Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 COM | ADD | +$22.4M | +538,241 | $286M | $308M | 2,800,000 | 3,338,241 |
position key pos:10610 · issuer key iss:1761 COM | ADD | +$6.6M | +595,966 | $246M | $253M | 3,004,034 | 3,600,000 |
position key pos:11660 · issuer key iss:1893 COM | ADD | +$65.3M | +300,000 | $185M | $250M | 4,000,000 | 4,300,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:862b191ccb923fc424f39385b48ce4f8 · issuer key cusip6:86366E SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$79.7M | +168,066 | $286M | $206M | 4,111,782 | 4,279,848 |
position key pos:13067 · issuer key iss:210 COM | TRIM | −$24.1M | −50,000 | $210M | $186M | 1,150,000 | 1,100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:233302be8852a126d4f3dc726082a4c4 · issuer key cusip6:03753U COM | TRIM | −$12.3M | −3,217,626 | $195M | $182M | 7,750,000 | 4,532,374 |
position key sid:sec:prov:26fd673c04b9acd4e799cbdab734d215 · issuer key cusip6:67576A COM | ADD | +$68.8M | +11,615,868 | $98.0M | $167M | 8,070,414 | 19,686,282 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6f0567aff349dfe2dab4a6ee5ba8988 · issuer key cusip6:92337R CL A | ADD | +$22.3M | +1,284,932 | $143M | $165M | 2,821,135 | 4,106,067 |
position key pos:16159 · issuer key iss:94 COM | NEW | +$149M | +6,772,595 | $0 | $149M | — | 6,772,595 |
position key pos:11517 · issuer key iss:1003 COM | ADD | +$11.9M | +250,000 | $134M | $146M | 1,700,000 | 1,950,000 |
position key pos:13206 · issuer key iss:1335 COM | NEW | +$141M | +1,376,324 | $0 | $141M | — | 1,376,324 |
position key pos:15525 · issuer key iss:2023 SHS | ADD | +$71.0M | +1,590,323 | $56.0M | $127M | 2,000,000 | 3,590,323 |
position key pos:17964 · issuer key cusip6:152309 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$75.4M | +1,158,041 | $50.0M | $125M | 2,000,000 | 3,158,041 |
position key sid:sec:prov:66a515f74f11d5e1caa284d2543264a2 · issuer key cusip6:61559X CLASS A ORD | ADD | +$58.7M | +1,798,792 | $60.8M | $119M | 4,610,071 | 6,408,863 |
position key pos:15345 · issuer key iss:1204 COM | TRIM | −$72.1M | −768,878 | $176M | $104M | 4,246,440 | 3,477,562 |
position key pos:13812 · issuer key iss:1378 COM | TRIM | +$34.3M | −127,307 | $65.5M | $99.8M | 2,161,510 | 2,034,203 |
position key sid:sec:prov:48ac0f50c981e01f7c5af17d58a117cf · issuer key cusip6:67080M COM | TRIM | −$35.1M | −691,211 | $133M | $98.4M | 7,036,455 | 6,345,244 |
position key pos:16478 · issuer key iss:814 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$98.3M | +3,663,250 | $0 | $98.3M | — | 3,663,250 |
position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 COM NEW | TRIM | −$121M | −1,962,678 | $212M | $90.6M | 3,336,998 | 1,374,320 |
position key pos:12631 · issuer key iss:843 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +700,000 | $87.5M | $89.0M | 1,022,797 | 1,722,797 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1910147dd0682cb840152de5838d5484 · issuer key cusip6:55287L COM | TRIM | −$20.2M | −492,221 | $102M | $82.3M | 3,249,790 | 2,757,569 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b23dd6a0ecec2737a5c87e9c74cf430d · issuer key cusip6:055477 COM | ADD | +$36.8M | +1,448,496 | $44.0M | $80.8M | 2,614,004 | 4,062,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88f799da4526ad1ae0a440740a6e9c1b · issuer key cusip6:20451W SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$16.6M | +4,827,173 | $50.6M | $67.3M | 7,334,323 | 12,161,496 |
position key pos:11035 · issuer key iss:266 COM | TRIM | −$71.7M | −1,150,000 | $137M | $65.0M | 2,300,000 | 1,150,000 |
position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 COM | ADD | +$518K | +31,303 | $62.0M | $62.5M | 810,142 | 841,445 |
position key pos:15541 · issuer key iss:958 ADS | TRIM | −$11.3M | −72,094 | $69.6M | $58.2M | 2,003,978 | 1,931,884 |
position key pos:11535 · issuer key iss:1757 COM | ADD | +$35.8M | +295,438 | $21.7M | $57.5M | 2,454,562 | 2,750,000 |
position key pos:16675 · issuer key iss:563 COM SHS | NEW | +$56.7M | +3,000,000 | $0 | $56.7M | — | 3,000,000 |
position key pos:17472 · issuer key cusip6:880881 COM | ADD | +$25.5M | +304,829 | $31.1M | $56.6M | 769,048 | 1,073,877 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b6aaf2a1d9a7b3e3e2f1185e3325ec7d · issuer key cusip6:374163 COM | TRIM | +$4.3M | −790,993 | $42.9M | $47.3M | 32,511,271 | 31,720,278 |
position key pos:13106 · issuer key iss:14 COM | ADD | +$8.4M | +122,316 | $37.7M | $46.1M | 477,684 | 600,000 |
position key pos:14932 · issuer key iss:519 COM | ADD | −$18.7M | +1,000,000 | $61.3M | $42.6M | 5,274,076 | 6,274,076 |
position key pos:12610 · issuer key iss:183 COM SHS | NEW | +$42.5M | +12,000,000 | $0 | $42.5M | — | 12,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:30f8f229420c7a82ec2ecf2f2f622045 · issuer key cusip6:15117B COM NEW | TRIM | −$10.9M | −616,759 | $51.6M | $40.7M | 1,900,738 | 1,283,979 |
