Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$2.5M | +52,716 | $450M | $448M | 1,343,296 | 1,396,012 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$6.7M | +34,665 | $175M | $182M | 2,799,343 | 2,834,008 |
position key pos:17965 · issuer key cusip6:921937 TOTAL BND MRKT | ADD | +$8.0M | +121,922 | $171M | $179M | 2,312,615 | 2,434,537 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INTER TERM TREAS | ADD | +$10.1M | +184,970 | $148M | $158M | 2,470,628 | 2,655,598 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATNAL VAL | TRIM | −$108K | −171,334 | $155M | $155M | 3,102,581 | 2,931,247 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e134aa0591855f3babe3751e12f3b098 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US LARGE CAP VAL | TRIM | +$3.2M | −83,851 | $142M | $145M | 4,143,117 | 4,059,266 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | ADD | +$962K | +30,570 | $143M | $144M | 719,725 | 750,295 |
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMGR CRE EQT MNG | TRIM | +$472K | −135,817 | $128M | $129M | 3,931,073 | 3,795,256 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 VALUE ETF | TRIM | +$1.8M | −7,139 | $117M | $119M | 612,092 | 604,953 |
position key pos:11640 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US VLU | ADD | +$2.9M | +31,352 | $111M | $114M | 1,080,840 | 1,112,192 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US HIGH PROFITAB | ADD | −$127K | +99,295 | $113M | $113M | 2,973,774 | 3,073,069 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | TRIM | +$3.4M | −24,782 | $74.2M | $77.6M | 727,174 | 702,392 |
position key sid:sec:prov:57ca25e81d0e6e1a2e81d2252c83645c · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA MMENTM | ADD | −$920K | +9,425 | $77.2M | $76.3M | 308,335 | 317,760 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$11.0M | +21,367 | $63.5M | $74.5M | 92,756 | 114,123 |
position key sid:sec:prov:379ffeb6f59ef303d6f66f356baeff27 · issuer key cusip6:25434V NATL MUN BD ETF | TRIM | −$618K | −5,549 | $70.6M | $70.0M | 1,465,775 | 1,460,226 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | TRIM | −$4.4M | −17,409 | $71.5M | $67.2M | 964,558 | 947,149 |
position key sid:sec:prov:29f8d97ab26dd0c9ac1e35bec6ed33b8 · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE MSCI INTL | TRIM | +$653K | −2,335 | $64.2M | $64.8M | 778,071 | 775,736 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | TRIM | +$2.0M | −7,491 | $59.7M | $61.7M | 1,281,493 | 1,274,002 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | ADD | +$5.0M | +51,191 | $52.6M | $57.6M | 491,509 | 542,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b058eb8ae00a9b90aca8057d6931e98e · issuer key cusip6:46434V ULTRA SHORT DUR | ADD | +$3.6M | +70,089 | $53.1M | $56.7M | 1,049,330 | 1,119,419 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f25d12eac7693e7339f8a3d88399ae08 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL HIGH PROFIT | ADD | +$1.1M | +4,888 | $53.7M | $54.8M | 1,696,758 | 1,701,646 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | ADD | +$2.8M | +49,914 | $47.9M | $50.6M | 814,899 | 864,813 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a16c94e63bc0be2b7b032875805818f · issuer key cusip6:025072 INTL SMCP VLU | TRIM | −$1.9M | −51,313 | $51.4M | $49.5M | 546,876 | 495,563 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3befb2dfacacebff62a1d992609b2891 · issuer key cusip6:922907 TAX EXEMPT BD | TRIM | −$698K | −6,844 | $44.9M | $44.2M | 892,531 | 885,687 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +391 | $39.5M | $40.6M | 186,403 | 186,794 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$1.8M | +3,515 | $39.8M | $38.1M | 146,545 | 150,060 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b01efafd9c52181221003a3f82558332 · issuer key cusip6:46429B US TREAS BD ETF | TRIM | −$206K | −986 | $36.6M | $36.4M | 1,591,111 | 1,590,125 |
position key pos:13905 · issuer key iss:1016 CORE MSCI EMKT | TRIM | +$547K | −9,433 | $32.0M | $32.6M | 476,123 | 466,690 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0cd57333ca53ac18da6fde09f5357539 · issuer key cusip6:46431W SHORT MATURITY M | ADD | +$2.0M | +38,942 | $27.7M | $29.7M | 550,934 | 589,876 |
position key sid:sec:prov:beafa1ae0c917b4bc0bad88f645ea4d8 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US TARGETED VLU | TRIM | +$687K | −7,730 | $23.9M | $24.6M | 401,964 | 394,234 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI INTL QUALTY | ADD | +$789K | +8,274 | $23.7M | $24.5M | 520,732 | 529,006 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a67f063c13533191f28af8d0cb5c52cc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SMALL CAP ETF | TRIM | −$107K | −8,323 | $23.1M | $23.0M | 332,181 | 323,858 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | TRIM | −$3.6M | −3,377 | $26.5M | $23.0M | 43,142 | 39,765 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2c10d4638a7d9da6a604369bde29ebb3 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$77.2K | +5,546 | $21.5M | $21.6M | 470,893 | 476,439 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85bbd3b28857c8988aa9b3717f950d84 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA VALUE | TRIM | +$736K | −84 | $18.7M | $19.5M | 136,997 | 136,913 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$2.8M | +51,014 | $15.4M | $18.3M | 286,833 | 337,847 |
position key sid:sec:prov:eae8f1b8ce41f2d97b35ae8f78ec74d1 · issuer key cusip6:46435G MSCI INTL VLU FT | TRIM | −$92.2K | −18,136 | $14.6M | $14.6M | 384,928 | 366,792 |
position key pos:11199 · issuer key cusip6:922042 TT WRLD ST ETF | ADD | −$218K | +445 | $14.4M | $14.2M | 102,191 | 102,636 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | ADD | +$94.9K | +1 | $12.8M | $12.9M | 17 | 18 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$248K | +1,622 | $11.3M | $11.6M | 22,554 | 24,176 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | TRIM | −$351K | −1,732 | $10.5M | $10.2M | 42,838 | 41,106 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | ADD | −$1.7M | +218 | $9.7M | $8.0M | 26,283 | 26,501 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$349K | +1,149 | $8.4M | $8.0M | 26,699 | 27,848 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$163K | +3,671 | $7.4M | $7.5M | 39,469 | 43,140 |
