Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$14.5M | −41,393 | $112M | $97.4M | 599,907 | 558,514 |
position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key cusip6:72201R MULTISECTOR BD | TRIM | −$3.9M | −85,927 | $93.0M | $89.1M | 3,486,174 | 3,400,247 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 PORTFOLIO S&P500 | ADD | −$528K | +46,600 | $89.2M | $88.7M | 1,112,501 | 1,159,101 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$6.7M | −3,700 | $87.3M | $80.5M | 320,990 | 317,290 |
position key sid:sec:prov:87dc1285465270e58d84b8a0eb22e0f3 · issuer key cusip6:518416 HARTFORD MLT ETF | ADD | +$5.5M | +35,061 | $62.8M | $68.4M | 1,698,855 | 1,733,916 |
position key sid:sec:prov:97d380f60483a49ca56961669407ac78 · issuer key cusip6:23306X XTRACKERS US NAT | ADD | +$1.2M | +89,838 | $60.6M | $61.8M | 1,652,483 | 1,742,321 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +21,137 | $62.4M | $60.7M | 270,509 | 291,646 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f6369ab0ed69879ba564a7d5e883b927 · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACKERS S&P | TRIM | −$3.0M | −3,472 | $60.1M | $57.1M | 961,706 | 958,234 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c13ad54915c2dff5c6a4ec00f4c2ac4 · issuer key cusip6:72201R COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +98,234 | $45.3M | $50.2M | 864,545 | 962,779 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$3.2M | +3,847 | $53.2M | $50.0M | 170,012 | 173,859 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$10.3M | +10,435 | $60.2M | $50.0M | 124,545 | 134,980 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 US EQT ETF | ADD | +$93.8K | +3,154 | $47.9M | $47.9M | 428,096 | 431,250 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc437b658d2d4d14c03971f472e7916a · issuer key cusip6:78463X CL A | ADD | +$1.4M | +28,455 | $46.4M | $47.8M | 990,493 | 1,018,948 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$3.1M | −1,565 | $49.7M | $46.6M | 98,818 | 97,253 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9b3d4e77d5c3348d0393a2fbfeda6039 · issuer key cusip6:88521L MULTI SECTOR BD | NEW | +$44.3M | +1,738,123 | $0 | $44.3M | — | 1,738,123 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bde520900e1a732d43739972c0dfc863 · issuer key cusip6:233051 XTRACK MSCI EAFE | TRIM | +$1.7M | −7,765 | $41.6M | $43.2M | 1,341,902 | 1,334,137 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c476eeb3036a652f2314f72d7d386f6 · issuer key cusip6:55286W CORE PLUS BD ETF | NEW | +$42.1M | +1,691,285 | $0 | $42.1M | — | 1,691,285 |
position key pos:17209 · issuer key iss:1602 CL A | ADD | +$4.2M | +33,856 | $37.7M | $41.9M | 399,852 | 433,708 |
position key pos:15264 · issuer key iss:1602 NUVEEN BLOOMBERG | ADD | +$4.7M | +196,346 | $36.1M | $40.8M | 1,449,293 | 1,645,639 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd77307d4a652ef6e69a19b6b806f956 · issuer key cusip6:82889N AGGREGATE BOND E | NEW | +$38.0M | +1,867,814 | $0 | $38.0M | — | 1,867,814 |
position key pos:15174 · issuer key iss:1602 S&P 600 SMCP VAL | ADD | +$2.3M | +10,447 | $33.7M | $36.0M | 370,199 | 380,646 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3809ec6c8ee21e5e6986be7dfda548b · issuer key cusip6:29287L TRANSFORM SYSTEM | ADD | +$976K | +4,059 | $34.6M | $35.6M | 359,839 | 363,898 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R BLOOMBERG 1-3 MO | ADD | +$2.5M | +26,108 | $31.1M | $33.6M | 340,044 | 366,152 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$3.2M | +2,854 | $36.0M | $32.9M | 54,594 | 57,448 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$15.4M | −20,271 | $47.6M | $32.2M | 69,557 | 49,286 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eaf5dbcdf90437427f512d5795dbe431 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ACTIVE VALUE ETF | ADD | +$663K | +9,057 | $30.8M | $31.5M | 429,845 | 438,902 |
position key pos:10189 · issuer key iss:1983 FLOATNG RAT TREA | ADD | +$12.2M | +242,214 | $18.8M | $31.0M | 374,116 | 616,330 |
position key sid:sec:prov:82adf3279e47169fbe620fbfc63e714c · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P INTL QULTY | ADD | +$1.2M | +28,126 | $29.3M | $30.5M | 834,521 | 862,647 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$6.0M | −3,403 | $36.3M | $30.2M | 103,474 | 100,071 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$2.5M | +1,493 | $31.9M | $29.4M | 67,457 | 68,950 |
position key pos:17065 · issuer key iss:1000 FTSE RAFI 1500 | ADD | +$564K | +12,596 | $28.8M | $29.4M | 627,859 | 640,455 |
position key pos:13139 · issuer key iss:1602 S&P 600 SMCP VAL | ADD | +$3.8M | +29,295 | $25.5M | $29.3M | 276,185 | 305,480 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL EQT ETF | ADD | +$867K | +151 | $27.9M | $28.8M | 338,979 | 339,130 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7e77e9bcb47875a432d67db904b1a8ab · issuer key cusip6:78467V SPDR TR TACTIC | TRIM | −$599K | −6,036 | $27.8M | $27.2M | 690,443 | 684,407 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHT MUNCPL | ADD | +$1.7M | +32,908 | $25.1M | $26.8M | 493,050 | 525,958 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$5.6M | −575 | $31.1M | $25.5M | 69,198 | 68,623 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y TECHNOLOGY | TRIM | −$2.3M | −1,436 | $27.3M | $25.0M | 189,913 | 188,477 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$591K | +9,143 | $24.1M | $24.7M | 74,791 | 83,934 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da76927ea7bfa34385e39a3ae24e4aeb · issuer key cusip6:46641Q COM | TRIM | −$11.7M | −230,660 | $34.5M | $22.9M | 682,190 | 451,530 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$1.0M | +8,314 | $21.6M | $22.7M | 242,005 | 250,319 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y INDL | ADD | +$1.1M | +1,089 | $21.0M | $22.0M | 135,082 | 136,171 |
