Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:067fdb2f74f79fc28d1072b78e62a0fd · issuer key cusip6:72201R ACTIVE BD ETF | ADD | +$2.2M | +37,103 | $148M | $150M | 1,586,589 | 1,623,692 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$4.9M | +2,652 | $137M | $132M | 217,890 | 220,542 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7e77e9bcb47875a432d67db904b1a8ab · issuer key cusip6:78467V STATE STREET DOU | ADD | +$2.3M | +88,823 | $98.7M | $101M | 2,452,051 | 2,540,874 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$2.7M | +2,284 | $91.5M | $88.8M | 133,621 | 135,905 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58a0c520c39aae793c494a2ff3b08a05 · issuer key cusip6:00775Y GQG US EQUITY ET | ADD | +$8.9M | +82,264 | $69.4M | $78.3M | 2,827,015 | 2,909,279 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | −$1.6M | +24,372 | $76.3M | $74.7M | 951,414 | 975,786 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$2.7M | +23,204 | $48.3M | $51.0M | 773,024 | 796,228 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | TRIM | −$582K | −4,462 | $43.7M | $43.1M | 589,590 | 585,128 |
position key sid:sec:prov:347f99d61cabf1eb31384bc850c74267 · issuer key cusip6:89157W TOUCHSTONE INTL | ADD | −$732K | +60,785 | $40.9M | $40.2M | 1,567,963 | 1,628,748 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$85.1K | +3,053 | $35.7M | $35.8M | 357,427 | 360,480 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | +$34.5K | −585 | $31.0M | $31.0M | 338,888 | 338,303 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9261a4f328f616ec4697a80d84ca8837 · issuer key cusip6:29287L FLEXIBLE INCOME | ADD | +$1.4M | +40,755 | $25.6M | $27.0M | 646,449 | 687,204 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | ADD | +$92.0K | +1,203 | $24.2M | $24.3M | 83,368 | 84,571 |
position key sid:sec:prov:80cc7540bf856dff96278e4b7264d6ca · issuer key cusip6:90470L ABSLUTE SELCT VL | TRIM | +$707K | −12,741 | $22.4M | $23.1M | 625,137 | 612,396 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | +$28.8K | −1,093 | $20.5M | $20.5M | 79,357 | 78,264 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | ADD | +$1.0M | +11,029 | $19.1M | $20.1M | 215,313 | 226,342 |
position key pos:14242 · issuer key iss:466 CL A | ADD | +$4.0M | +5,613 | $15.4M | $19.5M | 491,384 | 496,997 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +3,966 | $15.2M | $19.0M | 206,282 | 210,248 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +14,665 | $13.5M | $17.4M | 330,959 | 345,624 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −7,496 | $15.6M | $17.3M | 326,189 | 318,693 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b43df51717170470bc35e2f057b8280c · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE INTL AGGR | ADD | +$3.5M | +70,000 | $13.5M | $17.0M | 269,308 | 339,308 |
position key pos:11063 · issuer key iss:1009 COM | ADD | +$3.4M | +3,037 | $13.5M | $16.9M | 162,777 | 165,814 |
position key pos:16863 · issuer key iss:1602 BLOOMBERG INTL T | ADD | +$3.2M | +159,900 | $13.2M | $16.3M | 584,925 | 744,825 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +28,253 | $12.9M | $15.8M | 518,422 | 546,675 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | TRIM | −$7.1M | −294,150 | $22.4M | $15.3M | 699,510 | 405,360 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | +$1.7M | −2,035 | $13.5M | $15.2M | 128,208 | 126,173 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | +$42.6K | −865 | $15.1M | $15.1M | 195,824 | 194,959 |
position key pos:14615 · issuer key iss:1278 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +21,354 | $13.4M | $15.1M | 337,044 | 358,398 |
position key pos:14097 · issuer key iss:1158 COM UNIT REP LTD | ADD | +$1.5M | +9,947 | $13.5M | $15.0M | 252,688 | 262,635 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$426K | +2,800 | $14.4M | $14.9M | 161,486 | 164,286 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +9,503 | $12.4M | $14.8M | 215,202 | 224,705 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$247K | +3,131 | $14.4M | $14.7M | 268,449 | 271,580 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | ADD | +$2.6M | +30,251 | $12.0M | $14.6M | 726,693 | 756,944 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5ed5a1049b26f97fd3bdbc6d91cdf800 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y GLBL X MLP ETF | ADD | +$2.2M | +14,100 | $12.4M | $14.6M | 256,164 | 270,264 |
position key pos:17389 · issuer key iss:1013 CRE U S REIT ETF | ADD | +$1.4M | +14,334 | $13.1M | $14.4M | 229,606 | 243,940 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa0d960e6d28a47cd7b7724f21507107 · issuer key cusip6:00162Q ALERIAN MLP | ADD | +$1.7M | +4,362 | $12.6M | $14.4M | 268,336 | 272,698 |
position key pos:18272 · issuer key iss:886 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −2,259 | $12.7M | $14.3M | 154,850 | 152,591 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$1.9M | +4,331 | $16.0M | $14.1M | 53,983 | 58,314 |
position key pos:11668 · issuer key iss:164 COM | ADD | +$69.4K | +85,105 | $13.4M | $13.5M | 662,533 | 747,638 |
position key pos:16843 · issuer key cusip6:83012A COM | ADD | −$29.1K | +110,623 | $13.4M | $13.4M | 617,476 | 728,099 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −1,474 | $11.9M | $13.4M | 97,332 | 95,858 |
position key pos:11939 · issuer key iss:1387 COM | ADD | +$318K | +158,019 | $13.0M | $13.3M | 1,043,827 | 1,201,846 |
position key pos:15542 · issuer key iss:902 COM | ADD | −$1.1M | +133,356 | $14.3M | $13.2M | 759,746 | 893,102 |
position key pos:10478 · issuer key iss:460 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −540 | $10.7M | $12.9M | 45,522 | 44,982 |
position key pos:12216 · issuer key iss:1531 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +11,250 | $11.0M | $12.7M | 195,921 | 207,171 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$84.5K | +2,411 | $12.6M | $12.6M | 55,343 | 57,754 |
