Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$66.0M | +72,500 | $61.5M | $128M | 70,000 | 142,500 |
position key pos:10961 · issuer key iss:1012 PUT PUT | NEW | +$124M | +500,000 | $0 | $124M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:13567 · issuer key iss:121 COM | ADD | +$42.8M | +185,000 | $71.9M | $115M | 350,000 | 535,000 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | NEW | +$113M | +270,000 | $0 | $113M | — | 270,000 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM NEW | NEW | +$104M | +365,000 | $0 | $104M | — | 365,000 |
position key pos:11625 · issuer key iss:2284 N Y REGISTRY SHS | NEW | +$95.8M | +72,500 | $0 | $95.8M | — | 72,500 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | NEW | +$92.3M | +290,000 | $0 | $92.3M | — | 290,000 |
position key pos:11704 · issuer key iss:1334 CALL CALL | NEW | +$87.2M | +500,000 | $0 | $87.2M | — | 500,000 |
position key pos:17630 · issuer key iss:1849 COM | NEW | +$84.9M | +162,500 | $0 | $84.9M | — | 162,500 |
position key pos:10916 · issuer key iss:846 COM | TRIM | −$957K | −35,000 | $82.5M | $81.5M | 715,000 | 680,000 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | NEW | +$78.0M | +365,000 | $0 | $78.0M | — | 365,000 |
position key pos:10434 · issuer key iss:482 COM | NEW | +$72.4M | +850,000 | $0 | $72.4M | — | 850,000 |
position key pos:18249 · issuer key iss:1949 CL A | ADD | +$8.9M | +20,000 | $60.7M | $69.7M | 220,000 | 240,000 |
position key pos:13613 · issuer key iss:1566 CALL CALL | ADD | +$39.6M | +3,313,700 | $29.0M | $68.6M | 1,500,000 | 4,813,700 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | TRIM | −$18.7M | −65,000 | $87.1M | $68.4M | 285,000 | 220,000 |
position key pos:13036 · issuer key iss:1530 COM | TRIM | −$8.3M | −45,000 | $76.2M | $67.9M | 170,000 | 125,000 |
position key pos:16667 · issuer key iss:362 COM | ADD | +$22.4M | +400,000 | $45.3M | $67.7M | 1,250,000 | 1,650,000 |
position key pos:12577 · issuer key iss:1126 COM | TRIM | −$8.2M | −45,000 | $75.5M | $67.3M | 315,000 | 270,000 |
position key pos:17348 · issuer key iss:2070 CALL CALL | ADD | +$41.7M | +2,750,000 | $24.4M | $66.1M | 1,000,000 | 3,750,000 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | TRIM | −$12.5M | −25,000 | $75.0M | $62.5M | 325,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | NEW | +$59.6M | +800,000 | $0 | $59.6M | — | 800,000 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | NEW | +$59.0M | +165,000 | $0 | $59.0M | — | 165,000 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | NEW | +$57.0M | +160,000 | $0 | $57.0M | — | 160,000 |
position key pos:15111 · issuer key iss:2070 SHS | ADD | −$14.7M | +265,000 | $69.5M | $54.9M | 2,850,000 | 3,115,000 |
position key pos:17734 · issuer key iss:1055 COM | TRIM | −$17.5M | −160,000 | $71.1M | $53.7M | 350,000 | 190,000 |
position key pos:13091 · issuer key iss:1602 CALL CALL | NEW | +$52.3M | +650,000 | $0 | $52.3M | — | 650,000 |
position key pos:14416 · issuer key iss:95 CALL CALL | TRIM | −$121M | −500,000 | $173M | $52.1M | 750,000 | 250,000 |
position key pos:13386 · issuer key iss:1257 COM NEW | NEW | +$49.9M | +115,000 | $0 | $49.9M | — | 115,000 |
position key pos:15879 · issuer key iss:1793 COM | ADD | +$38.8M | +235,000 | $10.8M | $49.5M | 65,000 | 300,000 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$26.6M | −125,000 | $74.6M | $48.0M | 400,000 | 275,000 |
position key pos:17033 · issuer key iss:60 COM | NEW | +$43.1M | +375,000 | $0 | $43.1M | — | 375,000 |
position key pos:14225 · issuer key iss:1758 COM | NEW | +$40.9M | +290,000 | $0 | $40.9M | — | 290,000 |
position key pos:17173 · issuer key iss:1138 COM | NEW | +$39.3M | +65,000 | $0 | $39.3M | — | 65,000 |
position key pos:15686 · issuer key iss:478 COM | NEW | +$35.7M | +150,000 | $0 | $35.7M | — | 150,000 |
position key pos:12270 · issuer key iss:750 COM | TRIM | −$1.5M | −40,000 | $35.8M | $34.3M | 190,000 | 150,000 |
position key pos:11811 · issuer key iss:1566 COM CL A | TRIM | −$33.8M | −1,150,000 | $65.8M | $32.1M | 3,400,000 | 2,250,000 |
position key pos:12443 · issuer key iss:659 COM | NEW | +$30.2M | +800,000 | $0 | $30.2M | — | 800,000 |
position key pos:15235 · issuer key iss:125 CL A | NEW | +$29.7M | +235,000 | $0 | $29.7M | — | 235,000 |
