Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10845 · issuer key iss:864 COM | TRIM | +$9.7M | −334,867 | $86.3M | $96.0M | 1,873,541 | 1,538,674 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | TRIM | +$3.2M | −113,077 | $86.9M | $90.1M | 1,022,834 | 909,757 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$13.8M | −92,077 | $87.4M | $73.5M | 874,355 | 782,278 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | TRIM | −$7.2M | −75,624 | $77.7M | $70.4M | 608,354 | 532,730 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$13.7M | −24,008 | $83.8M | $70.1M | 267,877 | 243,869 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$61.9M | +70,691 | $509K | $62.4M | 779 | 71,470 |
position key pos:12080 · issuer key iss:491 COM | ADD | +$41.5M | +698,195 | $12.6M | $54.1M | 182,031 | 880,226 |
position key pos:12263 · issuer key iss:824 COM | ADD | +$975K | +5,318 | $52.4M | $53.4M | 1,189,006 | 1,194,324 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | +$22.5M | +28,632 | $26.7M | $49.2M | 24,881 | 53,513 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | −$16.5M | −283,422 | $62.3M | $45.7M | 775,850 | 492,428 |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | +$2.8M | −9,165 | $42.2M | $45.0M | 55,079 | 45,914 |
position key pos:10184 · issuer key iss:1579 COM | TRIM | −$8.6M | −62,882 | $50.8M | $42.2M | 228,607 | 165,725 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | ADD | +$15.4M | +10,566 | $25.7M | $41.1M | 157,776 | 168,342 |
position key pos:16680 · issuer key iss:1336 COM | ADD | +$13.3M | +95,709 | $27.3M | $40.6M | 436,521 | 532,230 |
position key pos:13642 · issuer key iss:1873 CL B | ADD | +$15.0M | +109,228 | $25.4M | $40.4M | 116,627 | 225,855 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1817ff6a8b77f332e6d7f8022cc4199c · issuer key cusip6:203607 COM | TRIM | −$88.5K | −15,864 | $40.0M | $39.9M | 695,820 | 679,956 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | TRIM | −$15.1M | −783,593 | $54.3M | $39.3M | 2,182,350 | 1,398,757 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −8,140 | $42.9M | $39.1M | 200,138 | 191,998 |
position key pos:17728 · issuer key iss:1455 COM | NEW | +$37.2M | +431,796 | $0 | $37.2M | — | 431,796 |
position key pos:10340 · issuer key iss:1842 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −22,272 | $40.1M | $36.8M | 348,236 | 325,964 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a4a3b151f87a26757c1fd2b5a9bca73 · issuer key cusip6:062540 COM | ADD | +$28.4M | +373,040 | $8.2M | $36.6M | 120,540 | 493,580 |
position key pos:15485 · issuer key iss:903 COM | NEW | +$35.2M | +169,471 | $0 | $35.2M | — | 169,471 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | ADD | +$25.9M | +123,990 | $8.1M | $34.0M | 62,574 | 186,564 |
position key pos:14319 · issuer key iss:962 COM | TRIM | −$973K | −26,485 | $34.9M | $34.0M | 478,234 | 451,749 |
position key pos:16591 · issuer key iss:1051 COM | NEW | +$33.6M | +929,258 | $0 | $33.6M | — | 929,258 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | ADD | +$13.2M | +74,093 | $19.6M | $32.9M | 120,328 | 194,421 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$7.4M | −13,625 | $38.7M | $31.4M | 120,208 | 106,583 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$21.1M | +171,870 | $10.2M | $31.2M | 75,144 | 247,014 |
position key pos:12368 · issuer key iss:1171 COM | ADD | +$22.8M | +401,160 | $8.0M | $30.8M | 150,869 | 552,029 |
position key pos:16832 · issuer key iss:1700 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −7,937 | $30.9M | $29.7M | 328,653 | 320,716 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$10.9M | −3,964 | $40.3M | $29.4M | 83,417 | 79,453 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | ADD | +$8.0M | +18,333 | $20.8M | $28.8M | 541,768 | 560,101 |
position key pos:16703 · issuer key iss:1353 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −54,226 | $28.5M | $27.1M | 1,279,520 | 1,225,294 |
position key pos:14439 · issuer key iss:66 COM | NEW | +$26.8M | +149,469 | $0 | $26.8M | — | 149,469 |
position key pos:16204 · issuer key iss:755 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +19,104 | $23.6M | $26.4M | 340,064 | 359,168 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −2,764 | $28.2M | $26.0M | 81,869 | 79,105 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0ae79d615cdfba4794257d170734f8b4 · issuer key cusip6:511656 COM | ADD | +$373K | +3,990 | $25.6M | $26.0M | 449,242 | 453,232 |
position key pos:17628 · issuer key iss:1100 CL A | NEW | +$25.2M | +351,793 | $0 | $25.2M | — | 351,793 |
position key pos:15813 · issuer key iss:449 COM | NEW | +$25.0M | +159,066 | $0 | $25.0M | — | 159,066 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$69.5K | +5,128 | $24.6M | $24.5M | 107,711 | 112,839 |