position key pos:17421 · issuer key iss:475 COM | ADD | +$22.4M | +546,898 | $16.1M | $38.5M | 453,102 | 1,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:990effbc09610fc927e1edc54d252d9d · issuer key cusip6:221015 COM | NEW | +$36.5M | +2,491,539 | $0 | $36.5M | — | 2,491,539 |
position key pos:13703 · issuer key iss:619 COM | TRIM | −$15.6M | −650,000 | $51.8M | $36.3M | 2,650,000 | 2,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9c654c0b85e21e330a7ebfd2ced217c7 · issuer key cusip6:834203 COM | ADD | −$10.2M | +78,710 | $46.3M | $36.1M | 1,000,000 | 1,078,710 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d6ea93a81ffbe77fbd59d8ff01875a57 · issuer key cusip6:00461U COM | NEW | +$35.0M | +9,345,000 | $0 | $35.0M | — | 9,345,000 |
position key pos:14234 · issuer key iss:1897 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$31.6M | +500,000 | $0 | $31.6M | — | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4b145c10f034612809a5ead021971789 · issuer key cusip6:92790C COM | TRIM | −$51.3M | −1,130,889 | $78.6M | $27.3M | 2,524,833 | 1,393,944 |
position key sid:sec:prov:19b9675407eb505d5af586b26c66f53a · issuer key cusip6:98420X COM NEW | ADD | +$6.1M | +1,325,874 | $20.1M | $26.2M | 5,013,661 | 6,339,535 |
position key pos:11739 · issuer key iss:1687 COM NEW | NEW | +$25.7M | +3,565,062 | $0 | $25.7M | — | 3,565,062 |
position key pos:13239 · issuer key iss:142 COM | NEW | +$24.0M | +285,000 | $0 | $24.0M | — | 285,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:44dcd89ab4e3fa904b2bfbfadeb83d25 · issuer key cusip6:50127T COM | NEW | +$21.5M | +2,643,542 | $0 | $21.5M | — | 2,643,542 |
position key sid:sec:prov:310355a827423f86fff2dece8e909dcb · issuer key cusip6:15673T COM | NEW | +$21.4M | +9,487,745 | $0 | $21.4M | — | 9,487,745 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbdfb263adbfc86bd605b695db4205d4 · issuer key cusip6:07373V COM | NEW | +$19.6M | +820,765 | $0 | $19.6M | — | 820,765 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67b21944302e27e04909ebe77fb217b9 · issuer key cusip6:71535D COM | NEW | +$19.1M | +3,000,000 | $0 | $19.1M | — | 3,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7f79da9ff584753bfd1b9acc24c00236 · issuer key cusip6:47103J COM | ADD | +$15.3M | +1,097,701 | $1.2M | $16.5M | 89,589 | 1,187,290 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9cf954fd781de1b6ee57fd4c3c78fde3 · issuer key cusip6:74346M COM SHS | NEW | +$10.6M | +835,655 | $0 | $10.6M | — | 835,655 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36f6260da0bf69546f0e601e6d5bafdc · issuer key cusip6:46124U ADS | ADD | +$4.5M | +732,453 | $2.3M | $6.8M | 490,000 | 1,222,453 |
position key sid:sec:prov:853ca021ff04669801b685877f2dabbb · issuer key cusip6:517125 COM | NEW | +$6.8M | +1,500,000 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 1,500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9e727b82dcd40853324f87329f6f70c · issuer key cusip6:23256X COM NEW | TRIM | −$8.9M | −541,118 | $15.2M | $6.3M | 1,854,255 | 1,313,137 |
| pos:12517 | EXIT‡e | −$16.4M | −366,435 | $16.4M | $0 | 366,435 | — |
| pos:13686 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$5.6M | −500,000 | $5.6M | $0 | 500,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:0983c227d7f489fadce1abda0a417532 | EXIT‡e | −$3.7M | −110,448 | $3.7M | $0 | 110,448 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:3044f98940a2897deb445091c04637d0 | EXIT‡e | −$22.4M | −1,676,540 | $22.4M | $0 | 1,676,540 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:6a1de202689437ba5ea3d3a29fa60708 | EXIT‡e | −$242M | −15,726,349 | $242M | $0 | 15,726,349 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:7cea07f55574bfdadadb6c74621338ac | EXIT‡e | −$19.1M | −4,677,289 | $19.1M | $0 | 4,677,289 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:8416c67ffd3651f6a5f8d9788c0f2e31 | EXIT‡e | −$6.2M | −95,408 | $6.2M | $0 | 95,408 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:aa9011438474f45ca7c81a2864931aa4 | EXIT‡e | −$49.5K | −34,852 | $49.5K | $0 | 34,852 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 61 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD PUT | NO CHANGE | +$58.0M | 0 | $1.2B | $1.3B | 10,000,000 | 10,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c0680e314bfe2d1131f5c3d642c67920 · issuer key cusip6:45258J COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.7M | 0 | $293M | $286M | 11,526,971 | 11,526,971 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be515631054470e2500985b7cc1d1245 · issuer key cusip6:50180M COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$8.0M | 0 | $74.6M | $82.7M | 3,352,804 | 3,352,804 |