position key pos:10894 · issuer key iss:1602 S&P 600 SMCP VAL | ADD | +$796K | +7,942 | $20.4M | $21.2M | 240,820 | 248,762 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y FINANCIAL | TRIM | −$8.0M | −103,937 | $29.1M | $21.1M | 531,245 | 427,308 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y SBI INT-UTILS | ADD | +$2.1M | +14,165 | $18.9M | $20.9M | 441,768 | 455,933 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | TRIM | +$1.1M | −4,695 | $19.7M | $20.8M | 193,051 | 188,356 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS EMGMKT | ADD | +$1.4M | +6,786 | $19.3M | $20.7M | 250,258 | 257,044 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +9,077 | $19.0M | $20.4M | 202,693 | 211,770 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US HIGH PROFITAB | ADD | +$267K | +25,350 | $19.9M | $20.2M | 523,323 | 548,673 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$3.5M | −1,153 | $23.3M | $19.8M | 40,740 | 39,587 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c7254bf686fe138e5a2df2aa1be5a39 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y RL EST SEL SEC | ADD | +$816K | +14,578 | $18.6M | $19.4M | 460,873 | 475,451 |
position key sid:sec:prov:560d59c66b407afa651bf9e88bb16423 · issuer key cusip6:33738R NASDQ SEMCNDTR | ADD | +$2.6M | +2,139 | $16.5M | $19.1M | 127,535 | 129,674 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$1.0M | +316 | $20.0M | $19.0M | 32,615 | 32,931 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$3.7M | +6,126 | $14.8M | $18.5M | 48,654 | 54,780 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$35.0M | −50,016 | $53.4M | $18.4M | 78,296 | 28,280 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ce09849eff6ebfd5c7d148f4f353f2a · issuer key cusip6:33733E INDXX AEROSPACE | ADD | +$1.1M | +7,566 | $17.2M | $18.3M | 401,695 | 409,261 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −1,126 | $19.3M | $18.1M | 193,393 | 192,267 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$539K | +24,499 | $17.2M | $17.7M | 96,749 | 121,248 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +3,602 | $15.2M | $17.4M | 136,678 | 140,280 |
position key pos:17536 · issuer key cusip6:33734X FINLS ALPHADEX | ADD | −$725K | +8,936 | $17.8M | $17.1M | 294,887 | 303,823 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f0d08f52075c19898bdb67ef96f00db9 · issuer key cusip6:82889N HEALTH CARE ETF | ADD | −$1.5M | +271 | $18.4M | $16.9M | 502,877 | 503,148 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df074602715c1ffe206222b8ce0c038f · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE TOTAL USD | TRIM | −$253K | −2,669 | $17.2M | $16.9M | 368,692 | 366,023 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86389c4200f754b017d2158be1c9a4c1 · issuer key cusip6:67092P NUVEEN ESG US | ADD | +$267K | +16,880 | $16.6M | $16.9M | 744,182 | 761,062 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$890K | +8,300 | $15.9M | $16.8M | 45,882 | 54,182 |
position key sid:sec:prov:52224165749a7cd51f969efbfcab8cf8 · issuer key cusip6:33733E DJ INTERNT IDX | TRIM | −$3.0M | −2,201 | $19.2M | $16.2M | 71,467 | 69,266 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +1,105 | $10.7M | $15.3M | 88,800 | 89,905 |
position key pos:17151 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P MDCP QUALITY | ADD | +$625K | +4,757 | $14.3M | $14.9M | 139,727 | 144,484 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e8c04e58605ed98463bc617609f33a7a · issuer key cusip6:33733E NY ARCA BIOTECH | NEW | +$14.9M | +74,342 | $0 | $14.9M | — | 74,342 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$4.0M | +977 | $11.0M | $14.9M | 42,692 | 43,669 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d366d78eb1ada65bf74cde3ae53c629d · issuer key cusip6:37960A 1-3 MONTH T-BILL | NEW | +$14.6M | +145,651 | $0 | $14.6M | — | 145,651 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. TECH ETF | TRIM | −$3.8M | −11,966 | $17.7M | $13.9M | 88,669 | 76,703 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | ADD | +$2.8M | +13,316 | $11.1M | $13.9M | 52,375 | 65,691 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e01434a79f0cf5be7300e9901239b92 · issuer key cusip6:02072L FREEDOM 100 EM | TRIM | +$417K | −8,289 | $13.2M | $13.6M | 257,239 | 248,950 |
position key sid:sec:prov:71f44eb8369d8e86f63e1b7eaf57e6bc · issuer key cusip6:67092P NUVEEN ESG INTL | ADD | +$128K | +4,563 | $13.4M | $13.5M | 369,133 | 373,696 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | ADD | +$102K | +10,292 | $12.9M | $13.0M | 104,589 | 114,881 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe18ccc7901da4e9c440b38ddf8cb52f · issuer key cusip6:41653L TOTAL RTRN ETF | TRIM | −$50.7M | −1,478,960 | $63.7M | $13.0M | 1,864,039 | 385,079 |
