Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | ADD | +$248M | +385,275 | $44.9M | $293M | 65,819 | 451,094 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$25.0M | −25,000 | $188M | $163M | 274,220 | 249,220 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | ADD | +$30.9M | +2,805 | $128M | $159M | 444,262 | 447,067 |
position key pos:13876 · issuer key iss:917 COM | TRIM | −$240M | −1,343,500 | $398M | $158M | 2,042,000 | 698,500 |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | NEW | +$157M | +1,394,400 | $0 | $157M | — | 1,394,400 |
position key pos:17207 · issuer key iss:732 COM | TRIM | −$132M | −1,294,158 | $244M | $112M | 3,672,169 | 2,378,011 |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 COM | NEW | +$108M | +3,966,900 | $0 | $108M | — | 3,966,900 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | +$50.8M | +170,993 | $53.2M | $104M | 110,000 | 280,993 |
position key pos:16058 · issuer key iss:118 COM | ADD | +$14.5M | +63,200 | $75.9M | $90.4M | 224,700 | 287,900 |
position key pos:13979 · issuer key iss:874 COM | ADD | +$159K | +54,871 | $85.4M | $85.5M | 1,268,673 | 1,323,544 |
position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 COM | NEW | +$81.1M | +1,655,400 | $0 | $81.1M | — | 1,655,400 |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | NEW | +$77.0M | +1,651,000 | $0 | $77.0M | — | 1,651,000 |
position key pos:12940 · issuer key iss:1567 COM | ADD | −$5.0M | +21,990 | $80.7M | $75.7M | 1,157,383 | 1,179,373 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | TRIM | −$15.2M | −94,274 | $85.4M | $70.2M | 315,000 | 220,726 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | NEW | +$64.0M | +805,100 | $0 | $64.0M | — | 805,100 |
position key pos:18103 · issuer key iss:1560 COM | ADD | +$8.7M | +809,000 | $53.9M | $62.5M | 4,250,658 | 5,059,658 |
position key pos:13390 · issuer key iss:656 COM UT LTD PTN | NEW | +$61.8M | +3,200,000 | $0 | $61.8M | — | 3,200,000 |
position key pos:11897 · issuer key iss:2010 CL A | ADD | +$44.6M | +386,100 | $17.1M | $61.7M | 136,250 | 522,350 |
position key pos:10770 · issuer key iss:205 COM | ADD | +$10.5M | +27,500 | $47.8M | $58.3M | 372,500 | 400,000 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | NEW | +$57.7M | +200,630 | $0 | $57.7M | — | 200,630 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | ADD | +$9.9M | +253 | $45.0M | $54.9M | 37,000 | 37,253 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$34.0M | +331,060 | $20.6M | $54.6M | 257,223 | 588,283 |
position key pos:15034 · issuer key iss:573 COM | NEW | +$50.2M | +800,000 | $0 | $50.2M | — | 800,000 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$85.8M | −441,804 | $135M | $49.6M | 726,000 | 284,196 |
position key pos:12280 · issuer key iss:218 COM | TRIM | +$4.3M | −11,190 | $36.1M | $40.4M | 208,849 | 197,659 |
position key pos:17880 · issuer key iss:2302 ORDINARY SHARES | TRIM | −$11.8M | −210,067 | $49.6M | $37.8M | 1,313,595 | 1,103,528 |
position key pos:14474 · issuer key iss:1052 COM | TRIM | −$208M | −12,030,014 | $244M | $36.6M | 14,153,935 | 2,123,921 |
position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176 SHS | NEW | +$33.4M | +1,785,000 | $0 | $33.4M | — | 1,785,000 |
position key pos:18151 · issuer key iss:594 COM | NEW | +$32.9M | +300,000 | $0 | $32.9M | — | 300,000 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | TRIM | −$37.6M | −49,599 | $69.3M | $31.7M | 105,000 | 55,401 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$15.9M | −41,365 | $47.1M | $31.2M | 150,000 | 108,635 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$6.0M | +1,661 | $22.9M | $29.0M | 134,000 | 135,661 |
position key pos:14351 · issuer key iss:1685 COM | TRIM | −$62.7M | −1,805,432 | $86.5M | $23.8M | 3,304,230 | 1,498,798 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | NEW | +$22.9M | +295,000 | $0 | $22.9M | — | 295,000 |
position key pos:17394 · issuer key iss:2271 ORD | ADD | +$18.7M | +137,235 | $4.0M | $22.7M | 21,665 | 158,900 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | NEW | +$20.2M | +50,902 | $0 | $20.2M | — | 50,902 |
position key pos:14557 · issuer key iss:1734 COM NEW | TRIM | −$8.3M | −95,361 | $27.6M | $19.3M | 942,734 | 847,373 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | −$9.8M | −110,000 | $29.1M | $19.2M | 310,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | TRIM | −$12.2M | −53,103 | $31.4M | $19.2M | 110,000 | 56,897 |
position key pos:17502 · issuer key iss:2230 CL A | NEW | +$18.3M | +250,000 | $0 | $18.3M | — | 250,000 |
position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 COM CL A | NEW | +$17.8M | +131,500 | $0 | $17.8M | — | 131,500 |
position key pos:12923 · issuer key iss:1922 COM | ADD | +$9.2M | +399,800 | $8.2M | $17.3M | 563,367 | 963,167 |
position key pos:16528 · issuer key iss:559 CL A COM | TRIM | −$5.9M | −24,318 | $22.8M | $17.0M | 167,924 | 143,606 |
position key pos:10460 · issuer key iss:1459 UNIT LTD PARTN | NEW | +$16.8M | +753,200 | $0 | $16.8M | — | 753,200 |
position key pos:15816 · issuer key iss:1377 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +8,785 | $15.5M | $16.7M | 140,481 | 149,266 |
