Quarter-end holdings as filed
Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:12048 · issuer key iss:665 COM | TRIM | +$1.1M | −137,102 | $76.7M | $77.8M | 829,635 | 692,533 |
position key pos:16546 · issuer key iss:1276 COM | TRIM | −$19.6M | −369,999 | $87.3M | $67.7M | 1,090,380 | 720,381 |
position key pos:11170 · issuer key iss:421 COM | ADD | +$32.9M | +721,507 | $14.2M | $47.1M | 370,885 | 1,092,392 |
position key pos:16984 · issuer key iss:187 COM | ADD | +$13.7M | +56,701 | $32.0M | $45.8M | 191,137 | 247,838 |
position key pos:11270 · issuer key iss:363 COM | ADD | +$42.0M | +1,087,715 | $1.6M | $43.6M | 43,478 | 1,131,193 |
position key pos:17546 · issuer key iss:137 COM | NEW | +$41.8M | +985,558 | $0 | $41.8M | — | 985,558 |
position key pos:17386 · issuer key iss:806 COM | ADD | +$38.2M | +42,554 | $3.2M | $41.4M | 4,853 | 47,407 |
position key pos:17365 · issuer key iss:1396 COM | ADD | +$29.5M | +751,582 | $8.6M | $38.1M | 246,799 | 998,381 |
position key pos:11582 · issuer key iss:1267 COM NEW | ADD | +$2.7M | +38,102 | $34.4M | $37.1M | 215,961 | 254,063 |
position key pos:14514 · issuer key iss:1987 COM | ADD | +$14.7M | +29,904 | $22.0M | $36.7M | 72,652 | 102,556 |
position key pos:11411 · issuer key iss:97 COM | TRIM | −$32.3M | −354,819 | $66.5M | $34.2M | 666,389 | 311,570 |
position key pos:13738 · issuer key iss:1698 COM | TRIM | −$20.1M | −264,456 | $50.9M | $30.8M | 583,673 | 319,217 |
position key pos:11461 · issuer key iss:102 COM | TRIM | −$26.1M | −258,369 | $56.7M | $30.5M | 491,288 | 232,919 |
position key pos:15193 · issuer key iss:1500 COM | TRIM | −$26.9M | −338,130 | $57.2M | $30.3M | 712,241 | 374,111 |
position key pos:10427 · issuer key iss:1241 COM | TRIM | −$23.8M | −264,274 | $53.7M | $29.9M | 402,378 | 138,104 |
position key pos:13890 · issuer key iss:1760 COM | ADD | +$21.2M | +72,410 | $8.4M | $29.6M | 45,451 | 117,861 |
position key pos:12175 · issuer key iss:1385 COM | ADD | +$13.7M | +99,621 | $15.2M | $28.9M | 387,616 | 487,237 |
position key pos:14516 · issuer key iss:1643 COM | ADD | +$19.1M | +186,769 | $9.4M | $28.5M | 106,909 | 293,678 |
position key pos:10925 · issuer key iss:1309 CLASS A COM | ADD | +$21.4M | +157,582 | $6.3M | $27.7M | 72,590 | 230,172 |
position key pos:15521 · issuer key iss:76 COM | NEW | +$27.0M | +185,312 | $0 | $27.0M | — | 185,312 |
position key pos:10213 · issuer key iss:82 COM | TRIM | −$2.5M | −76,295 | $28.6M | $26.1M | 440,362 | 364,067 |
position key pos:17456 · issuer key iss:1440 CLASS A COM | TRIM | +$7.4M | −40,590 | $16.0M | $23.4M | 1,139,933 | 1,099,343 |
position key pos:15690 · issuer key iss:610 COM NEW | ADD | +$10.0M | +65,482 | $12.0M | $22.0M | 102,447 | 167,929 |
position key pos:17242 · issuer key iss:1111 COM | NEW | +$21.4M | +46,016 | $0 | $21.4M | — | 46,016 |
position key sid:sec:prov:7da6d9ed03593f2a2176c15d8c27841a · issuer key cusip6:05603J COM | ADD | +$13.3M | +453,611 | $7.9M | $21.3M | 291,973 | 745,584 |
