512 | $24.2M | $18.6M | 1,007,458 | 749,946 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$2.8M | −2,561 | $21.0M | $18.2M | 34,152 | 31,591 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | ADD | +$17.0M | +289,721 | $1.2M | $18.2M | 20,544 | 310,265 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$1.3M | −9,566 | $19.4M | $18.0M | 101,548 | 91,982 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | ADD | +$11.8M | +132,859 | $5.5M | $17.3M | 62,299 | 195,158 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +6,786 | $16.1M | $17.2M | 73,101 | 79,887 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$3.1M | −2,387 | $19.8M | $16.7M | 40,581 | 38,194 |
position key sid:sec:prov:408ed65e1654d1f643bb8f976ee953d3 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SUSTAINABILTY | ADD | −$688K | +5,951 | $17.3M | $16.6M | 398,715 | 404,666 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8a3b57c1d13025d1fc6662f161007e27 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$394K | +2,731 | $15.8M | $16.2M | 438,792 | 441,523 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$3.0M | −28,219 | $19.2M | $16.2M | 239,228 | 211,009 |
position key pos:14514 · issuer key iss:1987 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +795 | $12.3M | $14.8M | 40,813 | 41,608 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcb129863f57585cb4f5cddb7aa4e9a7 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q INTL SEC DV DOG | TRIM | +$1.1M | −376 | $13.6M | $14.7M | 353,540 | 353,164 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −997 | $17.5M | $14.0M | 16,238 | 15,241 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −4,957 | $10.6M | $13.3M | 69,339 | 64,382 |
position key sid:sec:prov:888cccadb4686ceec8afad0b1a360d05 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P 500 MOMNTM | ADD | +$9.1M | +83,415 | $3.4M | $12.5M | 28,119 | 111,534 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | ADD | +$9.2M | +115,915 | $3.2M | $12.4M | 40,650 | 156,565 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$145K | −3,917 | $12.2M | $12.4M | 275,440 | 271,523 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | −$496K | −11,557 | $12.9M | $12.4M | 62,134 | 50,577 |
position key pos:15264 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NEW | +$12.3M | +496,958 | $0 | $12.3M | — | 496,958 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$472K | −9,459 | $11.3M | $11.8M | 107,183 | 97,724 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI INTL QUALTY | ADD | +$3.4M | +69,755 | $8.3M | $11.6M | 181,985 | 251,740 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$485K | +6,714 | $11.1M | $11.6M | 31,781 | 38,495 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | ADD | +$712K | +17,779 | $10.9M | $11.6M | 235,939 | 253,718 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +1,412 | $8.5M | $11.4M | 17,530 | 18,942 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −32,537 | $15.1M | $11.3M | 105,180 | 72,643 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$2.0M | +27,866 | $9.3M | $11.3M | 125,238 | 153,104 |
position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013 3 7 YR TREAS BD | ADD | +$11.0M | +92,863 | $216K | $11.2M | 1,807 | 94,670 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$2.7M | −2,136 | $13.6M | $10.9M | 76,782 | 74,646 |
position key pos:11296 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 2000 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$105K | −3,174 | $10.8M | $10.7M | 59,585 | 56,411 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +2,884 | $6.7M | $10.3M | 11,676 | 14,560 |
position key sid:sec:prov:42d3b075e1e3cf1fc5578a84c64e757b · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS US SMALL | ADD | +$1.5M | +15,754 | $8.8M | $10.3M | 149,255 | 165,009 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03f69c76fc6ed29162a1f20ccf4d9db9 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US REAL ESTATE E | ADD | +$7.9M | +331,456 | $2.2M | $10.1M | 97,343 | 428,799 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +6,696 | $12.0M | $10.0M | 61,532 | 68,228 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eae8f1b8ce41f2d97b35ae8f78ec74d1 · issuer key cusip6:46435G MSCI INTL VLU FT | TRIM | −$741K | −29,819 | $10.7M | $10.0M | 282,098 | 252,279 |
position key pos:10164 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 QUALITY | ADD | +$9.3M | +123,260 | $594K | $9.9M | 7,919 | 131,179 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bda57c6cdba9227b32c61060dcaf933c · issuer key cusip6:92647N SHORT TRM BD ETF | ADD | +$3.0M | +60,573 | $6.7M | $9.8M | 132,438 | 193,011 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:56bae275e7c8ff6b3019599a71e87dec · issuer key cusip6:M20791 ORD | NO CHANGE | +$672K | 0 | $1.6M | $2.2M | 14,837 | 14,837 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3532214ff65e99ba1f6ec72a1a7d5494 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y QUITY MANAGD FLR | NO CHANGE | −$22.8K | 0 | $579K | $556K | 15,700 | 15,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key cusip6:92204A INDUSTRIAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$22.5K | 0 | $482K | $504K | 1,614 | 1,614 |
position key pos:15961 · issuer key iss:1013 MICRO-CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$5.8K | 0 | $476K | $481K | 3,015 | 3,015 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4b2768e3c8bd7e2fae5bc664f68a1031 · issuer key cusip6:922020 SHORT DURATION B | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $390K | $389K | 5,100 | 5,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:64d4c48fd04e4f903f0b19f758a3c0a4 · issuer key cusip6:92189F LONG/FLAT TREND | NO CHANGE | −$18.1K | 0 | $393K | $374K | 7,246 | 7,246 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ca2b7a83ceaa65abd9d6522ddc2c957 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $361K | $356K | 4,708 | 4,708 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4c23fd4988e7c2ef33816d0fcc00ecd · issuer key cusip6:92189F GREEN BOND ETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.4K | 0 | $349K | $343K | 14,333 | 14,333 |
position key pos:15922 · issuer key iss:1981 US HIGH DIVIDEND | NO CHANGE | +$21.0K | 0 | $290K | $311K | 2,843 | 2,843 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd223682cd759f7c4c33e3b61ac3f529 · issuer key cusip6:67092P NUVEEN ESG LRGCP | NO CHANGE | −$23.1K | 0 | $330K | $306K | 3,370 | 3,370 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c27c831dd3272d88227a36043429d0e · issuer key cusip6:46138G ESG S&P 500 EQL | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $297K | $294K | 9,975 | 9,975 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48e50a6f8a0d96c450bb8d2eefb7f337 · issuer key cusip6:46434V INTL EQTY FACTOR | NO CHANGE | +$8.5K | 0 | $266K | $275K | 7,046 | 7,046 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cedd1a59b9256e307f09a59f9f3188a5 · issuer key cusip6:33735J COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$18.3K | 0 | $255K | $273K | 2,955 | 2,955 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbad887a5f1987a2a1d09827f43291b4 · issuer key cusip6:33738R NASD TECH DIV | NO CHANGE | −$7.9K | 0 | $240K | $232K | 2,477 | 2,477 |
position key pos:14542 · issuer key cusip6:33738R DORSEY WRT 5 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$9.3K | 0 | $237K | $227K | 3,762 | 3,762 |
position key sid:sec:prov:088d73616669f84707b24170322aefc9 · issuer key cusip6:33737M SML CAP VAL ALPH | NO CHANGE | +$18.7K | 0 | $207K | $226K | 3,657 | 3,657 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd72a5658fee19c44f6d7044819c7daa · issuer key cusip6:922040 ULTRA-SHORT TREA | NO CHANGE | +$582 | 0 | $225K | $226K | 2,983 | 2,983 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5a70cf7555f4db356a1da9a85635cac · issuer key cusip6:46654Q INTL HDGD EQT LA | NO CHANGE | +$1.4K | 0 | $202K | $203K | 3,858 | 3,858 |
position key pos:17063 · issuer key iss:798 COM | NO CHANGE | −$267 | 0 | $33.8K | $33.5K | 13,360 | 13,360 |
