Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$26.7M | +6,008 | $428M | $401M | 2,293,672 | 2,299,680 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$8.4M | +58,446 | $349M | $341M | 1,284,361 | 1,342,807 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | +$8.7M | +41,444 | $107M | $116M | 318,841 | 360,285 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$3.7M | +51,672 | $97.4M | $93.7M | 201,376 | 253,048 |
position key sid:sec:prov:109b3667bed2ce7c3e9396f31cc3bc7e · issuer key cusip6:025072 US LARGE CAP VLU | ADD | +$9.1M | +48,481 | $82.0M | $91.1M | 1,081,856 | 1,130,337 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$4.7M | +19,564 | $90.2M | $85.4M | 390,689 | 410,253 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | ADD | +$5.0M | +122,002 | $56.9M | $62.0M | 1,236,027 | 1,358,029 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b230dc463ba740efd17545a3a0ec73b6 · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL EQT ETF | ADD | +$5.0M | +39,625 | $52.8M | $57.8M | 641,708 | 681,333 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | +$2.3M | +23,025 | $53.3M | $55.6M | 170,217 | 193,242 |
position key pos:11638 · issuer key iss:280 ISHARES FLEXIBLE | ADD | +$4.7M | +103,843 | $43.5M | $48.2M | 824,295 | 928,138 |
position key pos:17400 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q EQUITY PREMIUM | ADD | +$5.9M | +111,039 | $41.5M | $47.4M | 725,240 | 836,279 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$3.8M | +1,989 | $50.4M | $46.6M | 156,450 | 158,439 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$290K | +10,400 | $46.8M | $46.5M | 70,943 | 81,343 |
position key sid:sec:prov:37e4995e6b67d5e138767a663c26b870 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP VL IDXVIP | ADD | +$28.8M | +153,115 | $14.7M | $43.5M | 82,812 | 235,927 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$697K | +12,371 | $42.8M | $42.1M | 123,702 | 136,073 |
position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key cusip6:72201R MULTISECTOR BD | ADD | +$3.4M | +157,409 | $38.4M | $41.8M | 1,439,620 | 1,597,029 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | −$1.2M | −12,168 | $41.9M | $40.6M | 219,290 | 207,122 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$16.8M | +43,195 | $23.1M | $40.0M | 192,300 | 235,495 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$4.1M | −111 | $35.8M | $39.9M | 321,083 | 320,972 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd00bbf7501bf664eae5ffb7d6564412 · issuer key cusip6:922020 CORE BD ETF | ADD | +$5.4M | +73,080 | $34.3M | $39.7M | 440,130 | 513,210 |
position key sid:sec:prov:306e123d9030b6bc2a09c46e657c00d4 · issuer key cusip6:14020V SHS CREATION UNI | TRIM | −$6.3M | −110,951 | $45.9M | $39.5M | 1,140,188 | 1,029,237 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$12.4M | +28,484 | $26.1M | $38.5M | 51,934 | 80,418 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$6.4M | +3,552 | $44.4M | $38.0M | 98,627 | 102,179 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dbf02d85aff4f8b89df1605af386cb46 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q ACTIVE GROWTH | ADD | +$3.9M | +78,004 | $30.3M | $34.2M | 326,449 | 404,453 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e38118ea8b169e3aaee9194c66190079 · issuer key cusip6:46436E 0-3 MNTH TREASRY | ADD | +$12.5M | +123,574 | $21.3M | $33.8M | 212,267 | 335,841 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eae8f1b8ce41f2d97b35ae8f78ec74d1 · issuer key cusip6:46435G MSCI INTL VLU FT | ADD | +$2.8M | +40,457 | $28.3M | $31.1M | 743,356 | 783,813 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$473K | +23,284 | $28.5M | $29.0M | 355,786 | 379,070 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI TOTAL | ADD | +$3.5M | +33,748 | $25.4M | $28.9M | 300,392 | 334,140 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | −$908K | +5,504 | $29.0M | $28.1M | 92,299 | 97,803 |
position key pos:13489 · issuer key cusip6:46654Q NASDAQ EQT PREM | ADD | +$4.9M | +105,933 | $20.9M | $25.8M | 359,246 | 465,179 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$657K | +8,515 | $24.8M | $25.5M | 108,684 | 117,199 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM NEW | TRIM | −$4.9M | −16,603 | $29.1M | $24.2M | 163,675 | 147,072 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | TRIM | −$8.3M | −5,824 | $30.1M | $21.8M | 53,089 | 47,265 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e67b261774c0e9784350215e4188de1c · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS EMGMKT | ADD | +$1.8M | +11,525 | $18.6M | $20.4M | 241,766 | 253,291 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7f7ffcbb56a96285385a0592b8ebf5a3 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y NASDAQ 100 COVER | ADD | +$966K | +89,683 | $19.4M | $20.4M | 1,099,407 | 1,189,090 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | +$1.5M | +13,440 | $18.5M | $20.0M | 