position key pos:15963 · issuer key iss:1936 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +9,476 | $11.2M | $12.5M | 174,498 | 183,974 |
position key pos:10189 · issuer key iss:1983 FLOATNG RAT TREA | ADD | +$1.2M | +24,464 | $11.2M | $12.4M | 222,282 | 246,746 |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +4,470 | $10.2M | $12.1M | 102,746 | 107,216 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$718K | +1,960 | $12.5M | $11.8M | 36,204 | 38,164 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.7M | +3,726 | $10.0M | $11.7M | 85,469 | 89,195 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$475K | +3,301 | $10.9M | $11.3M | 164,469 | 167,770 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +25,422 | $9.3M | $11.2M | 375,178 | 400,600 |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | ADD | −$1.1M | +7,559 | $12.2M | $11.1M | 98,092 | 105,651 |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 COM | ADD | +$716K | +36,854 | $10.2M | $11.0M | 364,050 | 400,904 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$576K | +1,791 | $10.3M | $10.9M | 85,621 | 87,412 |
position key pos:14100 · issuer key iss:1160 CL A | ADD | +$1.6M | +7,558 | $9.2M | $10.8M | 109,675 | 117,233 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$414K | −6,407 | $10.3M | $10.7M | 146,794 | 140,387 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$648K | −1,088 | $10.0M | $10.6M | 69,384 | 68,296 |
position key pos:16976 · issuer key iss:1084 COM | ADD | −$179K | +3,190 | $9.9M | $9.7M | 328,636 | 331,826 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$220K | −2,041 | $9.5M | $9.3M | 66,505 | 64,464 |
position key pos:12493 · issuer key iss:1772 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +1,669 | $11.0M | $9.2M | 123,107 | 124,776 |
position key pos:15621 · issuer key iss:1063 COM | TRIM | +$1.0M | −4,616 | $8.0M | $9.0M | 72,328 | 67,712 |
position key pos:14282 · issuer key iss:1417 COM | ADD | −$179K | +15,412 | $8.9M | $8.8M | 79,708 | 95,120 |
position key pos:11659 · issuer key iss:288 COM | ADD | −$609K | +54,462 | $8.6M | $8.0M | 197,473 | 251,935 |
position key pos:15053 · issuer key iss:1066 CL A | ADD | +$4.7M | +75,122 | $3.3M | $7.9M | 62,892 | 138,014 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | TRIM | −$353K | −95 | $8.0M | $7.7M | 2,362 | 2,267 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | ADD | +$1.8M | +614 | $5.6M | $7.4M | 44,643 | 45,257 |
position key pos:16143 · issuer key iss:448 COM NEW | TRIM | −$4.2M | −30,172 | $11.4M | $7.2M | 48,749 | 18,577 |
position key pos:12108 · issuer key iss:891 COM | ADD | −$180K | +5,306 | $7.1M | $6.9M | 77,525 | 82,831 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4510577b787671dd7e949109c9e3d588 · issuer key cusip6:381430 ACCES TREASURY | ADD | +$4.3M | +42,467 | $2.1M | $6.4M | 21,511 | 63,978 |
position key pos:17824 · issuer key iss:1514 COM | ADD | −$243K | +1,854 | $6.2M | $5.9M | 59,867 | 61,721 |
position key pos:17728 · issuer key iss:1455 COM | NEW | +$5.9M | +68,649 | $0 | $5.9M | — | 68,649 |
position key pos:16310 · issuer key iss:1191 COM | ADD | +$123K | +6,564 | $5.6M | $5.7M | 88,381 | 94,945 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0f602342f768acd70b75eee933a2d731 · issuer key cusip6:921910 EXTENDED DUR | TRIM | −$121K | −1,788 | $4.8M | $4.7M | 73,793 | 72,005 |
position key pos:15799 · issuer key iss:335 COM | ADD | −$25.8K | +908 | $4.6M | $4.6M | 62,104 | 63,012 |
position key pos:17030 · issuer key iss:740 COM | ADD | −$135K | +3,336 | $4.4M | $4.3M | 185,068 | 188,404 |
position key pos:17867 · issuer key iss:28 COM | ADD | +$764K | +6,292 | $3.1M | $3.9M | 63,029 | 69,321 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | NEW | +$3.8M | +19,438 | $0 | $3.8M | — | 19,438 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | ADD | −$512K | +175 | $4.2M | $3.7M | 18,534 | 18,709 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$671K | −624 | $2.7M | $3.4M | 10,428 | 9,804 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −7,552 | $5.6M | $3.3M | 20,626 | 13,074 |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MDCP VAL ETF | ADD | +$201K | +681 | $3.1M | $3.3M | 21,720 | 22,401 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | TRIM | +$726K | −372 | $2.5M | $3.3M | 16,849 | 16,477 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07646ab00566418db3b000ee163a95ee · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE SMCAP ETF | TRIM | +$41.3K | −80 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 21,531 | 21,451 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −1,811 | $4.9M | $3.1M | 10,124 | 8,313 |
position key pos:17954 · issuer key iss:229 COM | TRIM | −$303K | −630 | $3.3M | $3.0M | 170,749 | 170,119 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$419K | −78 | $2.5M | $2.9M | 2,073 | 1,995 |
position key pos:10255 · issuer key iss:106 CL A | ADD | −$344K | +1,112 | $2.9M | $2.5M | 89,696 | 90,808 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$197K | −153 | $2.7M | $2.5M | 5,290 | 5,137 |
position key pos:11716 · issuer key iss:235 COM | TRIM | −$646K | −13,903 | $3.0M | $2.3M | 64,882 | 50,979 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | ADD | +$505K | +3,125 | $1.8M | $2.3M | 66,214 | 69,339 |
position key pos:14260 · issuer key iss:625 COM | ADD | −$110K | +466 | $2.4M | $2.3M | 11,529 | 11,995 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$181K | +53 | $2.4M | $2.2M | 7,717 | 7,770 |
position key pos:15452 · issuer key iss:863 COMMON SHARES | TRIM | −$354K | −1,881 | $2.6M | $2.2M | 12,324 | 10,443 |
position key pos:18202 · issuer key iss:1428 COM | ADD | +$463K | +3,478 | $1.7M | $2.2M | 45,805 | 49,283 |
