Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. TECH ETF | ADD | −$44.9M | +191,049 | $870M | $825M | 4,354,541 | 4,545,590 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | TRIM | −$54.7M | −11,330 | $629M | $574M | 834,677 | 823,347 |
position key pos:10892 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET TE | ADD | +$35.1M | +541,610 | $479M | $514M | 3,329,405 | 3,871,015 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8e45de6b263686115eaf9d9b99abe85 · issuer key cusip6:92204A COMM SRVC ETF | ADD | −$26.8M | +4,497 | $387M | $361M | 2,000,839 | 2,005,336 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49a45377778bd6d152e29c0a0468d04f · issuer key cusip6:92204A INDUSTRIAL ETF | ADD | +$24.7M | +36,040 | $290M | $315M | 971,306 | 1,007,346 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CO | TRIM | −$126M | −840,694 | $390M | $265M | 3,267,785 | 2,427,091 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET FI | TRIM | −$306M | −5,085,812 | $553M | $247M | 10,091,183 | 5,005,371 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A HEALTH CAR ETF | TRIM | −$116M | −354,989 | $356M | $241M | 1,238,206 | 883,217 |
position key pos:10721 · issuer key cusip6:92204A FINANCIALS ETF | ADD | −$4.9M | +117,664 | $201M | $196M | 1,506,042 | 1,623,706 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edca92b17408f6ec66bf562ad9cadafa · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET IN | ADD | +$9.2M | +9,216 | $182M | $191M | 1,171,551 | 1,180,767 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fa0ef19e4273db99947aa6e798c4bd32 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CO | ADD | −$1.6M | +82,320 | $184M | $183M | 1,564,101 | 1,646,421 |
position key sid:sec:prov:519902191eab5520c75b9ee010e71ebf · issuer key cusip6:92204A CONSUM DIS ETF | ADD | +$4.4M | +46,247 | $138M | $142M | 349,878 | 396,125 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HE | TRIM | −$17.3M | −61,008 | $158M | $141M | 1,022,257 | 961,249 |
position key pos:16086 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. FINLS ETF | ADD | +$49.8M | +479,550 | $76.1M | $126M | 589,925 | 1,069,475 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET EN | ADD | +$37.8M | +170,121 | $73.8M | $112M | 1,651,536 | 1,821,657 |
position key pos:10195 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL TECH ETF | ADD | +$16.9M | +213,485 | $93.2M | $110M | 887,835 | 1,101,320 |
position key sid:sec:prov:60ffabd9670c9af8e52da3a6a1a7ffbc · issuer key cusip6:92204A CONSUM STP ETF | ADD | +$13.9M | +36,349 | $91.4M | $105M | 432,639 | 468,988 |
position key pos:17543 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. ENERGY ETF | ADD | +$25.5M | +7,546 | $69.0M | $94.5M | 1,452,119 | 1,459,665 |
position key pos:12329 · issuer key iss:1012 US CONSUM DISCR | TRIM | −$7.7M | −17,470 | $101M | $92.8M | 975,283 | 957,813 |
position key pos:12477 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CO | ADD | +$4.1M | +652 | $73.4M | $77.6M | 945,480 | 946,132 |
position key pos:16180 · issuer key iss:1012 US HLTHCARE ETF | ADD | +$20.4M | +370,188 | $45.5M | $65.9M | 698,265 | 1,068,453 |
position key pos:17300 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET UT | ADD | +$12.7M | +189,515 | $52.9M | $65.6M | 1,239,292 | 1,428,807 |
position key pos:10750 · issuer key iss:1012 GBL COMM SVC ET | ADD | +$14.5M | +147,539 | $46.8M | $61.3M | 386,394 | 533,933 |
position key sid:sec:prov:89cc3441e94df1e6ade34b90004054c1 · issuer key cusip6:92204A ENERGY ETF | ADD | +$17.3M | +4,778 | $44.0M | $61.3M | 349,241 | 354,019 |
position key pos:11488 · issuer key iss:1012 US INDUSTRIALS | ADD | +$7.7M | +53,630 | $49.2M | $56.9M | 332,013 | 385,643 |
position key pos:17988 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. UTILITS ET | TRIM | +$1.4M | −18,475 | $49.3M | $50.7M | 454,813 | 436,338 |
position key sid:sec:prov:62eb42e14503968141857c62d67e1607 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET MA | ADD | +$9.0M | +96,444 | $40.7M | $49.7M | 897,925 | 994,369 |
position key pos:13047 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPND TEC SC ET | TRIM | −$4.3M | −3,016 | $48.0M | $43.7M | 371,801 | 368,785 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4fc1251f6feb8c2539479b46ef8ed2f7 · issuer key cusip6:37960A PURECAP MSCI CO | ADD | +$12.5M | +383,664 | $30.5M | $43.0M | 1,249,428 | 1,633,092 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b00f08276bb93613a202dd40306a3c2a · issuer key cusip6:92204A UTILITIES ETF | ADD | +$3.1M | +1,680 | $39.2M | $42.3M | 211,596 | 213,276 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0efbc7d8375878c220f88f3581748a46 · issuer key cusip6:92204A MATERIALS ETF | ADD | +$4.6M | +7,477 | $33.8M | $38.4M | 162,844 | 170,321 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63fa5c7c9852af95fc89e071b88157c3 · issuer key cusip6:922908 REAL ESTATE ETF | ADD | +$2.7M | +28,978 | $34.1M | $36.7M | 385,146 | 414,124 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a36c06bdbcd1cc5dfa14a5deb2391de1 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SP | ADD | +$7.5M | +136,947 | $28.0M | $35.5M | 434,837 | 571,784 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e5a2e13eab9fa460d913a54623b18b77 · issuer key cusip6:92189H COMMUNICATION S | NEW | +$34.5M | +1,428,576 | $0 | $34.5M | — | 1,428,576 |