52,728 | 66,168 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG US STK ETF | ADD | −$1.5M | +281 | $20.7M | $19.2M | 170,810 | 171,091 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$696K | +3,141 | $18.5M | $19.2M | 30,090 | 33,231 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$17.7M | +240,350 | $811K | $18.5M | 10,952 | 251,302 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$1.7M | +3,853 | $16.5M | $18.3M | 24,266 | 28,119 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39ee92c086a4100560ef55ca0374666d · issuer key cusip6:46641Q CORE PLUS BD ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +26,239 | $17.1M | $18.2M | 361,338 | 387,577 |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | TRIM | −$5.9M | −3,369 | $23.4M | $17.6M | 34,630 | 31,261 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +8,972 | $19.7M | $17.6M | 211,577 | 220,549 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | ADD | +$4.7M | +1,602 | $12.7M | $17.4M | 30,121 | 31,723 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$6.2M | +2,808 | $11.2M | $17.4M | 17,077 | 19,885 |
position key pos:13020 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y S&P 500 COVERED | ADD | +$170K | +19,974 | $16.6M | $16.7M | 407,879 | 427,853 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$3.9M | −937 | $12.8M | $16.7M | 49,787 | 48,850 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$3.9M | +7,481 | $12.6M | $16.5M | 41,319 | 48,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | ADD | +$604K | +5,982 | $15.8M | $16.4M | 79,775 | 85,757 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$2.3M | −876 | $13.9M | $16.2M | 67,277 | 66,401 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | NEW | +$15.8M | +201,104 | $0 | $15.8M | — | 201,104 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +12,419 | $12.3M | $15.4M | 153,459 | 165,878 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | +$2.0M | +4,369 | $13.2M | $15.2M | 21,123 | 25,492 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −8,422 | $11.8M | $15.1M | 91,224 | 82,802 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | ADD | +$362K | +10,173 | $14.6M | $15.0M | 106,707 | 116,880 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | TRIM | −$4.0M | −3,212 | $18.8M | $14.9M | 32,992 | 29,780 |
position key sid:sec:prov:58efed45bb6267776f77c3a3479342e3 · issuer key cusip6:14019W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$5.8M | +196,992 | $8.5M | $14.3M | 286,780 | 483,772 |
position key pos:17695 · issuer key iss:2037 ORD | NEW | +$14.2M | +72,008 | $0 | $14.2M | — | 72,008 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | TRIM | +$1.6M | −13,969 | $12.5M | $14.1M | 169,547 | 155,578 |
position key sid:sec:prov:440a73e66c1320fa4df65d01b258756b · issuer key cusip6:37954Y RUSSELL 2000 | ADD | +$745K | +69,327 | $12.7M | $13.5M | 831,825 | 901,152 |
position key pos:15878 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NEW | +$13.5M | +79,433 | $0 | $13.5M | — | 79,433 |
position key pos:14419 · issuer key iss:549 COM | ADD | +$625K | +8,736 | $12.1M | $12.8M | 84,309 | 93,045 |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +20,040 | $10.3M | $12.7M | 215,137 | 235,177 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$939K | +1,115 | $13.6M | $12.7M | 12,682 | 13,797 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$2.2M | −11,056 | $14.9M | $12.7M | 271,228 | 260,172 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$1.4M | −4,470 | $14.1M | $12.7M | 48,595 | 44,125 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +601 | $10.0M | $12.1M | 11,543 | 12,144 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +14,309 | $5.9M | $11.8M | 20,623 | 34,932 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | −$78.3K | +2,469 | $11.6M | $11.5M | 54,104 | 56,573 |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | TRIM | −$2.3M | −2,696 | $13.7M | $11.4M | 23,908 | 21,212 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$9.9M | +153,822 | $1.5M | $11.4M | 23,861 | 177,683 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | ADD | +$10.1M | +169,755 | $844K | $11.0M | 16,611 | 186,366 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +11,134 | $9.1M | $10.9M | 71,430 | 82,564 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$7.1M | +15,760 | $3.8M | $10.9M | 9,527 | 25,287 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +8,476 | $6.7M | $10.8M | 43,889 | 52,365 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | TRIM | −$5.8M | −17,459 | $16.6M | $10.8M | 114,620 | 97,161 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$664K | +1,587 | $10.1M | $10.8M | 33,162 | 34,749 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$483K | +5,264 | $10.3M | $10.8M | 133,543 | 138,807 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f412c1abde5f87376cc081d4787ad805 · issuer key cusip6:46138J INVSCO 28 HYCORP | ADD | +$228K | +17,429 | $10.5M | $10.7M | 475,701 | 493,130 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +12,601 | $7.8M | $10.7M | 63,949 | 76,550 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +13,940 | $7.9M | $10.6M | 131,366 | 145,306 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | TRIM | +$112K | −1,416 | $10.4M | $10.5M | 8,537 | 7,121 |
