Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 COM CL A | ADD | +$165M | +3,646,674 | $37.8M | $202M | 900,000 | 4,546,674 |
position key cusip:Y3R40X107 · issuer key cusip6:Y3R40X CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$110M | +110,000,000 | $0 | $110M | — | 110,000,000 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NEW | +$102M | +275,000 | $0 | $102M | — | 275,000 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | NEW | +$95.9M | +550,000 | $0 | $95.9M | — | 550,000 |
position key cusip:YI7507167 · issuer key cusip6:YI7507 CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$95.4M | +95,000,000 | $0 | $95.4M | — | 95,000,000 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | NEW | +$92.5M | +250,000 | $0 | $92.5M | — | 250,000 |
position key cusip:Y9673DAD3 · issuer key cusip6:Y9673D CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$87.8M | +90,000,000 | $0 | $87.8M | — | 90,000,000 |
position key cusip:Y1505Z111 · issuer key cusip6:Y1505Z CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$87.5M | +675,000,000 | $0 | $87.5M | — | 675,000,000 |
position key pos:12771 · issuer key iss:2118 ORDINARY SHARES | NEW | +$80.1M | +1,800,000 | $0 | $80.1M | — | 1,800,000 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | NEW | +$72.9M | +175,000 | $0 | $72.9M | — | 175,000 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 SHS | NEW | +$72.0M | +550,000 | $0 | $72.0M | — | 550,000 |
position key cusip:329882225 · issuer key cusip6:329882 CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$68.0M | +10,590,000,000 | $0 | $68.0M | — | 10,590,000,000 |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | NEW | +$67.2M | +457,000 | $0 | $67.2M | — | 457,000 |
position key cusip:G4990A104 · issuer key cusip6:G4990A CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$65.5M | +544,000,000 | $0 | $65.5M | — | 544,000,000 |
position key cusip:63954QAJ5 · issuer key cusip6:63954Q CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$57.5M | +60,000,000 | $0 | $57.5M | — | 60,000,000 |
position key pos:16477 · issuer key iss:760 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$54.1M | +1,850,000 | $0 | $54.1M | — | 1,850,000 |
position key cusip:63954QAL0 · issuer key cusip6:63954Q CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$51.2M | +55,000,000 | $0 | $51.2M | — | 55,000,000 |
position key cusip:Y37426106 · issuer key cusip6:Y37426 CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$49.9M | +400,000,000 | $0 | $49.9M | — | 400,000,000 |
position key cusip:329882250 · issuer key cusip6:329882 CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$45.1M | +6,990,000,000 | $0 | $45.1M | — | 6,990,000,000 |
position key pos:12269 · issuer key iss:1848 CLASS A COM SHS | TRIM | −$67.5M | −899,273 | $110M | $42.9M | 1,399,273 | 500,000 |
position key pos:12719 · issuer key iss:1076 COM NEW | ADD | +$27.1M | +400,000 | $15.2M | $42.3M | 200,000 | 600,000 |
position key cusip:36317GAC0 · issuer key cusip6:36317G CONVERTIBLE BOND | TRIM | −$30.8M | −36,700,000 | $72.1M | $41.3M | 95,000,000 | 58,300,000 |
position key cusip:YK0592740 · issuer key cusip6:YK0592 CONVERTIBLE BOND | TRIM | −$99.7M | −94,000,000 | $141M | $40.9M | 136,500,000 | 42,500,000 |
position key pos:11941 · issuer key iss:1573 COM | TRIM | −$20.0M | −250,000 | $60.0M | $40.1M | 1,000,000 | 750,000 |
position key pos:14816 · issuer key iss:2028 COM SHS | ADD | +$30.2M | +950,000 | $9.3M | $39.5M | 250,000 | 1,200,000 |
position key pos:17639 · issuer key iss:1224 COM | ADD | +$14.2M | +442,500 | $24.7M | $38.9M | 557,500 | 1,000,000 |
position key cusip:Y9892H107 · issuer key cusip6:Y9892H CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$37.9M | +41,000,000 | $0 | $37.9M | — | 41,000,000 |
position key pos:2744 · issuer key iss:610 CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$35.1M | +35,000,000 | $0 | $35.1M | — | 35,000,000 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | NEW | +$34.9M | +40,000 | $0 | $34.9M | — | 40,000 |
position key cusip:G54958106 · issuer key cusip6:G54958 CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$33.2M | +273,000,000 | $0 | $33.2M | — | 273,000,000 |
position key pos:13589 · issuer key iss:584 COM | NEW | +$32.6M | +380,000 | $0 | $32.6M | — | 380,000 |
position key pos:18168 · issuer key iss:1710 COM | ADD | +$25.3M | +1,000,000 | $5.7M | $31.0M | 200,000 | 1,200,000 |
position key pos:17855 · issuer key iss:791 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$30.2M | +750,000 | $0 | $30.2M | — | 750,000 |
position key pos:11453 · issuer key iss:1069 COM | TRIM | −$15.7M | −700,000 | $44.9M | $29.2M | 1,200,000 | 500,000 |
position key cusip:Y69790106 · issuer key cusip6:Y69790 CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$28.6M | +191,000,000 | $0 | $28.6M | — | 191,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ac49652c953d6de0d19844f42c60a224 · issuer key cusip6:502160 COM | NEW | +$28.3M | +1,900,000 | $0 | $28.3M | — | 1,900,000 |
position key pos:10637 · issuer key iss:1883 COM | ADD | +$21.6M | +115,000 | $6.0M | $27.7M | 35,000 | 150,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8e46d3d4177b468bd9f4b701f5dbd4a0 · issuer key cusip6:H5012F COM SHS | NEW | +$26.2M | +3,919,802 | $0 | $26.2M | — | 3,919,802 |
