Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key sid:sec:prov:562fba1b5020edb2d0b8d70706ee0532 · issuer key cusip6:921910 MEGA CAP INDEX | TRIM | −$10.0M | −13,969 | $114M | $104M | 454,067 | 440,098 |
position key pos:12944 · issuer key cusip6:922908 TOTAL STK MKT | TRIM | −$4.2M | −4,729 | $62.6M | $58.4M | 186,835 | 182,106 |
position key pos:14221 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$5.4M | +102,358 | $52.7M | $58.1M | 656,464 | 758,822 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT | TRIM | −$21.5M | −27,449 | $79.0M | $57.5M | 115,902 | 88,453 |
position key pos:12033 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$6.7M | +247,084 | $43.8M | $50.5M | 1,493,672 | 1,740,756 |
position key pos:12476 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL EQTY ETF | TRIM | −$936K | −94,762 | $47.7M | $46.8M | 1,984,987 | 1,890,225 |
position key pos:13215 · issuer key iss:144 COM | TRIM | −$3.2M | −8 | $48.0M | $44.8M | 176,486 | 176,478 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2ebeed7ba0c3c8f5495a6059ae850775 · issuer key cusip6:14020W SHS CREATION UNI | ADD | +$5.6M | +152,781 | $35.5M | $41.1M | 812,905 | 965,686 |
position key pos:11463 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P TTL STK | TRIM | −$6.3M | −30,333 | $47.3M | $41.0M | 318,270 | 287,937 |
position key sid:sec:prov:76ac18d7b20cca99093acbbdb3329dc8 · issuer key cusip6:025072 US QUALITY GROW | ADD | +$1.1M | +37,799 | $34.9M | $36.0M | 305,066 | 342,865 |
position key pos:14175 · issuer key iss:95 COM | ADD | −$2.5M | +3,095 | $31.9M | $29.5M | 138,313 | 141,408 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8eb35ebc152e2250618fad852c7a297e · issuer key cusip6:78463X STATE STREET SPD | ADD | +$5.9M | +114,700 | $23.5M | $29.4M | 529,627 | 644,327 |
position key pos:11825 · issuer key iss:1225 COM | ADD | −$8.2M | +1,659 | $37.5M | $29.3M | 77,603 | 79,262 |
position key pos:14055 · issuer key cusip6:922908 MID CAP ETF | TRIM | −$762K | −1,594 | $29.1M | $28.3M | 100,246 | 98,652 |
position key pos:15142 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL A | ADD | −$2.2M | +916 | $30.4M | $28.2M | 97,135 | 98,051 |
position key pos:15642 · issuer key iss:1334 COM | TRIM | −$4.2M | −11,881 | $32.2M | $28.0M | 172,497 | 160,616 |
position key pos:17231 · issuer key cusip6:922908 SMALL CP ETF | TRIM | −$69.3K | −1,914 | $28.1M | $28.0M | 108,810 | 106,896 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7175357d7c86ef92a73a4c94c374b858 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INTER TERM TREAS | ADD | +$3.8M | +66,078 | $22.3M | $26.1M | 372,749 | 438,827 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2727b63284f6235da134480881be8949 · issuer key cusip6:922042 FTSE EMR MKT ETF | ADD | +$3.1M | +55,495 | $22.7M | $25.8M | 422,138 | 477,633 |
position key pos:17409 · issuer key cusip6:921943 VAN FTSE DEV MKT | TRIM | +$195K | −6,489 | $23.7M | $23.9M | 379,645 | 373,156 |
position key pos:11528 · issuer key iss:1012 RUS 1000 GRW ETF | ADD | −$561K | +3,724 | $21.7M | $21.1M | 45,821 | 49,545 |
position key pos:13422 · issuer key iss:1012 1 3 YR TREAS BD | TRIM | −$2.7M | −31,790 | $22.6M | $19.9M | 273,210 | 241,420 |
position key pos:12412 · issuer key cusip6:921946 HIGH DIV YLD | ADD | +$2.3M | +11,985 | $16.7M | $19.0M | 116,090 | 128,075 |
position key sid:sec:prov:022b6f6e9b6589eae61ef0e7f47b8f6a · issuer key cusip6:92206C VNG RUS1000GRW | ADD | +$3.2M | +42,804 | $14.7M | $17.9M | 120,350 | 163,154 |
position key pos:18039 · issuer key iss:1025 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −1,026 | $19.4M | $17.4M | 60,092 | 59,066 |
position key pos:11173 · issuer key iss:995 UNIT SER 1 | ADD | +$1.2M | +3,552 | $14.5M | $15.7M | 23,657 | 27,209 |
position key pos:13780 · issuer key cusip6:922908 EXTEND MKT ETF | ADD | +$1.5M | +8,461 | $13.6M | $15.1M | 64,925 | 73,386 |
position key pos:12778 · issuer key iss:1633 EMRG MKTEQ ETF | TRIM | −$361K | −13,684 | $14.7M | $14.3M | 448,515 | 434,831 |