position key pos:11120 · issuer key iss:749 COM | TRIM | −$13.2M | −348,115 | $33.8M | $20.6M | 754,950 | 406,835 |
position key pos:11002 · issuer key iss:696 COM | TRIM | −$36.8M | −555,271 | $57.3M | $20.5M | 851,699 | 296,428 |
position key pos:10301 · issuer key iss:959 COM NEW | NEW | +$20.5M | +156,906 | $0 | $20.5M | — | 156,906 |
position key pos:14077 · issuer key iss:550 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −32,274 | $22.2M | $20.4M | 171,822 | 139,548 |
position key pos:13598 · issuer key iss:1994 COM | ADD | +$3.8M | +31,429 | $16.6M | $20.4M | 225,113 | 256,542 |
position key pos:12367 · issuer key iss:1627 COM STK | TRIM | −$39.8M | −1,170,239 | $60.1M | $20.3M | 1,566,200 | 395,961 |
position key pos:10711 · issuer key iss:572 COM | TRIM | −$16.1M | −587,183 | $36.1M | $20.0M | 985,035 | 397,852 |
position key pos:13079 · issuer key iss:1364 COM | TRIM | −$24.2M | −380,348 | $44.1M | $19.9M | 600,273 | 219,925 |
position key pos:14503 · issuer key iss:1578 SPON ADS | ADD | +$7.6M | +46,549 | $12.2M | $19.8M | 166,484 | 213,033 |
position key pos:13432 · issuer key iss:411 COM | TRIM | −$17.9M | −37,816 | $37.7M | $19.8M | 65,724 | 27,908 |
position key pos:11717 · issuer key iss:440 COM | TRIM | −$6.6M | −77,758 | $26.4M | $19.8M | 173,318 | 95,560 |
position key pos:13774 · issuer key iss:134 COM | TRIM | −$39.5M | −1,252,085 | $59.0M | $19.6M | 1,713,233 | 461,148 |
position key pos:10718 · issuer key iss:1311 COM | ADD | +$7.0M | +54,574 | $12.3M | $19.3M | 153,148 | 207,722 |
position key pos:13464 · issuer key iss:303 COM | NEW | +$19.3M | +355,404 | $0 | $19.3M | — | 355,404 |
position key pos:15350 · issuer key iss:2111 SHS | ADD | +$16.3M | +64,574 | $2.0M | $18.3M | 10,217 | 74,791 |
position key pos:15610 · issuer key iss:1192 COM | ADD | +$13.4M | +35,569 | $4.1M | $17.5M | 18,838 | 54,407 |
position key pos:15447 · issuer key cusip6:78574H COM SHS | TRIM | +$5.0M | −272,978 | $11.4M | $16.4M | 1,264,639 | 991,661 |
position key pos:11570 · issuer key iss:1599 TR UNIT PUT | NEW | +$16.3M | +25,000 | $0 | $16.3M | — | 25,000 |
position key pos:15281 · issuer key iss:1346 COM | ADD | +$14.4M | +206,932 | $1.7M | $16.1M | 40,820 | 247,752 |
position key pos:10665 · issuer key iss:222 CL A | ADD | +$11.3M | +161,423 | $4.3M | $15.6M | 93,553 | 254,976 |
position key pos:12559 · issuer key iss:1454 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +29,557 | $11.0M | $15.4M | 123,629 | 153,186 |
position key pos:13928 · issuer key iss:2127 ORD SHS CL A | ADD | +$616K | +59,474 | $14.4M | $15.0M | 1,392,607 | 1,452,081 |
position key pos:11609 · issuer key iss:1447 COM | TRIM | −$1.8M | −47,580 | $16.7M | $14.8M | 129,049 | 81,469 |
position key pos:16755 · issuer key iss:1608 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$14.8M | +492,980 | $0 | $14.8M | — | 492,980 |
position key pos:11453 · issuer key iss:1069 COM | TRIM | −$3.1M | −223,480 | $17.8M | $14.8M | 477,201 | 253,721 |
position key pos:12151 · issuer key iss:1391 COM | ADD | +$12.8M | +719,177 | $1.7M | $14.5M | 103,461 | 822,638 |
