Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:e10fb4f0bf62f2cd6470d7f399584bca · issuer key cusip6:92204A ETF | ADD | −$4.6M | +576,100 | $62.0M | $57.4M | 82,300 | 658,400 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | ADD | −$6.7M | +653,358 | $63.7M | $57.1M | 130,672 | 784,030 |
position key pos:17467 · issuer key iss:1751 ADR | TRIM | −$492K | −1,900 | $1.3M | $845K | 4,400 | 2,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:38f551ab5502181def314adc4ed06424 · issuer key cusip6:48241A ADR | ADD | +$348K | +3,000 | $310K | $658K | 3,600 | 6,600 |
position key pos:18233 · issuer key iss:1043 ADR | NEW | +$429K | +20,000 | $0 | $429K | — | 20,000 |
position key pos:18083 · issuer key iss:1781 COM | NEW | +$377K | +6,375 | $0 | $377K | — | 6,375 |
position key pos:16178 · issuer key iss:1409 COM | NEW | +$351K | +5,600 | $0 | $351K | — | 5,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:07df79d236bd2b44122da9ec24db0a18 · issuer key cusip6:71742Q COM | NEW | +$293K | +5,300 | $0 | $293K | — | 5,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:0973086a2b6e1200b2cea90940c675c9 · issuer key cusip6:98980A ADR | NEW | +$269K | +10,700 | $0 | $269K | — | 10,700 |
position key pos:15117 · issuer key iss:1724 COM | NEW | +$260K | +2,950 | $0 | $260K | — | 2,950 |
position key pos:10426 · issuer key iss:1352 COM | NEW | +$227K | +1,162 | $0 | $227K | — | 1,162 |
position key pos:11761 · issuer key iss:605 COM | NEW | +$209K | +5,020 | $0 | $209K | — | 5,020 |
position key pos:14408 · issuer key iss:753 COM | NEW | +$205K | +4,400 | $0 | $205K | — | 4,400 |
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 COM | NEW | +$202K | +629 | $0 | $202K | — | 629 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | NEW | +$200K | +2,218 | $0 | $200K | — | 2,218 |
position key pos:11455 · issuer key iss:1859 ADR | NEW | +$174K | +19,400 | $0 | $174K | — | 19,400 |
| pos:11466 | EXIT‡e | −$240K | −2,950 | $240K | $0 | 2,950 | — |
| pos:11819 | EXIT‡e | −$212K | −6,934 | $212K | $0 | 6,934 | — |
| pos:14904 | EXIT‡e | −$240K | −5,700 | $240K | $0 | 5,700 | — |
| pos:15495 | EXIT‡e | −$236K | −452 | $236K | $0 | 452 | — |
| pos:15863 | EXIT‡e | −$300M | −279,303 | $300M | $0 | 279,303 | — |
| pos:16504 | EXIT‡e | −$213K | −416 | $213K | $0 | 416 | — |
| sid:sec:prov:b31d1d4a6d0873049f956d2accc6786f | EXIT‡e | −$395K | −6,500 | $395K | $0 | 6,500 | — |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 23 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:127f0021d8310eeeecdea8298c5f12e5 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$33.5M | 0 | $710M | $677M | 1,132,544 | 1,132,544 |
position key pos:10986 · issuer key cusip6:922908 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$4.7M | 0 | $171M | $176M | 894,868 | 894,868 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.8M | 0 | $167M | $156M | 895,219 | 895,219 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | NO CHANGE | −$10.4M | 0 | $157M | $146M | 576,144 | 576,144 |
position key pos:14157 · issuer key iss:149 COM | NO CHANGE | +$26.9M | 0 | $81.6M | $109M | 317,598 | 317,598 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.5M | 0 | $122M | $93.1M | 251,402 | 251,402 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 COM | NO CHANGE | −$7.9M | 0 | $96.6M | $88.7M | 308,599 | 308,599 |
position key pos:16249 · issuer key cusip6:921908 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.7M | 0 | $77.6M | $75.9M | 353,000 | 353,000 |
position key pos:12766 · issuer key iss:1817 COM | NO CHANGE | +$349K | 0 | $62.4M | $62.8M | 215,208 | 215,208 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.2M | 0 | $43.2M | $49.4M | 410,682 | 410,682 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $49.8M | $47.5M | 72,970 | 72,970 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.1M | 0 | $52.0M | $47.0M | 225,499 | 225,499 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.3M | 0 | $49.8M | $45.5M | 158,759 | 158,759 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 COM | NO CHANGE | −$6.5M | 0 | $48.5M | $42.0M | 73,470 | 73,470 |
position key pos:18032 · issuer key iss:1000 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $36.4M | $38.1M | 306,488 | 306,488 |
position key pos:14916 · issuer key iss:1946 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.5M | 0 | $32.8M | $34.3M | 149,216 | 149,216 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.3M | 0 | $27.8M | $30.0M | 193,425 | 193,425 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.3M | 0 | $34.2M | $29.9M | 59,876 | 59,876 |
position key pos:16096 · issuer key iss:1206 COM | NO CHANGE | +$495K | 0 | $29.3M | $29.8M | 96,001 | 96,001 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.4M | 0 | $25.0M | $28.4M | 217,000 | 217,000 |
position key pos:15445 · issuer key iss:84 COM | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $26.4M | $26.3M | 126,941 | 126,941 |
position key pos:15626 · issuer key iss:1529 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $24.6M | $25.9M | 134,190 | 134,190 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $25.9M | $24.8M | 75,320 | 75,320 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | NO CHANGE | +$176K | 0 | $24.2M | $24.4M | 314,568 | 314,568 |