position key pos:11390 · issuer key iss:720 CL A | ADD | −$1.6M | +847 | $15.9M | $14.2M | 24,051 | 24,898 |
position key pos:14012 · issuer key cusip6:921946 INTL HIGH ETF | TRIM | −$366K | −11,049 | $14.3M | $14.0M | 159,311 | 148,262 |
position key pos:10189 · issuer key iss:1983 FLOATNG RAT TREA | ADD | +$2.7M | +54,457 | $10.5M | $13.2M | 208,054 | 262,511 |
position key sid:sec:prov:c3809ec6c8ee21e5e6986be7dfda548b · issuer key cusip6:29287L TRANSFORM SYSTEM | ADD | +$1.8M | +16,486 | $11.4M | $13.2M | 118,620 | 135,106 |
position key pos:11209 · issuer key cusip6:922908 GROWTH ETF | TRIM | −$3.1M | −3,298 | $16.2M | $13.1M | 33,208 | 29,910 |
position key sid:sec:prov:91368d096dad12a583c6c8abaa80d72a · issuer key cusip6:33734X NASDAQ CYB ETF | ADD | +$1.1M | +40,624 | $11.9M | $13.0M | 166,236 | 206,860 |
position key pos:11431 · issuer key cusip6:92206C INT-TERM CORP | ADD | +$90.6K | +2,877 | $12.3M | $12.4M | 147,420 | 150,297 |
position key pos:12827 · issuer key iss:323 COM | TRIM | −$2.0M | −1,498 | $14.1M | $12.1M | 40,728 | 39,230 |
position key sid:sec:prov:32ef26f8849908cb045937f5030b983c · issuer key cusip6:33741X SMID RISNG ETF | ADD | +$2.0M | +44,143 | $9.5M | $11.5M | 247,262 | 291,405 |
position key sid:sec:prov:95365bc6b92c071e3e9619fefb00c0c1 · issuer key cusip6:316092 MSCI FINLS IDX | ADD | +$774K | +25,067 | $10.2M | $10.9M | 130,687 | 155,754 |
position key pos:13043 · issuer key iss:1012 20 YR TR BD ETF | ADD | +$9.8M | +113,424 | $1.0M | $10.9M | 11,959 | 125,383 |
position key pos:11205 · issuer key iss:255 CL B NEW | ADD | −$478K | +82 | $11.1M | $10.6M | 22,064 | 22,146 |
position key sid:sec:prov:41257f0525b51d882eb0276a8118b6eb · issuer key cusip6:69374H US SMALL CAP CAS | TRIM | −$27.4K | −3,241 | $10.5M | $10.4M | 236,026 | 232,785 |
position key pos:15179 · issuer key iss:1012 EXPANDED TECH | NEW | +$10.2M | +128,027 | $0 | $10.2M | — | 128,027 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | ADD | +$4.2M | +10,113 | $6.0M | $10.2M | 50,239 | 60,352 |
position key pos:14648 · issuer key iss:1012 MSCI EAFE ETF | TRIM | −$85.7K | −2,015 | $9.6M | $9.5M | 99,985 | 97,970 |
position key pos:15152 · issuer key iss:1000 S&P500 EQL WGT | ADD | +$1.6M | +8,250 | $7.7M | $9.3M | 40,400 | 48,650 |
position key pos:13208 · issuer key cusip6:46138G NASDAQ 100 ETF | TRIM | −$1.8M | −4,878 | $11.1M | $9.3M | 43,905 | 39,027 |
position key pos:10307 · issuer key iss:1012 CORE S&P500 ETF | ADD | +$46.6K | +699 | $8.9M | $8.9M | 12,930 | 13,629 |
position key pos:14231 · issuer key iss:1013 ISHS 1-5YR INVS | TRIM | −$882K | −15,674 | $9.7M | $8.8M | 182,563 | 166,889 |
position key pos:11944 · issuer key iss:454 COM | TRIM | −$281K | −4,440 | $8.8M | $8.5M | 113,651 | 109,211 |
position key sid:sec:prov:fd0585629cc2c56c522b14f4ca767dfd · issuer key cusip6:922020 STRM INFPROIDX | TRIM | −$991K | −21,708 | $9.5M | $8.5M | 191,136 | 169,428 |
position key pos:10357 · issuer key iss:1786 COM | ADD | −$1.3M | +1,030 | $9.7M | $8.4M | 21,603 | 22,633 |
position key pos:18044 · issuer key iss:1013 3 7 YR TREAS BD | TRIM | −$414K | −3,026 | $8.7M | $8.3M | 73,148 | 70,122 |
position key pos:17821 · issuer key iss:89 CAP STK CL C | ADD | +$262K | +3,257 | $7.8M | $8.1M | 24,938 | 28,195 |
position key pos:14874 · issuer key iss:1013 MBS ETF | TRIM | −$638K | −6,466 | $8.6M | $8.0M | 90,375 | 83,909 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8ffd8920e6e0488aef7958c82490aaf2 · issuer key cusip6:69374H US CASH COWS 100 | TRIM | −$163K | −7,726 | $8.1M | $7.9M | 133,991 | 126,265 |
position key pos:16666 · issuer key iss:1013 EAFE GRWTH ETF | ADD | +$146K | +2,829 | $7.6M | $7.7M | 66,305 | 69,134 |
position key pos:13599 · issuer key iss:1035 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −463 | $6.6M | $7.6M | 31,703 | 31,240 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | TRIM | −$21.4K | −75 | $7.5M | $7.5M | 5,069,377 | 5,069,302 |
position key pos:16567 · issuer key iss:1633 INTL SCEQT ETF | TRIM | −$209K | −8,822 | $7.7M | $7.5M | 168,397 | 159,575 |
