Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | ADD | +$645M | +1,030,000 | $546M | $1.2B | 800,000 | 1,830,000 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT CALL | ADD | +$146M | +245,000 | $283M | $429M | 415,000 | 660,000 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 CALL | TRIM | −$300M | −445,000 | $722M | $421M | 1,175,000 | 730,000 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF PUT | ADD | +$10.4M | +30,000 | $399M | $409M | 1,620,000 | 1,650,000 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 RUSSELL 2000 ETF CALL | ADD | +$108M | +430,000 | $236M | $345M | 960,000 | 1,390,000 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM CALL | ADD | +$40.3M | +52,500 | $123M | $163M | 430,000 | 482,500 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM CALL | ADD | +$112M | +163,000 | $4.7M | $116M | 20,000 | 183,000 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 PUT | TRIM | −$140M | −220,000 | $215M | $75.0M | 350,000 | 130,000 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM CALL | NEW | +$75.0M | +430,000 | $0 | $75.0M | — | 430,000 |
position key pos:15856 · issuer key iss:1389 CL A CALL | NEW | +$59.0M | +1,240,000 | $0 | $59.0M | — | 1,240,000 |
position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 COM CALL | ADD | +$38.6M | +140,000 | $17.7M | $56.3M | 60,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:15005 · issuer key iss:415 COM | ADD | +$28.0M | +103,447 | $24.2M | $52.2M | 81,968 | 185,415 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | +$13.2M | +89,600 | $37.5M | $50.7M | 201,100 | 290,700 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM | TRIM | +$3.4M | −43,100 | $46.1M | $49.5M | 542,800 | 499,700 |
position key pos:15856 · issuer key iss:1389 CL A | NEW | +$49.4M | +1,038,306 | $0 | $49.4M | — | 1,038,306 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$17.5M | −87,900 | $66.4M | $48.9M | 232,621 | 144,721 |
position key pos:17870 · issuer key iss:493 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +2,919,050 | $30.4M | $37.2M | 9,748,536 | 12,667,586 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a74e38bfd7e93554eeff15850e62a61f · issuer key cusip6:82706C SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$28.7M | +241,239 | $7.6M | $36.3M | 82,236 | 323,475 |
position key pos:16193 · issuer key iss:1909 COM CL A CALL | TRIM | +$7.5M | −30,000 | $27.5M | $35.1M | 170,000 | 140,000 |
position key pos:12488 · issuer key iss:1621 COM | ADD | +$24.4M | +197,900 | $9.2M | $33.6M | 61,200 | 259,100 |
position key pos:12133 · issuer key iss:365 COM | NEW | +$31.9M | +948,431 | $0 | $31.9M | — | 948,431 |
position key pos:17450 · issuer key iss:1190 COM CALL | ADD | +$10.5M | +70,000 | $21.2M | $31.7M | 250,000 | 320,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10c82497f279295f194607199e00f5a · issuer key cusip6:G9108L SHS | TRIM | +$4.0M | −431,257 | $27.6M | $31.5M | 1,230,648 | 799,391 |
position key pos:11076 · issuer key iss:2175 COM | ADD | +$12.8M | +4,675 | $18.1M | $30.8M | 5,258,971 | 5,263,646 |
position key pos:13670 · issuer key iss:1168 CL A | TRIM | +$371K | −20,361 | $28.5M | $28.9M | 110,200 | 89,839 |
position key pos:17502 · issuer key iss:2230 CL A | TRIM | −$2.1M | −185,431 | $30.8M | $28.6M | 575,767 | 390,336 |
position key pos:17880 · issuer key iss:2302 ORDINARY SHARES | ADD | +$5.1M | +210,300 | $22.5M | $27.6M | 595,875 | 806,175 |
position key pos:11039 · issuer key iss:352 COM CALL | NEW | +$27.3M | +210,000 | $0 | $27.3M | — | 210,000 |
position key pos:15548 · issuer key iss:935 COM | ADD | +$1.7M | +25,600 | $25.0M | $26.8M | 544,700 | 570,300 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$9.0M | −21,600 | $34.4M | $25.4M | 109,900 | 88,300 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM CALL | TRIM | −$9.8M | −20,000 | $34.6M | $24.8M | 100,000 | 80,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc0cc1548e8426e5b62055c71e3bd031 · issuer key cusip6:74347B PSHS ULTSH 20YRS | ADD | +$2.9M | +79,500 | $21.1M | $24.1M | 604,949 | 684,449 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM CALL | NEW | +$23.9M | +70,000 | $0 | $23.9M | — | 70,000 |
position key pos:12331 · issuer key iss:1618 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −57,400 | $22.6M | $23.9M | 95,000 | 37,600 |
position key pos:11292 · issuer key iss:2051 CL A ORD SHS | ADD | −$101K | +608,400 | $23.5M | $23.4M | 2,095,116 | 2,703,516 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$2.3M | +1,000 | $25.7M | $23.4M | 111,190 | 112,190 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A CALL | NEW | +$23.0M | +80,000 | $0 | $23.0M | — | 80,000 |
