Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | Flags | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | ADD | −$13.9M | +99,937 | $483M | $469M | 2,587,188 | 2,687,125 | |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$34.9M | −20,415 | $447M | $412M | 1,644,851 | 1,624,436 | |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$88.1M | +1,976 | $379M | $291M | 783,132 | 785,108 | |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$14.5M | +40,384 | $234M | $220M | 1,013,897 | 1,054,281 | |
position key sid:sec:prov:b5da1899e91159f39d606484b3813f7c · issuer key cusip6:46138G SR LN ETF | TRIM | −$60.7M | −2,598,746 | $274M | $214M | 13,064,723 | 10,465,977 | |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$240K | +54,630 | $196M | $196M | 626,925 | 681,555 | |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | TRIM | −$16.1M | −4,973 | $170M | $154M | 543,018 | 538,045 | |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$19.3M | −6,922 | $163M | $143M | 470,058 | 463,136 | |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | TRIM | −$9.1M | −3,585 | $147M | $138M | 214,291 | 210,706 | |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$19.5M | +2,437 | $157M | $137M | 237,858 | 240,295 | |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | TRIM | −$40.7M | −30,016 | $170M | $130M | 379,045 | 349,029 | |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$12.6M | −8,833 | $115M | $102M | 356,550 | 347,717 | |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | ADD | −$6.8M | +5,416 | $81.5M | $74.7M | 75,834 | 81,250 | |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$55.2M | +568,058 | $15.8M | $71.0M | 196,404 | 764,462 | |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | +$1.4M | +8,982 | $62.4M | $63.8M | 124,139 | 133,121 | |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | TRIM | +$16.9M | −11,659 | $46.1M | $63.1M | 383,290 | 371,631 | |
position key pos:11056 · issuer key iss:896 CL A | ADD | −$11.6M | +491 | $71.2M | $59.6M | 282,088 | 282,579 | |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | ADD | +$48.4M | +491,887 | $8.3M | $56.7M | 95,045 | 586,932 | |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$9.5M | −2,391 | $63.5M | $54.0M | 181,097 | 178,706 | |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$6.8M | −6,924 | $46.7M | $53.5M | 225,879 | 218,955 | |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | ADD | +$6.3M | +8,413 | $45.3M | $51.6M | 406,494 | 414,907 | |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$42.7M | +318,339 | $8.7M | $51.4M | 74,461 | 392,800 | |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | ADD | +$24.2M | +72,265 | $25.7M | $49.9M | 168,839 | 241,104 | |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | +$6.7M | +40,037 | $41.4M | $48.2M | 181,359 | 221,396 | |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$5.1M | +2,880 | $52.2M | $47.1M | 91,438 | 94,318 | |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | ADD | +$2.4M | +1,500 | $44.7M | $47.1M | 203,302 | 204,802 | |
position key pos:15409 · issuer key iss:1212 COM CL A | NEW | +$45.1M | +1,013,902 | $0 | $45.1M | — | 1,013,902 | |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | ADD | +$2.0M | +62,897 | $40.8M | $42.8M | 229,375 | 292,272 | |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | ADD | +$14.1M | +26,341 | $28.5M | $42.6M | 99,728 | 126,069 | |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | ADD | +$7.5M | +235,709 | $34.9M | $42.4M | 634,088 | 869,797 | |
position key pos:18169 · issuer key iss:1577 COM | TRIM | −$2.8M | −3,346 | $45.0M | $42.2M | 263,963 | 260,617 | |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$4.0M | −1,600 | $36.1M | $40.1M | 41,857 | 40,257 | |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | TRIM | +$17.2K | −10,450 | $40.1M | $40.1M | 427,582 | 417,132 | |
position key pos:14429 · issuer key iss:923 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −11,600 | $38.0M | $40.0M | 185,187 | 173,587 | |
position key pos:16507 · issuer key iss:508 COM | ADD | +$29.2M | +112,143 | $10.0M | $39.2M | 28,181 | 140,324 | |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$13.9M | +11,172 | $25.1M | $39.0M | 43,855 | 55,027 | |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | ADD | +$10.5M | +107,745 | $25.8M | $36.3M | 369,608 | 477,353 | |
position key pos:13865 · issuer key iss:515 COM CL A | TRIM | −$20.0M | −316,780 | $55.7M | $35.8M | 778,518 | 461,738 | |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$13.4M | +6,859 | $22.2M | $35.6M | 33,942 | 40,801 | |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | ADD | +$10.7M | +48,870 | $24.2M | $34.8M | 131,753 | 180,623 | |
position key pos:11017 · issuer key iss:2082 ORD | TRIM | −$8.0M | −12,246 | $42.7M | $34.6M | 341,788 | 329,542 | |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | ADD | +$2.1M | +18,209 | $31.4M | $33.6M | 146,726 | 164,935 | |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | TRIM | −$3.3M | −24,781 | $36.5M | $33.2M | 254,674 | 229,893 | |
position key pos:18191 · issuer key iss:1654 CL A SUB VTG SHS | ADD | −$7.8M | +24,700 | $41.0M | $33.1M | 254,488 | 279,188 | |
position key pos:16441 · issuer key iss:16 COM | ADD | +$15.0M | +415,910 | $17.9M | $32.9M | 719,659 | 1,135,569 | |
position key pos:17765 · issuer key iss:595 COM | ADD | +$27.6M | +442,296 | $4.4M | $32.0M | 75,532 | 517,828 | |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$11.3M | +29,260 | $20.5M | $31.9M | 119,818 | 149,078 | |
position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636 COM | ADD | +$28.3M | +378,559 | $2.6M | $30.9M | 43,180 | 421,739 | |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +2,854 | $29.4M | $30.7M | 33,475 | 36,329 | |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | TRIM | −$2.3M | −15,462 | $33.1M | $30.7M | 86,276 | 70,814 | |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | ADD | +$7.9M | +24,204 | $22.6M | $30.5M | 74,090 | 98,294 | |