position key sid:sec:prov:5c429580673062c7889d7a9b25b3a6b0 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$314K | −3,333 | $7.7M | $7.4M | 77,287 | 73,954 |
position key pos:11849 · issuer key iss:104 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −4,002 | $10.5M | $7.3M | 28,297 | 24,295 |
position key pos:12665 · issuer key iss:1026 COM | ADD | +$1.6M | +2,544 | $5.7M | $7.3M | 24,950 | 27,494 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | ADD | +$1.4M | +79 | $5.8M | $7.3M | 10,163 | 10,242 |
position key pos:12030 · issuer key iss:525 COM | TRIM | +$834K | −163 | $6.4M | $7.2M | 7,429 | 7,266 |
position key pos:17475 · issuer key iss:1633 US TIPS ETF | TRIM | −$1.2M | −47,782 | $8.4M | $7.2M | 317,307 | 269,525 |
position key pos:15499 · issuer key iss:23 COM | ADD | −$341K | +87 | $7.5M | $7.1M | 32,752 | 32,839 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM NEW | TRIM | −$721K | −736 | $7.5M | $6.7M | 46,829 | 46,093 |
position key pos:14782 · issuer key iss:1406 COM | ADD | −$519K | +2,523 | $7.1M | $6.6M | 38,684 | 41,207 |
position key pos:15863 · issuer key iss:1123 COM | TRIM | −$1.2M | −128 | $7.8M | $6.5M | 7,227 | 7,099 |
position key pos:12900 · issuer key iss:808 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +5,147 | $3.8M | $6.4M | 27,736 | 32,883 |
position key pos:14924 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI EX US | ADD | +$5.1M | +73,967 | $1.3M | $6.4M | 19,659 | 93,626 |
position key pos:12445 · issuer key iss:1405 CL A | TRIM | −$1.9M | −2,764 | $8.3M | $6.4M | 46,439 | 43,675 |
position key pos:11403 · issuer key iss:1342 COM | TRIM | −$114K | −2,087 | $6.5M | $6.4M | 71,267 | 69,180 |
position key pos:15198 · issuer key iss:1445 COM | ADD | +$587K | +2,488 | $5.7M | $6.3M | 35,506 | 37,994 |
position key pos:14206 · issuer key iss:1193 CL A | ADD | −$758K | +225 | $7.0M | $6.2M | 12,220 | 12,445 |
position key pos:13378 · issuer key cusip6:72201R ENHAN SHRT MA AC | TRIM | −$1.6M | −16,100 | $7.8M | $6.2M | 77,840 | 61,740 |
position key pos:11150 · issuer key iss:1887 COM | ADD | +$2.5M | +2,532 | $3.7M | $6.2M | 22,565 | 25,097 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1045414298c87b527364349cd08f87a9 · issuer key cusip6:38150K UNIT | ADD | +$658K | +4,021 | $5.5M | $6.2M | 129,630 | 133,651 |
position key pos:10715 · issuer key iss:916 COM | TRIM | −$512K | −707 | $6.3M | $5.8M | 18,360 | 17,653 |
position key pos:13933 · issuer key iss:1307 COM | ADD | +$577K | +1,306 | $5.2M | $5.8M | 51,852 | 53,158 |
position key pos:10455 · issuer key iss:1091 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.3M | +1,197 | $4.4M | $5.7M | 25,618 | 26,815 |
position key pos:13833 · issuer key iss:1435 COM | ADD | +$813K | +2,641 | $4.9M | $5.7M | 34,250 | 36,891 |
position key pos:16114 · issuer key iss:1682 COM | ADD | +$735K | +1,284 | $5.0M | $5.7M | 14,423 | 15,707 |
position key pos:16685 · issuer key iss:1013 TRUST ISHARE 0-1 | TRIM | −$246K | −2,344 | $5.9M | $5.7M | 53,964 | 51,620 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4252b4f3709914f645284b0206172232 · issuer key cusip6:78468R STATE STREET SPD | TRIM | −$1.3M | −14,916 | $7.0M | $5.7M | 77,043 | 62,127 |
position key pos:14992 · issuer key iss:1485 COM | ADD | +$336K | +2,037 | $5.3M | $5.7M | 37,301 | 39,338 |
position key pos:17201 · issuer key iss:1208 COM | ADD | +$350K | +69 | $5.3M | $5.6M | 6,434 | 6,503 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | +$1.4M | −551 | $4.2M | $5.6M | 27,514 | 26,963 |
position key sid:sec:prov:2b5902c05a996d81adf5ce01e71326f4 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET HEA | TRIM | −$2.7M | −15,681 | $8.2M | $5.5M | 53,292 | 37,611 |
position key pos:17751 · issuer key iss:1214 COM | ADD | +$1.9M | +11,324 | $3.6M | $5.4M | 33,883 | 45,207 |
position key pos:17533 · issuer key iss:1509 COM | ADD | +$196K | +11,564 | $5.2M | $5.4M | 30,604 | 42,168 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e4cd8f69169bdfd85fd9e009c05807b1 · issuer key cusip6:81369Y STATE STREET CON | ADD | +$973K | +12,423 | $4.4M | $5.3M | 36,535 | 48,958 |