position key pos:13106 · issuer key iss:14 COM | ADD | +$263K | +8,774 | $15.9M | $16.2M | 201,994 | 210,768 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | NEW | +$14.6M | +55,000 | $0 | $14.6M | — | 55,000 |
position key pos:18158 · issuer key iss:725 SH BEN INT NEW | ADD | +$3.1M | +23,216 | $10.9M | $14.0M | 108,382 | 131,598 |
position key pos:13280 · issuer key iss:2278 COM | TRIM | −$327K | −11,189 | $14.1M | $13.7M | 42,804 | 31,615 |
position key pos:14584 · issuer key iss:311 COM | ADD | +$345K | +9,500 | $12.4M | $12.7M | 161,788 | 171,288 |
position key pos:11122 · issuer key iss:1684 COM SHS | TRIM | −$59.4M | −244,625 | $72.1M | $12.7M | 328,668 | 84,043 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 SPONSORED ADS CALL | ADD | −$6.5M | +71,983 | $19.0M | $12.5M | 54,557 | 126,540 |
position key pos:13589 · issuer key iss:584 COM | TRIM | +$333K | −94,780 | $10.8M | $11.1M | 224,723 | 129,943 |
position key pos:17225 · issuer key iss:526 COM | TRIM | −$286M | −4,140,240 | $297M | $11.1M | 4,416,116 | 275,876 |
position key pos:15154 · issuer key iss:869 COM | TRIM | −$11.5M | −86,000 | $22.3M | $10.8M | 278,314 | 192,314 |
position key pos:12594 · issuer key iss:951 COM | NEW | +$10.7M | +75,000 | $0 | $10.7M | — | 75,000 |
position key pos:17456 · issuer key iss:1440 CLASS A COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −382,976 | $12.2M | $10.3M | 866,747 | 483,771 |
position key pos:10916 · issuer key iss:846 COM | TRIM | −$6.8M | −62,566 | $17.1M | $10.3M | 148,351 | 85,785 |
position key pos:13980 · issuer key iss:1561 COM CL A | ADD | −$1.3M | +94,840 | $11.6M | $10.3M | 588,184 | 683,024 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | ADD | +$1.2M | +16,273 | $8.6M | $9.7M | 134,565 | 150,838 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$30.5M | −84,779 | $40.1M | $9.7M | 116,000 | 31,221 |
position key pos:16044 · issuer key iss:943 CL A COM | NEW | +$9.5M | +700,427 | $0 | $9.5M | — | 700,427 |
position key pos:17354 · issuer key iss:308 CL A | TRIM | −$8.6M | −209,000 | $17.3M | $8.7M | 578,203 | 369,203 |
position key pos:13904 · issuer key iss:479 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −30,688 | $7.0M | $8.3M | 302,838 | 272,150 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$36.1M | −130,671 | $44.2M | $8.1M | 162,500 | 31,829 |
position key pos:13811 · issuer key iss:494 COM | TRIM | −$11.4M | −52,290 | $19.4M | $8.0M | 155,067 | 102,777 |
position key sid:sec:prov:954c5c1ebffac521c6d70f311106f005 · issuer key cusip6:92859G COM NEW | ADD | −$2.1M | +574,000 | $10.1M | $8.0M | 1,845,862 | 2,419,862 |
position key pos:17718 · issuer key iss:306 COM | TRIM | −$4.9M | −38,400 | $12.6M | $7.7M | 187,415 | 149,015 |
position key pos:12816 · issuer key iss:1458 COM | ADD | +$433K | +9,500 | $7.2M | $7.7M | 682,808 | 692,308 |
position key pos:11406 · issuer key iss:1218 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −15,200 | $9.0M | $7.5M | 136,831 | 121,631 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | NEW | +$7.5M | +174,100 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 174,100 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM CALL | NEW | +$7.4M | +33,357 | $0 | $7.4M | — | 33,357 |
position key pos:10499 · issuer key iss:469 CL A COM | TRIM | −$30.5M | −156,394 | $37.4M | $6.9M | 189,751 | 33,357 |
position key pos:17321 · issuer key iss:81 UT LTD PART | NEW | +$6.8M | +247,000 | $0 | $6.8M | — | 247,000 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | −$30.5M | −215,562 | $36.7M | $6.3M | 255,942 | 40,380 |
position key pos:11125 · issuer key iss:1642 COM | TRIM | −$462 | −3,530 | $6.2M | $6.2M | 84,675 | 81,145 |
position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 COM PUT | TRIM | −$1.3M | −1,794,567 | $7.2M | $5.9M | 1,809,567 | 15,000 |
position key pos:12247 · issuer key iss:1686 COM | TRIM | +$557K | −63,260 | $4.9M | $5.5M | 170,555 | 107,295 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3bd462500763a07879f20a9ed8141fe6 · issuer key cusip6:532206 COM | ADD | −$2.3M | +12,714 | $7.7M | $5.5M | 120,819 | 133,533 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4ee13837c201cea05a3fc8a370f61521 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET ENE | TRIM | −$2.4M | −85,800 | $7.8M | $5.4M | 174,011 | 88,211 |
position key pos:17880 · issuer key iss:2302 ORDINARY SHARES PUT | TRIM | −$4.2M | −210,067 | $9.3M | $5.1M | 1,313,595 | 1,103,528 |
position key pos:16599 · issuer key iss:689 COM | NEW | +$4.9M | +20,217 | $0 | $4.9M | — | 20,217 |
position key pos:12759 · issuer key iss:1867 COM SHS | ADD | +$1.9M | +107,000 | $2.8M | $4.7M | 398,246 | 505,246 |
position key pos:15938 · issuer key cusip6:92189F SEMICONDUCTR ETF | NEW | +$4.7M | +12,300 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 12,300 |
position key pos:14351 · issuer key iss:1685 COM PUT | NEW | +$4.6M | +1,498,798 | $0 | $4.6M | — | 1,498,798 |
position key pos:14351 · issuer key iss:1685 COM CALL | TRIM | +$880K | −1,805,432 | $3.6M | $4.5M | 3,304,230 | 1,498,798 |
