Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:18031 · issuer key iss:2202 SHS CLASS A | ADD | +$46.0M | +310,041 | $129M | $175M | 3,333,675 | 3,643,716 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | ADD | +$9.6M | +122,076 | $151M | $160M | 1,291,794 | 1,413,870 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$28.5M | −47,644 | $182M | $154M | 581,637 | 533,993 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | +$6.4M | +91,860 | $130M | $136M | 562,559 | 654,419 |
position key pos:13318 · issuer key iss:1660 COM NEW | ADD | +$6.9M | +309,535 | $125M | $132M | 6,468,854 | 6,778,389 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$4.9M | +72,301 | $119M | $124M | 638,814 | 711,115 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +68,848 | $122M | $118M | 368,293 | 437,141 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | ADD | +$30.6M | +815,328 | $86.9M | $118M | 5,272,875 | 6,088,203 |
position key pos:15639 · issuer key cusip6:44891N COM NEW | ADD | +$15.2M | +325,514 | $92.8M | $108M | 2,374,050 | 2,699,564 |
position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176 SHS | ADD | −$11.0M | +441,512 | $118M | $108M | 5,308,128 | 5,749,640 |
position key pos:10948 · issuer key iss:2206 COM | ADD | +$26.9M | +98,888 | $71.1M | $97.9M | 2,053,797 | 2,152,685 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | +$3.4M | +27,992 | $94.5M | $97.9M | 143,094 | 171,086 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | ADD | −$254K | +125,743 | $97.7M | $97.5M | 1,231,416 | 1,357,159 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | ADD | +$34.7M | +251,482 | $40.5M | $75.2M | 178,923 | 430,405 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | NEW | +$72.3M | +297,279 | $0 | $72.3M | — | 297,279 |
position key pos:14626 · issuer key iss:536 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +84,045 | $64.9M | $70.0M | 758,797 | 842,842 |
position key pos:11450 · issuer key iss:267 COM | TRIM | −$31.8M | −196,611 | $101M | $69.6M | 576,352 | 379,741 |
position key pos:16936 · issuer key cusip6:74017N COM | TRIM | −$9.1M | −856,079 | $78.1M | $69.0M | 18,673,466 | 17,817,387 |
position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 COM | ADD | −$5.7M | +77,899 | $73.1M | $67.4M | 654,121 | 732,020 |
position key pos:14627 · issuer key iss:955 COM | TRIM | −$8.4M | −30,988 | $75.5M | $67.1M | 575,768 | 544,780 |
position key pos:14467 · issuer key iss:2173 ORD SHS A | ADD | +$30.0M | +66,699 | $36.2M | $66.1M | 1,281,155 | 1,347,854 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | TRIM | −$7.3M | −27,017 | $62.8M | $55.5M | 771,647 | 744,630 |
position key pos:14143 · issuer key iss:748 COM | ADD | +$36.6M | +709,033 | $17.4M | $54.0M | 259,161 | 968,194 |
position key pos:10360 · issuer key iss:443 COM SHS CL A | ADD | +$2.8M | +846,904 | $51.2M | $54.0M | 2,035,112 | 2,882,016 |
position key pos:15557 · issuer key iss:2260 SHS | ADD | −$6.5M | +54,629 | $55.0M | $48.5M | 1,187,326 | 1,241,955 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | NEW | +$42.3M | +1,100,000 | $0 | $42.3M | — | 1,100,000 |
position key pos:15767 · issuer key iss:1365 COM | TRIM | −$13.9M | −43,571 | $55.7M | $41.8M | 824,942 | 781,371 |
position key pos:11844 · issuer key iss:1030 SPON ADS CL A | ADD | +$17.2M | +558,483 | $24.1M | $41.4M | 840,985 | 1,399,468 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | TRIM | −$11.2M | −8,498 | $49.9M | $38.7M | 176,282 | 167,784 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW | TRIM | −$10.5M | −127,891 | $47.2M | $36.7M | 680,405 | 552,514 |
position key pos:13169 · issuer key iss:267 CALL CALL | NEW | +$34.7M | +1,894 | $0 | $34.7M | — | 1,894 |
position key pos:14351 · issuer key iss:1685 COM | ADD | −$10.3M | +127,762 | $31.4M | $21.1M | 1,198,484 | 1,326,246 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a169db3bc5c1a1712255fa982183c448 · issuer key cusip6:315948 SHS | TRIM | −$38.7M | −427,864 | $59.6M | $20.9M | 781,695 | 353,831 |
position key pos:12780 · issuer key iss:1771 CL A | ADD | −$2.6M | +60,071 | $22.6M | $20.0M | 382,128 | 442,199 |
position key pos:17671 · issuer key iss:1786 PUT PUT | NEW | +$18.6M | +500 | $0 | $18.6M | — | 500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18c884314c9e3d9d4dcbf60b98d28d04 · issuer key cusip6:238337 COM | TRIM | −$14.5M | −511,683 | $27.0M | $12.5M | 1,663,341 | 1,151,658 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$829K | −17 | $9.5M | $8.6M | 29,379 | 29,362 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | −$7.6K | +40 | $733K | $726K | 1,075 | 1,115 |
| pos:14002 | EXIT‡e | −$55.4M | −2,794,343 | $55.4M | $0 | 2,794,343 | — |