position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPANDED TECH | NEW | +$28.0M | +350,000 | $0 | $28.0M | — | 350,000 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 SHS | NEW | +$24.8M | +50,000 | $0 | $24.8M | — | 50,000 |
position key pos:12235 · issuer key iss:1463 COM | NEW | +$23.3M | +115,000 | $0 | $23.3M | — | 115,000 |
position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 COM | NEW | +$23.0M | +250,000 | $0 | $23.0M | — | 250,000 |
position key pos:16204 · issuer key iss:755 COM | NEW | +$18.4M | +250,000 | $0 | $18.4M | — | 250,000 |
position key pos:12342 · issuer key iss:1803 COM | NEW | +$15.1M | +150,000 | $0 | $15.1M | — | 150,000 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 CL B | NEW | +$10.3M | +175,000 | $0 | $10.3M | — | 175,000 |
position key pos:12493 · issuer key iss:1772 COM | NEW | +$5.5M | +75,000 | $0 | $5.5M | — | 75,000 |
| pos:10705 | EXIT‡e | −$34.7M | −310,000 | $34.7M | $0 | 310,000 | — |
| pos:10856 | EXIT‡e | −$72.0M | −450,000 | $72.0M | $0 | 450,000 | — |
| pos:10904 | EXIT‡e | −$48.6M | −125,000 | $48.6M | $0 | 125,000 | — |
| pos:11393 | EXIT‡e | −$25.5M | −50,000 | $25.5M | $0 | 50,000 | — |
| pos:11570 | EXIT‡e | −$20.5M | −30,000 | $20.5M | $0 | 30,000 | — |
| pos:12611 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$288M | −4,450,000 | $288M | $0 | 4,450,000 | — |
| pos:12848 | EXIT‡e | −$80.7M | −230,000 | $80.7M | $0 | 230,000 | — |
| pos:13415 | EXIT‡e | −$48.7M | −1,308,683 | $48.7M | $0 | 1,308,683 | — |
| pos:13595 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$11.5M | −750,000 | $11.5M | $0 | 750,000 | — |
| pos:13619 | EXIT‡e | −$53.9M | −450,000 | $53.9M | $0 | 450,000 | — |
| pos:13795 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$32.0M | −1,250,000 | $32.0M | $0 | 1,250,000 | — |
| pos:14042 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$81.1M | −1,872,400 | $81.1M | $0 | 1,872,400 | — |
| pos:14442 | EXIT‡e | −$79.1M | −635,000 | $79.1M | $0 | 635,000 | — |
| pos:14741 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$61.5M | −250,000 | $61.5M | $0 | 250,000 | — |
| pos:14919 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$77.9M | −625,200 | $77.9M | $0 | 625,200 | — |
| pos:15144 | EXIT‡e | −$60.7M | −265,000 | $60.7M | $0 | 265,000 | — |
| pos:15502 | EXIT‡e | −$33.8M | −100,000 | $33.8M | $0 | 100,000 | — |
| pos:15521 | EXIT‡e | −$29.8M | −260,000 | $29.8M | $0 | 260,000 | — |
| pos:15610 | EXIT‡e | −$65.2M | −300,000 | $65.2M | $0 | 300,000 | — |
| pos:15663 | EXIT‡e | −$6.8M | −40,000 | $6.8M | $0 | 40,000 | — |
| pos:15862 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$246M | −400,000 | $246M | $0 | 400,000 | — |
| pos:16006 CALL | EXIT‡e | −$16.2M | −50,000 | $16.2M | $0 | 50,000 | — |
| pos:16156 | EXIT‡e | −$26.0M | −600,000 | $26.0M | $0 | 600,000 | — |
| pos:16193 | EXIT‡e | −$40.5M | −250,000 | $40.5M | $0 | 250,000 | — |
| pos:16286 | EXIT‡e | −$44.5M | −55,000 | $44.5M | $0 | 55,000 | — |
| pos:16439 | EXIT‡e | −$39.4M | −450,000 | $39.4M | $0 | 450,000 | — |
| pos:16504 | EXIT‡e | −$46.0M | −90,000 | $46.0M | $0 | 90,000 | — |
| pos:16986 | EXIT‡e | −$15.4M | −300,000 | $15.4M | $0 | 300,000 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:4470a570a35366cbdee015ca9ad53642 PUT | EXIT‡e | −$65.8M | −1,450,000 | $65.8M | $0 | 1,450,000 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 75 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:15793 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | −$3.6M | 0 | $64.0M | $60.4M | 750,000 | 750,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $152M | 850,000 | 5.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION | $135M | 775,000 | 4.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $128M | 142,500 | 4.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAPRI HOLDINGS LIMITED | $121M | 6,865,000 | 4.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMETEK INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $115M | 535,000 | 4.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC | $115M | 550,000 | 4.2% | |||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $113M | 1,400,000 | 4.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $113M | 270,000 | 4.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE AEROSPACE · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $104M | 365,000 | 3.