position key pos:10185 · issuer key iss:399 COM | ADD | +$7.2M | +207,600 | $15.7M | $22.9M | 265,376 | 472,976 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ac49652c953d6de0d19844f42c60a224 · issuer key cusip6:502160 COM | TRIM | −$5.0M | −1,726,067 | $27.5M | $22.5M | 3,239,383 | 1,513,316 |
position key pos:15776 · issuer key iss:928 COM | TRIM | −$626K | −88,200 | $23.2M | $22.5M | 1,166,200 | 1,078,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a1f8681eccd91f5b4f542eba9d48b925 · issuer key cusip6:09173B COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +2,601,800 | $19.5M | $21.2M | 8,293,169 | 10,894,969 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d2a5420e69c12096334f47dec1dc7190 · issuer key cusip6:Y41053 COM | ADD | +$18.1M | +229,151 | $2.8M | $20.9M | 57,650 | 286,801 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM CL A | ADD | +$1.8M | +3,800 | $18.8M | $20.6M | 262,300 | 266,100 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM CALL | NEW | +$20.3M | +100,000 | $0 | $20.3M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:17482 · issuer key iss:2305 SHS NEW | TRIM | +$6.0M | −59,350 | $14.3M | $20.3M | 1,167,866 | 1,108,516 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a74e38bfd7e93554eeff15850e62a61f · issuer key cusip6:82706C SPONSORED ADR CALL | ADD | +$18.9M | +166,300 | $1.3M | $20.2M | 13,700 | 180,000 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$3.0M | +3,300 | $17.1M | $20.1M | 56,200 | 59,500 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | +$12.2M | +41,800 | $6.5M | $18.8M | 18,800 | 60,600 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | NEW | +$18.7M | +194,820 | $0 | $18.7M | — | 194,820 |
position key pos:11039 · issuer key iss:352 COM | NEW | +$18.1M | +139,300 | $0 | $18.1M | — | 139,300 |
position key pos:12914 · issuer key iss:1037 COM | ADD | +$6.5M | +103,871 | $11.2M | $17.7M | 318,603 | 422,474 |
position key pos:12000 · issuer key iss:2273 COM | NEW | +$17.5M | +502,000 | $0 | $17.5M | — | 502,000 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A CALL | NEW | +$17.2M | +30,000 | $0 | $17.2M | — | 30,000 |
position key pos:12133 · issuer key iss:365 COM CALL | NEW | +$16.8M | +500,000 | $0 | $16.8M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:10281 · issuer key cusip6:B9151N COMMON SHARES | ADD | −$466K | +73,900 | $17.3M | $16.8M | 1,048,531 | 1,122,431 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b2d68c5238a61cc9ecba8f6462671098 · issuer key cusip6:00791N COM NEW CL A | NEW | +$15.8M | +748,323 | $0 | $15.8M | — | 748,323 |
position key pos:14859 · issuer key iss:46 COM | NEW | +$15.4M | +631,781 | $0 | $15.4M | — | 631,781 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | TRIM | −$1.3M | −2,200 | $16.5M | $15.2M | 77,120 | 74,920 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS CALL | NEW | +$15.2M | +45,000 | $0 | $15.2M | — | 45,000 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM CALL | NEW | +$14.4M | +150,000 | $0 | $14.4M | — | 150,000 |
position key pos:10606 · issuer key iss:141 COM | ADD | +$11.8M | +111,500 | $2.6M | $14.4M | 17,700 | 129,200 |
position key pos:12346 · issuer key iss:718 COM | ADD | +$6.5M | +874,100 | $7.7M | $14.2M | 519,100 | 1,393,200 |
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +13,200 | $11.6M | $14.1M | 30,900 | 44,100 |
position key pos:16280 · issuer key iss:1210 COM | ADD | +$5.3M | +245,970 | $8.5M | $13.7M | 396,066 | 642,036 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B CALL | ADD | +$12.5M | +210,000 | $1.0M | $13.5M | 20,000 | 230,000 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +38,000 | $8.5M | $13.0M | 31,900 | 69,900 |
position key pos:14479 · issuer key iss:433 CL A | ADD | +$10.8M | +49,500 | $2.3M | $13.0M | 10,800 | 60,300 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM CALL | ADD | +$955K | +10,000 | $11.5M | $12.5M | 50,000 | 60,000 |
position key pos:10845 · issuer key iss:864 COM CALL | NEW | +$12.5M | +200,000 | $0 | $12.5M | — | 200,000 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +25,200 | $10.0M | $12.2M | 41,452 | 66,652 |
position key pos:15188 · issuer key iss:2234 SHS CL A | ADD | +$8.1M | +229,415 | $4.0M | $12.1M | 202,881 | 432,296 |
position key pos:12359 · issuer key iss:566 COM NEW CALL | NEW | +$12.0M | +180,000 | $0 | $12.0M | — | 180,000 |
position key pos:15723 · issuer key iss:565 CL C CALL | NEW | +$11.5M | +70,000 | $0 | $11.5M | — | 70,000 |
position key pos:16797 · issuer key iss:123 COM | ADD | +$4.4M | +77,200 | $6.9M | $11.3M | 174,000 | 251,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfb41d7d7944de28f579e5e287b65438 · issuer key cusip6:456237 COM SHS BEN INT | TRIM | +$133K | −23,660 | $10.6M | $10.7M | 1,911,859 | 1,888,199 |
position key pos:11048 · issuer key iss:2310 SHS | ADD | +$9.0M | +110,100 | $1.6M | $10.6M | 32,100 | 142,200 |
position key pos:14002 · issuer key iss:1199 COM | ADD | +$3.5M | +368,876 | $6.9M | $10.4M | 346,500 | 715,376 |