position key pos:16952 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI AC ASIA ET | ADD | +$3.4M | +24,125 | $30.2M | $33.6M | 324,803 | 348,928 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d3387b64717aa8c4295d83cb605b7a5 · issuer key cusip6:92189H TECHNOLOGY TRUS | TRIM | −$10.5M | −263,405 | $43.7M | $33.2M | 1,650,100 | 1,386,695 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d5c4a47831d08b9da5051ade1474a118 · issuer key cusip6:37960A PURECAP MSCI IN | TRIM | −$16.0M | −457,294 | $48.8M | $32.8M | 1,780,694 | 1,323,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e505475ef99045596c38965149f10627 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI EM ASIA ET | ADD | +$10.9M | +109,523 | $21.7M | $32.6M | 230,654 | 340,177 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c7254bf686fe138e5a2df2aa1be5a39 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET RE | ADD | +$3.7M | +82,359 | $28.3M | $32.0M | 701,112 | 783,471 |
position key sid:sec:prov:86a05bece61da25468cede151e19b06f · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI EURZONE ET | ADD | +$319K | +16,443 | $31.2M | $31.5M | 487,219 | 503,662 |
position key pos:11707 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. FIN SVC ET | ADD | +$3.0M | +69,405 | $27.3M | $30.3M | 295,907 | 365,312 |
position key pos:12799 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI JAPAN ETF | ADD | +$5.5M | +53,543 | $21.2M | $26.7M | 262,608 | 316,151 |
position key sid:sec:prov:732459bc3dc56351835fad6cf5a775fe · issuer key cusip6:37960A PURECAP MSCI CO | ADD | +$11.7M | +546,199 | $14.6M | $26.2M | 549,694 | 1,095,893 |
position key pos:15172 · issuer key iss:1013 GLOB INDSTRL ET | ADD | +$7.9M | +40,483 | $17.7M | $25.6M | 101,008 | 141,491 |
position key pos:10477 · issuer key iss:1012 US CONSM STAPLE | TRIM | −$938K | −28,848 | $23.3M | $22.3M | 347,875 | 319,027 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$1.6M | −321 | $23.3M | $21.7M | 37,900 | 37,579 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8e3f6dca7c2aed0bbfcc49611e062bec · issuer key cusip6:92189H CONSUMER DISCRT | ADD | +$1.5M | +137,239 | $18.5M | $20.0M | 706,906 | 844,145 |
position key pos:17416 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL TEC | TRIM | −$825K | −15,870 | $19.5M | $18.7M | 428,380 | 412,510 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e23b472d5b6176451dfbf0b74bb5a707 · issuer key cusip6:37960A PURECAP MSCI CO | TRIM | −$27.2M | −865,154 | $44.8M | $17.6M | 1,503,865 | 638,711 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +12,395 | $13.7M | $15.9M | 50,339 | 62,734 |
position key pos:17389 · issuer key iss:1013 CRE U S REIT ET | TRIM | +$10.5K | −10,253 | $15.8M | $15.8M | 276,815 | 266,562 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d0e10989b162598e0f3774f3ce0c626b · issuer key cusip6:46435G MSCI UK ETF NEW | ADD | +$3.5M | +68,493 | $11.4M | $15.0M | 259,787 | 328,280 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ca9fa7939e913d15f6840dc7dfbd123 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI CDA ETF | ADD | +$3.3M | +56,760 | $9.9M | $13.2M | 183,903 | 240,663 |
position key pos:10414 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. BAS MTL ET | TRIM | −$35.3M | −238,274 | $46.7M | $11.5M | 303,517 | 65,243 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | TRIM | −$4.4M | −1,965 | $15.6M | $11.2M | 32,264 | 30,299 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a2576efa8f5a1bcfc792e15eece4e9a · issuer key cusip6:46641Q BETABULDRS JAPA | ADD | +$1.8M | +20,763 | $8.8M | $10.6M | 133,588 | 154,351 |
position key pos:15225 · issuer key iss:1013 GLB CNS DISC ET | TRIM | −$1.3M | −1,673 | $11.0M | $9.7M | 53,829 | 52,156 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1d8aace70f55f8cf1085fbbf68710ee7 · issuer key cusip6:35473P FTSE UNTD KGDM | ADD | +$988K | +21,643 | $7.9M | $8.9M | 233,307 | 254,950 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e85c3f68a147feafaae2f8755756ca0 · issuer key cusip6:33734X UTILITIES ALPH | TRIM | +$777K | −237 | $7.8M | $8.5M | 172,215 | 171,978 |
position key sid:sec:prov:226a4297642329575a5efb83e59841ae · issuer key cusip6:46641Q BETABUILDERS CD | ADD | +$653K | +5,992 | $7.8M | $8.5M | 84,362 | 90,354 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2f598f2de58a03c6f7009c95045457b1 · issuer key cusip6:35473P FRANKLN SWZLND | ADD | +$749K | +22,613 | $7.6M | $8.4M | 183,433 | 206,046 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a8503fcef18c93319c50587064c5b521 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI SWITZERLAN | ADD | +$1.2M | +22,686 | $6.6M | $7.8M | 109,265 | 131,951 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$939K | −825 | $8.7M | $7.7M | 12,734 | 11,909 |
position key pos:17094 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. REAL ES ET | ADD | +$947K | +9,515 | $6.7M | $7.6M | 71,184 | 80,699 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −288 | $8.0M | $6.6M | 7,488 | 7,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8d6f60ceff21208e7ea66ac70f1ebba8 · issuer key cusip6:33734X HLTH CARE ALPH | TRIM | −$466K | −2,163 | $6.4M | $6.0M | 56,505 | 54,342 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b46fe62bed0dfd87aa46eb9435f9285b · issuer key cusip6:35473P FRANKLIN ASIA | ADD | +$568K | +13,274 | $5.2M | $5.7M | 174,565 | 187,839 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$960K | +7,257 | $4.7M | $5.7M | 25,237 | 32,494 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cb5e7ff2563f749504b428e0411ec81f · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI AUST ETF | ADD | +$1.9M | +58,998 | $3.7M | $5.6M | 141,424 | 200,422 |
