Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:5682d6057b30813559773b9f85162b0a · issuer key cusip6:316188 TOTAL BD ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +49,570 | $129M | $130M | 2,808,295 | 2,857,865 |
position key sid:sec:prov:472af252cda1e0f13d5ff2184a64a0e5 · issuer key cusip6:72201R MULTISECTOR BD | ADD | +$2.2M | +159,735 | $109M | $111M | 4,070,361 | 4,230,096 |
position key sid:sec:prov:56b05b23603c017e287f8db59897c4bd · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSON AAA CL | ADD | +$3.1M | +70,542 | $107M | $110M | 2,116,442 | 2,186,984 |
position key sid:sec:prov:106ce60fac0a499247e8103ef5a35060 · issuer key cusip6:46138J INVSCO BLSH 28 | ADD | +$570K | +66,710 | $92.2M | $92.8M | 4,476,284 | 4,542,994 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$25.5M | −64,675 | $111M | $85.6M | 331,634 | 266,959 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c783dce4841053fde1bdbd987015eb72 · issuer key cusip6:46138J INVSCO 30 CORP | ADD | +$1.3M | +131,629 | $77.0M | $78.3M | 4,548,779 | 4,680,408 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | ADD | −$2.5M | +4,590 | $54.7M | $52.2M | 201,280 | 205,870 |
position key pos:17151 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P MDCP QUALITY | ADD | +$17.2M | +163,753 | $33.6M | $50.8M | 328,001 | 491,754 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$4.5M | −143 | $51.8M | $47.3M | 164,984 | 164,841 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | TRIM | −$18.9M | −29,111 | $65.5M | $46.6M | 138,388 | 109,277 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$3.6M | +2,937 | $42.8M | $39.2M | 185,485 | 188,422 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | ADD | +$6.1M | +1,156 | $31.9M | $38.0M | 37,027 | 38,183 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3fe659bf87a2644a2d7bd1c1995519a0 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US SML CP VALU | ADD | +$3.6M | +7,065 | $34.1M | $37.7M | 334,624 | 341,689 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2159ea7ce4ecfdba0c2fac3412c58147 · issuer key cusip6:25434V INTERNATNAL VAL | ADD | +$19.7M | +353,535 | $18.0M | $37.7M | 360,014 | 713,549 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$9.2M | +4,745 | $46.8M | $37.6M | 96,787 | 101,532 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | ADD | −$1.9M | +4,865 | $38.1M | $36.2M | 118,265 | 123,130 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f2a61d3b384fc7aefed87cd3549c2421 · issuer key cusip6:31609A ENHANCED SMALL | ADD | +$935K | +19,377 | $34.1M | $35.1M | 903,775 | 923,152 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | TRIM | −$2.8M | −2,162 | $37.7M | $34.9M | 148,949 | 146,787 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$7.9M | −276 | $26.9M | $34.9M | 63,789 | 63,513 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | TRIM | +$4.1M | −10,119 | $29.9M | $34.1M | 589,675 | 579,556 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$5.0M | +526 | $38.0M | $33.0M | 35,374 | 35,900 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | +$5.7M | −412 | $25.3M | $31.0M | 44,226 | 43,814 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | ADD | +$6.3M | +243 | $23.7M | $30.0M | 322,576 | 322,819 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | ADD | +$571K | +4,619 | $29.3M | $29.9M | 380,544 | 385,163 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | ADD | −$2.3M | +3,447 | $31.7M | $29.4M | 91,452 | 94,899 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | ADD | +$6.8M | +3,060 | $19.5M | $26.3M | 129,820 | 132,880 |
position key pos:17700 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 VAL ETF | ADD | +$764K | +1,691 | $25.4M | $26.2M | 120,916 | 122,607 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$5.0M | +107 | $20.0M | $25.0M | 116,901 | 117,008 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | −$1.4M | +233 | $25.7M | $24.3M | 41,825 | 42,058 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | −$356K | +658 | $24.3M | $23.9M | 27,640 | 28,298 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f65c29561f54f08295887b9fa5b6293a · issuer key cusip6:14020Y US MULTI-SECTOR | ADD | +$2.3M | +94,372 | $21.4M | $23.7M | 775,869 | 870,241 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$998K | +3,318 | $24.3M | $23.3M | 130,318 | 133,636 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 SPONSORED ADS | ADD | +$2.4M | +118 | $20.7M | $23.1M | 68,205 | 68,323 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | ADD | −$2.4M | +3,792 | $25.3M | $23.0M | 72,145 | 75,937 |
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 S&P 500 ETF SHS | ADD | −$1.1M | +53 | $23.0M | $22.0M | 36,713 | 36,766 |
position key pos:15963 · issuer key iss:1936 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +14,877 | $19.3M | $21.4M | 300,021 | 314,898 |
position key pos:11871 · issuer key iss:1011 ISHARES NEW | ADD | +$2.0M | +4,466 | $19.2M | $21.2M | 236,415 | 240,881 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0fc3c5a19518d201bf7bef1eae3dab79 · issuer key cusip6:46138J BULETSHS 2031 CP | TRIM | −$867K | −34,465 | $21.3M | $20.5M | 1,277,144 | 1,242,679 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$316K | +2,961 | $19.9M | $19.6M | 87,229 | 90,190 |