position key pos:12488 · issuer key iss:1621 COM CALL | TRIM | −$7.6M | −40,000 | $18.0M | $10.4M | 120,000 | 80,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7238aa41158ebd8084353f3976d45d0e · issuer key cusip6:29272W COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +396,682 | $4.4M | $10.2M | 222,118 | 618,800 |
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 COM | TRIM | −$34.2M | −284,793 | $44.1M | $9.9M | 330,549 | 45,756 |
position key pos:13670 · issuer key iss:1168 CL A CALL | NEW | +$9.6M | +30,000 | $0 | $9.6M | — | 30,000 |
position key pos:13334 · issuer key iss:1669 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$6.8M | +274,700 | $2.8M | $9.5M | 139,000 | 413,700 |
position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 COM | ADD | −$2.0M | +200 | $11.6M | $9.5M | 103,500 | 103,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfed8a1c8c8f0999073699e892f7449f · issuer key cusip6:65441V COMMON STOCK | NEW | +$9.5M | +1,157,943 | $0 | $9.5M | — | 1,157,943 |
position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 CL A CALL | NEW | +$9.4M | +70,000 | $0 | $9.4M | — | 70,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9f3782da5e499d36b473e5ee85f2ef9d · issuer key cusip6:M78673 SHS NEW | ADD | +$4.8M | +462,963 | $4.6M | $9.4M | 479,020 | 941,983 |
position key pos:14859 · issuer key iss:46 COM CALL | NEW | +$9.4M | +385,300 | $0 | $9.4M | — | 385,300 |
position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176 SHS | TRIM | −$5.3M | −158,900 | $14.6M | $9.3M | 655,700 | 496,800 |
position key pos:18142 · issuer key iss:161 COM | TRIM | −$1.1M | −90,980 | $10.3M | $9.2M | 1,167,947 | 1,076,967 |
position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 COM CALL | NEW | +$9.2M | +100,000 | $0 | $9.2M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:13642 · issuer key iss:1873 CL B | ADD | +$385K | +10,900 | $8.7M | $9.1M | 40,100 | 51,000 |
position key pos:17550 · issuer key iss:487 COM | ADD | +$279K | +114,900 | $8.8M | $9.1M | 511,200 | 626,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0f5238942074a7f2fc8c8fda7b2bd431 · issuer key cusip6:855919 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +403,085 | $4.5M | $9.1M | 387,569 | 790,654 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e6e20011c37a91a9f94616e000151d55 · issuer key cusip6:G4388N COM | ADD | −$871K | +161,400 | $10.0M | $9.1M | 468,300 | 629,700 |
position key pos:17546 · issuer key iss:137 COM CALL | NEW | +$8.9M | +210,000 | $0 | $8.9M | — | 210,000 |
position key pos:15534 · issuer key iss:1411 COM | TRIM | −$200K | −24,800 | $9.1M | $8.9M | 870,022 | 845,222 |
position key pos:17333 · issuer key iss:451 COM | ADD | +$337K | +111,200 | $8.5M | $8.9M | 579,000 | 690,200 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM NEW | ADD | +$7.0M | +48,700 | $1.8M | $8.8M | 11,300 | 60,000 |
position key pos:12966 · issuer key iss:10 COM | TRIM | −$13.4M | −924,615 | $21.7M | $8.3M | 1,516,145 | 591,530 |
position key pos:14406 · issuer key iss:496 COM | ADD | +$6.3M | +254,026 | $1.9M | $8.2M | 97,500 | 351,526 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:18117 · issuer key iss:1427 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.5M | 0 | $14.8M | $10.3M | 2,405,200 | 2,405,200 |
position key pos:14305 · issuer key iss:1452 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$636K | 0 | $6.4M | $5.8M | 56,700 | 56,700 |
position key pos:17130 · issuer key iss:1776 COM NEW CALL | NO CHANGE | −$300K | 0 | $6.0M | $5.7M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:15825 · issuer key iss:1456 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $7.7M | $5.4M | 296,515 | 296,515 |
position key pos:12696 · issuer key iss:1845 COM | NO CHANGE | −$739K | 0 | $6.2M | $5.4M | 75,600 | 75,600 |
position key pos:11700 · issuer key iss:1165 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $6.4M | $5.3M | 291,740 | 291,740 |
position key pos:14030 · issuer key iss:1816 COM | NO CHANGE | −$98.8K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.1M | 73,700 | 73,700 |
position key pos:14096 · issuer key iss:793 COM | NO CHANGE | −$225K | 0 | $5.2M | $4.9M | 178,442 | 178,442 |
position key pos:10233 · issuer key iss:2090 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$236K | 0 | $5.0M | $4.8M | 336,500 | 336,500 |
position key pos:13585 · issuer key iss:634 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $3.6M | $4.7M | 367,148 | 367,148 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4b38bfc4977fc0afc25d0dccb73e4ddd · issuer key cusip6:866082 COM | NO CHANGE | −$441K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.3M | 980,725 | 980,725 |
position key pos:14971 · issuer key iss:1153 COM | NO CHANGE | +$56.1K | 0 | $3.9M | $4.0M | 107,800 | 107,800 |