position key pos:17949 · issuer key iss:2013 CL A | NEW | +$26.1M | +325,000 | $0 | $26.1M | — | 325,000 |
position key pos:17920 · issuer key iss:2172 COMMON STOCK | ADD | +$21.9M | +2,829,666 | $4.0M | $25.9M | 300,000 | 3,129,666 |
position key pos:16179 · issuer key iss:1098 SPONSORED ADR | NEW | +$24.7M | +500,000 | $0 | $24.7M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:14837 · issuer key iss:896 COM | NEW | +$24.7M | +90,000 | $0 | $24.7M | — | 90,000 |
position key pos:15700 · issuer key iss:1266 SPON ADS | TRIM | −$16.7M | −4,000,000 | $40.8M | $24.1M | 8,000,000 | 4,000,000 |
position key pos:10533 · issuer key iss:1004 COM | NEW | +$21.6M | +750,000 | $0 | $21.6M | — | 750,000 |
position key cusip:Y96738102 · issuer key cusip6:Y96738 CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$20.8M | +23,900,000 | $0 | $20.8M | — | 23,900,000 |
position key pos:12790 · issuer key iss:1370 6.5 DEP CUM SR D | NEW | +$20.6M | +450,000 | $0 | $20.6M | — | 450,000 |
position key pos:10882 · issuer key iss:1533 CL A | NEW | +$20.2M | +150,000 | $0 | $20.2M | — | 150,000 |
position key pos:13318 · issuer key iss:1660 COM NEW | ADD | +$15.6M | +800,000 | $3.9M | $19.4M | 200,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:10596 · issuer key iss:1297 CL A | ADD | +$14.9M | +300,000 | $3.9M | $18.8M | 100,000 | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7da6d9ed03593f2a2176c15d8c27841a · issuer key cusip6:05603J COM | ADD | +$10.4M | +350,000 | $8.1M | $18.5M | 300,000 | 650,000 |
position key pos:14541 · issuer key iss:1029 CL A-1 | NEW | +$17.7M | +750,000 | $0 | $17.7M | — | 750,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1d121eb0574b5cc98ca7674be2f41fdb · issuer key cusip6:92763W SPONSORED ADS A | NEW | +$15.7M | +999,999 | $0 | $15.7M | — | 999,999 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6cadceb360d9de92ece5671ccdb738aa · issuer key cusip6:G4790S UNIT 03/03/2031 | NEW | +$15.2M | +1,500,000 | $0 | $15.2M | — | 1,500,000 |
position key pos:12525 · issuer key iss:1319 COM | NEW | +$14.9M | +52,000 | $0 | $14.9M | — | 52,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:063ac8b54c6ef6706f46d4d770d0d712 · issuer key cusip6:74102N CL A COM | NEW | +$13.9M | +1,264,412 | $0 | $13.9M | — | 1,264,412 |
position key cusip:DC8946154 · issuer key cusip6:DC8946 CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$13.7M | +12,000,000 | $0 | $13.7M | — | 12,000,000 |
position key pos:11884 · issuer key iss:1737 CLASS A COM | TRIM | −$49.7M | −809,400 | $63.0M | $13.3M | 1,059,400 | 250,000 |
position key pos:2354 · issuer key iss:515 CONVERTIBLE BOND | ADD | +$2.6M | +2,000,000 | $9.9M | $12.6M | 10,500,000 | 12,500,000 |
position key pos:18254 · issuer key iss:289 COM CL A | NEW | +$12.2M | +90,000 | $0 | $12.2M | — | 90,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0825b58bb5ad38f33e25b6a309b3918d · issuer key cusip6:428050 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$11.5M | +600,000 | $0 | $11.5M | — | 600,000 |
position key pos:11026 · issuer key iss:1152 COM | NEW | +$11.4M | +450,000 | $0 | $11.4M | — | 450,000 |
position key pos:12301 · issuer key iss:1833 SPONSORED ADS A | NEW | +$10.5M | +1,250,000 | $0 | $10.5M | — | 1,250,000 |
position key cusip:Y45945105 · issuer key cusip6:Y45945 CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$10.4M | +10,000,000 | $0 | $10.4M | — | 10,000,000 |
position key pos:8728 · issuer key iss:1937 CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$10.4M | +10,000,000 | $0 | $10.4M | — | 10,000,000 |
position key pos:15457 · issuer key iss:1074 COM | NEW | +$10.2M | +3,675,000 | $0 | $10.2M | — | 3,675,000 |
position key pos:11374 · issuer key iss:2045 ORD CL A | NEW | +$10.1M | +1,000,000 | $0 | $10.1M | — | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:17007 · issuer key iss:2147 ORD SHS CL A | NEW | +$10.1M | +1,000,000 | $0 | $10.1M | — | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:16095 · issuer key iss:151 COM CL A | NEW | +$10.0M | +25,000 | $0 | $10.0M | — | 25,000 |
position key pos:89 · issuer key iss:19 CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$9.6M | +10,000,000 | $0 | $9.6M | — | 10,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d9a454ddc03fd55beec4ebe733b51349 · issuer key cusip6:987084 COM | NEW | +$9.0M | +407,837 | $0 | $9.0M | — | 407,837 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ac7fd895697b4693a1f2e8a549f09963 · issuer key cusip6:69352P NOTE 2.875% 3/1 | NEW | +$8.8M | +7,500,000 | $0 | $8.8M | — | 7,500,000 |
position key pos:17016 · issuer key iss:1471 COM NEW | NEW | +$7.9M | +150,000 | $0 | $7.9M | — | 150,000 |
position key pos:16255 · issuer key iss:1880 COM | NEW | +$7.6M | +500,000 | $0 | $7.6M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:16782 · issuer key iss:424 COM SHS | TRIM | −$2.8M | −150,000 | $10.1M | $7.3M | 400,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:10724 · issuer key iss:674 COM CL A | NEW | +$7.1M | +350,000 | $0 | $7.1M | — | 350,000 |