position key pos:14191 · issuer key iss:1855 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $21.6M | $22.6M | 93,348 | 93,348 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.4M | 0 | $17.9M | $22.3M | 104,380 | 104,380 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.6M | 0 | $24.3M | $21.7M | 70,130 | 70,130 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.1M | 0 | $22.5M | $21.4M | 98,285 | 98,285 |
position key pos:18218 · issuer key iss:314 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.7M | 0 | $17.4M | $20.1M | 370,108 | 370,108 |
position key pos:16649 · issuer key iss:1221 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.3M | 0 | $22.1M | $19.8M | 280,471 | 280,471 |
position key pos:15008 · issuer key iss:318 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.0M | 0 | $16.0M | $18.0M | 296,292 | 296,292 |
position key pos:15433 · issuer key iss:1290 COM | NO CHANGE | +$401K | 0 | $15.7M | $16.1M | 167,609 | 167,609 |
position key pos:14715 · issuer key iss:1729 COM | NO CHANGE | +$40.1K | 0 | $15.7M | $15.7M | 250,808 | 250,808 |
position key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:696 COM | NO CHANGE | +$441K | 0 | $15.2M | $15.7M | 226,152 | 226,152 |
position key pos:16115 · issuer key iss:1869 COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.4M | 0 | $18.9M | $15.5M | 57,323 | 57,323 |
position key pos:10935 · issuer key iss:1902 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.9M | 0 | $12.6M | $15.5M | 308,920 | 308,920 |
position key pos:13408 · issuer key iss:2003 COM | NO CHANGE | +$417K | 0 | $15.0M | $15.4M | 99,234 | 99,234 |
position key pos:10554 · issuer key iss:1747 COM | NO CHANGE | +$510K | 0 | $14.8M | $15.3M | 73,020 | 73,020 |
position key pos:15015 · issuer key iss:92 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.8M | 0 | $12.3M | $14.0M | 212,638 | 212,638 |
position key pos:16347 · issuer key iss:1759 COM | NO CHANGE | +$2.7M | 0 | $11.2M | $13.9M | 114,786 | 114,786 |
position key pos:10493 · issuer key iss:471 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.1M | 0 | $12.0M | $13.1M | 172,300 | 172,300 |
position key pos:11588 · issuer key iss:1058 COM | NO CHANGE | −$583K | 0 | $13.3M | $12.7M | 131,859 | 131,859 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b3a0a6a2c27537b284e1347fab5f8f28 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y ETF | NO CHANGE | −$1.3M | 0 | $13.6M | $12.3M | 248,410 | 248,410 |
position key pos:10368 · issuer key iss:203 COM | NO CHANGE | −$650K | 0 | $12.8M | $12.2M | 70,644 | 70,644 |
position key pos:10790 · issuer key iss:1444 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.3M | 0 | $10.6M | $11.9M | 424,515 | 424,515 |
position key pos:14060 · issuer key iss:47 COM | NO CHANGE | −$586K | 0 | $11.7M | $11.1M | 54,613 | 54,613 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.0M | 0 | $11.9M | $10.8M | 36,804 | 36,804 |
position key pos:14885 · issuer key iss:1830 COM | NO CHANGE | −$758K | 0 | $11.5M | $10.8M | 233,937 | 233,937 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.1M | 0 | $12.2M | $10.1M | 27,229 | 27,229 |
position key pos:15702 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$73.6K | 0 | $9.8M | $9.9M | 40,006 | 40,006 |
position key pos:12994 · issuer key iss:636 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.7M | 0 | $7.8M | $9.5M | 130,188 | 130,188 |
position key pos:18143 · issuer key iss:982 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $7.9M | $9.5M | 215,388 | 215,388 |
position key pos:11556 · issuer key iss:1854 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$7.5M | 0 | $3.2K | $7.5M | 131,449 | 131,449 |
position key pos:14737 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$43.9K | 0 | $7.2M | $7.1M | 72,000 | 72,000 |
position key pos:12580 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$615K | 0 | $7.5M | $6.9M | 70,000 | 70,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8c67dc6cf8d039cde27d450a94d5401c · issuer key cusip6:78468R ETF | NO CHANGE | +$335K | 0 | $6.4M | $6.7M | 147,601 | 147,601 |
position key pos:14716 · issuer key iss:1597 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.6M | 0 | $7.5M | $5.9M | 277,906 | 277,906 |
position key pos:13490 · issuer key iss:1939 COM | NO CHANGE | +$568K | 0 | $4.9M | $5.5M | 44,100 | 44,100 |
position key pos:11213 · issuer key iss:1227 COM | NO CHANGE | +$70.3K | 0 | $5.0M | $5.1M | 79,000 | 79,000 |
position key pos:15598 · issuer key iss:1962 COM | NO CHANGE | +$1.6M | 0 | $2.8M | $4.3M | 16,000 | 16,000 |
position key pos:16484 · issuer key iss:2304 COM | NO CHANGE | −$49.4K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.6M | 13,214 | 13,214 |
position key pos:12423 · issuer key iss:1107 COM | NO CHANGE | −$542K | 0 | $3.9M | $3.4M | 21,781 | 21,781 |
position key pos:13234 · issuer key iss:230 COM | NO CHANGE | −$422K | 0 | $3.7M | $3.3M | 67,508 | 67,508 |
position key pos:10501 · issuer key iss:779 COM | NO CHANGE | +$425K | 0 | $2.7M | $3.1M | 53,157 | 53,157 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | NO CHANGE | +$809K | 0 | $2.3M | $3.1M | 14,854 | 14,854 |
position key pos:17262 · issuer key iss:2139 COM | NO CHANGE | −$250K | 0 | $3.3M | $3.1M | 126,193 | 126,193 |
