Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:fd8220aa15407ff2e73fc4a4104b869e · issuer key cusip6:82889N GOVERNMENT MONEY | ADD | +$238M | +2,389,735 | $4.4B | $4.6B | 43,649,040 | 46,038,775 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$21.6M | +82,160 | $692M | $713M | 1,010,106 | 1,092,266 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$127M | +1,299,935 | $280M | $407M | 2,800,131 | 4,100,066 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5230c4769e16e81895b973f4a79a5e96 · issuer key cusip6:82889N SHORT TERM TREA | NEW | +$117M | +5,528,700 | $0 | $117M | — | 5,528,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dd77307d4a652ef6e69a19b6b806f956 · issuer key cusip6:82889N AGGREGATE BOND E | ADD | +$4.4M | +250,000 | $38.5M | $42.9M | 1,859,127 | 2,109,127 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f85d39b213bbb4dfd8343de577a577c · issuer key cusip6:82889N TREASURY OPT INC | NEW | +$40.0M | +1,700,000 | $0 | $40.0M | — | 1,700,000 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT CALL | TRIM | −$10.8M | −25,000 | $40.8M | $29.9M | 800,000 | 775,000 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | TRIM | −$12.6M | −95,000 | $39.5M | $26.9M | 795,000 | 700,000 |
position key pos:15016 · issuer key iss:1868 COM | ADD | +$8.7M | +10,412 | $11.6M | $20.3M | 23,839 | 34,251 |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −297 | $16.7M | $18.3M | 107,194 | 106,897 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$14.7M | −11,276 | $30.1M | $15.4M | 27,979 | 16,703 |
position key pos:16839 · issuer key iss:1330 ADR | NEW | +$12.0M | +327,357 | $0 | $12.0M | — | 327,357 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$5.1M | +24,844 | $5.4M | $10.6M | 23,777 | 48,621 |
position key pos:14655 · issuer key iss:2143 SHS USD | TRIM | −$2.3M | −19,448 | $12.1M | $9.8M | 71,178 | 51,730 |
position key pos:13764 · issuer key iss:1503 COM | TRIM | −$7.4M | −162,786 | $16.6M | $9.2M | 1,933,564 | 1,770,778 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +12,790 | $2.7M | $8.6M | 4,619 | 17,409 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$3.9M | +23,866 | $4.6M | $8.5M | 37,479 | 61,345 |
position key pos:15140 · issuer key iss:1537 COM | TRIM | −$15.6M | −20,253 | $24.0M | $8.4M | 31,153 | 10,900 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +11,161 | $4.5M | $8.1M | 21,960 | 33,121 |
position key pos:13686 · issuer key iss:2049 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −59,802 | $10.8M | $7.6M | 958,202 | 898,400 |
position key pos:10371 · issuer key iss:1774 CL A COM | TRIM | −$396K | −131,274 | $7.9M | $7.5M | 485,977 | 354,703 |
position key pos:10856 · issuer key iss:1801 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +39,756 | $718K | $6.4M | 4,485 | 44,241 |
position key pos:12835 · issuer key iss:1941 CL A COM | TRIM | −$2.6M | −109,512 | $8.7M | $6.1M | 400,343 | 290,831 |
position key pos:15144 · issuer key iss:556 COM | TRIM | −$4.0M | −12,112 | $10.2M | $6.1M | 44,416 | 32,304 |
position key pos:12386 · issuer key cusip6:08205P COM NEW | ADD | +$4.0M | +411,079 | $2.0M | $6.0M | 151,163 | 562,242 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | −$11.6M | −36,506 | $17.1M | $5.6M | 52,350 | 15,844 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$5.1M | +25,818 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 25,818 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$3.4M | −3,973 | $8.3M | $5.0M | 14,740 | 10,767 |
position key sid:sec:prov:21817585692c80c2dc34c942b008e7b6 · issuer key cusip6:82889N MANAGED FUTURES | NEW | +$4.6M | +151,381 | $0 | $4.6M | — | 151,381 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dcfd7178444c2349b987cfc50b6bf1d8 · issuer key cusip6:30233G COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.7M | −49,122 | $6.9M | $4.2M | 375,264 | 326,142 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$1.7M | −1,749 | $5.8M | $4.1M | 12,843 | 11,094 |
position key sid:sec:prov:da0f43638da27aaf53a39130ca9f3bde · issuer key cusip6:92189K SH BEN INT | ADD | −$764K | +16,221 | $4.8M | $4.0M | 192,930 | 209,151 |
position key pos:13354 · issuer key iss:367 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −20,111 | $5.9M | $3.9M | 74,124 | 54,013 |
position key pos:10586 · issuer key iss:1908 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −9,556 | $7.9M | $3.5M | 17,492 | 7,936 |
position key pos:12603 · issuer key iss:74 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −69,848 | $5.2M | $3.4M | 262,880 | 193,032 |
position key pos:16163 · issuer key iss:1301 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.9M | +220,000 | $1.3M | $3.2M | 116,593 | 336,593 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7bf59fd7aeffb1ecf2ffdacd97c7e39d · issuer key cusip6:G31249 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −19,885 | $5.3M | $3.0M | 72,894 | 53,009 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7715098c333bbe982e541f4b97bf5506 · issuer key cusip6:71722W COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −59,549 | $5.3M | $2.9M | 321,935 | 262,386 |
position key pos:16356 · issuer key iss:795 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$1.6M | −14,768 | $4.4M | $2.8M | 54,028 | 39,260 |
position key sid:sec:prov:714d680633cb6e30dfa6e0d524e9cebd · issuer key cusip6:00289Y COM NEW | ADD | −$361K | +7,646 | $2.6M | $2.3M | 500,342 | 507,988 |
position key sid:sec:prov:30f8f229420c7a82ec2ecf2f2f622045 · issuer key cusip6:15117B COM NEW | TRIM | −$120K | −16,006 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 85,000 | 68,994 |
position key pos:15212 · issuer key iss:1149 COM | ADD | +$117K | +6,500 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 202,500 | 209,000 |