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ROCKET COS INC | $101M | 7,063,700 | 3.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $95.8M | 72,500 | 3.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANALOG DEVICES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $92.3M | 290,000 | 3.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ULTA BEAUTY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $84.9M | 162,500 | 3.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GRANITE CONSTR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $81.5M | 680,000 | 3.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $78.0M | 365,000 | 2.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $72.4M | 850,000 | 2.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WATTS WATER TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $69.7M | 240,000 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCDONALDS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $68.4M | 220,000 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RBC BEARINGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.9M | 125,000 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CSX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.7M | 1,650,000 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINCOLN ELEC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.3M | 270,000 | 2.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAL MTRS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.6M | 800,000 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EATON CORP PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $59.0M | 165,000 | 2.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $57.0M | 160,000 | 2.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KEYSIGHT TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $53.7M | 190,000 | 2.0% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MOTOROLA SOLUTIONS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.9M | 115,000 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS ROADHOUSE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $49.5M | 300,000 | 1.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AKAMAI TECHNOLOGIES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.1M | 375,000 | 1.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAPESTRY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $40.9M | 290,000 | 1.5% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LOCKHEED MARTIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $39.3M | 65,000 | 1.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COHERENT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $35.7M | 150,000 | 1.3% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIVE BELOW INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.3M | 150,000 | 1.2% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENPHASE ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.2M | 800,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMPHENOL CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.7M | 235,000 | 1.1% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LINDE PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $24.8M | 50,000 | 0.9% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PLEXUS CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.3M | 115,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UNITED AIRLS HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.0M | 250,000 | 0.8% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FLOWSERVE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.4M | 250,000 | 0.7% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TIMKEN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.1M | 150,000 | 0.6% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FREEPORT MCMORAN INC · CL B CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.3M | 175,000 | 0.4% | |||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOMNIGROUP INTERNATIONAL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.5M | 75,000 | 0.2% |
1–20 of 41 issuers
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 73.0% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 267 · QoQ moves: 76
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Cartenna Capital, LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).