position key pos:13340 · issuer key iss:666 COM | TRIM | +$871K | −22,750 | $9.6M | $10.5M | 299,701 | 276,951 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | ADD | +$2.7M | +15,061 | $7.7M | $10.4M | 64,157 | 79,218 |
position key pos:11275 · issuer key iss:286 ISHARES US EQUIT | ADD | +$10.0M | +171,556 | $350K | $10.3M | 5,754 | 177,310 |
position key sid:sec:prov:be75af0056554524224123e99ef018fb · issuer key cusip6:025072 US EQT ETF | NEW | +$10.3M | +92,573 | $0 | $10.3M | — | 92,573 |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM PUT | NEW | +$10.1M | +2,400 | $0 | $10.1M | — | 2,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H US CASH COWS 100 | ADD | +$9.8M | +155,811 | $311K | $10.1M | 5,173 | 160,984 |
position key pos:11182 · issuer key iss:347 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +4,257 | $7.8M | $9.9M | 30,962 | 35,219 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$3.1M | +29,568 | $6.7M | $9.9M | 37,968 | 67,536 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +19,302 | $7.8M | $9.8M | 83,104 | 102,406 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM CALL | ADD | +$9.1M | +25,000 | $629K | $9.7M | 1,300 | 26,300 |
position key pos:13774 · issuer key iss:134 COM | NEW | +$9.7M | +228,396 | $0 | $9.7M | — | 228,396 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | ADD | +$2.0M | +7,552 | $7.6M | $9.6M | 65,647 | 73,199 |
position key sid:sec:prov:888cccadb4686ceec8afad0b1a360d05 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P 500 MOMNTM | NEW | +$9.5M | +84,334 | $0 | $9.5M | — | 84,334 |
position key pos:17694 · issuer key iss:1732 COM UT REP LP | TRIM | +$451K | −26,001 | $8.9M | $9.4M | 170,371 | 144,370 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3965d84952050dba373df10abf904db0 · issuer key cusip6:33738R BUYWRIT INCM ETF | NEW | +$9.3M | +405,975 | $0 | $9.3M | — | 405,975 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | −$1.0M | +1,754 | $10.2M | $9.2M | 55,516 | 57,270 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A | ADD | +$3.8M | +3,506 | $5.3M | $9.1M | 32,981 | 36,487 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | TRIM | −$5.6M | −6,685 | $14.6M | $9.0M | 55,037 | 48,352 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$383K | 0 | $5.8M | $5.4M | 21,200 | 21,200 |
position key pos:10529 · issuer key iss:280 ISHARES HIGH YIE | NO CHANGE | −$62.2K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.3M | 88,895 | 88,895 |
position key pos:10534 · issuer key iss:1213 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$314K | 0 | $2.2M | $1.9M | 1,100 | 1,100 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$241K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.8M | 1,800 | 1,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:599b4902e0ef3c89bb90ee03eb1fde93 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000VAL | NO CHANGE | +$21.2K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 14,703 | 14,703 |
position key sid:sec:prov:667e6ae4230767d97e78115617e0fc1a · issuer key cusip6:33739P LNG/SHT EQUITY | NO CHANGE | −$8.0K | 0 | $900K | $892K | 12,682 | 12,682 |
position key sid:sec:prov:468fcc641b14283cd868b1b7741c175c · issuer key cusip6:09249E SHS BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$36.2K | 0 | $806K | $770K | 84,075 | 84,075 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e0a44dd7f669ad706eb3c6f3b06cc715 · issuer key cusip6:670699 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$52.1K | 0 | $803K | $751K | 28,153 | 28,153 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c77f6d5a13fff35cc98e48de4bb9e9c1 · issuer key cusip6:19842X COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.7K | 0 | $699K | $721K | 19,000 | 19,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4bf4a03276865e7070ffcb8527bf98a8 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MCAP GR IDXVIP | NO CHANGE | −$40.2K | 0 | $516K | $475K | 1,847 | 1,847 |
position key pos:13188 · issuer key iss:79 COM | NO CHANGE | +$5.3K | 0 | $459K | $464K | 6,198 | 6,198 |