position key pos:17859 · issuer key iss:931 COM | NEW | +$24.4M | +1,556,349 | $0 | $24.4M | — | 1,556,349 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | TRIM | −$1.0M | −2,867 | $25.1M | $24.1M | 53,834 | 50,967 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$3.6M | −17,505 | $20.3M | $23.9M | 132,964 | 115,459 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.3M | +17,517 | $22.0M | $23.3M | 123,879 | 141,396 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −18,973 | $24.0M | $21.5M | 486,958 | 467,985 |
position key pos:18256 · issuer key iss:1701 COM | ADD | +$15.2M | +420,845 | $6.2M | $21.5M | 150,436 | 571,281 |
position key pos:11174 · issuer key iss:915 COM | TRIM | −$3.4M | −100,189 | $24.3M | $20.8M | 874,250 | 774,061 |
position key pos:12449 · issuer key iss:621 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −37,612 | $17.8M | $19.1M | 169,819 | 132,207 |
position key pos:14525 · issuer key iss:2030 COM SHS | TRIM | +$2.2M | −178 | $16.8M | $19.0M | 11,721 | 11,543 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −10,272 | $20.9M | $18.7M | 99,946 | 89,674 |
position key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:696 COM | TRIM | −$219K | −10,786 | $18.2M | $18.0M | 270,704 | 259,918 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −31,392 | $21.8M | $17.8M | 396,590 | 365,198 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$3.3M | −802 | $21.0M | $17.8M | 31,887 | 31,085 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$3.0M | −17,929 | $14.6M | $17.6M | 121,500 | 103,571 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | NEW | +$17.3M | +105,178 | $0 | $17.3M | — | 105,178 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | NEW | +$17.0M | +263,505 | $0 | $17.0M | — | 263,505 |
position key pos:11844 · issuer key iss:1030 SPON ADS CL A | TRIM | −$3.3M | −131,078 | $20.1M | $16.8M | 699,518 | 568,440 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$5.9M | −32,947 | $22.4M | $16.5M | 240,511 | 207,564 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.3M | −24,289 | $18.8M | $15.5M | 161,377 | 137,088 |
position key pos:11388 · issuer key iss:1133 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −2,019 | $11.7M | $15.0M | 46,340 | 44,321 |
position key pos:17221 · issuer key iss:1045 COM PAR $0.01 | ADD | +$702K | +45 | $14.2M | $14.9M | 123,336 | 123,381 |
position key pos:10888 · issuer key iss:1155 COM | TRIM | +$127K | −25,523 | $13.7M | $13.8M | 85,590 | 60,067 |
position key sid:sec:prov:368ef76559991e32e9690e03c15bd4be · issuer key cusip6:89214P COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −35,997 | $14.8M | $13.7M | 444,099 | 408,102 |
position key pos:10246 · issuer key iss:906 COM | NEW | +$12.7M | +531,408 | $0 | $12.7M | — | 531,408 |
position key pos:17124 · issuer key iss:593 COM | NEW | +$12.2M | +102,559 | $0 | $12.2M | — | 102,559 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | TRIM | −$2.0M | −8,477 | $14.0M | $11.9M | 102,863 | 94,386 |
position key pos:11490 · issuer key iss:899 COM | TRIM | +$2.1M | −10,427 | $9.6M | $11.7M | 333,842 | 323,415 |
position key pos:17664 · issuer key iss:8 COM | NEW | +$11.3M | +97,174 | $0 | $11.3M | — | 97,174 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −1,531 | $12.8M | $11.1M | 14,603 | 13,072 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | NEW | +$10.6M | +181,052 | $0 | $10.6M | — | 181,052 |
position key pos:18211 · issuer key iss:742 COM | TRIM | −$542K | −11,300 | $11.1M | $10.5M | 193,445 | 182,145 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | NEW | +$10.4M | +52,488 | $0 | $10.4M | — | 52,488 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +491 | $8.4M | $10.2M | 9,707 | 10,198 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e0f5cb1233863673d85ec4677a65e060 · issuer key cusip6:293712 COM | TRIM | −$111K | −2,414 | $9.6M | $9.5M | 178,250 | 175,836 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | TRIM | −$11.6M | −87,446 | $20.9M | $9.3M | 183,567 | 96,121 |
position key pos:10973 · issuer key iss:1034 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +104 | $10.5M | $8.9M | 69,559 | 69,663 |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −31,585 | $10.1M | $8.4M | 172,281 | 140,696 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | ADD | +$6.7M | +24,143 | $1.4M | $8.1M | 4,566 | 28,709 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e49730a496d32a311d672fccd7e81ceb · issuer key cusip6:374297 COM | TRIM | +$784K | −11,162 | $7.0M | $7.8M | 257,140 | 245,978 |
position key pos:11477 · issuer key iss:1832 COM | NEW | +$7.3M | +94,969 | $0 | $7.3M | — | 94,969 |
position key pos:16659 · issuer key iss:1408 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −112,656 | $12.5M | $7.0M | 241,052 | 128,396 |