position key pos:17674 · issuer key iss:728 COM | TRIM | +$995K | −13 | $4.3M | $5.3M | 14,853 | 14,840 |
position key pos:18187 · issuer key iss:1040 COM NEW | ADD | +$1.0M | +72 | $4.3M | $5.3M | 3,510 | 3,582 |
position key pos:12848 · issuer key iss:1921 COM CL A | TRIM | −$873K | −99 | $6.1M | $5.2M | 17,383 | 17,284 |
position key sid:sec:prov:d95153d174a13542d53ce051f6f2ca91 · issuer key cusip6:46429B A RATE CP BD ETF | TRIM | −$807K | −15,660 | $5.9M | $5.1M | 122,970 | 107,310 |
position key pos:10899 · issuer key iss:1013 MSCI ACWI ETF | TRIM | −$186K | −500 | $5.3M | $5.1M | 37,386 | 36,886 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b43df51717170470bc35e2f057b8280c · issuer key cusip6:46435G CORE INTL AGGR | TRIM | +$1.2K | −37 | $5.1M | $5.1M | 101,615 | 101,578 |
position key pos:16327 · issuer key iss:1012 7-10 YR TRSY BD | ADD | +$1.5M | +15,554 | $3.6M | $5.0M | 37,267 | 52,821 |
position key pos:10600 · issuer key iss:821 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +7,656 | $3.5M | $5.0M | 28,395 | 36,051 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:11695 · issuer key cusip6:922908 LARGE CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | −$720K | 0 | $14.2M | $13.5M | 45,127 | 45,127 |
position key pos:17839 · issuer key iss:2093 SHS | NO CHANGE | +$232K | 0 | $1.9M | $2.1M | 5,926 | 5,926 |
position key sid:sec:prov:dfc53698e1eaaf9980eb2a947889eb27 · issuer key cusip6:46432F CORE MSCI TOTAL | NO CHANGE | +$47.5K | 0 | $2.0M | $2.1M | 23,759 | 23,759 |
position key pos:13020 · issuer key cusip6:37954Y S&P 500 COVERED | NO CHANGE | −$32.9K | 0 | $890K | $857K | 21,901 | 21,901 |
position key pos:11020 · issuer key iss:255 CL A | NO CHANGE | −$36.7K | 0 | $755K | $718K | 1 | 1 |
position key pos:17163 · issuer key iss:1340 COM SHS | NO CHANGE | −$24.5K | 0 | $528K | $504K | 39,584 | 39,584 |
position key pos:10549 · issuer key iss:2257 PUT PUT · PRN | NO CHANGE | +$19.3K | 0 | $437K | $456K | 1,400 | 1,400 |
position key pos:17671 · issuer key iss:1786 PUT PUT · PRN | NO CHANGE | −$93.6K | 0 | $540K | $446K | 1,200 | 1,200 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ef912dff846ec8e01a7c18bd575e3523 · issuer key cusip6:46641Q ULTRA SHT MUNCPL | NO CHANGE | +$314 | 0 | $400K | $400K | 7,855 | 7,855 |
position key pos:10679 · issuer key iss:1211 COM | NO CHANGE | −$62.2K | 0 | $429K | $366K | 763 | 763 |
position key pos:12709 · issuer key iss:1480 CLASS A COM SHS | NO CHANGE | +$44.6K | 0 | $294K | $339K | 17,983 | 17,983 |
position key pos:17806 · issuer key iss:1012 S&P SML 600 GWT | NO CHANGE | +$8.1K | 0 | $323K | $331K | 2,288 | 2,288 |
position key sid:sec:prov:14b97b16c6e114aabe261d7d87b7d0e2 · issuer key cusip6:46144X ALTERNATIVE ACCE | NO CHANGE | −$909 | 0 | $325K | $324K | 12,980 | 12,980 |
position key pos:15415 · issuer key iss:342 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$18.6K | 0 | $294K | $313K | 77,382 | 77,382 |
position key pos:14990 · issuer key iss:1602 STATE STREET SPD | NO CHANGE | +$14.2K | 0 | $292K | $307K | 2,101 | 2,101 |
position key sid:sec:prov:8f84e4bccfedd905f8602bd39e2de909 · issuer key cusip6:92204A HEALTH CAR ETF | NO CHANGE | −$16.9K | 0 | $313K | $296K | 1,086 | 1,086 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e6224e6cce65a1ac8d6689aa65389595 · issuer key cusip6:639027 COM | NO CHANGE | +$28.3K | 0 | $254K | $282K | 11,754 | 11,754 |
position key pos:15624 · issuer key iss:662 COM | NO CHANGE | +$37.2K | 0 | $237K | $274K | 1,361 | 1,361 |
position key pos:14517 · issuer key iss:883 COM | NO CHANGE | −$101K | 0 | $360K | $259K | 7,345 | 7,345 |
position key pos:13525 · issuer key iss:737 COM | NO CHANGE | −$4.9K | 0 | $261K | $256K | 4,243 | 4,243 |
position key pos:15963 · issuer key iss:1936 COM | NO CHANGE | +$12.0K | 0 | $214K | $226K | 3,325 | 3,325 |
position key sid:sec:prov:74ea37dfd8612b4b697343c90cae9547 · issuer key cusip6:56035L COM | NO CHANGE | −$31.4K | 0 | $256K | $224K | 4,233 | 4,233 |
position key pos:16793 · issuer key iss:1633 US MID-CAP ETF | NO CHANGE | +$6.0K | 0 | $204K | $210K | 6,773 | 6,773 |
