Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | ADD | +$13.5M | +69,780 | $591M | $604M | 6,152,935 | 6,222,715 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | ADD | +$3.9M | +148,477 | $409M | $413M | 2,752,284 | 2,900,761 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$16.3M | +48,278 | $366M | $383M | 536,109 | 584,387 |
position key pos:14252 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$5.7M | −162,085 | $173M | $167M | 2,985,544 | 2,823,459 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39e408469d02226a8e7a6e70cae0b2be · issuer key cusip6:74316P AKRE FOCUS ETF | TRIM | −$222M | −2,777,241 | $387M | $165M | 5,904,874 | 3,127,633 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | ADD | −$4.4M | +8,132 | $165M | $161M | 492,560 | 500,692 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | ADD | +$12.6M | +106 | $143M | $155M | 360,495 | 360,601 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6f68c431256ba410d84fc78d5f783127 · issuer key cusip6:33739Q ENERGY INM PARTN | ADD | +$32.2M | +213,373 | $117M | $149M | 4,423,773 | 4,637,146 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | TRIM | +$9.2M | −21,255 | $129M | $138M | 1,588,244 | 1,566,989 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$19.7M | −164,618 | $116M | $136M | 964,894 | 800,276 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f35bddf030a6dfbadd581061c9aa8705 · issuer key cusip6:33738D NO AMER ENERGY | TRIM | +$13.8M | −63,436 | $109M | $123M | 2,869,696 | 2,806,260 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$3.8M | +20,713 | $106M | $109M | 1,600,683 | 1,621,396 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | +$6.7M | −25,478 | $94.0M | $101M | 175,457 | 149,979 |
position key sid:sec:prov:94a8502237ce834cb3c9e2cb1aa7ea82 · issuer key cusip6:900934 PACIFIC NOS GLOB | ADD | +$90.6M | +2,601,110 | $430K | $91.1M | 13,366 | 2,614,476 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$4.5M | +6,052 | $78.3M | $73.9M | 250,320 | 256,372 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$5.4M | −788 | $78.8M | $73.4M | 289,981 | 289,193 |
position key pos:10312 · issuer key iss:1017 SHARES REPRESENT | TRIM | +$5.1M | −20,951 | $58.5M | $63.5M | 1,360,000 | 1,339,049 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3810be70acbc4a9e01193709ab22fd3e · issuer key cusip6:46429B 0-5 YR TIPS ETF | TRIM | −$753K | −12,492 | $53.0M | $52.3M | 517,838 | 505,346 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | TRIM | −$3.2M | −1,154 | $53.2M | $50.0M | 84,859 | 83,705 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | ADD | +$3.6M | +44,300 | $45.4M | $48.9M | 520,685 | 564,985 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$12.0M | +14,557 | $26.1M | $38.1M | 171,097 | 185,654 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$6.0M | +8,736 | $39.2M | $33.3M | 81,118 | 89,854 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | ADD | −$3.4M | +5,464 | $31.6M | $28.2M | 386,509 | 391,973 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c6c72f204d55ac41f664cbe23f8574fe · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AW MSCI EAFE | ADD | +$671K | +5,464 | $26.6M | $27.3M | 280,180 | 285,644 |
position key pos:15250 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$23.5M | +93,433 | $3.7M | $27.3M | 13,391 | 106,824 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 SHS | TRIM | −$2.9M | −102 | $29.5M | $26.6M | 304,790 | 304,688 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3773f1e618ca1b248d0fb16189b7949a · issuer key cusip6:46438G PARIS ALIGNED CL | ADD | +$5.6M | +96,921 | $19.6M | $25.2M | 303,714 | 400,635 |
position key pos:16195 · issuer key iss:1493 COM | TRIM | −$1.4M | −17,307 | $25.5M | $24.1M | 199,652 | 182,345 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | −$831K | +87 | $24.1M | $23.3M | 27,413 | 27,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bd6fe49fe73983d92be561ea6ab914ae · issuer key cusip6:46436E PARIS ALIGNED CL | ADD | +$795K | +42,438 | $22.3M | $23.1M | 306,134 | 348,572 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$3.8M | −5,352 | $26.4M | $22.6M | 84,096 | 78,744 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cdd10414e490441353b8d5156a0f8caf · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EUROPE ETF | ADD | +$1.5M | +21,926 | $20.4M | $21.9M | 243,938 | 265,864 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$562K | +7,040 | $20.8M | $20.2M | 89,931 | 96,971 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | ADD | −$3.0M | +5,042 | $21.8M | $18.9M | 190,627 | 195,669 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +24,020 | $12.3M | $18.3M | 134,630 | 158,650 |