position key pos:10156 · issuer key iss:1861 CL B | TRIM | −$695K | −6,441 | $7.5M | $6.8M | 75,676 | 69,235 |
position key pos:16974 · issuer key iss:1940 COM | ADD | −$972K | +23,951 | $7.8M | $6.8M | 129,036 | 152,987 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | NEW | +$6.8M | +21,229 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 21,229 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$17.1M | −20,385 | $23.8M | $6.7M | 35,899 | 15,514 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$26.1M | −308,737 | $32.3M | $6.2M | 394,961 | 86,224 |
position key pos:10317 · issuer key iss:1960 COM | NEW | +$5.4M | +21,606 | $0 | $5.4M | — | 21,606 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | TRIM | −$597K | −2,870 | $6.0M | $5.4M | 34,067 | 31,197 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$16.1M | −31,460 | $21.5M | $5.4M | 42,681 | 11,221 |
position key pos:10643 · issuer key iss:1258 COM | TRIM | −$214K | −185 | $5.6M | $5.3M | 48,453 | 48,268 |
position key pos:12281 · issuer key iss:1321 COM | TRIM | −$287K | −2,910 | $5.5M | $5.2M | 40,009 | 37,099 |
position key pos:12660 · issuer key iss:412 COM | TRIM | −$404K | −11,482 | $5.5M | $5.1M | 114,683 | 103,201 |
position key pos:10798 · issuer key iss:2283 SHS | NEW | +$5.1M | +37,158 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 37,158 |
position key pos:14773 · issuer key iss:2228 ORD SHS | NEW | +$5.1M | +24,219 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 24,219 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67d1a93a9119a5731adae5859dc87783 · issuer key cusip6:981811 COM | ADD | +$63.9K | +180 | $4.9M | $5.0M | 95,713 | 95,893 |
position key pos:17009 · issuer key iss:510 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −17,427 | $7.0M | $4.9M | 85,579 | 68,152 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d6da6bdaa506dd8093af2511267629da · issuer key cusip6:91823B COM CL A | ADD | −$871K | +7,478 | $5.2M | $4.3M | 1,181,738 | 1,189,216 |
position key pos:14555 · issuer key iss:1996 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −9,412 | $6.0M | $4.2M | 44,235 | 34,823 |
position key pos:12133 · issuer key iss:365 COM | NEW | +$4.0M | +119,962 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 119,962 |
position key pos:15856 · issuer key iss:1389 CL A | NEW | +$3.9M | +82,564 | $0 | $3.9M | — | 82,564 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14817 · issuer key iss:703 COM | NO CHANGE | −$345K | 0 | $16.1M | $15.7M | 367,111 | 367,111 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $13.2M | $14.3M | 132,079 | 132,079 |
position key pos:12194 · issuer key iss:1195 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.9M | 0 | $7.9M | $11.8M | 187,021 | 187,021 |
position key pos:10711 · issuer key iss:572 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $5.4M | $7.5M | 148,114 | 148,114 |
position key pos:10474 · issuer key iss:627 COM | NO CHANGE | −$328K | 0 | $6.6M | $6.2M | 58,335 | 58,335 |
position key pos:17863 · issuer key iss:1147 COM | NO CHANGE | +$147K | 0 | $5.6M | $5.8M | 28,038 | 28,038 |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | NO CHANGE | +$503K | 0 | $5.0M | $5.5M | 49,989 | 49,989 |
position key pos:13318 · issuer key iss:1660 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$35.4K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.3M | 272,029 | 272,029 |
position key pos:13732 · issuer key iss:1785 COM | NO CHANGE | +$223K | 0 | $4.8M | $5.1M | 82,264 | 82,264 |
position key pos:14865 · issuer key iss:1248 COM | NO CHANGE | +$818K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.8M | 4,375 | 4,375 |
position key pos:12891 · issuer key iss:1146 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $6.9M | $4.7M | 355,666 | 355,666 |
position key pos:12159 · issuer key iss:1478 COM | NO CHANGE | −$627K | 0 | $5.2M | $4.6M | 51,229 | 51,229 |
position key pos:11676 · issuer key iss:679 SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$292K | 0 | $4.7M | $4.4M | 75,101 | 75,101 |
position key pos:11453 · issuer key iss:1069 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $2.7M | $4.3M | 73,403 | 73,403 |
position key pos:12666 · issuer key iss:688 COM | NO CHANGE | +$202K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.3M | 105,602 | 105,602 |
position key pos:15107 · issuer key iss:2241 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$117K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.2M | 56,678 | 56,678 |
position key pos:12698 · issuer key iss:1230 COM | NO CHANGE | −$549K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.0M | 32,726 | 32,726 |
position key pos:15579 · issuer key iss:555 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $2.7M | $3.9M | 115,653 | 115,653 |
