Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11955 · issuer key iss:334 COM | ADD | −$104M | +1,156 | $447M | $342M | 9,480,665 | 9,481,821 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c58e96c85f4503f8642ac51cdf0b516b · issuer key cusip6:37946R COM UNITS | ADD | +$4.6M | +99,900 | $68.1M | $72.7M | 1,627,973 | 1,727,873 |
position key pos:13907 · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDERSON MTG | TRIM | −$6.0M | −113,478 | $75.3M | $69.3M | 1,647,295 | 1,533,817 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$16.4M | +3,092 | $74.8M | $58.4M | 154,732 | 157,824 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$13.9M | −37,853 | $64.3M | $50.4M | 236,534 | 198,681 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$6.4M | −16,217 | $54.7M | $48.4M | 293,486 | 277,269 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$8.0M | −12,705 | $55.0M | $47.0M | 238,235 | 225,530 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$7.4M | −12,347 | $47.6M | $40.2M | 152,147 | 139,800 |
position key pos:16724 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL INTL | TRIM | −$956K | −84,468 | $38.6M | $37.7M | 854,093 | 769,625 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | TRIM | −$3.6M | −70,994 | $40.3M | $36.7M | 875,591 | 804,597 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATNAL VAL | TRIM | −$1.7M | −73,218 | $38.1M | $36.4M | 763,071 | 689,853 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91859939e16a0166c4178147e23615e4 · issuer key cusip6:31609A ENHANCED INTL | TRIM | −$2.7M | −88,483 | $36.6M | $34.0M | 1,001,543 | 913,060 |
position key sid:sec:prov:35126b98145f09bd3e6e3aac6d105dd5 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q ACTIVE BOND ETF | TRIM | −$3.3M | −57,180 | $37.0M | $33.7M | 683,422 | 626,242 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQT MK | TRIM | −$2.4M | −82,150 | $35.9M | $33.5M | 942,337 | 860,187 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −7,021 | $36.7M | $30.7M | 106,151 | 99,130 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98416cf980d0faa055e1c11418857ca2 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q INTRNL RES EQT | TRIM | −$1.9M | −30,361 | $31.7M | $29.8M | 423,633 | 393,272 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −4,961 | $30.8M | $26.6M | 95,554 | 90,593 |
position key pos:12885 · issuer key iss:280 ISHARES AAA CLO | TRIM | −$2.4M | −46,836 | $29.0M | $26.6M | 559,818 | 512,982 |
position key pos:11638 · issuer key iss:280 ISHARES FLEXIBLE | TRIM | −$2.6M | −41,267 | $26.8M | $24.2M | 507,063 | 465,796 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$3.4M | −3,367 | $26.9M | $23.4M | 39,396 | 36,029 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$2.6M | −2,952 | $25.0M | $22.4M | 49,791 | 46,839 |
position key pos:11009 · issuer key iss:1633 MUN BD ETF | TRIM | −$1.5M | −48,909 | $23.0M | $21.5M | 894,144 | 845,235 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | ADD | +$20.8M | +412,854 | $487K | $21.3M | 9,635 | 422,489 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7df28c81dd83283b741b05de8d26b392 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ACTIVEBLDRS EMER | TRIM | −$637K | −37,307 | $21.1M | $20.4M | 430,251 | 392,944 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c3dd36ee66b10e6a6b5d44c13e8f3c7 · issuer key cusip6:47804J MULTFCTR EMRNG | TRIM | −$985K | −53,805 | $20.8M | $19.8M | 632,251 | 578,446 |
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMGR CRE EQT MNG | TRIM | −$1.1M | −56,067 | $20.9M | $19.8M | 640,923 | 584,856 |
position key pos:13201 · issuer key iss:1982 EM EX ST-OWNED | TRIM | −$1.3M | −46,202 | $21.0M | $19.8M | 538,868 | 492,666 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$2.7M | −2,747 | $22.4M | $19.7M | 71,356 | 68,609 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −5,379 | $18.0M | $19.2M | 19,304 | 13,925 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe7a926369ccb01c27828f1b4254986c · issuer key cusip6:46641Q BETABUILDERS I | TRIM | −$16.4M | −229,198 | $35.4M | $19.0M | 489,352 | 260,154 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −6,587 | $17.0M | $18.5M | 82,361 | 75,774 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$6.5M | −8,191 | $24.1M | $17.6M | 35,198 | 27,007 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | +$1.8M | −1,224 | $15.0M | $16.9M | 35,225 | 34,001 |
position key pos:16582 · issuer key iss:1013 USD INV GRDE ETF | TRIM | −$2.3M | −41,115 | $18.9M | $16.6M | 365,936 | 324,821 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$614K | −8,099 | $17.1M | $16.5M | 111,610 | 103,511 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | +$13.1K | −691 | $14.3M | $14.3M | 99,853 | 99,162 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | NEW | +$14.2M | +171,450 | $0 | $14.2M | — | 171,450 |
position key sid:sec:prov:042311a990478d818add7f68883b88aa · issuer key cusip6:45409F NYLI MACKAY MUN | TRIM | −$1.2M | −44,030 | $15.2M | $14.0M | 626,745 | 582,715 |