position key pos:15405 · issuer key iss:1985 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$251K | 0 | $4.0M | $3.8M | 229,846 | 229,846 |
position key pos:15383 · issuer key iss:606 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $5.3M | $3.4M | 155,000 | 155,000 |
position key pos:11440 · issuer key iss:207 COM | NO CHANGE | +$699K | 0 | $2.5M | $3.2M | 51,600 | 51,600 |
position key pos:10207 · issuer key iss:609 COM | NO CHANGE | −$547K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.1M | 247,600 | 247,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2af47961e444667326d7ab9f2fc32a9e · issuer key cusip6:72815L COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $4.4M | $3.1M | 1,113,338 | 1,113,338 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4d48b92196e8027946009d76f4b23153 · issuer key cusip6:L72967 COM | NO CHANGE | +$576K | 0 | $2.5M | $3.1M | 471,941 | 471,941 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc3c31fe978eb22879d8603625d5e3d2 · issuer key cusip6:65341B COM UNIT PART IN | NO CHANGE | +$177K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.0M | 285,300 | 285,300 |
position key pos:14993 · issuer key iss:1196 COM | NO CHANGE | −$148K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.9M | 93,840 | 93,840 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc354d0d59f264b5ab4c4deba3326043 · issuer key cusip6:60646V COM | NO CHANGE | +$526K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.6M | 373,074 | 373,074 |
position key pos:12791 · issuer key iss:2307 ORD | NO CHANGE | +$196K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.5M | 38,800 | 38,800 |
position key pos:10198 · issuer key iss:184 COM | NO CHANGE | −$183K | 0 | $2.7M | $2.5M | 42,200 | 42,200 |
position key pos:17600 · issuer key iss:1735 COM | NO CHANGE | −$708K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.4M | 200,700 | 200,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2aee5b2ec6aa67c1ec6aa2ec838b97f8 · issuer key cusip6:98422X COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$843K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.3M | 381,500 | 381,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6baeac96f8e53f3a66ba5e4bae818a50 · issuer key cusip6:88338K COM | NO CHANGE | +$38.6K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.3M | 1,286,991 | 1,286,991 |
position key pos:14754 · issuer key iss:683 COM | NO CHANGE | −$138K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.3M | 85,000 | 85,000 |
position key pos:14655 · issuer key iss:2143 SHS USD | NO CHANGE | +$227K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 11,900 | 11,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3b8b1a221008c7aba0c18f4efb7b973 · issuer key cusip6:96524V COM | NO CHANGE | +$132K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.2M | 292,456 | 292,456 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8d816934cb585c2bd7223684a8382444 · issuer key cusip6:98421M NOTE 3.750% 3/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$250K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.1M | 8,435,000 | 8,435,000 |
position key pos:13981 · issuer key iss:1658 COM | NO CHANGE | −$85.4K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.1M | 54,400 | 54,400 |
position key pos:12214 · issuer key iss:2108 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $4.2M | $2.0M | 19,600 | 19,600 |
position key pos:18167 · issuer key iss:1494 COM | NO CHANGE | +$652K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.9M | 133,100 | 133,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:99c6c850cf0be84f9f29483e82855151 · issuer key cusip6:55939A COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $2.8M | $1.7M | 183,495 | 183,495 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c109864b2e8b0c2ff5108b7b367c3f24 · issuer key cusip6:30219Q COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $2.6M | $1.5M | 1,730,062 | 1,730,062 |
position key pos:13195 · issuer key iss:1765 CL B | NO CHANGE | +$106K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 27,500 | 27,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8ee7cb56888f36d125e565fa72abd7c · issuer key cusip6:12685J COM | NO CHANGE | −$335K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 15,500 | 15,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a2ed1162bac56b5df3913421e9726db · issuer key cusip6:67073D COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$40.8K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 272,300 | 272,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:505e1f59a036fe1d46a62701e8851b6e · issuer key cusip6:030371 COM | NO CHANGE | −$671K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.3M | 504,333 | 504,333 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ccf3eb42d1d627002804f4dd0c518b0e · issuer key cusip6:85256A COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$279K | 0 | $975K | $1.3M | 199,400 | 199,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e3f7ea1a55e7c96f9188fcda633c0f53 · issuer key cusip6:40049J SPON ADR REP ORD | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 425,000 | 425,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ce52b94107fe047427dbfcdec9ea0d1b · issuer key cusip6:G5784H ORD CL A | NO CHANGE | +$66.2K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 73,500 | 73,500 |