position key pos:16011 · issuer key iss:1981 JAPN HEDGE EQT | ADD | +$2.9M | +8,700 | $15.1M | $17.9M | 104,450 | 113,150 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −2,954 | $19.3M | $17.6M | 103,624 | 100,670 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b488cb5faaba6d66a8a9fd5a3f84f4af · issuer key cusip6:46435G ESG AWR MSCI USA | ADD | −$175K | +5,090 | $17.6M | $17.5M | 118,408 | 123,498 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$1.5M | −1,661 | $15.0M | $16.5M | 134,100 | 132,439 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT | ADD | −$5.4M | +11,826 | $21.4M | $16.0M | 395,755 | 407,581 |
position key pos:10235 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 3000 ETF | ADD | −$603K | +115 | $15.4M | $14.8M | 39,912 | 40,027 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$232K | +1,842 | $14.4M | $14.6M | 23,367 | 25,209 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$2.3M | +1,101 | $11.1M | $13.4M | 53,545 | 54,646 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$2.9M | −196 | $16.2M | $13.3M | 35,924 | 35,728 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$2.2M | −6,535 | $11.0M | $13.2M | 269,184 | 262,649 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | +$659K | +5,787 | $12.0M | $12.6M | 37,170 | 42,957 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$3.1M | −4,910 | $15.7M | $12.6M | 31,188 | 26,278 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | ADD | −$98.1K | +1,303 | $12.6M | $12.5M | 89,231 | 90,534 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | ADD | +$2.9M | +14,800 | $9.1M | $12.0M | 64,641 | 79,441 |
position key pos:15442 · issuer key iss:356 COM | ADD | +$895K | +5 | $11.0M | $11.9M | 40,123 | 40,128 |
position key pos:16556 · issuer key iss:1013 NATIONAL MUN ETF | TRIM | −$209K | −982 | $11.7M | $11.5M | 109,490 | 108,508 |
position key pos:12699 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P MC 400GR ETF | TRIM | +$354K | −711 | $11.0M | $11.4M | 113,709 | 112,998 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$951K | +659 | $10.3M | $11.3M | 71,675 | 72,334 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$1.7M | −976 | $12.7M | $11.1M | 26,929 | 25,953 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5892083dd5422cc02647a9cefd0e22d9 · issuer key cusip6:46434V MSCI INTL QUALTY | TRIM | −$374K | −12,148 | $10.9M | $10.6M | 240,641 | 228,493 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$7.0M | −19,185 | $16.9M | $9.9M | 86,807 | 67,622 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | ADD | +$2.7M | +3,718 | $6.7M | $9.3M | 148,888 | 152,606 |
position key pos:14444 · issuer key iss:1633 FUNDAMENTAL US L | ADD | +$241K | +1,061 | $9.0M | $9.2M | 330,599 | 331,660 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$2.1M | −1,004 | $11.3M | $9.2M | 17,045 | 16,041 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | ADD | +$3.6M | +14,916 | $4.7M | $8.2M | 14,092 | 29,008 |
position key pos:12858 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 ETF | TRIM | −$415K | −86 | $8.5M | $8.1M | 22,757 | 22,671 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | ADD | +$1.1M | +2 | $6.8M | $7.9M | 9 | 11 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$286K | +1,796 | $8.0M | $7.7M | 23,000 | 24,796 |
position key pos:11671 · issuer key iss:122 COM | TRIM | −$2.7M | −9,833 | $10.1M | $7.4M | 30,992 | 21,159 |
position key pos:13746 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P 500 GRWT ETF | ADD | −$587K | +635 | $8.0M | $7.4M | 64,942 | 65,577 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$721K | +1,319 | $8.1M | $7.4M | 23,122 | 24,441 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | TRIM | −$160K | −1,298 | $7.4M | $7.2M | 35,222 | 33,924 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | TRIM | +$125K | −29 | $7.1M | $7.2M | 43,924 | 43,895 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | ADD | +$969K | +11,183 | $6.2M | $7.2M | 84,145 | 95,328 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$158K | +127 | $7.0M | $7.1M | 22,818 | 22,945 |
position key sid:sec:prov:402d1010b52c1ce8906f94702c6ea820 · issuer key cusip6:426927 COM | TRIM | −$263K | −50,000 | $7.3M | $7.1M | 611,671 | 561,671 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +75,777 | $308K | $7.1M | 4,196 | 79,973 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c8b9d246d7e5125a6c1d9ffa9a389cf · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTL CORE EQT MK | TRIM | −$8.6M | −228,936 | $15.5M | $6.9M | 407,186 | 178,250 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | TRIM | +$680K | −5,131 | $6.2M | $6.9M | 108,223 | 103,092 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7f126b4ca55fda968bf1d5c8745daafd · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$102K | −6 | $6.9M | $6.8M | 39,723 | 39,717 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | TRIM | −$60.1K | −196 | $6.7M | $6.6M | 66,648 | 66,452 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3d88d65903e9930323dbb68fc154ec56 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US HIGH PROFITAB | TRIM | −$33.0M | −861,100 | $39.5M | $6.5M | 1,037,400 | 176,300 |