position key pos:10189 · issuer key iss:1983 FLOATNG RAT TREA | TRIM | −$2.0M | −40,304 | $16.0M | $14.0M | 317,485 | 277,181 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$3.7M | −2,479 | $17.2M | $13.5M | 26,004 | 23,525 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | −$7.7M | −95,423 | $20.8M | $13.1M | 172,689 | 77,266 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$3.0M | −2,766 | $15.6M | $12.6M | 44,593 | 41,827 |
position key pos:11567 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT VEST LADDERED | TRIM | −$1.0M | −24,103 | $13.5M | $12.5M | 394,756 | 370,653 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a59babf8c31c9f025049c5ddba97e09b · issuer key cusip6:46654Q JPMORGAN INTL VL | TRIM | +$13.3K | −9,485 | $12.4M | $12.4M | 154,008 | 144,523 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | NEW | +$11.8M | +143,071 | $0 | $11.8M | — | 143,071 |
position key pos:10822 · issuer key iss:438 COM NEW | TRIM | +$2.9M | −4,036 | $8.7M | $11.5M | 44,721 | 40,685 |
position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL US L | ADD | +$262K | +2 | $11.1M | $11.4M | 409,098 | 409,100 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TEC | TRIM | −$1.4M | −3,195 | $12.7M | $11.3M | 88,298 | 85,103 |
position key pos:15147 · issuer key iss:604 COM | TRIM | −$283K | −5,081 | $11.5M | $11.2M | 58,717 | 53,636 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −12,378 | $12.9M | $10.8M | 233,865 | 221,487 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b00f08276bb93613a202dd40306a3c2a · issuer key cusip6:92204A UTILITIES ETF | TRIM | −$86.3K | −4,180 | $10.5M | $10.4M | 56,646 | 52,466 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +12 | $9.0M | $10.4M | 10,419 | 10,431 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 7-10 YR TRSY BD | TRIM | −$1.2M | −11,277 | $11.5M | $10.3M | 119,706 | 108,429 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$288K | −7,610 | $9.9M | $10.2M | 141,215 | 133,605 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | TRIM | −$2.2M | −10,523 | $12.3M | $10.1M | 99,445 | 88,922 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −8,769 | $11.8M | $9.9M | 56,393 | 47,624 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$674K | −4,189 | $9.8M | $9.1M | 73,587 | 69,398 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$1.3M | −1,212 | $10.4M | $9.1M | 16,907 | 15,695 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$9.6M | −7,543 | $18.6M | $9.0M | 17,339 | 9,796 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$508K | −764 | $9.5M | $9.0M | 10,766 | 10,002 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −3,000 | $11.2M | $8.9M | 89,541 | 86,541 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −3,026 | $9.8M | $8.6M | 60,461 | 57,435 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | TRIM | −$695K | −3,711 | $9.2M | $8.5M | 47,976 | 44,265 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$1.9M | −2,306 | $10.2M | $8.4M | 16,298 | 13,992 |
position key sid:sec:prov:16e0aa9716a0c65288910b9afd5cf420 · issuer key cusip6:45409F NYLI MACKAY MUNI | TRIM | −$638K | −23,276 | $9.0M | $8.4M | 375,691 | 352,415 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3532214ff65e99ba1f6ec72a1a7d5494 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y QUITY MANAGD FLR | TRIM | −$1.1M | −20,436 | $9.4M | $8.3M | 255,855 | 235,419 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$3.4M | +140 | $11.5M | $8.2M | 43,560 | 43,700 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$625K | −3,703 | $7.5M | $8.1M | 71,245 | 67,542 |
position key pos:15861 · issuer key iss:1896 COM | TRIM | −$260K | −8,928 | $8.3M | $8.0M | 106,752 | 97,824 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4b8bc915b44abfa01c7f05ecb11b2725 · issuer key cusip6:45783Y US SMALL CAP 10 | TRIM | −$525K | −20,172 | $8.0M | $7.5M | 274,908 | 254,736 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −8,583 | $8.8M | $7.1M | 107,561 | 98,978 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$1.6M | −975 | $8.6M | $7.0M | 15,061 | 14,086 |
position key pos:13067 · issuer key iss:210 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −3,299 | $8.0M | $6.9M | 43,909 | 40,610 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$684K | +5,481 | $6.1M | $6.8M | 65,472 | 70,953 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | TRIM | +$185K | −9,186 | $6.6M | $6.8M | 77,837 | 68,651 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | TRIM | +$361K | −6,948 | $6.4M | $6.8M | 79,831 | 72,883 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +457 | $7.9M | $6.6M | 34,479 | 34,936 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | TRIM | −$754K | −8,255 | $7.2M | $6.5M | 82,723 | 74,468 |
position key sid:sec:prov:481260976e25dd0536c11cf1cff62d88 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q US QUALTY FCTR | TRIM | −$1.2M | −15,605 | $7.6M | $6.4M | 120,087 | 104,482 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −2,749 | $5.1M | $6.3M | 27,708 | 24,959 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | −$462K | −5,858 | $6.6M | $6.1M | 72,035 | 66,177 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$635K | −598 | $6.7M | $6.1M | 19,157 | 18,559 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | TRIM | −$1.2M | −22,839 | $7.2M | $6.1M | 166,081 | 143,242 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | ADD | +$410K | +1,174 | $5.5M | $5.9M | 7,301 | 8,475 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | −$214K | −2,755 | $6.1M | $5.9M | 33,399 | 30,644 |