position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013 3 7 YR TREAS BD | TRIM | −$30.2M | −252,718 | $43.1M | $12.8M | 360,984 | 108,266 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$1.9M | −2,243 | $14.7M | $12.8M | 46,914 | 44,671 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$291K | +1,466 | $12.4M | $12.7M | 19,779 | 21,245 |
position key sid:sec:prov:109b3667bed2ce7c3e9396f31cc3bc7e · issuer key cusip6:025072 US LARGE CAP VLU | ADD | +$2.8M | +26,466 | $9.9M | $12.7M | 130,615 | 157,081 |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | ADD | −$186K | +5,825 | $12.1M | $11.9M | 199,269 | 205,094 |
position key pos:11567 · issuer key cusip6:33740F CBOE VEST US EQ | ADD | +$497K | +19,455 | $11.2M | $11.7M | 325,841 | 345,296 |
position key pos:14712 · issuer key iss:537 CL A | ADD | +$3.0M | +11,359 | $8.6M | $11.6M | 18,386 | 29,745 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$749K | +2,542 | $10.7M | $11.4M | 66,615 | 69,157 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$3.1M | +3,110 | $14.5M | $11.4M | 74,355 | 77,465 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d7bd74852196b4e59e6b443b5999a54 · issuer key cusip6:46434V US SML CAP EQT | ADD | +$391K | +3,996 | $11.0M | $11.3M | 146,340 | 150,336 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +621 | $9.1M | $11.2M | 10,586 | 11,207 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | ADD | +$1.5M | +16,376 | $9.5M | $11.0M | 140,987 | 157,363 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | ADD | −$7.0M | +823 | $18.0M | $11.0M | 26,726 | 27,549 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y SBI CONS DISCR | TRIM | −$2.2M | −9,268 | $13.1M | $10.9M | 109,621 | 100,353 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +44,014 | $8.2M | $10.4M | 100,631 | 144,645 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | ADD | +$3.9M | +2,271 | $6.2M | $10.1M | 38,043 | 40,314 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1bbc84e521fae8081afd41a908654f69 · issuer key cusip6:67092P NUVEEN ESG SMLCP | ADD | +$108K | +387 | $9.9M | $10.0M | 221,614 | 222,001 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbd67f964c2a4bd02b328306cb3cc97d · issuer key cusip6:78468R SPDR TR TACTIC | ADD | +$376K | +22,098 | $9.4M | $9.8M | 397,708 | 419,806 |
position key pos:10164 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 QUALITY | TRIM | −$2.3M | −31,307 | $11.9M | $9.5M | 158,196 | 126,889 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +2,434 | $7.3M | $9.5M | 25,604 | 28,038 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58c5537198ddc1f7386eaaf94c8d6db4 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y US INFR DEV ETF | ADD | +$2.3M | +36,543 | $6.9M | $9.2M | 145,005 | 181,548 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$778K | −15,966 | $9.9M | $9.2M | 139,208 | 123,242 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −509 | $7.7M | $9.1M | 13,380 | 12,871 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$941K | +559 | $8.2M | $9.1M | 20,628 | 21,187 |
position key sid:sec:prov:140b3b40fc6199e47a7a8a3839cd0da9 · issuer key cusip6:78463X S&P EM MKT DIV | TRIM | −$343K | −10,697 | $9.4M | $9.1M | 240,960 | 230,263 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:244b3c1c191b7c444e1cb51126c3a381 · issuer key cusip6:518416 HARTFORD US EQTY | NO CHANGE | +$41.0K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.8M | 30,831 | 30,831 |
position key pos:14108 · issuer key iss:1532 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$237K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 27,643 | 27,643 |
position key pos:11005 · issuer key iss:420 COM | NO CHANGE | +$396K | 0 | $697K | $1.1M | 41,208 | 41,208 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e62dfd5befc2d3423da4445c4a83b6a2 · issuer key cusip6:72201R 1-5 US TIP IDX | NO CHANGE | +$5.1K | 0 | $612K | $617K | 11,400 | 11,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b7c7abf9e0ecfc3ecd93a660566ff867 · issuer key cusip6:27829C COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.9K | 0 | $647K | $616K | 70,177 | 70,177 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5db25527d34337b63123e61623892e9f · issuer key cusip6:45782C US EQTY BUF SEP | NO CHANGE | −$14.2K | 0 | $600K | $586K | 12,186 | 12,186 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ba786bd176fe07caa842670ac0e24228 · issuer key cusip6:27828X COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.6K | 0 | $568K | $536K | 37,177 | 37,177 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bb6b13cee90ddf6f941416441b7f5471 · issuer key cusip6:09251A COM | NO CHANGE | −$48.2K | 0 | $531K | $483K | 56,009 | 56,009 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a33633e614d22d24e6e29d3f23721cd0 · issuer key cusip6:23325P COM | NO CHANGE | +$14.0K | 0 | $451K | $465K | 45,138 | 45,138 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1af177d0715d9d6475975bd73addf6d3 · issuer key cusip6:670657 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.3K | 0 | $475K | $459K | 40,870 | 40,870 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e664a70f37f6f6ca2402e9fab2d5e40 · issuer key cusip6:27828S COM | NO CHANGE | −$66.2K | 0 | $513K | $447K | 22,209 | 22,209 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1bbe22b229b05e70f9ec5041061de81b · issuer key cusip6:128125 COM SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$53.4K | 0 | $493K | $440K | 25,688 | 25,688 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f60089fa5da8fac51cd0efe92fd68967 · issuer key cusip6:00764C COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.7K | 0 | $461K | $410K | 36,752 | 36,752 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e0d960df477bcb91be5b48c50645d91d · issuer key cusip6:278274 COM | NO CHANGE | −$37.2K | 0 | $429K | $392K | 20,874 | 20,874 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9ea472b30c1989f9d0b35614e678b102 · issuer key cusip6:09258A COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.9K | 0 | $384K | $368K | 29,375 | 29,375 |
position key sid:sec:prov:06bf1b4324f0fbb3a0561a45daf0f2e3 · issuer key cusip6:33740U FT VEST LAD | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $350K | $347K | 13,200 | 13,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88d974d3d10ae1afdef40d65749d34b5 · issuer key cusip6:38748T SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$11.4K | 0 | $274K | $263K | 13,900 | 13,900 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SPDR SER TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $275M | 4,424,252 | 7.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $160M | 4,589,724 | 4.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $146M | 734,102 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $146M | 1,601,708 | 4.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $122M | 1,821,545 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $110M | 2,556,939 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $97.4M | 558,514 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $87.6M | 1,556,087 | 2.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $80.5M | 317,290 | 2.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LATTICE STRATEGIES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $70.2M | 1,764,747 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $66.8M | 1,098,654 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $62.8M | 218,530 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR · XTRACKERS US NAT CUSIP 23306X860 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $61.8M | 1,742,321 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FUN5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $61.2M | 2,643,855 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $60.7M | 291,646 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHARES FUNDS PORTFOLIO EMG MK ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $57.4M | 1,259,471 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SER TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $51.6M | 996,261 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NUSHARES ETF TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $51.3M | 1,534,278 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $51.0M | 569,927 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $50.0M | 134,980 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $46.6M | 97,253 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $45.7M | 429,001 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | THORNBURG ETF TR · MULTI SECTOR BD CUSIP 88521L207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $44.3M | 1,738,123 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MFS ACTIVE EXCHANGE TRADED F · CORE PLUS BD ETF CUSIP 55286W108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $42.1M | 1,691,285 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TCW ETF TRUST · TRANSFORM SYSTEM CUSIP 29287L205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $35.6M | 363,898 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $34.4M | 936,887 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $33.7M | 302,929 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $32.9M | 57,448 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $32.5M | 582,416 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $32.3M | 643,055 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $30.2M | 100,071 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $29.4M | 476,528 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SSGA ACTIVE ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $28.4M | 713,644 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $28.2M | 305,992 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $26.6M | 691,463 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TESLA INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $25.5M | 68,623 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $24.7M | 83,934 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $23.7M | 60,681 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $22.7M | 536,866 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $20.4M | 211,770 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.8M | 39,587 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $19.0M | 32,931 