Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:fbe2069936310c4fd1e930d7bd6a6681 · issuer key cusip6:14020G SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$23.0M | +3,131,880 | $1.1B | $1.1B | 24,026,194 | 27,158,074 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec2c663c8f80edfad666a4d807f7c64b · issuer key cusip6:14020X SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$57.2M | +2,524,322 | $732M | $789M | 21,118,680 | 23,643,002 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$51.8M | +1,481,360 | $443M | $495M | 10,152,683 | 11,634,043 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$45.5M | −70,157 | $296M | $250M | 943,147 | 872,990 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$28.6M | −29,637 | $248M | $219M | 790,771 | 761,134 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7279c779b98d814b84da22a176a7a213 · issuer key cusip6:14021L SHS ETF | ADD | +$28.5M | +756,742 | $185M | $213M | 5,180,776 | 5,937,518 |
position key sid:sec:prov:99e8061f09722f2c69f4175565dba563 · issuer key cusip6:14020R SHS | ADD | +$39.8M | +1,505,423 | $171M | $211M | 5,413,104 | 6,918,527 |
position key sid:sec:prov:306e123d9030b6bc2a09c46e657c00d4 · issuer key cusip6:14020V SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$6.8M | +398,351 | $189M | $196M | 4,700,100 | 5,098,451 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b7559228511a0c19bf8eab4f4d04013a · issuer key cusip6:14020U SHS | ADD | +$46.5M | +1,646,244 | $114M | $160M | 3,732,528 | 5,378,772 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58efed45bb6267776f77c3a3479342e3 · issuer key cusip6:14019W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$9.7M | +334,861 | $95.6M | $105M | 3,236,719 | 3,571,580 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a856de72540508fa8db9af486000a48c · issuer key cusip6:14021N SHS | ADD | +$16.2M | +543,487 | $84.7M | $101M | 2,651,446 | 3,194,933 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$64.6M | −153,695 | $161M | $96.7M | 466,068 | 312,373 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$2.0M | +2,878 | $79.8M | $77.7M | 127,232 | 130,110 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b7fad14c1b6f9b06f3e2be46fa395867 · issuer key cusip6:14021T SHS | ADD | +$19.4M | +554,486 | $53.4M | $72.8M | 1,642,755 | 2,197,241 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$53.5M | −69,046 | $119M | $65.5M | 246,015 | 176,969 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$13.0M | −63,542 | $75.2M | $62.2M | 247,454 | 183,912 |
position key sid:sec:prov:53def25cc35c2e506e4068c943d3bb4c · issuer key cusip6:14020Y SHORT DURATION | ADD | +$571K | +42,169 | $61.0M | $61.6M | 2,346,908 | 2,389,077 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$14.3M | −35,099 | $72.0M | $57.7M | 311,937 | 276,838 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$26.7M | −84,184 | $80.2M | $53.5M | 294,841 | 210,657 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$18.7M | −16,643 | $68.6M | $50.0M | 103,964 | 87,321 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$47.1M | +241,824 | $0 | $47.1M | — | 241,824 |
position key sid:sec:prov:316d6f989028f9f4ac553823fd99a644 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y MUNICIPAL INCOME | ADD | +$594K | +35,078 | $42.6M | $43.2M | 1,556,081 | 1,591,159 |
position key sid:sec:prov:de636c8887ddfa5ca29c672241fe3e23 · issuer key cusip6:14021M SHS | ADD | +$5.8M | +202,449 | $36.4M | $42.2M | 1,044,470 | 1,246,919 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | ADD | +$6.5M | +40,715 | $33.9M | $40.4M | 417,576 | 458,291 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$24.3M | −67,892 | $63.5M | $39.3M | 206,228 | 138,336 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | TRIM | +$10.2M | −21,013 | $28.1M | $38.3M | 430,380 | 409,367 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −19,354 | $38.5M | $34.5M | 58,831 | 39,477 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$18.0M | +28,769 | $16.1M | $34.1M | 23,478 | 52,247 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$21.9M | −58,142 | $54.9M | $33.1M | 170,506 | 112,364 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$4.8M | −4,805 | $35.9M | $31.1M | 52,676 | 47,871 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | −$4.8M | −8,356 | $35.6M | $30.8M | 29,263 | 20,907 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | −$11.0M | −73,497 | $38.4M | $27.5M | 239,664 | 166,167 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −15,956 | $29.5M | $24.5M | 51,811 | 35,855 |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | TRIM | −$18.2M | −33,250 | $42.6M | $24.4M | 120,560 | 87,310 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$1.6M | +433 | $25.9M | $24.3M | 138,849 | 139,282 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$20.9M | −49,669 | $43.0M | $22.0M | 122,484 | 72,815 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6b01d19b089c3432ccbb91c3428a415b · issuer key cusip6:14022A US SMALL AND MID | ADD | +$7.7M | +255,340 | $13.9M | $21.7M | 483,342 | 738,682 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b0456edd47acc6674bf88aa9f28e3613 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y SHORT DURATION M | ADD | +$527K | +21,839 | $20.5M | $21.0M | 778,976 | 800,815 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | TRIM | −$3.9M | −15,918 | $24.7M | $20.8M | 57,891 | 41,973 |
position key pos:15708 · issuer key iss:1187 COM | TRIM | −$12.6M | −59,965 | $33.1M | $20.5M | 178,221 | 118,256 |