position key pos:12131 · issuer key iss:1401 COM | NEW | +$14.4M | +124,607 | $0 | $14.4M | — | 124,607 |
position key pos:10128 · issuer key iss:1413 COM | ADD | +$12.8M | +14,274 | $1.6M | $14.4M | 1,765 | 16,039 |
position key pos:17117 · issuer key iss:1792 COM | ADD | +$8.7M | +10,894 | $5.4M | $14.1M | 18,820 | 29,714 |
position key pos:13725 · issuer key iss:664 COM | NEW | +$14.0M | +119,445 | $0 | $14.0M | — | 119,445 |
position key pos:11527 · issuer key iss:381 COM | NEW | +$13.2M | +121,490 | $0 | $13.2M | — | 121,490 |
position key pos:16619 · issuer key iss:1524 COM | ADD | +$11.3M | +239,533 | $1.7M | $12.9M | 46,817 | 286,350 |
position key pos:13325 · issuer key iss:1511 COM | TRIM | +$504K | −5,770 | $12.2M | $12.7M | 28,924 | 23,154 |
position key sid:sec:prov:e11f0280682e03dc7ee1dd54288a1c96 · issuer key cusip6:86765Q COM SHS LLC | TRIM | −$19.2M | −439,606 | $31.6M | $12.5M | 641,809 | 202,203 |
position key pos:11437 · issuer key iss:1345 COM NEW | TRIM | +$2.1M | −15,869 | $8.2M | $10.4M | 88,867 | 72,998 |
position key pos:14787 · issuer key iss:1180 COM | ADD | +$8.8M | +32,649 | $1.6M | $10.4M | 9,777 | 42,426 |
position key pos:16044 · issuer key iss:943 CL A COM | TRIM | +$1.2M | −321,213 | $9.1M | $10.3M | 1,085,739 | 764,526 |
position key pos:18253 · issuer key iss:1731 COM | TRIM | −$138K | −79,590 | $10.4M | $10.3M | 235,572 | 155,982 |
position key pos:12950 · issuer key iss:357 COM | TRIM | −$5.7M | −96,103 | $16.0M | $10.3M | 228,835 | 132,732 |
position key pos:11479 · issuer key iss:2017 ACT | TRIM | −$3.7M | −100,288 | $13.9M | $10.2M | 212,913 | 112,625 |
position key pos:10372 · issuer key iss:873 COM | TRIM | +$2.0M | −27,587 | $8.2M | $10.2M | 289,985 | 262,398 |
position key pos:12127 · issuer key iss:1315 COM | ADD | +$1.5M | +11,066 | $8.7M | $10.2M | 207,848 | 218,914 |
position key pos:16597 · issuer key iss:1339 COM | TRIM | −$11.1M | −287,272 | $21.3M | $10.2M | 499,947 | 212,675 |
position key pos:14552 · issuer key iss:711 COM | NEW | +$10.1M | +59,592 | $0 | $10.1M | — | 59,592 |
position key pos:15958 · issuer key iss:1753 COM | TRIM | −$9.6M | −20,917 | $19.7M | $10.1M | 52,586 | 31,669 |
position key pos:15856 · issuer key iss:1389 CL A | TRIM | +$2.9M | −49,939 | $6.9M | $9.8M | 255,742 | 205,803 |
position key pos:12231 · issuer key iss:551 COMMON STOCK | TRIM | −$771K | −15,533 | $10.5M | $9.8M | 88,112 | 72,579 |
position key pos:12576 · issuer key iss:622 COM | ADD | +$2.2M | +12,195 | $7.6M | $9.7M | 140,874 | 153,069 |
position key pos:17974 · issuer key iss:488 COM | TRIM | +$3.0M | −31 | $6.4M | $9.4M | 6,873 | 6,842 |
position key sid:sec:prov:ff305e5d71d778fecd58cf4c7769a673 · issuer key cusip6:83418M COM CL A | TRIM | −$4.5M | −136,135 | $13.8M | $9.3M | 300,069 | 163,934 |
position key pos:17104 · issuer key iss:1535 COM | NEW | +$9.0M | +47,877 | $0 | $9.0M | — | 47,877 |
position key pos:12993 · issuer key iss:1898 COM CL A | ADD | +$7.4M | +343,764 | $1.5M | $8.9M | 219,603 | 563,367 |