position key pos:11929 · issuer key iss:1316 COM | NEW | +$7.1M | +125,000 | $0 | $7.1M | — | 125,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:611b327625f54b325a3a9082c5190ac7 · issuer key cusip6:514952 CL A | ADD | +$4.4M | +49,781 | $2.5M | $6.9M | 50,219 | 100,000 |
position key pos:16755 · issuer key iss:1608 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$6.0M | +200,000 | $0 | $6.0M | — | 200,000 |
position key cusip:G4404N114 · issuer key cusip6:G4404N CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$6.0M | +50,000,000 | $0 | $6.0M | — | 50,000,000 |
position key pos:10194 · issuer key iss:1593 COM | NEW | +$5.9M | +100,000 | $0 | $5.9M | — | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d02b1c64e5fb9f45ee0d8a61e0b4695d · issuer key cusip6:G53157 UNIT 99/99/9999 | NEW | +$5.5M | +550,000 | $0 | $5.5M | — | 550,000 |
position key cusip:YI5694439 · issuer key cusip6:YI5694 CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$5.4M | +44,000,000 | $0 | $5.4M | — | 44,000,000 |
position key pos:15088 · issuer key iss:1970 COM | NEW | +$5.4M | +100,000 | $0 | $5.4M | — | 100,000 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | NEW | +$5.1M | +25,200 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 25,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c41a24c7ed882071e6fe945b5f3be90d · issuer key cusip6:G75398 ORD SHS | NEW | +$5.1M | +2,000,000 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 2,000,000 |
position key pos:5145 · issuer key iss:1117 CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$5.1M | +5,000,000 | $0 | $5.1M | — | 5,000,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5e420de549c0ed66aba090d0bc702139 · issuer key cusip6:G2284A ORD SHS CL A | NEW | +$5.0M | +500,000 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:65e3207f252942a460e05af053987c28 · issuer key cusip6:G44055 UNIT 02/02/2031 | NEW | +$5.0M | +500,000 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 500,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:63d7b0e021c35061c5466e158e2e364b · issuer key cusip6:G7310E UNIT 01/28/2031 | NEW | +$5.0M | +500,000 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:12027 · issuer key iss:2158 USD CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$5.0M | +500,000 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:12405 · issuer key iss:2046 USD CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$5.0M | +500,000 | $0 | $5.0M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:13463 · issuer key iss:1942 COM SER A | NEW | +$4.9M | +180,000 | $0 | $4.9M | — | 180,000 |
position key pos:13617 · issuer key iss:1360 NOTE 0.500% 3/0 | NEW | +$4.9M | +5,000,000 | $0 | $4.9M | — | 5,000,000 |
position key pos:13821 · issuer key iss:861 CL A | ADD | +$3.2M | +75,000 | $1.5M | $4.7M | 50,000 | 125,000 |
position key cusip:62886HBW0 · issuer key cusip6:62886H CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$4.6M | +5,000,000 | $0 | $4.6M | — | 5,000,000 |
position key pos:2696 · issuer key iss:599 CONVERTIBLE BOND | NEW | +$4.5M | +5,000,000 | $0 | $4.5M | — | 5,000,000 |
position key pos:14669 · issuer key iss:2135 CL A | NEW | +$4.5M | +450,000 | $0 | $4.5M | — | 450,000 |
position key pos:14212 · issuer key iss:396 COM | TRIM | −$18.3M | −595,332 | $22.8M | $4.5M | 845,332 | 250,000 |
position key pos:16121 · issuer key iss:773 COM NEW | NEW | +$4.5M | +1,006,882 | $0 | $4.5M | — | 1,006,882 |
position key pos:17017 · issuer key iss:2185 ORD SHS CL A | NEW | +$4.0M | +400,000 | $0 | $4.0M | — | 400,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:e0e45b4645ae7c8413921f5f3b49e363 · issuer key cusip6:98422D ADS | NO CHANGE | −$23.8M | 0 | $152M | $128M | 7,500,000 | 7,500,000 |
position key pos:11841 · issuer key iss:2300 SHS CLASS A | NO CHANGE | +$11.5M | 0 | $48.1M | $59.7M | 575,000 | 575,000 |
position key pos:13789 · issuer key iss:1106 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$6.7M | 0 | $21.5M | $28.2M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.7M | 0 | $15.0M | $19.8M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:11089 · issuer key iss:1048 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $16.5M | $18.0M | 225,000 | 225,000 |
position key pos:14606 · issuer key iss:1649 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$8.6M | 0 | $21.3M | $12.7M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:14026 · issuer key iss:80 COM | NO CHANGE | +$234K | 0 | $12.2M | $12.4M | 600,000 | 600,000 |
position key pos:12009 · issuer key iss:1137 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $13.6M | $11.5M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c2e0786208a6db5e9f847b0b8412e1f8 · issuer key cusip6:G8901A CL A | NO CHANGE | +$70.0K | 0 | $10.3M | $10.3M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:14328 · issuer key iss:2198 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $10.3M | $10.3M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:11499 · issuer key iss:2170 USD CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $10.3M | $10.3M | 1,000,000 | 1,000,000 |
position key pos:13505 · issuer key iss:2169 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$66.5K | 0 | $9.9M | $10.0M | 950,000 | 950,000 |