position key pos:12816 · issuer key iss:1458 COM | NO CHANGE | +$132K | 0 | $2.9M | $3.0M | 275,000 | 275,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:6c4ba35bb8e3481b9669a573cb309f24 · issuer key cusip6:46434V ETF | NO CHANGE | −$35.0K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 87,500 | 87,500 |
position key pos:13420 · issuer key iss:778 COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.1K | 0 | $3.0M | $3.0M | 126,200 | 126,200 |
position key pos:12725 · issuer key iss:1615 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.2M | 0 | $4.1M | $2.9M | 15,624 | 15,624 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | NO CHANGE | +$280K | 0 | $2.6M | $2.9M | 30,000 | 30,000 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | NO CHANGE | −$944K | 0 | $3.8M | $2.9M | 22,342 | 22,342 |
position key pos:11577 · issuer key iss:167 COM | NO CHANGE | −$192K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.9M | 23,296 | 23,296 |
position key pos:11621 · issuer key iss:1253 COM | NO CHANGE | −$225K | 0 | $3.1M | $2.9M | 17,326 | 17,326 |
position key pos:11938 · issuer key iss:834 COM | NO CHANGE | −$105K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.7M | 3,194 | 3,194 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM | NO CHANGE | −$420K | 0 | $3.0M | $2.6M | 8,673 | 8,673 |
position key pos:13406 · issuer key iss:2156 COM | NO CHANGE | −$279K | 0 | $2.9M | $2.6M | 29,701 | 29,701 |
position key pos:15327 · issuer key iss:1780 COM | NO CHANGE | +$875K | 0 | $1.6M | $2.5M | 8,500 | 8,500 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | NO CHANGE | +$29.7K | 0 | $2.5M | $2.5M | 27,000 | 27,000 |
position key pos:13167 · issuer key iss:1501 COM | NO CHANGE | +$103K | 0 | $2.3M | $2.4M | 9,030 | 9,030 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | NO CHANGE | +$570K | 0 | $1.8M | $2.4M | 12,013 | 12,013 |
position key cusip:796050888 · issuer key cusip6:796050 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$519K | 0 | $1.7M | $2.2M | 800 | 800 |
position key pos:17546 · issuer key iss:137 COM | NO CHANGE | +$863K | 0 | $1.2M | $2.0M | 48,003 | 48,003 |
position key pos:13801 · issuer key iss:1188 COM | NO CHANGE | +$103K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.0M | 6,143 | 6,143 |
position key pos:17214 · issuer key iss:298 COM | NO CHANGE | −$182K | 0 | $2.2M | $2.0M | 10,038 | 10,038 |
position key pos:16420 · issuer key iss:1882 COM | NO CHANGE | −$127K | 0 | $2.1M | $2.0M | 116,777 | 116,777 |
position key pos:17290 · issuer key iss:39 COM | NO CHANGE | −$868K | 0 | $2.8M | $2.0M | 8,120 | 8,120 |
position key pos:16349 · issuer key iss:867 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$87.9K | 0 | $1.8M | $1.9M | 23,000 | 23,000 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$116K | 0 | $1.9M | $1.8M | 3,130 | 3,130 |
position key pos:14227 · issuer key iss:348 COM | NO CHANGE | −$335K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.8M | 13,223 | 13,223 |
position key pos:14532 · issuer key cusip6:104674 COM | NO CHANGE | +$58.0K | 0 | $1.6M | $1.6M | 20,200 | 20,200 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM | NO CHANGE | +$273K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.6M | 1,061 | 1,061 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | NO CHANGE | +$515K | 0 | $1.0M | $1.5M | 6,315 | 6,315 |
position key pos:10558 · issuer key iss:1502 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.6K | 0 | $1.5M | $1.5M | 13,088 | 13,088 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 COM | NO CHANGE | +$371K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.5M | 23,912 | 23,912 |
position key pos:11584 · issuer key iss:403 COM | NO CHANGE | +$89.5K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.5M | 25,789 | 25,789 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | NO CHANGE | +$317K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.4M | 2,493 | 2,493 |
position key pos:14095 · issuer key iss:307 COM | NO CHANGE | −$709K | 0 | $2.1M | $1.4M | 21,760 | 21,760 |
position key pos:10263 · issuer key iss:1078 COM | NO CHANGE | +$186K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.4M | 18,830 | 18,830 |
position key pos:16286 · issuer key iss:1862 COM | NO CHANGE | −$135K | 0 | $1.4M | $1.2M | 1,674 | 1,674 |
position key pos:12492 · issuer key iss:810 COM | NO CHANGE | −$103K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.2M | 4,243 | 4,243 |
position key pos:17928 · issuer key iss:1322 COM | NO CHANGE | +$190K | 0 | $969K | $1.2M | 1,700 | 1,700 |
position key pos:14318 · issuer key iss:1382 COM | NO CHANGE | −$150K | 0 | $1.3M | $1.1M | 14,610 | 14,610 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM | NO CHANGE | +$279K | 0 | $822K | $1.1M | 21,425 | 21,425 |
position key pos:14971 · issuer key iss:1153 COM | NO CHANGE | +$15.2K | 0 | $1.1M | $1.1M | 29,270 | 29,270 |
position key pos:18178 · issuer key iss:747 COM | NO CHANGE | +$157K | 0 | $877K | $1.0M | 5,500 | 5,500 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | NO CHANGE | +$298K | 0 | $727K | $1.0M | 6,040 | 6,040 |
position key pos:17156 · issuer key iss:868 COM | NO CHANGE | −$163K | 0 | $1.2M | $1.0M | 53,000 | 53,000 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.2K | 0 | $984K | $1.0M | 1,120 | 1,120 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | NO CHANGE | +$74.4K | 0 | $884K | $959K | 8,855 | 8,855 |
position key pos:15847 · issuer key iss:759 COM | NO CHANGE | −$126K | 0 | $1.0M | $923K | 79,942 | 79,942 |