position key sid:sec:prov:370b155e0de951918f96df21ffa80204 · issuer key cusip6:754198 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.2K | 0 | $36.3K | $29.2K | 11,000 | 11,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST35 positions · 35 reported rows
| $3.3B | 77,780,366 | 33.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR42 positions · 42 reported rows
| $979M | 6,524,063 | 9.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR16 positions · 16 reported rows
| $869M | 8,883,488 | 8.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $515M | 8,557,374 | 5.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $515M | 20,170,772 | 5.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $358M | 1,288,466 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $333M | 4,138,496 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $218M | 4,294,163 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR24 positions · 24 reported rows
| $184M | 6,248,529 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $142M | 561,206 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $83.5M | 1,534,667 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR24 positions · 24 reported rows
| $81.9M | 1,045,737 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $80.9M | 464,334 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $77.9M | 1,004,379 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $69.3M | 1,003,177 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $64.8M | 175,063 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $53.6M | 186,993 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $50.1M | 782,578 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $44.9M | 325,419 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $43.5M | 652,081 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $37.7M | 181,324 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $33.1M | 787,673 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $31.4M | 393,275 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $30.8M | 56,873 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $26.8M | 581,099 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $25.1M | 147,724 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $24.7M | 66,475 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $24.3M | 78,619 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $23.7M | 72,029 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $23.4M | 79,568 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.1M | 33,967 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LPL FINL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $20.7M | 68,815 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $20.6M | 36,087 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $20.3M | 394,474 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD STAR FDS · VG TL INTL STK F CUSIP 921909768 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $19.0M | 246,492 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $18.9M | 236,056 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.8M | 151,339 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $18.7M | 443,205 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.2M | 31,591 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $17.2M | 79,887 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOODWARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.8M | 41,608 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.0M | 15,241 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $13.8M | 406,881 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $13.4M | 220,280 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $13.3M | 64,382 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $12.7M | 276,633 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $12.4M | 102,188 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $12.4M | 206,448 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.4M | 50,577 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $11.8M | 141,370 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.8M | 97,724 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.6M | 38,495 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.4M | 18,942 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.3M | 72,643 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.9M | 74,646 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.3M | 14,560 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.0M | 68,228 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VICTORY PORTFOLIOS II · SHORT TRM BD ETF CUSIP 92647N535 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $9.8M | 193,011 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.7M | 34,113 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $9.4M | 29,320 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.3M | 28,235 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $9.0M | 38,857 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.6M | 41,509 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.6M | 35,368 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.5M | 8,503 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.4M | 139,253 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.4M | 9,593 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.4M | 6,057 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.8M | 23,234 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.7M | 12,512 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $7.6M | 86,614 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.6M | 15,287 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.6M | 97,599 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.4M | 122,407 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $7.3M | 165,203 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.3M | 50,660 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.2M | 74,877 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.0M | 20,779 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.9M | 31,909 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.9M | 19,320 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III · MANAGD MUN ETF CUSIP 33739N108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 135,459 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $6.5M | 124,636 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.5M | 73,489 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIMOTHY PLAN3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.4M | 163,430 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.4M | 144,301 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.3M | 86,337 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.3M | 128,519 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.0M | 37,771 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $5.8M | 76,283 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.7M | 17,547 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.7M | 323,721 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.7M | 10,088 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.7M | 31,183 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NORTHERN LTS FD TR IV · INSPIRE 500 ETF CUSIP 66537J796 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 22,413 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TECHNIPFMC PLC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.4M | 78,074 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.4M | 15,032 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.3M | 74,713 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.3M | 19,525 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $5.3M | 68,316 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.3M | 39,780 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 65.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 264 · QoQ moves: 1,390
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Focus Partners Advisor Solutions, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).