Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:45fc32dac56f2bd3e501273f0a0a1e4d · issuer key cusip6:03940C COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$290M | +50,000 | $373M | $663M | 5,724,016 | 5,774,016 |
position key pos:14656 · issuer key iss:1552 COM | ADD | +$118M | +11,300 | $529M | $647M | 6,644,403 | 6,655,703 |
position key pos:13206 · issuer key iss:1335 COM | ADD | +$15.4M | +55,000 | $530M | $545M | 5,269,433 | 5,324,433 |
position key pos:11660 · issuer key iss:1893 COM | ADD | +$90.8M | +725,000 | $188M | $279M | 4,068,020 | 4,793,020 |
position key pos:11808 · issuer key iss:635 COM | ADD | +$69.7M | +823,828 | $162M | $232M | 6,541,210 | 7,365,038 |
position key pos:16478 · issuer key iss:814 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | −$3.0M | +928,002 | $217M | $214M | 7,039,834 | 7,967,836 |
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 | NEW | +$205M | +1,254,488 | $0 | $205M | — | 1,254,488 |
position key sid:sec:prov:831c753eb8a6ce9972092ec4165601d4 · issuer key cusip6:07782B SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$178M | +1,114,784 | $0 | $178M | — | 1,114,784 |
position key pos:11747 · issuer key iss:680 COM | TRIM | +$115M | −3,766,393 | $52.7M | $168M | 14,159,095 | 10,392,702 |
position key pos:17964 · issuer key cusip6:152309 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$142M | +3,574,048 | $0 | $142M | — | 3,574,048 |
position key pos:13935 · issuer key iss:1355 COM | ADD | −$69.0M | +476,404 | $189M | $120M | 7,544,172 | 8,020,576 |
position key pos:17472 · issuer key cusip6:880881 COM | ADD | +$84.1M | +1,406,213 | $32.7M | $117M | 810,286 | 2,216,499 |
position key pos:13812 · issuer key iss:1378 COM | ADD | +$62.0M | +610,000 | $51.8M | $114M | 1,710,316 | 2,320,316 |
position key pos:13239 · issuer key iss:142 COM | ADD | +$28.7M | +225,000 | $84.8M | $113M | 1,123,243 | 1,348,243 |
position key pos:13625 · issuer key iss:45 COM NEW | ADD | +$50.7M | +490,000 | $48.1M | $98.7M | 1,467,266 | 1,957,266 |
position key pos:12465 · issuer key iss:548 COM NEW | NEW | +$97.6M | +1,480,857 | $0 | $97.6M | — | 1,480,857 |
position key pos:12364 · issuer key iss:26 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$105M | −645,000 | $191M | $86.0M | 1,417,473 | 772,473 |
position key pos:11535 · issuer key iss:1757 COM | NEW | +$83.9M | +4,009,679 | $0 | $83.9M | — | 4,009,679 |
position key pos:15345 · issuer key iss:1204 COM | NEW | +$81.9M | +2,744,399 | $0 | $81.9M | — | 2,744,399 |
position key sid:sec:prov:47170149b82e95e4444c881acffa67fc · issuer key cusip6:90240B COM | NEW | +$78.7M | +2,054,991 | $0 | $78.7M | — | 2,054,991 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4b145c10f034612809a5ead021971789 · issuer key cusip6:92790C COM | ADD | +$16.7M | +1,705,791 | $44.9M | $61.6M | 1,443,102 | 3,148,893 |
position key pos:17712 · issuer key iss:1630 COM | TRIM | −$74.6M | −1,836,077 | $135M | $60.3M | 3,062,157 | 1,226,080 |
position key pos:11504 · issuer key iss:1236 COM | NEW | +$57.7M | +625,000 | $0 | $57.7M | — | 625,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcfd7178444c2349b987cfc50b6bf1d8 · issuer key cusip6:30233G COM NEW | TRIM | −$26.9M | −549,038 | $67.4M | $40.5M | 3,691,475 | 3,142,437 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd4b862f6cf27f7bbb6f4d26443faaca · issuer key cusip6:52886X COM | ADD | −$11.8M | +1,420,936 | $47.3M | $35.5M | 4,763,198 | 6,184,134 |
position key pos:14234 · issuer key iss:1897 COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$33.2M | +525,000 | $0 | $33.2M | — | 525,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a469da6cabfc03832e3d85a7bff09e97 · issuer key cusip6:M96088 COM | TRIM | −$74.1M | −2,769,699 | $105M | $30.6M | 4,473,648 | 1,703,949 |
position key sid:sec:prov:862b191ccb923fc424f39385b48ce4f8 · issuer key cusip6:86366E SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$26.3M | +545,287 | $0 | $26.3M | — | 545,287 |
position key pos:10700 · issuer key iss:1374 COM | TRIM | +$1.9M | −700,000 | $19.6M | $21.6M | 2,401,217 | 1,701,217 |
position key pos:12072 · issuer key iss:310 COM NEW | TRIM | −$20.5M | −1,393,536 | $28.3M | $7.8M | 2,261,749 | 868,213 |
| pos:10141 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$183M | −1,500,000 | $183M | $0 | 1,500,000 | — |
| pos:14584 | EXIT‡e | −$52.3M | −684,277 | $52.3M | $0 | 684,277 | — |
| pos:14981 | EXIT‡e | −$103M | −2,210,774 | $103M | $0 | 2,210,774 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:26fd673c04b9acd4e799cbdab734d215 | EXIT‡e | −$35.6M | −2,935,284 | $35.6M | $0 | 2,935,284 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:b436d0646c9759c2ba692c8fcd7924ab | EXIT‡e | −$168M | −759,565 | $168M | $0 | 759,565 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 35 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10610 · issuer key iss:1761 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.1M | 0 | $210M | $180M | 2,562,154 | 2,562,154 |
position key sid:sec:prov:60242973181bde6041719c13381cdbb1 · issuer key cusip6:929033 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$8.3M | 0 | $22.9M | $31.2M | 1,750,000 | 1,750,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36f6260da0bf69546f0e601e6d5bafdc · issuer key cusip6:46124U ADS | NO CHANGE | +$3.6M | 0 | $18.6M | $22.2M | 4,000,000 | 4,000,000 |