position key pos:14053 · issuer key iss:73 COM | NO CHANGE | +$80.5K | 0 | $822K | $903K | 5,266 | 5,266 |
position key pos:15694 · issuer key iss:72 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$150K | 0 | $1.0M | $891K | 7,100 | 7,100 |
position key pos:11239 · issuer key iss:764 COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.9K | 0 | $823K | $847K | 10,359 | 10,359 |
position key pos:15221 · issuer key iss:1228 COM | NO CHANGE | +$129K | 0 | $702K | $831K | 2,461 | 2,461 |
position key pos:15683 · issuer key iss:1526 COM | NO CHANGE | −$90.1K | 0 | $915K | $825K | 5,700 | 5,700 |
position key pos:18221 · issuer key iss:1739 COM | NO CHANGE | −$150K | 0 | $964K | $814K | 2,053 | 2,053 |
position key pos:11989 · issuer key iss:1806 COM | NO CHANGE | +$7.4K | 0 | $798K | $805K | 5,900 | 5,900 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | NO CHANGE | +$40.6K | 0 | $738K | $779K | 900 | 900 |
position key pos:15580 · issuer key iss:1538 COM | NO CHANGE | −$29.0K | 0 | $803K | $774K | 29,615 | 29,615 |
position key pos:17453 · issuer key iss:83 COM | NO CHANGE | +$126K | 0 | $646K | $773K | 6,600 | 6,600 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e6db43a9ec205f13b1f478fae6468b88 · issuer key cusip6:686330 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$19.1K | 0 | $725K | $744K | 24,810 | 24,810 |
position key pos:11521 · issuer key iss:914 COM | NO CHANGE | +$41.0K | 0 | $700K | $741K | 2,438 | 2,438 |
position key pos:16054 · issuer key iss:1127 COM | NO CHANGE | −$187K | 0 | $923K | $736K | 20,738 | 20,738 |
position key pos:16040 · issuer key iss:1913 COM | NO CHANGE | +$55.9K | 0 | $657K | $712K | 52,730 | 52,730 |
position key pos:12938 · issuer key iss:120 COM | NO CHANGE | +$33.9K | 0 | $676K | $710K | 9,100 | 9,100 |
position key pos:15744 · issuer key iss:402 COM | NO CHANGE | +$143K | 0 | $567K | $709K | 1,800 | 1,800 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$32.5K | 0 | $668K | $701K | 4,800 | 4,800 |
position key pos:11814 · issuer key iss:371 COM | NO CHANGE | −$86.7K | 0 | $781K | $694K | 2,498 | 2,498 |
position key pos:13510 · issuer key iss:444 COM | NO CHANGE | −$108K | 0 | $799K | $691K | 21,600 | 21,600 |
position key pos:17525 · issuer key iss:631 COM | NO CHANGE | +$29.7K | 0 | $660K | $690K | 7,580 | 7,580 |
position key pos:17169 · issuer key iss:2104 COM | NO CHANGE | +$86.1K | 0 | $592K | $678K | 1,300 | 1,300 |
position key pos:13266 · issuer key iss:414 COM | NO CHANGE | +$235K | 0 | $423K | $658K | 10,000 | 10,000 |
position key pos:13683 · issuer key iss:1648 COM | NO CHANGE | −$303K | 0 | $955K | $652K | 6,234 | 6,234 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.6K | 0 | $677K | $645K | 1,346 | 1,346 |
position key pos:10618 · issuer key iss:511 COM | NO CHANGE | −$113K | 0 | $743K | $630K | 18,972 | 18,972 |
position key pos:15035 · issuer key iss:505 COM | NO CHANGE | +$177K | 0 | $432K | $609K | 4,610 | 4,610 |
position key pos:10247 · issuer key iss:1308 COM | NO CHANGE | −$28.3K | 0 | $620K | $592K | 23,740 | 23,740 |
position key pos:11040 · issuer key iss:603 COM | NO CHANGE | +$132K | 0 | $457K | $589K | 14,000 | 14,000 |
position key pos:12117 · issuer key iss:1595 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$174K | 0 | $409K | $583K | 19,900 | 19,900 |
position key pos:13160 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$20.8K | 0 | $548K | $569K | 10,018 | 10,018 |
position key pos:10172 · issuer key iss:1332 COM | NO CHANGE | +$19.9K | 0 | $542K | $561K | 3,320 | 3,320 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 ETF | NO CHANGE | +$2.9K | 0 | $544K | $547K | 10,115 | 10,115 |
position key pos:13797 · issuer key iss:1953 COM | NO CHANGE | +$50.5K | 0 | $490K | $541K | 7,792 | 7,792 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | NO CHANGE | +$148K | 0 | $390K | $539K | 13,816 | 13,816 |
position key pos:10762 · issuer key iss:1038 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.5K | 0 | $542K | $531K | 18,200 | 18,200 |
position key pos:12032 · issuer key iss:33 COM | NO CHANGE | −$85.7K | 0 | $602K | $517K | 12,600 | 12,600 |
position key pos:13619 · issuer key iss:2145 COM | NO CHANGE | +$43.8K | 0 | $468K | $512K | 3,909 | 3,909 |
position key pos:10711 · issuer key iss:572 COM | NO CHANGE | +$136K | 0 | $363K | $499K | 9,918 | 9,918 |
position key pos:14307 · issuer key iss:127 COM | NO CHANGE | +$73.6K | 0 | $425K | $499K | 1,567 | 1,567 |
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 COM | NO CHANGE | +$191K | 0 | $307K | $498K | 2,300 | 2,300 |
position key pos:18060 · issuer key iss:2229 COM | NO CHANGE | +$176K | 0 | $319K | $495K | 7,162 | 7,162 |
position key pos:10136 · issuer key iss:990 COM | NO CHANGE | −$110K | 0 | $604K | $494K | 2,040 | 2,040 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4281e0232296e46548c40af43376f30d · issuer key cusip6:390607 COM | NO CHANGE | +$111K | 0 | $375K | $486K | 28,600 | 28,600 |
position key pos:11644 · issuer key iss:1714 COM | NO CHANGE | −$9.3K | 0 | $490K | $481K | 3,798 | 3,798 |
position key pos:15168 · issuer key iss:456 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.9K | 0 | $495K | $481K | 4,238 | 4,238 |
position key pos:16805 · issuer key iss:997 COM | NO CHANGE | −$108K | 0 | $583K | $474K | 1,029 | 1,029 |