position key pos:13471 · issuer key iss:562 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +2,729 | $4.2M | $6.7M | 9,096 | 11,825 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$4.5M | −17,304 | $10.9M | $6.4M | 61,212 | 43,908 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5c263e782979fbc9c5b401d4d1d072b · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$30.6K | −234 | $5.8M | $5.8M | 121,398 | 121,164 |
position key pos:13969 · issuer key iss:408 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −2 | $4.4M | $5.7M | 7,896 | 7,894 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$1.2M | +1,043 | $6.9M | $5.6M | 14,194 | 15,237 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$637K | +241 | $5.8M | $5.2M | 8,807 | 9,048 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | ADD | +$396K | +10,633 | $4.5M | $4.9M | 186,629 | 197,262 |
position key sid:sec:prov:408ed65e1654d1f643bb8f976ee953d3 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US SUSTAINABILTY | ADD | −$242K | +777 | $5.1M | $4.8M | 117,068 | 117,845 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$491K | −40 | $4.9M | $4.5M | 21,411 | 21,371 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | ADD | −$159K | +5,099 | $3.9M | $3.7M | 41,545 | 46,644 |
position key pos:10984 · issuer key cusip6:921937 SHORT TRM BOND | ADD | +$36.9K | +706 | $3.6M | $3.7M | 46,113 | 46,819 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | ADD | +$20.6K | +752 | $3.5M | $3.5M | 41,697 | 42,449 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AWR MSCI USA | TRIM | −$274K | −589 | $3.8M | $3.5M | 25,269 | 24,680 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | ADD | −$144K | +26 | $3.5M | $3.4M | 23,628 | 23,654 |
position key pos:11515 · issuer key iss:1633 US SML CAP ETF | ADD | +$206K | +4,871 | $3.0M | $3.2M | 106,529 | 111,400 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | ADD | +$959K | +289 | $2.2M | $3.2M | 23,986 | 24,275 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ead4136001e20c053d7f45b14bcdc536 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI USA MIN VOL | TRIM | −$133K | −907 | $3.3M | $3.1M | 34,522 | 33,615 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a6d6cb4ba1ab07c297403f029363dc6b · issuer key cusip6:25434V CORE FIXED INCOM | TRIM | −$26.5K | −32 | $3.1M | $3.1M | 73,852 | 73,820 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc75c9764218133658da2251c207ddb8 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWR US AGRGT | ADD | +$68.3K | +1,816 | $2.9M | $2.9M | 60,120 | 61,936 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bce024cedb5a73e1c516a1c8a9f328d6 · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS2000IDX | TRIM | −$215K | −2,349 | $3.1M | $2.9M | 31,457 | 29,108 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$396K | +478 | $3.3M | $2.9M | 7,358 | 7,836 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | ADD | +$146K | +2,037 | $2.8M | $2.9M | 34,558 | 36,595 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$383K | +750 | $2.5M | $2.9M | 22,512 | 23,262 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | ADD | +$180K | +11,818 | $2.7M | $2.9M | 102,870 | 114,688 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$99.0K | +169 | $2.8M | $2.9M | 9,009 | 9,178 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$71.6K | +536 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 8,164 | 8,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:066b50a2ce967984bc5493057640ca72 · issuer key cusip6:25434V GLOBAL CORE PLUS | TRIM | −$109K | −1,953 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 48,043 | 46,090 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$805K | +685 | $1.7M | $2.5M | 13,972 | 14,657 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | ADD | +$353K | +256 | $2.1M | $2.5M | 6,672 | 6,928 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$436K | +620 | $2.0M | $2.5M | 6,650 | 7,270 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$388K | −310 | $2.8M | $2.4M | 7,975 | 7,665 |
position key pos:14978 · issuer key iss:1656 SPONSORED ADR | TRIM | −$345K | −332 | $2.5M | $2.2M | 176,647 | 176,315 |
position key pos:11230 · issuer key iss:1633 US LRG CAP ETF | ADD | +$181K | +10,688 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 73,394 | 84,082 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9e9dbcc37bb664d243d188570a06320 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATIONAL | TRIM | −$84.9K | −1,472 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 50,606 | 49,134 |
position key pos:18270 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL US B | ADD | +$252K | +7,692 | $1.8M | $2.0M | 67,378 | 75,070 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$69.6K | +748 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 8,480 | 9,228 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | TRIM | +$91.9K | −3,380 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 36,362 | 32,982 |
position key sid:sec:prov:481260976e25dd0536c11cf1cff62d88 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q US QUALTY FCTR | ADD | −$53.0K | +55 | $1.9M | $1.9M | 30,347 | 30,402 |
position key pos:10245 · issuer key iss:1484 COM | ADD | +$80.3K | +489 | $1.7M | $1.8M | 19,049 | 19,538 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$184K | +822 | $1.6M | $1.7M | 9,696 | 10,518 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$314K | −23 | $2.0M | $1.7M | 1,890 | 1,867 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$39.1K | +71 | $1.7M | $1.7M | 2,766 | 2,837 |
position key pos:16567 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL SCEQT ETF | ADD | +$181K | +3,025 | $1.5M | $1.7M | 32,952 | 35,977 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | ADD | +$322K | +54 | $1.3M | $1.6M | 4,502 | 4,556 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW | TRIM | −$70.7K | −10 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 23,984 | 23,974 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | ADD | −$162K | +41 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 3,528 | 3,569 |