position key pos:16053 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$1.9M | +36,469 | $4.0M | $5.9M | 85,665 | 122,134 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −2,489 | $8.3M | $5.9M | 42,378 | 39,889 |
position key pos:12752 · issuer key iss:1028 COM | TRIM | −$696K | −3,459 | $6.6M | $5.9M | 49,459 | 46,000 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | +$558K | +2,530 | $5.2M | $5.8M | 10,711 | 13,241 |
position key pos:11665 · issuer key iss:523 COM | TRIM | +$562K | −8,766 | $5.2M | $5.8M | 77,702 | 68,936 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | TRIM | +$1.1M | −8,174 | $4.7M | $5.8M | 102,363 | 94,189 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5ae7875d2a13cb0a8efe11633c29839c · issuer key cusip6:02072L ALPHA ARCH 1-3 | ADD | +$3.5M | +29,902 | $2.2M | $5.7M | 19,350 | 49,252 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | TRIM | +$409K | −3,893 | $5.2M | $5.6M | 96,157 | 92,264 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | ADD | +$985K | +4,382 | $4.6M | $5.6M | 23,999 | 28,381 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$871K | −2,588 | $6.4M | $5.5M | 28,029 | 25,441 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | TRIM | +$43.9K | −1,758 | $5.5M | $5.5M | 17,178 | 15,420 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$817K | −3,179 | $6.2M | $5.4M | 28,173 | 24,994 |
position key pos:16696 · issuer key iss:162 CL A COM STK | ADD | −$537K | +12,487 | $5.8M | $5.3M | 36,147 | 48,634 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$785K | −997 | $4.4M | $5.2M | 10,499 | 9,502 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | TRIM | +$1.8M | −604 | $3.4M | $5.1M | 19,595 | 18,991 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:c5c19451a690f2077a1295f775de7f4c · issuer key cusip6:67071L COM | NO CHANGE | −$47.6K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 144,258 | 144,258 |
position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400GR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$50.9K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 13,609 | 13,609 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | NO CHANGE | +$46.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 37,587 | 37,587 |
position key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 GR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$120K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 4,271 | 4,271 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c878dcbe0aab900655a4eeced0019887 · issuer key cusip6:486606 COM | NO CHANGE | +$117K | 0 | $764K | $881K | 61,689 | 61,689 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | NO CHANGE | −$4.9K | 0 | $850K | $845K | 10,665 | 10,665 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d06dc90372e535936c4f30ff3a1ea498 · issuer key cusip6:46434V FUTURE EXPONENTI | NO CHANGE | −$18.7K | 0 | $819K | $800K | 11,741 | 11,741 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8655f14d6d1ac300bb0fc9e2c8bfc3e3 · issuer key cusip6:091749 UNIT BENEFICIAL | NO CHANGE | −$251K | 0 | $1.0M | $790K | 17,714 | 17,714 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHRT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$301 | 0 | $761K | $761K | 15,046 | 15,046 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI TOTAL | NO CHANGE | +$14.5K | 0 | $612K | $627K | 7,233 | 7,233 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $590K | $585K | 5,513 | 5,513 |
position key pos:15264 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $582K | $579K | 23,340 | 23,340 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHT MUNCPL | NO CHANGE | +$400 | 0 | $509K | $510K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:44a226ef8a520b858bc736813ccf3ce8 · issuer key cusip6:19247R COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.8K | 0 | $470K | $473K | 42,499 | 42,499 |
position key pos:11834 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US GWT | NO CHANGE | −$37.5K | 0 | $491K | $453K | 2,923 | 2,923 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91fcaa7d562424a18b3d53afcaffb54b · issuer key cusip6:45784N EQUITY DUAL DIRC | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $408K | $407K | 19,265 | 19,265 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8dab956720243d58e35afa48ff635c34 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STRET SPDR | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $382K | $384K | 20,026 | 20,026 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | NO CHANGE | −$1.2K | 0 | $385K | $383K | 6,551 | 6,551 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b57560043266bcb6e19f900348f25bb · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$1.3K | 0 | $371K | $370K | 12,677 | 12,677 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5c14ea6c1a879798bb717c17f515397 · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 VL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $346K | $349K | 3,768 | 3,768 |