position key pos:10809 · issuer key iss:1858 COM | NO CHANGE | −$99.7K | 0 | $564K | $465K | 5,047 | 5,047 |
position key pos:17095 · issuer key iss:588 COM | NO CHANGE | −$82.3K | 0 | $538K | $456K | 4,731 | 4,731 |
position key pos:17656 · issuer key iss:1520 COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.1K | 0 | $487K | $456K | 5,300 | 5,300 |
position key pos:16532 · issuer key iss:812 COM | NO CHANGE | −$39.8K | 0 | $474K | $434K | 5,830 | 5,830 |
position key pos:17902 · issuer key iss:706 COM | NO CHANGE | −$96.3K | 0 | $520K | $424K | 1,837 | 1,837 |
position key pos:15492 · issuer key iss:355 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.4K | 0 | $435K | $422K | 1,581 | 1,581 |
position key pos:10811 · issuer key iss:473 COM | NO CHANGE | +$21.0K | 0 | $398K | $419K | 22,300 | 22,300 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c2fba7f74c28f67919f0d276296092b8 · issuer key cusip6:G6375R COM | NO CHANGE | +$112K | 0 | $302K | $414K | 19,300 | 19,300 |
position key pos:11166 · issuer key iss:640 COM | NO CHANGE | −$929 | 0 | $413K | $412K | 2,020 | 2,020 |
position key pos:16278 · issuer key iss:390 COM | NO CHANGE | −$131K | 0 | $529K | $398K | 2,181 | 2,181 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9c0aa292e9be94fa9719922b1257d4f3 · issuer key cusip6:G87264 COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.8K | 0 | $443K | $392K | 8,800 | 8,800 |
position key pos:15471 · issuer key iss:1750 COM | NO CHANGE | +$111K | 0 | $269K | $380K | 3,900 | 3,900 |
position key pos:15664 · issuer key iss:691 COM | NO CHANGE | −$41.1K | 0 | $417K | $376K | 7,528 | 7,528 |
position key pos:17283 · issuer key iss:425 COM | NO CHANGE | +$121K | 0 | $243K | $364K | 6,200 | 6,200 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 ETF | NO CHANGE | −$17.3K | 0 | $373K | $355K | 544 | 544 |
position key pos:16411 · issuer key iss:865 COM | NO CHANGE | +$4.7K | 0 | $345K | $349K | 738 | 738 |
position key pos:15416 · issuer key iss:2080 COM | NO CHANGE | −$185K | 0 | $532K | $347K | 3,700 | 3,700 |
position key pos:15125 · issuer key iss:1798 COM | NO CHANGE | −$61.2K | 0 | $403K | $342K | 696 | 696 |
position key pos:12294 · issuer key iss:1325 COM | NO CHANGE | −$149K | 0 | $483K | $335K | 17,776 | 17,776 |
position key pos:11300 · issuer key iss:882 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$97.8K | 0 | $430K | $332K | 21,600 | 21,600 |
position key pos:14246 · issuer key iss:1308 COM | NO CHANGE | −$12.9K | 0 | $341K | $328K | 11,500 | 11,500 |
position key pos:15921 · issuer key iss:1110 COM | NO CHANGE | −$58.1K | 0 | $374K | $316K | 3,639 | 3,639 |
position key pos:16158 · issuer key iss:2027 COM | NO CHANGE | −$71.7K | 0 | $378K | $307K | 4,700 | 4,700 |
position key pos:14039 · issuer key iss:112 COM | NO CHANGE | −$5.3K | 0 | $310K | $304K | 1,764 | 1,764 |
position key pos:17729 · issuer key iss:1256 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.4K | 0 | $280K | $297K | 11,633 | 11,633 |
position key pos:16729 · issuer key iss:1054 COM | NO CHANGE | −$8.6K | 0 | $301K | $293K | 14,601 | 14,601 |
position key pos:14412 · issuer key iss:949 ADR | NO CHANGE | −$44.1K | 0 | $337K | $293K | 11,300 | 11,300 |
position key pos:14770 · issuer key iss:965 COM | NO CHANGE | +$3.2K | 0 | $282K | $285K | 3,562 | 3,562 |
position key pos:11796 · issuer key iss:1134 COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.5K | 0 | $263K | $282K | 1,847 | 1,847 |
position key cusip:80280M104 · issuer key cusip6:80280M ADR | NO CHANGE | +$8.4K | 0 | $273K | $281K | 9,000 | 9,000 |
position key pos:12681 · issuer key iss:2154 COM | NO CHANGE | +$39.1K | 0 | $240K | $280K | 564 | 564 |
position key pos:13528 · issuer key iss:2288 COM | NO CHANGE | +$65.0K | 0 | $214K | $279K | 16,000 | 16,000 |
position key pos:15047 · issuer key iss:135 COM | NO CHANGE | −$54.7K | 0 | $332K | $277K | 947 | 947 |
position key pos:12596 · issuer key iss:1481 COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.9K | 0 | $236K | $272K | 1,900 | 1,900 |
position key pos:17106 · issuer key iss:557 COM | NO CHANGE | +$16.6K | 0 | $254K | $271K | 1,380 | 1,380 |
position key pos:14801 · issuer key iss:1422 COM | NO CHANGE | −$75.8K | 0 | $336K | $261K | 5,761 | 5,761 |
position key pos:15608 · issuer key cusip6:384556 COM | NO CHANGE | +$48.5K | 0 | $212K | $260K | 3,300 | 3,300 |
position key pos:11683 · issuer key iss:1491 COM | NO CHANGE | −$37.1K | 0 | $286K | $249K | 1,257 | 1,257 |
position key pos:13129 · issuer key iss:1375 COM | NO CHANGE | −$48.5K | 0 | $294K | $246K | 41,067 | 41,067 |
position key pos:12595 · issuer key iss:1938 COM | NO CHANGE | +$35.2K | 0 | $206K | $241K | 965 | 965 |
position key pos:12910 · issuer key iss:1407 COM | NO CHANGE | −$30.5K | 0 | $270K | $239K | 2,000 | 2,000 |
position key pos:13760 · issuer key iss:2176 COM | NO CHANGE | −$46.0K | 0 | $284K | $238K | 12,708 | 12,708 |
position key pos:10276 · issuer key iss:458 COM | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $225K | $231K | 3,860 | 3,860 |
position key pos:16369 · issuer key cusip6:019330 COM | NO CHANGE | +$20.8K | 0 | $210K | $230K | 3,900 | 3,900 |
position key pos:15633 · issuer key iss:1086 COM | NO CHANGE | −$42.8K | 0 | $271K | $229K | 760 | 760 |
position key pos:13665 · issuer key iss:1222 COM | NO CHANGE | +$18.7K | 0 | $206K | $225K | 2,700 | 2,700 |