position key pos:12053 · issuer key iss:1143 COM | TRIM | −$53.5M | −250,000 | $57.7M | $4.2M | 277,515 | 27,515 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0e86ff05c323f4bed21eca20a4c0d0e1 · issuer key cusip6:G1757E SHS NEW | NEW | +$4.0M | +177,134 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 177,134 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C CALL | TRIM | −$1.8M | −41,365 | $5.8M | $4.0M | 150,000 | 108,635 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$11.2M | −9,800 | $15.0M | $3.9M | 14,000 | 4,200 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$24.5M | −75,000 | $28.0M | $3.5M | 87,000 | 12,000 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | NEW | +$3.4M | +12,676 | $0 | $3.4M | — | 12,676 |
position key pos:10449 · issuer key iss:2012 COM CALL | TRIM | +$3.3M | −82,689 | $24 | $3.3M | 85,193 | 2,504 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4c893e38587d6a6c4cbf0ec67b69a022 · issuer key cusip6:63900P COM UNIT LTD PAR | NEW | +$3.1M | +25,400 | $0 | $3.1M | — | 25,400 |
position key pos:16445 · issuer key iss:1910 CL A | TRIM | −$4.5M | −121,000 | $7.6M | $3.1M | 378,927 | 257,927 |
position key sid:sec:prov:19588aa5d3ea91e99dd9f4e2dc8228b5 · issuer key cusip6:875372 COM NEW | ADD | −$162K | +12,745 | $3.2M | $3.0M | 144,617 | 157,362 |
position key pos:11979 · issuer key iss:57 COM CL A | NEW | +$3.0M | +23,598 | $0 | $3.0M | — | 23,598 |
position key sid:sec:prov:589176a2d3554a37d9824ff9b9d85025 · issuer key cusip6:565788 COM | ADD | −$135K | +16,620 | $3.0M | $2.8M | 330,578 | 347,198 |
position key sid:sec:prov:bc81c4fffd4a005a54b2ae1e1ec212be · issuer key cusip6:34379V COM CL A | ADD | −$73.4K | +54,359 | $2.7M | $2.6M | 136,435 | 190,794 |
position key sid:sec:prov:67cb39f1f4d3ca2002824d670ecf64a9 · issuer key cusip6:45569U CLASS A COM | ADD | +$23.4K | +75,550 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 709,125 | 784,675 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.4M | 0 | $83.2M | $68.8M | 185,000 | 185,000 |
position key pos:11163 · issuer key iss:374 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.9M | 0 | $37.4M | $42.3M | 1,600,000 | 1,600,000 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.6M | 0 | $40.1M | $35.5M | 728,500 | 728,500 |
position key pos:16109 · issuer key iss:1285 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.1M | 0 | $24.5M | $32.5M | 3,500,000 | 3,500,000 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.8M | 0 | $29.1M | $26.2M | 126,000 | 126,000 |
position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $20.3M | $21.7M | 110,487 | 110,487 |
position key pos:16439 · issuer key iss:520 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.3M | 0 | $13.2M | $20.5M | 151,000 | 151,000 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.5M | 0 | $24.8M | $20.3M | 75,000 | 75,000 |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.3M | 0 | $22.4M | $19.1M | 240,000 | 240,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e8e1865d6933b6bd4460fbbaa9992b4 · issuer key cusip6:G69451 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$4.9M | 0 | $23.8M | $18.9M | 1,500,000 | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$5.5M | 0 | $24.0M | $18.5M | 106,000 | 106,000 |
position key pos:14637 · issuer key iss:326 CL A LTD VT SH | NO CHANGE | −$2.4M | 0 | $20.7M | $18.2M | 450,000 | 450,000 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.4M | 0 | $21.8M | $16.4M | 90,000 | 90,000 |
position key pos:13899 · issuer key iss:1563 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$8.8M | 0 | $22.6M | $13.9M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:10732 · issuer key iss:329 CL A LMT VTG SHS | NO CHANGE | −$596K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.3M | 75,000 | 75,000 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.6K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A PUT | NO CHANGE | −$147K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.8M | 106,000 | 106,000 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | NO CHANGE | +$182K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.6M | 37,991 | 37,991 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | NO CHANGE | −$68.0K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.4M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key pos:16467 · issuer key iss:480 COM CL A CALL | NO CHANGE | −$3.4M | 0 | $4.3M | $821K | 106,000 | 106,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | |||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $293M | 451,094 | 8.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $165M | 275,108 | 4.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $159M | 447,067 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HONEYWELL INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $158M | 698,500 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $157M | 1,394,400 | 4.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIDELITY NATL INFORMATION SV · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $112M | 2,378,011 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VICI PPTYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $108M | 3,966,900 | 3.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $104M | 280,993 | 2.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $92.8M | 526,535 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENCORA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $90.4M | 287,900 | 2.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALOZYME THERAPEUTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $85.5M | 1,323,544 | 2.