position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636 COM | TRIM | +$410K | −13,966 | $6.0M | $6.4M | 100,504 | 86,538 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | TRIM | +$525K | −301 | $5.8M | $6.3M | 82,353 | 82,052 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +95 | $5.0M | $6.2M | 8,697 | 8,792 |
position key sid:sec:prov:763c6b16ddbd2879e35ad29e94078516 · issuer key cusip6:46434V U S EQUITY FACTR | TRIM | −$399K | −1,112 | $6.6M | $6.2M | 94,839 | 93,727 |
position key pos:15119 · issuer key iss:489 CL A | TRIM | −$1.0M | −22,482 | $7.1M | $6.1M | 237,477 | 214,995 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | ADD | +$740K | +9,219 | $5.3M | $6.0M | 84,947 | 94,166 |
position key pos:16131 · issuer key iss:1632 COM | TRIM | −$460K | −1,166 | $5.9M | $5.4M | 59,099 | 57,933 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$129K | +603 | $5.3M | $5.4M | 36,849 | 37,452 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$131K | +339 | $5.5M | $5.4M | 15,960 | 16,299 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | TRIM | −$2.4M | −126 | $7.6M | $5.3M | 21,747 | 21,621 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$916K | +4,600 | $4.3M | $5.3M | 22,642 | 27,242 |
position key pos:11024 · issuer key iss:1014 ISHARES | TRIM | −$8.6M | −137,573 | $13.8M | $5.2M | 214,179 | 76,606 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −384 | $3.6M | $4.6M | 13,974 | 13,590 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF | ADD | +$493K | +1,808 | $4.1M | $4.6M | 16,676 | 18,484 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | ADD | +$2.2M | +15,802 | $2.4M | $4.6M | 15,527 | 31,329 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | −$15.9K | −766 | $4.5M | $4.5M | 49,799 | 49,033 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c69edb96da8f1517a5132665e6f0ec8c · issuer key cusip6:46434V LOW CARBON OPTIM | TRIM | −$841K | −2,971 | $5.3M | $4.5M | 23,200 | 20,229 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EMG MKT ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +17,337 | $3.4M | $4.5M | 61,566 | 78,903 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | TRIM | +$341K | −16 | $4.1M | $4.4M | 40,765 | 40,749 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | ADD | +$816K | +2,637 | $3.5M | $4.3M | 15,229 | 17,866 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | TRIM | −$1.8M | −68 | $5.8M | $4.0M | 26,519 | 26,451 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | TRIM | −$351K | −656 | $4.3M | $4.0M | 18,904 | 18,248 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e061cf01f0216049e6a4dd081d0269e · issuer key cusip6:46435G RUSEL 2500 ETF | ADD | +$1.3M | +15,752 | $2.7M | $3.9M | 35,659 | 51,411 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:16454 · issuer key iss:498 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $15.6M | $13.8M | 807,557 | 807,557 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$351K | 0 | $10.7M | $10.3M | 42,200 | 42,200 |
position key pos:10189 · issuer key iss:1983 FLOATNG RAT TREA | NO CHANGE | +$3.3K | 0 | $8.3M | $8.3M | 165,095 | 165,095 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8M | 0 | $5.5M | $7.3M | 42,629 | 42,629 |
position key sid:sec:prov:59d710f05f9f670ca799bb7ce6dd04cf · issuer key cusip6:46434V CORE MSCI EURO | NO CHANGE | −$61.5K | 0 | $6.2M | $6.1M | 86,675 | 86,675 |
position key sid:sec:prov:27e1d5524af9c2d7aa6d5ec2e560c465 · issuer key cusip6:76134H COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $6.4M | $5.0M | 31,019 | 31,019 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c45649a8c91f638a36919a815fe2cc9e · issuer key cusip6:25434V GLOBAL REAL EST | NO CHANGE | +$28.7K | 0 | $4.7M | $4.8M | 179,651 | 179,651 |
position key pos:15502 · issuer key iss:616 COM | NO CHANGE | +$11.7K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.3M | 12,771 | 12,771 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INTER TERM TREAS | NO CHANGE | −$26.9K | 0 | $4.2M | $4.2M | 70,679 | 70,679 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$474K | 0 | $4.5M | $4.1M | 9,285 | 9,285 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfffdfc1cd29b9e542d03f5011b04c3c · issuer key cusip6:025072 AVANTIS RESPON U | NO CHANGE | −$120K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.7M | 50,529 | 50,529 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | +$18.1K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.4M | 62,304 | 62,304 |