position key pos:11354 · issuer key iss:506 COM | ADD | +$24.3M | +209,513 | $4.4M | $28.7M | 43,944 | 253,457 | |
position key pos:16368 · issuer key iss:953 COM | TRIM | −$6.7M | −1,338 | $35.2M | $28.5M | 52,069 | 50,731 | |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | ADD | +$10.0M | +12,139 | $17.9M | $27.9M | 69,510 | 81,649 | |
position key pos:11321 · issuer key iss:239 COM SHS | ADD | −$328K | +35,823 | $28.2M | $27.9M | 648,123 | 683,946 | |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | TRIM | −$4.1M | −5,516 | $31.8M | $27.7M | 103,299 | 97,783 | |
position key pos:10587 · issuer key iss:672 COM | TRIM | −$6.1M | −1,889 | $33.8M | $27.7M | 155,629 | 153,740 | |
position key pos:12684 · issuer key iss:650 COM | ADD | +$5.3M | +43,400 | $22.1M | $27.4M | 462,647 | 506,047 | |
position key pos:18057 · issuer key iss:231 COM | ADD | +$3.0M | +14,230 | $24.1M | $27.0M | 185,538 | 199,768 | |
position key pos:16657 · issuer key iss:446 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +800 | $24.0M | $26.8M | 286,424 | 287,224 | |
position key pos:17594 · issuer key iss:1808 COM NEW | TRIM | −$5.6M | −56,783 | $32.3M | $26.7M | 343,412 | 286,629 | |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | ADD | +$7.2M | +8,201 | $19.3M | $26.5M | 45,170 | 53,371 | |
position key pos:15817 · issuer key iss:702 COM | ADD | +$19.9M | +391,020 | $6.2M | $26.1M | 142,435 | 533,455 | |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM NEW | ADD | −$312K | +9,833 | $26.0M | $25.7M | 45,976 | 55,809 | |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | ADD | +$14.1M | +95,795 | $11.3M | $25.4M | 98,156 | 193,951 | |
position key pos:10854 · issuer key iss:300 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +1,873 | $22.3M | $25.4M | 4,163 | 6,036 | |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | TRIM | +$2.7M | −51,720 | $22.7M | $25.4M | 557,256 | 505,536 | |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$6.7M | −16,195 | $31.5M | $24.8M | 91,578 | 75,383 | |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$6.9M | −92,224 | $31.5M | $24.6M | 409,573 | 317,349 | |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | TRIM | −$6.0M | −86,374 | $30.5M | $24.5M | 290,226 | 203,852 | |
position key pos:11219 · issuer key iss:1925 COM | ADD | +$18.7M | +126,715 | $4.9M | $23.6M | 30,133 | 156,848 | |
position key pos:11688 · issuer key iss:1955 COM | TRIM | −$4.1M | −748 | $27.6M | $23.5M | 296,357 | 295,609 | |
position key pos:16004 · issuer key iss:1161 COM | ADD | −$1.4M | +120 | $24.9M | $23.5M | 43,448 | 43,568 | |
position key pos:13558 · issuer key iss:384 COM | TRIM | −$3.8M | −52,413 | $26.3M | $22.6M | 290,749 | 238,336 | |
position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 COM | ADD | +$20.8M | +540,630 | $1.8M | $22.6M | 50,038 | 590,668 | |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | ADD | −$2.8M | +7,247 | $25.1M | $22.3M | 84,796 | 92,043 | |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$5.9M | +42,309 | $15.8M | $21.7M | 158,437 | 200,746 | |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | TRIM | −$7.6M | −8,460 | $29.2M | $21.6M | 88,444 | 79,984 | |
position key pos:14489 · issuer key iss:234 COM | ADD | −$939K | +5,425 | $22.1M | $21.2M | 300,178 | 305,603 | |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | ADD | +$5.7M | +5,579 | $15.4M | $21.1M | 18,799 | 24,378 | |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | ADD | +$7.7M | +214,674 | $13.0M | $20.7M | 522,258 | 736,932 | |
position key pos:11276 · issuer key iss:1947 COM | ADD | −$2.2M | +9,061 | $22.8M | $20.6M | 59,956 | 69,017 | |
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | ADD | +$17.4M | +149,257 | $2.8M | $20.2M | 30,178 | 179,435 | |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | ADD | +$1.8M | +30,563 | $18.3M | $20.1M | 52,246 | 82,809 | |
position key pos:18104 · issuer key iss:233 COM | ADD | +$5.3M | +42,016 | $14.7M | $20.0M | 126,829 | 168,845 | |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM SHS | ADD | +$3.9M | +40,085 | $16.1M | $20.0M | 122,661 | 162,746 | |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM NEW | TRIM | −$1.1M | −4,325 | $20.5M | $19.5M | 175,929 | 171,604 | |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | ADD | +$2.8M | +11,666 | $16.6M | $19.4M | 308,364 | 320,030 | |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | ADD | +$8.7M | +18,942 | $10.7M | $19.4M | 27,501 | 46,443 | |
position key pos:17153 · issuer key iss:386 COM | ADD | +$7.4M | +44,839 | $11.9M | $19.3M | 352,189 | 397,028 | |
position key pos:17250 · issuer key iss:54 COM | ADD | +$4.1M | +5,246 | $15.2M | $19.3M | 89,814 | 95,060 | |
position key pos:12600 · issuer key iss:694 COM | ADD | +$18.1M | +219,710 | $1.1M | $19.3M | 15,576 | 235,286 | |
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 COM | ADD | +$16.0M | +197,336 | $3.2M | $19.2M | 40,442 | 237,778 | |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +27,897 | $14.9M | $19.1M | 404,029 | 431,926 | |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +6,100 | $16.9M | $18.4M | 105,311 | 111,411 | |
position key pos:16072 · issuer key iss:1370 COM | TRIM | −$11.6M | −29,216 | $29.7M | $18.1M | 152,533 | 123,317 | |
position key pos:11633 · issuer key iss:673 COM | TRIM | +$3.3M | −878 | $14.8M | $18.1M | 19,297 | 18,419 | |
position key pos:16768 · issuer key iss:1903 COM | TRIM | −$4.5M | −5,726 | $22.4M | $17.9M | 99,983 | 94,257 | |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | TRIM | +$3.7K | −9,320 | $17.7M | $17.7M | 123,281 | 113,961 | |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | ADD | −$3.3M | +15,149 | $20.9M | $17.6M | 78,950 | 94,099 |