position key pos:17268 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOB HLTHCRE ET | ADD | +$968K | +12,235 | $4.5M | $5.4M | 45,737 | 57,972 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$626K | −584 | $5.9M | $5.3M | 9,394 | 8,810 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$516K | −162 | $4.4M | $4.9M | 5,055 | 4,893 |
position key pos:11909 · issuer key iss:1012 GLOBAL ENERG ET | ADD | +$1.3M | +114 | $3.5M | $4.8M | 83,013 | 83,127 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES | ADD | +$295K | +602 | $4.4M | $4.7M | 68,365 | 68,967 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −2,998 | $5.7M | $4.5M | 24,522 | 21,524 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$1.2M | −2,642 | $5.7M | $4.4M | 18,067 | 15,425 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67d893cb460e2f0c6371fa4e141cbbf0 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q BETABUILDERS DE | ADD | +$320K | +1,744 | $3.9M | $4.2M | 68,452 | 70,196 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$850K | −1,478 | $4.8M | $3.9M | 14,819 | 13,341 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$51.9K | +341 | $3.7M | $3.7M | 5,383 | 5,724 |
position key sid:sec:prov:59d710f05f9f670ca799bb7ce6dd04cf · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE MSCI EURO | ADD | +$1.4M | +20,109 | $2.2M | $3.5M | 30,392 | 50,501 |
position key pos:11343 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL HLT | TRIM | −$509K | −9,980 | $4.0M | $3.5M | 125,521 | 115,541 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$359K | +2,173 | $3.0M | $3.3M | 8,562 | 10,735 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$243K | +296 | $3.6M | $3.3M | 7,296 | 7,592 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$1.3K | +318 | $3.3M | $3.3M | 6,554 | 6,872 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5044747672ba7720c881622ba56684c7 · issuer key cusip6:46138E KBW BK ETF | TRIM | −$481K | −3,175 | $3.7M | $3.3M | 44,367 | 41,192 |
position key pos:14931 · issuer key iss:1012 LATN AMER 40 ET | ADD | +$1.4M | +30,804 | $1.9M | $3.3M | 60,832 | 91,636 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$282K | +865 | $3.5M | $3.2M | 7,739 | 8,604 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b7836e648143b3b4bd406f8d1ade949d · issuer key cusip6:33734X INDLS PROD DUR | TRIM | −$44.1K | −1,408 | $3.2M | $3.2M | 40,308 | 38,900 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ET | ADD | −$205K | +619 | $3.3M | $3.1M | 27,046 | 27,665 |
position key pos:13906 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 VAL ETF | ADD | −$8.2K | +19 | $2.8M | $2.8M | 13,282 | 13,301 |
position key pos:18014 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL FIN | TRIM | −$317K | −490 | $3.1M | $2.8M | 39,698 | 39,208 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$218K | +86 | $2.8M | $2.6M | 9,001 | 9,087 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ET | TRIM | −$450K | −361 | $3.0M | $2.5M | 6,323 | 5,962 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | ADD | +$124K | +793 | $2.1M | $2.3M | 9,764 | 10,557 |
position key sid:sec:prov:768fb7d4d62b02bac081f906809e533f · issuer key cusip6:35473P FTSE JAPAN ETF | ADD | +$245K | +4,024 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 57,695 | 61,719 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EUROPE ETF | TRIM | −$69.2K | −452 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 27,033 | 26,581 |
position key sid:sec:prov:303540766d2ecf333f46440f72a108ab · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000IDX | ADD | −$102K | +3 | $2.3M | $2.2M | 7,361 | 7,364 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41cf6d25149070cfb96bce55e753ab2c · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI BRAZIL ETF | ADD | +$442K | +2,228 | $1.7M | $2.2M | 53,915 | 56,143 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$529K | +5,633 | $1.6M | $2.1M | 17,558 | 23,191 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a0f156581e9f3dee13fc58dcd392728 · issuer key cusip6:33734X MATERIALS ALPH | TRIM | +$286K | −330 | $1.8M | $2.1M | 27,365 | 27,035 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17803 · issuer key iss:1012 US TELECOM ETF | NO CHANGE | +$468K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.4M | 86,325 | 86,325 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cf2b3950982926771f74c5a0b7f7b90f · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI UK SM ETF | NO CHANGE | −$83.1K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.4M | 34,703 | 34,703 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e2560c991a548f1a2d5cda3c4188e22 · issuer key cusip6:74347R PSHS ULTRA QQQ | NO CHANGE | −$141K | 0 | $1.1M | $915K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key pos:12325 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MDCP VAL ET | NO CHANGE | +$26.3K | 0 | $791K | $818K | 5,611 | 5,611 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$22.7K | 0 | $503K | $480K | 1,346 | 1,346 |