position key pos:14863 · issuer key cusip6:46571Y COM CL A | ADD | −$246K | +1,292 | $2.4M | $2.2M | 96,985 | 98,277 |
position key pos:12880 · issuer key iss:1790 COM | TRIM | +$8.6K | −1,010 | $2.2M | $2.2M | 24,058 | 23,048 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | TRIM | −$214K | −778 | $2.4M | $2.2M | 8,270 | 7,492 |
position key pos:17156 · issuer key iss:868 COM | ADD | +$110K | +20,281 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 91,093 | 111,374 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:b26ae58d14ccf4d7e6ea3cbd9be9909d · issuer key cusip6:46429B CORE HIGH DV ETF | NO CHANGE | +$68.3K | 0 | $588K | $657K | 4,839 | 4,839 |
position key pos:13298 · issuer key iss:1539 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$2.2K | 0 | $640K | $643K | 3,147 | 3,147 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI TOTAL | NO CHANGE | +$11.5K | 0 | $485K | $496K | 5,729 | 5,729 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | NO CHANGE | +$77.4K | 0 | $369K | $446K | 792 | 792 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | NO CHANGE | −$20.0K | 0 | $451K | $432K | 1,312 | 1,312 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | NO CHANGE | −$9.6K | 0 | $216K | $206K | 317 | 317 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 12 reported rows
| $200M | 617,952 | 10.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 11 reported rows
| $151M | 790,718 | 8.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $151M | 1,661,139 | 8.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $101M | 2,540,874 | 5.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $91.0M | 1,720,611 | 4.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADVISORS INNER CIRCLE FD III · GQG US EQUITY ET CUSIP 00775Y256 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $78.3M | 2,909,279 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $51.0M | 796,228 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $43.1M | 585,128 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TOUCHSTONE ETF TRUST2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $40.6M | 1,647,210 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78468R663 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $31.0M | 338,303 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TCW ETF TRUST1 position · 2 reported rows
| $27.0M | 687,204 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UNIFIED SER TR · ABSLUTE SELCT VL CUSIP 90470L568 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $23.1M | 612,396 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CLEARWAY ENERGY INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $19.5M | 496,997 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW | $19.0M | 210,248 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $17.8M | 293,031 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $17.4M | 345,624 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC | $17.3M | 318,693 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE INTL AGGR CUSIP 46435G672 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $17.0M | 339,308 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IRON MTN INC DEL | $16.9M | 165,814 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC | $15.8M | 546,675 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $15.4M | 170,015 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L | $15.3M | 405,360 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $15.2M | 126,173 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC | $15.1M | 194,959 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NNN REIT INC | $15.1M | 358,398 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MPLX LP | $15.0M | 262,635 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC | $14.8M | 224,705 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P | $14.6M | 756,944 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $14.6M | 270,264 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $14.4M | 243,940 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALPS ETF TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $14.4M | 272,698 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HASBRO INC | $14.3M | 152,591 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS | $14.1M | 58,314 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARES CAPITAL CORP | $13.5M | 747,638 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIXTH STREET SPECIALTY LENDI1 position · 2 reported rows
| $13.4M | 728,099 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $13.4M | 95,858 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLUE OWL CAPITAL CORPORATION | $13.3M | 1,201,846 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HERCULES CAPITAL INC | $13.2M | 893,102 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEAN HARBORS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $12.9M | 44,982 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REALTY INCOME CORP | $12.7M | 207,171 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $12.6M | 57,754 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WP CAREY INC | $12.5M | 183,974 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · FLOATNG RAT TREA CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $12.4M | 246,746 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC | $12.1M | 107,216 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $11.8M | 38,164 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW | $11.7M | 89,195 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC | $11.2M | 400,600 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $11.1M | 105,651 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VICI PPTYS INC | $11.0M | 400,904 