position key sid:sec:prov:404d5b0769752eebf6321fcdd83ac76a · issuer key cusip6:33740F SMITH UNCONSTRAI | TRIM | −$851K | −21,504 | $20.0M | $19.2M | 795,990 | 774,486 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | TRIM | −$14.0M | −33,138 | $32.8M | $18.8M | 110,872 | 77,734 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c96e78968733e4090e2e3269c081f6f7 · issuer key cusip6:35473P FRANKLIN DYN MUN | ADD | +$3.4M | +137,674 | $15.1M | $18.5M | 608,577 | 746,251 |
position key pos:10164 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 QUALITY | TRIM | −$255K | −3,853 | $18.6M | $18.4M | 248,247 | 244,394 |
position key pos:17281 · issuer key iss:809 COM | ADD | +$760K | +1,273 | $16.6M | $17.3M | 49,229 | 50,502 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e9816c09242bb3bdb355e72e237e1170 · issuer key cusip6:92203C VANGUARD ULTRA | ADD | +$2.2M | +44,019 | $14.1M | $16.3M | 282,561 | 326,580 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +5,986 | $13.6M | $15.6M | 251,552 | 257,538 |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$14.5M | +496,124 | $474K | $14.9M | 19,065 | 515,189 |
position key pos:16076 · issuer key iss:826 SPONSORED ADR | ADD | +$1.8M | +2,720 | $13.1M | $14.9M | 266,382 | 269,102 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91859939e16a0166c4178147e23615e4 · issuer key cusip6:31609A ENHANCED INTL | ADD | +$2.0M | +47,953 | $12.8M | $14.8M | 348,686 | 396,639 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$1.4M | +1,306 | $15.8M | $14.5M | 24,003 | 25,309 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE US AGGBD ET | ADD | +$1.3M | +14,051 | $12.7M | $14.0M | 126,909 | 140,960 |
position key sid:sec:prov:185c1f022a4e44df784069be9280b998 · issuer key cusip6:33739P SHRT DUR MNG MUN | ADD | +$927K | +49,075 | $12.4M | $13.3M | 619,568 | 668,643 |
position key sid:sec:prov:042311a990478d818add7f68883b88aa · issuer key cusip6:45409F NYLI MACKAY MUN | ADD | +$287K | +16,762 | $12.6M | $12.9M | 518,202 | 534,964 |
position key pos:15909 · issuer key iss:1633 US BRD MKT ETF | ADD | −$381K | +6,366 | $12.5M | $12.2M | 478,351 | 484,717 |
position key pos:16868 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P MCP ETF | ADD | +$266K | +273 | $10.7M | $10.9M | 161,710 | 161,983 |
position key pos:13994 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ALLWRLD EX US | TRIM | −$176K | −5,393 | $10.9M | $10.7M | 148,471 | 143,078 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +5,889 | $8.4M | $10.3M | 72,511 | 78,400 |
position key pos:10714 · issuer key iss:1633 US DIVIDEND EQ | TRIM | +$650K | −4,763 | $6.8M | $7.4M | 245,401 | 240,638 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$248K | −594 | $7.4M | $7.2M | 25,585 | 24,991 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fc322b756e10c5adfb425878e834e2d4 · issuer key cusip6:46432F MSCI USA QLT FCT | ADD | +$216K | +2,316 | $6.7M | $6.9M | 33,510 | 35,826 |
position key sid:sec:prov:317110e72e4ed1aacf11120794a30665 · issuer key cusip6:19761L MULTI SEC MUNI | ADD | +$52.9K | +3,999 | $6.0M | $6.1M | 290,982 | 294,981 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ee6119652adcf9d20a8fd5af5fd983e0 · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P INTL MOMNT | ADD | +$426K | +9,068 | $5.5M | $5.9M | 98,321 | 107,389 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −334 | $4.1M | $5.5M | 26,796 | 26,462 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | ADD | +$351K | +73 | $5.0M | $5.3M | 13,869 | 13,942 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$309K | −77 | $5.6M | $5.3M | 8,184 | 8,107 |
position key sid:sec:prov:88cde289eea317fd1ce748f7b69ce026 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q MUNICIPAL ETF | ADD | −$7.9K | +899 | $5.2M | $5.2M | 103,665 | 104,564 |
position key sid:sec:prov:17b19445cfc49d8e93d0a978b5f9fc37 · issuer key cusip6:33738R RISNG DIVD ACHIV | ADD | −$52.4K | +546 | $5.2M | $5.2M | 75,352 | 75,898 |
position key pos:17304 · issuer key iss:994 ULTRA SHRT DUR | ADD | +$895K | +18,087 | $4.3M | $5.1M | 84,595 | 102,682 |
position key sid:sec:prov:39ee92c086a4100560ef55ca0374666d · issuer key cusip6:46641Q CORE PLUS BD ETF | ADD | +$103K | +2,755 | $4.8M | $4.9M | 100,519 | 103,274 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c13ad54915c2dff5c6a4ec00f4c2ac4 · issuer key cusip6:72201R INTER MUN BD ACT | ADD | +$50.0K | +1,344 | $4.8M | $4.9M | 91,641 | 92,985 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | TRIM | −$460K | −208 | $4.9M | $4.5M | 15,746 | 15,538 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | TRIM | +$403K | −139 | $3.6M | $4.0M | 32,655 | 32,516 |
position key pos:10955 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P MDCP MOMNTUM | ADD | +$216K | +270 | $3.7M | $3.9M | 26,899 | 27,169 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3a69ff5ca4f41bbce8dbd9c569fbb075 · issuer key cusip6:92206C SHRT TRM CORP BD | ADD | +$338K | +4,512 | $3.4M | $3.7M | 42,363 | 46,875 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$988K | −238 | $2.5M | $3.5M | 20,839 | 20,601 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6d0050e035d8d64a730c529e5e172d4f · issuer key cusip6:46138E S&P500 LOW VOL | ADD | +$244K | +2,368 | $2.9M | $3.2M | 40,969 | 43,337 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | TRIM | −$171K | −70 | $3.0M | $2.8M | 5,881 | 5,811 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A INF TECH ETF | ADD | −$129K | +116 | $2.8M | $2.7M | 3,716 | 3,832 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$191K | +480 | $2.5M | $2.7M | 8,062 | 8,542 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | ADD | −$53.7K | +166 | $2.4M | $2.4M | 7,109 | 7,275 |