position key pos:17724 · issuer key iss:576 COM | ADD | +$4.6M | +16,789 | $4.1M | $8.8M | 27,489 | 44,278 |
position key pos:16477 · issuer key iss:760 COM SHS CL A | NEW | +$8.2M | +279,486 | $0 | $8.2M | — | 279,486 |
position key pos:12194 · issuer key iss:1195 COM | ADD | +$2.6M | +1,157 | $5.2M | $7.9M | 123,629 | 124,786 |
position key pos:17976 · issuer key iss:547 COM | ADD | +$7.0M | +10,024 | $838K | $7.9M | 1,521 | 11,545 |
position key sid:sec:prov:591268880921ca96066b0c0e1d54263b · issuer key cusip6:401382 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$7.5M | +430,778 | $0 | $7.5M | — | 430,778 |
position key sid:sec:prov:f628d442eb402b98a0887c69515d3462 · issuer key cusip6:87507T COM | TRIM | +$3.4M | −680 | $4.1M | $7.5M | 150,439 | 149,759 |
position key pos:18167 · issuer key iss:1494 COM | ADD | +$4.5M | +208,522 | $2.9M | $7.4M | 303,934 | 512,456 |
position key pos:10574 · issuer key iss:698 COM | NEW | +$7.3M | +61,421 | $0 | $7.3M | — | 61,421 |
position key pos:18064 · issuer key iss:930 COM | TRIM | +$59.9K | −2,775 | $7.2M | $7.2M | 36,898 | 34,123 |
position key pos:10845 · issuer key iss:864 COM | ADD | +$3.1M | +26,934 | $4.0M | $7.1M | 86,998 | 113,932 |
position key pos:16178 · issuer key iss:1409 COM NEW | ADD | +$3.6M | +14,549 | $3.5M | $7.1M | 98,903 | 113,452 |
position key pos:16185 · issuer key iss:647 COM | TRIM | −$599K | −3,826 | $7.6M | $7.0M | 57,610 | 53,784 |
position key pos:10643 · issuer key iss:1258 COM | ADD | +$1.3M | +13,555 | $5.7M | $7.0M | 49,451 | 63,006 |
position key pos:14135 · issuer key iss:1060 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +53,586 | $4.2M | $6.9M | 152,721 | 206,307 |
position key sid:sec:prov:49fc50a1d07a94c45787dfe535a360e3 · issuer key cusip6:279158 SPONSORED ADS | NEW | +$6.9M | +460,202 | $0 | $6.9M | — | 460,202 |
position key pos:10596 · issuer key iss:1297 CL A | ADD | +$1.7M | +13,565 | $5.1M | $6.9M | 132,940 | 146,505 |
position key pos:13903 · issuer key iss:354 COM NEW | TRIM | −$595K | −5,069 | $7.5M | $6.9M | 46,440 | 41,371 |
position key pos:15560 · issuer key iss:1973 COM | ADD | +$2.7M | +24,326 | $4.2M | $6.8M | 69,684 | 94,010 |
position key pos:11490 · issuer key iss:899 COM | TRIM | +$1.3M | −2,764 | $5.5M | $6.8M | 190,532 | 187,768 |
position key pos:15502 · issuer key iss:616 COM | TRIM | −$1.9M | −5,650 | $8.7M | $6.8M | 25,614 | 19,964 |
position key pos:14081 · issuer key iss:2235 SHS | NEW | +$6.5M | +15,485 | $0 | $6.5M | — | 15,485 |
position key pos:16097 · issuer key iss:466 CL C | ADD | +$2.8M | +57,304 | $2.9M | $5.7M | 86,540 | 143,844 |
position key sid:sec:prov:3b5a8396aa479a5929f8765303fd8939 · issuer key cusip6:G38327 USD SHS | ADD | +$2.2M | +139,110 | $3.2M | $5.4M | 426,928 | 566,038 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
1–20 of the 100 changes on this page
Positions whose share count is identical in both quarters; the value changed with price, not with a decision.