position key pos:13661 · issuer key iss:1013 PFD AND INCM SEC | NO CHANGE | −$7.3K | 0 | $353K | $346K | 11,410 | 11,410 |
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM | NO CHANGE | −$55.4K | 0 | $373K | $318K | 996 | 996 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2293e5cc92fd9a725cb1495d0f85f49b · issuer key cusip6:74348A S&P 500 DV ARIST | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $267K | $272K | 2,567 | 2,567 |
position key sid:sec:prov:afe59f1f566afa1c46ef7c1acdb0661a · issuer key cusip6:45409B NYLI HEDGE MULTI | NO CHANGE | +$4.8K | 0 | $266K | $271K | 7,935 | 7,935 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c129a6221ed1d5354df5cc5ac810b8b8 · issuer key cusip6:33631F COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.3K | 0 | $255K | $242K | 19,286 | 19,286 |
position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US VLU | NO CHANGE | −$657 | 0 | $232K | $232K | 2,265 | 2,265 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ccc9a2bc5559704715e509487077df1e · issuer key cusip6:45784N EQUITY DUAL DIRE | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $203K | $201K | 9,390 | 9,390 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da327468723d84926bd7f462da7a0906 · issuer key cusip6:92333E COM | NO CHANGE | −$146K | 0 | $241K | $94.9K | 28,666 | 28,666 |
position key pos:11664 · issuer key iss:276 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.3K | 0 | $56.9K | $48.6K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRUKER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $342M | 9,481,821 | 12.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $93.7M | 2,242,986 | 3.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $90.6M | 1,956,306 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $79.8M | 2,335,382 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $79.6M | 1,223,764 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR20 positions · 20 reported rows
| $77.5M | 622,804 | 2.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL PARTNERS LP · COM UNITS CUSIP 37946R109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $72.7M | 1,727,873 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $59.9M | 208,409 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $58.4M | 157,824 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $50.8M | 978,778 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $50.4M | 198,681 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $48.4M | 277,269 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $47.0M | 225,530 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $46.0M | 770,765 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $36.7M | 804,597 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST · ENHANCED INTL CUSIP 31609A404 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $34.0M | 913,060 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $32.2M | 350,721 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $30.7M | 99,130 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $30.2M | 98,415 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $26.6M | 90,593 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $23.4M | 36,029 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $23.2M | 46,840 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEW YORK LIFE INVTS ACTIVE E2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $22.4M | 935,130 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $21.3M | 510,212 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $20.9M | 647,833 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JOHN HANCOCK EXCHANGE TRADED · MULTFCTR EMRNG CUSIP 47804J834 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $19.8M | 578,446 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $19.2M | 13,925 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $18.5M | 75,774 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $18.2M | 68,551 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $18.0M | 346,011 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $16.9M | 34,001 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $16.5M | 103,511 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $14.3M | 99,162 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · FLOATNG RAT TREA CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $14.0M | 277,181 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $13.5M | 23,525 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $13.3M | 161,240 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $13.1M | 77,266 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $12.6M | 41,827 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI · FT VEST LADDERED CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 370,653 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $12.4M | 197,427 