position key pos:14902 · issuer key iss:1016 MSCI SINGPOR ETF | NO CHANGE | +$10.7K | 0 | $413K | $423K | 15,000 | 15,000 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM PUT | NO CHANGE | −$78.0K | 0 | $450K | $372K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b1fe67c6b74f3cfb0038ac4ebf3c1558 · issuer key cusip6:26922A DISTILLATE US | NO CHANGE | −$6.4K | 0 | $369K | $363K | 6,272 | 6,272 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe863a92c085dbd45400c9c6e3316425 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EX US CORE | NO CHANGE | +$12.4K | 0 | $327K | $339K | 9,988 | 9,988 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e9b7e2d5c950456097dc194ac6a83d1 · issuer key cusip6:66538H INSPIRE INTL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$8.2K | 0 | $328K | $337K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS CALL | NO CHANGE | +$28.0K | 0 | $299K | $327K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | NO CHANGE | −$34.4K | 0 | $347K | $313K | 2,853 | 2,853 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e8440a4e05faf828ae027dc10359b61 · issuer key cusip6:92206C MTG-BKD SECS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$840 | 0 | $304K | $303K | 6,460 | 6,460 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$103K | 0 | $194K | $296K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a1cf91f0e6ff5ea6f9a90ee5a21beb2 · issuer key cusip6:316092 INT HG DIV ETF | NO CHANGE | +$18.1K | 0 | $277K | $295K | 10,681 | 10,681 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$57.9K | 0 | $351K | $293K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:51db95d357e3e672413b809d966c503d · issuer key cusip6:19247X COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4K | 0 | $278K | $277K | 14,000 | 14,000 |
position key pos:15359 · issuer key iss:146 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$8.2K | 0 | $284K | $276K | 24,000 | 24,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:efea3d116fdccb248004463f685dcbe2 · issuer key cusip6:09250W COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.3K | 0 | $288K | $270K | 7,000 | 7,000 |
position key pos:12053 · issuer key iss:1143 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$87.5K | 0 | $332K | $245K | 1,600 | 1,600 |
position key pos:17585 · issuer key cusip6:09661T US LRG CP CORE | NO CHANGE | −$11.7K | 0 | $255K | $243K | 1,949 | 1,949 |
position key pos:14927 · issuer key iss:854 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$501 | 0 | $236K | $236K | 5,014 | 5,014 |
position key sid:sec:prov:688b5ee5e157c93991dc1de13e74159c · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$3.6K | 0 | $234K | $230K | 2,404 | 2,404 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$16.5K | 0 | $242K | $225K | 1,500 | 1,500 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$39.1K | 0 | $186K | $225K | 400 | 400 |
position key pos:16802 · issuer key iss:1027 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.0K | 0 | $227K | $225K | 2,125 | 2,125 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fbca03a425fc9cec32371323cc0869fe · issuer key cusip6:00110G US MARKET NETRL | NO CHANGE | −$6.8K | 0 | $228K | $221K | 15,818 | 15,818 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3f05cb4462811fc6df2273368dce2b90 · issuer key cusip6:063679 CAL LKD 45 | NO CHANGE | −$130K | 0 | $341K | $211K | 13,500 | 13,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2408f533b6745e59e896abb8a6619f39 · issuer key cusip6:95766N COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8K | 0 | $206K | $208K | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b075967dc9665a76f12eeae096a5152 · issuer key cusip6:38747R GRANITE 2X LONG | NO CHANGE | −$56.8K | 0 | $264K | $208K | 17,000 | 17,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b872a70aaf7b78a56eb1560ab2b01d92 · issuer key cusip6:47804J MULTIFACTOR MI | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $201K | $206K | 3,072 | 3,072 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c13ad54915c2dff5c6a4ec00f4c2ac4 · issuer key cusip6:72201R INTER MUN BD ACT | NO CHANGE | −$851 | 0 | $203K | $202K | 3,868 | 3,868 |
position key pos:12637 · issuer key iss:124 COM STK CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.7K | 0 | $202K | $199K | 16,044 | 16,044 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4950ce19fdc1ede048cbf8579f33a629 · issuer key cusip6:25461A DLY GOOGL BUL 2X | NO CHANGE | −$47.1K | 0 | $242K | $195K | 2,500 | 2,500 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$43.9K | 0 | $131K | $175K | 200 | 200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:717685a25ef9228a55742247da94670f · issuer key cusip6:B38564 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$37.5K | 0 | $121K | $158K | 12,500 | 12,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a30328f91dca89dab8db210237574797 · issuer key cusip6:26923N T REX 2X LONG CALL | NO CHANGE | −$31.9K | 0 | $171K | $139K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$38.4K | 0 | $93.6K | $132K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$5.5K | 0 | $114K | $109K | 500 | 500 |
position key pos:10711 · issuer key iss:572 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$27.4K | 0 | $73.3K | $101K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0af10c80af385ed93ee1aed97271e459 · issuer key cusip6:362397 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.7K | 0 | $93.8K | $85.1K | 15,203 | 15,203 |