position key pos:16044 · issuer key iss:943 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $2.4M | $3.9M | 285,955 | 285,955 |
position key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:266 COM | NO CHANGE | −$200K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.8M | 67,991 | 67,991 |
position key pos:15730 · issuer key iss:1746 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$140K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.8M | 18,990 | 18,990 |
position key pos:12175 · issuer key iss:1385 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $2.4M | $3.7M | 62,011 | 62,011 |
position key pos:10811 · issuer key iss:473 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$162K | 0 | $3.1M | $3.2M | 172,068 | 172,068 |
position key pos:11016 · issuer key iss:701 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | +$496K | 0 | $2.6M | $3.1M | 92,320 | 92,320 |
position key pos:15772 · issuer key iss:1598 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.2M | 0 | $1.8M | $3.0M | 96,937 | 96,937 |
position key pos:17168 · issuer key iss:518 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$435K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.8M | 26,795 | 26,795 |
position key pos:18249 · issuer key iss:1949 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$131K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.7M | 9,209 | 9,209 |
position key pos:16642 · issuer key iss:789 COM | NO CHANGE | +$17.2K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 15,115 | 15,115 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e64e0ce091683bc6a156340765b87ab5 · issuer key cusip6:163086 COM | NO CHANGE | −$122K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 42,201 | 42,201 |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | NO CHANGE | +$440K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.5M | 8,883 | 8,883 |
position key pos:17016 · issuer key iss:1471 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$209K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.3M | 43,680 | 43,680 |
position key pos:18165 · issuer key iss:2007 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$635K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.3M | 143,357 | 143,357 |
position key pos:13177 · issuer key cusip6:165303 COM | NO CHANGE | +$28.7K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 17,841 | 17,841 |
position key pos:10271 · issuer key iss:395 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$279K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.2M | 64,967 | 64,967 |
position key pos:13038 · issuer key iss:169 COM | NO CHANGE | −$340K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.1M | 12,928 | 12,928 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c981d89112e9e1f2e94c030091f2b821 · issuer key cusip6:596680 COM | NO CHANGE | +$62.2K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 38,178 | 38,178 |
position key pos:13792 · issuer key iss:530 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$278K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 86,506 | 86,506 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b0c9ed3789a39a6ab89969a02e73c665 · issuer key cusip6:926400 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$287K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.7M | 36,748 | 36,748 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1ee09cb41236a1fea9ecab35cc9c9ea5 · issuer key cusip6:92262D COM | NO CHANGE | −$194K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.3M | 72,611 | 72,611 |
position key pos:10492 · issuer key iss:206 COM | NO CHANGE | +$51.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 31,997 | 31,997 |
position key pos:12924 · issuer key iss:687 COM | NO CHANGE | +$29.5K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 42,135 | 42,135 |
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM | NO CHANGE | −$35.8K | 0 | $241K | $205K | 643 | 643 |
position key pos:11472 · issuer key iss:581 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.0K | 0 | $97.0K | $113K | 627 | 627 |
position key pos:15134 · issuer key iss:1844 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$790 | 0 | $31.2K | $30.4K | 585 | 585 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$2.1K | 0 | $18.8K | $21.0K | 62 | 62 |
position key pos:17000 · issuer key iss:829 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$259 | 0 | $19.6K | $19.4K | 225 | 225 |
position key pos:14707 · issuer key iss:1978 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $16.4K | $12.6K | 405 | 405 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$2.1K | 0 | $14.7K | $12.5K | 100 | 100 |
position key pos:15364 · issuer key iss:1443 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$1.2K | 0 | $1.5K | $2.7K | 130 | 130 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$890 | 0 | $3.2K | $2.3K | 63 | 63 |