position key pos:13163 · issuer key cusip6:92337C COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$13.9M | 0 | $44.3M | $30.4M | 5,740,850 | 5,740,850 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c58e51841f60c26aab31f70d6e4eabc3 · issuer key cusip6:29286M COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.7M | 0 | $39.5M | $29.8M | 4,377,572 | 4,377,572 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9f0cd92ab05ebfeeed30ea3f0847daef · issuer key cusip6:29251M COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.1M | 0 | $30.9M | $24.7M | 1,956,867 | 1,956,867 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e37f227d26a900c417273e355bd6875 · issuer key cusip6:21077P COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.5M | 0 | $10.9M | $19.4M | 7,419,355 | 7,419,355 |
position key pos:16706 · issuer key iss:2081 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.0M | 0 | $5.4M | $8.3M | 453,686 | 453,686 |
position key pos:18210 · issuer key iss:263 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$145K | 0 | $4.1M | $3.9M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8979a8455f9af85be7efdcf54e29bb5 · issuer key cusip6:01626L COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$839K | 0 | $4.1M | $3.3M | 444,110 | 444,110 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3B | 10,000,000 | 20.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $308M | 3,338,241 | 5.0% | |
| — | IMMUNOVANT INC · COM CUSIP 45258J102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $286M | 11,526,971 | 4.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARSUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $253M | 3,600,000 | 4.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VAXCYTE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $250M | 4,300,000 | 4.1% | |
| — | STRUCTURE THERAPEUTICS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 86366E106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $206M | 4,279,848 | 3.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AXSOME THERAPEUTICS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $186M | 1,100,000 | 3.0% | |
| — | APELLIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 03753U106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $182M | 4,532,374 | 3.0% | |
| — | OCULAR THERAPEUTIX INC · COM CUSIP 67576A100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $167M | 19,686,282 | 2.7% | |
| — | VERA THERAPEUTICS INC · CL A CUSIP 92337R101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $165M | 4,106,067 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALUMIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $149M | 6,772,595 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONIS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $146M | 1,950,000 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUVALENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $141M | 1,376,324 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALKERMES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $127M | 3,590,323 | 2.1% | |
| — | CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $125M | 3,158,041 | 2.0% | |
| — | MOONLAKE IMMUNOTHERAPEUTICS · CLASS A ORD CUSIP 61559X104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $119M | 6,408,863 | 2.0% | |
| — | MAZE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $104M | 3,477,562 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORUKA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $99.8M | 2,034,203 | 1.6% | |
| — | NURIX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 67080M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $98.4M | 6,345,244 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENMAB A/S · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.3M | 3,663,250 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CYTOKINETICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $90.6M | 1,374,320 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRAIL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $89.0M | 1,722,797 | 1.5% | |
| — | LB PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM SHS CUSIP 50180M108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $82.7M | 3,352,804 | 1.4% | |
| — | MBX BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 55287L101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $82.3M | 2,757,569 | 1.3% | |
| — | BICARA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 055477103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $80.8M | 4,062,500 | 1.3% | |
| — | COMPASS PATHWAYS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 20451W101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $67.3M | 12,161,496 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOMARIN PHARMACEUTICAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $65.0M | 1,150,000 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.5M | 841,445 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMMUNOCORE HLDGS PLC · ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.2M | 1,931,884 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.5M | 2,750,000 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEFINIUM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.7M | 3,000,000 | 0.9% | |