position key sid:sec:prov:359a00ea349fa38fd8b784c1239e9e00 · issuer key cusip6:25434V EMGR CRE EQT MNG | NO CHANGE | +$120K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.1M | 92,800 | 92,800 |
position key pos:16400 · issuer key iss:1016 ESG AWR MSCI EM | NO CHANGE | +$84.1K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.9M | 64,723 | 64,723 |
position key pos:17412 · issuer key iss:1077 COM | NO CHANGE | −$472K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.5M | 748,666 | 748,666 |
position key pos:15590 · issuer key iss:743 COM | NO CHANGE | +$350K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.1M | 106,955 | 106,955 |
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$41.6K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 3,247 | 3,247 |
position key pos:12845 · issuer key iss:1000 AEROSPACE DEFN | NO CHANGE | +$102K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 11,239 | 11,239 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cb6a3f06761d13528088c4eb3d37c8e · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBONDS 27 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.5K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 63,500 | 63,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18b24b40b9b042d1996f48cc2c275a28 · issuer key cusip6:46435G IBONDS DEC2026 | NO CHANGE | +$634 | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 63,400 | 63,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:77668419380bed17ea4491c88ed3126e · issuer key cusip6:78467V STATE STREET BLA | NO CHANGE | −$39.1K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 34,563 | 34,563 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9093858b0015b5f9ab949185bca31087 · issuer key cusip6:00214Q AUTNMUS TECHNLGY | NO CHANGE | −$26.9K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 12,192 | 12,192 |
position key pos:14841 · issuer key iss:1012 IBOXX INV CP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$14.7K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 12,220 | 12,220 |
position key sid:sec:prov:36a0da3023e53ab7ca1edd24166747ff · issuer key cusip6:46435U IBDS DEC28 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$6.2K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.3M | 49,825 | 49,825 |
position key pos:18016 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS MD CP GR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$83.3K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 9,445 | 9,445 |
position key pos:16971 · issuer key iss:1013 10-20 YR TRS ETF | NO CHANGE | −$11.4K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 11,964 | 11,964 |
position key pos:14962 · issuer key cusip6:670928 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 132,210 | 132,210 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$54.3K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 8,002 | 8,002 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc4462d5012498b46ee7f6e0a2a0b533 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI WORLD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$35.3K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 6,131 | 6,131 |
position key sid:sec:prov:01d24a611de71c14966f9e6f67002842 · issuer key cusip6:33740F FT ENERGY INCOME | NO CHANGE | +$126K | 0 | $954K | $1.1M | 47,998 | 47,998 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | NO CHANGE | −$6.1K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.0M | 13,240 | 13,240 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7aa9129848a3e7fa8a19bd4ed3e5f99b · issuer key cusip6:11135E COM | NO CHANGE | +$50.8K | 0 | $995K | $1.0M | 56,338 | 56,338 |
position key pos:12764 · issuer key iss:1013 IBOXX HI YD ETF | NO CHANGE | −$13.9K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 12,990 | 12,990 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | NO CHANGE | +$106K | 0 | $906K | $1.0M | 7,710 | 7,710 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dc75c9764218133658da2251c207ddb8 · issuer key cusip6:46435U ESG AWR US AGRGT | NO CHANGE | −$5.7K | 0 | $907K | $901K | 18,945 | 18,945 |
position key pos:14534 · issuer key iss:180 COM | NO CHANGE | −$442K | 0 | $1.3M | $853K | 7,780 | 7,780 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ca9fa7939e913d15f6840dc7dfbd123 · issuer key cusip6:464286 MSCI CDA ETF | NO CHANGE | +$13.2K | 0 | $829K | $843K | 15,378 | 15,378 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9edbe55caee8e3cb6eac2a550581ab6 · issuer key cusip6:921910 ESG US STK ETF | NO CHANGE | −$61.6K | 0 | $857K | $795K | 7,083 | 7,083 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI TOTAL | NO CHANGE | +$17.6K | 0 | $746K | $764K | 8,817 | 8,817 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$16.1K | 0 | $748K | $732K | 3,401 | 3,401 |