position key sid:sec:prov:a59babf8c31c9f025049c5ddba97e09b · issuer key cusip6:46654Q JPMORGAN INTL VL | NEW | +$2.2M | +25,445 | $0 | $2.2M | — | 25,445 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A HEALTH CAR ETF | TRIM | −$232K | −407 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 7,803 | 7,396 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd6bef2bb82f47924fe4753237f41048 · issuer key cusip6:47103U HENDRSN SHRT ETF | ADD | +$222K | +4,756 | $1.7M | $2.0M | 35,569 | 40,325 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | −$58.5K | +37 | $1.8M | $1.7M | 2,606 | 2,643 |
position key sid:sec:prov:06dea6e0296cb829fe7369623cd6dcec · issuer key cusip6:316092 HIGH DIVID ETF | ADD | +$34.4K | +1,341 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 27,359 | 28,700 |
position key pos:16809 · issuer key iss:119 COM | ADD | −$158K | +3 | $1.7M | $1.5M | 3,459 | 3,462 |
position key pos:14033 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P SCP ETF | ADD | +$75.6K | +219 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 11,709 | 11,928 |
position key sid:sec:prov:52224165749a7cd51f969efbfcab8cf8 · issuer key cusip6:33733E DJ INTERNT IDX | TRIM | −$290K | −283 | $1.7M | $1.4M | 6,355 | 6,072 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | ADD | +$225K | +103 | $1.1M | $1.3M | 5,348 | 5,451 |
position key sid:sec:prov:55519c6ca1e80ac9a362cd98ad4885df · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TP200 GR ETF | ADD | −$115K | +106 | $1.4M | $1.3M | 5,024 | 5,130 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H US CASH COWS 100 | TRIM | −$1.3K | −812 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 20,712 | 19,900 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | ADD | +$75.2K | +16 | $1.1M | $1.2M | 1,360 | 1,376 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | TRIM | −$139K | −1 | $1.2M | $1.1M | 22,155 | 22,154 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$116K | +2 | $906K | $1.0M | 36,367 | 36,369 |
position key pos:11901 · issuer key iss:1012 SELECT DIVID ETF | ADD | +$66.2K | +5 | $900K | $966K | 6,373 | 6,378 |
position key pos:17464 · issuer key cusip6:74933W F/M US TREASURY | TRIM | −$25.1K | −496 | $929K | $904K | 18,623 | 18,127 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 DIV APP ETF | TRIM | −$43.5K | −110 | $932K | $888K | 4,239 | 4,129 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | TRIM | −$3.9K | −207 | $837K | $833K | 5,830 | 5,623 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$114K | −35 | $939K | $825K | 1,924 | 1,889 |
position key pos:11572 · issuer key iss:1968 COM | TRIM | +$79.7K | −37 | $737K | $816K | 6,269 | 6,232 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:17758 · issuer key iss:1605 UTSER1 S&PDCRP | NO CHANGE | +$27.6K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.3M | 2,050 | 2,050 |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EXTEND MKT ETF | NO CHANGE | −$18.8K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.2M | 5,651 | 5,651 |
position key sid:sec:prov:72e2a7e5708adcd3be1e7f0ff54d834b · issuer key cusip6:33734X TECH ALPHADEX | NO CHANGE | −$51.4K | 0 | $919K | $868K | 5,462 | 5,462 |
position key sid:sec:prov:18ea04035f24d72d8a0800d3c5640996 · issuer key cusip6:74347R PSHS ULT S&P 500 | NO CHANGE | −$54.0K | 0 | $517K | $463K | 8,934 | 8,934 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | NO CHANGE | +$38.1K | 0 | $374K | $412K | 2,231 | 2,231 |
position key sid:sec:prov:cd68b3f292acf72305378713e28b3aaa · issuer key cusip6:337345 SHS | NO CHANGE | −$26.7K | 0 | $431K | $405K | 1,874 | 1,874 |
position key sid:sec:prov:afd18ad4231bb015e178514710ffe125 · issuer key cusip6:92647N VCSHS US 500 VOL | NO CHANGE | +$2.0K | 0 | $395K | $397K | 4,343 | 4,343 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1cc353b36d41f64851bbc4ccd9bf63c4 · issuer key cusip6:33733B WTR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$21.2K | 0 | $418K | $396K | 3,843 | 3,843 |
position key pos:11237 · issuer key iss:1601 GOLD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$30.0K | 0 | $350K | $380K | 882 | 882 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c8f043869bd8b335686b8dae04ab1826 · issuer key cusip6:921932 500 GRTH IDX F | NO CHANGE | −$25.5K | 0 | $307K | $281K | 690 | 690 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1K | 0 | $275K | $274K | 1,320 | 1,320 |
position key pos:16562 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SM CP VAL ETF | NO CHANGE | +$6.6K | 0 | $255K | $261K | 1,203 | 1,203 |
position key pos:12747 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P SMCP VLU MNT | NO CHANGE | +$13.0K | 0 | $239K | $252K | 4,180 | 4,180 |
position key sid:sec:prov:abfdd0b51fafce20a4b3387467399c8a · issuer key cusip6:464289 RUS TOP 200 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$14.7K | 0 | $248K | $233K | 1,453 | 1,453 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0c371c0219de87b111017f733994389e · issuer key cusip6:74933W MOTLEY FOL ETF | NO CHANGE | −$19.2K | 0 | $237K | $218K | 3,302 | 3,302 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ec2f9b3ea0bf317d9fe9c0d97fcfe72b · issuer key cusip6:33734X CONSUMR DISCRE | NO CHANGE | −$14.2K | 0 | $223K | $209K | 3,265 | 3,265 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.8K | 0 | $206K | $203K | 737 | 737 |