position key pos:11495 · issuer key iss:2022 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$54.0K | 0 | $9.5M | $9.5M | 900,000 | 900,000 |
position key pos:18201 · issuer key iss:796 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.0M | 0 | $11.2M | $9.2M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:15030 · issuer key iss:1951 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.0M | 0 | $11.5M | $8.4M | 350,000 | 350,000 |
position key pos:17302 · issuer key iss:2034 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$60.0K | 0 | $8.3M | $8.3M | 800,000 | 800,000 |
position key pos:16220 · issuer key iss:2097 UNIT 06/30/2032 | NO CHANGE | +$40.0K | 0 | $8.1M | $8.1M | 800,000 | 800,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49742cb02fd6ccf1ff08481bf072a881 · issuer key cusip6:940923 CL A SHS REPSTG | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $6.0M | $8.0M | 300,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$586K | 0 | $7.2M | $7.7M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:11541 · issuer key iss:2091 USD ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$60.0K | 0 | $7.4M | $7.5M | 750,000 | 750,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5636cec35adcd138d01ae5f5ffcf62b · issuer key cusip6:831349 COM | NO CHANGE | −$592K | 0 | $7.8M | $7.2M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
position key pos:14927 · issuer key iss:854 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$15.0K | 0 | $7.1M | $7.1M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:16486 · issuer key iss:762 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.4M | 0 | $8.2M | $6.8M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:13170 · issuer key iss:2021 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$66.0K | 0 | $6.7M | $6.8M | 600,000 | 600,000 |
position key pos:11915 · issuer key iss:129 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$254K | 0 | $5.2M | $5.4M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:10226 · issuer key iss:422 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$37.4K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.3M | 220,000 | 220,000 |
position key pos:14551 · issuer key iss:2066 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$55.0K | 0 | $5.1M | $5.2M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:12563 · issuer key iss:2187 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$15.0K | 0 | $5.1M | $5.1M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:15324 · issuer key iss:2182 USD CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$35.0K | 0 | $5.0M | $5.1M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:10704 · issuer key iss:91 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$2.2M | 0 | $7.2M | $5.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:17461 · issuer key iss:1157 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$226K | 0 | $5.1M | $4.8M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:12532 · issuer key iss:2179 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$4.5K | 0 | $4.8M | $4.8M | 450,000 | 450,000 |
position key pos:13090 · issuer key iss:452 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$806K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.8M | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:711d66d698711dacee6a087a4a4c6000 · issuer key cusip6:31816X COM | NO CHANGE | +$976K | 0 | $3.6M | $4.6M | 160,000 | 160,000 |
position key pos:10884 · issuer key iss:2074 CL A SHS | NO CHANGE | +$20.0K | 0 | $4.3M | $4.3M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
position key pos:12312 · issuer key iss:735 CLASS A COM STK | NO CHANGE | −$3.2M | 0 | $7.5M | $4.2M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:14067 · issuer key iss:2121 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$28.0K | 0 | $4.1M | $4.1M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
position key pos:16693 · issuer key iss:2237 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$16.0K | 0 | $4.0M | $4.0M | 400,000 | 400,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4e60623d878358c122cd34c6290e634f · issuer key cusip6:14154A CL A | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $2.4M | $4.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:11133 · issuer key iss:2061 ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$235K | 0 | $4.2M | $3.9M | 110,000 | 110,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:83c2f00310eeadba811d881892a2819c · issuer key cusip6:04965M SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$259K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.7M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b34180bef97f96289ed9c41fa480875d · issuer key cusip6:086921 COM SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$3.4M | 0 | $7.1M | $3.7M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:11775 · issuer key iss:2067 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$31.5K | 0 | $3.6M | $3.6M | 350,000 | 350,000 |