position key pos:15764 · issuer key iss:2177 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$203K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 85,600 | 85,600 |
position key pos:13183 · issuer key iss:2002 COM | NO CHANGE | −$240K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 31,700 | 31,700 |
position key pos:15631 · issuer key iss:1841 COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.9K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 31,600 | 31,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5b319770dd455e56eb71c76d1290785b · issuer key cusip6:87043Q COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$321K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.1M | 204,747 | 204,747 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0bc25a505749c04907ce6b8b6ebc1cce · issuer key cusip6:05637B COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$355K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.0M | 293,300 | 293,300 |
position key pos:12317 · issuer key iss:1550 COM | NO CHANGE | −$41.3K | 0 | $1.0M | $988K | 29,300 | 29,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:66199b7f9956f8347543b15baad5c608 · issuer key cusip6:22041X COM | NO CHANGE | −$66.8K | 0 | $1.0M | $951K | 171,400 | 171,400 |
position key pos:11811 · issuer key iss:1566 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$336K | 0 | $1.3M | $936K | 65,700 | 65,700 |
position key pos:12759 · issuer key iss:1867 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$226K | 0 | $668K | $894K | 95,258 | 95,258 |
position key sid:sec:prov:df49571a93b4dd8113db62d7483b1fc6 · issuer key cusip6:18270P COM | NO CHANGE | −$199K | 0 | $1.1M | $859K | 315,990 | 315,990 |
position key pos:16043 · issuer key iss:1291 SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$185K | 0 | $991K | $806K | 7,200 | 7,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8edc4fc14ca6d89d5179564fe373e139 · issuer key cusip6:37890B COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$288K | 0 | $1.1M | $775K | 138,963 | 138,963 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4c732d79912c310575873ed71d2254a0 · issuer key cusip6:10576N COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$347K | 0 | $1.1M | $767K | 32,500 | 32,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1ccabbd0e34432e3b1735c49aa4c64e8 · issuer key cusip6:811054 CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | −$55.0K | 0 | $813K | $758K | 203,689 | 203,689 |
position key pos:11725 · issuer key iss:591 COM | NO CHANGE | −$311K | 0 | $1.0M | $702K | 14,800 | 14,800 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4fb93042e8f09d85531fc28aa62abea0 · issuer key cusip6:67072T COM | NO CHANGE | −$27.1K | 0 | $684K | $657K | 87,400 | 87,400 |
position key pos:13509 · issuer key iss:1828 COM | NO CHANGE | −$238K | 0 | $887K | $649K | 60,900 | 60,900 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c366cceccf44fb1bd9d20bb30e614996 · issuer key cusip6:70806A COM | NO CHANGE | −$97.3K | 0 | $733K | $636K | 79,100 | 79,100 |
position key pos:15494 · issuer key iss:98 COM | NO CHANGE | −$260K | 0 | $869K | $609K | 56,700 | 56,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9d0e436e2bf80ca3b7a5214832ac836d · issuer key cusip6:Y1968P SHS | NO CHANGE | +$94.1K | 0 | $480K | $574K | 5,100 | 5,100 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | NO CHANGE | +$79.0K | 0 | $479K | $558K | 2,100 | 2,100 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0640b958b7782c8dae616bbcee9d0fd7 · issuer key cusip6:98421M COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$437K | 0 | $959K | $522K | 404,600 | 404,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:69cc71b0cdeb3887410198ddddc6edd6 · issuer key cusip6:91544A COM | NO CHANGE | −$594K | 0 | $1.1M | $518K | 777,201 | 777,201 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f8351e60b7b67258e46c72da6955bcd0 · issuer key cusip6:206704 COM | NO CHANGE | +$30.7K | 0 | $479K | $510K | 71,400 | 71,400 |
position key pos:15321 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$21.2K | 0 | $515K | $494K | 5,000 | 5,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f5f4dcff4033fff46feaffc0041779a3 · issuer key cusip6:577345 COM | NO CHANGE | −$48.8K | 0 | $534K | $485K | 31,500 | 31,500 |