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $81.1M | 1,655,400 | 2.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $77.0M | 1,651,000 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET LAB CORP | $75.7M | 2,358,746 | 2.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $70.2M | 220,726 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $68.8M | 185,000 | 1.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $64.0M | 805,100 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIOT PLATFORMS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $62.5M | 5,059,658 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENERGY TRANSFER L P · COM UT LTD PTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $61.8M | 3,200,000 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOETIS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $61.7M | 522,350 | 1.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AVIS BUDGET GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $58.3M | 400,000 | 1.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $54.9M | 37,253 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $54.6M | 588,283 | 1.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEXCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $50.2M | 800,000 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $49.6M | 284,196 | 1.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IREN LIMITED | $43.6M | 3,310,584 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAESARS ENTERTAINMENT INC NE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $42.3M | 1,600,000 | 1.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BWX TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $40.4M | 197,659 | 1.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KENVUE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $36.6M | 2,123,921 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $35.5M | 728,500 | 1.0% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORWEGIAN CRUISE LINE HLDGS · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $33.4M | 1,785,000 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOFI TECHNOLOGIES INC | $33.0M | 4,496,394 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOLLAR TREE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $32.9M | 300,000 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEOGEN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $32.5M | 3,500,000 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $31.7M | 55,401 | 0.9% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $29.0M | 135,661 | 0.8% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $26.2M | 126,000 | 0.7% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.9M | 295,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHECK POINT SOFTWARE TECH LT · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $22.7M | 158,900 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARDEN RESTAURANTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $21.7M | 110,487 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COINBASE GLOBAL INC | $21.2M | 318,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORNING INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.5M | 151,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.3M | 75,000 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYNOPSYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $20.2M | 50,902 | 0.6% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUPER MICRO COMPUTER INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.3M | 847,373 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.2M | 200,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.2M | 56,897 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP | $19.1M | 394,500 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $19.1M | 240,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | PATRIA INVESTMENTS LIMITED · COM CL A CUSIP G69451105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $18.9M | 1,500,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | TEEKAY TANKERS LTD · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $18.3M | 250,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROOKFIELD CORP · CL A LTD VT SH CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $18.2M | 450,000 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISHAY INTERTECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.3M | 963,167 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DATADOG INC · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $17.0M | 143,606 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLAINS ALL AMERN PIPELINE L · UNIT LTD PARTN CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.8M | 753,200 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORMAT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.7M | 149,266 | 0.5% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPITAL ONE FINL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.4M | 90,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANI PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $16.2M | 210,768 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLOUDFLARE INC | $14.7M | 100,071 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JABIL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.6M | 55,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDERAL RLTY INVT TR NEW · SH BEN INT NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $14.0M | 131,598 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROBINHOOD MKTS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.9M | 200,000 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NOVA LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $13.7M | 31,615 | 0.4% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALIBABA GROUP HLDG LTD | $12.7M | 253,080 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRIDGEBIO PHARMA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.7M | 171,288 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNOWFLAKE INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $12.7M | 84,043 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.1M | 129,943 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTAR GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $11.1M | 275,876 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HAEMONETICS CORP MASS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.8M | 192,314 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC | $10.7M | 93,663 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDACORP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.7M | 75,000 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.3M | 483,771 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRANITE CONSTR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.3M | 85,785 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RIVIAN AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $10.3M | 683,024 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROCHIP TECHNOLOGY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.7M | 150,838 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRESCENT ENERGY COMPANY · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $9.5M | 700,427 | 0.3% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOX INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.7M | 369,203 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC | $8.5M | 95,487 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHU INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.3M | 272,150 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LIVE NATION ENTERTAINMENT IN3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $8.3M | 45,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMMVAULT SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $8.0M | 102,777 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VIZSLA SILVER CORP · COM NEW CUSIP 92859G608 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 2,419,862 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BXP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.7M | 149,015 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PITNEY BOWES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.7M | 692,308 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERITAGE HOMES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.5M | 121,631 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $7.5M | 174,100 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $6.8M | 191,222 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLIANCE RESOURCE PARTNERS L · UT LTD PART CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.8M | 247,000 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.3M | 40,380 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMTECH CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $6.2M | 81,145 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | VANECK ETF TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $5.6M | 22,351 | 0.2% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLAREDGE TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $5.5M | 107,295 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | LIFE360 INC · COM CUSIP 532206109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $5.5M | 133,533 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESSEX PPTY TR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.9M | 20,217 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITI GROUP LLC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.7M | 505,246 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WESTERN DIGITAL CORP | $4.2M | 25,352 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LULULEMON ATHLETICA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $4.2M | 27,515 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| — | CALEDONIA MNG CORP · SHS NEW CUSIP G1757E113 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d ticker not yet mapped | $4.0M | 177,134 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-14 +44d | $3.9M | 4,200 | 0.1% | ||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZSCALER INC | $3.6M | 5,008 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 64.9% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 242 · QoQ moves: 239
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open MIZUHO MARKETS AMERICAS LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).