position matched across quarters by exact reported CUSIP over a registry gap — producer-reconciled identity, never a name match identity_reconciled_by_cusip | the reported share count is unchanged across the pair; this build's data classified the change from its reported value; builds from 2026-09-10 on read it as NO CHANGE classified_by_value · EXIT = absent this quarter: disposed, delisted, under confidential treatment, or reported instead by an affiliated manager — the filing does not say which · change not classifiable: value undisclosed on one side of the quarter pair, or neither shares nor value can classify it · NO CHANGE = the share count is identical in both quarters; the value moved only with price, so the row is mark-to-market and never an ADD or a TRIM (NEW / ADD / TRIM / EXIT / NO CHANGE) · NO PRIOR = this filer has no comparable holdings list for the previous quarter on record — a first filing under this registration, or a quarter reported inside an affiliated manager's filing — so the position is not called a new stake | derived by Public Filings from the published aggregate; NULL means the source did not disclose a usable value — never zero | Prev value | Curr value | Prev shares | Curr shares | |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
position key pos:14173 · issuer key iss:2226 UNIT 08/27/2030 | NO CHANGE | +$77.8K | 0 | $7.3M | $7.4M | 707,251 | 707,251 |
position key pos:11491 · issuer key iss:2198 UNIT 99/99/9999 | NO CHANGE | +$50.0K | 0 | $5.3M | $5.3M | 500,000 | 500,000 |
Flags: no row carries a flag.
| This list carries reported issuer names and security identities, without a dated ticker mapping. Symbols are not inferred from names. | a position composed from a base filing plus NEW-HOLDINGS amendments keeps every source row here; the composition's latest filed date is the one shown served from this build's published holdings (derived from the filer's own reported rows); every row resolves to its filing | Share of total reported value, calculated only when the full position list has disclosed values. This is 13F long value, not total assets. | value undisclosed on the filing: retained and counted, excluded from sums, never shown as $0 | Shares | Wt |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $77.8M | 692,533 | 3.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NATIONAL FUEL GAS CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $67.7M | 720,381 | 3.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CENTERPOINT ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $47.1M | 1,092,392 | 2.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATMOS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $45.8M | 247,838 | 2.2% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CNX RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $43.6M | 1,131,193 | 2.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | APA CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.8M | 985,558 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | GE VERNOVA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $41.4M | 47,407 | 2.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PPL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $38.1M | 998,381 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NRG ENERGY INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $37.1M | 254,063 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WOODWARD INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $36.7M | 102,556 | 1.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMEREN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $34.2M | 311,570 | 1.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOUTHERN CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.8M | 319,217 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | AMERICAN ELEC PWR CO INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.5M | 232,919 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PUBLIC SVC ENTERPRISE GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $30.3M | 374,111 | 1.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MODINE MFG CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.9M | 138,104 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TARGA RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $29.6M | 117,861 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OVINTIV INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.9M | 487,237 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SEMPRA · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $28.5M | 293,678 | 1.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTPOWER INC · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.7M | 230,172 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ATI INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $27.0M | 185,312 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ALLIANT ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $26.1M | 364,067 | 1.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PERMIAN RESOURCES CORP · CLASS A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $23.4M | 1,099,343 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DUKE ENERGY CORP NEW · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $22.0M | 167,929 | 1.1% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | LENNOX INTL INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $21.4M | 46,016 | 1.0% | |