position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 EMRG MKTEQ ETF | ADD | +$187K | +5,408 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 41,899 | 47,307 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0929faedf0ca609862c765097407f073 · issuer key cusip6:25434V WORLD EQUITY ETF | ADD | +$391K | +5,345 | $1.2M | $1.6M | 15,720 | 21,065 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$368K | +742 | $1.0M | $1.4M | 4,989 | 5,731 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df074602715c1ffe206222b8ce0c038f · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE UNIVRSL USD | TRIM | −$13.0K | −53 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 30,190 | 30,137 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | ADD | −$237K | +1,068 | $1.6M | $1.4M | 8,251 | 9,319 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$304K | +139 | $1.1M | $1.4M | 1,235 | 1,374 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cac795d63677f8d041e9bf0f81990d73 · issuer key cusip6:46429B MSCI EAFE MIN VL | TRIM | +$22.7K | −618 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 15,470 | 14,852 |
position key sid:sec:prov:109b3667bed2ce7c3e9396f31cc3bc7e · issuer key cusip6:025072 US LARGE CAP VLU | TRIM | +$24.9K | −729 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 17,282 | 16,553 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$278K | +74 | $954K | $1.2M | 1,665 | 1,739 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | ADD | +$101K | +53 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 2,877 | 2,930 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17452 · issuer key iss:1604 UT SER 1 | NO CHANGE | −$305K | 0 | $8.4M | $8.1M | 17,577 | 17,577 |
position key pos:12175 · issuer key iss:1385 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $2.9M | $4.4M | 74,583 | 74,583 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a062570beb3e7d79de8cc5551d0d3f1 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INFLATION PROTE | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $752K | $755K | 18,094 | 18,094 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$57.6K | 0 | $671K | $729K | 1,694 | 1,694 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$25.5K | 0 | $671K | $697K | 12,270 | 12,270 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ae6e5e370779fa3136d4bcb6bdffb76 · issuer key cusip6:922042 GLB EX US ETF | NO CHANGE | −$10.4K | 0 | $344K | $333K | 7,501 | 7,501 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$12.1K | 0 | $248K | $260K | 1,784 | 1,784 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$5.1K | 0 | $230K | $235K | 381 | 381 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f1fd766d326ca552a85c000a4415c3d6 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI EAFE | NO CHANGE | +$2.7K | 0 | $226K | $229K | 2,528 | 2,528 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0efbc7d8375878c220f88f3581748a46 · issuer key cusip6:92204A MATERIALS ETF | NO CHANGE | +$17.3K | 0 | $201K | $218K | 967 | 967 |
position key sid:sec:prov:03f69c76fc6ed29162a1f20ccf4d9db9 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US REAL ESTATE E | NO CHANGE | +$6.6K | 0 | $202K | $208K | 8,806 | 8,806 |
position key pos:14164 · issuer key iss:1136 SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$3.3K | 0 | $65.6K | $62.3K | 12,376 | 12,376 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3e2a436ed85d65127c6062592fc639fd · issuer key cusip6:29278D SPONSORED ADR | NO CHANGE | −$856 | 0 | $43.0K | $42.1K | 10,693 | 10,693 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST21 positions · 21 reported rows
| $860M | 20,375,375 | 25.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $612M | 2,208,669 | 18.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $240M | 1,207,496 | 7.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $218M | 3,628,563 | 6.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $206M | 1,322,611 | 6.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $183M | 2,481,356 | 5.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $182M | 2,834,008 | 5.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $129M | 1,220,422 | 3.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $84.0M | 1,178,921 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $83.2M | 1,706,474 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $59.8M | 566,279 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MUN BD FDS · TAX EXEMPT BD CUSIP 922907746 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $44.2M | 885,687 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $40.9M | 1,638,592 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $38.1M | 150,060 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $33.6M | 485,360 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $32.8M | 447,984 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES U S ETF TR · SHORT MATURITY M CUSIP 46431W838 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $29.7M | 589,876 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $27.4M | 597,603 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $24.5M | 24,194 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $23.0M | 39,765 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $20.1M | 726,461 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $8.7M | 30,105 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR DOW JONES IND · UT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $8.1M | 17,577 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $8.0M | 26,501 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $7.5M | 43,140 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEERE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $6.7M | 11,825 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $6.4M | 43,908 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CASEYS GEN STORES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $5.7M | 7,894 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $5.6M | 15,237 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $5.2M | 9,048 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $4.5M | 21,371 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OVINTIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $4.4M | 74,583 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.8M | 75,262 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $3.7M | 46,644 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONOCOPHILLIPS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $3.2M | 24,275 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $2.9M | 7,836 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $2.9M | 23,262 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $2.9M | 9,178 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $2.6M | 8,700 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $2.5M | 14,657 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $2.5M | 6,928 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $2.5M | 7,270 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $2.4M | 7,665 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIBANYE STILLWATER LTD · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $2.2M | 176,315 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $2.0M | 9,228 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.9M | 32,982 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · US QUALTY FCTR CUSIP 46641Q761 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 30,402 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PRINCIPAL FINANCIAL GROUP IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.8M | 19,538 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.7M | 10,518 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.7M | 1,867 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.6M | 4,556 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.6M | 23,974 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.4M | 5,731 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.4M | 9,319 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.4M | 1,374 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.2M | 1,739 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.2M | 2,930 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.1M | 3,357 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.1M | 3,747 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.1M | 5,447 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.1M | 1,672 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.0M | 2,083 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $1.0M | 6,692 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOEING CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $993K | 4,990 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $992K | 4,876 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $954K | 3,525 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINOX GOLD CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $940K | 65,000 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $916K | 6,343 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $912K | 32,492 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $886K | 2,517 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | S&P GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $858K | 2,017 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC · MSCI EMERG MRKT CUSIP 464286533 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $852K | 13,158 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 QUALITY CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $829K | 11,024 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $795K | 12,051 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $765K | 7,448 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $744K | 7,735 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WEST BANCORPORATION INC · CAP STK CUSIP 95123P106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d ticker not yet mapped | $730K | 30,667 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $729K | 1,694 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $728K | 7,555 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $709K | 2,098 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $702K | 2,135 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $698K | 9,181 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OLD REP INTL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $664K | 16,632 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $661K | 2,328 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $654K | 3,389 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MONDELEZ INTL INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $649K | 11,257 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $628K | 2,593 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $607K | 5,049 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $603K | 20,798 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORTEVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $590K | 7,043 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $585K | 443 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $577K | 11,828 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $558K | 7,198 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $558K | 2,742 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $545K | 2,550 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALBEMARLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $540K | 3,007 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $537K | 2,949 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVARTIS AG · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $533K | 3,487 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $526K | 5,715 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-13 +13d | $499K | 5,376 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 81.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 421 · QoQ moves: 319
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Foster Group, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).