position key pos:17626 · issuer key iss:860 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −8,760 | $3.0M | $1.9M | 29,581 | 20,821 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d3e1798d38ce2deff0ab7c16a87c8200 · issuer key cusip6:H5870P ORDINARY SHARES | TRIM | −$200K | −32,098 | $2.0M | $1.8M | 98,765 | 66,667 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$40.7K | −1,277 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 15,494 | 14,217 |
position key pos:14207 · issuer key iss:973 COM PAR $.01 | TRIM | −$4.7M | −26,107 | $6.4M | $1.8M | 36,890 | 10,783 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | −$19.4K | +1,963 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 9,741 | 11,704 |
position key pos:12366 · issuer key iss:22 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −5,824 | $2.7M | $1.6M | 21,330 | 15,506 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$10.8K | −501 | $1.6M | $1.5M | 20,360 | 19,859 |
position key pos:16094 · issuer key iss:512 COM | NEW | +$1.5M | +37,763 | $0 | $1.5M | — | 37,763 |
position key sid:sec:prov:025f5bfc45d0f21f39b99aeb6192bfc1 · issuer key cusip6:501976 COM | TRIM | −$314K | −19,233 | $1.8M | $1.5M | 192,339 | 173,106 |
position key pos:13397 · issuer key iss:1403 COM | TRIM | −$816K | −23,608 | $2.2M | $1.4M | 86,261 | 62,653 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36f6260da0bf69546f0e601e6d5bafdc · issuer key cusip6:46124U ADS | TRIM | −$305K | −109,739 | $1.6M | $1.3M | 337,662 | 227,923 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | NEW | +$1.3M | +2,622 | $0 | $1.3M | — | 2,622 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$276K | −62 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 4,852 | 4,790 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | TRIM | −$521K | −5,260 | $1.6M | $1.1M | 19,338 | 14,078 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4b145c10f034612809a5ead021971789 · issuer key cusip6:92790C COM | TRIM | −$2.1M | −47,300 | $3.2M | $1.1M | 103,531 | 56,231 |
position key pos:13194 · issuer key iss:133 COM NEW | TRIM | −$736K | −30,252 | $1.8M | $1.0M | 79,655 | 49,403 |
position key pos:15791 · issuer key iss:618 COM | TRIM | −$422K | −25,421 | $1.5M | $1.0M | 107,000 | 81,579 |
position key pos:17165 · issuer key iss:9 COM | TRIM | −$324K | −23,552 | $1.4M | $1.0M | 127,037 | 103,485 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1f27284ea5b5b94cc805e6505df2ca0e · issuer key cusip6:691543 COM | NEW | +$978K | +100,000 | $0 | $978K | — | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:287679ae59495e28d5c5c22eea9bb86e · issuer key cusip6:03843E COM | NEW | +$972K | +234,279 | $0 | $972K | — | 234,279 |
position key sid:sec:prov:60242973181bde6041719c13381cdbb1 · issuer key cusip6:929033 COM NEW | NEW | +$955K | +53,510 | $0 | $955K | — | 53,510 |
position key pos:13357 · issuer key cusip6:488445 COM NEW | ADD | +$558K | +58,265 | $380K | $938K | 42,365 | 100,630 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9f123b52d9dfa5657af06135ef52f112 · issuer key cusip6:68572M COM | NEW | +$932K | +219,387 | $0 | $932K | — | 219,387 |
position key sid:sec:prov:366137dddaec73281a91a6f6e86f631c · issuer key cusip6:042315 COM SHS | TRIM | −$481K | −24,100 | $1.4M | $899K | 78,000 | 53,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b66dc0816f9158ee3c706ae6f74ba1a4 · issuer key cusip6:359616 COM | TRIM | −$916K | −43,680 | $1.8M | $890K | 159,674 | 115,994 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88f799da4526ad1ae0a440740a6e9c1b · issuer key cusip6:20451W SPONSORED ADS | TRIM | −$1.1M | −130,948 | $2.0M | $880K | 290,000 | 159,052 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | −$119K | −2,987 | $946K | $826K | 7,858 | 4,871 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NEW | +$787K | +6,544 | $0 | $787K | — | 6,544 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$32.2M | −96,906 | $32.9M | $785K | 99,807 | 2,901 |
position key pos:17822 · issuer key iss:1820 COM | NEW | +$780K | +65,412 | $0 | $780K | — | 65,412 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$205K | −169 | $968K | $762K | 1,695 | 1,526 |
position key sid:sec:prov:26fd673c04b9acd4e799cbdab734d215 · issuer key cusip6:67576A COM | NEW | +$762K | +90,000 | $0 | $762K | — | 90,000 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | −$206K | +171 | $924K | $718K | 5,403 | 5,574 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03d750f8ea50214fdbd147c22363d0f6 · issuer key cusip6:78397T COM NEW | TRIM | −$61.7K | −20,997 | $779K | $717K | 208,227 | 187,230 |
position key pos:17009 · issuer key iss:510 COM | TRIM | −$407K | −3,700 | $1.1M | $711K | 13,642 | 9,942 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | TRIM | −$772K | −4,227 | $1.5M | $711K | 15,551 | 11,324 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e348df3cde91ba41d5ebeef0c53e107 · issuer key cusip6:91678A COM | NEW | +$700K | +77,793 | $0 | $700K | — | 77,793 |
position key sid:sec:prov:adc22e9a1524ab89aa68e69a21eb8d93 · issuer key cusip6:35104E COM | NEW | +$656K | +70,430 | $0 | $656K | — | 70,430 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | NEW | +$636K | +3,967 | $0 | $636K | — | 3,967 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fefbed769ea5db09695bd4a0f3004463 · issuer key cusip6:696389 COM | NEW | +$613K | +350,000 | $0 | $613K | — | 350,000 |
position key pos:13832 · issuer key iss:996 COM | TRIM | −$360K | −52 | $972K | $612K | 1,468 | 1,416 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | TRIM | −$341K | −508 | $908K | $567K | 5,929 | 5,421 |
position key pos:15220 · issuer key iss:1725 COM | TRIM | −$258K | −624 | $820K | $562K | 2,334 | 1,710 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | NEW | +$551K | +2,266 | $0 | $551K | — | 2,266 |