position key pos:13773 · issuer key iss:2043 CL A COM | NO CHANGE | +$198K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.5M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f85b73ad4edf3d10df9fb84c533b812a · issuer key cusip6:580907 COM | NO CHANGE | −$700K | 0 | $4.1M | $3.4M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:13785 · issuer key iss:2153 USD CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$35.8K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.3M | 325,000 | 325,000 |
position key pos:16345 · issuer key iss:1128 COM | NO CHANGE | −$224K | 0 | $3.5M | $3.3M | 100,100 | 100,100 |
position key pos:13218 · issuer key iss:1952 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5M | 0 | $4.8M | $3.2M | 350,000 | 350,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3c23807753533cb6de177ae24d74ffc3 · issuer key cusip6:40054J SPONSORED ADS | NO CHANGE | −$1.8M | 0 | $4.9M | $3.2M | 225,000 | 225,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:15b122a1959cdc720dffb69686bc9994 · issuer key cusip6:433313 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$592K | 0 | $3.5M | $2.9M | 75,000 | 75,000 |
position key pos:12652 · issuer key iss:1914 COM | NO CHANGE | −$80.0K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.7M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:14634 · issuer key iss:2180 UNIT 06/26/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$30.0K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.6M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:13115 · issuer key iss:2181 UNIT 09/05/2030 | NO CHANGE | +$5.0K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.6M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:14122 · issuer key iss:2188 CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$25.0K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:15947 · issuer key iss:2069 SHS CL A S | NO CHANGE | −$37.5K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.5M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:11947 · issuer key iss:2110 CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$10.0K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 250,000 | 250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:61d9e85069d41bf6f02fd72ac81a87c3 · issuer key cusip6:70339W COM SER A | NO CHANGE | +$178K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.5M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:15379 · issuer key iss:2073 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$23.6K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.3M | 225,000 | 225,000 |
position key pos:15625 · issuer key iss:1680 COM | NO CHANGE | +$423K | 0 | $1.7M | $2.1M | 75,000 | 75,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:45113b8c8a23fc8d6f863114746362d2 · issuer key cusip6:G1368E ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | −$6.0K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.1M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:18157 · issuer key iss:2254 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$16.0K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:18245 · issuer key iss:2106 USD CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$14.0K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:12928 · issuer key iss:2164 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$25.0K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key pos:14689 · issuer key iss:2119 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.0M | 200,000 | 200,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:956e7f049023b8aba377bbca66734c73 · issuer key cusip6:04681Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$124K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8948595df4e56c28a2e8dffed59ee810 · issuer key cusip6:24823R COM | NO CHANGE | +$269K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.9M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:16412 · issuer key iss:1930 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$206K | 0 | $2.0M | $1.8M | 75,000 | 75,000 |
position key pos:12245 · issuer key iss:2065 CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | −$55.5K | 0 | $1.7M | $1.6M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:536a30c2b60a7e4e49ce1fc929dce3ab · issuer key cusip6:G7375J CL A ORD SHS | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 150,000 | 150,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1e1b9784b442e2cb8535f5afc42314d5 · issuer key cusip6:342909 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$130K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.4M | 70,000 | 70,000 |
position key pos:15849 · issuer key iss:274 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $2.4M | $1.4M | 110,000 | 110,000 |
position key pos:17148 · issuer key iss:2190 SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:10612 · issuer key iss:2166 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$4.5K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:17187 · issuer key iss:2056 UNIT 11/06/2030 | NO CHANGE | +$3.0K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.0M | 100,000 | 100,000 |
