Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | ADD | +$1.7B | +2,761,600 | $2.5B | $4.2B | 3,707,000 | 6,468,600 |
position key pos:17657 · issuer key iss:2200 SHS | TRIM | +$45.9M | −463,600 | $212M | $258M | 9,791,891 | 9,328,291 |
position key pos:10141 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD PUT | NEW | +$246M | +1,928,000 | $0 | $246M | — | 1,928,000 |
position key pos:11505 · issuer key iss:516 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −859,388 | $248M | $242M | 17,011,221 | 16,151,833 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM PUT | NEW | +$216M | +850,000 | $0 | $216M | — | 850,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a1c14ff9bceb2615f369c3a0c109803 · issuer key cusip6:131428 COM | TRIM | +$75.4M | −1,015,937 | $139M | $214M | 6,976,229 | 5,960,292 |
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM | ADD | +$37.9M | +187,155 | $147M | $185M | 391,974 | 579,129 |
position key pos:17511 · issuer key iss:963 COM | NEW | +$145M | +4,746,510 | $0 | $145M | — | 4,746,510 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8689270ade82a464b05b5b23e79f9006 · issuer key cusip6:640268 COM NEW | ADD | +$109M | +1,213,993 | $31.5M | $141M | 745,185 | 1,959,178 |
position key pos:11702 · issuer key iss:802 COM | TRIM | +$24.1M | −507,178 | $74.9M | $99.0M | 14,552,621 | 14,045,443 |
position key pos:15447 · issuer key cusip6:78574H COM SHS | ADD | +$75.2M | +3,763,472 | $15.6M | $90.8M | 1,733,239 | 5,496,711 |
position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 COM CALL | NEW | +$90.5M | +458,700 | $0 | $90.5M | — | 458,700 |
position key pos:16300 · issuer key iss:1695 COM | ADD | +$8.5M | +1,611,265 | $77.8M | $86.4M | 4,412,106 | 6,023,371 |
position key pos:12100 · issuer key iss:154 COM | ADD | +$23.0M | +5,968,385 | $60.6M | $83.5M | 12,589,158 | 18,557,543 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c0680e314bfe2d1131f5c3d642c67920 · issuer key cusip6:45258J COM | ADD | +$6.7M | +335,000 | $72.9M | $79.5M | 2,866,962 | 3,201,962 |
position key pos:13415 · issuer key iss:2242 SHS | ADD | +$25.4M | +103,712 | $43.6M | $69.0M | 1,170,998 | 1,274,710 |
position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 SHS | ADD | +$25.9M | +69,298 | $36.7M | $62.6M | 186,209 | 255,507 |
position key pos:13214 · issuer key iss:745 COM | ADD | −$14.5M | +18,725 | $74.3M | $59.8M | 284,259 | 302,984 |
position key pos:10523 · issuer key iss:1782 COM | TRIM | +$6.3M | −478,789 | $51.7M | $58.1M | 4,502,794 | 4,024,005 |
position key pos:12487 · issuer key iss:1240 COM PUT | NEW | +$55.9M | +1,100,000 | $0 | $55.9M | — | 1,100,000 |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A | TRIM | +$1.0M | −20,000 | $43.7M | $44.7M | 402,135 | 382,135 |
position key pos:13249 · issuer key iss:632 CL A CALL | NEW | +$43.9M | +375,000 | $0 | $43.9M | — | 375,000 |
position key pos:11505 · issuer key iss:516 COM CALL | TRIM | −$85.5M | −5,943,600 | $123M | $37.9M | 8,477,600 | 2,534,000 |
position key pos:16039 · issuer key iss:686 COM | TRIM | −$12.8M | −507,688 | $44.0M | $31.2M | 11,902,521 | 11,394,833 |
position key pos:11505 · issuer key iss:516 COM PUT | ADD | +$26.4M | +1,760,000 | $3.5M | $29.9M | 240,000 | 2,000,000 |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | TRIM | −$12.4M | −64,110 | $40.3M | $27.9M | 249,707 | 185,597 |
position key pos:17333 · issuer key iss:451 COM | ADD | +$21.9M | +1,744,244 | $4.5M | $26.4M | 305,756 | 2,050,000 |
position key pos:11075 · issuer key iss:2299 SHS | NEW | +$21.3M | +1,300,000 | $0 | $21.3M | — | 1,300,000 |
position key pos:15434 · issuer key iss:1812 COM | NEW | +$20.9M | +1,597,900 | $0 | $20.9M | — | 1,597,900 |
position key pos:11841 · issuer key iss:2300 SHS CLASS A | TRIM | −$8.4M | −148,007 | $28.8M | $20.4M | 344,482 | 196,475 |
position key pos:17657 · issuer key iss:2200 SHS CALL | TRIM | −$32.6M | −1,703,200 | $52.9M | $20.3M | 2,435,500 | 732,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ca11044044ffdef73864119b9879be03 · issuer key cusip6:852312 COM PAR $0.01 | NEW | +$19.4M | +1,036,973 | $0 | $19.4M | — | 1,036,973 |
position key pos:11292 · issuer key iss:2051 CL A ORD SHS | NEW | +$19.2M | +2,223,999 | $0 | $19.2M | — | 2,223,999 |
position key pos:15567 · issuer key iss:1018 SHS BEN INT PUT | TRIM | −$41.3M | −718,000 | $60.5M | $19.2M | 1,218,000 | 500,000 |
position key pos:13415 · issuer key iss:2242 SHS CALL | NEW | +$13.5M | +250,000 | $0 | $13.5M | — | 250,000 |
position key pos:14965 · issuer key iss:1694 COM | ADD | +$6.7M | +596,865 | $5.7M | $12.3M | 322,462 | 919,327 |
position key pos:15548 · issuer key iss:935 COM | TRIM | −$10.9M | −241,500 | $22.6M | $11.7M | 491,500 | 250,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0d003418ee60e3375a0b60ea1abf459c · issuer key cusip6:00768Y PURE US CANNABIS | ADD | −$3.6M | +50,000 | $15.4M | $11.7M | 3,252,409 | 3,302,409 |
position key pos:11114 · issuer key iss:1576 COM CL A | NEW | +$9.5M | +416,666 | $0 | $9.5M | — | 416,666 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0d003418ee60e3375a0b60ea1abf459c · issuer key cusip6:00768Y PURE US CANNABIS CALL | TRIM | −$9.0M | −1,350,000 | $16.9M | $7.9M | 3,575,300 | 2,225,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6a1290f90ab17dee211400253696356b · issuer key cusip6:70387R COM | NEW | +$4.7M | +461,539 | $0 | $4.7M | — | 461,539 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fe0d0c5e2f0cbb12590e7af181f90977 · issuer key cusip6:676118 COM NEW | ADD | −$5.5M | +407,956 | $10.2M | $4.7M | 5,185,029 | 5,592,985 |
position key pos:11686 · issuer key iss:558 COM | NEW | +$1.0M | +16,527 | $0 | $1.0M | — | 16,527 |
position key pos:16421 · issuer key iss:730 COM | NEW | +$147K | +25,211 | $0 | $147K | — | 25,211 |
| pos:10608 | EXIT‡e | −$183M | −5,109,198 | $183M | $0 | 5,109,198 | — |
| pos:11390 | EXIT‡e | −$9.4M | −14,272 | $9.4M | $0 | 14,272 | — |
| pos:13865 | EXIT‡e | −$7.9M | −110,000 | $7.9M | $0 | 110,000 | — |
position key pos:15548 · issuer key iss:935 COM CALL | EXIT‡e | −$80.5M | −1,752,500 | $80.5M | $0 | 1,752,500 | — |