position key pos:15827 · issuer key iss:1741 COM | NO CHANGE | −$50.2K | 0 | $272K | $222K | 3,258 | 3,258 |
position key pos:11610 · issuer key iss:287 COM | NO CHANGE | −$25.0K | 0 | $246K | $221K | 230 | 230 |
position key pos:10293 · issuer key iss:1398 COM | NO CHANGE | +$8.7K | 0 | $212K | $221K | 3,169 | 3,169 |
position key pos:16440 · issuer key iss:637 COM | NO CHANGE | −$13.8K | 0 | $228K | $214K | 2,670 | 2,670 |
position key pos:16172 · issuer key iss:1141 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.4K | 0 | $218K | $213K | 903 | 903 |
position key pos:16557 · issuer key iss:988 COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.5K | 0 | $223K | $211K | 700 | 700 |
position key pos:16880 · issuer key iss:228 COM | NO CHANGE | −$52.4K | 0 | $257K | $204K | 3,800 | 3,800 |
position key pos:14388 · issuer key iss:554 COM | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $200K | $197K | 10,100 | 10,100 |
position key pos:11319 · issuer key iss:552 COM | NO CHANGE | −$32.4K | 0 | $228K | $196K | 15,578 | 15,578 |
position key pos:11330 · issuer key iss:240 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.6K | 0 | $208K | $194K | 10,370 | 10,370 |
position key pos:10517 · issuer key iss:1304 COM | NO CHANGE | −$14.5K | 0 | $186K | $172K | 50,000 | 50,000 |
position key sid:sec:prov:02a4072384621d2b8e8f8b2b8586fe2c · issuer key cusip6:G8588X COM | NO CHANGE | −$17.4K | 0 | $180K | $163K | 15,100 | 15,100 |
position key pos:16942 · issuer key iss:1410 COM | NO CHANGE | −$45.7K | 0 | $140K | $94.1K | 10,428 | 10,428 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c91a5855b10d9c563e8ec3ec79898a20 · issuer key cusip6:204409 ADR | NO CHANGE | +$12.5K | 0 | $47.2K | $59.7K | 18,200 | 18,200 |
position key cusip:089302103 · issuer key cusip6:089302 COM | NO CHANGE | $0 | 0 | $13 | $13 | 46,600 | 46,600 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | Vanguard S&P 500 ETF3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $909M | 2,811,442 | 32.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $156M | 895,219 | 5.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Apple Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $146M | 576,144 | 5.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Alphabet Inc. Class A | $134M | 467,358 | 4.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Applied Materials, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $109M | 317,598 | 3.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microsoft Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $93.1M | 251,402 | 3.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Dividend Appreciation ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $75.9M | 353,000 | 2.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Travelers Companies, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $62.8M | 215,208 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||
| — | Vanguard Information Technology ETF · ETF CUSIP 92204A702 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $57.4M | 658,400 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Merck and Co., Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $49.4M | 410,682 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | State Street SPDR S&P 500 ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $47.5M | 72,970 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Amazon.com, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $47.0M | 225,499 | 1.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Meta Platforms Inc Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $42.0M | 73,470 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||
| — | Invesco S&P Smallcap 600 Pure Value ETF · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $38.1M | 306,488 | 1.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Waste Management, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $34.3M | 149,216 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PepsiCo, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $30.0M | 193,425 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Mastercard Incorporated Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $29.9M | 59,876 | 1.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | McDonald's Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $29.8M | 96,001 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | American Electric Power Company, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $28.4M | 217,000 | 1.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Allstate Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $26.3M | 126,941 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RTX Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $25.9M | 134,190 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Home Depot, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $24.8M | 75,320 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Cisco Systems, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $24.4M | 314,568 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Union Pacific Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $22.6M | 93,348 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Lam Research Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $22.3M | 104,380 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Broadcom Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $21.7M | 70,130 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AbbVie, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $21.4M | 98,285 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Acadian Asset Management Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $20.1M | 370,108 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MetLife, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $19.8M | 280,471 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||