position key pos:12161 · issuer key iss:587 COM | NO CHANGE | −$155K | 0 | $794K | $639K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5ac3fc6630e385f88ecee749e83aed34 · issuer key cusip6:718968 COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.2K | 0 | $606K | $629K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:aa45fb81968c18074288d8b6444a2610 · issuer key cusip6:023193 COMMON STOCK | NO CHANGE | −$61.8K | 0 | $570K | $508K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:299d3daa2540fd356be476ca116b3703 · issuer key cusip6:19058X COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$26.8K | 0 | $465K | $492K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:25db868bd92949401541405f5298734d · issuer key cusip6:56565P COM | NO CHANGE | +$55.3K | 0 | $351K | $407K | 20,000 | 20,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2481e1ca627334c5b9b59045ae84f623 · issuer key cusip6:05368J COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.4K | 0 | $266K | $285K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:83b4692cdfa7246e3d95d308241514d5 · issuer key cusip6:G19307 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$1.0K | 0 | $257K | $256K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:10129 · issuer key iss:2126 ORD SHS CL A | NO CHANGE | +$1.0K | 0 | $252K | $253K | 25,000 | 25,000 |
position key pos:15254 · issuer key iss:2091 RIGHT 09/16/2030 | NO CHANGE | −$45.0K | 0 | $105K | $60.0K | 750,000 | 750,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $202M | 4,546,674 | 5.6% | |||||||
| — | XPENG INC · ADS CUSIP 98422D105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $128M | 7,500,000 | 3.5% | |||||||
| — | NIPST 02/14/29 CVT2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $113M | 17,580,000,000 | 3.1% | |||||||
| — | HYUHI 05/04/31 CVT PUT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP Y3R40X107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $110M | 110,000,000 | 3.0% | |||||||
| — | NBIS 1.250 03/15/31 CVT2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $109M | 115,000,000 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 275,000 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.9M | 550,000 | 2.6% | |||||||
| — | ZTOEC 0.925 03/01/31 CVT PUT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP YI7507167 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $95.4M | 95,000,000 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $92.5M | 250,000 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP | $87.8M | 907,000 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | WIWYNN 04/01/31 · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP Y9673DAD3 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $87.8M | 90,000,000 | 2.4% | |||||||
| — | CHPAC 09/18/30 CVT PUT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP Y1505Z111 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $87.5M | 675,000,000 | 2.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GLOBALFOUNDRIES INC · ORDINARY SHARES CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $80.1M | 1,800,000 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.9M | 175,000 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON CONTROLS INTERNATION · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.0M | 550,000 | 2.0% | |||||||
| — | BLTIV 02/05/33 CVT PUT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP G4990A104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $65.5M | 544,000,000 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEBIUS GROUP N.V. · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.7M | 575,000 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.1M | 1,850,000 | 1.5% | |||||||
| — | HUTAI 02/08/27 CVT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP Y37426106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $49.9M | 400,000,000 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UL SOLUTIONS INC · CLASS A COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.9M | 500,000 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KRATOS DEFENSE & SEC SOLUTIO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.3M | 600,000 | 1.2% | |||||||
| — | GLXY 0.500 05/01/31 CVT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP 36317GAC0 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $41.3M | 58,300,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | BABA 09/15/32 CVT PUT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP YK0592740 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $40.9M | 42,500,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROLLINS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.1M | 750,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMER SPORTS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.5M | 1,200,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MIAMI INTL HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.9M | 1,000,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| — | ZJMGC 02/05/31 CVT PUT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP Y9892H107 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $37.9M | 41,000,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | DUK 3.000 03/15/29 CVT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $35.1M | 35,000,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.9M | 40,000 | 1.0% | |||||||