position key sid:sec:prov:140b3b40fc6199e47a7a8a3839cd0da9 · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $713K | $719K | 18,200 | 18,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7105f033ce971d496bc3c0755f40b4a7 · issuer key cusip6:37950E MSCI NORWAY ETF | NO CHANGE | +$141K | 0 | $556K | $697K | 18,232 | 18,232 |
position key sid:sec:prov:30928d18614e522325bc30297f34f4a0 · issuer key cusip6:003260 PHYSCL PLATM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$17.0K | 0 | $615K | $632K | 3,300 | 3,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6b895b82fb65dc0866da60a2178da2d0 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q DIV RTN INT EQ | NO CHANGE | +$27.2K | 0 | $597K | $624K | 8,758 | 8,758 |
position key pos:11834 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P US GWT | NO CHANGE | −$50.9K | 0 | $667K | $616K | 3,971 | 3,971 |
position key pos:10390 · issuer key iss:416 COM | NO CHANGE | +$76.1K | 0 | $527K | $603K | 5,287 | 5,287 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1aed9ca78d3df286f4f6c0e3c6564c86 · issuer key cusip6:74347X ULTRAPRO QQQ | NO CHANGE | −$144K | 0 | $690K | $545K | 13,082 | 13,082 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 7-10 YR TRSY BD | NO CHANGE | −$3.9K | 0 | $517K | $513K | 5,373 | 5,373 |
position key sid:sec:prov:74ea37dfd8612b4b697343c90cae9547 · issuer key cusip6:56035L COM | NO CHANGE | −$68.0K | 0 | $553K | $485K | 9,150 | 9,150 |
position key pos:12165 · issuer key iss:1857 COM | NO CHANGE | +$34.3K | 0 | $440K | $475K | 11,355 | 11,355 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bf88c0643d7dc790ff58066578bc3ed8 · issuer key cusip6:84858T SELECT STOXX EUR | NO CHANGE | −$15.9K | 0 | $482K | $466K | 11,440 | 11,440 |
position key pos:12549 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE VALUE ETF | NO CHANGE | +$18.2K | 0 | $443K | $461K | 6,205 | 6,205 |
position key pos:14579 · issuer key iss:1990 SPDR GLD MINIS | NO CHANGE | +$33.1K | 0 | $386K | $419K | 4,518 | 4,518 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e6f07bffab058d990fc818109d271bc · issuer key cusip6:25434V US MKTWIDE VALUE | NO CHANGE | +$16.0K | 0 | $397K | $413K | 8,530 | 8,530 |
position key pos:14172 · issuer key iss:1344 COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.7K | 0 | $449K | $398K | 35,210 | 35,210 |
position key pos:11514 · issuer key iss:1012 U.S. TECH ETF | NO CHANGE | −$39.6K | 0 | $433K | $393K | 2,166 | 2,166 |
position key sid:sec:prov:005645061ff5014070f63b2b66b29ee3 · issuer key cusip6:301505 ROBO GLB ETF | NO CHANGE | −$5.0K | 0 | $393K | $388K | 5,665 | 5,665 |
position key pos:15176 · issuer key cusip6:83192D COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$8.3K | 0 | $388K | $380K | 12,500 | 12,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:135141c508e7534abae2a0eb72df0b97 · issuer key cusip6:92189H RARE EARTH AND S | NO CHANGE | +$58.4K | 0 | $302K | $361K | 4,100 | 4,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:85bbd3b28857c8988aa9b3717f950d84 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA VALUE | NO CHANGE | +$13.7K | 0 | $343K | $357K | 2,508 | 2,508 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9894ba09d88ca0ac4e4168c42ecfd3c9 · issuer key cusip6:53656F ROUNDHILL VIDEO | NO CHANGE | −$48.3K | 0 | $358K | $309K | 14,800 | 14,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:795d93bd698aef36d86c0911c9c03979 · issuer key cusip6:25434V US EQUITY MARKET | NO CHANGE | −$14.0K | 0 | $318K | $304K | 4,294 | 4,294 |
position key pos:15241 · issuer key iss:885 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.1K | 0 | $296K | $291K | 2,143 | 2,143 |
position key sid:sec:prov:94effc62a12da8789aaed208e743907e · issuer key cusip6:46641Q BETABUILDERS EUR | NO CHANGE | −$3.4K | 0 | $279K | $276K | 3,812 | 3,812 |
position key pos:11148 · issuer key iss:1805 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$76.7K | 0 | $303K | $226K | 8,527 | 8,527 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0492e747c8d37a4dab1ade9330576c2c · issuer key cusip6:75955J COM | NO CHANGE | +$68.1K | 0 | $154K | $223K | 31,975 | 31,975 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c0159d8e365eac662fab857eba96ecb · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHORT TERM TREAS | NO CHANGE | −$702 | 0 | $217K | $216K | 3,692 | 3,692 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f2c04430b54ae04951b6db2b9f44aebc · issuer key cusip6:36870W SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$164K | 0 | $298K | $135K | 200,288 | 200,288 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cc6809bc82045f0a978d370b71daceb0 · issuer key cusip6:05453U COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$14.0K | 0 | $117K | $103K | 20,555 | 20,555 |