position key pos:17263 · issuer key iss:1795 COM | TRIM | −$159K | −7,184 | $693K | $533K | 23,233 | 16,049 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | NEW | +$524K | +18,691 | $0 | $524K | — | 18,691 |
position key pos:11788 · issuer key iss:2269 SHS | ADD | −$84.3K | +32 | $605K | $521K | 1,042 | 1,074 |
position key pos:11729 · issuer key cusip6:482929 COM | ADD | +$335K | +67,352 | $169K | $504K | 20,074 | 87,426 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C | TRIM | +$37.1K | −639 | $467K | $504K | 3,712 | 3,073 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4629488a5d372449ffa54969c78cc5e4 · issuer key cusip6:4525EP COM | NEW | +$487K | +438,932 | $0 | $487K | — | 438,932 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$128K | −283 | $601K | $473K | 1,950 | 1,667 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fb282388a58c6265f871891455dcfcbb · issuer key cusip6:19249H COM | NEW | +$428K | +253,140 | $0 | $428K | — | 253,140 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | TRIM | +$132K | −106 | $282K | $415K | 1,639 | 1,533 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | NEW | +$407K | +574 | $0 | $407K | — | 574 |
position key pos:15578 · issuer key iss:2205 ORD SHS | TRIM | +$103K | −41 | $283K | $386K | 1,026 | 985 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | TRIM | −$81.7K | −108 | $466K | $384K | 1,490 | 1,382 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$61.4K | −133 | $399K | $338K | 1,160 | 1,027 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$75.0K | −30 | $258K | $333K | 1,005 | 975 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:bc203099dd562dca84fe0066cf3da279 · issuer key cusip6:82889N US EQT PLS UPSID | NO CHANGE | −$3.9M | 0 | $76.2M | $72.2M | 1,634,812 | 1,634,812 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3866cdbeaa7e0939f80a6c27af74a577 · issuer key cusip6:82889N MULTI QIS ALTERN | NO CHANGE | −$10.3M | 0 | $56.1M | $45.8M | 3,777,620 | 3,777,620 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e61249e8765535e86320aaf61fbf5b01 · issuer key cusip6:82889N NATL MUNI BD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $38.8M | $37.5M | 1,553,376 | 1,553,376 |
position key pos:13791 · issuer key iss:1460 LTD PARTNR INT A | NO CHANGE | +$6.5M | 0 | $24.4M | $30.9M | 1,272,360 | 1,272,360 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d39e2e81a1800861b8cb8e93c9bc783f · issuer key cusip6:82889N NEXT INTANGIBLE | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $26.7M | $24.4M | 822,303 | 822,303 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d66e83f19dd153f3cba713773a52c67c · issuer key cusip6:82889N TARGET 15 DISTRI | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $15.8M | $14.7M | 624,406 | 624,406 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3404945f22523373b576582309ed1879 · issuer key cusip6:004468 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.4M | 0 | $5.9M | $3.5M | 1,184,512 | 1,184,512 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7dc96966089082785052611ad55d3150 · issuer key cusip6:82889N ANCORATO TARGET | NO CHANGE | −$346K | 0 | $3.2M | $2.8M | 125,000 | 125,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67334ab3196d7a3b8322896a752905e6 · issuer key cusip6:82889N US EQUITY PLUS M | NO CHANGE | +$117K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.7M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1ec38975abbf0ddda890b23bff06c4c2 · issuer key cusip6:82889N PIPER SANDLER US | NO CHANGE | −$88.9K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 91,464 | 91,464 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5ca5a1167751bce83e8a54f57ca46ed · issuer key cusip6:24661P COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$214K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.4M | 261,126 | 261,126 |
position key sid:sec:prov:22b723f52f71593881ef80163fb7daf8 · issuer key cusip6:59935V COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $3.0M | $1.8M | 1,506,405 | 1,506,405 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b4fb61062116268ce297ca59ebf42283 · issuer key cusip6:04746L COM | NO CHANGE | +$405K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.5M | 149,279 | 149,279 |
position key pos:11341 · issuer key iss:442 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$6.1K | 0 | $634K | $640K | 51,025 | 51,025 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | SIMPLIFY EXCHANGE TRADED FUN13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $5.0B | 64,256,964 | 76.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.1B | 5,192,332 | 17.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF | $56.8M | 1,475,000 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS GP HLDGS L P · LTD PARTNR INT A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $30.9M | 1,272,360 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED THERAPEUTICS CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $20.3M | 34,251 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIGN TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $18.3M | 106,897 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $15.4M | 16,703 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVO-NORDISK A S · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $12.0M | 327,357 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $10.6M | 48,621 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JAZZ PHARMACEUTICALS PLC · SHS USD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $9.8M | 51,730 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PURECYCLE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $9.2M | 1,770,778 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $8.6M | 17,409 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $8.5M | 61,345 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGENERON PHARMACEUTICALS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $8.4M | 10,900 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $8.1M | 33,121 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BIOHAVEN LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $7.6M | 898,400 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 10X GENOMICS INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $7.5M | 354,703 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | 3M CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $6.4M | 44,241 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WARBY PARKER INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $6.1M | 290,831 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DANAHER CORP DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $6.1M | 32,304 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BENITEC BIOPHARMA INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 562,242 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $5.6M | 15,844 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $5.1M | 25,818 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $5.0M | 10,767 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | EYEPOINT INC · COM NEW CUSIP 30233G209 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $4.2M | 326,142 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $4.1M | 11,094 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK BITCOIN ETF · SH BEN INT CUSIP 92189K105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 209,151 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVS HEALTH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $3.9M | 54,013 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $3.5M | 7,936 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ACHIEVE LIFE SCIENCE INC · COM CUSIP 004468500 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 1,184,512 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ALIGNMENT HEALTHCARE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $3.4M | 193,032 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RITHM CAPITAL CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $3.2M | 336,593 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ESTABLISHMENT LABS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP G31249108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 53,009 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PHATHOM PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP 71722W107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $2.9M | 262,386 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE HEALTHCARE TECHNOLOGIES I · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $2.8M | 39,260 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DELCATH SYS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 24661P807 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $2.4M | 261,126 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ABEONA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 00289Y206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 507,988 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CELLDEX THERAPEUTICS INC NEW · COM NEW CUSIP 15117B202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 68,994 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MFA FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $2.0M | 209,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GUARDANT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.9M | 20,821 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | MILESTONE PHARMACEUTICALS IN · COM CUSIP 59935V107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 1,506,405 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OCULIS HOLDING AG · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP H5870P102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 66,667 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.8M | 14,217 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INSMED INC · COM PAR $.01 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.8M | 10,783 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.7M | 11,704 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.6M | 15,506 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.5M | 19,859 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | LEONABIO INC · COM CUSIP 04746L203 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 149,279 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORCEPT THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.5M | 37,763 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KYVERNA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 501976104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 173,106 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACIRA BIOSCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.4M | 62,653 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVENTIVA SA · ADS CUSIP 46124U107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 227,923 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.3M | 2,622 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.2M | 4,790 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDWARDS LIFESCIENCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.1M | 14,078 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VIRIDIAN THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 92790C104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $1.1M | 56,231 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANNALY CAPITAL MANAGEMENT IN · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.0M | 49,403 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYNEX CAP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.0M | 81,579 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNC INVT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $1.0M | 103,485 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OXFORD LANE CAP CORP · COM CUSIP 691543847 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $978K | 100,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AQUESTIVE THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 03843E104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $972K | 234,279 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VOR BIOPHARMA INC · COM NEW CUSIP 929033207 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $955K | 53,510 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ZEVRA THERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $938K | 100,630 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ORCHESTRA BIOMED HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 68572M106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $932K | 219,387 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ARMOUR RESIDENTIAL REIT INC · COM SHS CUSIP 042315705 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $899K | 53,900 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FULCRUM THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP 359616109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $890K | 115,994 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COMPASS PATHWAYS PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 20451W101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $880K | 159,052 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $826K | 4,871 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $787K | 6,544 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $785K | 2,901 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TREVI THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $780K | 65,412 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $762K | 1,526 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | OCULAR THERAPEUTIX INC · COM CUSIP 67576A100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $762K | 90,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $718K | 5,574 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SAB BIOTHERAPEUTICS INC · COM NEW CUSIP 78397T202 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $717K | 187,230 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COOPER COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $711K | 9,942 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOSTON SCIENTIFIC CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $711K | 11,324 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | UPSTREAM BIO INC · COM CUSIP 91678A107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $700K | 77,793 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | 4D MOLECULAR THERAPEUTICS IN · COM CUSIP 35104E100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $656K | 70,430 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHIMERA INVT CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $640K | 51,025 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $636K | 3,967 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PALISADE BIO INC · COM CUSIP 696389402 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $613K | 350,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUIT · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $612K | 1,416 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICENOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $567K | 5,421 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $562K | 1,710 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $551K | 2,266 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TG THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $533K | 16,049 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $524K | 18,691 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPOTIFY TECHNOLOGY S A · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $521K | 1,074 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | KALARIS THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $504K | 87,426 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $504K | 3,073 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | IMMUNIC INC · COM CUSIP 4525EP101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $487K | 438,932 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $473K | 1,667 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COHERUS ONCOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP 19249H103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d ticker not yet mapped | $428K | 253,140 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $415K | 1,533 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $407K | 574 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEAGATE TECHNOLOGY HLDNGS PL · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $386K | 985 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CADENCE DESIGN SYSTEM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $384K | 1,382 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $338K | 1,027 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-27 +27d | $333K | 975 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 97.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 5,164 · QoQ moves: 177
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Simplify Asset Management Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).