| pos:15702 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$258M | −1,050,000 | $258M | $0 | 1,050,000 | — |
position key sid:sec:prov:1a1c14ff9bceb2615f369c3a0c109803 · issuer key cusip6:131428 COM CALL | EXIT‡e | −$22.3M | −1,122,000 | $22.3M | $0 | 1,122,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 50 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:1eabbea4ad52d87442fc2c9de16a9e96 · issuer key cusip6:54948X COM | NO CHANGE | +$180K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.5M | 3,000,000 | 3,000,000 |
position key pos:16751 · issuer key iss:516 *W EXP 01/23/202 | NO CHANGE | +$81.1K | 0 | $2.4M | $2.5M | 289,539 | 289,539 |
position key pos:14772 · issuer key iss:516 *W EXP 01/23/202 | NO CHANGE | +$11.1K | 0 | $351K | $362K | 24,107 | 24,107 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T1 position · 3 reported rows
| $4.2B | 6,468,600 | 58.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CORE SCIENTIFIC INC NEW5 positions · 6 reported rows
| $312M | 20,999,479 | 4.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROIVANT SCIENCES LTD | $279M | 10,060,591 | 3.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST · STATE STREET SPD · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $246M | 1,928,000 | 3.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $216M | 850,000 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | CALUMET INC · COM CUSIP 131428104 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $214M | 5,960,292 | 3.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $185M | 579,129 | 2.6% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRST SOLAR INC | $150M | 761,684 | 2.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INDIVIOR PHARMACEUTICALS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $145M | 4,746,510 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | NEKTAR THERAPEUTICS · COM NEW CUSIP 640268306 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $141M | 1,959,178 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | USA TODAY CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $99.0M | 14,045,443 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SABLE OFFSHORE CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $90.8M | 5,496,711 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ECHOSTAR CORP | $88.6M | 757,135 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOTERA HEALTH CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $86.4M | 6,023,371 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARBUTUS BIOPHARMA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $83.5M | 18,557,543 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLAR LNG LTD | $82.5M | 1,524,710 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | IMMUNOVANT INC · COM CUSIP 45258J102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $79.5M | 3,201,962 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FTAI AVIATION LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $62.6M | 255,507 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TERAWULF INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $58.1M | 4,024,005 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODERNA INC · COM · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $55.9M | 1,100,000 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ESPERION THERAPEUTICS INC NE · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.2M | 11,394,833 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.9M | 185,597 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CIPHER DIGITAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.4M | 2,050,000 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNIQURE NV · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.3M | 1,300,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANSALTA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.9M | 1,597,900 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEBIUS GROUP N.V. · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.4M | 196,475 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ADVISORSHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $19.6M | 5,527,709 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | STAAR SURGICAL CO · COM PAR $0.01 CUSIP 852312305 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $19.4M | 1,036,973 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BITDEER TECHNOLOGIES GROUP · CL A ORD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.2M | 2,223,999 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ISHARES BITCOIN TRUST ETF · SHS BEN INT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.2M | 500,000 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SONOS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.3M | 919,327 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUT 8 CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $11.7M | 250,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | SHARONAI HOLDINGS INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 416,666 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | PAVMED INC · COM CUSIP 70387R502 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 461,539 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | ODYSSEY MARINE EXPL INC · COM NEW CUSIP 676118201 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $4.7M | 5,592,985 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||||||||
| — | LUCID DIAGNOSTICS INC · COM CUSIP 54948X109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $3.5M | 3,000,000 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DARLING INGREDIENTS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $1.0M | 16,527 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FERMI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $147K | 25,211 | 0.0% |
1–20 of 38 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 96.1% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 3,541 · QoQ moves: 53
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Two Seas Capital LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).