position key pos:12891 · issuer key iss:1146 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | −$212K | 0 | $678K | $466K | 35,000 | 35,000 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$105K | 0 | $567K | $462K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4f6f371748bf5d1ed8d35c898832da52 · issuer key cusip6:10482B COM | NO CHANGE | −$95.8K | 0 | $539K | $443K | 187,920 | 187,920 |
position key sid:sec:prov:edc30f1b35e8078b9e7ef3bf8c78b4d6 · issuer key cusip6:894650 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.2K | 0 | $346K | $384K | 48,250 | 48,250 |
position key pos:10739 · issuer key iss:130 COM | NO CHANGE | +$98.6K | 0 | $282K | $380K | 5,300 | 5,300 |
position key pos:13743 · issuer key iss:1784 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$6.4K | 0 | $371K | $365K | 60,700 | 60,700 |
position key pos:10179 · issuer key iss:1766 COM | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $464K | $361K | 66,300 | 66,300 |
position key pos:17875 · issuer key iss:1093 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.1K | 0 | $352K | $355K | 8,400 | 8,400 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0b2cc4089c3b6bab3c11a4c894c9c9e9 · issuer key cusip6:530715 DEB 4.000%11/1 PRN | NO CHANGE | −$40.0K | 0 | $387K | $347K | 6,100,000 | 6,100,000 |
position key pos:16371 · issuer key iss:1778 SPON ADS | NO CHANGE | −$286K | 0 | $608K | $322K | 34,700 | 34,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d44c00382f23e0ecfd979d544e8514f5 · issuer key cusip6:83066P CL A | NO CHANGE | −$361K | 0 | $670K | $309K | 72,066 | 72,066 |
position key pos:16412 · issuer key iss:1930 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$34.9K | 0 | $332K | $297K | 12,700 | 12,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:19ff006e65fd20d70a3042b4bce56fb5 · issuer key cusip6:25961D COM | NO CHANGE | −$129K | 0 | $420K | $290K | 177,064 | 177,064 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0a0c39552a6a226ea289d68e0079e4ae · issuer key cusip6:83125X COM | NO CHANGE | −$928K | 0 | $1.2M | $250K | 139,222 | 139,222 |
position key pos:10186 · issuer key iss:71 COM | NO CHANGE | −$370 | 0 | $228K | $227K | 37,000 | 37,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:31bd096d76f11be58e8f9b95ba95be3f · issuer key cusip6:644393 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$211K | 0 | $438K | $227K | 384,000 | 384,000 |
position key pos:14982 · issuer key iss:1260 CL A NEW | NO CHANGE | −$343K | 0 | $556K | $212K | 13,000 | 13,000 |
position key pos:17200 · issuer key iss:1154 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.4K | 0 | $218K | $208K | 1,700 | 1,700 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4cf7419d4899b3ad5434c1192287aeae · issuer key cusip6:25400W COM NEW | NO CHANGE | −$149K | 0 | $351K | $202K | 70,100 | 70,100 |
position key pos:11119 · issuer key iss:1784 *W EXP 10/28/203 | NO CHANGE | +$34.4K | 0 | $155K | $190K | 73,200 | 73,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:84255a016ed23fb06ddf734f79715afc · issuer key cusip6:45782N COM | NO CHANGE | −$53.6K | 0 | $225K | $171K | 24,016 | 24,016 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0f9f6626a17270d23a13ab0db1334bb9 · issuer key cusip6:69002R COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.6K | 0 | $24.6K | $23.1K | 35,011 | 35,011 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T | $1.6B | 2,490,000 | 27.0% | ||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $754M | 3,040,000 | 12.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR | $496M | 860,000 | 8.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC | $212M | 627,221 | 3.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANDISK CORP | $140M | 220,600 | 2.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $126M | 720,700 | 2.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELESTICA INC | $109M | 385,415 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PBF ENERGY INC | $108M | 2,278,306 | 1.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARVELL TECHNOLOGY INC | $81.2M | 819,700 | 1.4% | ||||||||||