position key pos:10834 · issuer key iss:1282 SPONS ADR | NO CHANGE | −$398 | 0 | $2.7K | $2.3K | 153 | 153 |
position key pos:16474 · issuer key iss:675 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | +$780 | 0 | $992 | $1.8K | 42 | 42 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | NO CHANGE | +$162 | 0 | $1.4K | $1.6K | 12 | 12 |
position key pos:16760 · issuer key iss:225 SP ADR PFD NEW | NO CHANGE | +$121 | 0 | $1.3K | $1.4K | 378 | 378 |
position key pos:10674 · issuer key iss:1886 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | +$158 | 0 | $717 | $875 | 55 | 55 |
position key pos:15529 · issuer key iss:253 COM CL B | NO CHANGE | −$49 | 0 | $611 | $562 | 16 | 16 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HF SINCLAIR CORP | $96.0M | 1,538,674 | 3.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC | $90.1M | 909,757 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $73.5M | 782,278 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. | $70.4M | 532,730 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $70.1M | 243,869 | 2.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $62.4M | 71,470 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMMERCIAL METALS CO | $54.1M | 880,226 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLACIER BANCORP INC NEW | $53.4M | 1,194,324 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $49.2M | 53,513 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $45.7M | 492,428 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC | $45.0M | 45,914 | 1.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL GOLD INC | $42.2M | 165,725 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP | $41.1M | 168,342 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD | $40.6M | 532,230 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC | $40.4M | 225,855 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | COMMUNITY FINANCIAL SYSTEM I1 position · 2 reported rows
| $39.9M | 679,956 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $39.3M | 1,398,757 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $39.1M | 191,998 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE FINL PARTNERS INC | $37.2M | 431,796 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UMB FINL CORP | $36.8M | 325,964 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | BANK HAWAII CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $36.6M | 493,580 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERSHEY CO | $35.2M | 169,471 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 | $34.0M | 186,564 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INDEPENDENT BK CORP MASS | $34.0M | 451,749 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENNAMETAL INC | $33.6M | 929,258 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUCOR CORP | $32.9M | 194,421 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $31.4M | 106,583 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP | $31.2M | 247,014 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MAGNA INTL INC | $30.8M | 552,029 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHSTATE BK CORP | $29.7M | 320,716 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $29.4M | 79,453 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED | $28.8M | 560,101 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD NATL BANCORP IND | $27.1M | 1,225,294 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP | $26.8M | 149,469 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOWSERVE CORP | $26.4M | 359,168 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $26.0M | 79,105 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | LAKELAND FINL CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $26.0M | 453,232 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAUDER ESTEE COS INC | $25.2M | 351,793 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CINCINNATI FINL CORP | $25.0M | 159,066 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $24.5M | 112,839 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNTINGTON BANCSHARES INC | $24.4M | 1,556,349 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HCA HEALTHCARE INC | $24.1M | 50,967 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $23.9M | 115,459 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY | $23.3M | 141,396 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRUIST FINL CORP | $21.5M | 467,985 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHWEST AIRLS CO | $21.5M | 571,281 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME BANCSHARES INC | $20.8M | 774,061 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC | $19.1M | 132,207 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANGLOGOLD ASHANTI PLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $19.0M | 11,543 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC | $18.7M | 89,674 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERSOURCE ENERGY | $18.0M | 259,918 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP | $17.8M | 365,198 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $17.8M | 31,085 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $17.6M | 103,571 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC | $17.3M | 105,178 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. | $17.0M | 263,505 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JD.COM INC | $16.8M | 568,440 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO | $16.5M | 207,564 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELIXIS INC | $15.7M | 367,111 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC | $15.5M | 137,088 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LITTELFUSE INC | $15.0M | 44,321 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KAISER ALUMINIUM CORPORATION | $14.9M | 123,381 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.3M | 132,079 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MKS INC. | $13.8M | 60,067 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | TOWNEBANK PORTSMOUTH VA1 position · 2 reported rows
| $13.7M | 408,102 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEWLETT PACKARD ENTERPRISE C | $12.7M | 531,408 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR GEN CORP | $12.2M | 102,559 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AIRBNB INC | $11.9M | 94,386 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATADOR RES CO | $11.8M | 187,021 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HELMERICH & PAYNE INC | $11.7M | 323,415 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGCO CORP | $11.3M | 97,174 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $11.1M | 13,072 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC | $10.6M | 181,052 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST INDL RLTY TR INC | $10.5M | 182,145 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO | $10.4M | 52,488 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.2M | 10,198 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | ENTERPRISE FINL SVCS CORP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $9.5M | 175,836 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $9.3M | 96,121 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JBT MAREL CORPORATION | $8.9M | 69,663 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIZENS FINL GROUP INC | $8.4M | 140,696 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE | $8.1M | 28,709 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | GETTY RLTY CORP NEW1 position · 2 reported rows
| $7.8M | 245,978 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEVON ENERGY CORP NEW | $7.5M | 148,114 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TUTOR PERINI CORP | $7.3M | 94,969 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAN AMERN SILVER CORP | $7.0M | 128,396 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED PARCEL SVCS INC | $6.8M | 69,235 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALKER & DUNLOP INC | $6.8M | 152,987 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC | $6.8M | 21,229 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT | $6.7M | 15,514 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EAST WEST BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.2M | 58,335 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $6.2M | 86,224 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | M & T BK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.8M | 28,038 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMEREN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.5M | 49,989 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WEST PHARMACEUTICAL SVSC INC | $5.4M | 21,606 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN TOWER CORP | $5.4M | 31,197 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.4M | 11,221 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MUELLER INDS INC | $5.3M | 48,268 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QXO INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.3M | 272,029 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHERN TR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.2M | 37,099 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATHAY GEN BANCORP | $5.1M | 103,201 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 47.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 133 · QoQ moves: 271
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open NFJ INVESTMENT GROUP, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).