position key pos:13009 · issuer key iss:1185 CLASS A COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.9K | 0 | $63.4K | $54.5K | 13,350 | 13,350 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fadbe70720be702406bcdec0c586d129 · issuer key cusip6:74766Q COM | NO CHANGE | −$38.8K | 0 | $86.9K | $48.1K | 13,661 | 13,661 |
position key pos:15916 · issuer key iss:615 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | −$24.6K | 0 | $54.9K | $30.3K | 2,100 | 2,100 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM CALL | NO CHANGE | +$3.2K | 0 | $24.9K | $28.1K | 1,000 | 1,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE CALL | NO CHANGE | +$6.6K | 0 | $17.9K | $24.5K | 400 | 400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b7ff34d159d6908ab7ce3adc8077ea0f · issuer key cusip6:71425H TR UNIT | NO CHANGE | +$744 | 0 | $22.2K | $22.9K | 12,397 | 12,397 |
position key pos:16309 · issuer key cusip6:389637 SHS REP COM UT CALL | NO CHANGE | −$3.1K | 0 | $13.7K | $10.6K | 200 | 200 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $404M | 2,319,280 | 9.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $348M | 1,369,307 | 8.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS12 positions · 12 reported rows
| $245M | 936,032 | 5.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $197M | 2,361,387 | 4.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $103M | 279,348 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $86.5M | 415,153 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $84.6M | 294,345 | 2.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $75.4M | 1,106,893 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $73.6M | 1,377,541 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $62.0M | 1,358,029 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD15 positions · 15 reported rows
| $59.2M | 3,069,465 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR27 positions · 27 reported rows
| $56.9M | 395,801 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GLOBAL X FDS8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $56.3M | 2,625,386 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST II4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $56.0M | 1,084,740 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $49.4M | 598,246 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $48.7M | 85,143 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $47.5M | 441,065 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $47.2M | 160,339 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $43.5M | 83,323 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $43.5M | 1,614,988 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $43.1M | 139,373 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $40.0M | 235,595 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.9M | 320,972 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · CORE BD ETF CUSIP 922020748 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $39.7M | 513,210 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP CORE EQUITY ET · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020V108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $39.5M | 1,029,237 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $39.4M | 519,004 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $39.1M | 105,179 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · 0-3 MNTH TREASRY CUSIP 46436E718 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.8M | 335,841 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI INTL VLU FT CUSIP 46435G409 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.1M | 783,813 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $29.8M | 219,197 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $25.6M | 117,699 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MORGAN STANLEY · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.2M | 147,072 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $23.6M | 36,319 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $22.7M | 312,771 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC | $22.2M | 48,065 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | $21.3M | 63,100 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.0M | 66,168 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $19.5M | 33,831 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC | $17.7M | 32,223 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.6M | 31,261 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.6M | 220,549 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC | $17.5M | 20,085 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $16.7M | 48,950 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.2M | 66,401 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $16.2M | 239,205 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $16.0M | 274,296 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC | $15.4M | 165,978 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $15.1M | 103,136 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.1M | 82,802 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $15.0M | 29,980 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $14.7M | 72,073 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP INTL FOCUS EQT · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14019W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $14.3M | 483,772 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASTRAZENECA PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.2M | 72,008 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.1M | 155,578 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION | $13.9M | 13,944 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $13.5M | 126,446 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $13.5M | 264,971 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR13 positions · 13 reported rows
| $13.5M | 458,556 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $13.1M | 14,197 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $13.0M | 38,432 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | D R HORTON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.8M | 93,045 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.7M | 235,177 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.7M | 260,172 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 21,212 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.4M | 177,683 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC | $11.1M | 2,637 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $11.0M | 35,349 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.0M | 186,366 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.9M | 82,564 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.9M | 25,287 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCADOLIBRE INC | $10.9M | 6,276 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 52,365 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 97,161 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.8M | 138,807 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION | $10.7M | 81,718 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC | $10.7M | 76,650 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP | $10.6M | 7,221 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.6M | 145,306 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $10.5M | 109,706 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEOS ETF TRUST3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $10.5M | 206,013 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.5M | 276,951 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | BLACKROCK ETF TRUST · ISHARES US EQUIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 177,310 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO | $10.1M | 40,287 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CBOE GLOBAL MKTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.9M | 35,219 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.8M | 96,925 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 228,396 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC | $9.7M | 58,937 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.6M | 73,199 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CROWDSTRIKE HLDGS INC | $9.4M | 24,031 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNOCO LP/SUNOCO FIN CORP · COM UT REP LP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 144,370 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC | $9.3M | 58,270 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · BUYWRIT INCM ETF CUSIP 33738R308 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 405,975 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $9.1M | 48,652 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR · FLOATNG RAT TREA CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.7M | 172,125 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKROCK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.6M | 8,940 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 28,198 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.9M | 134,977 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCEL ENTERTAINMENT INC · COM CL A1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.3M | 668,493 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.2M | 8,524 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T-MOBILE US INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 33,800 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 47.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 214 · QoQ moves: 1,237
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open HUB Investment Partners, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).