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSC INDL DIRECT INC | $10.8M | 117,233 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $10.7M | 140,387 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $10.6M | 68,296 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LKQ CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $9.7M | 331,826 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $9.3M | 64,464 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $9.2M | 124,776 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KIRBY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $9.0M | 67,712 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAYCHEX INC | $8.8M | 95,120 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOCK H & R INC | $8.0M | 251,935 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KNIGHT-SWIFT TRANSN HLDGS IN · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $7.9M | 138,014 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOZONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $7.7M | 2,267 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $7.4M | 45,257 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIENA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $7.2M | 18,577 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEALTHEQUITY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $6.9M | 82,831 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS ETF TR · ACCES TREASURY CUSIP 381430529 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $6.4M | 63,978 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RB GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $5.9M | 61,721 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE FINL PARTNERS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $5.9M | 68,649 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASCO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $5.7M | 94,945 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $4.7M | 72,005 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRUNSWICK CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.6M | 63,012 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST HORIZON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $4.3M | 188,404 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACADEMY SPORTS & OUTDOORS IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.9M | 69,321 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.8M | 19,438 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROGRESSIVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.7M | 18,709 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.4M | 9,804 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $3.3M | 13,074 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.3M | 16,477 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $3.1M | 8,313 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANC OF CALIFORNIA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $3.0M | 170,119 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.9M | 1,995 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN HOMES 4 RENT · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.5M | 90,808 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.5M | 5,137 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK OZK LITTLE ROCK ARK · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.3M | 50,979 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL | $2.3M | 69,339 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EAGLE MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.3M | 11,995 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.2M | 7,770 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GULFPORT ENERGY CORP · COMMON SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.2M | 10,443 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEMBINA PIPELINE CORP | $2.2M | 49,283 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | I3 VERTICALS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 98,277 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS CAP BANCSHARES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.2M | 23,048 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRAVELERS COMPANIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.2M | 7,492 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.1M | 111,374 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITI TRENDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.1M | 48,687 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP | $2.1M | 32,809 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROPER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.0M | 5,713 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRIMORIS SVCS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $2.0M | 13,953 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD CHARLOTTE FDS · TOTAL INT BD ETF CUSIP 92203J407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 39,917 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATADOR RES CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $1.9M | 30,313 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $1.9M | 7,876 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TOWER SEMICONDUCTOR LTD · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d | $1.9M | 10,751 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HAVERTY FURNITURE COS INC · COM CUSIP 419596101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-17 +17d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 88,047 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 57.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 252 · QoQ moves: 331
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open TECTONIC ADVISORS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).