position key sid:sec:prov:93edbc8c872ecb8eb1338a5365e184f5 · issuer key cusip6:27826S SH BEN INT | NO CHANGE | −$5.2K | 0 | $97.8K | $92.6K | 18,549 | 18,549 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR24 positions · 36 reported rows
| $1.4B | 12,071,982 | 29.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $383M | 584,387 | 8.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS8 positions · 10 reported rows
| $221M | 626,167 | 4.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $196M | 2,941,516 | 4.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROFESIONALLY MANAGED PORTFO · AKRE FOCUS ETF CUSIP 74316P579 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $165M | 3,127,633 | 3.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR | $155M | 360,601 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD1 position · 2 reported rows
| $149M | 4,637,146 | 3.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR | $138M | 1,566,989 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP | $136M | 800,276 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · NO AMER ENERGY CUSIP 33738D101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $123M | 2,806,260 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $96.4M | 335,116 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | 2023 ETF SERIES TRUST · PACIFIC NOS GLOB CUSIP 900934506 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $91.1M | 2,614,476 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $73.4M | 289,193 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR | $63.5M | 1,339,049 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $52.3M | 505,346 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $50.2M | 523,953 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION | $38.1M | 185,654 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 5 reported rows
| $34.6M | 438,755 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 16 reported rows
| $33.3M | 325,362 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP | $33.3M | 89,854 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR5 positions · 6 reported rows
| $31.0M | 523,333 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UBER TECHNOLOGIES INC | $28.2M | 391,973 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDTRONIC PLC | $26.6M | 304,688 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $25.2M | 400,635 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROLOGIS INC. | $24.1M | 182,345 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC | $23.3M | 27,500 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · PARIS ALIGNED CL CUSIP 46436E411 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $23.1M | 348,572 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST7 positions · 8 reported rows
| $22.9M | 654,325 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL2 positions · 4 reported rows
| $20.5M | 26,289 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $20.2M | 96,971 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DISNEY WALT CO | $18.9M | 195,669 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP | $18.3M | 158,650 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $17.9M | 113,150 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $17.6M | 100,670 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC | $16.5M | 132,439 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF | $16.0M | 407,581 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $14.6M | 25,209 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR3 positions · 5 reported rows
| $14.1M | 188,397 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GPGI INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $13.8M | 807,557 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON | $13.4M | 54,646 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $13.3M | 35,728 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC | $13.2M | 262,649 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO | $12.6M | 42,957 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC | $11.9M | 40,128 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC | $11.3M | 72,334 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $11.2M | 408,272 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST4 positions · 5 reported rows
| $10.8M | 135,853 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · NASDAQ 100 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 42,200 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $9.9M | 67,622 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $9.2M | 16,041 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR1 position · 2 reported rows
