Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$1.8M | +231,634 | $842M | $840M | 2,690,000 | 2,921,634 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$71.5M | +1,135,534 | $450M | $522M | 3,968,270 | 5,103,804 |
position key pos:16043 · issuer key iss:1291 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$85.0M | −22,200 | $442M | $357M | 3,212,200 | 3,190,000 |
position key pos:15575 · issuer key iss:786 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$33.1M | +12,359,640 | $307M | $340M | 28,597,879 | 40,957,519 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$348M | −455,219 | $658M | $310M | 996,908 | 541,689 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$210M | +4,332,836 | $95.6M | $306M | 2,590,400 | 6,923,236 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | NEW | +$209M | +1,004,700 | $0 | $209M | — | 1,004,700 |
position key pos:11548 · issuer key iss:788 SPON ADS CL A | TRIM | −$50.3M | −139,473 | $187M | $136M | 1,135,821 | 996,348 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$23.2M | −75,159 | $156M | $133M | 837,907 | 762,748 |
position key pos:16980 · issuer key iss:1826 ADS | NEW | +$130M | +2,604,281 | $0 | $130M | — | 2,604,281 |
position key sid:sec:prov:83c2f00310eeadba811d881892a2819c · issuer key cusip6:04965M SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$5.1M | +301,000 | $90.2M | $95.4M | 2,290,136 | 2,591,136 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$35.4M | −140,400 | $124M | $88.2M | 843,409 | 703,009 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +35,264 | $57.9M | $63.0M | 213,104 | 248,368 |
position key pos:13259 · issuer key iss:925 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$13.8M | +220,359 | $39.7M | $53.5M | 842,822 | 1,063,181 |
position key pos:13027 · issuer key iss:1636 SPONSORD ADS | ADD | −$936K | +163,901 | $41.4M | $40.4M | 324,147 | 488,048 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | +$770K | −6,774 | $27.3M | $28.1M | 89,826 | 83,052 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9ffaa8161b614a0c9403ed024db2123 · issuer key cusip6:874080 SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$492K | −148,363 | $28.3M | $27.8M | 2,597,180 | 2,448,817 |
position key sid:sec:prov:98708b6123f38d2ff57483572ee45be4 · issuer key cusip6:V5633W SHS | ADD | −$6.6M | +131,657 | $21.1M | $14.5M | 256,900 | 388,557 |
position key pos:17670 · issuer key iss:1145 COM | NEW | +$7.6M | +10,822 | $0 | $7.6M | — | 10,822 |
| pos:10141 | EXIT‡e | −$8.3M | −68,265 | $8.3M | $0 | 68,265 | — |
| pos:11841 | EXIT‡e | −$53.4M | −638,103 | $53.4M | $0 | 638,103 | — |
| pos:12827 | EXIT‡e | −$85.1M | −245,800 | $85.1M | $0 | 245,800 | — |
| pos:18221 | EXIT‡e | −$76.9M | −163,661 | $76.9M | $0 | 163,661 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:6edbf6852959319e3a64ab0da816a95c | EXIT‡e | −$20.2M | −780,933 | $20.2M | $0 | 780,933 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:de1e3b0f18c7c31000f29081a3c41234 | EXIT‡e | −$28.3M | −1,793,195 | $28.3M | $0 | 1,793,195 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 25 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:75fda3ed23c32f13e4e79ddd14f8d627 · issuer key cusip6:647581 SPON ADR | NO CHANGE | +$2.1M | 0 | $73.1M | $75.2M | 1,328,218 | 1,328,218 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef3223506f77ce3fbe6337a6ff20e113 · issuer key cusip6:88557W AMERICAN DEP | NO CHANGE | −$21.0M | 0 | $63.5M | $42.5M | 3,295,438 | 3,295,438 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.8M | 0 | $43.0M | $35.3M | 130,310 | 130,310 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ba32367c9f51a0841841c2ddaf166614 · issuer key cusip6:950915 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $19.1M | $17.8M | 2,201,800 | 2,201,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:13761f56a9eb8b9962b23c4a4d125d50 · issuer key cusip6:86803S SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$403K | 0 | $4.3M | $3.9M | 268,341 | 268,341 |
position key pos:11667 · issuer key iss:11 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$320K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.5M | 525,000 | 525,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC · CAP STK CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $840M | 2,921,634 | 21.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC | $522M | 5,103,804 | 13.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETEASE COM INC | $357M | 3,190,000 | 9.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FULL TRUCK ALLIANCE CO LTD | $340M | 40,957,519 | 8.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $310M | 541,689 | 8.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $306M | 6,923,236 | 7.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $209M | 1,004,700 | 5.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FUTU HLDGS LTD · SPON ADS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $136M | 996,348 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $133M | 762,748 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRIP COM GROUP LTD | $130M | 2,604,281 | 3.3% | |||||||
| — | ATOUR LIFESTYLE HLDGS LTD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $95.4M | 2,591,136 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD | $88.2M | 703,009 | 2.3% | |||||||
| — | NEW ORIENTAL ED & TECHNOLOGY1 position · 2 reported rows
| $75.2M | 1,328,218 | 1.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $63.0M | 248,368 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | H WORLD GROUP LTD | $53.5M | 1,063,181 | 1.4% | |||||||
| — | QFIN HOLDINGS INC1 position · 2 reported rows
| $42.5M | 3,295,438 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEA LTD · SPONSORD ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $40.4M | 488,048 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $35.3M | 130,310 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $28.1M | 83,052 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | TAL ED GROUP1 position · 2 reported rows
| $27.8M | 2,448,817 | 0.7% | |||||||
| — | WERIDE INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 950915108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $17.8M | 2,201,800 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | MAKEMYTRIP LIMITED MAURITIUS · SHS CUSIP V5633W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $14.5M | 388,557 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $7.6M | 10,822 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | SUPER HI INTL HLDG LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 86803S106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d ticker not yet mapped | $3.9M | 268,341 | 0.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATRENEW INC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-08 +38d | $2.5M | 525,000 | 0.1% |
1–20 of 25 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 100.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 1,026 · QoQ moves: 31
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Greenwoods Asset Management Hong Kong Ltd.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).