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHENIERE ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $11.5M | 40,685 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOVER CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $11.2M | 53,636 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $10.8M | 221,487 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $10.4M | 10,431 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $10.2M | 133,605 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.9M | 47,624 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.1M | 69,398 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.1M | 15,695 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.0M | 9,796 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $9.0M | 10,002 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $8.9M | 86,541 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $8.6M | 57,435 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 44,265 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $8.2M | 43,700 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $8.1M | 67,542 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTAS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $8.0M | 97,824 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $7.1M | 98,978 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $7.0M | 14,086 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $6.9M | 40,610 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $6.8M | 70,953 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $6.8M | 68,651 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $6.8M | 72,883 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $6.6M | 34,936 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $6.3M | 24,959 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $6.1M | 66,177 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $6.1M | 18,559 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 143,242 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.9M | 30,644 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.9M | 39,889 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JACOBS SOLUTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.9M | 46,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.8M | 68,936 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.8M | 94,189 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SERIES TRUST · ALPHA ARCH 1-3 CUSIP 02072L565 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $5.7M | 49,252 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.6M | 92,264 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.5M | 25,441 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.5M | 15,420 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INNOVATOR ETFS TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.4M | 123,970 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d ticker not yet mapped | $5.4M | 24,994 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES MANAGEMENT CORPORATION · CL A COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.3M | 48,634 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.2M | 9,502 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.1M | 18,991 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.1M | 17,797 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DTE ENERGY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.0M | 34,435 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $5.0M | 15,999 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.0M | 76,709 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYALTY PHARMA PLC · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.9M | 102,969 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.7M | 63,208 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WW GRAINGER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.6M | 4,254 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.6M | 43,907 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.6M | 103,554 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.5M | 11,226 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CACI INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.5M | 8,205 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.4M | 253,077 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.4M | 65,237 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.4M | 21,224 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.4M | 22,129 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.2M | 57,990 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HA SUSTAINABLE INFRA CAP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.2M | 114,260 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.2M | 16,651 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-21 +21d | $4.2M | 26,867 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 45.4% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 231 · QoQ moves: 992
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Pallas Capital Advisors LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).