position key pos:15847 · issuer key iss:759 COM | NO CHANGE | −$16.1K | 0 | $133K | $117K | 10,167 | 10,167 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRD SLF IDX FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $191M | 10,466,081 | 9.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY MERRIMACK STR TR · TOTAL BD ETF CUSIP 316188309 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $130M | 2,857,865 | 6.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS9 positions · 9 reported rows
| $118M | 342,088 | 5.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $116M | 4,334,716 | 5.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | JANUS DETROIT STR TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $112M | 2,227,309 | 5.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $103M | 565,725 | 4.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T7 positions · 7 reported rows
| $74.6M | 778,347 | 3.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $52.2M | 205,870 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $51.8M | 180,379 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $49.8M | 1,319,791 | 2.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $39.2M | 188,422 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $38.0M | 38,183 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR · US SML CP VALU CUSIP 025072877 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $37.7M | 341,689 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | DIMENSIONAL ETF TRUST · INTERNATNAL VAL CUSIP 25434V807 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $37.7M | 713,549 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $37.6M | 101,532 | 1.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $36.2M | 123,130 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · NASDAQ 100 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $34.9M | 146,787 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $34.9M | 63,513 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $34.1M | 579,556 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $33.0M | 35,900 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $31.0M | 43,814 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $30.0M | 322,819 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $29.9M | 385,163 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $29.4M | 94,899 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $26.3M | 132,880 | 1.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $25.0M | 117,008 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $24.3M | 42,058 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $23.9M | 28,298 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GRP FIXED INCM ETF T · US MULTI-SECTOR CUSIP 14020Y300 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $23.7M | 870,241 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $23.3M | 133,636 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $23.1M | 68,323 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $23.0M | 75,937 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WP CAREY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $21.4M | 314,898 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES GOLD TR · ISHARES NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $21.2M | 240,881 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $19.6M | 90,190 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $19.6M | 725,355 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHNG TRADED FD VI · SMITH UNCONSTRAI CUSIP 33740F888 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $19.2M | 774,486 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $18.8M | 77,734 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR · FRANKLIN DYN MUN CUSIP 35473P868 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $18.5M | 746,251 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL DYNAMICS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $17.3M | 50,502 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD BD INDEX FDS · VANGUARD ULTRA CUSIP 92203C303 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $16.3M | 326,580 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $15.6M | 257,538 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $14.9M | 515,189 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GSK PLC · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $14.9M | 269,102 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $14.5M | 25,309 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCH TRADED FD III · SHRT DUR MNG MUN CUSIP 33739P830 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $13.3M | 668,643 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEW YORK LIFE INVTS ACTIVE E · NYLI MACKAY MUN CUSIP 45409F827 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $12.9M | 534,964 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F · ALLWRLD EX US CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $10.7M | 143,078 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $10.3M | 78,400 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $10.1M | 207,838 