position key pos:11177 · issuer key iss:1956 COM | TRIM | −$740K | −10,245 | $19.7M | $19.0M | 106,254 | 96,009 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | −$5.5M | −20,800 | $24.3M | $18.8M | 74,291 | 53,491 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$2.0M | −3,709 | $19.8M | $17.7M | 58,931 | 55,222 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −20,736 | $20.4M | $17.5M | 111,482 | 90,746 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −21,822 | $20.0M | $16.2M | 69,915 | 48,093 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | ADD | +$999K | +2,946 | $14.8M | $15.8M | 57,398 | 60,344 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | TRIM | −$8.3M | −29,046 | $24.0M | $15.7M | 86,152 | 57,106 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8b57560043266bcb6e19f900348f25bb · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$229K | −6,000 | $15.8M | $15.6M | 540,195 | 534,195 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$14.0M | −85,370 | $29.1M | $15.0M | 231,893 | 146,523 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −25,854 | $17.9M | $14.9M | 106,601 | 80,747 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY 2 | ADD | +$12.2M | +313,773 | $2.3M | $14.4M | 56,951 | 370,724 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$9.3M | −6,397 | $23.6M | $14.3M | 21,965 | 15,568 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$714K | +2,181 | $12.9M | $13.6M | 107,219 | 109,400 |
position key pos:14585 · issuer key iss:1246 CL A | TRIM | −$2.0M | −53,176 | $14.6M | $12.6M | 271,816 | 218,640 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −3,514 | $14.0M | $12.5M | 61,160 | 57,646 |
position key pos:10781 · issuer key iss:1585 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$6.1M | −41,796 | $18.3M | $12.3M | 254,058 | 212,262 |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | −$1.2M | +19,846 | $13.4M | $12.2M | 83,146 | 102,992 |
position key sid:sec:prov:21b4c546acdaf00a902710583f059c8b · issuer key cusip6:14022A US LRG VALUE ETF | ADD | +$5.8M | +216,661 | $5.7M | $11.5M | 213,462 | 430,123 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$9.8M | −14,346 | $21.2M | $11.4M | 37,064 | 22,718 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | ADD | +$3.0M | +22,826 | $8.3M | $11.3M | 58,943 | 81,769 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f65c29561f54f08295887b9fa5b6293a · issuer key cusip6:14020Y US MULTI-SECTOR | ADD | −$158K | +144 | $11.4M | $11.3M | 414,152 | 414,296 |
position key pos:14171 · issuer key iss:1813 COM | TRIM | −$7.4M | −4,355 | $18.7M | $11.2M | 14,026 | 9,671 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | TRIM | −$24.2K | −31,710 | $10.7M | $10.7M | 278,918 | 247,208 |
position key sid:sec:prov:811eb9802849429acb629d1847098b2d · issuer key cusip6:14021D SHS | ADD | +$2.9M | +89,831 | $7.3M | $10.2M | 207,979 | 297,810 |
position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −64,873 | $15.0M | $10.0M | 189,560 | 124,687 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$392K | +1,291 | $9.6M | $10.0M | 38,928 | 40,219 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | TRIM | −$339K | −34,009 | $10.1M | $9.8M | 108,113 | 74,104 |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | TRIM | −$3.6M | −68,147 | $13.2M | $9.6M | 304,138 | 235,991 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5e9d333a4d250bc076cff9f7ad8a131 · issuer key cusip6:14020Y MUNICIPAL HIGH I | ADD | +$3.3M | +131,662 | $6.3M | $9.6M | 245,620 | 377,282 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$12.2M | −51,753 | $21.5M | $9.2M | 140,115 | 88,362 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$10.2M | −24,202 | $19.2M | $9.0M | 72,474 | 48,272 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$7.1M | −15,801 | $15.8M | $8.7M | 47,965 | 32,164 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −4,626 | $10.8M | $8.6M | 23,852 | 19,226 |
position key pos:14374 · issuer key iss:248 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$4.2M | −13,127 | $12.7M | $8.5M | 41,783 | 28,656 |
position key sid:sec:prov:350119fb274fcd8c7ec4519681c9e3cd · issuer key cusip6:921937 INTERMED TERM | ADD | +$265K | +4,367 | $8.0M | $8.2M | 102,397 | 106,764 |
position key pos:14354 · issuer key iss:2031 SHS CL A | TRIM | −$7.1M | −18,055 | $15.0M | $7.9M | 42,571 | 24,516 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f59145d1900be1ae863d1f8aaf41d3d8 · issuer key cusip6:14022A US LARGE GROWT | ADD | −$930K | +2,399 | $8.8M | $7.8M | 306,633 | 309,032 |
position key pos:16804 · issuer key iss:1945 COM | TRIM | −$3.6M | −17,139 | $11.4M | $7.7M | 64,772 | 47,633 |
position key pos:15065 · issuer key iss:1764 COM | TRIM | −$4.9M | −106,283 | $12.5M | $7.5M | 226,619 | 120,336 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | TRIM | +$158K | −1 | $7.1M | $7.2M | 11,747 | 11,746 |
position key pos:15495 · issuer key iss:1590 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −4,190 | $11.1M | $7.2M | 21,196 | 17,006 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 US EQT ETF | ADD | −$23.5K | +124 | $6.9M | $6.9M | 62,117 | 62,241 |
position key pos:10218 · issuer key iss:2015 NAMEN AKT | TRIM | −$18.8M | −423,147 | $25.7M | $6.9M | 660,092 | 236,945 |
position key pos:15619 · issuer key iss:1810 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −68,568 | $11.0M | $6.9M | 220,219 | 151,651 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bcffb10e362c87538f3d597d599ed8bd · issuer key cusip6:14020Y CORE BOND ETF | ADD | +$5.8M | +223,098 | $926K | $6.8M | 34,905 | 258,003 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | ADD | +$1.1M | +11,437 | $5.5M | $6.6M | 40,700 | 52,137 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | −$39.1K | −16,187 | $6.6M | $6.6M | 54,890 | 38,703 |
position key pos:16063 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MID CAP ETF | TRIM | +$46.5K | −188 | $6.5M | $6.5M | 67,449 | 67,261 |
position key pos:17983 · issuer key iss:799 COM | TRIM | −$5.1M | −14,954 | $11.6M | $6.5M | 44,753 | 29,799 |
position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 COM | TRIM | −$821K | −19,018 | $7.3M | $6.5M | 63,367 | 44,349 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −6,624 | $12.4M | $6.4M | 15,366 | 8,742 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$4.9M | −15,684 | $11.2M | $6.3M | 48,726 | 33,042 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | +$235K | −9,332 | $6.0M | $6.2M | 64,387 | 55,055 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM | TRIM | −$15.4M | −7,143 | $21.5M | $6.1M | 10,673 | 3,530 |