| — | SILICON MOTION TECHNOLOGY CO2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $56.5M | 503,475 | 0.9% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CVR ENERGY INC | $48.7M | 1,448,431 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $48.4M | 168,300 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CF INDUSTRIES HOLD | $45.4M | 349,300 | 0.8% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SANMINA CORP | $44.0M | 339,100 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $43.5M | 140,600 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERTIV HOLDINGS CO | $42.5M | 169,500 | 0.7% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MADISON SQUARE GRDN SPRT COR | $38.5M | 119,839 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMMUNITY HEALTH SYS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.2M | 12,667,586 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $35.9M | 172,190 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC | $35.6M | 174,920 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC | $35.3M | 104,500 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORDIC AMERICAN TANKERS LIMI | $34.9M | 5,958,546 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. | $33.2M | 344,820 | 0.6% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IREN LIMITED | $32.1M | 936,175 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | TSAKOS ENERGY NAVIGATION LTD · SHS CUSIP G9108L173 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $31.5M | 799,391 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | TEEKAY TANKERS LTD · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.6M | 390,336 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUT 8 CORP | $28.2M | 600,300 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| — | LSB INDS INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $27.5M | 1,843,316 | 0.5% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC | $25.6M | 74,900 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANSIX INC | $24.8M | 1,017,081 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARLYLE GROUP INC | $24.3M | 502,976 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · PSHS ULTSH 20YRS CUSIP 74347B201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $24.1M | 684,449 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BITDEER TECHNOLOGIES GROUP | $23.9M | 2,763,516 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUDBAY MINERALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.5M | 1,078,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FS KKR CAP CORP | $22.3M | 2,193,200 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC | $22.3M | 38,900 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREWEAVE INC | $21.4M | 276,100 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC | $21.3M | 362,300 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| — | BITFARMS LTD · COM CUSIP 09173B107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.2M | 10,894,969 | 0.4% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FRONTLINE PLC | $21.0M | 602,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | INTERNATIONAL SEAWAYS INC · COM CUSIP Y41053102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.9M | 286,801 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DHT HOLDINGS INC · SHS NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.3M | 1,108,516 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APOLLO GLOBAL MGMT INC | $20.0M | 179,200 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELTA AIR LINES INC | $19.3M | 289,600 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HF SINCLAIR CORP | $19.0M | 303,900 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP | $18.9M | 59,100 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC | $18.8M | 203,700 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZIFF DAVIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.7M | 422,474 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | TITAN AMER SA · COMMON SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.8M | 1,122,431 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| — | ADVANTAGE SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CL A CUSIP 00791N201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.8M | 748,323 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APA CORPORATION | $15.7M | 370,900 | 0.3% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REDDIT INC | $14.4M | 106,700 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEDIATRIX MEDICAL GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.7M | 642,036 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC | $13.3M | 81,300 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHORD ENERGY CORPORATION | $13.3M | 93,329 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 69,900 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHARTER COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.0M | 60,300 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMKOR TECHNOLOGY INC | $12.7M | 281,200 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TENET HEALTHCARE CORP | $12.5M | 66,200 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CELANESE CORP DEL | $12.3M | 187,400 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.2M | 66,652 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SCORPIO TANKERS INC | $12.1M | 162,200 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | TORM