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $9.1M | 150,726 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · MSCI USA QLT FCT CUSIP 46432F339 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 35,826 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | COLUMBIA ETF TR I · MULTI SEC MUNI CUSIP 19761L607 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $6.1M | 294,981 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.5M | 26,462 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST · SEMICONDUCTR ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $5.3M | 13,942 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $5.3M | 8,107 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · RISNG DIVD ACHIV CUSIP 33738R506 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $5.2M | 75,898 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO ACTIVELY MANAGED EXC · ULTRA SHRT DUR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 102,682 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $4.7M | 11,228 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $4.0M | 32,516 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS · SHRT TRM CORP BD CUSIP 92206C409 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $3.7M | 46,875 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $3.5M | 20,601 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.8M | 5,811 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.7M | 8,542 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $2.4M | 7,275 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $2.3M | 26,591 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F · JPMORGAN INTL VL CUSIP 46654Q757 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 25,445 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST · HIGH DIVID ETF CUSIP 316092840 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 28,700 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERIPRISE FINL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.5M | 3,462 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.5M | 6,583 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · DJ INTERNT IDX CUSIP 33733E302 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $1.4M | 6,072 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.3M | 5,451 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $1.3M | 11,228 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P MIDCAP 40 · UTSER1 S&PDCRP CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.3M | 2,050 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR · US CASH COWS 100 CUSIP 69374H881 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 19,900 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.2M | 1,376 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.2M | 17,938 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | RBB FD INC2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $1.1M | 21,429 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.1M | 22,154 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $1.0M | 36,369 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SPECIALIZED FUNDS · DIV APP ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $888K | 4,129 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS · HIGH DIV YLD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $833K | 5,623 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WHEATON PRECIOUS METALS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $816K | 6,232 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLACKSTONE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $809K | 7,042 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $701K | 476 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $668K | 4,569 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $655K | 4,999 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $614K | 1,228 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $561K | 4,441 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIFTH DIST BANCORP INC · COM CUSIP 316926104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $559K | 37,741 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $551K | 5,708 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUBBELL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $549K | 1,119 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $503K | 3,480 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $500K | 5,197 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $496K | 4,123 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $495K | 1,332 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PROSHARES TR · PSHS ULT S&P 500 CUSIP 74347R107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d ticker not yet mapped | $463K | 8,934 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MURPHY USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $441K | 892 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $427K | 2,839 | 0.0% | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMOS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-04-09 +9d | $412K | 2,231 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 63.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 239 · QoQ moves: 194
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open TruWealth Advisors, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).