| pos:15478 | EXIT‡e | −$4.4M | −125,000 | $4.4M | $0 | 125,000 | — |
| pos:15694 | EXIT‡e | −$14.7M | −100,114 | $14.7M | $0 | 100,114 | — |
| pos:18117 | EXIT‡e | −$11.6M | −1,880,356 | $11.6M | $0 | 1,880,356 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 42 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17546 · issuer key iss:137 COM | NO CHANGE | +$899K | 0 | $1.2M | $2.1M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:13326 · issuer key iss:1110 CL B | NO CHANGE | −$138K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 12,500 | 12,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYALTY PHARMA PLC · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $175M | 3,643,716 | 6.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $160M | 1,413,870 | 5.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $154M | 533,993 | 5.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $136M | 654,419 | 5.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QXO INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $132M | 6,778,389 | 4.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $124M | 711,115 | 4.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $118M | 437,141 | 4.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $118M | 6,088,203 | 4.3% | |
| — | IAC INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $108M | 2,699,564 | 4.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $108M | 5,749,640 | 3.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BIOGEN INC | $104M | 381,635 | 3.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEADRILL LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $97.9M | 2,152,685 | 3.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $97.9M | 171,086 | 3.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $97.5M | 1,357,159 | 3.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $75.2M | 430,405 | 2.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $72.3M | 297,279 | 2.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $70.0M | 842,842 | 2.6% | |
| — | PRECIGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $69.0M | 17,817,387 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $67.4M | 732,020 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ILLUMINA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $67.1M | 544,780 | 2.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOBLE CORP PLC · ORD SHS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $66.1M | 1,347,854 | 2.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $55.5M | 744,630 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FISERV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $54.0M | 968,194 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIME FINL INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $54.0M | 2,882,016 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBS GROUP AG · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $48.5M | 1,241,955 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.3M | 1,100,000 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEMAIN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $41.8M | 781,371 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JD.COM INC · SPON ADS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $41.4M | 1,399,468 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $38.7M | 167,784 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $36.7M | 552,514 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.1M | 1,326,246 | 0.8% | |
| — | FIDELITY WISE ORIGIN BITCOIN · SHS CUSIP 315948109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $20.9M | 353,831 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEMPUS AI INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.0M | 442,199 | 0.7% | |
| — | TESLA INC · PUT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $18.6M | 500 | 0.7% | |
| — | DAVE & BUSTERS ENTMT INC · COM CUSIP 238337109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 1,151,658 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.6M | 29,362 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $2.1M | 50,000 | 0.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNAR CORP · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $1.1M | 12,500 | 0.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $726K | 1,115 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 39 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 87.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 363 · QoQ moves: 44
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Patient Capital Management, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).