| $8.3M | 165,095 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC | $8.2M | 29,008 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS5 positions · 7 reported rows
| $8.1M | 134,326 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $7.9M | 52,691 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $7.7M | 24,796 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMGEN INC | $7.4M | 21,159 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC | $7.4M | 24,441 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 | $7.3M | 42,629 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC | $7.2M | 43,895 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP | $7.1M | 22,945 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | HERITAGE COMM CORP · COM CUSIP 426927109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $7.1M | 561,671 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW | $7.1M | 79,973 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALTRIA GROUP INC | $6.9M | 103,092 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL | $6.4M | 86,538 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO | $6.3M | 82,052 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC2 positions · 3 reported rows
| $6.2M | 103,708 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC | $6.2M | 8,792 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW | $6.1M | 214,995 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS1 position · 2 reported rows
| $6.0M | 94,166 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $5.7M | 46,010 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCHWAB CHARLES CORP | $5.4M | 57,933 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO | $5.4M | 37,452 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC | $5.4M | 16,299 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC | $5.3M | 21,621 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES SILVER TR · ISHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $5.2M | 76,606 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RESOLUTE HLDGS MGMT INC · COM CUSIP 76134H101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $5.0M | 31,019 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES INC3 positions · 4 reported rows
| $4.8M | 51,764 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $4.6M | 13,590 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC | $4.5M | 49,033 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP | $4.4M | 40,749 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNION PAC CORP | $4.3M | 17,866 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYCOM INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d | $4.3M | 12,771 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC | $4.0M | 26,451 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC | $4.0M | 18,248 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC | $3.9M | 17,166 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | THERMO FISHER SCIENTIFIC INC | $3.9M | 7,850 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO | $3.8M | 4,100 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERAWULF INC | $3.8M | 259,934 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · AVANTIS RESPON U CUSIP 025072281 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 50,529 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.7M | 132,270 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $3.7M | 10,825 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED | $3.7M | 7,310 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC | $3.5M | 18,832 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP | $3.2M | 12,883 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FLEXSHARES TR · MORNSTAR UPSTR CUSIP 33939L407 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-07 +37d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 56,326 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OMNICOM GROUP INC | $3.1M | 40,851 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST1 position · 2 reported rows
| $3.0M | 7,951 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION | $3.0M | 15,469 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC | $2.8M | 23,514 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN PACIFIC KANSAS CITY | $2.8M | 35,825 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 74.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 440 · QoQ moves: 487
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open AlTi Global, Inc.'s 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).