position key pos:16842 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL STP | NO CHANGE | +$7.3K | 0 | $449K | $456K | 15,472 | 15,472 |
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$21.5K | 0 | $425K | $403K | 1,350 | 1,350 |
position key pos:18043 · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE DIV GRWTH | NO CHANGE | +$4.3K | 0 | $396K | $400K | 5,701 | 5,701 |
position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US VLU | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $378K | $377K | 3,684 | 3,684 |
position key sid:sec:prov:08b92641c720a61b2a0277aa2130fb5e · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA SZE FT | NO CHANGE | −$4.7K | 0 | $363K | $358K | 2,248 | 2,248 |
position key sid:sec:prov:365ed936e5e9529653cac956d30ecf93 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US CORE EQUITY | NO CHANGE | −$6.3K | 0 | $342K | $336K | 8,639 | 8,639 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc23dd8c1e57b3230e63c732700bf337 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA GRWTH IND | NO CHANGE | −$39.9K | 0 | $363K | $323K | 880 | 880 |
position key pos:15250 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SP | NO CHANGE | −$23.1K | 0 | $284K | $261K | 1,023 | 1,023 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$17.9K | 0 | $258K | $240K | 1,899 | 1,899 |
position key pos:13330 · issuer key iss:905 CL A SHS | NO CHANGE | +$26.2K | 0 | $207K | $233K | 6,000 | 6,000 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ET | NO CHANGE | +$15.6K | 0 | $215K | $230K | 1,521 | 1,521 |
position key pos:11079 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL REL | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $232K | $229K | 6,900 | 6,900 |
position key pos:10170 · issuer key iss:1012 MORNINGSTAR GRW | NO CHANGE | −$19.3K | 0 | $234K | $215K | 2,250 | 2,250 |
position key pos:14497 · issuer key iss:197 COM | NO CHANGE | −$823 | 0 | $203K | $203K | 60 | 60 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0bc25a505749c04907ce6b8b6ebc1cce · issuer key cusip6:05637B COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$12.8K | 0 | $49.5K | $36.6K | 10,616 | 10,616 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $2.1B | 7,945,681 | 32.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $1.9B | 21,066,350 | 29.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR36 positions · 36 reported rows
| $1.6B | 13,197,162 | 25.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $120M | 4,691,096 | 1.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $93.1M | 1,479,648 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $87.7M | 3,659,416 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $85.4M | 816,819 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $52.5M | 457,940 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $36.7M | 580,774 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $30.2M | 655,248 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $30.2M | 859,126 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $27.3M | 325,481 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $24.9M | 337,374 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $23.1M | 338,916 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $21.7M | 37,579 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $15.9M | 62,734 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI UK ETF NEW CUSIP 46435G334 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $15.0M | 328,280 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $11.2M | 30,299 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $7.7M | 11,909 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $7.0M | 24,512 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $6.6M | 7,200 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $5.7M | 32,494 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.9M | 4,893 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.7M | 68,967 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $4.5M | 21,524 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $3.9M | 56,202 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.9M | 13,341 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.6M | 30,060 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.3M | 10,735 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.3M | 6,872 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · KBW BK ETF CUSIP 46138E628 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $3.3M | 41,192 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $3.2M | 8,604 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.9M | 14,175 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $2.5M | 28,683 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $2.3M | 10,557 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WORLD GOLD TR · SPDR GLD MINIS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $2.0M | 21,904 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.7M | 10,053 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $1.6M | 12,987 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.6M | 37,452 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.5M | 16,088 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4M | 4,580 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4M | 2,408 