position key pos:13363 · issuer key iss:1393 COM | TRIM | −$1.6M | −7,725 | $7.5M | $5.8M | 35,718 | 27,993 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | TRIM | −$3.0M | −15,926 | $8.8M | $5.8M | 42,983 | 27,057 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$2.2M | +4,466 | $3.5M | $5.7M | 8,833 | 13,299 |
position key pos:17899 · issuer key iss:1745 COM | TRIM | −$3.7M | −25,417 | $9.4M | $5.7M | 61,050 | 35,633 |
position key pos:15151 · issuer key iss:99 SPON ADS RP CL B | TRIM | −$2.5M | −170,173 | $7.9M | $5.4M | 380,377 | 210,204 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −18,346 | $10.3M | $5.3M | 35,820 | 17,474 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | NO CHANGE | −$82.0K | 0 | $14.2M | $14.1M | 178,161 | 178,161 |
position key pos:13782 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$292K | 0 | $7.0M | $6.7M | 84,925 | 84,925 |
position key sid:sec:prov:899cd9314d422490901f016c19436749 · issuer key cusip6:921937 LONG TERM BOND | NO CHANGE | −$15.8K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 21,285 | 21,285 |
position key pos:17423 · issuer key iss:1982 US QTLY DIV GRT | NO CHANGE | −$24.1K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 15,138 | 15,138 |
position key pos:17180 · issuer key iss:1872 COM | NO CHANGE | −$251K | 0 | $1.2M | $917K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8a3b57c1d13025d1fc6662f161007e27 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$12.6K | 0 | $677K | $690K | 18,846 | 18,846 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$6.5K | 0 | $621K | $615K | 2,141 | 2,141 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | NO CHANGE | −$19.5K | 0 | $568K | $549K | 2,862 | 2,862 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$29.2K | 0 | $576K | $546K | 1,829 | 1,829 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$89.8K | 0 | $623K | $533K | 4,252 | 4,252 |
position key pos:12962 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$821 | 0 | $203K | $202K | 3,570 | 3,570 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GROWTH ETF · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020G101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1B | 27,158,074 | 18.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GBL GROWTH EQT · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020X104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $789M | 23,643,002 | 13.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $495M | 11,634,043 | 8.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $469M | 1,634,124 | 7.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND GROWE · SHS ETF CUSIP 14021L109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $213M | 5,937,518 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP GLOBAL EQUITY · SHS CUSIP 14020R107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $211M | 6,918,527 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE EQUITY ET · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020V108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $196M | 5,098,451 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $160M | 6,122,679 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CONSERVATIVE E · SHS CUSIP 14020U100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $160M | 5,378,772 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $119M | 292,968 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP INTL FOCUS EQT · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14019W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $105M | 3,571,580 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP NEW GEOGRAPHY · SHS CUSIP 14021N105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $101M | 3,194,933 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $96.7M | 312,373 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $91.9M | 503,528 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP INTERNATIONAL · SHS CUSIP 14021T102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $72.8M | 2,197,241 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $65.5M | 176,969 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $62.2M | 183,912 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $57.7M | 276,838 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $53.5M | 210,657 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $50.0M | 87,321 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $47.1M | 241,824 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP INTERNATIONAL · SHS CUSIP 14021M107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $42.2M | 1,246,919 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP EQUITY ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $41.0M | 1,477,837 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $40.4M | 458,291 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $39.3M | 138,336 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $38.3M | 409,367 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $34.5M | 39,477 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $33.1M | 112,364 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $31.1M | 47,871 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $30.8M | 20,907 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $27.5M | 166,167 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHROP GRUMMAN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $24.5M | 35,855 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $24.4M | 87,310 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $24.3M | 139,282 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $22.0M | 72,815 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $20.8M | 41,973 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $20.5M | 118,256 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $20.3M | 521,549 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLTOWER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $19.0M | 96,009 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $18.9M | 572,298 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $18.8M | 53,491 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $17.5M | 90,746 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $17.1M | 228,879 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $16.2M | 48,093 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL CARIBBEAN GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.7M | 57,106 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.4M | 157,780 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.0M | 146,523 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMOS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.9M | 80,747 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $14.3M | 15,568 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.6M | 218,640 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.5M | 57,646 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RYANAIR HOLDINGS PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.3M | 212,262 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $12.2M | 102,992 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.4M | 22,718 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSDIGM GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.2M | 9,671 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $11.0M | 144,397 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.7M | 247,208 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE BALANCED · SHS CUSIP 14021D107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 297,810 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGERSOLL RAND INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $10.0M | 124,687 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.8M | 74,104 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.6M | 235,991 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO CORP NEW | $9.2M | 38,369 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.2M | 88,362 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $9.0M | 48,272 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.7M | 32,164 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.6M | 19,226 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BEONE MEDICINES LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $8.5M | 28,656 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $8.4M | 101,100 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AON PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.9M | 24,516 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE CONNECTIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.7M | 47,633 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $7.6M | 70,503 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TC ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.5M | 120,336 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.2M | 11,746 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.2M | 17,006 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEUTSCHE BK AG · NAMEN AKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.9M | 236,945 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRACTOR SUPPLY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.9M | 151,651 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.6M | 52,137 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.6M | 38,703 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.5M | 29,799 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.5M | 44,349 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED RENTALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.4M | 8,742 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.3M | 33,042 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.2M | 55,055 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.1M | 3,530 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.8M | 27,993 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.8M | 27,057 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.7M | 13,299 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.7M | 35,633 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICA MOVIL SAB DE CV · SPON ADS RP CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.4M | 210,204 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HILTON WORLDWIDE HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.3M | 17,474 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 73,683 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.7M | 6,668 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.7M | 48,337 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.6M | 28,068 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPROTT ASSET MANAGEMENT LP · PHYSICAL GOLD TR CUSIP 85207H104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $4.6M | 130,077 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.6M | 7,984 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIPOTLE MEXICAN GRILL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.6M | 143,520 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.6M | 21,717 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARRIOTT INTL INC NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.5M | 13,876 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BURLINGTON STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.4M | 13,590 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 78.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 686 · QoQ moves: 300
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Capital Group Private Client Services, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).