position key pos:17554 · issuer key cusip6:045396 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$4.2M | 0 | $22.6M | $18.5M | 665,251 | 665,251 |
position key pos:11729 · issuer key cusip6:482929 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.9M | 0 | $5.9M | $4.0M | 700,000 | 700,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ARCELLX INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 03940C100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $663M | 5,774,016 | 13.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REVOLUTION MEDICINES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $647M | 6,655,703 | 13.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUVALENT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $545M | 5,324,433 | 11.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VAXCYTE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $279M | 4,793,020 | 5.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDGEWISE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $232M | 7,365,038 | 4.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENMAB A/S · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $214M | 7,967,836 | 4.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $205M | 1,254,488 | 4.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARSUS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $180M | 2,562,154 | 3.7% | |
| — | BELITE BIO INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 07782B104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $178M | 1,114,784 | 3.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ERASCA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $168M | 10,392,702 | 3.4% | |
| — | CENTESSA PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $142M | 3,574,048 | 2.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLEMA PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $120M | 8,020,576 | 2.4% | |
| — | TERNS PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $117M | 2,216,499 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORUKA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $114M | 2,320,316 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOGEE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $113M | 1,348,243 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPYRE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $98.7M | 1,957,266 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CYTOKINETICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $97.6M | 1,480,857 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABIVAX SA · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.0M | 772,473 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TANGO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $83.9M | 4,009,679 | 1.7% | |
| — | MAZE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $81.9M | 2,744,399 | 1.7% | |
| — | TYRA BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP 90240B106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $78.7M | 2,054,991 | 1.6% | |
| — | VIRIDIAN THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 92790C104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $61.6M | 3,148,893 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHOLAR ROCK HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $60.3M | 1,226,080 | 1.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIRUM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.7M | 625,000 | 1.2% | |
| — | EYEPOINT INC · COM NEW CUSIP 30233G209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $40.5M | 3,142,437 | 0.8% | |
| — | LEXEO THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 52886X107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.5M | 6,184,134 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERADERMICS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.2M | 525,000 | 0.7% | |
| — | VOR BIOPHARMA INC · COM NEW CUSIP 929033207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.2M | 1,750,000 | 0.6% | |
| — | UROGEN PHARMA LTD · COM CUSIP M96088105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $30.6M | 1,703,949 | 0.6% | |
| — | STRUCTURE THERAPEUTICS INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 86366E106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.3M | 545,287 | 0.5% | |
| — | INVENTIVA SA · ADS CUSIP 46124U107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $22.2M | 4,000,000 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORIC PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.6M | 1,701,217 | 0.4% | |
| — | ASSEMBLY BIOSCIENCES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.5M | 665,251 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO ONCOLOGY THERAPEUT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.8M | 868,213 | 0.2% | |
| — | KALARIS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 700,000 | 0.1% |
1–20 of 35 positions
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 95.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 670 · QoQ moves: 40
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Paradigm Biocapital Advisors LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).