position key pos:11975 · issuer key cusip6:14064D STERLING CAP ENH | NO CHANGE | −$2.2K | 0 | $203K | $201K | 8,004 | 8,004 |
position key sid:sec:prov:839348e9368272036e4766b0c85320f9 · issuer key cusip6:87615L COM | NO CHANGE | +$23.9K | 0 | $151K | $175K | 18,845 | 18,845 |
position key pos:13019 · issuer key iss:261 CL A | NO CHANGE | +$13.1K | 0 | $138K | $151K | 15,405 | 15,405 |
position key pos:11939 · issuer key iss:1387 COM | NO CHANGE | −$15.8K | 0 | $143K | $127K | 11,500 | 11,500 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9f3782da5e499d36b473e5ee85f2ef9d · issuer key cusip6:M78673 SHS NEW | NO CHANGE | +$5.1K | 0 | $119K | $125K | 12,470 | 12,470 |
position key sid:sec:prov:4997c5b3f7e2321417e864fe2b192a14 · issuer key cusip6:04649U COM | NO CHANGE | −$11.0K | 0 | $126K | $115K | 13,420 | 13,420 |
position key pos:14065 · issuer key iss:259 COM | NO CHANGE | −$18.3K | 0 | $127K | $108K | 154,432 | 154,432 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1df412f1257a71287077dcad207242e3 · issuer key cusip6:45675Y COM | NO CHANGE | −$44.6K | 0 | $133K | $88.3K | 22,985 | 22,985 |
position key sid:sec:prov:9506e20e95b8ca4a36e10ffec46e091e · issuer key cusip6:09255P COM | NO CHANGE | −$3.8K | 0 | $89.1K | $85.3K | 10,007 | 10,007 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f2ca2f3ebdcc1cf837a1624a586c4ea8 · issuer key cusip6:746823 COM | NO CHANGE | −$1.5K | 0 | $80.3K | $78.7K | 12,803 | 12,803 |
position key pos:11855 · issuer key iss:5 COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$63.2K | 0 | $134K | $70.9K | 16,727 | 16,727 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f9f4e9d528f822d6076627a32c98535e · issuer key cusip6:44916K COM CL A | NO CHANGE | +$4.8K | 0 | $46.8K | $51.6K | 47,753 | 47,753 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b2db197c0c2a048a874d127e52492da0 · issuer key cusip6:73931J COM | NO CHANGE | −$34.2K | 0 | $81.2K | $47.0K | 15,265 | 15,265 |
position key pos:12066 · issuer key iss:1464 COM NEW | NO CHANGE | +$4.2K | 0 | $28.6K | $32.8K | 14,535 | 14,535 |
position key sid:sec:prov:b7ffe3cb7aae2aee936a9577995fe770 · issuer key cusip6:68270C CL A | NO CHANGE | −$3.5K | 0 | $15.2K | $11.7K | 13,814 | 13,814 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e6280455dc9e45fa4652ff7c51fffaf1 · issuer key cusip6:74765K COM CL A | NO CHANGE | −$4.5K | 0 | $15.0K | $10.6K | 13,671 | 13,671 |
position key sid:sec:prov:1fa898e92e43abd9848ad68788d98217 · issuer key cusip6:151190 *W EXP 07/16/202 | NO CHANGE | −$73 | 0 | $187 | $114 | 11,500 | 11,500 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt | ||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| — | VANGUARD INDEX FDS11 positions · 11 reported rows
| $162M | 554,613 | 8.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR28 positions · 28 reported rows
| $159M | 1,264,783 | 7.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST8 positions · 8 reported rows
| $117M | 2,728,311 | 5.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WORLD FD3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $107M | 455,449 | 5.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SCHWAB STRATEGIC TR10 positions · 10 reported rows
| $81.5M | 2,969,038 | 4.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR18 positions · 18 reported rows
| $64.2M | 805,636 | 3.1% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $57.5M | 88,453 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD SCOTTSDALE FDS5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $57.3M | 764,805 | 2.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $44.8M | 176,478 | 2.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | CAPITAL GROUP DIVIDEND VALUE · SHS CREATION UNI CUSIP 14020W106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $41.1M | 965,686 | 2.0% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | AMERICAN CENTY ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $36.4M | 346,344 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALPHABET INC | $36.3M | 126,246 | 1.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD WHITEHALL FDS2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $32.9M | 276,337 | 1.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD INTL EQUITY INDEX F4 positions · 4 reported rows