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:d4aec03702ae9dccbcbba86ef908518f · issuer key cusip6:35473P FRANKLIN INDIA | NO CHANGE | −$3.1M | 0 | $22.0M | $18.9M | 569,954 | 569,954 |
position key pos:14686 · issuer key iss:321 COM | NO CHANGE | +$577K | 0 | $5.9M | $6.4M | 223,645 | 223,645 |
position key pos:18211 · issuer key iss:742 COM | NO CHANGE | +$62.5K | 0 | $6.2M | $6.2M | 107,778 | 107,778 |
position key pos:11377 · issuer key iss:542 COM | NO CHANGE | +$61.8K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.8M | 102,972 | 102,972 |
position key pos:12741 · issuer key iss:1295 COM | NO CHANGE | +$219K | 0 | $3.2M | $3.5M | 184,096 | 184,096 |
position key pos:14839 · issuer key iss:117 COM | NO CHANGE | −$374K | 0 | $3.4M | $3.1M | 266,863 | 266,863 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91d6849a98e3e9ee3b4349013a243cf4 · issuer key cusip6:436440 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.2K | 0 | $828K | $840K | 11,114 | 11,114 |
position key pos:13355 · issuer key iss:85 COM | NO CHANGE | −$49.1K | 0 | $367K | $318K | 8,095 | 8,095 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $469M | 2,687,125 | 6.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $412M | 1,624,436 | 5.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $350M | 1,219,600 | 4.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $291M | 785,108 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $220M | 1,054,281 | 2.8% | |
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · SR LN ETF CUSIP 46138G508 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $214M | 10,465,977 | 2.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $143M | 463,136 | 1.8% | |
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE S&P500 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $138M | 210,706 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $137M | 240,295 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $130M | 349,029 | 1.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $102M | 347,717 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $74.7M | 81,250 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $71.0M | 764,462 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL · CL B NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.8M | 133,121 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $63.1M | 371,631 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HEICO CORP NEW | $60.5M | 285,728 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $56.7M | 586,932 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $54.0M | 178,706 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.5M | 218,955 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.6M | 414,907 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $51.4M | 392,800 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.9M | 241,104 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $48.2M | 221,396 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.1M | 94,318 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WASTE MGMT INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.1M | 204,802 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MEDLINE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.1M | 1,013,902 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.8M | 292,272 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICRON TECHNOLOGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.6M | 126,069 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK AMERICA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.4M | 869,797 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROYAL BK CDA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $42.2M | 260,617 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.1M | 40,257 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.1M | 417,132 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOWMET AEROSPACE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.0M | 173,587 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSTELLATION ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.2M | 140,324 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.0M | 55,027 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COCA COLA CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.3M | 477,353 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COREWEAVE INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.8M | 461,738 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.6M | 40,801 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.8M | 180,623 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRH PLC · ORD CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.6M | 329,542 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADVANCED MICRO DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.6M | 164,935 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.2M | 229,893 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHOPIFY INC · CL A SUB VTG SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $33.1M | 279,188 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AT&T INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.9M | 1,135,569 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DOMINION ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $32.0M | 517,828 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $31.9M | 149,078 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EDISON INTL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.9M | 421,739 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GOLDMAN SACHS GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.7M | 36,329 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.7M | 70,814 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.5M | 98,294 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CONSOLIDATED EDISON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.7M | 253,457 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IDEXX LABS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.5M | 50,731 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.9M | 81,649 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BARRICK MNG CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.9M | 683,946 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.7M | 97,783 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUIFAX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.7M | 153,740 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENBRIDGE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.4M | 506,047 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK MONTREAL MEDIUM · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.0M | 199,768 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHURCH & DWIGHT CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.8M | 287,224 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TORONTO DOMINION BK ONT · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.7M | 286,629 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.5M | 53,371 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXELON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.1M | 533,455 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTUITIVE SURGICAL INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.7M | 55,809 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.4M | 193,951 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BOOKING HOLDINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.4M | 6,036 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERIZON COMMUNICATIONS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $25.4M | 505,536 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.8M | 75,383 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.6M | 317,349 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.5M | 203,852 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISTRA CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.6M | 156,848 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WELLS FARGO & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.5M | 295,609 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MSCI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.5M | 43,568 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN IMPERIAL BANK OF CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.6M | 238,336 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.6M | 590,668 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.3M | 92,043 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.7M | 200,746 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITEDHEALTH GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.6M | 79,984 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NOVA SCOTIA B C · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.2M | 305,603 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.1M | 24,378 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PFIZER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.7M | 736,932 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATERS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.6M | 69,017 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.2M | 179,435 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ADOBE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.1M | 82,809 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BANK NEW YORK MELLON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.0M | 168,845 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARISTA NETWORKS INC · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.0M | 162,746 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CITIGROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.5M | 171,604 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BRISTOL-MYERS SQUIBB CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.4M | 320,030 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.4M | 46,443 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CANADIAN NAT RES LTD MED TER · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.3M | 397,028 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AGNICO EAGLE MINES LTD · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.3M | 95,060 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.3M | 235,286 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.2M | 237,778 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTEL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.1M | 431,926 | 0.2% | |
| — | FRANKLIN TEMPLETON ETF TR · FRANKLIN INDIA CUSIP 35473P769 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $18.9M | 569,954 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.4M | 111,411 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ORACLE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.1M | 123,317 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQUINIX INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.1M | 18,419 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VERISK ANALYTICS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.9M | 94,257 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.7M | 113,961 | 0.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SALESFORCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.6M | 94,099 | 0.2% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 43.2% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 139 · QoQ moves: 688
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Investment Management Corp of Ontario's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).