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MFG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.5M | 54,780 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR S&P 500 ETF TR · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.4M | 28,280 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $18.1M | 192,267 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.7M | 121,248 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $17.4M | 140,280 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $17.3M | 206,798 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $16.8M | 54,182 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $15.3M | 89,905 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $14.9M | 43,669 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EA SER2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $14.6M | 286,863 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $14.5M | 414,823 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $13.9M | 390,279 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HARTFORD FUNDS EXCHANGE TRADED TOTAL RTRN ETF · TOTAL RTRN ETF CUSIP 41653L305 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $13.0M | 385,079 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.0M | 375,359 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $12.4M | 186,279 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.6M | 29,745 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.4M | 69,157 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.4M | 77,465 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHSL CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.2M | 11,207 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · CORE MSCI EMKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $11.0M | 157,363 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $11.0M | 27,549 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.4M | 144,645 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $10.1M | 40,314 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.5M | 28,038 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.3M | 141,230 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.1M | 12,871 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $9.1M | 21,187 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · NASDQ CLN EDGE CUSIP 33737A108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 53,921 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.5M | 120,954 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.4M | 17,736 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.2M | 69,383 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $8.0M | 25,517 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.8M | 111,866 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.6M | 97,862 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.5M | 30,812 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.4M | 56,190 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $7.3M | 230,727 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $7.2M | 21,849 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TIDAL TRUST I · FUNDSTRAT GRANNY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 300,430 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.8M | 89,782 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO CO NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.7M | 84,573 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | T ROWE PRICE ETF INC · CAP APPRECIATION CUSIP 87283Q867 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $6.6M | 186,722 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.6M | 76,536 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.5M | 20,532 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.5M | 73,932 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.4M | 66,689 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $6.4M | 90,777 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.3M | 151,619 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STARBUCKS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.3M | 70,113 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JOHN HANCOCK EXCHANGE TRADED2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.3M | 97,197 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.1M | 17,777 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.0M | 97,761 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $6.0M | 38,960 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IQVIA HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.9M | 34,786 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.8M | 45,876 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.7M | 30,462 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d | $5.7M | 128,427 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MANAGER DIRECTED PORTFOLIOS · VERT GLB SUST RE CUSIP 56170L695 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-12 +42d ticker not yet mapped | $5.6M | 546,100 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 36.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 83 · QoQ moves: 555
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open WCG Wealth Advisors LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).