| — | BKV CORP · COM CUSIP 05603J108 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $21.3M | 745,584 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FIRSTENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.6M | 406,835 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERSOURCE ENERGY · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.5M | 296,428 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | IMPERIAL OIL LTD · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.5M | 156,906 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DTE ENERGY CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.4M | 139,548 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | XCEL ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.4M | 256,542 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SLB LIMITED · COM STK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.3M | 395,961 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DEVON ENERGY CORP NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $20.0M | 397,852 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ONEOK INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.9M | 219,925 | 1.0% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SHELL PLC · SPON ADS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.8M | 213,033 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CATERPILLAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.8M | 27,908 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHEVRON CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.8M | 95,560 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ANTERO RESOURCES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.6M | 461,148 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NEXTERA ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.3M | 207,722 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BORGWARNER INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $19.3M | 355,404 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FTAI AVIATION LTD · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $18.3M | 74,791 | 0.9% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MASTEC INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $17.5M | 54,407 | 0.8% | |
| — | SABLE OFFSHORE CORP · COM SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $16.4M | 991,661 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | STATE STR SPDR S&P 500 ETF T · TR UNIT · PUT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.3M | 25,000 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OCCIDENTAL PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $16.1M | 247,752 | 0.8% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | BAKER HUGHES COMPANY · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.6M | 254,976 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PINNACLE WEST CAP CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.4M | 153,186 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HENNESSY CAP INVT CORP VII · ORD SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $15.0M | 1,452,081 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PHILLIPS 66 · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.8M | 81,469 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SOLV ENERGY INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.8M | 492,980 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KODIAK GAS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.8M | 253,721 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PG&E CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.5M | 822,638 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PACCAR INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.4M | 124,607 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PARKER-HANNIFIN CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.4M | 16,039 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TEXAS PACIFIC LAND CORPORATI · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.1M | 29,714 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | ENTEGRIS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $14.0M | 119,445 | 0.7% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CAMECO CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $13.2M | 121,490 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | RANGE RES CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.9M | 286,350 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | QUANTA SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $12.7M | 23,154 | 0.6% | |
| — | SUNOCOCORP LLC · COM SHS LLC CUSIP 86765Q106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $12.5M | 202,203 | 0.6% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CHORD ENERGY CORPORATION · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.4M | 72,998 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MARATHON PETE CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.4M | 42,426 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CRESCENT ENERGY COMPANY · CL A COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.3M | 764,526 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | SUNCOR ENERGY INC NEW · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.3M | 155,982 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CMS ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.3M | 132,732 | 0.5% | |
| — | TOTALENERGIES SE · ACT CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $10.2M | 112,625 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HALLIBURTON CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.2M | 262,398 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | NISOURCE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.2M | 218,914 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | OGE ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.2M | 212,675 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EXXON MOBIL CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 59,592 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TALEN ENERGY CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $10.1M | 31,669 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PBF ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.8M | 205,803 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DT MIDSTREAM INC · COMMON STOCK CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.8M | 72,579 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EQT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.7M | 153,069 | 0.5% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | COMFORT SYS USA INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.4M | 6,842 | 0.5% | |