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.4M | 14,205 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRD ALPHDX FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.3M | 22,375 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.3M | 4,317 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.3M | 10,502 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · SEMICONDUCTR ET CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.3M | 3,399 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.2M | 4,548 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 9,895 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.1M | 12,012 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $1.0M | 3,136 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P 500A EQL CUSIP 46137Y609 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $1.0M | 27,215 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $956K | 2,827 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $948K | 1,687 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · PSHS ULTRA QQQ CUSIP 74347R206 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $915K | 15,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $894K | 3,656 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $869K | 1,739 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $837K | 5,691 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $808K | 30,413 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $794K | 4,115 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $767K | 10,083 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $748K | 3,614 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $737K | 2,157 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STRYKER CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $695K | 2,114 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $646K | 4,158 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DBX ETF TR · XTRACK MUN INFR CUSIP 233051705 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $644K | 26,133 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $626K | 2,769 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $612K | 2,895 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $610K | 699 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $602K | 2,155 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · IBONDS DEC 2029 CUSIP 46436E163 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $597K | 23,564 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $595K | 1,761 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $587K | 3,891 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTEX PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $572K | 1,280 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $569K | 803 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $566K | 1,315 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $564K | 3,520 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $563K | 1,984 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARSH & MCLENNAN COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $559K | 3,226 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $553K | 1,245 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $545K | 7,021 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $541K | 8,446 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · ULTRAPRO QQQ CUSIP 74347X831 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $535K | 12,835 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · NASDQ OIL GAS CUSIP 33738R845 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $522K | 13,534 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PNC FINL SVCS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $514K | 2,472 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR · US CASH COWS 10 CUSIP 69374H881 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d ticker not yet mapped | $505K | 8,078 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $500K | 2,513 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $492K | 2,029 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $478K | 1,336 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $455K | 2,090 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $454K | 980 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHUBB LTD SWITZ · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $452K | 1,388 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $441K | 300 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $441K | 889 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $422K | 3,279 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WABTEC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $416K | 1,667 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $410K | 5,638 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALLAGHER ARTHUR J & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $409K | 1,889 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $405K | 452 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-13 +43d | $399K | 1,283 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 81.5% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 479 · QoQ moves: 283
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open PGIM Custom Harvest LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).