PLC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.1M | 432,296 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | INDUSTRIAL LOGISTICS PPTYS T · COM SHS BEN INT CUSIP 456237106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 1,888,199 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | PERION NETWORK LTD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.4M | 1,041,983 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATTEL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.4M | 715,376 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PELOTON INTERACTIVE INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.3M | 2,405,200 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | ENERGIZER HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 29272W109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 618,800 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FTAI AVIATION LTD | $10.0M | 40,800 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODINE MFG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.9M | 45,756 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PDD HOLDINGS INC | $9.9M | 96,700 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SIRIUSXM HOLDINGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.5M | 413,700 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | NINE ENERGY SERVICE INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP 65441V200 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 1,157,943 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOW HLDGS INC | $9.4M | 225,700 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.3M | 496,800 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $9.3M | 797,234 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARDENT HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.2M | 1,076,967 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIVERSAL HLTH SVCS INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.1M | 51,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLUMBUS MCKINNON CORP N Y · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.1M | 626,100 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | STARZ ENTERTAINMENT CORP. · COM CUSIP 855919106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 790,654 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| — | HELEN OF TROY LTD · COM CUSIP G4388N106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.1M | 629,700 | 0.2% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARK HOTELS & RESORTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.9M | 845,222 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIPHER DIGITAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.9M | 690,200 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERRIGO CO PLC | $8.8M | 819,300 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NRG ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.8M | 60,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MURPHY OIL CORP | $8.5M | 205,300 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD | $8.5M | 67,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SM ENERGY COMPANY | $8.4M | 268,533 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 591,530 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMPASS MINERALS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.2M | 351,526 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRESCENT ENERGY COMPANY | $8.1M | 600,640 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORTHERN OIL & GAS INC | $8.1M | 276,024 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAIDU INC | $8.0M | 71,500 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UTZ BRANDS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.9M | 997,300 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DXC TECHNOLOGY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.9M | 627,100 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LUMENTUM HLDGS INC | $7.9M | 11,200 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INGRAM MICRO HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 325,700 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NUTRIEN LTD · COM · CALL CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.5M | 100,000 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | AMC NETWORKS INC · CL A CUSIP 00164V103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 1,109,416 | 0.1% | ||||||||||
| — | DINE BRANDS GLOBAL INC · COM CUSIP 254423106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 281,067 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 64.8% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 603 · QoQ moves: 500
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open CastleKnight Management LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).