| — | SOLARIS ENERGY INFRAS INC · COM CL A CUSIP 83418M103 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $9.3M | 163,934 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | REGAL REXNORD CORPORATION · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $9.0M | 47,877 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VENTURE GLOBAL INC · COM CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.9M | 563,367 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DIAMONDBACK ENERGY INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.8M | 44,278 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | FORGENT POWER SOLUTIONS INC · COM SHS CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $8.2M | 279,486 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MATADOR RES CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.9M | 124,786 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CURTISS WRIGHT CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.9M | 11,545 | 0.4% | |
| — | GUARDIAN METAL RES PLC · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 401382106 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 430,778 | 0.4% | |
| — | TAMBORAN RES CORP · COM CUSIP 87507T101 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.5M | 149,759 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PROPETRO HLDG CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.4M | 512,456 | 0.4% | |
| — | TALON CAP CORP · UNIT 08/27/2030 CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $7.4M | 707,251 | 0.4% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EVERUS CONSTR GROUP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.3M | 61,421 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HUNT J B TRANS SVCS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.2M | 34,123 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HF SINCLAIR CORP · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 113,932 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | PAR PAC HOLDINGS INC · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.1M | 113,452 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | EMERSON ELEC CO · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 53,784 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | MUELLER INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $7.0M | 63,006 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | KINDER MORGAN INC DEL · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 206,307 | 0.3% | |
| — | ECOPETROL S A · SPONSORED ADS CUSIP 279158109 quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d ticker not yet mapped | $6.9M | 460,202 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | VIPER ENERGY INC · CL A CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 146,505 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | C H ROBINSON WORLDWIDE IN · COM NEW CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.9M | 41,371 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | WILLIAMS COS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 94,010 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | HELMERICH & PAYNE INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 187,768 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | DYCOM INDS INC · COM CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.8M | 19,964 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | TRANE TECHNOLOGIES PLC · SHS CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $6.5M | 15,485 | 0.3% | |
| verified against the SEC company list on 2026-09-10 — a reviewed mapping row for this filed issuer name and class (never inferred) | CLEARWAY ENERGY INC · CL C CUSIP — quarter ended 2026-03-31 filed filed 2026-05-15 +45d | $5.7M | 143,844 | 0.3% |
1–20 of the 100 positions on this page
Change kind and share change are in Position changes above; Congress overlap is planned.
Concentration uses reported 13F long value, not total assets. The index is withheld when any position lacks a value. Medians are over the 8,748 tracked filers with a 2026-03-31 book; the index median over the 8,662 with a complete book.
holdings whose <value> did not parse — retained and counted, never zero-filled: 0 · : 42.6% · integer Herfindahl–Hirschman index in basis points over disclosed position values: 115 · QoQ moves: 186
| Period | Source |
|---|---|
| 2026-03-31 | EDGAR ↗ |
PLANNED sector rotation · Congress overlap · signals for this filer
The position list above is served from the published Public Filings build, each position as this filer reported it; where the page cannot embed every reported row, the list says how many it leaves out. This block is provenance, not a substitute: the filing itself is the record, and it is one click away. Public Filings decided on 2026-08-01 to serve this list from its published build; filings newer than this build are on EDGAR.
Open Aventail Capital Group, LP's 13F filings on SEC EDGAR ↗Explore the full published position list and its source filing. This record excludes the manager’s cash, shorts and non-13(f) assets.
Position changes retain the producer’s classification and comparability flags. Share counts and reported values describe different changes.
Use the quarter selector to inspect available periods. Unknown values stay unknown and each table states its coverage.
13F reports cover LONG positions in Section 13(f) securities (US exchange-traded equities plus reportable options, warrants, certain convertibles) held by managers with at least $100M in such securities — so managers below that threshold are absent entirely. No short positions, no cash, no non-13(f) assets — not a full portfolio, and not a census of institutional ownership.
Positions are quarter-end snapshots filed up to 45 days late — not current holdings. A position may have been changed or closed before you ever see it, and is older still by however long ago that quarter ended.
Values are the manager's stated market value at quarter-end in era-dependent units (whole dollars for form versions effective 2023-01-03 onward, thousands before), normalized here to whole dollars with unit_basis carried on every record.
Affiliated managers may report the same position (otherManager), so one position can appear under more than one filer.
Positions under confidential treatment may be omitted until a later amendment discloses them.
These are disclosures, not investment advice (ARCHITECTURE.md §5.2 / M2-CONTRACT §5).