| — | TERNS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $56.6M | 1,073,877 | 0.9% | |
| — | GERON CORP · COM CUSIP 374163103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $47.3M | 31,720,278 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $46.1M | 600,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORMEDIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.6M | 6,274,076 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATAIBECKLEY INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.5M | 12,000,000 | 0.7% | |
| — | CELLDEX THERAPEUTICS INC NEW · COM NEW CUSIP 15117B202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $40.7M | 1,283,979 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COGENT BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.5M | 1,000,000 | 0.6% | |
| — | CORVUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 221015100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.5M | 2,491,539 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.3M | 2,000,000 | 0.6% | |
| — | SOLENO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 834203309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $36.1M | 1,078,710 | 0.6% | |
| — | ACLARIS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 00461U105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.0M | 9,345,000 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERADERMICS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.6M | 500,000 | 0.5% | |
| — | VERASTEM INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.4M | 5,740,850 | 0.5% | |
| — | ENGENE HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP 29286M105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $29.8M | 4,377,572 | 0.5% | |
| — | VIRIDIAN THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 92790C104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $27.3M | 1,393,944 | 0.4% | |
| — | X4 PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 98420X202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.2M | 6,339,535 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLID BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.7M | 3,565,062 | 0.4% | |
| — | ENANTA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 29251M106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.7M | 1,956,867 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOGEE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.0M | 285,000 | 0.4% | |
| — | KURA ONCOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP 50127T109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.5M | 2,643,542 | 0.4% | |
| — | CENTURY THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 15673T100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.4M | 9,487,745 | 0.4% | |
| — | BEAM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 07373V105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.6M | 820,765 | 0.3% | |
| — | CONTEXT THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 21077P108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.4M | 7,419,355 | 0.3% | |
| — | PERSONALIS INC · COM CUSIP 71535D106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.1M | 3,000,000 | 0.3% | |
| — | JANUX THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 47103J105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.5M | 1,187,290 | 0.3% | |
| — | PROMIS NEUROSCIENCES INC · COM SHS CUSIP 74346M505 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.6M | 835,655 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRESCENT BIOPHARMA INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 453,686 | 0.1% | |
| — | INVENTIVA SA · ADS CUSIP 46124U107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 1,222,453 | 0.1% | |
| — | LARIMAR THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 517125100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.8M | 1,500,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | CYBIN INC · COM NEW CUSIP 23256X407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.3M | 1,313,137 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BILLIONTOONE INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $3.9M | 50,000 | 0.1% | |
| — | ALIGOS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 01626L204 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 444,110 | 0.1% |
1–20 of 63 positions
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 80.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 623 · QoQ moves: 71
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Deep Track Capital, LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).