| — | iShares Russell 2000 ETF4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $18.0M | 122,568 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bristol-Myers Squibb Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $18.0M | 296,292 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Netflix, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $16.1M | 167,609 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Sun Life Financial Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $15.7M | 250,808 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Eversource Energy · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $15.7M | 226,152 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | UnitedHealth Group Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $15.5M | 57,323 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Verizon Communications Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $15.5M | 308,920 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Yum! Brands, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $15.4M | 99,234 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | T Mobile US, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $15.3M | 73,020 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Altria Group, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $14.0M | 212,638 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Target Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $13.9M | 114,786 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Coca-Cola Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $13.1M | 172,300 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kimberly-Clark Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $12.7M | 131,859 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | State Street Financial Select Sector SPDR ETF · ETF CUSIP 81369Y605 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $12.3M | 248,410 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Avery Dennison Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $12.2M | 70,644 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pfizer Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $11.9M | 424,515 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Advanced Micro Devices, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $11.1M | 54,613 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMorgan Chase Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $10.8M | 36,804 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | Truist Financial Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $10.8M | 233,937 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Tesla, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $10.1M | 27,229 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||
| — | Edison International · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $9.5M | 130,188 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Intel Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $9.5M | 215,388 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | State Street SPDR Portfolio S&P 500 Growth ETF2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.6M | 74,800 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | Unilever PLC Sponsored ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 131,449 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||
| — | State Street SPDR Portfolio S&P 500 High Dividend ETF · ETF CUSIP 78468R788 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $6.7M | 147,601 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLM Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $5.9M | 277,906 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Walmart Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $5.5M | 44,100 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Microchip Technology Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $5.1M | 79,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Western Digital Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $4.3M | 16,000 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Royal Caribbean Group · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $3.6M | 13,214 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Leidos Holdings, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $3.4M | 21,781 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Bank of America Corp · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $3.3M | 67,508 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Freeport-McMoRan, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $3.1M | 53,157 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Chevron Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $3.1M | 14,854 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Invesco Ltd. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $3.1M | 126,193 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Pitney Bowes Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $3.0M | 275,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | iShares MSCI China A ETF · ETF CUSIP 46434V514 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $3.0M | 87,500 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Franklin Resources, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $3.0M | 126,200 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Salesforce, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.9M | 15,624 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Southern Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.9M | 30,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM Incorporated · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.9M | 22,342 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Arista Networks, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.9M | 23,296 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Morgan Stanley · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.9M | 17,326 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Goldman Sachs Group, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.7M | 3,194 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Visa Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 8,673 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Medtronic Plc · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $2.6M | 29,701 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Teradyne, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.5M | 8,500 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | O'Reilly Automotive, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.5M | 27,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Public Storage · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.4M | 9,030 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Diamondback Energy, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.4M | 12,013 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Samsung Electronics Co., Ltd. Sponsored GDR · ADR CUSIP 796050888 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $2.2M | 800 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APA Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.0M | 48,003 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Marriott International, Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $2.0M | 6,143 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Boeing Company · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.0M | 10,038 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | V.F. Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.0M | 116,777 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Adobe Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $2.0M | 8,120 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | HSBC Holdings PLC Sponsored ADR · ADR CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $1.9M | 23,000 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Invesco QQQ Trust Series I · ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 3,130 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | CBRE Group, Inc. Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $1.8M | 13,223 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Brady Corporation Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $1.6M | 20,200 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.6M | 1,061 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Marathon Petroleum Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.5M | 6,315 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | PulteGroup, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 13,088 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| — | Baker Hughes Company Class A · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $1.5M | 23,912 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Carrier Global Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.5M | 25,789 | 0.1% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Quanta Services, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.4M | 2,493 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Boston Scientific Corporation · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.4M | 21,760 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Kroger Co. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.4M | 18,830 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | United Rentals, Inc. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.2M | 1,674 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| — | GE Aerospace · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d ticker not yet mapped | $1.2M | 4,243 | 0.0% | |||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | Northrop Grumman Corp. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-18 +48d | $1.2M | 1,700 | 0.0% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 77.3% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 748 · QoQ moves: 241
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Systematic Alpha Investments, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).