| — | SRIAD 02/03/33 CVT PUT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP G54958106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $33.2M | 273,000,000 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIGITALOCEAN HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.6M | 380,000 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STANDARDAERO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.0M | 1,200,000 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GDS HLDGS LTD · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.2M | 750,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KODIAK GAS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.2M | 500,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | PINGA 06/11/30 CVT PUT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP Y69790106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.6M | 191,000,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | LSB INDS INC · COM CUSIP 502160104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $28.3M | 1,900,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LEGENCE CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.2M | 500,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VSE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.7M | 150,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| — | LITHIUM ARGENTINA AG · COM SHS CUSIP H5012F103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $26.2M | 3,919,802 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ZOOM COMMUNICATIONS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.1M | 325,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOBY AVIATION INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.9M | 3,129,666 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LATAM AIRLINES GROUP SA · SPONSORED ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.7M | 500,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.7M | 90,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NIO INC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.1M | 4,000,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IONQ INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.6M | 750,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| — | WISTR 10/23/30 CVT PUT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP Y96738102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $20.8M | 23,900,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRWV 1.750 12/01/31 CVT | $20.3M | 12,600,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REDDIT INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.2M | 150,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.8M | 100,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QXO INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.4M | 1,000,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIPER ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.8M | 400,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | BKV CORP · COM CUSIP 05603J108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.5M | 650,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KARMAN HLDGS INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.0M | 225,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JANUS LIVING INC · CL A-1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.7M | 750,000 | 0.5% | |||||||
| — | VIPSHOP HLDGS LTD · SPONSORED ADS A CUSIP 92763W103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.7M | 999,999 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | INFLECTION PT ACQUISIT CORP · UNIT 03/03/2031 CUSIP G4790S123 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $15.2M | 1,500,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NORFOLK SOUTHN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.9M | 52,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | PRESIDIO PRODTN CO · CL A COM CUSIP 74102N101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.9M | 1,264,412 | 0.4% | |||||||
| — | JPM 0.10 01/12/29 MTN · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP DC8946154 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $13.7M | 12,000,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SYMBOTIC INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.3M | 250,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SERVICETITAN INC · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.7M | 200,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLIANCE LAUNDRY HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.4M | 600,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BLOOM ENERGY CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.2M | 90,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | HESAI GROUP · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 428050108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $11.5M | 600,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOAR HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.5M | 200,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MDA SPACE LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.4M | 450,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VNET GROUP INC · SPONSORED ADS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.5M | 1,250,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | KCCOP 1.750 07/10/30 CVT PUT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP Y45945105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 10,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | WEC 3.375 06/01/28 CVT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.4M | 10,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | TITAN ACQUISITION CORP · CL A CUSIP G8901A103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.3M | 1,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RICE ACQUISITION CORP 3 · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.3M | 1,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEW PROVIDENCE ACQUISITION C · USD CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.3M | 1,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KOSMOS ENERGY LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.2M | 3,675,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAIN CAP GSS INVT CORP · ORD CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 1,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KARBON CAP PARTNERS CORP · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 1,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWBURY STR II ACQUISITION C · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.0M | 950,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLOVIN CORP · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.0M | 25,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | ASTS 2.250 04/15/36 CVT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.6M | 10,000,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALDEL FINL II INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.5M | 900,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GALAXY DIGITAL INC. · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.2M | 500,000 | 0.3% | |||||||
| — | YORK SPACE SYSTEMS INC · COM CUSIP 987084100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.0M | 407,837 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | PPL CAP FDG INC · NOTE 2.875% 3/1 CUSIP 69352PAS2 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.8M | 7,500,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WAYSTAR HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.4M | 350,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHIMEDES TECH SPAC PARTNER · ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.3M | 800,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | EQV VENTURES AC CORP. II · UNIT 06/30/2032 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.1M | 800,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | WATERBRIDGE INFRASTRUCTURE L · CL A SHS REPSTG CUSIP 940923105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $8.0M | 300,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PORTLAND GEN ELEC CO · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.9M | 150,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | USA RARE EARTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.6M | 500,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DRUGS MADE IN AMER ACQ II CO | $7.5M | 1,500,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTURI HOLDINGS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.3M | 250,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | SLIDE INS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP 831349105 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.2M | 400,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUIPMENTSHARE COM INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 350,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NLIGHT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 125,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN HEALTHCARE REIT INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 150,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | LANDBRIDGE COMPANY LLC · CL A CUSIP 514952100 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 100,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIGURE TECHNOLOGY SOLUTIO · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 200,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGRICULTURE & NAT SOL ACQ CO · SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 600,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLV ENERGY INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.0M | 200,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| — | CHRYH 01/31/27 CVT · CONVERTIBLE BOND CUSIP G4404N114 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.0M | 50,000,000 | 0.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | H2O AMERICA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.9M | 100,000 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 52.7% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 157 · QoQ moves: 359
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Ghisallo Capital Management LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).