| $29.8M | 512,478 | 1.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMAZON COM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $29.5M | 141,408 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR INDEX SHS FDS · STATE STREET SPD CUSIP 78463X889 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $29.4M | 644,327 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MICROSOFT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $29.3M | 79,262 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NVIDIA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $28.0M | 160,616 | 1.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD TAX-MANAGED FDS · VAN FTSE DEV MKT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $23.9M | 373,156 | 1.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PACER FDS TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $18.3M | 359,050 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JPMORGAN CHASE & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $17.4M | 59,066 | 0.9% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INVESCO QQQ TR · UNIT SER 1 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $15.7M | 27,209 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | WISDOMTREE TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $15.4M | 349,255 | 0.8% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SELECT SECTOR SPDR TR6 positions · 6 reported rows
| $14.9M | 145,492 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | META PLATFORMS INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $14.2M | 24,898 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIDELITY COVINGTON TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.5M | 231,518 | 0.7% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | TCW ETF TRUST · TRANSFORM SYSTEM CUSIP 29287L205 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $13.2M | 135,106 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | SPDR SERIES TRUST2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $13.0M | 136,081 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE-TRADED FD · NASDAQ CYB ETF CUSIP 33734X846 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $13.0M | 206,860 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BROADCOM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $12.1M | 39,230 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | FIRST TR EXCHANGE TRADED FD · SMID RISNG ETF CUSIP 33741X102 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $11.5M | 291,405 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BERKSHIRE HATHAWAY INC DEL | $11.3M | 22,147 | 0.6% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $10.2M | 60,352 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | J P MORGAN EXCHANGE TRADED F5 positions · 5 reported rows
| $9.4M | 168,649 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCHANGE TRADED FD T · S&P500 EQL WGT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 48,650 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | INVESCO EXCH TRADED FD TR II · NASDAQ 100 ETF CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 39,027 | 0.5% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TESLA INC | $8.9M | — | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CISCO SYS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $8.5M | 109,211 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | VANGUARD MALVERN FDS · STRM INFPROIDX CUSIP 922020805 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $8.5M | 169,428 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JOHNSON & JOHNSON · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.6M | 31,240 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.5M | 5,069,302 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN EXPRESS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.3M | 24,295 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | JABIL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.3M | 27,494 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.3M | 10,242 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COSTCO WHOLESALE CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.2M | 7,266 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $7.2M | 154,908 | 0.4% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBVIE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $7.1M | 32,839 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NRG ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.7M | 46,093 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | PIMCO ETF TR2 positions · 2 reported rows
| $6.7M | 67,372 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALO ALTO NETWORKS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.6M | 41,207 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ELI LILLY & CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.5M | 7,099 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GENERAC HLDGS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.4M | 32,883 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PALANTIR TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.4M | 43,675 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OREILLY AUTOMOTIVE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.4M | 69,180 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILIP MORRIS INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.3M | 37,994 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTERCARD INCORPORATED · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.2M | 12,445 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VALERO ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $6.2M | 25,097 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | GOLDMAN SACHS PHYSICAL GOLD · UNIT CUSIP 38150K103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $6.2M | 133,651 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HOME DEPOT INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.8M | 17,653 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEWMONT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.8M | 53,158 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LAM RESEARCH CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.7M | 26,815 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PEPSICO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.7M | 36,891 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SNAP ON INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.7M | 15,707 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROCTER & GAMBLE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.7M | 39,338 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MCKESSON CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.6M | 6,503 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.6M | 26,963 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MERCK & CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.4M | 45,207 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUALCOMM INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.4M | 42,168 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FEDEX CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.3M | 14,840 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KLA CORP · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.3M | 3,582 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VISA INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.2M | 17,284 | 0.3% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR · CORE INTL AGGR CUSIP 46435G672 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $5.1M | 101,578 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GILEAD SCIENCES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.0M | 36,051 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NETFLIX INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $5.0M | 51,928 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TJX COS INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.9M | 30,625 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERCONTINENTAL EXCHANGE IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.9M | 31,052 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CARDINAL HEALTH INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.8M | 22,691 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SPDR GOLD TR · GOLD SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.7M | 10,833 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TAIWAN SEMICONDUCTOR MANUFAC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.5M | 13,360 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COLGATE PALMOLIVE CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.4M | 51,721 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CME GROUP INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.2M | 14,097 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ASML HLDG NV · N Y REGISTRY SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.1M | 3,132 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APPLIED MATLS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.1M | 11,995 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AUTOMATIC DATA PROCESSING IN · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.1M | 20,053 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EOG RES INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.0M | 27,639 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ARCHER DANIELS MIDLAND CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $4.0M | 54,633 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EBAY INC. · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.8M | 42,053 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | INTERNATIONAL BUSINESS MACHS · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.8M | 15,571 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ETF SER SOLUTIONS · DEFIANCE QUANTUM CUSIP 26922A420 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d ticker not yet mapped | $3.6M | 33,701 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DELL TECHNOLOGIES INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.6M | 21,951 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ACCENTURE PLC IRELAND · SHS CLASS A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.6M | 18,013 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| — | ISHARES TR3 positions · 3 reported rows
| $3.5M | 35,057 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMCAST CORP NEW · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.5M | 121,685 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXPEDIA GROUP INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.4M | 14,878 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-11 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERPRISE PRODS PARTNERS L · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.4M | 88,650 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WALMART INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.3M | 26,944 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.2M | 17,442 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORTINET INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.2M | 38,679 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ABBOTT LABORATORIES · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.1M | 30,650 | 0.2% | |||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||||
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RALPH LAUREN CORP · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-04 +34d | $3.1M | 8,892 | 0.1% |
1–20 of the 100 issuers on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 44.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 116 · QoQ moves: 630
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Procyon Advisors, LLC's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).